巴尔港和 Surfside

Bal Harbour是一个小而高档的社区,北边是别致而亲切的社区,南边与96街接壤,南边的87街台连接着两个区与迈阿密海滩。这两个区域共享有限的超豪华的高层和中层楼盘,提供一流的配套设施和无与伦比的私密性,并在美丽的科林斯大道水岸位置上欣赏大西洋、比斯开恩湾和城市天际线的美景。Bal Harbour和世界知名的设计师商店、高端餐厅和浓郁的社区氛围,吸引了一批本地、北方和国际客户,他们主要是对投资机会和田园绿洲环境下的二手房置业感兴趣。 

在巴尔港和 Surfside

Bal Harbour和可能只提供为数不多的超豪华楼盘,但他们提供了一系列不同价位的尺寸选择、布局和住房选择,包括位于其高层、酒店和中层建筑内的公寓、联排别墅和顶层公寓。这使他们在2018年迈阿密十大顶级滨水社区中获得了近25%的豪华公寓销售量。

 

迈阿密巴尔港店

这些设计精巧的住宅都直接坐落在黄金地段的私人水岸土地上,同时,社区内有景观优美的公园、设计师精品店、最先进的健身场所、标志性的餐饮店以及充满活力的艺术和时尚场所。这两个社区已经发展成为顶级度假式生活的新中心,同时仍保留着上世纪30年代和40年代的高档住宅的根基。 

 

The Vibe

宁静、时尚、优雅是巴尔港及周边地区的最佳描述。在这里,居民们喜欢说,这里没有什么戏剧性的事情发生--他们喜欢保持这样的状态。然而,这种低调的魅力却掩盖了众多的咖啡馆、餐厅、国际知名的购物区和以社区为中心的艺术活动,如每月在迷人的哈丁大道上举行的冬季艺术和娱乐节。

虽然迈阿密海滩南部的许多朝向市中心区的区域都有最先进的夜总会和世界著名的舞蹈中心,但这些并排的飞地围绕着以社区为中心的景点和时尚别致的场所,为业主们提供了一个更亲切、优雅和整体的氛围。

 

生活方式 

顶级的投资者,了解高端度假生活方式的价值,在超私密的环境中,可以快速地享受到高端度假生活方式的精致和魅力。 Downtown Miami这两个海滨社区所展示的数百万美元的住宅吸引着人们的目光。此外,在古色古香的海边环境中寻求独特奢华体验的家庭和单身人士,也会欣赏这两个社区的多种户型选择,这些户型为顶级行政人员和独栋别墅业主提供了无与伦比的配套设施,并可根据不同的生活方式选择不同的价格,以满足不同的生活需求。这两个社区共同的邮政编码是迈阿密最独特的社区之一。

整个地区被评为非常适宜步行,这主要是由于大量的公共公园和绿地,以及规划良好的小村庄环境,使该地区成为活跃的生活方式的理想选择。 Bal Harbour的10个街区内有咖啡馆、露天设计师商场和户外艺术展,展示当地艺术家的作品,同时还有特色鲜明的市中心购物区、适合家庭的社区中心、当地的公共艺术展示,以及长达一英里的海滨自行车和步行道。

 

购物、餐饮和文化 

巴尔港的设计师商店、著名的餐厅、文化活动、设施齐全的绿地和休闲娱乐项目,让您的生活方式更加丰富、全面。以下是这些独特的社区的一些生活亮点。

购物

Bal Harbour Shops: 这些国际知名的精品店和餐厅都有来自米兰、巴黎和纽约的最新时装,包括Fendi、Prada、Balenciaga、Chloé和Dior等,吸引着来自世界各地的顾客,在寻找珍稀的设计师作品的同时,也为他们带来了美味的美食体验。 

"巴尔港商铺斥资5亿兴建的长江商铺扩建工程"

市中心购物区。 以哈丁大道为中心的高端购物和餐饮区,包括整体式水疗中心、别致的精品店、独一无二的面包店,以及迈阿密最好的多民族美食餐厅。

 

公园和娱乐业

巴尔港游艇俱乐部。 这个独特的私人游艇俱乐部拥有35个滑道,位于古朴的进水口,向比斯开恩湾(Biscayne Bay)壮丽的靛蓝色水域开放。

Haulover海洋中心。 作为迈阿密最大的干船设施,这个具有良好的气候适应能力的中心距离入海口不到一英里,位于180英亩的Haulover公园内,公园内有一个9洞高尔夫球场、一系列航海和海岸线租赁选择,还有一条神奇的地下小路直接通往Haulover海滩。

North Shore 公园。 经过最近600万美元的翻新,这块占地28英亩的土地部分位于南面的边缘,现在拥有一个探索区、运动草坪和200棵额外的树木,增加了北面的邻居--超豪华公寓项目的私密性。

柯林斯大道也有许多娱乐活动中心,如网球中心、城市自行车、创新的社区中心,有一个户外绿地和90多个不同的健康和保健课程。其他地区的公园包括退伍军人公园、巴尔港公园和93街的狗狗公园。

 

餐厅和酒吧

The Surf Club: 这家1930年的传奇社交会所经过全新设计,2018年在米其林多星级大厨托马斯-凯勒(Thomas Keller)的注视下,其招牌餐厅正式开业。它展示了历史悠久的欧陆美食与现代风格的结合,供客人和邻近豪华塔楼的住户享受。

Le Sirenuse餐厅及香槟酒吧。 The Surf Club 在好莱坞黄金时代,银幕、舞台和政界的传奇人物们在这里举办过辉煌的派对,而不是一家,而是两家国际知名的餐饮店。如今,店主Antonio Sersale提供精致的地中海美食和经典的迈阿密海滩鸡尾酒。 

 

三文鱼宴

 

The Atlantikós St. Regis Bal Harbour酒店。 主厨Anastasios Chasekioglou创新地融合了正宗的希腊美食,以当地和比雷埃夫斯的食材为特色,为您提供了一场独一无二的 "Isles风味之旅"。

海滩大酒店的天空酒吧 : 在这间著名的屋顶酒廊,在12层楼高的海面上啜饮着香槟,这间著名的屋顶酒廊以现代地中海风格的设计和壮丽的海洋全景为特色。

 

艺术与娱乐

巴尔港购物中心的高级时装。 除了作为国际购物场所,露天商场也是设计师活动、社交聚会、策划旅行、时装秀和精品开放日的中心枢纽。 

帕德莱托皮亚节。 融合了巴尔港和社区对整体生活和海洋的热爱,在96街公园举行的为期两天的盛会,主要包括环保时装秀、健康和保健博览会、家庭活动,当然还有沿着美丽的海内河道划船活动。 

第三個星期四。 从1月到4月,聚集了社区的现场音乐,舞蹈,娱乐,健身活动,丰盛的食物,和一个有趣的主题晚会在哈定大道上的市中心购物区。 

第一个星期五。 从6月到9月,居民们聚集在93街海滩亭,参加以健康、艺术、环保和娱乐活动为中心的夏季主题派对。  

 

巴尔港的超豪华生活,以及 Surfside

在过去的几年里,迈阿密的Bal Harbour已经成为了超豪华公寓市场的佼佼者,拥有了迈阿密最创新的高级公寓、联排别墅和顶层公寓。在这里,您可以体验到田园诗般的水岸绿洲生活,享受到无与伦比的整体设施和服务,以及无与伦比的迈阿密世界著名的文化景观。

Oceana

2017年新落成的Ocean's双子塔楼高耸28层,位于科林斯大道10201号,俯瞰南佛罗里达州最精致的海滩全景,俯瞰比斯开恩湾和大西洋水域。由意大利著名建筑师Piero Lissoni设计,239套一至四居室的住宅和顶层公寓,采用美丽的东西向流线型设计,配有落地玻璃墙,以及私人住宅电梯,带来极致的便利和私密性。

St Regis 巴尔港

位于Collins Ave 9701号南面的9701号塔楼,由三座相互连接的塔楼组成,美丽的古铜色反光照亮了天空。这三座塔楼于2011年竣工,包括268套一到五间卧室的优雅水岸住宅,距离独家Bal Harbour Shops仅有咫尺之遥。住宅设有宽敞的阳台,配备欧洲进口橱柜和超豪华的设施,包括两个精致的海滨泳池,并配有高科技的小木屋和迷你酒吧。

Fendi Chateau

位于巴尔港南面的北边,是世界上第一座由芬迪设计的住宅建筑。这家著名的设计公司与著名的国际建筑公司Arquitectonica合作,精心打造了58栋艺术性的住宅,并融入了迈阿密其他地方所没有的珍贵元素。2016年在科林斯大道9349号开盘,超宽敞的住宅面积在3400至10,000平方英尺之间,包括三至四居室的公寓和有限的顶层住宅系列。 

住所 The Surf Club Four Seasons

最近翻新的1930冲浪俱乐部包括两栋全新的12层住宅楼,分别位于这个传奇的社交聚集地的两侧。这两栋住宅楼由巴黎建筑师约瑟夫-杜兰(Joseph Durand)设计的地中海风格的150栋现代住宅,位于近1000英尺的黄金海岸线上。这四重奏的历史和现代建筑还包括在建筑后面升起的77间客房的酒店。这些住宅于2017年在9011 Collins Ave.

Eighty Seven Park

位于迈阿密海滩南端,与迈阿密海滩接壤,这个令人惊叹的椭圆型创新设计,拥有世界上最先进的整体健康设施,以及迈阿密最私密的度假胜地之一。它的设计有自己的私人公园、果园和风景优美的线性花园,并与新改造的公园北面的边缘相衬,打造出一个伊甸园式的天堂。该项目拥有70套一到五居室的公寓,拥有迈阿密最大的露台,是迈阿密任何地方的建筑中最大的露台。超豪华的配套设施包括现场营养师、全职植物学家和每个住宅内的私人室外花园。 

 

学校

居住在Bal Harbour的中小学生,可就读于排名靠前的Ruth K. Broad Bay Harbor K-8中心,该中心隶属于迈阿密戴德公立学校。这两个社区没有私立小学或中学,但附近的北迈阿密海滩的圣约瑟夫学校(St.社区的高中学生可以选择戴德县的迈阿密海滩高级中学,该校距离南面不到10英里,或附近的A.D.Henderson大学学校和FAU高中都是广受好评。再往北一点是劳德代尔堡的Pine Crest学校,这所学校经常被评为佛罗里达州顶级私立高中。

 

巴尔港最美的地方 

Bal Harbour作为世界上最受欢迎的设计师购物胜地之一,加上其私密、宁静、高档的社区环境,使其成为一个不可多得的投资机会,也是一个理想的家。 

"搬到迈阿密:终极指南"

"迈阿密最适合居住或投资的街区"

"巴尔港的崛起与Surfside 房地产"

 

最棒的事 Surfside

作为通往南海滩和世界著名的市中心区的门户,迈阿密的魅力、精致和高级文化,在世界上最隐秘、最私密、最令人惊叹的豪华度假区之一,提供了无与伦比的通道。 

 

巴尔港海滨公寓

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Bal Harbour and Surfside

Bal Harbour is a small, upscale community just north of the chic, intimate neighborhood of Surfside, which borders it to the south at 96th street and connects the two districts to Miami Beach on the southern end at 87th Terrace. The two areas share a limited selection of exclusive, ultra-luxury high rise and mid-rise developments that offer next-level amenities and unparalleled privacy, along with breathtaking Atlantic Ocean, Biscayne Bay, and city skyline vistas on their beautiful Collins Avenue waterfront locations. Bal Harbour and Surfside's world-renowned designer shops, high-end restaurants, and strong community vibe attract a select group of local, northern, and international clientele who are primarily interested in investment opportunities and secondary home ownership in an idyll oasis setting. 

What to Expect From Bal Harbour and Surfside

Bal Harbour and Surfside may offer just a handful of ultra-luxury developments, but they provide a wide array of sizing options, layouts, and housing selections at varying price points, including condominiums, townhouses, and penthouses situated in their high rise, hotel, and mid rise buildings. This has garnered them nearly 25% of the luxury condo sales among ten of Miami's top waterfront communities for 2018.

 a shot of a miami lake at sunset in the Surfside neighborhood

The exquisitely designed homes are all situated directly on prime, private waterfront acreage, and are also within moments of communities' immaculately landscaped parks, designer boutiques, cutting-edge wellness establishments, iconic eateries, and vibrant art and fashion scenes. The two neighborhoods have grown into a new epicenter of top tier, resort style living while still retaining their strong, upscale residential roots that date back to the 1930's and 1940's. 

The Vibe

Tranquil, stylish elegance best describe Bal Harbour and bordering Surfside. Here, residents like to say that nothing very dramatic happens - and they like to keep it that way. This understated charm nevertheless belies the rich culture found at the numerous cafes, eateries, internationally-renowned shopping districts, and community-centered artistic events, such as Surfside's monthly winter arts and entertainment festivities that takes place on enchanting Harding Avenue.

While many of the more southern sections of Miami Beach towards the downtown district feature cutting-edge nightclubs and world-famous dance hubs, these side-by-side enclaves surround homeowners with community-centered attractions and fashionably chic establishments that provide a more intimate, graceful, and holistically-centered atmosphere.

The Lifestyle 

Top tier investors who understand the value of a high-end resort lifestyle in an ultra-private setting that provides quick access to the sophistication and glamour of downtown Miami and South Beach are drawn to the multi-million dollar homes that these two seaside communities display. In addition, families and singles seeking an exclusive luxury experience in a quaint seaside setting also appreciate the multiple size options which afford top level executives and pied-à-terre owners unparalleled amenities at select pricing options to fit a wide array of lifestyle needs. The zip code that both communities share is one of the most exclusive in Miami.

The entire area is rated as very walkable in large part due to the plethora of public parks and green spaces as well as the small, well-planned village settings, making the district perfect for active lifestyles.  Bal Harbour's quaint ten blocks feature cafes, an open air designer mall, and an outdoor art exhibit showcasing local artists' creations, while Surfside is highlighted by a distinctive downtown shopping district, family-friendly community center, locally-curated public art display, and mile-long beachside bike and walking path.

The Shopping, Restaurants, and Culture 

The astounding array of designer shops, celebrated restaurants, cultural events, well-appointed green spaces, and recreational options in Bal Harbour and Surfside make for an enriching, well-rounded luxury lifestyle. Here are some of the highlights of living in these exclusive neighborhoods.

Shopping

Bal Harbour Shops:  Featuring the latest fashions from Milan, Paris, and New York including Fendi, Prada, Balenciage, Chloé, and Dior, these internationally renowned boutiques and restaurants attract clients from around the globe seeking rare and precious designer wares as well as delectable dining experiences. 

Downtown Surfside Shopping District:  The high-end shopping and dining district centers around Harding Avenue and includes holistic spas, chic boutiques, one-of-a-kind bakeries, and some of the best restaurants in Miami featuring multi-ethnic cuisine.

Parks and Recreation

Bal Harbour Yacht Club:  This exclusive, private yacht club features 35 slips on a quaint water inlet that opens up to the magnificent indigo blue waters of Biscayne Bay.

Haulover Marine Center:  Boasting a status as the largest dry boat facility in Miami, this climate resilient center is just under a mile from the inlet and sits inside 180-acre Haulover Park, which offers a 9-hole golf course, a host of nautical and shoreline rental options, and a magical underground path leading directly to Haulover Beach.

North Shore Park:  Having undergone a recent $6 million dollar renovation, this stunning 28-acre located partially on the southern edge of Surfside now boasts an exploratory area, play lawns, and 200 additional trees planted in part to increase the privacy at its northern neighbor, the ultra-luxury condominium development Eighty Seven Park.

Collins Avenue Surfside also features a number of recreational activity centers, such as the Tennis Center, City Bikes, and the innovative Community Center with an outdoor greenspace and over 90 different health and wellness classes. Other area parks include Veteran's Park, Bal Harbour Park, and 93rd Street Dog Park.

Restaurants and Bars

The Surf Club:  This 1930 legendary social club is newly redesigned, and in 2018 its signature restaurant opened under the watchful eye of multi-starred Michelin Chef Thomas Keller. It showcases historical Continental cuisine with a contemporary twist for guests and residents of the adjoining luxury towers to enjoy.

Le Sirenuse Restaurant & Champagne Bar:  The Surf Club features not one, but two internationally renowned dining establishments that are housed in the old ballroom and loggia where legends of the screen, stage, and politics met during Hollywood's Golden Age for illustrious parties. Today, owner Antonio Sersale serves up exquisite Mediterranean cuisine and classic Miami Beach cocktails. 

eating a salmon dinner with champagne in Bal Harbour

The Atlantikós St. Regis Bal Harbour:  Chef Anastasios Chasekioglou has created an innovative fusion of authentic Greek dishes featuring both locally and Piraeus-sourced ingredients to provide a-one-of-a-kind 'journey' through the flavors of the Greek Isles.

SkyBar at The Grand Beach Hotel Sip champagne 12 stories above the ocean at this famed rooftop lounge featuring contemporary, Mediterranean-infused designs and breathtaking ocean panoramas.

Arts and Entertainment

High Fashion at the Shops of Bal Harbour:  In addition to being an international shopping destination, the open air mall is a central hub for designer events, social galas, curated trips, fashion showcases, and boutique open houses. 

Paddletopia Festival:  Fusing the Bal Harbour and Surfside communities' love for holistic living and ocean bliss, this 2-day extravaganza at the 96th Street Park is highlighted by an eco-fashion show, health and wellness expos, family activities, and of course paddle boarding along the beautiful Intracoastal waterways. 

Third Thursdays:  From January through April, Surfside gathers the community for live music, dancing, entertainment, fitness events, sumptuous food, and a fun themed gala on Harding Avenue in the Downtown Shopping District. 

First Fridays:  June through September finds residents gathered at the 93rd Street Beach Pavilion for an amazing summer-themed party centered around engaging wellness, artistic, environmental, and entertainment activities. 

Ultra-Luxury Living in Bal Harbour and Surfside

The last few years have seen Bal Harbour and Surfside rise to the top of the ultra-luxury condo market with some of the most innovative, next-level condominiums, townhouses, and penthouses available anywhere in Miami. Here are the five places where you can experience life in an idyllic waterfront oasis, and enjoy unparalleled holistic amenities and services, as well as incomparable access to Miami's world-renowned cultural scenes.

Oceana

Newly completed in 2017, Ocean's twin towers rise 28 stories above the Biscayne Bay and Atlantic Ocean waters below at 10201 Collins Ave, overlooking some of South Florida's most exquisite beach panoramas. Designed by famed Italian architect Piero Lissoni, the 239 one-to-four bedroom residences and penthouses feature beautiful east-to-west flow through designs with floor-to-ceiling glass walls, and private residence elevators for the ultimate in convenience and privacy.

St Regis Bal Harbour

Just south at 9701 Collins Ave sits this stunning trio of interconnected towers that light up the sky with their beautiful bronze-tinted reflections. Completed in 2011, the towers include 268 one-to-five bedroom elegant waterfront homes that are just moments from the exclusive Bal Harbour Shops. Residences feature spacious balconies with European imported cabinetry and ultra-luxury amenities that include two exquisitely landscaped oceanfront pools with high-tech cabanas and mini-bars.

Fendi Chateau

Just South of Bal Harbour on the northern edge of Surfside is the first residential building in the world designed by Fendi. The famed design house collaborated with renowned international architectural firm Arquitectonica to craft 58 artistically stunning homes with precious elements found nowhere else in Miami. Opened in 2016 at 9349 Collins Avenue, the ultra-spacious homes feature layouts between 3,400 to 10,000 square feet and include three-to-four bedroom condominiums and a limited collection of penthouse residences. 

Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons

The recently renovated 1930 Surf Club includes two brand new 12-story residential towers that flank each side of this legendary social gathering spot. Featuring 150 contemporary homes with Mediterranean-style interior designs by Parisian architect Joseph Durand, the residences are located on nearly 1,000 feet of prime oceanfront property. The quartet of historic and modern buildings also feature the 77-room Four Seasons Hotel that rises behind the structures. The residences opened in 2017 at 9011 Collins Ave.

Eighty Seven Park

Sitting just on the southern tip of Surfside, bordering Miami Beach, this stunning elliptical innovation of design features some of the most cutting-edge holistic wellness amenities in the world, alongside one of Miami's most private resort settings. It was designed with its own private park, orchard, and landscaped linear garden, and set against the northern edge of the newly renovated North Shore Park to create an Eden-style paradise. The development features 70 one-to-five bedroom condominiums with some of the largest terraces in proportion to a building found anywhere in Miami. Ultra-luxury amenities include an on-site nutritionist, a full-time botanist, and private outdoor gardens in each residence. Eighty Seven Park is set for a Third Quarter 2018 delivery. 

The Schools

Elementary and middle school students living in Bal Harbour and Surfside may attend the top-rated Ruth K. Broad Bay Harbor K-8 Center, which is part of Miami Dade Public Schools. There are no private elementary or middle schools in the two communities, but nearby St. Joseph's School in North Miami Beach offers an excellent curriculum for Pre-Kindergarten through 8th grade students, as does the charter school Mater Academy serving Kindergarten through 9th graders. The communities' high school students have the options of Dade County's Miami Beach Senior High School which is less than 10 miles to the south, or the highly acclaimed A.D. Henderson University School and FAU High School in nearby Boca Raton. A bit further north is Ft. Lauderdale's Pine Crest School, which is frequently rated the top private high school in Florida.

The Best Thing about Bal Harbour 

Bal Harbour's status as one of the most beloved designer shopping destinations in the world combined with its private, serene, and upscale community setting make it both an incredible investment opportunity and a fantastic place to call home. 

The Best Thing about Surfside

As the gateway to South Beach and the world-renowned Downtown District, Surfside offers unparalleled access to the glamour, sophistication, and high culture that Miami offers, all within one of the most secluded, private, and breathtaking luxury resort settings in the world. 


Contact us today to inquire about the Surfside and Bal Harbour communities' featured homes.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING