迈阿密海滩

居民对迈阿密海滩的一切期待可以用11个字来概括:美丽、奢华、励志、国际化、创新、热情、温馨、关怀、历史、愉快、独特和有趣!这11个字可以概括为迈阿密海滩的一切。期待迈阿密海滩的所有这些,还有一些。这确实是一座与众不同的城市。

该市由几个离岸岛屿组成,其中包括拉戈尔斯岛,被公认为是购买迈阿密海滩豪华房地产的最佳海滨地区之一。当然,还有一些其他地区,你可以投资于各种高端房地产,从独栋别墅到豪宅,当然,还有那些令人难以置信的迈阿密海滩公寓。当人们想到迈阿密海滩,就会自动将城市分为北滩、中滩、南滩(SoBe)和区域(SoFi)。

迈阿密海滩社区

不同的区域有不同的氛围。每一个区域都有其独特之处,每一个区域都有壮丽的迈阿密豪华房产。北海滩的感觉比南边的社区要安静一些,而且是迈阿密市内的一个重要区域。 Eighty Seven Park中部海滩是由Renzo Piano设计的豪华海滨地标。中部海滩有一种 "度假的感觉",但不是狂欢的那种。最近几年,年轻的家庭开始搬到这里来,有人说是因为这里离好的学校、公园、文化活动、迈阿密海滩高尔夫俱乐部和海洋都很近。它的一个隐藏的美味是老的俄罗斯和土耳其浴场。它有一个很好的夜总会、餐厅、户外活动的地方,以及老式的休闲场所。Faena House,拥有47间豪华公寓,位于Mid Beach。

南部海滩(SoBe)包括Belle Isle、Hibiscus、Palm和Islands,以其奢华的生活方式和非常高端的房地产而闻名。投资者、游客和新居民将在以下楼盘中找到优秀的公寓,如 Il Villaggio位于海洋大道和比斯开恩湾。世泰南海滩甚至被评为大迈阿密地区第一的度假酒店。SoBe也以其众多的夜总会、高级餐厅和国际知名的精品店而闻名。SoBe包括Art Deco历史区。虽然装饰艺术起源于法国,但SoBe拥有世界上最大的装饰艺术、地中海和流线型现代建筑的收藏,并被列入国家历史名胜区名录。 SoFi是一个位于城市南端的一个小的、独特的、非常富裕的社区。其南角公园是一个宁静的自然绿洲。

"迈阿密最适合投资或居住的街区"

 

南海滩木板路

 

迈阿密海滩的文化事件和活动

这座城市有太多的文化内涵。从简单独特到国际知名,您可以在这里找到一切。您将会被这一切所启发,并为之欣喜,同时也会有很多乐趣。在这里,您可以享受到每天一次的装饰艺术区的导游服务,周末的美食之旅,在SoBe的精选美食店,乘坐豪华的私人游艇出游,在海上巡航,或者去深海垂钓。如果您喜欢打一轮高尔夫,公共球场就像私人俱乐部一样对待每个人。

花园保护协会的植物园是一个占地2.6英亩的隐秘宝地,以本地和全球各地的奇特植物为特色。花园的工作人员提供导游服务,让游客们在享受的同时也能学到知识。

如果您喜欢在室内进行文化体验,可以去迈阿密海滩的经典艺术馆,如Lik Miami Beach。 在这里,你会被展出的摄影艺术所吸引。或者参观The Bass,惊叹于所有的当代作品。创意中心提供冬季和夏季艺术夏令营以及家庭日和社区活动,旨在激发城市居民探索内心的创造力。

犹太人博物馆探索佛罗里达州犹太人社区的历史和文化,可以追溯到1763年。

如果说音乐是爱情的食物,那么迈阿密海滩就是你永远听到世界一流演奏家演奏的地方。迈阿密海滩城市工作室为音乐鉴赏家提供一切,包括迈克尔-克洛茨(Michael Klotz)的周一晚间中提琴表演。北海滩乐队演奏室(North Beach Bandshell)是一个值得体验的地方。下面是三个例子,你会看到的人。阿努什卡-香克(Anoushka Shanker)是有史以来最年轻的世界音乐格莱美提名女歌手,她演奏古典印度西塔琴。Ssing Ssing是一个演唱韩国传统歌曲的壮观组合。而邪教英雄奥马尔-苏莱曼则将现代舞曲与黎凡特的传统曲目融合在一起。

一年一度的 "接地气的音乐节"(下一次活动是2019年2月),邀请国际艺术家参加,并被评为 "十大最佳音乐活动 "之一。位于17街的新世界交响乐团和美国管弦乐团学院,为有天赋的音乐家们培养全球领导力,作为这一使命的一部分,他们在整个音乐季中都会举办精彩的管弦乐活动。

位于南滩的殖民地剧院最近被改造成了一个充满艺术气息的地方,可以播放音乐、舞蹈、喜剧节目和更多的传统戏剧。北滩有O电影院,这是一个非盈利性的机构,主要放映外国独立电影和家庭电影,以其耐看性和娱乐性著称。如果想获得更轻松的电影体验,位于声景公园新世界中心的Citicinema会在露天为家人免费放映电影。请带一条毯子和野餐。

迈阿密海滩芭蕾舞团,位于柯林斯大道和戴德大道之间,被《纽约时报》形容为 "以巴兰钦的标准来看,是世界上任何地方的杰出剧团"。它的任务是训练年轻的舞者,他们的任务是训练年轻的舞者,他们的演出曲目有100多部芭蕾舞剧。他们已经演出了12场世界首演。

Art Basel 在迈阿密海滩

靠近植物园的是迈阿密海滩会议中心(Miami Beach Convention Center),在12月,它将举办一年一度的展览。来自北美、拉美、欧洲、亚洲、亚洲和非洲的200家顶尖画廊为此次活动送来了绘画、雕塑、摄影、装置和电影。展出的作品包括4000件现代和当代作品,这些作品由4,000名已被认可的大师和新晋艺术家组成,他们的作品都是值得邀请的。

除了展出作品外,"对话元素 "还邀请了来自全球各地的知名人士讨论艺术品的收藏、展览和制作。此外,还有由艺术家、画廊家、评论家、艺术律师等组成的小组讨论,与参观者和特别邀请的嘉宾分享意见和想法。由OMA设计的Faena区也是一个很好的文化补充,提供了一个永久性的艺术空间和零售市集。

 

迈阿密法埃纳区

 

迈阿密海滩学校

所有这些文化组织和活动都对迈阿密海滩的学校和学院产生了巨大的积极影响。该市的公立和私立学校服务完善。该市有12所公立学校和18所私立学校,为所有年龄段的学生提供服务。有几所学校的成绩都得到了高度认可。有些学校是以信仰为基础,有些则不是。学习和学业成绩是每所学校的核心任务。例如,有些学校擅长采用蒙台梭利教学法、多语言课程和表演艺术,以加强传统学科,而另一些学校则在学生的学业成绩方面比较传统。

在迈阿密公立学校招收外国学生

迈阿密海滩的夜总会、餐饮和购物

从知识性、启迪性和文化性,现在我们转到更 "好玩 "的方面。这里的选择是令人敬畏的。Ora Miami或许是首屈一指的夜店。客人在欣赏班克斯、罗伯特-印第安纳和村上等人的艺术作品时,由他们的私人餐桌管家提供服务。Wall Miami提供现场音乐和顶级DJ,在最先进的灯光下表演,直到凌晨时分才结束。Ricky's South Beach有一家以狂欢节为主题的菜单,让客人们在玩街机游戏和听现场音乐的同时,也能享受到狂欢的乐趣。旁边的Bodega Taqueria y Tequila餐厅是由主厨Bernie Matz提供的美食。Bolivar Rest餐厅以哥伦比亚和南美菜品为特色,周末还提供舞蹈。

以下是位于日落港的斯蒂尔茨维尔鱼吧的热门店。

 

斯蒂尔茨维尔鱼吧

 

STK是一家超时髦的牛排餐厅。Baoli Miami在法国有两家姐妹餐厅,来到SoBe,将SoBe的 "活力与时尚 "与法式的精致融合在一起,开创了夜生活和餐饮的新时代。 Estiatorio Milos 位于SoFi的中心,是世界上最好的地中海海鲜餐厅之一,以希腊美食为特色。Bagatelle在美食和氛围上完全是法式的。列表还没说完,现在让我们把话题转到商店和购物上。

除了备受欢迎的林肯路购物中心(下图),Bal Habour Shops是完美的缩影。这个郁郁葱葱葱的露天花园里有户外咖啡馆、沙龙和艺术画廊。Saks Fifth Avenue和Neiman Marcus与Biscote、Celine、Chanel、Gucci、Versace、Prada、Ralph Lauren等品牌争相抢购。而德国设计品牌Escada也提供配饰、香水、钻石等,为其时尚服饰锦上添花。 巴尔港还拥有美国东南部唯一一家完整的芬迪专卖店。

"在迈阿密买公寓时要考虑转售"

"纽约市与迈阿密豪宅的恋情"

"将改变迈阿密天际线的新建筑公寓"

 

巴尔港商店

 

关于迈阿密海滩的最后一句话

在一篇文章中,不可能涵盖迈阿密海滩为居民提供的一切。重复我们在开篇评论中的感慨,迈阿密海滩最棒的地方是,奢华、灵感、创新、高尚的文化和世界性的美食都在这里。这个国际化的城市欢迎每一个人的到来。如果您想安排一次初步咨询,以便我们提供建议和想法,请点击这里联系我们。

 

迈阿密海滩住宅出售信息

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Miami Beach

Everything residents expect from Miami Beach may be summed in eleven words: beautiful, luxurious, inspirational, international, innovative, welcoming, caring, historic, delightful, unique, and fun! Expect all these from Miami Beach and then some. It is truly a city like no other.

The city is made up of several offshore islands, including La Gorce, recognized as one of the best waterfront areas to buy Miami Beach luxury real estate. There are, of course, a number of others where you can invest in every kind of high end real estate from single family homes to mansions and, of course, those incredible Miami Beach condos. When people think of Miami Beach, they automatically divide the city into North Beach, Mid Beach, South Beach (SoBe) and the area South of Fifth (SoFi.)

Miami Beach Neighborhoods

Different areas of the city have a slightly different vibe. Each offers something special, and each has magnificent luxury Miami real estate to offer. North Beach has a quieter feel to it than neighborhoods further south and is home to Eighty Seven Park, the luxury beachfront landmark by Renzo Piano. Mid Beach has a "vacation feel" but not of the wild, partying kind. Younger families have begun to move there in the last few years; some say because it is so close to good schools, parks, cultural events, Miami Beach Golf Club, and the ocean. One of its hidden delights is the old Russian and Turkish bath house. It has an excellent assortment of nightspots, restaurants, places to enjoy outdoor activities, and good old-fashioned relaxation. Faena House, with its 47 luxury apartments, is in Mid Beach.

South Beach (SoBe) including Belle Isle, Hibiscus, Palm and Star Islands, is famous for its luxury lifestyle and its very high end real estate. Investors, visitors, and new residents will find excellent apartments in developments such as Il Villaggio on Ocean Drive and Monad Terrace on Biscayne Bay. Setai South Beach was even ranked as the #1 resort hotel in greater Miami. SoBe is also famous for its many nightclubs, fine-dining restaurants, and its internationally famous boutique stores. SoBe includes the Art Deco Historic District. While art deco originated in France, SoBe has the world's largest collection of art deco, Mediterranean, and Streamline Modern buildings, and is listed in the National Register of Historic Places.  SoFi is a small, exclusive, and very affluent neighborhood right at the southern tip of the city. Its South Park Point is a peaceful oasis of natural beauty.

South Beach Boardwalk

Cultural Events and Activities in Miami Beach

The city has so much to offer when it comes to culture. You have everything from the simple and unique to the internationally famous. You will be inspired and delighted by it all, and you will have a lot of fun. Enjoy one of the daily guided tours of the Art Deco District, a weekend food tour to selected eateries in SoBe, take a luxury private yacht outing and cruise the waters, or go deep sea fishing. If you prefer a round of golf, the public course treats everyone as though it were a private club.

The Garden Conservancy's Botanical Garden is a 2.6 acre hidden gem featuring native and globally-sourced exotic plants. The garden staff offer guided tours so visitors can learn as well as enjoy.

If you prefer to stay indoors for your cultural experiences, visit one of Miami Beach's classic art galleries such as Lik Miami and be mesmerized by the photographic art on display. Or visit The Bass and marvel at all the contemporary pieces. The Creativity Center offers winter and summer art camps as well as family days and community programs, all to inspire city residents to explore their inner creativity.

The Jewish Museum explores the history and culture of Florida's Jewish community dating all the way back to 1763.

If music be the food of love, then Miami Beach is where you will hear world-class virtuosos play on forever. Miami Beach Urban Studios offers everything for the connoisseur, including Monday Evening Viola performances by Michael Klotz. North Beach Bandshell is something to experience! Here are just three examples of who you will see. Anoushka Shanker, the youngest woman ever nominated for a World Music Grammy, plays classical Indian sitar. Ssing Ssing is a spectacular group who sing traditional South Korean songs. And Omar Souleyman, the cult hero, merges modern dance music with traditional compositions from the Levant.

The annual Ground Up Music Festival features international artists (the next event is February 2019) and was lauded as one of the 10 Best Music Events. The New World Symphony and American Orchestral Academy, on 17th Street, prepares gifted musicians for global leadership roles and, as part of that mission, puts on superb orchestral events throughout the season.

The Colony Theatre in South Beach has been recently renovated into a place of art deco grandeur to put on music, dance, comedy shows, and more traditional plays. North Beach has O Cinema, a non-profit organization which puts on first-run independent foreign and family films that are famous for their intrigue and entertainment qualities. For a more relaxed cinematic experience, Citicinema at the New World Center in Soundscape Park puts on free films for the family in the open air. Bring a blanket and a picnic.

Miami Beach Ballet, between Collins Ave and Dade Blvd, has been described by the New York Times as "an exceptional troupe, by Balanchine standards, anywhere in the world." Its mission is to train young dancers who perform from their repertoire of over 100 ballets. They have performed 12 world premieres.

Art Basel at Miami Beach

Close to the Botanical Garden is Miami Beach Convention Center, and in December it will host its annual Art Basel exhibition. 200 leading galleries from North America, Latin America, Europe, Asia, and Africa send paintings, sculptures, photographs, installations, and films for this event. The displays feature modern and contemporary works by 4,000 established masters and emerging artists who have proven themselves worthy of an invitation.

As well as work being displayed, the Conversations Element of Art Basel features prominent names from around the globe to discuss collecting, exhibiting and producing art. There are panel discussions featuring artists, gallerists, critics, and art lawyers to share opinions and ideas with visitors and special invitees. The Faena District, designed by OMA, is also a great cultural addition to the neighborhood and offers a permanent art space and a retail bazaar.

faena district miami

Miami Beach Schools

All these cultural organizations and events have had a tremendously positive effect on Miami Beach's schools and academies. The city is well served by its public and private schools. There are 12 public and 18 private schools serving all ages. Several have highly recognized achievement records. Some are faith-based and others are not. Learning and academic achievement are at the core of each school's mission. Some specialize in, for example, Montessori method, multi-lingual based curricula, and performing arts to reinforce traditional subject matter, while others are more traditional in their approach to student academic attainment.

Enrolling Foreign Students in Miami Public Schools

Clubbing, Dining, and Shopping in Miami Beach

From the intellectual, inspirational, and cultural, we now turn to the more "fun" aspect of the city. The selections are awesome. Ora Miami is perhaps the premiere nightclub. Guests are served by their personal table butler as they enjoy looking at displayed works of art by Banksy, Robert Indiana, and Murakami. Wall Miami serves up live music and top DJs performing under state-of-the-art lighting into the wee small hours of the morning. Ricky's South Beach has a carnival-inspired menu to enjoy while guests play arcade games and listen to live music. Right next door is Bodega Taqueria y Tequila for food inspired by Chef Bernie Matz. Bolivar Rest features Colombian and South American fare with dancing on the weekends.

Below is the popular Stiltsville Fish Bar in Sunset Harbour.

Stiltsville Fish Bar

STK is an ultra-chic steakhouse. Baoli Miami has two sister restaurants in France and came to SoBe to ring in a new era in nightlife and dining, merging SoBe's "vibrancy and sass" with French sophistication. Estratritorio Milos is in the heart of SoFi and is one of the world's finest Mediterranean seafood restaurants, featuring Greek culinary delights. Bagatelle is totally French in cuisine and ambiance. The list goes on, but let us now turn to stores and shopping.

Besides the highly popular Lincoln Road Mall (below), the epitome of perfection is Bal Habour Shops. This lush, open-air garden features outdoor cafés, salons, and an art gallery. Saks Fifth Avenue and Neiman Marcus vie for attention with Biscote, Celine, Chanel, Gucci, Versace, Prada, Ralph Lauren, and others. Escada, the German design house, also offers accessories, fragrances, and diamonds to augment its fashion clothing.  Bal Harbour also has the only complete Fendi shop in the South-East USA.

bal harbour shops miami

 

A Final Word On Miami Beach

It is impossible, in a single article, to cover everything that Miami Beach offers its residents. To repeat the sentiment in our opening comment, the best thing about Miami Beach is that luxury, inspiration, innovation, high culture, and worldy delights are all here and waiting. This international city welcomes everyone. If you would like to arrange an initial consultation so we can offer advice and ideas, please just click here to contact us.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING