432 Park Avenue 纽约市

短篇小说 432 PARK AVENUE

它是西半球最高的住宅楼,也是美国第三高的建筑。 432 Park Avenue是财富和繁荣的建筑表现形式。它耸立在标志性的帝国大厦之上,从中央公园到大西洋,它的形象被形象化地投射到了中央公园和大西洋之上,让人无法忽视。

Park Avenue在全球范围内被誉为奢华的巅峰之作。这座由104套公寓和顶层套房组成的塔楼,更是让人们对这一观点深信不疑。它的建筑设计师Rafael Viñoly的设计意图不仅仅是工程上的壮举,而是将 "传统的广场 "运用到了 "传统的广场 "上,传达出了一个明确的信息,那就是奢侈品应该看起来很简单,因为成功的生活并不简单。

这座塔楼重现了21世纪经典的公园大道豪宅。当今天的建筑目标是不断实现超凡脱俗时,这不是一个小的壮举。

432 Park于2015年开盘,在豪华程度和价格上都创下了一个又一个纪录。这一方面是由于其独特的超豪华气质,另一方面是由于充分利用自然采光、城市景观等简单的工艺流程。




 

建筑学

这座1,396英尺(425.5米)的96层高的塔楼看起来像铅笔一样纤细,外观规整,将超豪华住宅建筑的字面意义和形象性提升到了一个新的高度。该建筑的外立面由砖块和玻璃组成的规整的直线形外立面,给人以简洁明快的感觉。但它还不止于此。规则性是其建筑设计的基础,也是其工程化的中央核心。按照维诺利的说法,这就是建筑的 "运作方式"。六个双高的挡板将风对公园432大道塔楼修长身形的影响降到最低。

住宅从300英尺(91.44米)以上的高度开始,充分利用景观。30,000平方英尺(2787平方米)的配套设施和下面的服务空间位于低层。室内设计由Deborah Berke Partners策划,最顶层顶楼的内饰由Kelly Behun设计。

有四部门禁电梯,以每分钟1,600英尺的速度运送住户。每层楼都有一部专门的服务电梯,另外还有一部独立的专用电梯服务于设施层。 

宅邸

大多数住宅都是半层或全层设计,都有12英尺6英寸(3.81米)的成品天花板和无柱的生活空间。窗户都是10英尺见方(9.2平方米)的中空玻璃窗,并且都有电动窗帘。生活区地板均为实木橡木地板。最大的住宅都有私人电梯前庭和独立的服务入口。当然,洗衣房也是直接向外通风,炉灶油烟机的风扇也是如此。这在纽约市的其他新楼盘中是没有的。

432 Park Avenue 公寓有不同的设计,一般面积从3,575平方英尺(332.1平方米)到4,400多平方英尺(411平方米)不等。有两套住宅,面积为1,442平方英尺(134.96平方米),大多数住宅都有一个起居室,通常面积约840平方英尺(78平方米),并有一个设施齐全的厨房。面积较大的住宅享有与厨房相邻的独立餐厅。主浴室有一个相邻的更衣室。每栋住宅都有一个化妆间供客人使用。

大多数楼层平面图都是3或4个卧室和4个卫生间,不过东北线有一些两间卧室。全层住宅,面积达8255平方英尺,(766.91平方米),其平面图包括6间卧室和7间浴室。全层住宅有一个书房和一个额外的化妆间。

432 Park Avenue 顶楼套房位于91至96层。他们的设计包括高达8255平方英尺(766.9平方米),拥有6间卧室、7间浴室、2个化妆间、独立的起居室、家庭和餐厅。有的还设有图书馆,有的则提供独立的工作人员卧室。

饰面

这些住宅的装修都是无可挑剔的。都有定制的硬件和配件。

厨房

厨房配备了白色漆面和天然橡木的意大利橱柜。他们有Blue de Savoie或Bianco Scintillante大理石台面,大面积的大理石瓷砖地板和Dornbracht抛光镀铬配件。有些厨房配备了两个洗碗机,并配有Subzero酒柜。厨房还配有大理石窗式早餐吧台,住户可以尽情享受早晨的美景。

卫生间

主浴室的地板和墙面均采用了Statuary book配色的大理石地板和墙面,1200磅(545.45公斤)的实心Bianco Sivec大理石盥洗台和定制的橱柜。每间房都有一个独立的浸泡式浴缸和一个独立的大理石和玻璃淋浴房。辐射式加热地板可抵御冬日的寒意。

次要卫生间采用了Tundra-gray大理石地板、Venus大理石墙面装饰和大理石台面。

鄰里關係

曼哈顿的这块独特的区域有什么好说的呢? 麦迪逊大道和公园大道之间,56街和57街之间,可以说是纽约市最昂贵的街区之一。东区因蒂芙尼百货、萨克斯、克莱斯勒大厦、洛克菲勒中心、联合国总部而闻名于世。这里有最好的餐饮场所,如米其林星级的丹尼尔餐厅和现代餐厅,以及现代艺术博物馆和摩根图书馆等文化标志。

为什么我们推荐432公园

432公园坐落在过去50年来为UHNWI服务的最重要的位置,与东57街的酒店隔街相望。

麦克罗和维诺利的一系列决定,使其成为世界上最昂贵的建筑之一。比如说在中国的住宅建筑中,它是一个非常高的建筑,最高处接近1,400英尺。其次,天花板的高度是15.6英尺,这在住宅建筑中是闻所未闻的,也大大推高了每栋住宅的成本。

第三,只做最好的装修,比如厨房和卫浴间用的都是白色的大理石板。第四,所有那些10'x10'的玻璃窗都是超级昂贵的。最后,432 Park有门窗和停车场。很多竞争对手如520 Park和111 West 57th Street西57街,都没有停车场供住户使用。

 

 

"中央公园及亿万豪庭新楼盘公寓指南"

属性比较

One 57

这座由建筑师Christian de Portzamparc设计的超豪华玻璃幕墙公寓,从外面看,给人的感觉是云雾缭绕的天空和流水潺潺的地面。在内部,宽敞的公寓是离散的、富丽堂皇的,并向室内设计师的灵感来自于法国现代主义风格的设计师们微妙的点头。

住宅位于著名的柏悦旗舰酒店之上,住户可享受五星级服务。酒店的套房占据了3-30层。

公寓式住宅主要有两种设计。位于32-38层的 "One Collection "住宅,拥有1至3间卧室,并配有全套家具。签名系列 "住宅位于39-90层,拥有5间卧室和5个卫生间的设计。塔楼的一层为酒店客人提供的设施,另外两层为公寓业主专用。

西57街111号

这座现代杰作将1925年建成的施坦威大厅纳入其中,并从这里新建了一座高大的塔楼。建筑师SHoP将纽约市的历史和建筑工艺与现代创新融合在一起,创造出了一个令人愉悦的陶土和青铜花纹的外观。

该建筑高1428英尺(约合435米),有55层,60套半层和全层设计的公寓住宅。住户可以360°欣赏到中央公园和城市天际线的壮观景色。

住户们可以享受82英尺高的游泳池、带阁楼式小木屋和休息座椅的泳池,以及巨大的露台,并有自己的夹层,供选择额外的私密性。

西57街225号

Central Park Tower它也被称为 "中央公园",是一个非常令人印象深刻的1550英尺(472.44米)的天际线,可以看到中央公园和城市的壮观景色。它有95层,有179套不同寻常的公寓。开发商Extell将大楼的前7层交给了Nordstrom的纽约旗舰店。酒店套房在店面之上,然后住宅在这些之上,以保证最大限度的私密性和美妙的景观。

这些住宅包括从公寓套房到16000平方英尺(1,486.45平方米)的巨大顶层公寓,都有自己的私人露台和私人露台。 露天 游泳池。

住客们可以享受到整整三层的设施,从雪茄吧、大宴会厅到会议套房和儿童游乐区。

"曼哈顿顶级公寓出售"

公园432号的设施

432 Park的设施与住宅的豪华风格不相上下,提供世界精英人士所期望的服务水平。园区的工作人员由40名专业人员组成的团队,他们的履历与他们所承担的责任相当,为住户提供高度个性化的服务。 24小时 礼宾、客房、餐饮和代客泊车服务。

ƘĤĤ 12楼 私人餐厅由米其林领导的 star 厨师Shawn Hergatt.酒店每天提供从早餐到晚餐的用餐服务,只为住客和客人提供服务。半私人用餐区可以满足那些特殊的家庭或商务场合。还有一个面积为5,550平方英尺(510.96平方米)的露台,可供户外用餐。

杰伊-赖特 设计了健康和健身中心。疗养和健身中心。 75英尺 游泳池、设备齐全的健身中心、桑拿房和按摩室,都是为了融入赖特的理念和他在身体、情感、精神和心理上的平衡。

这里有一个台球室、图书馆、会议室、演示/屏幕室和儿童游乐区。花园和楼顶甲板使画面更完整。

432 park avenue 纽约市

门庭若市

432 Park Avenue 供出售纽约市

泊车位

432 park avenue 内部

包间

432 Park Avenue 共管公寓

店内主厨

432 Park Avenue 价格

健康会所及水疗中心

432 Park Avenue 公寓

75英尺长的游泳池

432 Park Avenue 租用

私房酒窖

432 Park Avenue 居民

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

The Polo Bar

邻居家有什么?

花园@The Garden Four Seasons

邻居家有什么?

芬迪

邻居家有什么?

Harry Cipriani

邻居家有什么?

伯道夫-古德曼

邻居家有什么?

匹配餐厅

邻居家有什么?

大都会艺术博物馆

邻居家有什么?

丹尼尔

邻居家有什么?

Bloomingdale's

邻居家有什么?

弗雷兹@巴尼的纽约

432 Park Avenue 价格

浏览待售公寓

 

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

432 Park Avenue

A SHORT STORY ABOUT 432 PARK AVENUE

The highest residential building in the western hemisphere, and the third tallest in America, is an architectural expression of wealth and prosperity. It is impossible to ignore it as it towers over the iconic Empire State Building, New York's Financial District, and figuratively casts its image over everything from Central Park to the Atlantic Ocean.

Park Avenue is globally famous as representing the pinnacle of luxury. This tower of 104 apartments and penthouse suites reinforces that opinion like no other. It is intended by its architectural designer, Rafael Viñoly, to be more than a feat of engineering, but to apply the "traditional square" to deliver an unequivocal message that luxury should appear simple because a successful life is not.

The tower has recreated the classic Park Avenue luxury residence for the 21st century. That is no small feat when today's architectural goal is to continually achieve the extraordinary.

432 Park opened in 2015 and has set record after record for luxury and for price. This is partly because of its unique ultra-luxurious qualities, and partly because of such simple processes as making the most of natural light and the city views.




 

The architecture

The 1,396-foot (425.5 meters) 96 story tower appears pencil-slim, regular in its appearance and takes ultra-luxury residential architecture, both literally and figuratively, to a new level. The building has a regular, rectilinear-shaped façade of brick and glass to give an appearance of a straightforward and simple style. But it is more than that. The regularity is the basis of its architectural design and its engineered central core. It is how the building "works" according to Viñoly. Six double-height baffles are there to minimize the effects of wind on the slender tower.

The residences begin at above 300 feet (91.44 meters) to make the most of the views. The 30,000 square feet (2,787 square meters) of amenities plus the services space below are on the lower levels. The interior design was orchestrated by Deborah Berke Partners, and the top-most penthouse's interior was the work of Kelly Behun.

There are four access-controlled elevators which move residents at 1,600 feet per minute. Each floor has a dedicated service elevator, and a separate, dedicated elevator services the amenities floor. 

The Residences

Each residence is either a half-floor or full-floor design, and all have 12 feet 6 inch (3.81 meters) finished ceilings and column-free living spaces. The windows are all an impressive 10 feet square (9.2 square meters) insulated glass windows, and all have motorized shades. Living area floors are solid oak. Some residences have private elevator vestibules and separate service entrances. Those with laundries are, of course, vented directly to the outside.

The apartment residences have different designs, and typically range in size from 3,575 square feet (332.1 square meters) to over 4,400 square feet (411 square meters). There are two residences measuring 1442 square feet (134.96 square meters.) Most residences have a living-dining room, typically measuring approximately 840 square feet (78 square meters) and a fully-fitted kitchen. The larger residences enjoy a separate dining room adjoining the kitchen. Master bathrooms have an adjoining dressing room. Every residence has a powder room for guests.

Most residences have floor plans which include 3 or 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The larger residences, measuring up to 8,255 square feet, (766.91 square meters) have floorplans which include 6 bedrooms and 7 bathrooms. Some have a library and an additional powder room.

The penthouse suites occupy floors 91 to 96. Their designs include up to 8,255 square feet (766.9 square meters) with 6 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, 2 powder rooms, separate living, family, and dining rooms. Some have a library, and others offer a separate staff member bedroom.

The Finishes

The residences have impeccable finishes. All have custom hardware and fittings.

Kitchens

The kitchens are fitted with Italian cabinetry completed with white lacquer and natural oak. They have either Blue de Savoie or Bianco Scintillante marble counter tops, large marble tile floors, and Dornbracht polished chrome fittings. Some kitchens are equipped with two dishwashers and with a Subzero wine cooler. Kitchens also have a marbled window breakfast bar so residents can make the most of the morning views.

Bathrooms

Master bathrooms have Statuary book-matched marble floors and walls, a 1200 lb. (545.45 kilos) solid Bianco Sivec marble vanity, and custom-designed cabinetry. Each has a freestanding soaking tub and a freestanding marble and glass shower. The radiant-heated floors ward off the winter chills.

The secondary bathrooms have Tundra-gray marble floors, Venus marble wall finishes, and marble countertops.

The Neighborhood

What can one say about this distinctive part of Manhattan? 432 Park stands between Madison Avenue and Park Avenue, and between 56th and 57th Streets. Midtown East is world-famous for Tiffany's, Saks, the Chrysler Building, Rockefeller Center, the United Nations HQ; the list goes on. It revels in the best dining establishments, such as the Michelin-starred Daniel and The Modern, to name but two, as well as cultural icons such as the Museum of Modern Art and the Morgan Library.

Why We Recommend 432 Park Avenue

It has redefined the New York skyline, and it appeals to the world's ultra-high-net-worth individuals and their families who seek a haven of luxury and quietness while they gaze from their windows at their world below.

"Central Park & Billionaire's Row New Developments Condo Guide"

 

Comparing Properties

One 57

This ultra-luxury, glass-façade condominium by architect Christian de Portzamparc gives the impression, from the outside, of both clouds rising to the sky and of water cascading to the ground. Inside, the spacious apartments are discrete, opulent, and offer a subtle nod to the French modernists who inspired the interior designers.

The residences are above the prestigious Park Hyatt flagship hotel, whose five-star service is available to the residents. The hotel suites occupy floors 3 – 30.

The condo residences represent two primary designs. The "One Collection" residences, on floors 32 – 38, have 1 to 3 bedrooms and come fully furnished. The "Signature Collection" residences, on floors 39 – 90, boast a 5 bedroom and 5 bathroom design. One of the tower's floors is given over to hotel guest amenities, and two others are dedicated to condo owners.

111 West 57th Street

This modern masterpiece incorporates Steinway Hall, built 1925, from which a superb new tower emerges. The architects, SHoP, have merged New York City's history and building craft with modern innovation to create a delightful exterior of terra-cotta and bronze filigree.

The building is 1428 feet (435 meters) tall, has 55 stories and 60 condo residences of both half-floor and full-floor design. Residents enjoy spectacular 360° views of Central Park and the city skyline.

Residents enjoy the 82 foot lap pool with its alcove cabanas and lounge seating, and the huge terrace with its own mezzanine level for those who choose additional privacy.

225 West 57th Street

Central Park Tower, as it is also known, rises a very impressive 1550 feet (472.44 meters) above Midtown's skyline to give spectacular views of Central Park and the city. It has 95 floors and houses 179 extraordinary apartments. The Developer, Extell, has given over the first 7 floors of the building to house Nordstrom's New York flagship store. Hotel suites are above the store, and then the residences are above those, to ensure maximum privacy and the wonderful views.

The residences include everything from apartment suites to a massive 16,000 square foot (1,486.45 square meters) penthouse with its own private terrace and open air pool.

Residents enjoy three whole floors of amenities from a cigar bar and grand ballroom to conference suites and a children's play area.

The Amenities at 432 Park Avenue

432 Park's amenities equal the luxurious style of the residences and deliver a level of service the world's elite expect. The staff members are a team of 40 selected professionals whose resumés equal their responsibilities for delivering the highly personalized service one would expect. Residents enjoy 24 hour concierge, room, catering, and valet parking services.

The 12th floor private restaurant is led by Michelin star Chef Shawn Hergatt. It has a daily meal service from breakfast to dinner and only caters to residents and their guests. The semi-private dining area will satisfy those special family or business occasions. There is also a 5,550 square foot (510.96 square meters) terrace for dining al fresco.

Jay Wright designed the wellness and fitness center. The 75 foot swimming pool, the fully-equipped fitness center, sauna, and massage rooms are intended to incorporate Wright's philosophy and his approach to physical, emotional, spiritual and mental balance.

There is a billiard room, a library, conference room, a presentation/screen room, and a children's play area. The garden and roof deck complete the picture.

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Polo Bar

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Garden @ The Four Seasons

What's in the Neighborhood?

Fendi

What's in the Neighborhood?

Harry Cipriani

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bergdorf Goodman

What's in the Neighborhood?

Match Brasserie

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Metropolitan Museum of Art

What's in the Neighborhood?

Daniel

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bloomingdale's

What's in the Neighborhood?

Freds @ Barney's New York

432 Park Avenue Prices

 

Currently Available For Sale         Currently Available for Rent

Unit  |  Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

 

Unit  |  Rent

Beds

Baths

Sq. Ft. 

49A - $14,000,000

2 BD 

2.5 BA

 

 

80A - $49,500

3 BD

3 BA

 

43C - $19,000,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

3,575

 

50C - $60,000

3 BD 

3.5 BA

3,576

80A - $21,888,000

3 BD

3 BA

2,633

 

70A - $70,000

3 BD 

4.5 BA

4,019

40A - $23,500,000

4 BD

4.5 BA

4,430

 

 

 

 

 

86B - $39,500,000

3 BD 

4.5 BA

4,028

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?