56 Leonard 

قصة التميز

56 Leonard كان النجاح العقارات الكلاسيكية قبل وقت طويل من الانتهاء من السقيفة النهائية. هذا هرتسوغ ودي مورون تحفة تغيرت Tribeca أفق ومنظر العالم لمانهاتن السفلى يقع هذا المبنى، المعروف أيضًا باسم مبنى جينغا في مدينة نيويورك، على أرض تم شراؤها من كلية الحقوق في نيويورك في عام 2007 عند تقاطع الكنيسة وليونارد. تم الانتهاء منه إلى الوسام من الهندسة أخبار سجل التسمية بأنها "أفضل من أفضل" مشروع سكني لعام 2017.

أراد المصممون السويسريون الحائزون على جائزة بريتزكر أن يتناقضوا Tribeca 's التاريخ الثقافي الغني والشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى مع مذهلة 60 طابقا من الخرسانة المصنوعة من القصب. وقد أعطى تصميم المبنى فريدة من نوعها 56 Leonard صورة ظلية تحدد الأفق عندما يبحث المالكون والمقيمون والمارة. هذا الابتكار المكاني ثم يندمج بشكل لا يمكن تحديده مع النحت أنيش كابور مثيرة للاهتمام بتكليف خاص يستريح على جانب مدخل اللوبي.

الهندسة المعمارية

تم تصميم 135 شقة و10 أجنحة بنتهاوس لإنشاء نمط متعاقب للبرج المكون من 60 طابقًا ، مما يمنح كل مسكن شعورًا حرًا. التصميم cantilevered لديه نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع من 1:10.5 مما يؤدي إلى درجة من الكمال متناظرة لم يسبق له مثيل في جميع المباني السكنية الحديثة، فائقة ضئيلة.

تقوم cantilevers بإنشاء لوحات أرضية مقذوفة والعديد من المدرجات ، لذلك تشعر كل شقة بأنها خاصة وحميمة تمامًا ، ويتم استكمال كل منها بشرفة خاصة بها. على حد تعبير بيير دي مورون، أحد المهندسين المعماريين، "يمكننا أن نقول لك سبب كل جدار، كل نكسة، كل cantilever" لإنشاء قطعة خاصة من الهندسة المعمارية التي يبدو في نهاية المطاف أن تذوب في السماء.

لا يوجد طابقان متشابهان تمامًا ، ويتم تنظيم الوحدات التي تختلف من استوديوهات إلى بنتهاوس إلى سبع مناطق ، وهو أمر نادر جدًا في مانهاتن العقارية

الجدران الزجاجية العالية التي يبلغ ارتفاعها من 11 إلى 18 قدمًا (3.3 - 5.8 مترًا) في كل مسكن ، بالإضافة إلى تراسها ، توفر إطلالات غير مسبوقة في جميع أنحاء المدينة إلى نهري هدسون والشرق ، Wall Street و Midtown . المباني المحيطة عادة ما تكون تاريخية ومحدودة الارتفاع، ولكن "حقوق الهواء" في كلية الحقوق جاءت مع شراء الأراضي.

الأعمدة الداخلية خلق حرف داخل كل منزل في حين يبدو للسيطرة على المناطق المشتركة منحهم شعورا فريدا وإضافة إلى أسباب شارع ليونارد تصبح رمزا لهيبة المنطقة.

المساكن

أصغر الشقق هي 650 قدم مربع استوديوهات (60.38 متر مربع)، ثم هناك مجموعة مختارة من غرفة نوم واحدة، واحد ونصف تصاميم الحمام من 1027 قدم مربع (95.4 متر مربع) مع 11 قدما (3.3 متر) السقوف العالية و 130 قدم مربع (12 مترا مربعا) الشرفات. تشمل مساكن التصميم الأكبر حمامين من غرفتي نوم وحمامين ونصف.

ال10 بنتهاوس تتراوح في الحجم. اثنان من مساكن نصف الطابق، والآخرون كل يشغل طابق كامل. تحتوي البنتهاوس الكبيرة على أربع غرف نوم مع أربعة حمامات داخلية بالإضافة إلى غرفة بودرة تشغل ما يصل إلى 6400 قدم مربع (595.45 متر مربع) من مساحة المعيشة بالإضافة إلى 438 قدمًا مربعًا (40.69 مترًا مربعًا) من الشرفة الخارجية ، وتقدم ما يصل إلى 200 قدم خطي (61 مترًا) من النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف دون انقطاع.

يتمتع السكان بركوب المصعد السريع والسلس إلى منازلهم. أولئك الذين في الطوابق الـ 15 العليا يذهبون مباشرة إلى شقتهم. في الطوابق السفلى، لا يوجد أكثر من ثلاث شقق لكل بنك مصعد، مما يوفر الراحة والخصوصية للجميع.

التشطيبات

التفاصيل الداخلية رائعة ومصممة لاستكمال هدف المهندسين المعماريين المتمثل في توفير الانسجام والتقدير وتعزيز كل شيء عن نمط الحياة الفاخرة. الخرسانة المكشوفة في كل مسكن لديها زجاج ذو حواف الساتين مع ظلال الشمبانيا للسيلز. يتم عزل الزجاج للسيطرة على كسب الحرارة وتقليل الوهج. كل شيء يبدو لينة منغم والضوء العاكسة.

الأرضيات على حد سواء الخشب الصلب الطبيعي، مثل البلوط الأبيض الأبالاش، فضلا عن بلاط الحجر الجيري. تحتوي الحمامات على تجهيزات مصممة بشكل فريد، والجدران من الرخام الأبيض، والإضاءة مصممة لهذا الغرض. خزائن المطبخ مرآة التشطيبات هي حمض محفورة لإعطاء كل شقة نظرة فريدة من نوعها ويشعر. يتم تعيين مطابخ السقيفة قبالة مع جزيرة كبيرة على شكل البيانو، ويحتوي كل غطاء السيارة منحوتة حسب الطلب على مدى.

وسائل الراحة

يحتوي اللوبي الكبير على أرضية تيرازو وجدران رخامية سوداء تؤدي إلى وليمة الضوء بمجرد وصول السكان إلى منزلهم أو في مساحة الراحة المكونة من طابقين و17,000 قدم مربع (1,579 متر مربع) والتي تأخذ الطابقين التاسع والعاشر. الإضاءة التفصيلية للبهو تشمل ثريا مصنوعة يدويا من قبل باتريك ناش.

تم تصميم غرفة البريد لتكون منطقة اجتماع مريحة بما يتماشى مع النمط الحالي من الشقق الفاخرة ، وليس ببساطة في مكان ما لجمع البريد. الانتهاء من ذلك، لذلك، يقارن جيدا إلى منطقة اللوبي.

تشمل وسائل الراحة النشطة بركة لفة من حارتين يبلغ طولها 75 قدمًا (22.86 مترًا) وتحدها أرضية سوداء من الطين الطينية مطعمة بالرخام الزجاجي. تم الانتهاء من الجدران في البلاط بيني الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقول. التراس الخارجي ومنطقة سطح الشمس غير قابلة للاستمتاع بحوض الاستحمام الساخن ليتم التعامل معه على مناظر المدينة الخلابة. يتوفر مركز للياقة البدنية مجهز بالكامل واستوديو يوغا وغرفة بخار وساونا. و Tribeca غرفة توت هي منطقة لعب للأطفال.

عند عدم الاستمتاع بالتسلية النشطة، تحتوي صالة المكتبة على جدران سوداء من البلاط الغرانيت، وسجادة مخصصة، ومدفأة مفتوحة مذهلة ومركز مؤتمرات. كما يتوفر للمقيمين الذين يرغبون في ترفيه الضيوف لاستخدامها وصالون خاص لتناول الطعام ومطبخ لتقديم الطعام. تحتوي غرفة مسرح Leonard داخلي/خارجي على 25 مقعدًا.

و Tribeca حي

تشتهر بتاريخها والعالم القديم يشعر، Tribeca هي أيضا موطن لأرقى مؤسسات التسوق وتناول الطعام. وهناك أيضا عدد من صالات العرض والمتاحف الوجهة التي تخدم اللغة. الحدائق الجميلة على ضفاف النهر بالإضافة إلى العديد من الأحداث والمسيرات التي تجري جعل Tribeca التركيز على الحياة الثقافية في مانهاتن السفلى واحدة من الأحياء الأكثر رواجا في أي مدينة عالمية.

لماذا نوصي 56 Leonard

إنه مبنى فريد التصميم والمصممة. المهندسين المعماريين ليست فقط ذات الشهرة العالمية ولكن في 56 Leonard لقد جلبوا شيئا خاصا ل Tribeca التي تضيف الكثير إلى ثقافة الحي وتاريخه. لإكمال بقية الجملة هنري فورد الشهيرة، "ما يهم هو التاريخ الذي نصنعه اليوم" وهذا هو بالضبط ما فعله هرتسوغ ودي مورون؛ لقد صنعوا تاريخاً معمارياً جديداً.

هذا التطور هو موطن حقيقي لكثير من سكان نيويورك الأثرياء وكذلك بعض من مشاهير الأعمال في العالم ، بدلا من مجموعة شاغرة في المقام الأول من pieds -à-terre. موقعها والفوائد التي يقدمها تصميمها لسكانها تجعل من خيار واضح ونحن نوصي بشدة.

"لماذا الآن هو الوقت المناسب للاستثمار في مانهاتن"

"أفضل أحياء مدينة نيويورك لشراء شقة في عام 2020"

مقارنة الخصائص القريبة

111 موراي

أنجزت مؤخرا والوقوف حيث Battery Park City , Tribeca ، و Financial District تتقاطع، هذا البرج العقاري الفاخر يسلم 157 مساكن. وهي تتراوح بين شقق غرفة نوم واحدة إلى أجنحة بنتهاوس في الطابق الكامل. تعاون المهندس المعماري كون بيدرسن فوكس ومصمم الديكور الداخلي ديفيد مان مع ديفيد روكويل، الذي عمل على وسائل الراحة، ومع مهندس المناظر الطبيعية إدموند هولاندر لإنشاء هذا الشكل الجريء الذي يعزز الآن Tribeca أفق.

تم الانتهاء من المساكن ومنطقة المرافق المتطورة ذات الطابقين من خلال الحدائق الخلابة ذات المناظر الطبيعية. كل ذلك يبدو أن دمج جهد في مكان واحد، مرغوب فيه لاستدعاء المنزل. 

565 Broome سوهو

لا تزال مركز ًا للفنون والثقافة ، تعد سوهو أيضًا مركزًا لتناول الطعام الفاخر والتسوق الراقي والحياة الليلية المثيرة. أضف إلى ذلك تحويل الواجهة البحرية لنهر هدسون جلب معها الكثير من الفرص للأنشطة الترفيهية الخارجية ، والتراجع المثالي الذي هو 565 Broome يتطلب الاهتمام.

في 30 قصص, التي أنشأتها ورشة عمل بناء رينزو البيانو ومصممي الديكور الداخلي RDAI, تقديم لمسة أوروبية من الترف والحرفية التي تستخدم البلوط الأبيض, الحجر, الزجاج, والخرسانة "بطريقة صادقة جدا," على حد تعبير رينزو بيانو. كانت نيتهم هي أن تتميز بمناطق معيشة مفتوحة لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من الضوء الطبيعي لتوفير إطلالات جميلة على النهر وعبر المدينة. تعرف على المزيد عن 565 Broome .

Greenwich West

استخدمت شركتا لوكي أنيما وسيباستيان سيغرز في باريس الهندسة المعمارية الصناعية لـ سوهو الغربية كمصدر إلهام لهذا البرج المكون من 30 طابقًا في 110 شارع تشارلتون، ومن المقرر الانتهاء منه في عام 2020. وبذلك قاموا بإنشاء تفسير مثير للاهتمام للهندسة المعمارية الكلاسيكية في نيويورك وفرنسا. والهدف هو جلب "وسط المدينة" نمط الحياة و "أعلى المدينة" وسائل الراحة تكملها مناظر رائعة من هدسون.

سيوفر البرج المكون من 30 طابقًا 170 شقة لسكانه. وسوف تشمل جميع الخيارات من الاستوديوهات إلى مساكن من 3 غرف نوم. تشمل وسائل الراحة مواقف للسيارات في الموقع، وصالة ألعاب رياضية، ومنطقة لعب للأطفال، وغرفة متعددة الأغراض، وتراس على السطح مع مسبح، ومقهى في الطابق الأرضي. سيبدأ المطور في قبول عقود الشراء على الشقق قريبًا. تعرف على المزيد عن Greenwich West .

56 Leonard وسائل الراحه

 

بوابه

GATED موتور كورت

خادم

VALET وقوف السيارات

الطعام

غرفة طعام خاصة

الشيف

شيف داخلي

سبا

النادي الصحي وسبا

تجمع

75 قدم لفة تجمع

النبيذ

أقبية النبيذ الخاصة

مركز الأعمال

مركز الأعمال

ماذا في الحي؟

فندق ووكر Tribeca

ماذا في الحي؟

P. P. O. و. غاليري

ماذا في الحي؟

The Odeon

ماذا في الحي؟

Best Made Company

ماذا في الحي؟

The Greek

ماذا في الحي؟

مونيكا الملك المعاصرة

ماذا في الحي؟

Issey Miyake

ماذا في الحي؟

كورين

ماذا في الحي؟

Frenchette

ماذا في الحي؟

Arcade Bakery

ماذا في الحي؟

Alexander & Boni

ماذا في الحي؟

مولبيري وفاين

ماذا في الحي؟

رصيف 25

ماذا في الحي؟

Tribeca شواء

ماذا في الحي؟

ليتل بارك

56 Leonard شارع للبيع

 

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

هل أحتاج إلى سمسار عقارات؟

56 Leonard 

A Story of Excellence

56 Leonard was a classic real estate success long before its final penthouse was completed. This Herzog and de Meuron masterpiece changed Tribeca's skyline and the world's view of Lower Manhattan. This building, also known as New York City's Jenga Tower, stands on land bought from New York Law School in 2007 at the intersection of Church and Leonard. It was completed to the accolade from Engineering News-Record naming it "the best of the best" residential project for 2017.

The Pritzker Award-winning Swiss designers wanted to contrast Tribeca's rich cultural history and cobbled streets with an amazing 60-stories of cantilevered concrete and glass. The building's unique design has given 56 Leonard its skyline-defining silhouette when owners, residents, and passers-by look up. This spatial innovation then merges indefinably with Anish Kappoor's intriguing and specially-commissioned sculpture resting at the side of the lobby entrance.

The architecture

The 135 apartments and 10 penthouse suites have been designed to create a cascading style for the 60-story tower, giving each residence a free-flowing feel. The cantilevered design has a width to height ratio of 1:10.5 which results in a degree of symmetrical perfection not seen in all of the modern, super-slim apartment buildings.

The cantilevers create extruded floor plates and many terraces, so every one of the apartments feels completely private and intimate, and each is complemented by its own private balcony. To quote Pierre de Meuron, one of the architects, "We could tell you the reason for every wall, every setback, every cantilever" to create a special piece of architecture which ultimately appears to melt up into the sky.

No two floors are quite the same, and the units which vary from studios to penthouses, are organized into seven zones, which is quite rare in Manhattan Real Estate

The 11 to 18 feet high glass walls (3.3 - 5.8 meters) in each residence, plus its terrace, gives unprecedented views across the city to the Hudson and East Rivers, Wall Street, and Midtown. Surrounding buildings are typically historic and height-limited, but the law school's "air rights" came with the land purchase.

The interior columns create character within each home while seeming to dominate the common areas giving them a unique feel and adding to the reasons for Leonard Street becoming a symbol of the district's prestige.

The Residences

The smallest apartments are 650 square foot studios (60.38 square meters), then there is a selection of one-bedroom, one-and-a-half bathroom designs of 1,027 square feet (95.4 square meters) with 11 feet (3.3 meter) high ceilings and 130 square foot (12 square meter) balconies. Larger design residences include two-bedroom, two-and-a-half bathrooms.

The 10 penthouses range in size. Two are half-floor residences, and the others each occupy a whole floor. The larger penthouses have four bedrooms with four en-suite bathrooms plus a powder room They occupy up to 6,400 square feet (595.45 square meters) of living space plus 438 square feet (40.69 square meters) of outside terrace, and deliver up to 200 linear feet (61 meters) of uninterrupted floor-to-ceiling windows.

Residents enjoy speedy and smooth elevator rides to their homes. Those on the top 15 floors go directly to their apartment. On the lower floors, there are no more than three apartments per elevator bank, affording convenience and privacy for everyone.

The Finishes

The interior details are exquisite and are designed to complete the architects' goal of providing harmony, discretion, and enhancing everything about a luxury lifestyle. The exposed concrete in each residence has satin-edged glass with champagne shades for the sills. The glazing is insulated to control heat gain and to minimize glare. Everything appears soft-toned and light-reflective.

The floors are both natural solid wood, such as Appalachian white oak, as well as travertine tile. Bathrooms have uniquely-designed fittings, walls are white marble, and the lighting is purpose-designed. The kitchen cabinets mirror finishes are acid-etched to give each apartment a unique look and feel. The penthouse kitchens are set off with a grand piano-shaped island, and each has a custom-sculpted hood over the range.

The Amenities

The grand lobby has a terrazzo floor and black marble walls which lead to the feast of light once residents arrive at their home or at the two-story, 17,000 square foot (1,579 square meter) amenity space which takes up the 9th and 10th floors. The lobby's elaborate lighting includes a handmade chandelier by Patrick Nash.

Its mailroom is designed to be a convenient meeting area in line with the current style of luxury condos, and not simply somewhere to collect mail. Its finish, therefore, compares well to the lobby area.

The active amenities include a 75 foot (22.86 meters) two-lane lap pool bordered by a black terrazzo floor inlaid with glass marbles. The walls are finished in polished stainless steel penny tiles. The outside terrace and sundeck area is cantilevered to enable everyone enjoying the hot tub to be treated to spectacular city views. There is a fully-equipped fitness center, a yoga studio, a steam room, and sauna. The Tribeca Tot Room is a children's play area.

When not enjoying active pastimes, the library lounge has black granite-tiled walls, a custom carpet, and a spectacular open fireplace and conference center. Residents who wish to entertain guests also have for their use, a private dining salon and catering kitchen. The Leonard Indoor/Outdoor theater room has 25 recliner seating.

The Tribeca Neighborhood

Famous for its history and old-world feel, Tribeca is also home to the finest shopping and dining establishments. There are also a number of destination galleries and museums serving the locale. The beautiful riverside parks plus the many events and parades that take place make Tribeca a focus for Lower Manhattan's cultural life and one of the most sought-after neighborhoods in any global city.

Why We Recommend 56 Leonard

It is a uniquely conceived and designed building. The architects are not only world-renowned but in 56 Leonard they have brought something special to Tribeca that adds so much to the neighborhood's culture and history. To complete the rest of Henry Ford's famous sentence, "What matters is the history we make today" and that is precisely what Herzog & de Meuron have done; they have made new architectural history.

The development is a real home to many of New York's wealthy inhabitants as well as some of the world's business celebrities, rather than primarily a vacant collection of pieds-à-terre. Its location and the benefits its design deliver to its residents make it an obvious choice and one we highly recommend.

"Why Now is The Time to Invest in Manhattan"

"Best NYC Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo in 2020"

Comparing Nearby Properties

111 Murray

Recently completed and standing where Battery Park City, Tribeca, and the Financial District intersect, this luxury real estate tower delivers 157 residences. They range from single bedroom apartments to full-floor penthouse suites. The architect Kohn Pedersen Fox and interior designer David Mann collaborated with David Rockwell, who worked on the amenities, and with landscape architect Edmund Hollander to create this bold shape which now enhances Tribeca's skyline.

The residences and the two-floor state-of-the art amenities area are truly completed by the stunning landscaped gardens. All of which seem to effortlessly merge into a single, desirable place to call home. 

565 Broome SoHo

Still a focus for arts and culture, SoHo is also a center for fine dining, upscale shopping, and an exciting nightlife. Add to that the transformed Hudson River waterfront bringing with it so many opportunities for outside recreational activities, and the perfect retreat that is 565 Broome demands attention.

Its 30 stories, created by Renzo Piano Building Workshop and interior designers RDAI, deliver a European touch of luxury and craftsmanship that uses white oak, stone, glass, and concrete "in a very honest way," to quote Renzo Piano. Their intention was to feature open living areas making the most of the natural light to provide beautiful views over the river and across the city. Learn more about 565 Broome.

Greenwich West

The Paris firms of Loci Anima and Sebastian Segers used the industrial architecture of western SoHo as their inspiration for this 30-story tower at 110 Charlton Street, due for completion in 2020. In doing so they created an interesting interpretation of classic New York and French architecture. The goal is to bring "downtown" lifestyle and "uptown" amenities complemented by superb views of the Hudson.

The 30-story tower will offer 170 apartments to its residents. They will include all options from studios to 3-bedroom residences. The amenities will include on-site parking, a gymnasium, a children's play area, a multi-purpose room, a rooftop terrace with pool, and a café on the ground floor. The developer will begin accepting purchase contracts on the apartments shortly. Learn more about Greenwich West.

56 Leonard Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Walker Hotel Tribeca

What's in the Neighborhood?

P. P. O. W. Galery

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Odeon

What's in the Neighborhood?

Best Made Company

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Greek

What's in the Neighborhood?

Monica King Contemporary

What's in the Neighborhood?

Issey Miyake

What's in the Neighborhood?

Korin

What's in the Neighborhood?

Frenchette

What's in the Neighborhood?

Arcade Bakery

What's in the Neighborhood?

Alexander & Boni

What's in the Neighborhood?

Mulberry & Vine

What's in the Neighborhood?

Pier 25

What's in the Neighborhood?

Tribeca Grill

What's in the Neighborhood?

Little Park

56 Leonard Availability

 

Currently Available For Sale         Currently Available for Rent

Unit  |  Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

 

Unit  |  Rent

Beds

Baths

Sq. Ft. 

16A EAST $2,875,000

1 BD

1.5 BA

1,027

 

12A EAST - $8,295

1 BD

1.5 BA

1,027

22A WEST $4,795,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,691

 

14A EAST - $8,700

1 BD

1.5 BA

1,027

39B EAST $6,199,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,418

 

35A EAST - $21,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,175

14B EAST $7,750,000

4 BD

4.5 BA

2,924

 

6WEST - $29,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,983

46EAST - $11,950,000

4 BD 

4.5 BA

3,371

  46EAST - $37,500 4 BD 4.5 BA 3,371
PH57 - $24,500,000 4 BD 4.5 BA 5,252   PH56  - $118,000 4 BD 4.5 BA 6,000

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?