56 Leonard 

卓越的故事

56 Leonard 早在其最后一栋顶楼建成之前,它就已经是房地产的经典之作。这座赫尔佐格和德梅隆的杰作改变了曼哈顿下城的天际线,也改变了世界的视野。这座建筑也被称为纽约市的杰尼亚大厦,矗立在2007年从纽约法学院买下的土地上,位于Church和Leonard街交叉口。它的建成,获得了《工程新闻-记录》杂志(Engineering News-Record)命名的2017年度 "最佳住宅项目 "的赞誉。

获得普利兹克奖的瑞士设计师希望将其丰富的文化历史和鹅卵石铺就的街道与60层高的悬臂式混凝土和玻璃建筑形成鲜明对比。当业主、居民和路人抬头仰望时,建筑的独特设计赋予了它的天际线轮廓。这种空间创新与Anish Kappoor在大堂入口的一侧的耐人寻味的特别设计的雕塑无限地融合在一起。

架构

135套公寓和10套顶层套房的设计,为这座60层高的塔楼营造出层层叠叠的风格,让每一栋住宅都有一种自由流动的感觉。悬臂式设计的宽与高的比例为1:10.5,使其达到了在所有的现代超小型公寓楼中都没有的对称完美程度。

悬臂创造出挤压式的楼板和众多的露台,所以每一个公寓都给人以完全私密的感觉,每一个都有自己的私人阳台,与之相得益彰。引用建筑师之一的Pierre de Meuron的话说:"我们可以告诉你每一面墙、每一个台阶、每一个悬臂的原因",创造出一个特殊的建筑作品,最终似乎要融化在空中。

没有两层楼是完全一样的,而且从单间到顶楼的单位都是七大区,这在曼哈顿房地产中是相当少见的。

每个住宅的玻璃墙高11-18英尺(3.3-5.8米),再加上露台,可以俯瞰整个城市的哈德逊河和东河,以及.NETNET的景观。周边的建筑是典型的历史性建筑,而且高度有限,但法学院的 "空气权 "是随土地购买而来。

内部的柱子在每一栋住宅内都创造出了特色,同时似乎主宰了公共区域,给人一种独特的感觉,也让Leonard Street成为该地区的象征。

宅邸

最小的公寓是650平方英尺(60.38平方米)的单间,然后是1027平方英尺(95.4平方米)的一房一厅一卫半设计,天花板高11英尺(3.3米),阳台面积130平方英尺(12平方米)。较大的设计住宅包括两房两厅两卫半设计。

这10套顶层公寓的面积不等。其中两套是半层住宅,其他的每套都占一整层。较大的复式公寓有四间卧室和四间带浴室的浴室,再加上一间化妆室,居住空间达6,400平方英尺(595.45平方米),外加438平方英尺(40.69平方米)的室外露台,并提供高达200英尺(61米)的不间断落地窗。

住户们可以享受到快速、顺利地乘坐电梯到家。而在15层以上的住户可直接到达自己的公寓。在低层,每个电梯库不超过3个公寓,为大家提供了便利和隐私。

饰面

室内的细节设计非常精致,完成了建筑师的目标,即提供和谐、慎重,提升奢华生活方式的一切。每栋住宅的外露混凝土都采用缎面玻璃,窗台采用香槟色的遮光玻璃。玻璃的隔热玻璃可以控制热量的增加和减少眩光。一切都显得柔和的色调和光反射。

地板既有阿巴拉契亚白橡木等天然实木,也有石灰石瓷砖。卫生间有独特设计的配件,墙面是白色大理石,灯具也是专门设计的。厨房的橱柜镜面采用酸蚀处理,让每间公寓都有独特的外观和感觉。顶楼的厨房以钢琴形的大岛为衬托,每间公寓的油烟机上方都有一个定制的雕花油烟机。

设施

大厅的水磨石地板和黑色大理石墙面,让住户们一到家门口,就能感受到灯光的盛宴。大厅里的精心设计的灯光包括Patrick Nash的手工吊灯。

其收发室的设计是根据目前豪华公寓的风格设计的,是一个方便的会议区,而不是简单的收发邮件的地方。因此,它的外观设计与大堂区域相得益彰。

活动设施包括一个75英尺(22.86米)的双廊泳池,泳池边上的黑色水磨石地板镶嵌着玻璃大理石。墙面采用抛光的不锈钢小方砖装饰。外面的露台和日光浴池区是悬臂式的,让每一个享受温泉浴池的人都能欣赏到壮观的城市景观。酒店内设有设备齐全的健身中心、瑜伽室、蒸汽房和桑拿房。托儿室是一个儿童游乐区。

当不享受活动时,图书馆的休息室有黑色的花岗岩墙面、定制的地毯,以及壮观的开放式壁炉和会议中心。住户们如果想招待客人,还可以使用私人餐饮沙龙和餐饮厨房。伦纳德的室内/室外剧院房间有25个躺椅座位。

鄰里關係

这里以其历史和旧世界的感觉而闻名。 Tribeca这里也是最好的购物和餐饮场所的所在地。此外,这里还有许多目的地的画廊和博物馆。美丽的河边公园和众多的活动和游行,使这里成为曼哈顿下城文化生活的焦点,也是全球城市中最受欢迎的街区之一。

为什么我们推荐 56 Leonard

这是一座构思和设计独特的建筑。建筑师们不仅是世界知名的建筑师,而且他们带来了一些特别的东西,为这个地区的文化和历史增添了不少的色彩。应验了亨利-福特的名言:"重要的是我们今天创造的历史",而这正是赫尔佐格-德-梅隆公司所做的,他们创造了新的建筑历史。

该项目是纽约许多富有的居民和世界上一些商业名人的真正居所,而不是主要是一个空置的小别墅。它的位置和设计给居民带来的好处,使其成为我们强烈推荐的选择。

"为什么现在是投资曼哈顿的好时机"

"2020年纽约市最适合买公寓的社区"

附近物业比较

111 Murray

这座豪华的房地产塔楼最近完工,在三环路和三环路交汇处,提供157套住宅。它们从单间卧室公寓到全层顶楼套房,应有尽有。建筑师Kohn Pedersen Fox和室内设计师David Mann与大卫-罗克韦尔合作,他负责设施设计,并与景观设计师Edmund Hollander合作,创造了这个大胆的外形,现在它的天际线也得到了提升。

住宅和两层楼高的设施区,在迷人的景观花园的衬托下,真正的完成了这一切。所有这些似乎都不费吹灰之力地融为一体,成为一个令人向往的家。 

565 Broome 苏霍姆林宫

SoHo仍然是艺术和文化的焦点,同时也是高级餐饮、高档购物和令人兴奋的夜生活的中心。此外,改造后的哈德逊河水岸带来了许多户外休闲活动的机会,以及完美的度假区,需要人们的关注。

由Renzo Piano建筑工作室和室内设计师RDAI设计的30层楼房,"用Renzo Piano的话说,"以非常诚实的方式 "使用了白橡木、石材、玻璃和混凝土,带来了欧洲式的奢华和工艺。他们的设计意图是以开放的生活区为特色,充分利用自然光,提供河流和城市上空的美丽景色。了解更多关于 .

Greenwich West

巴黎的Loci Anima和Sebastian Segers公司以苏豪区西部的工业建筑为灵感,设计了这座位于查尔顿街110号的30层高楼,将于2020年竣工。他们这样做是对纽约和法国经典建筑的有趣诠释。他们的目标是将 "市中心 "的生活方式和 "上城区 "的配套设施与哈德逊河的美景相辅相成。

这座30层高的塔楼将为居民提供170套公寓。它们将包括从单间到三房住宅的所有选择。设施将包括现场停车场、健身房、儿童游乐区、多功能室、带游泳池的屋顶露台和一楼的咖啡馆。开发商将于近期开始接受公寓的购房合同。了解更多关于 .

56 Leonard 设施

 

闸门

门庭若市

代客

泊车位

餐饮

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

沃克酒店 Tribeca

邻居家有什么?

P. P. O. W.Galery

邻居家有什么?

The Odeon

邻居家有什么?

Best Made Company

邻居家有什么?

The Greek

邻居家有什么?

莫妮卡-金当代

邻居家有什么?

Issey Miyake

邻居家有什么?

科林

邻居家有什么?

Frenchette

邻居家有什么?

Arcade Bakery

邻居家有什么?

Alexander & Boni

邻居家有什么?

桑树和葡萄树

邻居家有什么?

25号码头

邻居家有什么?

Tribeca 烤架

邻居家有什么?

小公园

56 Leonard 待售街道

 

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

56 Leonard 

A Story of Excellence

56 Leonard was a classic real estate success long before its final penthouse was completed. This Herzog and de Meuron masterpiece changed Tribeca's skyline and the world's view of Lower Manhattan. This building, also known as New York City's Jenga Tower, stands on land bought from New York Law School in 2007 at the intersection of Church and Leonard. It was completed to the accolade from Engineering News-Record naming it "the best of the best" residential project for 2017.

The Pritzker Award-winning Swiss designers wanted to contrast Tribeca's rich cultural history and cobbled streets with an amazing 60-stories of cantilevered concrete and glass. The building's unique design has given 56 Leonard its skyline-defining silhouette when owners, residents, and passers-by look up. This spatial innovation then merges indefinably with Anish Kappoor's intriguing and specially-commissioned sculpture resting at the side of the lobby entrance.

The architecture

The 135 apartments and 10 penthouse suites have been designed to create a cascading style for the 60-story tower, giving each residence a free-flowing feel. The cantilevered design has a width to height ratio of 1:10.5 which results in a degree of symmetrical perfection not seen in all of the modern, super-slim apartment buildings.

The cantilevers create extruded floor plates and many terraces, so every one of the apartments feels completely private and intimate, and each is complemented by its own private balcony. To quote Pierre de Meuron, one of the architects, "We could tell you the reason for every wall, every setback, every cantilever" to create a special piece of architecture which ultimately appears to melt up into the sky.

No two floors are quite the same, and the units which vary from studios to penthouses, are organized into seven zones, which is quite rare in Manhattan Real Estate

The 11 to 18 feet high glass walls (3.3 - 5.8 meters) in each residence, plus its terrace, gives unprecedented views across the city to the Hudson and East Rivers, Wall Street, and Midtown. Surrounding buildings are typically historic and height-limited, but the law school's "air rights" came with the land purchase.

The interior columns create character within each home while seeming to dominate the common areas giving them a unique feel and adding to the reasons for Leonard Street becoming a symbol of the district's prestige.

The Residences

The smallest apartments are 650 square foot studios (60.38 square meters), then there is a selection of one-bedroom, one-and-a-half bathroom designs of 1,027 square feet (95.4 square meters) with 11 feet (3.3 meter) high ceilings and 130 square foot (12 square meter) balconies. Larger design residences include two-bedroom, two-and-a-half bathrooms.

The 10 penthouses range in size. Two are half-floor residences, and the others each occupy a whole floor. The larger penthouses have four bedrooms with four en-suite bathrooms plus a powder room They occupy up to 6,400 square feet (595.45 square meters) of living space plus 438 square feet (40.69 square meters) of outside terrace, and deliver up to 200 linear feet (61 meters) of uninterrupted floor-to-ceiling windows.

Residents enjoy speedy and smooth elevator rides to their homes. Those on the top 15 floors go directly to their apartment. On the lower floors, there are no more than three apartments per elevator bank, affording convenience and privacy for everyone.

The Finishes

The interior details are exquisite and are designed to complete the architects' goal of providing harmony, discretion, and enhancing everything about a luxury lifestyle. The exposed concrete in each residence has satin-edged glass with champagne shades for the sills. The glazing is insulated to control heat gain and to minimize glare. Everything appears soft-toned and light-reflective.

The floors are both natural solid wood, such as Appalachian white oak, as well as travertine tile. Bathrooms have uniquely-designed fittings, walls are white marble, and the lighting is purpose-designed. The kitchen cabinets mirror finishes are acid-etched to give each apartment a unique look and feel. The penthouse kitchens are set off with a grand piano-shaped island, and each has a custom-sculpted hood over the range.

The Amenities

The grand lobby has a terrazzo floor and black marble walls which lead to the feast of light once residents arrive at their home or at the two-story, 17,000 square foot (1,579 square meter) amenity space which takes up the 9th and 10th floors. The lobby's elaborate lighting includes a handmade chandelier by Patrick Nash.

Its mailroom is designed to be a convenient meeting area in line with the current style of luxury condos, and not simply somewhere to collect mail. Its finish, therefore, compares well to the lobby area.

The active amenities include a 75 foot (22.86 meters) two-lane lap pool bordered by a black terrazzo floor inlaid with glass marbles. The walls are finished in polished stainless steel penny tiles. The outside terrace and sundeck area is cantilevered to enable everyone enjoying the hot tub to be treated to spectacular city views. There is a fully-equipped fitness center, a yoga studio, a steam room, and sauna. The Tribeca Tot Room is a children's play area.

When not enjoying active pastimes, the library lounge has black granite-tiled walls, a custom carpet, and a spectacular open fireplace and conference center. Residents who wish to entertain guests also have for their use, a private dining salon and catering kitchen. The Leonard Indoor/Outdoor theater room has 25 recliner seating.

The Tribeca Neighborhood

Famous for its history and old-world feel, Tribeca is also home to the finest shopping and dining establishments. There are also a number of destination galleries and museums serving the locale. The beautiful riverside parks plus the many events and parades that take place make Tribeca a focus for Lower Manhattan's cultural life and one of the most sought-after neighborhoods in any global city.

Why We Recommend 56 Leonard

It is a uniquely conceived and designed building. The architects are not only world-renowned but in 56 Leonard they have brought something special to Tribeca that adds so much to the neighborhood's culture and history. To complete the rest of Henry Ford's famous sentence, "What matters is the history we make today" and that is precisely what Herzog & de Meuron have done; they have made new architectural history.

The development is a real home to many of New York's wealthy inhabitants as well as some of the world's business celebrities, rather than primarily a vacant collection of pieds-à-terre. Its location and the benefits its design deliver to its residents make it an obvious choice and one we highly recommend.

"Why Now is The Time to Invest in Manhattan"

"Best NYC Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo in 2020"

Comparing Nearby Properties

111 Murray

Recently completed and standing where Battery Park City, Tribeca, and the Financial District intersect, this luxury real estate tower delivers 157 residences. They range from single bedroom apartments to full-floor penthouse suites. The architect Kohn Pedersen Fox and interior designer David Mann collaborated with David Rockwell, who worked on the amenities, and with landscape architect Edmund Hollander to create this bold shape which now enhances Tribeca's skyline.

The residences and the two-floor state-of-the art amenities area are truly completed by the stunning landscaped gardens. All of which seem to effortlessly merge into a single, desirable place to call home. 

565 Broome SoHo

Still a focus for arts and culture, SoHo is also a center for fine dining, upscale shopping, and an exciting nightlife. Add to that the transformed Hudson River waterfront bringing with it so many opportunities for outside recreational activities, and the perfect retreat that is 565 Broome demands attention.

Its 30 stories, created by Renzo Piano Building Workshop and interior designers RDAI, deliver a European touch of luxury and craftsmanship that uses white oak, stone, glass, and concrete "in a very honest way," to quote Renzo Piano. Their intention was to feature open living areas making the most of the natural light to provide beautiful views over the river and across the city. Learn more about 565 Broome.

Greenwich West

The Paris firms of Loci Anima and Sebastian Segers used the industrial architecture of western SoHo as their inspiration for this 30-story tower at 110 Charlton Street, due for completion in 2020. In doing so they created an interesting interpretation of classic New York and French architecture. The goal is to bring "downtown" lifestyle and "uptown" amenities complemented by superb views of the Hudson.

The 30-story tower will offer 170 apartments to its residents. They will include all options from studios to 3-bedroom residences. The amenities will include on-site parking, a gymnasium, a children's play area, a multi-purpose room, a rooftop terrace with pool, and a café on the ground floor. The developer will begin accepting purchase contracts on the apartments shortly. Learn more about Greenwich West.

56 Leonard Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Walker Hotel Tribeca

What's in the Neighborhood?

P. P. O. W. Galery

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Odeon

What's in the Neighborhood?

Best Made Company

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Greek

What's in the Neighborhood?

Monica King Contemporary

What's in the Neighborhood?

Issey Miyake

What's in the Neighborhood?

Korin

What's in the Neighborhood?

Frenchette

What's in the Neighborhood?

Arcade Bakery

What's in the Neighborhood?

Alexander & Boni

What's in the Neighborhood?

Mulberry & Vine

What's in the Neighborhood?

Pier 25

What's in the Neighborhood?

Tribeca Grill

What's in the Neighborhood?

Little Park

56 Leonard Availability

 

Currently Available For Sale         Currently Available for Rent

Unit  |  Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

 

Unit  |  Rent

Beds

Baths

Sq. Ft. 

16A EAST $2,875,000

1 BD

1.5 BA

1,027

 

12A EAST - $8,295

1 BD

1.5 BA

1,027

22A WEST $4,795,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,691

 

14A EAST - $8,700

1 BD

1.5 BA

1,027

39B EAST $6,199,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,418

 

35A EAST - $21,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,175

14B EAST $7,750,000

4 BD

4.5 BA

2,924

 

6WEST - $29,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,983

46EAST - $11,950,000

4 BD 

4.5 BA

3,371

  46EAST - $37,500 4 BD 4.5 BA 3,371
PH57 - $24,500,000 4 BD 4.5 BA 5,252   PH56  - $118,000 4 BD 4.5 BA 6,000

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?