Eighty Seven Park

عن Eighty Seven Park ميامي: قصة تاريخية

Eighty Seven Park هو جزء من نهضة ميامي الثقافية وهو أول مبنى في الولايات المتحدة صممه المهندس المعماري الإيطالي الحائز على جائزة بريتزكر الشهير رينزو بيانو. يجمع البناء المذهل بين الرؤية الشعرية الحديثة والهندسة العالمية القديمة لتشكيل معلم بيضاوي الشكل يتحدى الجاذبية يطفو فوق المناظر الطبيعية شمال ميامي بيتش في انسجام تام مع الطبيعة. 87 Park توفر وسائل راحة شاملة حصرية من الطراز العالمي تكمل المناظر الاستثنائية للمحيط الأطلسي شرقًا ، وحديقة المدينة التي تبلغ مساحتها 30 فدانًا إلى الجنوب ، والحدائق الخاصة المواجهة للشمال المصممة خصيصًا للمقيمين فقط. وقد كان قادة الفكر الواعي من جميع أنحاء العالم البصيرة للاستثمار في هذا العنوان الفاخر المتزامن بيئيا. سوف النخب الرياضية، ومديري صناديق التحوط، وصناعة النجوم جعل وطنهم في Eighty Seven Park 'الإعداد الخاص، الذي يقع في بوابة إلى حي المدينة الأكثر تطورا.

الهندسة المعمارية

جبابرة من التصميم، بقيادة رينزو بيانو، خلقت نقية، جو السوائل تزامن تماما مع الخضرة الطبيعية والمياه التي تحيط Eighty Seven Park في ميامي بيتش. يتميز هذا الخلق من نوع واحد بـ 16 سطحًا معلقًا تم ترتيبها لالتقاط ضوء وصوت المحيط. حساس للطبيعة، مع فقط على نطاق الصحيح وكثافة لجلب الإضاءة الهادئة إلى الوحدات السكنية 70، يتم تنسيق العمارة التفاف من الحدائق الخطية من الحديقة الخاصة في مكان الإقامة. 87 Park ميامي يضم بعض من أكبر المدرجات مقارنة مع غيرها من الشقق الفاخرة في ميامي. المساحات في الهواء الطلق إجمالي ما يقرب من 60٪ إلى 90٪ من المساحات الداخلية. تشمل وسائل الراحة الفريدة عالم نباتات في الموقع وشرفات مع طوابق مستطيلة مصنوعة من الخشب الرئيسي لإنشاء إطلالات على المحيط دون عوائق. الفيلات هي مزيج من مساحات المعيشة في الأماكن المغلقة والخارجية التي تتدفق إلى بعضها البعض بشكل طبيعي بحيث تصبح واحدة. اللوبي العضوي يربط بين الحديقة العامة والحدائق الخاصة ، مما يوفر للسكان مناظر طبيعية مذهلة لا مثيل لها في ميامي.

Eighty Seven Park السكان

الاهتمام الشديد المحيطة Eighty Seven Park من لحظة مفهومها المعلن ينبع من مكانتها الفريدة كقائد لثورة فاخرة. تماما كما Art Basel قفزة بدأت حركة ميامي بعيدا عن التزلج على الجليد وإلى الفن والتطور ، Eighty Seven Park وقد انتقلت المدينة إلى الأمام مرة أخرى في المنازل التي توفر تراجع اتّهق الطبيعية الهادئة التي تلبي أفضل عناصر الجسم والعقل. فوربس، الخلاصة المعمارية، Billionaire.com ظهرت الملكية في انتشار مجلة ، وجذبت مشاهير الرياضة ذات الشهرة العالمية ، والمصرفيين الاستثمار ، وصانعي التغيير على أعلى مستوى المهتمين بتجربة حية هادئة تسمح بمحاذاة العيش الشامل مع وسائل الراحة الفخمة ، وحي عالمي ، وآفاق طبيعية خلابة.

السكان المحليين الذين يبحثون عن منزل جديد بعيدا عن الشواطئ الصاخبة ولكن لا يزال على مقربة من الحياة الليلية يحدث، جنبا إلى جنب مع المشترين الدوليين من المدن الكبيرة الذين يريدون الهروب الاسترخاء من بين Eighty Seven Park 'المقيمين القادمة. ينجذب المشترون الراقيون إلى وضعها المنعزل الفريد الذي يتضمن حديقة خاصة تم إنشاؤها لضمان عدم وجود بناء جديد سيمنع مناظر المحيط المذهلة ، وهو أمر نادر الحدوث من بين التطورات الأخرى في المنطقة. هذا المستوى غير المسبوق من الخصوصية والهدوء، جنبا إلى جنب مع توافر محدود في سعى للغاية بعد الإقامة، ويقدم للمشترين قيمة استثمارية لا مثيل لها في كل من ميامي بيتش والتصميم الشامل التفكير التطلعي في 87 Park .

ثمانون سبعة بارك مساكن

ألهمت طفولة المهندس المعماري رينزو بيانو على شواطئ جنوة فيبي بلورية الوحدات السكنية في 87 Park ، وخلفية المحيط الأطلسي حيث يمكن للسكان مشاهدة شروق الشمس كل صباح يعكس تماما هذه النغمة. تقع بين North Shore بارك والخضراء مصممة خصيصا، والفيلات توفر المهرب السلمية الحق في قلب المدينة. تقع هذه "المنازل في السماء" على كولينز آفي بالقرب من بال هاربور للتسوق مع إطلالات على أفق ميامي، وتوفر للسكان أناقة راقية على مرمى حجر من كل ما تقدمه ميامي.  

 

 

غرس الفن الطبيعي في الهندسة المعمارية

بنية Eighty Seven Park يتأثر بالعناصر المحلية ورؤية النقاء ، ويقول السيد بيانو المبنى يتحدث لغة خفة. تبقى مساكنه وفية لهذا الشعور السماوي ، مع شرفات سخية تتميز كل منها بمطبخها الخارجي الخاص ومناظرها دون عائق لموجات المحيط. الحدائق الخاصة التي وضعت ضد الزجاج من الأرض إلى السقف خلق شعور بأن يتم دمج المساحات الداخلية والخارجية. 

الملحقات Zucchetti ومواعيد المباريات تنتشر في الداخلية واسعة خطة الكلمة المفتوحة. هنا ستجد كونترتوب الحجر الطبيعي، وولف دون الصفر الأجهزة، ألواح قشرة البلوط، أحواض الغرور، وخزائن الايطالية معلمة من الأبواب الزجاجية. الأعشاب البحرية، وقذائف، والأخشاب العائمة، والحصى التي تحدد ميامي بيتش كلها ألهمت التصميم الداخلي، والتي وضعت عمدا لتكون نقية ونابضة بالحياة بشكل طبيعي.

 "هذه الشقق الجديدة في ميامي للبيع ستغير الأفق في عام 2019"

سبعة وثمانون بارك ريزيدنسز

70 مساكن Eighty Seven Park وتشمل العلامة التجارية الجديدة من خمس غرف نوم الشقق تتراوح بين 1400 إلى أكثر من 7000 قدم مربع. وقد اجتذبت العناصر الطبيعية المذهلة معماريا مستوحاة من المناظر الطبيعية ميامي وخيارات التسعير الانتقائي العديد من pied-à-تير السكان، أصحاب المنازل الأولية، والمستثمرين والدهاء، والمشترين العالميين المهتمين في سكن أكثر هدوءا في المدينة.

الجدران الزجاجية من الأرض إلى السقف، والمطابخ والحمامات المستوحاة من أوروبا، والأرضيات الإيطالية الحجرية، وأبواب البلوط الأمريكية، والخزائن المخصصة، وعناصر التصميم الغامرة تتحد جميعها لجعل السكان يشعرون بأنهم جزء من المناظر الطبيعية. كما توفر الوحدات التكنولوجيا الذكية وخيارات الانتهاء من الاختيار لأصحاب المنازل للاختيار من بين.

مبنى مع نظام دعم اجتماعي وطبيعي صحي

الفوائد الصحية المؤكدة للعيش بين الناس العافية العقلية ووسط نقاء الطبيعة موثقة توثيقا جيدا، و 87 Park يقدم وفرة من كليهما. رئيس تيرا السيد مارتن يقول إن مركز Soul Center Spa القادم في عام 2019 سيكون له أخصائي تغذية في الموقع ، وتدريب صحي ، و العقل تقنيات التدريب للمساعدة في تحسين المراكز التنفيذية للدماغ والمساعدة في الاسترخاء. المخفضات الإجهاد ثبت الكامنة في إيقاعات المحيطات والزيوت الأساسية نظرا قبالة من قبل الخضرة المحيطة جعل بناء واحدة من أفضل للصحة على المدى الطويل والحيوية.

الـ Eighty Seven Park يتميز المجمع بواقع متفرغ في الموقع للمساعدة في نشر نمط الحياة الخضراء ، ويوفر المسبح العاكس مكانًا للتأمل الهادئ. تتغلغل الأناقة الدافئة في جميع أنحاء المبنى، مما يوفر مجتمعًا حميمًا وخاصًا على حد سواء. يأتي السكان معًا لتذوق النبيذ المجهز ، والتنشئة الاجتماعية على السطح الطائفي ، واجتماعات نادي الكتاب في مكتبة المبنى الخاصة التي تتميز باختيارات الأكثر مبيعًا والمحتوى المنسق خصيصًا. 

وسائل الراحة في Eighty Seven Park

خدمة عالمية المستوى واختيار تعريف الحياة في 87 Park ميامي. خمسة- star تشمل وسائل الراحة بار عصير في الهواء الطلق ومكتبة وصالون متكامل الخدمات وخدمات الخادم وخدمات الكونسيرج في الموقع ومنطقة لعب للأطفال وعالم نباتات بدوام كاملوصالة ألعاب رياضية وسبا وبار فوغو ومسبحين وبساتين خاصة وأكثر من ذلك.

 " Downtown Miami مقابل ميامي بيتش العقارية"

موقع يقدم أفضل ما في العالمين

في حين أن الصفاء يكثر في Eighty Seven Park ، يقع المجتمع عند نقطة الدخول إلى المشهد الاجتماعي المزدهر في شمال ميامي بيتش. على بعد 10 دقائق فقط شمالاً على طول شارع كولينز هي المحلات التجارية الشهيرة في Bal Harbor التي تتميز بأماكن الموضة والتصميم البارزة إلى جانب المطاعم الرائعة والجمال والفن وأحداث النمط. منتجعات السبا ومنشآت تناول الطعام الشهيرة التي تنتشر في الطريق الجنوبي نحو جزر نورماندي هي نقطة توقف ممتازة في الطريق إلى بريق نابض بالحياة من الشاطئ الجنوبي، وتقع على بعد 20 دقيقة فقط.

"صعود ميناء بال و Surfside العقارات"

مقارنة الخصائص

مساكن AT THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

صممه المهندس المعماري الباريسي جوزيف دوراند، هذا التاريخي Surfside مجمع في 9101 كولينز افي يتضمن الشهير 1930 عصر تصفح النادي الذي يحيط به اثنين من الأبراج الفاخرة السكنية المجاورة. ترتفع فوق المباني هي 77 غرفة Four Seasons فندق مع مناظر رائعة من خليج بيسكاين. 

FENDI CHATEAU مساكن 

تم الانتهاء منه في عام 2016 ، مع الذوق المعماري الذي يدين بالكثير لكونه أول مشروع سكني من أي وقت مضى وصفته Fendi ، فإن تصميم حركة السوائل في المبنى هو تعاون مع Arquitectonica. يقع في 9349 Collins Ave، ويتميز بمنشأة صحية وصحية داخلية خارجية فريدة من نوعها.

مساكن في ميناء سانت ريجيس بال

قليلا الشمال الجلوس ثلاثي ة الأبراج في 9701 كولينز افي التي ترتفع 42 قدما عمودية في الهواء وتضيء الشارع مع انعكاسات الزجاج البرونزية الملونة. سبعة وعشرين قصة من تدفق المنازل الخاصة التي تم تطويرها من قبل فنادق ستاروود في عام 2011 تحمل مذهلة داخل الساحلية، والمحيط الكامل، و downtown Miami طرق عرض. يتميز المطعم المقيم بفن الطهي للطاهي الرئيسي الشهير جان جورج فونغيريشتن. 

OCEANA BAL HARBOUR 

هذا الزجاج اللامع الشاهق في 10201 كولينز افي على مرأى من نادي شاطئ بال هاربور السابق ويعرض برج من طابقين صممه أيضا Arquitectonica، مع الوصول القريب إلى المحلات التجارية الشهيرة في ميناء بال. 

كيفية الاستثمار في ميامي العقارية

87 Park شاطئ أوشنفرون كوندو ميامي

 

وسائل الراحة في 87 Park

Eighty Seven Park

GATED موتور كورت

Eighty Seven Park ميامي بيتش

VALET وقوف السيارات

Eighty Seven Park كوندوس ميامي بيتش

غرفة طعام خاصة

Eighty Seven Park ميامي كوندوس

شيف داخلي

87 Park ميامي كوندوس

النادي الصحي وسبا

87 Park مساكن ميامي

75 قدم لفة تجمع

87 Park كوندوس ميامي بيتش

أقبية النبيذ الخاصة

مركز الأعمال

مركز الأعمال

ماذا في الحي؟

إغراءات الذواقة

ماذا في الحي؟

سبا أكوسينا

ماذا في الحي؟

محلات بال هاربور

ماذا في الحي؟

محلات بال هاربور

ماذا في الحي؟

Surfside مركز المجتمع

ماذا في الحي؟

سكاي بار في فندق جراند بيتش

ماذا في الحي؟

سوهو بيتش هاوس

ماذا في الحي؟

North Shore حديقة الفضاء المفتوحة

ماذا في الحي؟

كارباتشيو في محلات بال هاربور

ماذا في الحي؟

محلات بال هاربور

ماذا في الحي؟

مقهى راغازي

ماذا في الحي؟

Condotti Surfside ميامي

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

هل أحتاج إلى سمسار عقارات؟

Eighty Seven Park

About Eighty Seven Park: A Landmark Story

Now under construction with an expected Third Quarter 2019 delivery, Eighty Seven Park is part of Miami's cultural renaissance and is the first building in the United States designed by famed Pritzker Prize-winning Italian architect Renzo Piano. The stunning construction combines modern poetic vision and old world engineering to form a gravity-defying elliptical landmark that floats above the North Miami Beach landscape in perfect harmony with nature. The building offers exclusive world-class holistic amenities that complement the exceptional views of the Atlantic Ocean to the east, city park to the south, and private north-facing gardens designed solely for residents. Highly-conscious thought leaders from around the world have had the foresight to invest in this environmentally-synchronized luxury address. Sporting elites, hedge fund managers, and industry luminaries will make their home at Eighty Seven Park's private setting, which sits at the gateway to the city's most sophisticated district. 

The architecture

Titans of design have created a pure, fluid atmosphere perfectly synchronized with the natural greenery and water that surrounds Eighty Seven Park. This one-of-a-kind creation features 16 suspended decks arranged to capture both the light and the sound of the ocean. Sensitive to nature, with just the right scale and density to bring a serene illumination to the 70 condominiums, the wraparound architecture is harmonized by the linear gardens of the property's private park. Eighty Seven Park features some of the largest terraces compared to other luxury apartments in Miami. Outdoor spaces totals approximately 60% to 90% of the indoor spaces. Unique amenities include an on-site botanist and balconies with master-crafted oblong floors to create unimpeded ocean views. The villas are each a combination of indoor and outdoor living spaces that flow into each other so naturally that they become as one. An organic lobby connects the public park and private gardens, providing residents with spectacular scenery that is second to none in Miami.

Eighty Seven Park Residents

The intense interest surrounding Eighty Seven Park from the moment of its announced conception stems from its unique status as the leader of a luxury revolution. Just as Art Basel jump-started the Miami movement away from sand and surf into art and sophistication, Eighty Seven Park has moved the city forward again into homes that provide serene natural retreats catering to the best elements of the body and mind. Forbes, Architectural Digest, and Billionaire.com have all featured the property in magazine spreads, and it has attracted world-renowned sports celebrities, investment bankers, and top-level change makers interested in a serene living experience that allows for the alignment of holistic living with sumptuous amenities, a cosmopolitan neighborhood, and breathtaking natural vistas.

Locals looking for a third home away from the noisier beaches but still close to the happening nightlife, along with international buyers from larger cities who want a relaxing escape are among Eighty Seven Park's upcoming residents. High-end buyers are attracted to its uniquely secluded status that includes a private park created to ensure that no new construction will ever block the spectacular ocean views, something rarely seen among other area developments. This unprecedented level of privacy and tranquility, combined with the limited availability in a highly sought after residence, offers buyers unparalleled investment value in both Miami Beach and the forward-thinking holistic design at Eighty Seven Park.

Eighty Seven Park Residences

Architect Renzo Piano's childhood on Genoa's beaches inspired the crystalline vibe of the condominiums at 87 Park, and the Atlantic Ocean backdrop where residents can watch the sun rise each morning perfectly reflects this tone. Nestled among North Shore Park and exclusively designed greenways, the villas provide a peaceful getaway right in the heart of the city. Located on Collins Ave close to Bal Harbour shopping with views of the Miami skyline, these 'homes in the sky' afford residents refined elegance within a stone's throw of all that Miami has to offer.  

Infusing Natural Art Into Architecture

Influenced by local elements and a vision of purity, Mr. Piano says the building speaks the language of lightness. Her residences stay true to this celestial feel, with generous terraces that each feature their own outdoor kitchen and unobstructed views of the ocean waves. Private gardens set against the floor to ceiling glass create a sense that the indoor and outdoor spaces are merged. 

Zucchetti accessories and fixtures dot the interior's expansive open floor plan. Here you'll find natural stone countertops, Wolf Sub-Zero appliances, oak veneer paneling, vanity basins, and Italian cabinetry accented by glass doors. The seagrass, shells, driftwood, and pebbles that define Miami Beach all inspired the interior design, which is purposely crafted to be both pure and naturally vibrant.

 

Eighty Seven Park Residences

The 70 residences of Eighty Seven Park include brand new five-bedroom condos ranging from 1,400 to more than 7,000 square feet. Architecturally stunning natural elements inspired by the Miami landscape and selective pricing options have attracted many pied-à-terre residents, primary homeowners, savvy investors, and global buyers interested in a quieter residence in the city.

Floor-to-ceiling glass walls, European-inspired kitchens and bathrooms, Italian-stone floors, American Oak doors, custom cabinetry, and immersive design elements all combine to make residents feel like they are part of the landscape. The units also offer smart technology and choice finish options for homeowners to select from. 

 

A Building with a Healthy Social and Natural Support System

The proven health benefits of living among wellness-minded people and amidst the purity of nature are well-documented, and 87 Park offers an abundance of both. Terra President Mr. Martin states that the upcoming Soul Center Spa debuting in 2019 will have an on-site nutritionist, wellness coaching, and mind training techniques to help improve executive centers of the brain and assist with relaxation. The proven stress reducers inherent in the ocean rhythms and the essential oils given off by the surrounding greenery make the building one of the best for long-term health and vitality.

A full-time on-site botanist helps spread the green lifestyle, and the reflecting pool offers a spot for quiet contemplation. Warm elegance permeates throughout the building, providing a community that is both intimate and private. Residents come together for catered wine tastings, socializing on the communal deck, and book club meetings in the building's own library featuring bestselling selections and custom-curated content. 

 

Amenities at Eighty Seven Park

World-class service and selection define life at Eighty Seven Park. Five-star amenities include an outdoor juice bar, a library, a full-service salon, on-site butler and concierge services, a children's play area, a full-time botanist, a gym and spa, a fugo bar, two swimming pools, private orchards, and more.

 

A Location That Offers the Best of Both Worlds

While serenity abounds at Eighty Seven Park, the community is located at the entry point to North Miami Beach's thriving social scene. Just 10 minutes north along Collins Avenue are Bal Harbour's famous shops that feature preeminent fashion and design venues along with amazing restaurants and beauty, art, and style events. The spa resorts and celebrated dining establishments that dot the southern route towards Normandy Isles are an excellent stopping off point on the way to the vibrant glamour of South Beach, located just 20 minutes away.

Comparing Properties

RESIDENCES AT THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

Designed by Parisian architect Joseph Durand, this historic Surfside complex at 9101 Collins Ave includes the famous 1930's era Surf Club that is flanked by two adjacent residential luxury towers. Soaring over the buildings is the 77-room Four Seasons Hotel with magnificent views of Biscayne Bay. 

FENDI CHATEAU RESIDENCES 

Completed in 2016, with an architectural flair that owes much to being the first-ever residential project branded by Fendi, the fluid movement design of the building is a collaboration with Arquitectonica. Located at 9349 Collins Ave, it features a unique indoor-outdoor health and wellness facility.

RESIDENCES AT THE ST. REGIS BAL HARBOUR

A bit north sit the tri-towers at 9701 Collins Ave which rise 42 vertical feet into the air and light up the street with their bronze-tinted glass reflections. Twenty-seven stories of private flow-through homes that were developed by Starwood Hotels in 2011 afford amazing intracoastal, full ocean, and downtown Miami views. The resident restaurant features the culinary artistry of famed master chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten. 

OCEANA BAL HARBOUR 

This glistening glass high-rise at 10201 Collins Ave is on sight of the former Bal Harbour Beach Club and showcases a twin-story tower also designed by Arquitectonica, with nearby access to the famous shops of Bal Harbour. 

87 Park Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Gourmet Temptations

What's in the Neighborhood?

Acqualina Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Surfside Community Center 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sky Bar at the Grand Beach Hotel

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soho Beach House

What's in the Neighborhood?

North Shore Open Space Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Carpaccio at the Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Café Ragazzi

What's in the Neighborhood?

Condotti Surfside Miami

87 Park Availability

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit #

Price

Beds

Baths

Interior Sq Ft

         

805

$3,150,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,654 

         

304

3,550,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

 1,594

         

406

$3,700,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,774

         

301

$6,100,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,421

         

601

$6,700,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,421

         

1605

$9,500,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

3,460

         
1401

$9,400,000

4 BD

3.5 BA

3,432

         

1501

$9,900,000

4 BD

3.5 BA

3,525

         

1702

$15,500,000

5 BD

5.5 BA

4,140