Eighty Seven Park

关于Eighty Seven Park 迈阿密。迈阿密:一个里程碑式的故事

Eighty Seven Park是迈阿密文化复兴的一部分,是美国第一座由著名的普利兹克奖得主意大利建筑师伦佐-皮亚诺设计的建筑。这座令人惊叹的建筑结合了现代诗意的视觉和古老的世界工程,形成了一个无重力的椭圆地标,漂浮在北迈阿密海滩的景观之上,与自然完美地和谐共存。 87 Park 提供独家的世界级整体设施,与东边的大西洋、南边30英亩的城市公园以及专为住户设计的北向私人花园的独特景观相得益彰。来自世界各地的具有高度意识的思想领袖们都有远见地投资于这个与环境同步的豪华地址。体育界精英、对冲基金经理和业界名流将在Eighty Seven Park这里安家落户,这里位于城市最繁华区的门户。

架构

由伦佐-皮亚诺(Renzo Piano)领导的设计巨人,创造了一个纯净、流畅的氛围,与迈阿密海滩周围Eighty Seven Park 的自然绿色和水完美同步。这个独一无二的作品拥有16个悬挂式甲板,以捕捉海洋的光线和声音。对自然的敏感,恰到好处的规模和密度为70套公寓带来了宁静的照明,环绕式建筑与物业私人公园的线性花园相协调。87 Park 与迈阿密其他豪华公寓相比,迈阿密拥有一些最大的露台。室外空间总面积约占室内空间的60%至90%。独特的设施包括现场的植物学家和阳台,大师制作的长方形地板,以创造无障碍的海洋景观。每一栋别墅都是室内和室外生活空间的结合体,它们相互流动,自然而然地成为一体。有机大堂连接着公共公园和私人花园,为住户提供迈阿密首屈一指的壮观景色。

Eighty Seven Park 居民

从宣布其概念的那一刻起,周围的强烈兴趣就源于其作为奢侈品革命的领导者的独特地位。就像在迈阿密掀起了一场从沙子和冲浪到艺术和精致的运动一样,它再次推动了迈阿密市的发展,为人们提供了一个宁静的自然隐居地,满足了身体和心灵的最佳元素。福布斯》、《建筑文摘》和《Billionaire.com》都在杂志上对该项目进行了报道,它吸引了世界知名的体育名人、投资银行家和顶级的变革者,他们对宁静的生活体验感兴趣,并将整体生活与奢华的设施、国际化的社区和令人叹为观止的自然景观融为一体。

当地人正在寻找一个新家,远离嘈杂的海滩,但仍然接近发生的夜生活,以及来自大城市的国际买家,谁想要一个轻松的逃生是Eighty Seven Park'的居民。高端买家被其独特的隐蔽地位所吸引,包括一个私人公园,以确保没有新的建筑会阻挡壮观的海景,这在其他地区的开发项目中是很少见的。这种前所未有的私密性和安宁程度,加上有限的供应量,在迈阿密海滩和前瞻性的整体设计中,为买家提供了无与伦比的投资价值87 Park。

八十七公园公寓

建筑师伦佐-皮亚诺的童年生活在热那亚的海滩上,他的童年生活给了别墅公寓的灵感,在这里,住户们每天早上可以欣赏到大西洋的背景,在这里,住户们可以欣赏到日出,完美地反映了这一基调。别墅依偎在公园和专门设计的绿道之间,为您提供了一个位于城市中心的宁静度假胜地。这些 "空中之家 "位于Collins Ave上,紧邻Bal Harbour购物区,可俯瞰迈阿密天际线,让住户在迈阿密的一切都近在咫尺,尽享精致优雅。  

 

 

将自然艺术融入建筑中

的Eighty Seven Park 建筑受到当地元素和纯洁愿景的影响,皮亚诺先生说,建筑说的是轻盈的语言。他的住宅忠于这种天籁之感,宽大的露台,每个露台都有自己的户外厨房,可以毫无遮挡地看到海浪。私人花园在落地玻璃的衬托下,营造出室内外空间融为一体的感觉。 

Zucchetti配件和固定装置点缀在室内的开放式平面图上。在这里,你会发现天然石材台面、Wolf Sub-Zero电器、橡木饰面镶板、盥洗台盆和玻璃门点缀的意大利橱柜。海草、贝壳、浮木和鹅卵石是迈阿密海滩的特色,这些都是室内设计的灵感来源。

 "2019年迈阿密新建筑待售公寓将改变天际线"

八十七号 公园住宅

70套住宅包括全新的五房公寓,面积从1400平方英尺到7000多平方英尺不等。令人惊叹的自然元素的建筑灵感来自于迈阿密的景观和有选择性的价格选择,吸引了许多人的青睐。地狱 居民、主要业主、精明的投资者和对城市中较安静的住宅感兴趣的全球购房者。

落地玻璃墙、欧式风格的厨房和浴室、意式石材地板、美式橡木门、定制橱柜和沉浸式设计元素的组合,让住户仿佛置身于风景之中。这些单元还提供智能技术和可供选择的饰面选择,供房主选择。

拥有健康的社会和自然支持系统的建筑

生活在有健康意识的人和纯洁的大自然中,对健康的好处是有目共睹的,并且提供了丰富的两者。Terra总裁Martin先生表示,即将于2019年亮相的灵魂中心水疗中心将配备现场营养师、健康教练和 思想 训练技术,帮助改善大脑的执行中枢,并协助放松。海洋节律和精油中所固有的减压效果已被证实。 给出 在周围的绿色植物的衬托下,使建筑成为长期健康和活力的最佳场所之一。

Eighty Seven Park 综合楼内有一名全职植物学家帮助传播绿色生活方式,而倒影池则提供了一个安静沉思的场所。温馨优雅的气息弥漫在整个建筑中,提供了一个既亲切又私密的社区。住户们聚集在一起,品尝葡萄酒,在公共露台上进行社交活动,并在大楼自己的图书馆里举行读书俱乐部会议,这里有畅销书精选和定制内容。 

设施在 Eighty Seven Park

世界级的服务和选择是迈阿密生活的定义。五大设施包括室外果汁吧、图书馆、全方位服务的沙龙、现场管家和礼宾服务、儿童游乐区、全职植物学家、健身房和水疗中心、Fugo酒吧、两个游泳池、私人果园等。

 "VS迈阿密海滩房地产"

提供两全其美的地点

寧靜的生活環境在邁阿密海灘的北邁阿密海灘上,社區位於北邁阿密海灘繁華的社交場所的入口處。沿着柯林斯大道向北走10分钟就能到达Bal Harbour著名的商店,这里有一流的时尚和设计场所,还有令人惊叹的餐厅、美容、艺术和时尚活动。南方的温泉度假村和著名的餐饮店点缀在通往诺曼底群岛的南线,是前往南海滩活力四射的魅力之城的绝佳停靠点。

"巴尔港的崛起与房地产"

属性比较

住在 THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

这座位于科林斯大道9101号的历史建筑群由巴黎建筑师Joseph Durand设计,包括著名的20世纪30年代的冲浪俱乐部,两旁是两栋相邻的豪华住宅楼。高耸入云的是拥有77间客房的酒店,可欣赏到比斯开恩湾的壮丽景色。 

FENDI CHATEAU 住所 

2016年竣工,其建筑风格颇具建筑风格,这主要归功于作为Fendi品牌的首个住宅项目,其流畅的运动设计是与Arquitectonica合作的。该项目位于Collins Ave 9349号,拥有独特的室内外健康和养生设施。

圣雷吉斯巴尔港酒店的住宅巴尔港雷吉斯酒店

稍微往北走,位于9701 Collins Ave的三层楼,高耸入云,42英尺高,古铜色的玻璃反光照亮了街道。由喜达屋酒店集团于2011年开发的27层楼高的私人通透式住宅,可欣赏到令人惊叹的海内、全海景和美景。驻店餐厅由著名的主厨Jean-Georges Vongerichten亲自操刀烹饪。 

OCEANA BAL HARBOUR 

这座位于科林斯大道10201号的闪闪发光的玻璃高楼位于前Bal Harbour Beach Club的视线范围内,展示了一座同样由Arquitectonica设计的双层塔楼,附近有著名的Bal Harbour商店。 

如何在迈阿密房地产投资

87 Park 海滨公寓迈阿密海滩

 

设施 87 Park

Eighty Seven Park

门庭若市

Eighty Seven Park 迈阿密海滩

泊车位

Eighty Seven Park 迈阿密海滩的公寓

包间

Eighty Seven Park 迈阿密公寓

店内主厨

87 Park 迈阿密公寓

健康会所及水疗中心

87 Park 迈阿密公寓

75英尺长的游泳池

87 Park 迈阿密海滩的公寓

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

美食的诱惑

邻居家有什么?

阿卡利纳温泉

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops

邻居家有什么?

Surfside 社区中心

邻居家有什么?

海滩大酒店的天空酒吧

邻居家有什么?

Soho Beach House

邻居家有什么?

North Shore 空地公园

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops的卡帕西欧餐厅

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops

邻居家有什么?

Ragazzi咖啡馆

邻居家有什么?

Condotti Miami

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Eighty Seven Park

About Eighty Seven Park: A Landmark Story

Now under construction with an expected Third Quarter 2019 delivery, Eighty Seven Park is part of Miami's cultural renaissance and is the first building in the United States designed by famed Pritzker Prize-winning Italian architect Renzo Piano. The stunning construction combines modern poetic vision and old world engineering to form a gravity-defying elliptical landmark that floats above the North Miami Beach landscape in perfect harmony with nature. The building offers exclusive world-class holistic amenities that complement the exceptional views of the Atlantic Ocean to the east, city park to the south, and private north-facing gardens designed solely for residents. Highly-conscious thought leaders from around the world have had the foresight to invest in this environmentally-synchronized luxury address. Sporting elites, hedge fund managers, and industry luminaries will make their home at Eighty Seven Park's private setting, which sits at the gateway to the city's most sophisticated district. 

The architecture

Titans of design have created a pure, fluid atmosphere perfectly synchronized with the natural greenery and water that surrounds Eighty Seven Park. This one-of-a-kind creation features 16 suspended decks arranged to capture both the light and the sound of the ocean. Sensitive to nature, with just the right scale and density to bring a serene illumination to the 70 condominiums, the wraparound architecture is harmonized by the linear gardens of the property's private park. Eighty Seven Park features some of the largest terraces compared to other luxury apartments in Miami. Outdoor spaces totals approximately 60% to 90% of the indoor spaces. Unique amenities include an on-site botanist and balconies with master-crafted oblong floors to create unimpeded ocean views. The villas are each a combination of indoor and outdoor living spaces that flow into each other so naturally that they become as one. An organic lobby connects the public park and private gardens, providing residents with spectacular scenery that is second to none in Miami.

Eighty Seven Park Residents

The intense interest surrounding Eighty Seven Park from the moment of its announced conception stems from its unique status as the leader of a luxury revolution. Just as Art Basel jump-started the Miami movement away from sand and surf into art and sophistication, Eighty Seven Park has moved the city forward again into homes that provide serene natural retreats catering to the best elements of the body and mind. Forbes, Architectural Digest, and Billionaire.com have all featured the property in magazine spreads, and it has attracted world-renowned sports celebrities, investment bankers, and top-level change makers interested in a serene living experience that allows for the alignment of holistic living with sumptuous amenities, a cosmopolitan neighborhood, and breathtaking natural vistas.

Locals looking for a third home away from the noisier beaches but still close to the happening nightlife, along with international buyers from larger cities who want a relaxing escape are among Eighty Seven Park's upcoming residents. High-end buyers are attracted to its uniquely secluded status that includes a private park created to ensure that no new construction will ever block the spectacular ocean views, something rarely seen among other area developments. This unprecedented level of privacy and tranquility, combined with the limited availability in a highly sought after residence, offers buyers unparalleled investment value in both Miami Beach and the forward-thinking holistic design at Eighty Seven Park.

Eighty Seven Park Residences

Architect Renzo Piano's childhood on Genoa's beaches inspired the crystalline vibe of the condominiums at 87 Park, and the Atlantic Ocean backdrop where residents can watch the sun rise each morning perfectly reflects this tone. Nestled among North Shore Park and exclusively designed greenways, the villas provide a peaceful getaway right in the heart of the city. Located on Collins Ave close to Bal Harbour shopping with views of the Miami skyline, these 'homes in the sky' afford residents refined elegance within a stone's throw of all that Miami has to offer.  

Infusing Natural Art Into Architecture

Influenced by local elements and a vision of purity, Mr. Piano says the building speaks the language of lightness. Her residences stay true to this celestial feel, with generous terraces that each feature their own outdoor kitchen and unobstructed views of the ocean waves. Private gardens set against the floor to ceiling glass create a sense that the indoor and outdoor spaces are merged. 

Zucchetti accessories and fixtures dot the interior's expansive open floor plan. Here you'll find natural stone countertops, Wolf Sub-Zero appliances, oak veneer paneling, vanity basins, and Italian cabinetry accented by glass doors. The seagrass, shells, driftwood, and pebbles that define Miami Beach all inspired the interior design, which is purposely crafted to be both pure and naturally vibrant.

 

Eighty Seven Park Residences

The 70 residences of Eighty Seven Park include brand new five-bedroom condos ranging from 1,400 to more than 7,000 square feet. Architecturally stunning natural elements inspired by the Miami landscape and selective pricing options have attracted many pied-à-terre residents, primary homeowners, savvy investors, and global buyers interested in a quieter residence in the city.

Floor-to-ceiling glass walls, European-inspired kitchens and bathrooms, Italian-stone floors, American Oak doors, custom cabinetry, and immersive design elements all combine to make residents feel like they are part of the landscape. The units also offer smart technology and choice finish options for homeowners to select from. 

 

A Building with a Healthy Social and Natural Support System

The proven health benefits of living among wellness-minded people and amidst the purity of nature are well-documented, and 87 Park offers an abundance of both. Terra President Mr. Martin states that the upcoming Soul Center Spa debuting in 2019 will have an on-site nutritionist, wellness coaching, and mind training techniques to help improve executive centers of the brain and assist with relaxation. The proven stress reducers inherent in the ocean rhythms and the essential oils given off by the surrounding greenery make the building one of the best for long-term health and vitality.

A full-time on-site botanist helps spread the green lifestyle, and the reflecting pool offers a spot for quiet contemplation. Warm elegance permeates throughout the building, providing a community that is both intimate and private. Residents come together for catered wine tastings, socializing on the communal deck, and book club meetings in the building's own library featuring bestselling selections and custom-curated content. 

 

Amenities at Eighty Seven Park

World-class service and selection define life at Eighty Seven Park. Five-star amenities include an outdoor juice bar, a library, a full-service salon, on-site butler and concierge services, a children's play area, a full-time botanist, a gym and spa, a fugo bar, two swimming pools, private orchards, and more.

 

A Location That Offers the Best of Both Worlds

While serenity abounds at Eighty Seven Park, the community is located at the entry point to North Miami Beach's thriving social scene. Just 10 minutes north along Collins Avenue are Bal Harbour's famous shops that feature preeminent fashion and design venues along with amazing restaurants and beauty, art, and style events. The spa resorts and celebrated dining establishments that dot the southern route towards Normandy Isles are an excellent stopping off point on the way to the vibrant glamour of South Beach, located just 20 minutes away.

Comparing Properties

RESIDENCES AT THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

Designed by Parisian architect Joseph Durand, this historic Surfside complex at 9101 Collins Ave includes the famous 1930's era Surf Club that is flanked by two adjacent residential luxury towers. Soaring over the buildings is the 77-room Four Seasons Hotel with magnificent views of Biscayne Bay. 

FENDI CHATEAU RESIDENCES 

Completed in 2016, with an architectural flair that owes much to being the first-ever residential project branded by Fendi, the fluid movement design of the building is a collaboration with Arquitectonica. Located at 9349 Collins Ave, it features a unique indoor-outdoor health and wellness facility.

RESIDENCES AT THE ST. REGIS BAL HARBOUR

A bit north sit the tri-towers at 9701 Collins Ave which rise 42 vertical feet into the air and light up the street with their bronze-tinted glass reflections. Twenty-seven stories of private flow-through homes that were developed by Starwood Hotels in 2011 afford amazing intracoastal, full ocean, and downtown Miami views. The resident restaurant features the culinary artistry of famed master chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten. 

OCEANA BAL HARBOUR 

This glistening glass high-rise at 10201 Collins Ave is on sight of the former Bal Harbour Beach Club and showcases a twin-story tower also designed by Arquitectonica, with nearby access to the famous shops of Bal Harbour. 

87 Park Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Gourmet Temptations

What's in the Neighborhood?

Acqualina Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Surfside Community Center 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sky Bar at the Grand Beach Hotel

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soho Beach House

What's in the Neighborhood?

North Shore Open Space Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Carpaccio at the Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Café Ragazzi

What's in the Neighborhood?

Condotti Surfside Miami

87 Park Availability

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit #

Price

Beds

Baths

Interior Sq Ft

         

805

$3,150,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,654 

         

304

3,550,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

 1,594

         

406

$3,700,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,774

         

301

$6,100,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,421

         

601

$6,700,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,421

         

1605

$9,500,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

3,460

         
1401

$9,400,000

4 BD

3.5 BA

3,432

         

1501

$9,900,000

4 BD

3.5 BA

3,525

         

1702

$15,500,000

5 BD

5.5 BA

4,140