Four Seasons Surfside

 

Une brève histoire sur Four Seasons Surfside

Le magnat des affaires, Harvey Firestone, a ouvert the Surf Clubses portes la veille du Nouvel An en 1930. Après avoir remonté la côte par un après-midi d'hiver en compagnie des célèbres habitants de Miami Beach, Carl Fisher et Irving Collins, Firestone et sa compagnie ont remarqué un magnifique front de mer et ont pensé que ce serait un endroit idéal pour construire un club privé pendant la Prohibition.

À son apogée, la retraite réservée aux membres de l'association a accueilli des célébrités et des hommes d'État, dont Frank Sinatra, Elizabeth Taylor, Winston Churchill et le duc et la duchesse de Windsor. Les fêtes hédonistes et les événements en cravate noire qui caractérisaient autrefois le Surf Club ont disparu, mais le glamour du Old Hollywood de la propriété demeure. Cette toute nouvelle restauration d'un grand monument et l'ajout de Four Seasons Depuis leur ouverture en 2017, les résidences de luxe en bord de mer ont attiré des PDG de grandes entreprises, des gestionnaires de fonds spéculatifs et plusieurs riches promoteurs immobiliers new-yorkais.

L'architecture

Lors de la conception de l'extension de the Surf Club, l'architecte Richard Meier, lauréat du prix Pritzker, a cherché à équilibrer l'aspect méditerranéen du vieux Hollywood de la structure originale avec une esthétique moderne qui met en valeur les vues sur l'océan Atlantique. Le développement de neuf acres, qui est situé sur Collins Avenue, comprend l'Four Seasons hôtel qui s'élève au-dessus de l'historique Surf Club, qui a été conçu par Russell Pancoast dans les années 1920, avec deux tours résidentielles adjacentes de 12 étages au nord et au sud. La conception de Meier permet aux résidents de vivre une symbiose luxueuse entre l'intérieur et l'extérieur sur l'une des plages les plus pittoresques de la région.

Les résidences

Les deux tours adjacentes abritent 150 résidences privéesthe Surf Club , dont 12 penthouses. La tour qui s'élève au-dessus the Surf Club abrite 32 résidences hôtelières. La zone qui se trouve entre the Surf Club les deux tours contient des jardins luxuriants et des piscines pour les résidents et les clients de l'hôtel. Les acheteurs de biens immobiliers à Miami auront la possibilité de choisir des condominiums de très grand luxe dont la taille varie de 1 800 à près de 8 000 pieds carrés, avec des fenêtres du sol au plafond destinées à maximiser l'éclairage naturel et à offrir des vues panoramiques dégagées sur la baie de Biscayne et l'océan Atlantique. Chaque résidence a un aspect particulier avec 51 plans d'étage différents.

Les finitions

L'équipe de développement a fait appel au designer parisien Joseph Dirand pour concevoir l'intérieur des résidences hôtelières. Chaque résidence est entièrement meublée avec des objets que Dirand a créés avec des marques respectées telles que Molteni, Knoll et Brossier Saderne. Dirand laisse l'extérieur s'imprégner de son esthétique minimaliste avec des tons verts et bruns terreux et du carrelage en travertin. Dirand est célèbre pour son minimalisme et pour avoir créé des designs de magasins pour de grands noms de la mode tels que Chloé, Givenchy, Balmain, Rick Owens et Alexander Wang. Célèbre également pour son design minimaliste, le designer Lee Mindel a sélectionné les finitions des résidences privées, qui comprennent des balcons en verre sans cadre et des portes de terrasse coulissantes et relevables faciles à utiliser. Mindel est célèbre pour avoir conçu les bureaux de Polo Ralph Lauren et Anne Klein ainsi que de nombreux clients haut de gamme dans le monde entier. Il a récemment participé avec Christies dansprésentant une partie de la collection Rockefeller, révélant comment intégrer ses idées dans un espace de vie contemporain.

Les équipements

Ceux qui vivent dans les résidences the Surf Club Four Seasons ont accès à toutes les commodités luxueuses et pratiques de l'Four Seasons hôtel, y compris le spa et le centre de remise en forme, trois piscines, des jardins luxuriants et un accès à la plage avec 40 cabines privées. Les résidents disposent également de leur propre hall d'entrée privé et ont accès à un service de conciergerie lorsqu'ils vivent aux Résidences at the Surf Club Four Seasons. The Surf Club est également le siège de deux restaurants : Le restaurant La Sirenuse, qui met en valeur les saveurs méditerranéennes du sud de l'Italie, et The Surf Club le restaurant de Thomas Keller, célèbre pour son restaurant de la Napa Valley, French Laundry.

"Ces appartements de luxe à vendre à Miami Beach vont changer la donne en 2020"

Le quartier

Les Résidences at The Surf Club Four Seasons sont situées le long d'une plage vierge du sud de la Floride, dans la petite ville de Surfside. Avec seulement 6 000 habitants, la communauté du bord de mer est propice aux piétons pour ceux qui veulent explorer. Son centre-ville en plein essor abrite plusieurs installations d'art public, des restaurants primés, des spas et d'autres installations de loisirs, ce qui en fait la ville balnéaire idéale pour s'y sentir chez soi. Les résidents apprécieront également les boutiques de Bal Harbour situées à proximité. En outre, les résidences de l'hôtel the Surf Club Four Seasons sont à une courte escapade à Miami Beach pour profiter des larges plages et du glamour de South Beach et de son architecture Art déco caractéristique, en particulier sur Ocean Drive. Les amateurs de plein air trouveront plusieurs sentiers pour la course à pied et le cyclisme et les golfeurs seront au paradis avec tous les terrains de championnat à proximité.

"L'essor du port de Bal et Surfside de l'immobilier"

Pourquoi nous recommandons des résidences à The Surf Club Four Seasons

Four Seasons Surfside est l'une des plus intéressantes de nouveaux projets de développement dans tout Miami. Vivre aux Résidences at The Surf Club Four Seasons donne aux résidents l'opportunité de posséder un morceau d'histoire et de se délecter de l'ambiance glamour du club. Bien que les Résidences offrent une superbe plage, des restaurants de classe mondiale et des installations ultra-luxueuses, elles offrent également un emplacement pratique pour toutes les activités que Miami et Miami Beach a à offrir. Les résidences The Surf Club sont également situées entre l'aéroport international de Miami et l'aéroport international de Fort Lauderdale, et seulement cinq minutes conduire vers le nord jusqu'à Magasins de Bal Harbour ou 15 minutes conduire vers le sud jusqu'à South Beach. Vous pouvez également visiter certains des jardins botaniques de la région et vous rendre au centre-ville pour visiter le Phillip and Patricia Frost Museum of Science ou le Pérez Art Museum Miami (PAMM). pour ceux qui aiment voyager fréquemment.

L'architecte derrière Four Seasons Surfside

Richard Meier a été catapulté à la notoriété pour sa conception du Getty Center, qui a ouvert à Los Angeles en 1997. De nombreuses années auparavant, son travail avait été reconnu, lui valant le très convoité prix Pritzker en 1984.  Une grande partie de l'œuvre de Meier s'est appuyée sur le travail des architectes du début au milieu du XXe siècle, en particulier celui de Le Corbusier. En outre, son travail a été comparé à celui de Mies Van der Rohe et Frank Lloyd Écrivez à et Luis Barragan.

Meier a conçu de nombreux hôtels de ville et musées, la plupart avec un motif blanc. En outre, il est bien connu pour ses immeubles résidentiels tout en verre à Manhattan, tels que le 173 Perry Street, le 176 Perry Street et le 165 Charles Street dans le quartier de la capitaleWest Village. Plus récemment, il a conçu le 685 First Avenue et le Meier sur Rothschild à Tel-Aviv, tout en verre noir.  

"Downtown Miami contre Miami Beach Real Estate ".

Comparaison des propriétés

Quatre-vingt-sept Parc

Situé dans le quartier coloré de Miami Beach, Quatre-vingt-sept Le parc abrite 70 condominiums de luxe qui offrent un autre exemple de lumière et de design associé à des paysages naturels. Chaque résidence respire l'élégance avec des touches de pierre italienne, de chêne américain et de grands murs de verre. Renzo Piano, architecte et designer du Whitney Museum of American Art de New York, lauréat du prix Pritzker, laisse transparaître son esthétique artistique tension entre ciel et terre à Eighty Seven Park, son premier projet résidentiel aux États-Unis. 

Résidences Faena Penthouse

En 2013, l'hôtelier argentin Alan Faena a développé six blocs le long du front de mer de Miami Beach, dont l'hôtel Faena Miami Beach. L'hôtel dispose de 10 résidences de type penthouse aux 13ème et 14ème étages qui comptent entre une et trois chambres. La taille des résidences varie de 862 à 3 310 pieds carrés, plus une qui a 14 000 pieds carrés. Les résidents ont accès à toutes les commodités de l'hôtel, y compris l'accès aux événements VIP, le shopping personnel, des cabines privées au bord de la piscine et une adhésion de deux ans à Faena Rose, un club privé axé sur les arts et la culture.

Les Ritz Carlton résidences Miami Beach

L'architecte et designer italien Piero Lissoni, en collaboration avec le cabinet vénéré de Miami, Stantec crée un lieu de vie qui allie l'architecture et le design contemporains à une vie luxueuse au bord de l'eau. La propriété comprendra 111 condominiums et 15 villas unifamiliales nichés dans 7 acres de jardins luxuriants, des piscines et une marina privée.

Four Seasons Club de surf à vendre

 

Commodités

Four Seasons Surfside

TRIBUNAL DE L'AUTOMOBILE

Four Seasons Condo Miami

PARKING DE LA VALEUR

Four Seasons Surf Club Miami

SALLE À MANGER PRIVÉE

chef cuisinier

CHEF DE MAISON

spa

CLUB DE SANTÉ ET SPA

pool

PISCINE DE 75 PIEDS

vin

LES CAVES À VIN PRIVÉES

centre d'affaires

CENTRE D'AFFAIRES

Qu'y a-t-il dans le quartier ?

Acqualina Spa

Qu'y a-t-il dans le quartier ?

Tentations gourmandes

Qu'y a-t-il dans le quartier ?

Maison de la plage de Soho

Qu'y a-t-il dans le quartier ?

Magasins de Bal Harbour

Qu'y a-t-il dans le quartier ?

Magasins de Bal Harbour 

Qu'y a-t-il dans le quartier ?

Surfside Centre communautaire

Qu'y a-t-il dans le quartier ?

North shore Parc à ciel ouvert

Qu'y a-t-il dans le quartier ?

Café Ragazzi

Qu'y a-t-il dans le quartier ?

Magasins de Bal Harbour

Qu'y a-t-il dans le quartier ?

Sky Bar à l'hôtel Grand Beach

Qu'y a-t-il dans le quartier ?

Carpaccio aux magasins de Bal Harbour

Qu'y a-t-il dans le quartier ?

Condotti Surfside Miami

PRÉVOIR UNE
RÉUNION EN PERSONNE AVEC NOTRE ÉQUIPE

PROGRAMMER UNE RÉUNION

Ai-je besoin d'un agent immobilier ?

Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons

 

A short Story about Four Seasons Surfside

Business tycoon, Harvey Firestone, opened the Surf Club's doors on New Year's Eve in 1930. After sailing up the coast on a winter afternoon with famed Miami Beach residents Carl Fisher and Irving Collins, Firestone and company noticed a beautiful beachfront area and thought it would be a great place to build a private club during Prohibition.

In its heyday, the members-only retreat for the rich and famous hosted celebrities and statesmen alike including, Frank Sinatra, Elizabeth Taylor, Winston Churchill, and the Duke and Duchess of Windsor. The hedonistic parties and black-tie events that once characterized the Surf Club are gone, but the property's Old Hollywood glamour remains. The restoration of this great landmark and luxury beachfront residence has drawn CEOs of major companies, hedge fund managers, and several wealthy New York real estate developers, since opening in 2017.

The architecture

When designing the expansion of the Surf Club, Pritzker Prize-winning architect Richard Meier sought to balance the original structure's Old Hollywood Mediterranean feel with a modern aesthetic that highlights the views of the Atlantic Ocean. The nine-acre development includes the Four Seasons hotel that rises above the historic Surf Club, which was designed by Russell Pancoast in the 1920s, with two adjacent 12-story residential towers to the north and south. Meier's design allows residents to experience a luxurious symbiosis of indoor and outdoor living on one of the area's most picturesque stretches of beach.

The Residences

The two towers that lie adjacent to the Surf Club are home to 150 private residences, which includes 12 penthouses. The tower that rises above the Surf Club is home to 32 hotel residences. The area that lies between the Surf Club and the towers contains lush gardens and pools for residents and hotel guests. The ultra-luxury condominiums range in size from 1,800 to almost 8,000 square feet with floor to ceiling windows meant to maximize natural lighting and provide unobstructed panoramic views of Biscayne Bay and the Atlantic Ocean. Each residence has a distinctive look with 51 different floor plans.

The Finishes

The development team enlisted Parisian designer Joseph Dirand to design the interior of the hotel residences. Each residence is fully furnished with items that Dirand created with respected brands such as Molteni, Knoll, and Brossier Saderne. Dirand lets the outdoors seep into his minimalist aesthetic with earthy green and brown tones and travertine tile. Dirand is famous for his minimalism and for creating store designs for big fashion names such as Chloé, Givenchy, Balmain, Rick Owens, and Alexander Wang.  Also famous for his minimalist design, designer Lee Mindel selected the finishes for the private residences, which include frameless glass balconies and user-friendly lift-and-glide terrace doors. Mindel is famous for designing the offices of Polo Ralph Lauren and Anne Klein as well as many high-end clients across the globe. He recently participated with Christies inshowcasing part of the Rockefeller collection, revealing how to incorporate his ideas into a contemporary living space.

The Amenities

Those who live at the Residences at the Surf Club Four Seasons have access to all of the luxurious and convenient amenities at the Four Seasons hotel including the spa and fitness center, three pools, lush gardens, and beach access with 40 private cabanas. Residents also have their own private residential lobbies and access to concierge service when they live at The Residences at the Surf Club Four Seasons. The Surf Club is also home to two restaurants: La Sirenuse, showcasing the Mediterranean flavors of southern Italy, and The Surf Club Restaurant by Thomas Keller, famous for his Napa Valley restaurant, French Laundry.

The Neighborhood

The Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons are located along a pristine South Florida beach in the small town of Surfside. With only 6,000 residents, the oceanfront community is pedestrian friendly for those who want to explore. Their booming downtown is home to several public art installations, award-winning restaurants, spas, and other recreational facilities, making it the perfect seaside town to call home. Residents will also enjoy nearby shopping at Bal Harbour. Additionally, Residences at the Surf Club Four Seasons is a short jaunt to Miami Beach to enjoy the wide beaches and the glitz and glam of South Beach and it's distinctive Art Deco architecture, especially on Ocean Drive. Outdoor enthusiasts will find several paths for running and cycling and golfers will be in heaven with all of the nearby championship courses.

The Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons

With 202 condos, from a 1,026 sq. ft. one-bedroom residence to a 6,617 sq. ft. four-bedroom residences, 15 Central Park West appeals to an array of condo buyers at varying price points, including primary home owners, pied-à-terre owners, investors and tenants. Ninety percent of the units have direct park views, but these views can be mostly found in the highest and largest apartments.

Residences boast large windows, classic styling, custom moldings, custom white custom kitchen cabinetry by Robert A.M. Stern, Vermont Verde stone countertops, top-of-the line appliances, gorgeous oak herringbone flooring and 10-foot to 14-foot ceilings. Many apartments, however, have since been renovated, so current finishes may differ significantly from unit to unit.

Why We Recommend Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons

Four Seasons Surf Club is one of the most interesting new development projects in all of Miami. Living at the Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons gives residents the opportunity to own a piece of history and revel in the Old Hollywood Glamour feel of the club. Although the Residences offer a great beach area, world-class dining, and ultra-luxurious amenities, it also offers a convenient location to all of the activities that Miami and Miami Beach has to offer. Residences at The Surf Club are also located conveniently between Miami International Airport and Fort Lauderdale International Airport and only five minute drive north to Bal Harbour Shops or 15 minute drive south to South Beach. In addition, you can visit some of the area's botanical gardens and head downtown for the Phillip and Patricia Frost Museum of Science or the Pérez Art Museum Miami (PAMM).  for those who like to travel frequently.

 

The Architect Behind Four Seasons Surfside

Richard Meier was catapulted to notoriety for his design of the Getty Center, which opened in Los Angeles in 1997. Many years earlier, he had been recognized for his work, garnering the coveted Pritzker Prize in 1984.  Much of Meier's work has built on the work of architects of the early to mid-20th century, especially that of Le Corbusier. In addition, his work has been compared to that of Mies Van der Rohe and Frank Lloyd Write and Luis Barragan.

Meier has designed many city halls and museums, mostly with a white motif. In addition, he is well known for his all glass residential buildings in Manhattan, such as 173 Perry Street, 176 Perry Street and 165 Charles Street in the West Village. Most recently, he has designed the all black glass 685 First Avenue and Meier on Rothschild in Tel Aviv.  

 

Comparing Properties

Eighty Seven Park

Located in the colorful Miami Beach, Eighty Seven Park is home to 70 luxury condominiums that offer another example of light and design coupled with natural landscapes. Each residence exudes elegance with touches of Italian Stone, American Oak and large walls of glass. Pritzker Prize-winning architect and designer of the Whitney Museum of American Art in New York, Renzo Piano, lets his artistic aesthetic show through tension between sky and earth at Eighty Seven Park, his first residential project in the U.S. 

Faena Penthouse Residences

In 2013, Argentine hotelier, Alan Faena developed six blocks along the Miami Beach waterfront which includes the Faena Hotel Miami Beach. The hotel has 10 penthouse residences on the 13th and 14th floors that have between one and three bedrooms. The residences range in size from 862 to 3,310 square feet, plus one that has 14,00 square feet. Residents have full access to hotel amenities including VIP event access, personal shopping, private poolside cabanas and a two-year membership to Faena Rose, a private club focused on arts and culture.

The Ritz Carlton Residences Miami Beach

Italian architect and designer Piero Lissoni in conjunction with revered Miami firm, Stantec is creating a place to call home that combines contemporary architecture and design with luxurious waterfront living. The property will include 111 condominiums and 15 single-family villas nestled in 7 acres of lush gardens, swimming pools, and a private marina.

 

Four Seasons Amenities

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Acqualina Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

Gourmet Temptations

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soho Beach House

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Surfside Community Center

What's in the Neighborhood?

North shore Open Space Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Café Ragazzi

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sky Bar at the Grand Beach Hotel

What's in the Neighborhood?

Carpaccio at the Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Condotti Surfside Miami

Four Seasons Miami Pricelist

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         

N-914

$4,950,000

2

2.5

1,797

         

N-811

$6,250,000

2

2.5

2,031

         

S-707

$6,600,000

3

3

2,506

         

N-417

$7,295,000

2

2.5

3,424

         

S-1003

$12,995,000

4

5.5

4,235

         

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?