Four Seasons Surfside

 

قصة قصيرة عن Four Seasons Surfside

افتتح قطب الأعمال هارفي فايرستون، the Surf Club أبواب ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة في عام 1930 بعد الإبحار حتى الساحل بعد ظهر يوم الشتاء مع سكان ميامي بيتش الشهير كارل فيشر وايرفينغ كولينز، لاحظت فايرستون والشركة منطقة جميلة على شاطئ البحر ويعتقد أنه سيكون مكانا رائعا لبناء ناد خاص خلال الحظر.

في ذروة، تراجع الأعضاء فقط للأغنياء والمشاهير استضافت المشاهير ورجال الدولة على حد سواء بما في ذلك، فرانك سيناترا، إليزابيث تايلور، ونستون تشرشل، ودوق ودوقة وندسور. الحفلات المتعة والأحداث السوداء التعادل التي تميزت مرة واحدة نادي ركوب الأمواج قد ولت، ولكن التألق هوليوود القديمة في مكان الإقامة لا يزال. هذه العلامة التجارية الجديدة ترميم معلما كبيرا وإضافة Four Seasons وقد جذبت المساكن الفاخرة على شاطئ البحر ذات العلامات التجارية المديرين التنفيذيين للشركات الكبرى، ومديري صناديق التحوط، والعديد من المطورين العقاريين الأثرياء في نيويورك، منذ الافتتاح في عام 2017.

الهندسة المعمارية

عند تصميم التوسع في the Surf Club ، سعى المهندس المعماري الحائز على جائزة بريتزكر ريتشارد ماير إلى تحقيق التوازن بين شعور هوليوود المتوسط القديم في الهيكل الأصلي مع الجمالية الحديثة التي تسلط الضوء على مناظر المحيط الأطلسي. ويشمل المشروع الذي تبلغ مساحته تسعة أفدنة، والذي يقع في شارع كولينز، Four Seasons الفندق الذي يرتفع فوق نادي ركوب الأمواج التاريخي، الذي صممه راسل بانكوست في عشرينيات القرن العشرين، مع برجين سكنيين متجاورين من 12 طابقًا إلى الشمال والجنوب. يسمح تصميم ماير للسكان بتجربة تكافل فاخر من العيش الداخلي والخارجي على واحدة من أكثر المناطق الخلابة في المنطقة على الشاطئ.

المساكن

البرجين التي تقع بجوار the Surf Club هي موطن ل150 مسكن خاص، والتي تشمل 12 بنتهاوس. البرج الذي يرتفع فوق the Surf Club هي موطن لـ 32 مسكنا ً في الفندق. المنطقة التي تقع بين the Surf Club وتحتوي الأبراج على حدائق وحمامات سباحة خصبة للمقيمين ونزلاء الفندق. سيكون لدى مشتري العقارات في ميامي خيار اختيار الوحدات السكنية الفاخرة للغاية التي تتراوح في حجمها من 1800 إلى ما يقرب من 8000 قدم مربع مع نوافذ أرضية إلى سقف تهدف إلى تحقيق أقصى قدر من الإضاءة الطبيعية وتوفير مناظر بانورامية دون عوائق لخليج بيسكاين والمحيط الأطلسي. كل مسكن له مظهر مميز مع 51 مخطط طابق مختلف.

التشطيبات

جند فريق التطوير المصمم الباريسي جوزيف ديراد لتصميم المناطق الداخلية من مساكن الفندق. تم تأثيث كل مسكن بالكامل مع العناصر التي أنشأتها Dirand مع العلامات التجارية المحترمة مثل Molteni و Knoll و Brossier Saderne. Dirand يتيح في الهواء الطلق تغوص في جماليته الحد الأدنى مع نغمات خضراء وبنية ترابية وبلاط الحجر الجيري. ديراد تشتهر الحد الأدنى له وخلق تصاميم متجر لأسماء الأزياء الكبيرة مثل كلوي، جيفنشي، بالمان، ريك أوينز، والكسندر وانغ.  كما اشتهر المصمم لي مينديل بتصميمه البسيط، واختار التشطيبات للمساكن الخاصة، والتي تشمل شرفات زجاجية بدون إطار وأبواب شرفة سهلة الاستخدام. تشتهر مينديل بتصميم مكاتب بولو رالف لورين وآن كلاين بالإضافة إلى العديد من العملاء الراقيين في جميع أنحاء العالم. شارك مؤخرًا مع كريستيز فيعرض جزء من مجموعةروكفلر ، وكشف عن كيفية دمج أفكاره في مساحة معيشة معاصرة.

وسائل الراحة

أولئك الذين يعيشون في المساكن في the Surf Club Four Seasons يمكن الوصول إلى جميع وسائل الراحة الفاخرة والمريحة في Four Seasons يشمل الفندق السبا ومركز اللياقة البدنية، وثلاثة حمامات سباحة، وحدائق خصبة، وشاطئ مع 40 كابانا خاصة. كما أن لدى السكان ردهات سكنية خاصة بهم وإمكانية الوصول إلى خدمة الكونسيرج عندما يعيشون في The Residences في the Surf Club Four Seasons . The Surf Club هي أيضا موطن لاثنين من المطاعم : مطعم لا Sirenuse ، وعرض نكهات البحر الأبيض المتوسط في جنوب إيطاليا ، و The Surf Club مطعم من قبل توماس كيلر، الشهير لمطعمه وادي نابا، الغسيل الفرنسية.

"هذه ميامي بيتش الشقق الفاخرة للبيع سوف تغير الأفق في عام 2020"

الحي

المساكن في The Surf Club Four Seasons تقع على طول شاطئ جنوب فلوريدا البكر في بلدة صغيرة من Surfside . مع 6000 نسمة فقط، مجتمع المطلعلى المحيط هو صديق للمشاة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في استكشاف. وسط المدينة المزدهر هو موطن للعديد من المنشآت الفنية العامة والمطاعم الحائزة على جوائز والمنتجعات الصحية وغيرها من المرافق الترفيهية ، مما يجعلها المدينة الساحلية المثالية لنسميها منزلًا. كما سيستمتع السكان بالتسوق في مكان قريب في Bal Harbor. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مساكن في the Surf Club Four Seasons هو نزهة قصيرة إلى شاطئ ميامي للاستمتاع بالشواطئ الواسعة وglitz وغلم من الشاطئ الجنوبي وانها مميزة الفن ديكو العمارة، وخاصة على محرك المحيط. سيجد عشاق الهواء الطلق العديد من المسارات للركض وركوب الدراجات ولاعبي الغولف سيكونون في السماء مع جميع دورات البطولة القريبة.

"صعود ميناء بال و Surfside العقارات"

لماذا نوصي المساكن في The Surf Club Four Seasons

Four Seasons Surfside هي واحدة من الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام مشاريع تطوير جديدة في كل من ميامي. الذين يعيشون في المساكن في The Surf Club Four Seasons يعطي السكان الفرصة لامتلاك قطعة من التاريخ والاستمتاع في هوليوود القديمة بريق يشعر من النادي. على الرغم من أن Residences توفر منطقة شاطئ ية رائعة ، وتناول الطعام على مستوى عالمي ، ووسائل الراحة الفاخرة للغاية ، إلا أنها توفر أيضًا موقعًا مناسبًا لجميع الأنشطة التي تقوم بها ميامي وميامي بيتش لديه لتقديم. مساكن في The Surf Club كما تقع بشكل ملائم بين مطار ميامي الدولي ومطار فورت لودرديل الدولي وفقط خمس دقائق محرك الأقراص شمالا إلى محلات بال هاربور او 15 دقيقة محرك الجنوب إلى الشاطئ الجنوبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك زيارة بعض الحدائق النباتية في المنطقة والتوجه إلى وسط المدينة لمتحف فيليب وباتريشيا فروست للعلوم أو متحف بيريز للفنون في ميامي (PAMM).  بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون السفر بشكل متكرر.

المهندس المعماري وراء Four Seasons Surfside

تم دفع ريتشارد ماير إلى سمعة سيئة لتصميمه لمركز غيتي، الذي افتتح في لوس أنجلوس في عام 1997. وقبل ذلك بسنوات عديدة، كان قد تم الاعتراف به لعمله، وحصل على جائزة بريتزكر المرغوب ة في عام 1984.  وقد بنيت الكثير من أعمال ماير على عمل المهندسين المعماريين في أوائل إلى منتصف القرن 20th ، وخاصة أن من لو كوربوزييه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمت مقارنة عمله مع عمل ماس فان دير روه وفرانك لويد كتابه ولويس باراغان.

وقد صمم ماير العديد من قاعات المدينة والمتاحف، ومعظمها مع عزر أبيض. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وهو معروف جيدا لمبانيه السكنية جميع الزجاج في مانهاتن، مثل 173 شارع بيري، 176 شارع بيري و 165 شارع تشارلز في West Village . وفي الآونة الأخيرة، قام بتصميم كل الزجاج الأسود 685 الجادة الأولى وماير في روتشيلد في تل أبيب.  

" Downtown Miami مقابل ميامي بيتش العقارية"

مقارنة الخصائص

سبعة وثمانون بارك

يقع في شاطئ ميامي الملونة، سبعة وثمانون بارك هي موطن ل70 الوحدات السكنية الفاخرة التي تقدم مثالا آخر من الضوء والتصميم إلى جانب المناظر الطبيعية. كل إقامة ينضح الأناقة مع لمسات من الحجر الإيطالي، البلوط الأمريكية وجدران كبيرة من الزجاج. مهندس معماري ومصمم متحف ويتني للفن الأمريكي في نيويورك، رينزو بيانو، الذي فاز بجائزة بريتزكر، يتيح عرضه الجمالي الفني من خلال التوتر بين السماء والأرض في Eighty Seven Park ، أول مشروع سكني له في الولايات المتحدة 

مساكن فاينا بنتهاوس

في عام 2013، قام آلان فاينا، صاحب الفندق الأرجنتيني، بتطوير ست كتل على طول الواجهة البحرية لشاطئ ميامي والتي تشمل فندق Faena Miami Beach. يحتوي الفندق على 10 مساكن بنتهاوس في الطابقين 13 و14 التي تحتوي على ما بين غرفة نوم واحدة وثلاث غرف نوم. تتراوح مساحة المساكن من 862 إلى 3310 قدم مربع ، بالإضافة إلى واحدة تحتوي على 1400قدم مربعة. يمكن للمقيمين الوصول الكامل إلى وسائل الراحة الفندقية بما في ذلك الوصول إلى فعاليات كبار الشخصيات والتسوق الشخصي والكابانا الخاصة بجانب المسبح وعضوية لمدة عامين إلى Faena Rose، وهو نادٍ خاص يركز على الفنون والثقافة.

و Ritz Carlton مساكن ميامي بيتش

المهندس المعماري الإيطالي والمصمم بييرو ليسوني بالتعاون مع شركة ميامي الموقرة ، تقوم Stantec بإنشاء مكان لاستدعاء المنزل الذي يجمع بين الهندسة المعمارية المعاصرة والتصميم مع المعيشة الفاخرة على الواجهة البحرية. وسيضم مكان الإقامة 111 شقة سكنية و15 فيلا ذات عائلة واحدة تقع في 7 أفدنة من الحدائق المورقة وحمامات السباحة ومرسى خاص.

Four Seasons نادي ركوب الأمواج للبيع

 

وسائل الراحه

Four Seasons Surfside

GATED موتور كورت

Four Seasons ميامي كوندو

VALET وقوف السيارات

Four Seasons تصفح نادي ميامي

غرفة طعام خاصة

الشيف

شيف داخلي

سبا

النادي الصحي وسبا

تجمع

75 قدم لفة تجمع

النبيذ

أقبية النبيذ الخاصة

مركز الأعمال

مركز الأعمال

ماذا في الحي؟

سبا أكوسينا

ماذا في الحي؟

إغراءات الذواقة

ماذا في الحي؟

سوهو بيتش هاوس

ماذا في الحي؟

محلات بال هاربور

ماذا في الحي؟

محلات بال هاربور 

ماذا في الحي؟

Surfside مركز المجتمع

ماذا في الحي؟

North shore حديقة الفضاء المفتوحة

ماذا في الحي؟

مقهى راغازي

ماذا في الحي؟

محلات بال هاربور

ماذا في الحي؟

سكاي بار في فندق جراند بيتش

ماذا في الحي؟

كارباتشيو في محلات بال هاربور

ماذا في الحي؟

Condotti Surfside ميامي

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

هل أحتاج إلى سمسار عقارات؟

Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons

 

A short Story about Four Seasons Surfside

Business tycoon, Harvey Firestone, opened the Surf Club's doors on New Year's Eve in 1930. After sailing up the coast on a winter afternoon with famed Miami Beach residents Carl Fisher and Irving Collins, Firestone and company noticed a beautiful beachfront area and thought it would be a great place to build a private club during Prohibition.

In its heyday, the members-only retreat for the rich and famous hosted celebrities and statesmen alike including, Frank Sinatra, Elizabeth Taylor, Winston Churchill, and the Duke and Duchess of Windsor. The hedonistic parties and black-tie events that once characterized the Surf Club are gone, but the property's Old Hollywood glamour remains. The restoration of this great landmark and luxury beachfront residence has drawn CEOs of major companies, hedge fund managers, and several wealthy New York real estate developers, since opening in 2017.

The architecture

When designing the expansion of the Surf Club, Pritzker Prize-winning architect Richard Meier sought to balance the original structure's Old Hollywood Mediterranean feel with a modern aesthetic that highlights the views of the Atlantic Ocean. The nine-acre development includes the Four Seasons hotel that rises above the historic Surf Club, which was designed by Russell Pancoast in the 1920s, with two adjacent 12-story residential towers to the north and south. Meier's design allows residents to experience a luxurious symbiosis of indoor and outdoor living on one of the area's most picturesque stretches of beach.

The Residences

The two towers that lie adjacent to the Surf Club are home to 150 private residences, which includes 12 penthouses. The tower that rises above the Surf Club is home to 32 hotel residences. The area that lies between the Surf Club and the towers contains lush gardens and pools for residents and hotel guests. The ultra-luxury condominiums range in size from 1,800 to almost 8,000 square feet with floor to ceiling windows meant to maximize natural lighting and provide unobstructed panoramic views of Biscayne Bay and the Atlantic Ocean. Each residence has a distinctive look with 51 different floor plans.

The Finishes

The development team enlisted Parisian designer Joseph Dirand to design the interior of the hotel residences. Each residence is fully furnished with items that Dirand created with respected brands such as Molteni, Knoll, and Brossier Saderne. Dirand lets the outdoors seep into his minimalist aesthetic with earthy green and brown tones and travertine tile. Dirand is famous for his minimalism and for creating store designs for big fashion names such as Chloé, Givenchy, Balmain, Rick Owens, and Alexander Wang.  Also famous for his minimalist design, designer Lee Mindel selected the finishes for the private residences, which include frameless glass balconies and user-friendly lift-and-glide terrace doors. Mindel is famous for designing the offices of Polo Ralph Lauren and Anne Klein as well as many high-end clients across the globe. He recently participated with Christies inshowcasing part of the Rockefeller collection, revealing how to incorporate his ideas into a contemporary living space.

The Amenities

Those who live at the Residences at the Surf Club Four Seasons have access to all of the luxurious and convenient amenities at the Four Seasons hotel including the spa and fitness center, three pools, lush gardens, and beach access with 40 private cabanas. Residents also have their own private residential lobbies and access to concierge service when they live at The Residences at the Surf Club Four Seasons. The Surf Club is also home to two restaurants: La Sirenuse, showcasing the Mediterranean flavors of southern Italy, and The Surf Club Restaurant by Thomas Keller, famous for his Napa Valley restaurant, French Laundry.

The Neighborhood

The Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons are located along a pristine South Florida beach in the small town of Surfside. With only 6,000 residents, the oceanfront community is pedestrian friendly for those who want to explore. Their booming downtown is home to several public art installations, award-winning restaurants, spas, and other recreational facilities, making it the perfect seaside town to call home. Residents will also enjoy nearby shopping at Bal Harbour. Additionally, Residences at the Surf Club Four Seasons is a short jaunt to Miami Beach to enjoy the wide beaches and the glitz and glam of South Beach and it's distinctive Art Deco architecture, especially on Ocean Drive. Outdoor enthusiasts will find several paths for running and cycling and golfers will be in heaven with all of the nearby championship courses.

The Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons

With 202 condos, from a 1,026 sq. ft. one-bedroom residence to a 6,617 sq. ft. four-bedroom residences, 15 Central Park West appeals to an array of condo buyers at varying price points, including primary home owners, pied-à-terre owners, investors and tenants. Ninety percent of the units have direct park views, but these views can be mostly found in the highest and largest apartments.

Residences boast large windows, classic styling, custom moldings, custom white custom kitchen cabinetry by Robert A.M. Stern, Vermont Verde stone countertops, top-of-the line appliances, gorgeous oak herringbone flooring and 10-foot to 14-foot ceilings. Many apartments, however, have since been renovated, so current finishes may differ significantly from unit to unit.

Why We Recommend Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons

Four Seasons Surf Club is one of the most interesting new development projects in all of Miami. Living at the Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons gives residents the opportunity to own a piece of history and revel in the Old Hollywood Glamour feel of the club. Although the Residences offer a great beach area, world-class dining, and ultra-luxurious amenities, it also offers a convenient location to all of the activities that Miami and Miami Beach has to offer. Residences at The Surf Club are also located conveniently between Miami International Airport and Fort Lauderdale International Airport and only five minute drive north to Bal Harbour Shops or 15 minute drive south to South Beach. In addition, you can visit some of the area's botanical gardens and head downtown for the Phillip and Patricia Frost Museum of Science or the Pérez Art Museum Miami (PAMM).  for those who like to travel frequently.

 

The Architect Behind Four Seasons Surfside

Richard Meier was catapulted to notoriety for his design of the Getty Center, which opened in Los Angeles in 1997. Many years earlier, he had been recognized for his work, garnering the coveted Pritzker Prize in 1984.  Much of Meier's work has built on the work of architects of the early to mid-20th century, especially that of Le Corbusier. In addition, his work has been compared to that of Mies Van der Rohe and Frank Lloyd Write and Luis Barragan.

Meier has designed many city halls and museums, mostly with a white motif. In addition, he is well known for his all glass residential buildings in Manhattan, such as 173 Perry Street, 176 Perry Street and 165 Charles Street in the West Village. Most recently, he has designed the all black glass 685 First Avenue and Meier on Rothschild in Tel Aviv.  

 

Comparing Properties

Eighty Seven Park

Located in the colorful Miami Beach, Eighty Seven Park is home to 70 luxury condominiums that offer another example of light and design coupled with natural landscapes. Each residence exudes elegance with touches of Italian Stone, American Oak and large walls of glass. Pritzker Prize-winning architect and designer of the Whitney Museum of American Art in New York, Renzo Piano, lets his artistic aesthetic show through tension between sky and earth at Eighty Seven Park, his first residential project in the U.S. 

Faena Penthouse Residences

In 2013, Argentine hotelier, Alan Faena developed six blocks along the Miami Beach waterfront which includes the Faena Hotel Miami Beach. The hotel has 10 penthouse residences on the 13th and 14th floors that have between one and three bedrooms. The residences range in size from 862 to 3,310 square feet, plus one that has 14,00 square feet. Residents have full access to hotel amenities including VIP event access, personal shopping, private poolside cabanas and a two-year membership to Faena Rose, a private club focused on arts and culture.

The Ritz Carlton Residences Miami Beach

Italian architect and designer Piero Lissoni in conjunction with revered Miami firm, Stantec is creating a place to call home that combines contemporary architecture and design with luxurious waterfront living. The property will include 111 condominiums and 15 single-family villas nestled in 7 acres of lush gardens, swimming pools, and a private marina.

 

Four Seasons Amenities

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Acqualina Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

Gourmet Temptations

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soho Beach House

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Surfside Community Center

What's in the Neighborhood?

North shore Open Space Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Café Ragazzi

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sky Bar at the Grand Beach Hotel

What's in the Neighborhood?

Carpaccio at the Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Condotti Surfside Miami

Four Seasons Miami Pricelist

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         

N-914

$4,950,000

2

2.5

1,797

         

N-811

$6,250,000

2

2.5

2,031

         

S-707

$6,600,000

3

3

2,506

         

N-417

$7,295,000

2

2.5

3,424

         

S-1003

$12,995,000

4

5.5

4,235

         

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?