Four Seasons Surfside

 

一个关于 Four Seasons Surfside

1930年,商业大亨哈维-凡士通在1930年的新年前夕开了一家俱乐部。在一个冬日的下午,与著名的迈阿密海滩居民卡尔-费舍尔和欧文-柯林斯一起沿着海岸线航行后,火石和公司注意到了一个美丽的海滨地区,并认为这将是禁酒令期间建立私人俱乐部的好地方。

在其鼎盛时期,这个为富人和名人开设的会员专用度假酒店曾接待过名人和政治家,包括,弗兰克-辛纳屈、伊丽莎白-泰勒、温斯顿-丘吉尔和温莎公爵和公爵夫人。曾是冲浪俱乐部的特色的享乐主义派对和黑领带活动已不复存在,但这里的老好莱坞魅力依然存在。这座伟大的地标性建筑的全新修复,并在此基础上增加了以下内容 Four Seasons自2017年开业以来,这里的品牌豪华海滨别墅吸引了各大公司的CEO、对冲基金经理和一些富有的纽约房地产开发商。

架构

普利兹克奖得主理查德-梅尔(Richard Meier)在设计扩建项目时,力求平衡原有结构的老好莱坞地中海风格与现代美学的平衡,突出大西洋的景色。该项目占地9英亩,位于科林斯大道上,其中包括由Russell Pancoast于20世纪20年代设计的历史性冲浪俱乐部之上的酒店,以及北面和南面相邻的两栋12层住宅楼。Meier的设计让居民们在该地区最美如画的海滩上体验到了室内和室外生活的奢华共生。

宅邸

旁边的两座塔楼是150个私人住宅,其中包括12个顶层公寓。上面的塔楼是32个酒店住宅的所在地。在塔楼和塔楼之间的区域内有郁郁葱葱的花园和游泳池,供居民和酒店客人使用。迈阿密的房地产买家将可以选择超豪华公寓,面积从1800平方英尺到近8000平方英尺不等,落地窗最大限度地增加了自然采光,并提供比斯开恩湾和大西洋的无遮挡全景。每栋住宅都有51种不同的楼层规划,外观各具特色。

饰面

开发团队聘请了巴黎设计师Joseph Dirand为酒店住宅的内部设计。每栋住宅都配备了Dirand与Molteni、Knoll和Brossier Sader Sne等知名品牌合作的家具。Dirand让室外的绿色和棕色的大地色系和石灰石瓷砖渗入他的极简主义美学。Dirand以其极简主义设计闻名,并为Chloé、Givenchy、Balmain、Rick Owens和Alexander Wang等时尚大牌设计了店铺设计。 同样以极简主义设计闻名,设计师Lee Mindel选择了私人住宅的装修,包括无框玻璃阳台和人性化的升降式露台门。Mindel以设计Polo Ralph Lauren和Anne Klein的办公室以及全球众多高端客户而闻名。最近,他参加了 与基督徒在洛克菲勒系列的部分作品,揭示了如何将他的理念融入现代生活空间。

设施

住在The Residences at的住户可享受酒店所有豪华便利的设施,包括水疗中心、健身中心、三个泳池、郁郁葱葱的花园和40个私人小木屋的海滩通道。住客还可在酒店内拥有自己的私人住宅大堂,并可享受礼宾服务。La Sirenuse餐厅展示了意大利南部的地中海风味,而Thomas Keller餐厅则是以纳帕谷餐厅French Laundry而闻名。

"2020年迈阿密海滩豪华公寓出售将改变天际线"

鄰里關係

Residences酒店位于南佛罗里达州原始的海滩上,坐落在南佛罗里达州的小镇上。 Surfside.这个只有6,000名居民的海滨社区,对于那些想要探索的人来说,是一个很适合步行的社区。繁荣的市中心有多个公共艺术装置、获奖餐厅、水疗中心和其他娱乐设施,是一个完美的海滨城市。居民们还可以在附近的巴尔港购物。此外,到迈阿密海滩(Miami Beach)的Residences at很短的路程就可以享受到宽阔的海滩和南海滩的魅力和魅力,特别是在海洋大道(Ocean Drive)上的装饰艺术建筑。户外运动爱好者可以在这里找到几条跑步和骑自行车的小路,而高尔夫爱好者则可以在附近的锦标赛球场上尽情享受。

"巴尔港的崛起与房地产"

为什么我们推荐的是 The Surf Club Four Seasons

Four Seasons Surfside 是其中最有趣的 在迈阿密全城的新开发项目.居住在Residences at the Residences,让住户有机会拥有一段历史,并陶醉在俱乐部的老好莱坞魅力中。虽然Residences提供了一个伟大的海滩区域、世界一流的餐饮和超豪华的设施,但它也提供了一个方便的位置,可以前往迈阿密和迈阿密海滩的所有活动。 要提供: Residences at也位于迈阿密国际机场和劳德代尔堡国际机场之间,交通便利,只需在迈阿密国际机场和劳德代尔堡国际机场之间的一个小巷子里就能找到。 五分钟 驱车北上 Bal Harbour Shops15分钟 驾车向南前往南海滩。此外,您还可以参观该地区的一些植物园,并前往市中心的菲利普和帕特里夏-弗罗斯特科学博物馆(Phillip and Patricia Frost Museum of Science)或迈阿密佩雷斯艺术博物馆(PAMM)。

背后的建筑师 Four Seasons Surfside

理查德-梅尔因设计了1997年在洛杉矶开幕的盖蒂中心而一举成名。早在多年前,他的作品就已经得到了认可,在1984年获得了梦寐以求的普利兹克奖。  梅尔的许多作品都是在20世纪初至中叶的建筑师作品的基础上发展起来的,尤其是20世纪初至中叶的建筑师的作品。 勒-柯布西耶.此外,他的作品还被比作米斯-凡-德-罗和弗兰克-劳埃德的作品。 撰写 和Luis Barragan。

Meier设计了许多市政厅和博物馆,大多以白色为主题。此外,他还以曼哈顿的全玻璃住宅建筑而闻名,如曼哈顿的佩里街173号、佩里街176号和查尔斯街165号等。 最近,他设计了特拉维夫的第一大道685号全黑玻璃和罗斯柴尔德大街Meier on Rothschild的全黑玻璃。  

"VS迈阿密海滩房地产"

属性比较

八十七号 园区

坐落在丰富多彩的迈阿密海滩。 八十七号 Park是70栋豪华公寓的所在地,提供了另一个采光和设计与自然景观相结合的典范。每栋住宅都散发着优雅的气质,采用了意大利石材、美国橡木和大面积的玻璃墙。普利兹克建筑奖得主、纽约惠特尼美国艺术博物馆的设计师伦佐-皮亚诺(Renzo Piano)将他的艺术美学通过以下几个方面展现出来 紧张 在天与地之间,他在美国的第一个住宅项目。 

Faena Penthouse Residences

2013年,阿根廷酒店业者艾伦-法埃纳在迈阿密海滩海滨开发了6个街区,其中包括迈阿密海滩法埃纳酒店。酒店在13楼和14楼有10栋顶层住宅,拥有1至3间卧室。这些住宅的面积从862到3310平方英尺不等,还有一个面积为14,00平方英尺的住宅。住户可完全享受酒店设施,包括VIP活动通道、个人购物、私人泳池边的小木屋,以及Faena Rose私人俱乐部的两年会员资格,这是一个专注于艺术和文化的私人俱乐部。

The Residences Miami Beach

意大利建筑师和设计师Piero Lissoni与著名的迈阿密公司Stantec联合打造了一个结合了现代建筑和设计与奢华的滨水生活的家园。该项目将包括111栋公寓和15栋独栋别墅,坐落在7英亩的葱郁花园、游泳池和私人游艇码头中。

Four Seasons 冲浪俱乐部出售

 

设施

Four Seasons Surfside

门庭若市

Four Seasons 迈阿密公寓

泊车位

Four Seasons 迈阿密冲浪俱乐部

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

阿卡利纳温泉

邻居家有什么?

美食的诱惑

邻居家有什么?

Soho Beach House

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops 

邻居家有什么?

Surfside 社区中心

邻居家有什么?

North shore 空地公园

邻居家有什么?

Ragazzi咖啡馆

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops

邻居家有什么?

海滩大酒店的天空酒吧

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops的卡帕西欧餐厅

邻居家有什么?

Condotti Miami

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons

 

A short Story about Four Seasons Surfside

Business tycoon, Harvey Firestone, opened the Surf Club's doors on New Year's Eve in 1930. After sailing up the coast on a winter afternoon with famed Miami Beach residents Carl Fisher and Irving Collins, Firestone and company noticed a beautiful beachfront area and thought it would be a great place to build a private club during Prohibition.

In its heyday, the members-only retreat for the rich and famous hosted celebrities and statesmen alike including, Frank Sinatra, Elizabeth Taylor, Winston Churchill, and the Duke and Duchess of Windsor. The hedonistic parties and black-tie events that once characterized the Surf Club are gone, but the property's Old Hollywood glamour remains. The restoration of this great landmark and luxury beachfront residence has drawn CEOs of major companies, hedge fund managers, and several wealthy New York real estate developers, since opening in 2017.

The architecture

When designing the expansion of the Surf Club, Pritzker Prize-winning architect Richard Meier sought to balance the original structure's Old Hollywood Mediterranean feel with a modern aesthetic that highlights the views of the Atlantic Ocean. The nine-acre development includes the Four Seasons hotel that rises above the historic Surf Club, which was designed by Russell Pancoast in the 1920s, with two adjacent 12-story residential towers to the north and south. Meier's design allows residents to experience a luxurious symbiosis of indoor and outdoor living on one of the area's most picturesque stretches of beach.

The Residences

The two towers that lie adjacent to the Surf Club are home to 150 private residences, which includes 12 penthouses. The tower that rises above the Surf Club is home to 32 hotel residences. The area that lies between the Surf Club and the towers contains lush gardens and pools for residents and hotel guests. The ultra-luxury condominiums range in size from 1,800 to almost 8,000 square feet with floor to ceiling windows meant to maximize natural lighting and provide unobstructed panoramic views of Biscayne Bay and the Atlantic Ocean. Each residence has a distinctive look with 51 different floor plans.

The Finishes

The development team enlisted Parisian designer Joseph Dirand to design the interior of the hotel residences. Each residence is fully furnished with items that Dirand created with respected brands such as Molteni, Knoll, and Brossier Saderne. Dirand lets the outdoors seep into his minimalist aesthetic with earthy green and brown tones and travertine tile. Dirand is famous for his minimalism and for creating store designs for big fashion names such as Chloé, Givenchy, Balmain, Rick Owens, and Alexander Wang.  Also famous for his minimalist design, designer Lee Mindel selected the finishes for the private residences, which include frameless glass balconies and user-friendly lift-and-glide terrace doors. Mindel is famous for designing the offices of Polo Ralph Lauren and Anne Klein as well as many high-end clients across the globe. He recently participated with Christies inshowcasing part of the Rockefeller collection, revealing how to incorporate his ideas into a contemporary living space.

The Amenities

Those who live at the Residences at the Surf Club Four Seasons have access to all of the luxurious and convenient amenities at the Four Seasons hotel including the spa and fitness center, three pools, lush gardens, and beach access with 40 private cabanas. Residents also have their own private residential lobbies and access to concierge service when they live at The Residences at the Surf Club Four Seasons. The Surf Club is also home to two restaurants: La Sirenuse, showcasing the Mediterranean flavors of southern Italy, and The Surf Club Restaurant by Thomas Keller, famous for his Napa Valley restaurant, French Laundry.

The Neighborhood

The Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons are located along a pristine South Florida beach in the small town of Surfside. With only 6,000 residents, the oceanfront community is pedestrian friendly for those who want to explore. Their booming downtown is home to several public art installations, award-winning restaurants, spas, and other recreational facilities, making it the perfect seaside town to call home. Residents will also enjoy nearby shopping at Bal Harbour. Additionally, Residences at the Surf Club Four Seasons is a short jaunt to Miami Beach to enjoy the wide beaches and the glitz and glam of South Beach and it's distinctive Art Deco architecture, especially on Ocean Drive. Outdoor enthusiasts will find several paths for running and cycling and golfers will be in heaven with all of the nearby championship courses.

The Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons

With 202 condos, from a 1,026 sq. ft. one-bedroom residence to a 6,617 sq. ft. four-bedroom residences, 15 Central Park West appeals to an array of condo buyers at varying price points, including primary home owners, pied-à-terre owners, investors and tenants. Ninety percent of the units have direct park views, but these views can be mostly found in the highest and largest apartments.

Residences boast large windows, classic styling, custom moldings, custom white custom kitchen cabinetry by Robert A.M. Stern, Vermont Verde stone countertops, top-of-the line appliances, gorgeous oak herringbone flooring and 10-foot to 14-foot ceilings. Many apartments, however, have since been renovated, so current finishes may differ significantly from unit to unit.

Why We Recommend Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons

Four Seasons Surf Club is one of the most interesting new development projects in all of Miami. Living at the Residences at The Surf Club Four Seasons gives residents the opportunity to own a piece of history and revel in the Old Hollywood Glamour feel of the club. Although the Residences offer a great beach area, world-class dining, and ultra-luxurious amenities, it also offers a convenient location to all of the activities that Miami and Miami Beach has to offer. Residences at The Surf Club are also located conveniently between Miami International Airport and Fort Lauderdale International Airport and only five minute drive north to Bal Harbour Shops or 15 minute drive south to South Beach. In addition, you can visit some of the area's botanical gardens and head downtown for the Phillip and Patricia Frost Museum of Science or the Pérez Art Museum Miami (PAMM).  for those who like to travel frequently.

 

The Architect Behind Four Seasons Surfside

Richard Meier was catapulted to notoriety for his design of the Getty Center, which opened in Los Angeles in 1997. Many years earlier, he had been recognized for his work, garnering the coveted Pritzker Prize in 1984.  Much of Meier's work has built on the work of architects of the early to mid-20th century, especially that of Le Corbusier. In addition, his work has been compared to that of Mies Van der Rohe and Frank Lloyd Write and Luis Barragan.

Meier has designed many city halls and museums, mostly with a white motif. In addition, he is well known for his all glass residential buildings in Manhattan, such as 173 Perry Street, 176 Perry Street and 165 Charles Street in the West Village. Most recently, he has designed the all black glass 685 First Avenue and Meier on Rothschild in Tel Aviv.  

 

Comparing Properties

Eighty Seven Park

Located in the colorful Miami Beach, Eighty Seven Park is home to 70 luxury condominiums that offer another example of light and design coupled with natural landscapes. Each residence exudes elegance with touches of Italian Stone, American Oak and large walls of glass. Pritzker Prize-winning architect and designer of the Whitney Museum of American Art in New York, Renzo Piano, lets his artistic aesthetic show through tension between sky and earth at Eighty Seven Park, his first residential project in the U.S. 

Faena Penthouse Residences

In 2013, Argentine hotelier, Alan Faena developed six blocks along the Miami Beach waterfront which includes the Faena Hotel Miami Beach. The hotel has 10 penthouse residences on the 13th and 14th floors that have between one and three bedrooms. The residences range in size from 862 to 3,310 square feet, plus one that has 14,00 square feet. Residents have full access to hotel amenities including VIP event access, personal shopping, private poolside cabanas and a two-year membership to Faena Rose, a private club focused on arts and culture.

The Ritz Carlton Residences Miami Beach

Italian architect and designer Piero Lissoni in conjunction with revered Miami firm, Stantec is creating a place to call home that combines contemporary architecture and design with luxurious waterfront living. The property will include 111 condominiums and 15 single-family villas nestled in 7 acres of lush gardens, swimming pools, and a private marina.

 

Four Seasons Amenities

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Acqualina Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

Gourmet Temptations

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soho Beach House

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Surfside Community Center

What's in the Neighborhood?

North shore Open Space Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Café Ragazzi

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sky Bar at the Grand Beach Hotel

What's in the Neighborhood?

Carpaccio at the Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Condotti Surfside Miami

Four Seasons Miami Pricelist

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         

N-914

$4,950,000

2

2.5

1,797

         

N-811

$6,250,000

2

2.5

2,031

         

S-707

$6,600,000

3

3

2,506

         

N-417

$7,295,000

2

2.5

3,424

         

S-1003

$12,995,000

4

5.5

4,235

         

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?