纽约公寓租赁指南

 

与我们的搬迁专家交谈

搬到纽约市是一个令人兴奋的挑战。这不是为心智不健全的人准备的! 在某些情况下,买房比租房更容易,因为在租房过程中有很多其他城市没有的细微差别。本篇攻略是根据我们多年来与从世界各地搬来的客户合作的经验,一步一步的指导。有些人只需从三州范围内旅行几英里,而另一些人则要从各大洲旅行数千英里。我们相信,如果你按照这些步骤,检查箱子,并使您的移动尽可能顺利。我们对纽约房地产市场的详细了解,以及如何让您的搬家尽可能顺利,使本指南成为您的必读书目。

我们知道,你也知道,你的时间很宝贵。你需要一个正确的第一次系统来帮助你在纽约租房。这就是它。 

 

租赁指南两部分

 

  1. 广义的话题,如了解自己的优先级,与经纪人合作的原因,选择合适的小区等。
  2. 缩小主题,如标准租赁条款和租赁申请流程等。

 

1.想在纽约市租房?了解你的优先事项

 

决定每个话题对你个人来说有多重要。

 

  • 到您的工作地点的通勤时间。地铁、火车和公共汽车的距离对您从家到办公室的时间以及在恶劣天气下往返车站的时间都很重要。如果您将乘坐出租车或自行车出行,那么公共交通就不那么重要了。
  • 购物和餐饮的选择。在纽约市,所有的东西都是可以送货的,所以杂货店和其他商店在哪里可能不那么重要,但如果你想自己动手,就看看它们和你的公寓楼相比,它们在哪里。餐饮、酒吧、娱乐场所、其他社交场所,或者图书馆和学院的位置可能也很重要,所以检查这些也很重要。
  • 如果你工作到很晚,经常在家里做一些工作,而且你希望有安静的邻居,那么社区的总体氛围可能很重要。光线充足的街道或方便的开放空间可能也很重要。
  • 如果你喜欢自给自足的生活方式,那么你的大楼里的租户设施和配套设施可能是你的首要任务。

 

你的优先级决定了你最终选择的小区和建筑。

2.选择好你的经纪人

 

纽约市的空置率在3%左右。要在合适的时间、合适的地方、合适的地点找到合适的公寓,需要经验、努力、系统、敬业精神、扎实的信誉和良好的人脉关系。你希望你的经纪人能:

 

  • 和你讨论一切,这样就能清楚地了解和理解。
  • 将你的目标和优先事项转化为行动计划。
  • 根据你的实际需求和你必须满足的愿望来制定计划,这样你才能实现你的目标。
  • 将您的需求和愿望与特定地点、建筑和公寓相匹配。
  • 设置预约查看公寓,这样你就能有效地利用时间,有效地做出决定。
  • 知道有合适的公寓可能会有,但还没有挂牌出租。
  • 协助准备租约,并获得您所选公寓所在大楼的公寓或合作委员会的批准。
  • 为您提供任何其他的支持,如您可能需要的可靠的专业人员名单,建议和想法,使您的移动尽可能容易。

 

值得注意的是,在纽约市有很多经纪人和房地产公司。有的专注于尽可能快速有效地赚取费用。而我们专注于满足客户的需求,帮助客户实现自己的目标。

 

作为纽约市主要的经纪公司之一,我们的客户群遍布全球,我们的重点是赢得长期的业务关系。我们的许多租赁客户都成为了业主,其中许多人也成为了希望我们为他们寻找优质租客的业主。建立这些关系需要专业精神、承诺和客户关怀。这也是我们在每一笔交易中所带来的。对我们来说,为您找到完美的公寓只是我们的第一步骤。

3.对纽约市有足够的了解

 

搬到纽约市的人,有的人来自于小城镇,有的人来自于国际大城市。纽约市是一个快节奏、多方位的大都市。大约有300万纽约人来自其他地方。纽约市将为你准备好了,所以要做好准备。

 

请记住,你住的地方可能会由你工作的地方决定。在每个社区内都有较小的区域。大多数纽约人的大部分时间都花在了他们的办公室和家的10到20个街区的区域。

 

办公地点无法选择,所以要花时间选择家的位置。有多热闹或安静,喜欢的文化传统是什么,主导民族是什么?在看公寓的时候考虑一下这些。

 

帮助我们了解您的偏好,我们将把它们纳入行动计划。

 

曼哈顿社区

 

为了帮助你了解当地的情况,你可能需要提前做一些调查。这些网站可能对你有帮助。

 

谷歌地球让你虚拟游览任何城市和社区。

 

本地化。城市会告诉你一个区域内的任何建设项目、建筑物等景观。

 

地址报告会围绕特定地址创建地图,这样你就可以了解到当地的公园、通勤时间等信息。

 

纽约观光通票有很多关于纽约市的信息,地铁系统等,你可以下载到手机或笔记本上。

 

搬到纽约市租房指南

4.了解你想要的公寓类型

 

查看照片以了解您想要的公寓的类型--面积、楼层、景观、自然光等。当您准备参观可能的公寓时,如果有的话,请提供一份平面图。平面图显示了确切的房间布局、尺寸、门窗位置等。

 

这种 "高层次 "的探索,可以帮助你对可能的单元进行优先排序,帮助你规划家具摆放、家电位置等。当你考察每套房子的时候,你就已经熟悉了,所以做决定会更容易、更有把握。

 

5.先租后买

 

如果一个人要花上百万美元投资,先做一些调查是明智的。就像你只能从简历上了解一个人的情况一样,了解一个小区的情况也是很重要的。每个房产都有个人的、主观的因素,有些买家发现,只有先在该地区居住---租房,才能体会到他们的价值。在附近的房子里住上几个月,在决定买房的时候就会有很大的不同。

 

为了解决这一需求,在曼哈顿的房地产中出现了一种新的现象,即公寓-租赁混合型房地产。通过先租后买的方式,有选择的投资者有机会与管理方建立起关系,让他们在购买过程中顺利过渡。这也让他们对自己的公寓和周围的新社区有了确切的了解。

 

在曼哈顿购买住宅房地产可能是一件情绪化的事情,尤其是当家庭参与的时候。通过对新社区的安抚,可以消除一些不确定性和焦虑。一旦一个家庭安顿好了,就只需要做一些文书工作就可以完成交易了。

 

还有一些人喜欢在附近的楼房里租房。通过就近取舍几个月,他们就能摸索出潜在的弱点,以便利用这些弱点进行讨价还价。金-卡戴珊和她的派对伙伴们在街对面通宵达旦地跳着响亮的音乐?后巷里传来奇怪的气味?与 "占领 "抗议者靠得太近而不舒服?这些都成了谈判过程中的箭矢。一个精明的投资者对自己的产品了如指掌,在打击房地产经纪人的虚张声势时,这些知识就成了关键。

 

然而,现在是一个前所未有的租房时代。房价处于历史最高点,而且还在不断走高,租金中位数比去年同期上涨了7.9%。但是,对于那些正在寻找主要住房的人来说,在买房之前先租房是非常明智的选择。从长远来看,在一个新的小区里花几千块钱买个新的房子,对于身价几百万的投资者来说,简直是杯水车薪。稍作侦察,感受一下脉搏,再加上一些脚踏实地的时间,这可能是他们所做过的最好的投资。

 

6.了解租赁流程

 

纽约市的法律保护房客的权利。联邦法律如《公平住房法》和《美国残疾人法案》等也确保了每个人都能得到公平、诚实和礼貌的对待。美国公民已经熟悉我们的法律,但作为海外租户,知道我们已经涵盖了所有的法律,这一点很好。

 

我们的法律使租房者免于麻烦,但这也意味着房东要仔细检查,确保租房者满足所有的规则和规定,并遵守租约。

 

管理公司会选择值得信赖、信用良好、经济状况良好的租户,这些租户会尊重物业和同楼的业主或租户的邻居。

 

管理公司将处理从租约申请到签租约、财务安排、董事会审批、物业维护等所有租约问题。管理公司对业主、对大厦的其他住户、对每一个租户都有责任。

 

理智的租户会选择一个已经熟悉的经纪人来代表他们,他们不仅熟悉这种结构,而且也会了解管理公司的人员。这种程度的联想,使过程更加顺畅,让你省时、省力、省心、省力、省心。

7.租赁文件

 

纽约房地产委员会公布了标准的租赁文件。许多管理公司使用相同的文件,但可能会增加具体的条款和条件,以适应建筑物或业主的需要。

 

我们会给你一份标准租赁合同的复印件,这样你就可以熟悉它了,而且为了方便你以后查看具体的租赁合同的细节,我们会给你一份。

 

查看文件(或问我们),是否可以转租,是否可以转租,是否可以装修等。

 

我们总是建议您请房地产律师解释清楚,并确保您的租户利益得到充分保护。了解您的权利和责任是良好的商业意识。

 

纽约公寓租赁指南

8.租赁期限

 

大多数租赁期为一个日历年。长于两年的租约并不常见。

 

在较长的租约中会有一个条款,允许在第一年后更改租金。应在该条款中解释租金变动的计算方式。

 

在1974年以前建造的、有6个或6个以上单元的建筑物中的公寓,可以实行租金稳定化。该条例规定每年可将租金提高多少,并保证承租人可续租。

9.租约申请程序

 

规则一:提前做好计划。你必须对大楼、公寓、租户设施、管理公司和租赁合同的细节感到满意。房东、公寓委员会和管理公司必须让您满意。

 

在你提交申请之前,一切都要准备好,这是很有价值的。除了显而易见的,它可以让大家看到你的专业性。

 

管理公司会进行全面的背景调查,并提交给房东和公寓委员会,所以要提供所有必要的资料,不能有错漏。

 

有一个美国银行账户,显示有合适的资金。您至少要有相当于第一个月和最后一个月的租金,加上保证金(通常相当于一个月的租金),再加上租约申请费等。 如果有一个比这更高的余额,以支付水电费、生活费和其他费用,并表示财务稳定,是有意义的。

 

你可能会被要求退还 "诚意 "押金,让房东把公寓从市场上收回来,直到申请过程结束。

 

在提交申请后最多需要一个星期的时间来接受。

 

验收时,租金和押金将被付清。不接受个人支票。管理公司接受银行担保支票或确认电汇。

 

租赁申请的内容包括:

 

  • 申请人的全名。
  • 目前和以前的地址。
  • 过去和现在的雇主详情(确认您的身份。
  • 社会安全号、税号、纽约州身份证或其他合适的身份证明(如果你是海外人士,请提供签证和护照等资料)
  • 年收入证明
  • 资产核实文件,如持有的股票和债券,拥有的不动产等,包括2-3个月的银行对账单等。一定要证明你的收入是月租金的40-50倍左右。
  • 你现在(或以前)的雇主和前房东的推荐信和工作证明文件,包括他们的联系方式。
  • 以前年度的纳税申报表(仅前两页,以显示毛收入和应税收入。
  • 授权管理公司进行信用调查

 

担保人详情

 

没有美国信用记录的海外申请者,或者信用背景有瑕疵的人,可能需要提供担保人,这样大家都知道,万一发生违约,租金和其他承诺的费用会按时支付。

 

担保人必须证明他们的经济状况良好,收入是月租金的80-100倍。

 

我们可以在你申请前很久就和你讨论这个可能的需求。我们也会知道如何将您在海外的工作和信用记录等转化为符合 "经济状况和支付能力 "的条件。

 

如果有必要,有的公司将作为正式的担保人收费。同样的,作为您的经纪人,您将得到您所需要的所有详细支持。

 

董事会批准

 

有些建筑实体,如合作社而不是直接的公寓(condo)可能希望进行个人面试,亲自与您见面并审查您的申请文件。如果是这种情况,我们将帮助您准备会议,以确保一切都井然有序,您知道他们想要讨论的话题。

 

"公寓和合作社的区别"

10.支付租金和其他费用

 

直接从您的银行账户中设置自动付款。

11.租户保险

 

购买保险以保障个人物品以及公寓内的橱柜等的损失和损坏。虽然固定装置和配件属于房主,但如果你损坏了它们,你可能要承担赔偿责任。

 

美国是一个经常通过诉讼来解决问题的社会。因此,如果游客在你的公寓里受伤,投保个人责任险可能是比较谨慎的做法。很多人也会购买低价的伞形保险。

 

您的保险代理人会详细讨论一切,以便您决定适当的保障和保险费的支付。

12.最后的评论

 

这本《纽约市公寓租赁指南》涵盖了搬迁到曼哈顿的基本知识、寻找公寓、了解租赁申请流程和租房细节。你会有很多问题,所以请记住我们是来支持和建议你的,这样你就能做出正确的决定。

我们的目标是确保您实现您的目标,作为我们建立长期业务关系的第一步。

 "适应美国的生活"
"搬到迈阿密:终极指南"

 

纽约市豪华公寓出租

 

 

与我们的搬迁专家进行快速对话

无论您是想在曼哈顿租房还是买房,我们都可以帮助您。

 

从全球各地甚至是全国各地搬家,都有其独特的环境。 我们的迁居团队已经有近二十年的经验,确保您的搬迁是一次顺利和难忘的经历。

 

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Moving to NYC

Apartment Rental Guide

Chat With Our Relocation Specialist

Moving to New York City is an exciting challenge. It's not for the faint of heart!  In some cases, it would be easier to buy an apartment than rent, as there are a lot of nuances in the renting process that many other cities just don't have. This step-by-step guide is based on our many years of working with our clients who move here from all over the world. Some just travel a few miles from within the tri-state area, while others travel thousands of miles, and from every continent. We believe if you follow these steps, check the boxes, and make your move as smooth as possible. Our detailed knowledge of the New York real estate market and how to make moving here as smooth as possible make this guide essential reading.

We know, and you know, that your time is valuable. You need a right-the-first-time system for moving to and renting an apartment in New York. This is it. 

 

The Rental Guide Two Sections

 

  1. Broad topics such as knowing your priorities, reasons for working with a Broker, and choosing the right neighborhood, etc.
  2. Narrow topics such as standard lease terms and the lease application process.

 

1. Looking to Rent an Apartment in NYC? Know Your Priorities

 

Decide how important each topic is to you, personally.

 

  • Commute time to your place of business. Subway, train, and bus distances matter both in terms of the time you will spend getting from home to your office and getting to and from your stops in bad weather. If you will travel everywhere by cab or bicycle, public transportation is less important.
  • Shopping and dining options. Everything is deliverable in NYC, so where grocery and other stores are may be less important but if you want to do it yourself, check out where they are compared to your apartment building. Dining, bars, entertainment, other social venues, or libraries and college locations may also matter, so check these too.
  • The neighborhood's general ambience may be important if you work late, often do some work at home and you want quiet neighbors. Well-lit streets or easy access to open spaces may also matter.
  • If you prefer a self-sufficient lifestyle, then the tenant facilities in your building may be at the top of your list of priorities.

 

Your priorities determine the neighborhood and the building you finally select.

2. Choose Your Broker Well

 

Vacancy rates in NYC run at about 3%. Getting the right apartment in the right place at the right time takes experience, effort, systems, dedication, a solid reputation, and good contacts. You want your Broker to:

 

  • Discuss everything with you so it is clear and understood.
  • Convert your goals and priorities into a plan of action.
  • Base the plan on your practical needs and wants you must satisfy so you achieve your goals.
  • Match your needs and wants to specific locations, buildings, and apartments.
  • Set up appointments to view apartments so you use time efficiently and make decisions effectively.
  • Know of suitable apartments that may become available but are not yet listed for rent.
  • Assist with lease preparation and getting approval by the condo or coop board in the building where your chosen apartment is.
  • Provide you with any other support such as lists of reliable professionals you may need to call on, advice and ideas to make your move as easy as possible.

 

It is worth noting that there are a lot of Brokers and real estate companies in NYC. Some focus on earning the fees as quickly and efficiently as possible. We focus on meeting our client's needs and helping them achieve their goals.

 

As one of NYC's major brokerage companies with a global client base, our focus is on earning the right to a long-term business relationship. Many of our rental clients become property owners, and many of them become landlords who want us to find quality tenants. Building those relationships takes professionalism, commitment, and client care. That is what we bring to every transaction. To us, finding you that perfect apartment is just our Step #1.

3. Learn Enough About NYC

 

Some people who move to NYC come from small towns and some from major global cities. NYC is a fast-paced, multi-faceted metropolis. Approximately 3 million New Yorkers came from somewhere else. NYC will be ready for you, so do your part to be ready for it!

 

Remember that where you live will probably be determined by where you work. Within each neighborhood there are smaller districts. Most New Yorkers spend much of their time in, maybe, a 10 to 20-block area of their office and their home.

 

You can't choose the office location, so spend time choosing your home' location. How lively or quiet, what are the preferred cultural traditions, what are the dominant ethnic groups? Consider these as you look at apartments.

 

Help us to understand your preferences and we will build them into the plan of action.

 

To help you get a feel for local areas you may want to do some advance research. These websites may help you:

 

Google Earth let's you take a virtual tour of any city and neighborhood.

 

Localize. City will tell you about any construction projects, views from buildings, etc. in an area.

 

Address Report will create maps around a specific address so you can learn about local parks, commute times, etc.

 

The New York Sightseeing Pass has a lot of information about NYC, the subway system, etc. you can download to your phone or laptop.

4. Know the Kind of Apartment You Want

 

Check out photographs to get a feel for the sort of apartment you want – size, floor level, view, natural light, etc. When you are about to visit possible apartments get a copy of the floorplans if available. Floorplans show the exact room layout, sizes, locations of windows and doors, etc.

 

This "high-level" exploring will help you to prioritize possible units, help you to plan furniture positioning, appliance locations, and so on. When you visit each apartment you will already be familiar with them, so making a decision will be that much easier and certain.

 

5. Renting Before You Buy

 

If one is to spend millions of dollars on an investment, it's wise to do some research first. Just as there is only so much you can tell about someone from their resume, it's important to know how a neighborhood stands up beyond the statistics. There are personal, subjective elements to every property that some buyers are finding they can only appreciate from living in the area first - by renting. A few months in a nearby flat can make all the difference when deciding where to buy.

 

To address this need, there is a new phenomenon that is popping amidst real estate in Manhattanknown as condo-rental hybrids. By renting first, buying later, the selective investor has a chance to build a relationship with the management, to ease them into the buying transition. It also allows them to know exactly what to expect with their apartment, and the new neighborhood surrounding them.

 

Buying residential real estate in Manhattan can be an emotional affair, especially when families are involved. By easing into their new neighborhood, it eliminates some uncertainty and anxiety. Once a family has settled in, it becomes just a matter of paperwork to finalize the transaction.

 

Others prefer to rent in a nearby building. By taking a few months close by they are able to scope out potential weaknesses to use for bargaining advantage. Kim Kardashian and her party pals dance to loud music all night across the street? Strange smells from the back alley? Too close for comfort with the Occupy protestors? These become arrows for the quiver in the negotiation process. A shrewd investor knows his product inside and out, and that knowledge becomes key when striking down a realtor’s bluffs.

 

However, there has never been a worse time to rent. Rents are at record highs, and they keep getting higher, with the median rental price shooting up 7.9 percent from the same quarter last year. But, for someone looking for their primary home, then renting before you buy can be a very savvy thing to do. Keeping things in perspective, a few thousand dollars in a new neighborhood is a drop in the bucket for the serious multi-million dollar investor. A little reconnaissance to feel the pulse and some feet-on-the-street time could be the best investment they’ve ever made.

 

6. Know the Rental Process

 

NYC's laws protect tenants' rights. Federal laws such as The Fair Housing Act and Americans with Disabilities Act also ensure that everyone is treated fairly, honestly, and courteously. American citizens will already be familiar with our laws, but as an overseas tenant it is good to know we have it all covered.

 

Our laws make renting an apartment safe from hassle, but it also means landlords check carefully to make sure the tenant will satisfy all the rules and regulations and will live up to their side of the lease agreement.

 

Management companies select trustworthy, credit-worthy, financially sound tenants who will respect the property and the neighbors who own or rent in the same building.

 

The management company will handle all tenancy issues from lease application to lease-signing, financial arrangements, board approvals, property maintenance, etc. Management companies owe a responsibility to the property owner, to all the building's other residents, and to each tenant.

 

Sensible tenants choose a Broker to represent them who is already familiar, not only with this kind of structure, but will also know the personnel in the management companies. This level of association smooths the process and saves you time, effort and disappointment.

7. The Lease Document

 

The Real Estate Board of New York publishes standard lease documents. Many management companies use the same document but may add specific clauses and conditions to suit a building or a landlord.

 

We will give you a copy of the standard lease so you can become familiar with it, and to make it easier for you to check the specifics of a particular lease agreement, later.

 

Check the document (or ask us) whether you can sublet the apartment, whether you can decorate with or without permission, etc.

 

We always recommend you have a real estate attorney explain the fine print and to make sure your tenant interests are fully protected. Knowing your rights and responsibilities is good business sense.

8. Lease Duration

 

Most leases are for one calendar year. Leases longer than two years are not common.

 

There will be a clause in a longer lease enabling a change in rent after the first year. The way the rent change is calculated should be explained in that clause.

 

An apartment in a building constructed before 1974 with six or more units may be subject to rent stabilization. The regulations limit by how much a rent may be raised each year, and they guarantee lease-renewal for the tenant.

9. Lease Application Process

 

Rule #1: Plan ahead. You must be satisfied with the building, the apartment, the tenant amenities, the management company, and the lease agreement details. The landlord, condo board, and management company must be satisfied with you.

 

It pays to have everything in place before you submit your application. Apart from the obvious, it shows everyone your professionalism.

 

The management company will carry out a full background check and submit it to the landlord and condo board, so provide all necessary information without error or omission.

 

Have a US bank account showing suitable funds. You will need, as a minimum, an amount equal to the first and last month's rental amount, plus the security deposit (usually equal to one month's rent) plus lease agreement application fees, etc.  It makes sense to have a higher balance than this to cover utility, living and other expenses, and to indicate financial stability.

 

You may be asked to make a refundable "good faith" deposit, for the landlord to take the apartment off the market until the application process is complete.

 

Acceptance can take up to a week after submitting your application.

 

On acceptance, the rent and security deposit will be paid over. Personal checks are not acceptable. Management companies accept either bank-guaranteed checks or confirmed wire transfers.

 

Lease Application details include:

 

  • Applicant's full name.
  • Current and previous address.
  • Past and current employer details (to confirm your status.)
  • Social Security Number, tax id, New York State id, or other suitable identification (visa and passport details, etc. if you are from overseas.)
  • Proof of annual income
  • Asset verification paperwork such as stocks and bonds held, real estate owned, etc. including 2 - 3 months bank statements, etc. It is important to show your income is about 40 - 50 times the monthly rent.
  • References and employment verification documents from your current (or previous) employer and previous landlord(s) including their contact details.
  • Prior years' tax returns (the first two pages only, to show gross and taxable income.)
  • Authorization for the management company to carry out a credit check

 

Guarantor Details

 

An overseas applicant with no US credit record, or someone with a blip in their credit background, may need to provide a guarantor so everyone knows that, in case of default, the rent and other committed expenses will be paid on time.

 

Guarantors must show they are financially secure and that their income is 80 – 100 times the monthly rent.

 

We can discuss this possible need with you long before you apply. We will also know how to translate your overseas' employment and credit history, etc. into something that will help to meet the "financial status and ability to pay" conditions.

 

If necessary, there are companies that, for a fee, will act as an official guarantor. Again, as your Broker, you will get all the detailed support you need with this.

 

Board Approval

 

Some building entities, such as a co-operative rather than a straightforward condominium (condo) may want a personal interview to meet you and review your application paperwork in person. If this is the case, we will help you prepare for the meeting to make sure everything is in order and you know the sort of topics they will want to discuss.

10. Paying the Rent and Other Charges

 

Set up automatic payments directly from your bank account.

11. Tenant Insurance

 

Take out insurance to cover loss and damage to personal items as well as to, say, cabinetry in your apartment. While fixtures and fittings belong to the owner, you may be liable if you damage them.

 

The USA is a society where litigation is often used to solve problems. It may be prudent, therefore, to include personal liability cover in case a visitor injures themselves in your apartment. Many people also carry low-cost umbrella insurance cover.

 

Your insurance agent will discuss everything in detail so you can decide on the appropriate cover and premium payments.

12. A Final Comment

 

This guide covers the basics of relocating to NYC, finding an apartment, and understanding the lease application process, and tenancy details. You will have many questions, so please remember we are here to support and advise you, so you make all the right decisions.

Our goal is to make sure you achieve your goals as our first step to building a long-standing business relationship.

 

 

Schedule a quick chat with our Relocation Specialist

Whether you are looking to rent our purchase an apartment in Manhattan we are here to help.

 

Moving from across the globe or even just across the country comes with its own unique circumstances. Our relocation team has dedicated itself for almost two decades to ensure your move is a smooth and memorable experience.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?