Oceana Bal Harbour

قصة ميناء أوشيانا   بال    

يقع على مرأى من السابق بال هاربور بيتش   كلوب، و Oceana Bal Harbour هو المبنى السكني الكامل الوحيد في القرية الحصرية التي تقع بالتوازي مباشرة مع 400 قدم من الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء المذهلة. تساعد واجهاتها الزجاجية المذهلة والمتألقة ذات البرجين والتشجير المستوحى من فرساي على جعلها قمة المعيشة الفاخرة الحديثة والفاخرة. مع خليج بيسكاين دون عائق ، والمحيط الأطلسي ، وجنوب فلوريدا وجهات النظر على الشاطئ ، واحدة من نوعها وسائل الراحة الفاخرة ، وقد اجتذب Oceana قاعدة النخبة من العملاء الدوليين المهتمين في وضع منتجع فائقة القطاع الخاص في القلب واحدة من القرى الأكثر تميزا ، أنيقة في ميامي.

الهندسة المعمارية

صممها Arquitectonica والمصمم الإيطالي الشهير على نطاق العالم بييرو ليسوني، والمساحات المعاصرة التي غرست في المبنى من 28 طابقًا ، وجميعها تتحدث عن إثراء التألق الهادئ.  تساعد النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف والتخطيطات المتدفقة على دمج التصميمات الداخلية الكبرى مع الجمال الطبيعي في الهواء الطلق من قبل Bal Harbour لالتقاط مسرحية الضوء من شروق الشمس إلى غروبها. ويبرز الطريق السريع من خمسة طوابق من خلال قطع فنية مذهلة بتكليف تعرض المنحوتات الذهبية والفضية المعاصرة، في حين استلهمت برك تعكس هادئة والحدائق الكلاسيكية من العقارات الفخمة الأوروبية في القرن 17. 

المهندس المعماري الإيطالي الشهير والمدير الفني بييرو ليسوني هو الشريك المؤسس لليسوني أسوشيتد وGraph.x. وقد صمم مواقع بارزة مثل فندق ماميلا في القدس، وفندق ميتسوي جاردن في طوكيو، والأجنحة الرئيسية لفندق تاج بالاس في مومباي. اشتهر بتركيزه على الاستدامة والتصميم مع منعطف نحو غمر نفسه على كل مستوى من مستويات العملية. تصاميمه في Oceana Bal Harbour وتشمل اللوبي الكبير الذي يتميز بالفن الأوروبي المستوحى من البوالية. 

تخرج السيد ليسوني من كلية الفنون التطبيقية في ميلانو في عام 1978. ويتميز بسلسلة من الأثاث المصمم الشهير في العديد من محلات المصممين الأعلى، كما عمل على تصميمات اليخوت الداخلية، وتجديد اتّصالات المسرح والفنادق التاريخية، وصالات العرض الفنية، ومقر الشركات. وقد حصل على عدد من الجوائز الوطنية والدولية، بما في ذلك ADI Compasso d'Oro في عام 2014.

سكان Oceana Bal Harbour

كما آخر مشهد التنمية المتبقية في الحصري بال هاربور، وأوشيانا وقد اجتذب موقع الواجهة البحرية تحسد عليه في حي يعرف باسم ملعب للأغنياء والمشاهير المستثمرين العالميين من الأمريكتين وأوروبا ، وكذلك الشمالية pied-تير أصحاب المهتمين في نمط الحياة منتجع هذا قريب من كل ما ميامي لهذا العرض. زوجين هذا مع منازل فريدة من نوعها التي تمتزج الفن الحديث مع لهجات العالم القديم والتصاميم المعاصرة وأنه من السهل أن نفهم جاذبية استثنائية من هذه فريدة من نوعها، ومساكن المنتجع من المستوى التالي. 

منازل أوشيانا

شبّهت المساكن بقماش تم رسم روائع التصميم الأنيق عليه على مناظر بحرية بانورامية لا مثيل لها ، وتمبناء المساكن بشكل فريد لإنشاء نمط   حياة ثمين بشكل استثنائي لا يوجد فيه أي مكان آخر. تدمج المنازل ببراعة الفن العالي والهندسة المعمارية، ووسائل الراحة الحصرية للغاية، وآفاق Bal Harbor في الهواء الطلق التي لا مثيل لها لتقدم للسكان أماكن الإقامة الفاخرة الأكثر رؤية وانسجامًا التي يمكن تخيلها.

التصميم   ميزات

كل وحدة هو مصمم جاهزة فيأوشيانا. تتميز   المنازل بمطابخ الشيف مع أسطح حجرية غريبة ، وإبداعات بييرو ليسوني للخزائن ، وأجنحة أجهزة Gaggenau مع أقبية النبيذ الذواقة ، وأرضيات دش خشب الساج الثمينة ، والحمامات الرخامية الرائعة المصممة من قبل أوروبا. من الشرق إلى الغرب تتدفق من خلال التصاميم والجدران الزجاجية من الأرض إلى السقف جسر المحيط وآفاق الاستوائية في المساحات الداخلية، في حين أن الشرفات المتضخم توسيع المساحات الصالحة للعيش في البيئة الخارجية لالتقاط الأنفاس.

تكثر الميزات القادرة على التكيف مع تغير المناخ في The Oceana ، وتتميز المساكن بشهادة LEED البيئية والطاقة التي طالت. كما أنها جاهزة للتكنولوجيا الفائقة وتشمل لوحات ذكية للوصول بسرعة إلى وسائل الراحة الفاخرة في المبنى، ومصاعد الإقامة الخاصة في نهاية المطاف في الراحة والراحة.

مساكن

تتراوح مساحة المساكن السكنية البالغ عددها 239 منزلًا من 1300 إلى أقل بقليل من 10000 قدم مربع وتشمل خيارات غرفة نوم من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى أربع غرف نوم مع مجموعة بنتهاوس مختارة تضم 4 وحدات من طابق واحد و4 منازل مزدوجة المستوى العلوي. وقد اجتذبت مجموعة واسعة من الأحجام، وتصاميم الفن المعاصر، والمحيطات لا مثيل لها، خليج، وآفاق الشاطئ، والموقع الحصري في واحدة من الرموز البريدية الأكثر اختيارا في البلاد العديد من pied-à-تير المالكين والمستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى هذه المنازل واحدة من نوعها.

"هذه الشقق الجديدة ميامي البناء للبيع سوف تغير أفق ميامي"

التسليم   الفخامة الإبداعية

يقع مكان الإقامة على أكثر من خمسة أفدنة من الممتلكات الخاصة ذات المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة، ويوفرنمط حياة   من التألق الهم يُدمج مع إلهام فني رفيع يرفع الحواس ويغمر أصحاب المنازل في جو من تجديد الشباب الفاخر. الإبداع هو في قلب تصاميم المبنى، وتتميز المساحات المفتوحة بمنحوتات رائعة للفنان الشهير جيف كونز تلتقط العاطفة والمناظر الطبيعية الداخلية المتغيرة باستمرار للحياة. كما يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بـ "معرض" لوبي كبير، مع روائع من جميع أنحاء العالم من قبل المهندس المعماري الداخلي بييرو ليسوني. تعتبر السينما وغرفة الوسائط الحصرية في الموقع مكانًا للتجمع لعروض الأفلام الخاصة، ويمكن لأصحاب المنازل الاستمتاع بآفاق المحيط الخلابة إلى جانب المأكولات العالمية ذات الرؤية الثاقبة في مطعم المسبح الهادئ والمقهى في الهواء الطلق.

وسائل الراحه

تساعد وسائل الراحة والخدمات المذهلة في Oceana في جعلها قمة العيش المعاصر على شاطئ المحيط في Bal Harbor ، وتشمل مسبحًا على الطراز الأولمبي ، مسبح ترفيهي للاسترخاء، وملعبين خاصين للتنس مع إضاءة ليلية، وصالون كبير مع مطبخ وبار للطاهي، وسبا فاخر متكامل الخدمات، ومطعم حمام سباحة فقط مع مقهى في الهواء الطلق، وصالة ألعاب رياضية حديثة مع إطلالات على المحيط، و4 كابانامفروشة يتم التحكم فيها مناخيًا، وغرفة لعب للأطفال، ومنطقة بلياردو، وغرفة استمالة للحيوانات الأليفة، ومسرح سينما خاص، وخدمة أمنية وخدمة صف، star خدمة الكونسيرج الدولية، عالية التقنية، أمن بناء متعدد المستويات في جميع أنحاء، والفن المنسق من قبل النحات والرسام العالمي الشهير جيف كونز. 

 " Downtown Miami أو ميامي بيتش العقارية"

إعداد مرموق وبارع

في حين أن هناك الكثير من خيارات التنمية الجديدة ميامي للنظر، وهذا المشروع بالواحات موقع مطمعا في ميامي بيتش مباشرة على شاطئ بال هاربور، ضمن واحدة من الرموز البريدية الأكثر اختيارا في جنوب فلوريدا.  و Oceana Bal Harbour المساكن تقدم هيبة لا مثيل لها في وضع منتجع فاخر رائع. تقع المنازل على بعد أقل من 1.6 كم من متاجر Bal Harbor ذات الشهرة العالمية التي تعرض أحدث صيحات الموضة من ميلانو وباريس ونيويورك. على بعد خطوات فقط من هولأوفر الجميلة وحدائق بال هاربور، والمقاهي الراقية والمطاعم الشهيرة تكثر داخل قرية المدينة المثقفة ، مثل منزل الشاطئ الحرفي الذي يحتفل به كثيرًا في Ritz Carlton . المبنى يجلس أيضا على نقطة الدخول إلى بريق عالية ومتطورة من downtown Miami ، منطقة التصميم، والشاطئ الجنوبي ، مع سهولة الوصول إلى كل من ميامي ومطاري Ft. Lauderdale الدوليين. 

"صعود ميناء بال و Surfside العقارات"

مقارنة الخصائص

FENDI CHATEAU

كأول مشروع سكني يحمل علامة Fendi ، تم إنشاء هذا المبنى المبتكر المكون من 12 طابقًا على الواجهة البحرية بالتعاون مع Arquitectonica ويسلم سمعة الشركة للتصاميم الفريدة والجذابة. المنازل 58 لديها جميع خطط الطابق سخية بين 3400 إلى أكثر من 7000 قدم مربع التي تقع داخل مبنى يهدف إلى محاكاة مهدئا، موجات المتداول من المحيط الأطلسي. تشمل وسائل الراحة مطعم خاص لتناول الطعام الشخصي والعرضي والفاخر، بالإضافة إلى صالة فاخرة منفصلة مع مطبخ ذواقة خاص بها. وتقع المنازل في 9349 كولينز افي في العصرية Surfside المجتمع.

ميناء سانت ريجيس بال

تم تطوير هذه الأبراج الزجاجية الثلاثة المترابطة في قلب ميناء بال في 9701 Collins Avenue في عام 2011، وهي ترتفع من 27 طابقًا في الهواء وتتميز بانتهاء برونزي اللون لتعكس الشمس، مما يجعلها تضيء الأفق مثل جوهرة مشرقة. تعرض المنازل المكونة من غرفتي نوم من غرفتي نوم من غرفتي نوم إلى خمس غرف نوم الخزائن الإيطالية المستوردة والشرفات الفسيحة المطلة على بانوراما المحيط الهادئة في هذه الخاصية الفاخرة على الواجهة البحرية. تقع المساكن على مسافة قريبة من محلات المصممين الشهيرة في Bal Harbor وعلى بعد دقائق فقط من بريق ساوث بيتش المتطور.

مساكن AT THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

افتتح هذا النادي الاجتماعي الشهير في ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة في عام 1930، واستضاف بعض أشهر المشاهير والسياسيين في يومهم. وهي الآن محاطة برجين من 12 طابقًا تم بناؤهما حديثًا ويضمان 150 منزلًا تدمج الخطوط الحديثة والذوق المتوسطي والمحيط الأطلسي المذهل وخليج بيسكاين ومناظر أفق ميامي. 77 غرفة Four Seasons يطل الفندق على النادي، ويقع الموقع الخاص وسط العديد من الهكتارات الرئيسية على الواجهة البحرية في 9011 Collins Ave.

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

مع التسليم المتوقع للربع الثالث 2018 ، يتميز الشعور الفاخر للغاية لهذا التطور المذهل بتصاميم منصهرة بيئيًا تهدف إلى تحقيق أقصى قدر من المناظر الجميلة للأراضي والمحيط التي تحيط بالمبنى. وهي تشمل هااثنين من الحدائق ويقع على شواطئ خليج بيسكاين الزرقاء الكوبالت في 8701 كولينز افي، مما يجعلها استثمارا والدهاء لأولئك الذين يسعون إلى المستوى التالي في الخصوصية ووسائل الراحة الشاملة.

Oceana Bal Harbour الشقق

 

وسائل الراحه

Oceana Bal Harbour

GATED موتور كورت

Oceana Bal Harbour

VALET وقوف السيارات

الطعام

غرفة طعام خاصة

الشيف

شيف داخلي

سبا

النادي الصحي وسبا

تجمع

75 قدم لفة تجمع

النبيذ

أقبية النبيذ الخاصة

مركز الأعمال

مركز الأعمال

ماذا في الحي؟

سبا أكوسينا

ماذا في الحي؟

إغراءات الذواقة

ماذا في الحي؟

سوهو بيتش هاوس

ماذا في الحي؟

محلات بال هاربور

ماذا في الحي؟

محلات بال هاربور 

ماذا في الحي؟

Surfside مركز المجتمع

ماذا في الحي؟

نوث شور حديقة الفضاء المفتوحة

ماذا في الحي؟

مقهى راغازي

ماذا في الحي؟

محلات بال هاربور

ماذا في الحي؟

سكاي بار في فندق جراند بيتش

ماذا في الحي؟

كارباتشيو في محلات بال هاربور

ماذا في الحي؟

Condotti Surfside

جدولة مكالمة
مع خبير البناء لدينا

 

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

هل أحتاج إلى سمسار عقارات؟

Oceana Bal Harbour

The Oceana Bal Harbour Story

Located on sight of the former Bal Harbour Beach Club, the Oceana Bal Harbour is the only fully residential building in the exclusive village that sits directly parallel to 400 feet of stunning white sand beaches. Its spectacular, glimmering twin-tower glass facades and Versailles-inspired landscaping help make it the pinnacle of modern, artful luxury living. With its unobstructed Biscayne Bay, Atlantic Ocean, and South Florida beach views and one-of-a-kind luxury amenities, The Oceana has attracted an elite base of international clientele interested in the ultra-private resort setting in the heart one of the most exclusive, chic hamlets in Miami.

The architecture

Designed by Arquitectonica and world-famous Italian designer Piero Lissoni, the building's 28-story contemporary, art-infused spaces all speak of enriching yet serene glamour.  The floor-to-ceiling windows and flow-through layouts help fuse the grand interiors with Bal Harbour's natural outdoor beauty to capture the play of light from sunrise to sunset. The five-story breezeway is highlighted by stunning commissioned art pieces showcasing gold and silver contemporary sculptures, while the tranquil reflecting pools and classical gardens were inspired by 17th-century European palatial estates. 

Famed Italian architect and art director Piero Lissoni is a founding partner of Lissoni Associati and Graph.x. He has designed such notable locations as the Mamilla Hotel in Jerusalem, the Mitsui Garden Hotel in Tokyo, and the primary suites of the Taj Palace Hotel in Mumbai. He is best known for his focus on sustainability and designing with a bend towards immersing himself at every level of the process. His designs at the Oceana Bal Harbour include the grand lobby which features European palatial-inspired artistry. 

Mr. Lissoni graduated from Milan Polytechnic in 1978. His famous line of designer furniture is featured at many top designer boutiques, and he has also worked on yachts interiors, historic theater and hotel renovations, artistic showrooms, and corporate headquarters. He has received a number of national and international awards, including the ADI Compasso d'Oro in 2014.

Residents of the Oceana Bal Harbour

As the last remaining development sight in exclusive Bal Harbour, The Oceana's enviable waterfront location in a neighborhood known as a playground for the rich and famous has attracted global investors from the Americas and Europe, and as well as northern pied-à-terre owners interested in a resort lifestyle that's close to all that Miami has to offer. Couple this with the one-of-a-kind homes that blend modern art with old world accents and contemporary designs and it's easy to understand the exceptional appeal of these unique, next-level resort residences. 

Oceana Bal Harbour Homes

Likened to a canvas on which masterpieces of elegant design have been drawn onto unparalleled panoramic seascapes, the residences of Oceana Bal Harbour are uniquely constructed to create an exceptionally prized lifestyle found nowhere else. The homes masterfully fuse high art and architecture, ultra-exclusive amenities, and Bal Harbour's unparalleled outdoor vistas to offer residents the most visionary and harmonious luxury accommodations imaginable.

Oceana Bal Harbour Design Features

Every unit is designer ready at the Oceana Bal Harbour. The homes feature chef's kitchens with exotic stone countertops, Piero Lissoni cabinetry creations, Gaggenau appliance suites with gourmet wine cellars, precious teak shower floors, and impressive European-designed marble bathrooms. East to west flow-through designs and floor-to-ceiling glass walls bridge the ocean and tropical vistas into the interior spaces, while oversized balconies extend the livable spaces into the breathtaking exterior environment.

Climate-resilient features abound at The Oceana, and the residences feature the much-coveted LEED environmental and energy certification. They are also high-tech ready and include smart panels to quickly access the building's luxury amenities, and private residence elevators for the ultimate in comfort and convenience.

 

Oceana Bal Harbour Residences

The 239 condominium residences range in size from 1,300 to just under 10,000 square feet and include one-to-four bedroom options with a select Penthouse Collection featuring 4 single-floor units and 4 Upper-Level duplex homes. The wide range of sizes, contemporary art designs, unparalleled ocean, bay, and beach vistas, and exclusive location in one of the nation's most select zip codes has attracted many pied-à-terre owners and investors from around the globe to these one-of-a-kind homes.

 

Oceana Bal Harbour: Delivering Creative Luxury

Located on over five acres of exquisitely-landscaped private property, Oceana Bal Harbour provides a lifestyle of carefree glamour fused with high-art inspiration that uplifts the senses and immerses homeowners in an atmosphere of luxurious rejuvenation. Creativity is at the heart of the building's designs, and the open spaces feature magnificent sculptures by world-renowned artist Jeff Koons that capture the passion and ever-changing inner landscapes of life. Residents also can also enjoy a grand lobby "gallery", with masterpieces curated from around the world by interior architect Piero Lissoni. The exclusive, on-site cinema and media room is a gathering spot for private film screenings, and homeowners can enjoy breathtaking ocean horizons alongside visionary international cuisine at the tranquil poolside restaurant and outdoor café.

 

Oceana Bal Harbour Amenities

The Oceana's amazing amenities and services help make it the pinnacle of oceanfront contemporary living in Bal Harbour, and include an Olympic-style lap pool, a recreational relaxation pool, 2 private tennis courts with nighttime lighting, a grand salon with chef's kitchen and bar, a full-service luxury spa, a members' only poolside restaurant with outdoor café, a state-of-the-art gym with oceanfront views, 4 furnished climate-controlled cabanas, a kid's playroom, a billiards area, a pet grooming room, a private cinema theater, 24/7 security and valet service, 5-star international concierge service, high-tech, multi-level building security throughout, and curated art by famed international sculptor and painter Jeff Koons. 

 

A Prestigious, Masterful Setting

While there are a lot of Miami new development options to consider, this project boasts a coveted location in Miami Beach directly on Bal Harbour Beach, within one of the most select zip codes in South Florida.  The Oceana Bal Harbour residences offer unparalleled prestige in a gorgeous luxury resort setting. The homes are less than a mile from the world-renowned shops of Bal Harbour which showcase the latest fashions from Milan, Paris, and New York. Just steps away are the beautiful Haulover and Bal Harbour Parks, and upscale cafes and celebrated restaurants abound within the cultured city hamlet, such as the oft-celebrated Artisan Beach House at the Ritz Carlton. Oceana Bal Harbour also sits on the entry point to the high glamour and sophistication of downtown Miami, the Design District, and South Beach, with convenient access to both Miami and Ft. Lauderdale International Airports. 

 

Comparing Properties

FENDI CHATEAU

As Fendi's first branded residential project, this innovative 12-story waterfront building was created in collaboration with Arquitectonica and delivers on the company's reputation for unique and eye-catching designs. The 58 homes all have generous floor plans between 3,400 to over 7000 square feet that are housed within a building meant to simulate the soothing, rolling waves of the Atlantic Ocean. The amenities include a private restaurant for personalized, casual, and fine dining, as well as a separate luxury lounge with its own gourmet galley. The homes are located at 9349 Collins Ave in the trendy Surfside community.

ST. REGIS BAL HARBOUR

Developed by Starwood Hotels in 2011, these three interconnected glass towers in the heart of Bal Harbour at 9701 Collins Avenue rise 27-stories in the air and feature a bronze-tinted finish to reflect the sun, making them illuminate the skyline like a shining jewel. The 268 two-to-five bedroom homes showcase Italian imported cabinetry and spacious balconies overlooking the serene ocean panoramas of this luxury waterfront property. The residences are within walking distance of the renowned designer Shops of Bal Harbour and just minutes from South Beach's sophisticated glamour.

RESIDENCES AT THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

Opened on New Year's Eve in 1930, this iconic social club played host to some of the most famous celebrities and politicians of their day. It now is flanked by two newly built 12-story towers featuring 150 homes which fuse modern lines, Mediterranean flair, and spectacular Atlantic Ocean, Biscayne Bay, and Miami skyline views. The 77-room Four Seasons Hotel overlooks the club, and the private location is set amidst several prime waterfront acres at 9011 Collins Ave.

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

With an expected Third Quarter 2018 delivery, the ultra-luxury vibe of this breathtaking development features environmentally-fused designs meant to maximize the beautiful land and ocean views that surround the building. It is encompassed by two parks and set on the Biscayne Bay's cobalt blue shores at 8701 Collins Ave, making it a savvy investment for those seeking the next-level in privacy and holistic amenities.

 

Oceana Bal Harbour Amenities

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Acqualina Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

Gourmet Temptations

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soho Beach House

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Surfside Community Center

What's in the Neighborhood?

Noth Shore Open Space Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Café Ragazzi

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sky Bar at the Grand Beach Hotel

What's in the Neighborhood?

Carpaccio at the Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Condotti Surfside

Oceana Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit
Price
Beds
Baths
Sq Ft
 
       
 604  $1,490,000  1  1.5  1,285          
 605  $2,190,000  2  2.5  1,778          
 2107W  $3,990,000  2  3  2,296          
 902SE  $4,395,000  2  3  2,260          
 902-4  $6,490,000  3  4.5  3,545          
 701  $7,900,000  4  4.5  3,992          

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?