Oceana Bal Harbour

海之洋码头的故事

坐落在前线的视线范围内 巴尔港海滩 俱乐部 Oceana Bal Harbour是专属村庄中唯一的全住宅建筑,直接与400英尺的迷人白沙海滩平行。其壮观、闪亮的双塔玻璃外墙和凡尔赛宫式的景观设计,使其成为现代艺术奢华生活的巅峰之作。凭借其畅通无阻的比斯坎湾,大西洋,南佛罗里达州的海滩景观和独一无二的豪华设施,The Oceana已经吸引了国际客户的精英基础感兴趣的超私人度假区设置在迈阿密最独特的,别致的小村庄的心脏之一。

架构

由Arquitectonica和世界著名的意大利设计师Piero Lissoni设计这座28层高的建筑,充满艺术气息的空间都在诉说着丰富而宁静的魅力。 落地窗和通透式布局使宏伟的室内空间与Bal Harbour的户外自然景观相融合,捕捉从日出到日落的光影。五层楼高的微风廊由令人惊叹的委托艺术作品突出,展示了金银色的当代雕塑,而宁静的倒影池和古典花园的灵感来自于17世纪的欧洲宫殿式庄园。 

著名的意大利建筑师和艺术总监Piero Lissoni是Lissoni Associati和Graph.x的创始合伙人,他曾设计过耶路撒冷的Mamilla酒店、东京的三井花园酒店和孟买的泰姬宫酒店的主要套房等著名的场所。他最出名的是他对可持续发展的关注,并在设计过程的每一个层面上都注重沉浸在设计中。他在酒店的设计中包括以欧洲宫殿式的艺术风格为特色的大大堂。 

Lissoni先生于1978年毕业于米兰理工学院。他著名的设计师家具系列在许多顶级设计师精品店中都有他的身影,他还曾参与过游艇内饰、历史悠久的剧院和酒店装修、艺术展厅和企业总部的设计。他曾获得多项国内外大奖,包括2014年的ADI Compasso d'Oro奖。

居民 Oceana Bal Harbour

作为目前仅存的发展景象,在 独家的巴尔港,海之岛的 在这个以富人和名人的游乐场而闻名的社区里,令人羡慕的临海位置吸引了来自美洲和欧洲的全球投资者以及北方地区的投资者。地狱 吸引了许多对度假生活方式感兴趣的业主,他们对迈阿密的一切都很感兴趣。再加上独一无二的住宅,将现代艺术与古老世界的装饰和现代设计完美结合,就不难理解这些独特的度假住宅的非凡魅力了。 

海之洋家园

住宅就像一幅画布,将优雅的设计杰作画在了无与伦比的全景式海景上。 巴尔港的住宅,以独特的建筑风格,创造出独一无二的生活方式。这些住宅巧妙地融合了高级艺术和建筑、极致独特的配套设施和Bal Harbour无与伦比的室外景观,为住户提供最富有远见和和谐的豪华住宿。

设计特点

Oceana的每一个单元都是设计师准备好的。这些住宅的特色是配备了带有异国情调的石材台面的厨师厨房、Piero Lissoni 橱柜、带有美食酒窖的Gaggenau电器套房、珍贵的柚木淋浴地板和欧式设计的大理石浴室。东西贯通的设计和落地玻璃墙将海洋和热带风情的美景融入室内空间,而超大的阳台则将宜居空间延伸至室外环境。

The Oceana的气候适应性功能比比皆是,而且这些住宅都通过了令人羡慕的LEED环保和能源认证。它们还配备了高科技设备,包括智能面板,可快速进入大楼的豪华设施,以及私人住宅电梯,为您提供极致的舒适和便利。

住房

239套公寓住宅的面积从1,300平方英尺到10,000平方英尺不等,包括1-4个卧室的选择,其中包括4个单层单位和4个上层复式住宅。丰富的户型、当代艺术设计、无以伦比的海洋、海湾和海滩景观,以及位于全美最优越的住宅区之一的独特位置,吸引了许多人的青睐。地狱 来自全球各地的业主和投资者都会来到这些独一无二的住宅。

"这些新建的迈阿密待售公寓将改变迈阿密的天际线"

创造性的奢华

占地超过5英亩的私人物业,占地超过5英亩,是一个非常漂亮的私人物业,它的物业是一个很好的选择。 提供 融合了无忧无虑的魅力生活方式与艺术灵感,让业主们沉浸在奢华的复兴氛围中,提升感官享受。建筑的设计以创意为核心,开放的空间里有世界著名艺术家杰夫-昆斯的雕塑作品,捕捉到生活中的激情和多变的内心风景。住户们还可以享受到由室内建筑师Piero Lissoni策划的来自世界各地的大师级作品,在大堂的 "画廊 "中,还可以欣赏到一个宏伟的大堂 "画廊"。独家的现场电影院和媒体室是私人电影放映的聚集地,业主们还可以在静谧的池畔餐厅和户外咖啡馆享受到令人窒息的海洋视野,以及富有远见的国际美食。

设施

The Oceana酒店的设施和服务使其成为巴尔港的顶级滨海现代生活的巅峰之作,包括一个奥林匹克风格的游泳池、一个休闲放松游泳池、2个夜间照明的私人网球场、一个带主厨厨房和酒吧的大型沙龙、一个提供全套服务的豪华水疗中心、一个会员专用的池畔餐厅和户外咖啡馆。设有最先进的海景健身房、4个带家具的恒温泳池、儿童游乐室、台球区、宠物美容室、私人影院、7天24小时保安和代客服务、5个国际礼宾服务、高科技的多层次大楼保安,以及国际著名雕塑家和画家杰夫-昆斯的艺术作品。 

 "或迈阿密海滩房地产"

尊贵的大师级环境

虽然有很多迈阿密的新开发项目值得考虑,但这个项目在迈阿密海滩上拥有一个令人羡慕的位置,直接位于Bal Harbour海滩上,位于南佛罗里达州最值得选择的邮政编码之一。 该项目的住宅在华丽的豪华度假区环境中提供了无与伦比的尊贵地位。这些住宅距离世界著名的Bal Harbour商店不到一英里,那里展示着来自米兰、巴黎和纽约的最新时尚。仅仅几步之遥就是美丽的Haulover公园和Bal Harbour公园,高档咖啡馆和著名餐厅比比皆是,如著名的Artisan Beach House at the C.Bal Harbour。 

"巴尔港的崛起与房地产"

属性比较

FENDI CHATEAU

作为Fendi的第一个品牌住宅项目,这栋12层高的创新型滨水建筑是与Arquitectonica合作设计的,它以独特而又醒目的设计著称。58栋住宅的面积从3400平方英尺到7000多平方英尺不等,均为宽大的平面设计,建筑内的设计风格是模拟大西洋上波涛汹涌的海浪。设施包括一个私人餐厅,提供个性化、休闲和高级餐饮,还有一个独立的豪华酒廊,配有自己的美食厨房。住宅位于9349 Collins Ave,位于时尚社区内的9349 Collins Ave。

ST.巴尔港

由喜达屋酒店集团于2011年开发,这三座相互连接的玻璃塔楼位于Collins大道9701号的Bal Harbour中心地带,高耸入云,高达27层,以古铜色的表面处理反射阳光,将天际线照得像一颗闪亮的宝石。268套2至5间卧室的住宅,展示了意大利进口的橱柜和宽敞的阳台,可以俯瞰这个豪华的海滨物业的宁静海景。这些住宅距离著名的Bal Harbour设计师商店仅有步行距离,距离南海滩的精致魅力仅有几分钟的路程。

住在 THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

这家标志性的社交俱乐部于1930年新年前夕开业,曾是当时最著名的名人和政客们的聚集地。现在,它的两侧是两栋新建成的12层高楼,拥有150栋住宅,融合了现代线条、地中海风情、大西洋、比斯开湾和迈阿密天际线的壮观景色。拥有77间客房的酒店可俯瞰俱乐部,位于9011 Collins Ave.

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

该项目预计将于2018年第三季度交付使用,其超豪华的开发项目以环保的设计为特色,旨在最大限度地利用建筑周围美丽的土地和海景。它被两个公园所包围,位于8701 Collins Ave的Biscayne Bay的钴蓝色海岸上,是一个精明的投资项目,为那些追求私密性和整体设施的人提供了一个精明的投资机会。

Oceana Bal Harbour 公寓

 

设施

Oceana Bal Harbour

门庭若市

Oceana Bal Harbour

泊车位

餐饮

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

阿卡利纳温泉

邻居家有什么?

美食的诱惑

邻居家有什么?

Soho Beach House

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops 

邻居家有什么?

Surfside 社区中心

邻居家有什么?

北岸开放空间公园

邻居家有什么?

Ragazzi咖啡馆

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops

邻居家有什么?

海滩大酒店的天空酒吧

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops的卡帕西欧餐厅

邻居家有什么?

Condotti Surfside

与我们的建筑专家预约电话

 

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Oceana Bal Harbour

The Oceana Bal Harbour Story

Located on sight of the former Bal Harbour Beach Club, the Oceana Bal Harbour is the only fully residential building in the exclusive village that sits directly parallel to 400 feet of stunning white sand beaches. Its spectacular, glimmering twin-tower glass facades and Versailles-inspired landscaping help make it the pinnacle of modern, artful luxury living. With its unobstructed Biscayne Bay, Atlantic Ocean, and South Florida beach views and one-of-a-kind luxury amenities, The Oceana has attracted an elite base of international clientele interested in the ultra-private resort setting in the heart one of the most exclusive, chic hamlets in Miami.

The architecture

Designed by Arquitectonica and world-famous Italian designer Piero Lissoni, the building's 28-story contemporary, art-infused spaces all speak of enriching yet serene glamour.  The floor-to-ceiling windows and flow-through layouts help fuse the grand interiors with Bal Harbour's natural outdoor beauty to capture the play of light from sunrise to sunset. The five-story breezeway is highlighted by stunning commissioned art pieces showcasing gold and silver contemporary sculptures, while the tranquil reflecting pools and classical gardens were inspired by 17th-century European palatial estates. 

Famed Italian architect and art director Piero Lissoni is a founding partner of Lissoni Associati and Graph.x. He has designed such notable locations as the Mamilla Hotel in Jerusalem, the Mitsui Garden Hotel in Tokyo, and the primary suites of the Taj Palace Hotel in Mumbai. He is best known for his focus on sustainability and designing with a bend towards immersing himself at every level of the process. His designs at the Oceana Bal Harbour include the grand lobby which features European palatial-inspired artistry. 

Mr. Lissoni graduated from Milan Polytechnic in 1978. His famous line of designer furniture is featured at many top designer boutiques, and he has also worked on yachts interiors, historic theater and hotel renovations, artistic showrooms, and corporate headquarters. He has received a number of national and international awards, including the ADI Compasso d'Oro in 2014.

Residents of the Oceana Bal Harbour

As the last remaining development sight in exclusive Bal Harbour, The Oceana's enviable waterfront location in a neighborhood known as a playground for the rich and famous has attracted global investors from the Americas and Europe, and as well as northern pied-à-terre owners interested in a resort lifestyle that's close to all that Miami has to offer. Couple this with the one-of-a-kind homes that blend modern art with old world accents and contemporary designs and it's easy to understand the exceptional appeal of these unique, next-level resort residences. 

Oceana Bal Harbour Homes

Likened to a canvas on which masterpieces of elegant design have been drawn onto unparalleled panoramic seascapes, the residences of Oceana Bal Harbour are uniquely constructed to create an exceptionally prized lifestyle found nowhere else. The homes masterfully fuse high art and architecture, ultra-exclusive amenities, and Bal Harbour's unparalleled outdoor vistas to offer residents the most visionary and harmonious luxury accommodations imaginable.

Oceana Bal Harbour Design Features

Every unit is designer ready at the Oceana Bal Harbour. The homes feature chef's kitchens with exotic stone countertops, Piero Lissoni cabinetry creations, Gaggenau appliance suites with gourmet wine cellars, precious teak shower floors, and impressive European-designed marble bathrooms. East to west flow-through designs and floor-to-ceiling glass walls bridge the ocean and tropical vistas into the interior spaces, while oversized balconies extend the livable spaces into the breathtaking exterior environment.

Climate-resilient features abound at The Oceana, and the residences feature the much-coveted LEED environmental and energy certification. They are also high-tech ready and include smart panels to quickly access the building's luxury amenities, and private residence elevators for the ultimate in comfort and convenience.

 

Oceana Bal Harbour Residences

The 239 condominium residences range in size from 1,300 to just under 10,000 square feet and include one-to-four bedroom options with a select Penthouse Collection featuring 4 single-floor units and 4 Upper-Level duplex homes. The wide range of sizes, contemporary art designs, unparalleled ocean, bay, and beach vistas, and exclusive location in one of the nation's most select zip codes has attracted many pied-à-terre owners and investors from around the globe to these one-of-a-kind homes.

 

Oceana Bal Harbour: Delivering Creative Luxury

Located on over five acres of exquisitely-landscaped private property, Oceana Bal Harbour provides a lifestyle of carefree glamour fused with high-art inspiration that uplifts the senses and immerses homeowners in an atmosphere of luxurious rejuvenation. Creativity is at the heart of the building's designs, and the open spaces feature magnificent sculptures by world-renowned artist Jeff Koons that capture the passion and ever-changing inner landscapes of life. Residents also can also enjoy a grand lobby "gallery", with masterpieces curated from around the world by interior architect Piero Lissoni. The exclusive, on-site cinema and media room is a gathering spot for private film screenings, and homeowners can enjoy breathtaking ocean horizons alongside visionary international cuisine at the tranquil poolside restaurant and outdoor café.

 

Oceana Bal Harbour Amenities

The Oceana's amazing amenities and services help make it the pinnacle of oceanfront contemporary living in Bal Harbour, and include an Olympic-style lap pool, a recreational relaxation pool, 2 private tennis courts with nighttime lighting, a grand salon with chef's kitchen and bar, a full-service luxury spa, a members' only poolside restaurant with outdoor café, a state-of-the-art gym with oceanfront views, 4 furnished climate-controlled cabanas, a kid's playroom, a billiards area, a pet grooming room, a private cinema theater, 24/7 security and valet service, 5-star international concierge service, high-tech, multi-level building security throughout, and curated art by famed international sculptor and painter Jeff Koons. 

 

A Prestigious, Masterful Setting

While there are a lot of Miami new development options to consider, this project boasts a coveted location in Miami Beach directly on Bal Harbour Beach, within one of the most select zip codes in South Florida.  The Oceana Bal Harbour residences offer unparalleled prestige in a gorgeous luxury resort setting. The homes are less than a mile from the world-renowned shops of Bal Harbour which showcase the latest fashions from Milan, Paris, and New York. Just steps away are the beautiful Haulover and Bal Harbour Parks, and upscale cafes and celebrated restaurants abound within the cultured city hamlet, such as the oft-celebrated Artisan Beach House at the Ritz Carlton. Oceana Bal Harbour also sits on the entry point to the high glamour and sophistication of downtown Miami, the Design District, and South Beach, with convenient access to both Miami and Ft. Lauderdale International Airports. 

 

Comparing Properties

FENDI CHATEAU

As Fendi's first branded residential project, this innovative 12-story waterfront building was created in collaboration with Arquitectonica and delivers on the company's reputation for unique and eye-catching designs. The 58 homes all have generous floor plans between 3,400 to over 7000 square feet that are housed within a building meant to simulate the soothing, rolling waves of the Atlantic Ocean. The amenities include a private restaurant for personalized, casual, and fine dining, as well as a separate luxury lounge with its own gourmet galley. The homes are located at 9349 Collins Ave in the trendy Surfside community.

ST. REGIS BAL HARBOUR

Developed by Starwood Hotels in 2011, these three interconnected glass towers in the heart of Bal Harbour at 9701 Collins Avenue rise 27-stories in the air and feature a bronze-tinted finish to reflect the sun, making them illuminate the skyline like a shining jewel. The 268 two-to-five bedroom homes showcase Italian imported cabinetry and spacious balconies overlooking the serene ocean panoramas of this luxury waterfront property. The residences are within walking distance of the renowned designer Shops of Bal Harbour and just minutes from South Beach's sophisticated glamour.

RESIDENCES AT THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

Opened on New Year's Eve in 1930, this iconic social club played host to some of the most famous celebrities and politicians of their day. It now is flanked by two newly built 12-story towers featuring 150 homes which fuse modern lines, Mediterranean flair, and spectacular Atlantic Ocean, Biscayne Bay, and Miami skyline views. The 77-room Four Seasons Hotel overlooks the club, and the private location is set amidst several prime waterfront acres at 9011 Collins Ave.

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

With an expected Third Quarter 2018 delivery, the ultra-luxury vibe of this breathtaking development features environmentally-fused designs meant to maximize the beautiful land and ocean views that surround the building. It is encompassed by two parks and set on the Biscayne Bay's cobalt blue shores at 8701 Collins Ave, making it a savvy investment for those seeking the next-level in privacy and holistic amenities.

 

Oceana Bal Harbour Amenities

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Acqualina Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

Gourmet Temptations

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soho Beach House

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Surfside Community Center

What's in the Neighborhood?

Noth Shore Open Space Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Café Ragazzi

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sky Bar at the Grand Beach Hotel

What's in the Neighborhood?

Carpaccio at the Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Condotti Surfside

Oceana Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit
Price
Beds
Baths
Sq Ft
 
       
 604  $1,490,000  1  1.5  1,285          
 605  $2,190,000  2  2.5  1,778          
 2107W  $3,990,000  2  3  2,296          
 902SE  $4,395,000  2  3  2,260          
 902-4  $6,490,000  3  4.5  3,545          
 701  $7,900,000  4  4.5  3,992          

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?