St Regis 巴尔港

关于圣雷吉斯巴尔港的短篇小说

1904年,富商约翰-雅各布-阿斯特四世在纽约市建造了标志性的法式风格的圣瑞吉酒店,作为华尔道夫酒店的配套酒店,进一步定义了现代豪华酒店的原型。当阿斯特的儿子在父亲在泰坦尼克号沉没时去世后,阿斯特的儿子继承了这家酒店,并将其出售,在过去的一个世纪里,这家酒店多次易手。当喜达屋酒店公司在上世纪90年代末终于收购了圣瑞吉酒店,他们用这个名字在全球各地风景如画的酒店和度假村中推出了豪华的圣瑞吉品牌。

构建时 St Regis 巴尔港喜达屋酒店及度假村全球公司与Related Group和Sieger公司共同合作 苏亚雷斯建筑学 奢靡 St. Regis 圣瑞吉酒店是一个具有迈阿密海岸生活特色的度假生活方式的品牌。在2012年建成后不久,圣瑞吉酒店就成为了迈阿密滨海度假生活的特色品牌。 巴尔港赢了 多项大奖,包括著名的 AAA五钻 奖励和 福布斯五项大奖WWW.JEWECHINA.COM,并在多个 旅行相关 出版物,包括 Condé Nast旅游  旅游+休闲

架构

总部位于迈阿密的世界著名建筑团队,为圣雷吉斯品牌提供的所有功能。 Sieger Suarez建筑公司 St. Regis Bal Harbor酒店的设计灵感来自于整个迈阿密的历史性装饰艺术建筑,尤其是南海滩。与那些老建筑不同的是,最近建造的St.这座27层高的圆柱形主塔楼由两座法兰盘组成,是268个超豪华私人住宅的所在地,住户可以享受到圣瑞吉品牌提供的所有功能。

巴尔港圣瑞吉酒店居民

St. Regis的名字一直吸引着众多名人和高调的住客,因此在St.事实上,网球巨星Andre Agassi和Steffi Graf是开业时首批入住的住户之一。

巴尔港公馆

远远看去,圣瑞吉酒店 巴尔港混搭 与其他沿海地区的豪华高层建筑一样 巴尔港,但 当你走近一看,它的独特的装饰艺术设计使它与周围的建筑如Majestic Tower等建筑区分开来。 巴尔港塔。 皇宫,海之岛 巴尔港,以及 巴尔港

巴尔港圣瑞吉酒店的三座塔楼共有268套私人住宅、36套公寓式酒店套房、183间酒店客房,以及24套圣瑞吉公寓俱乐部住宅。268套私人住宅位于南塔,酒店客房位于中塔,套房和俱乐部住宅位于北塔。豪华塔式住宅的面积在1,777至6,868平方英尺之间,有1,777至4间卧室,拥有大露台,可欣赏到大海和海湾的美景,有些还拥有环绕式露台。 

饰面

St. Regis Bal Harbour酒店的超豪华内饰包括欧式风格的厨师厨房,配备了标志性的电器和智能家居技术。大理石地板使住宅的湿润区域更显奢华,浴室也配备了花岗岩台面、设计师水龙头、漩涡浴缸和封闭式玻璃淋浴器。

"投资迈阿密房地产"

巴尔港圣瑞吉酒店的设施

St. Regis Bal Harbour酒店的住客可以享受到St.Regis Bal Harbour酒店的配套设施,享受真正的南佛罗里达州度假生活方式。酒店拥有多个酒吧和休息室以及一家高档希腊餐厅。两个温水游泳池依偎在海边,为业主和客人提供住宅区。秉承圣瑞吉酒店的精英设施,业主还可享受私人厨师、24小时餐饮服务、私人司机和个人购物服务。住户们还拥有自己的私人入口和大堂,以及由世界著名建筑事务所Yabu Pushelberg设计的公共空间。

鄰里關係

圣瑞吉酒店位于迈阿密海滩北端的海滨飞地巴尔港附近。这个现代化的海滨村落是世界一流的餐饮和购物场所。居民们可以在附近的高档酒店或巴尔港商店(Bal Harbour Shops)的餐厅享受私密的用餐体验,这里有世界上最受欢迎的品牌和精品店。圣瑞吉酒店正对面就是圣瑞吉酒店,住客若想购物,可由度假村为他们取行李。

"巴尔港的崛起与房地产" 

巴尔港圣瑞吉酒店背后的建筑师

位于迈阿密的Sieger Suarez建筑事务所的团队已经有40多年的建筑经验。公司由Charles M. Sieger和Jose J. Suarez创立,数十年来获得了多项大奖。Sieger Suarez建筑师事务所以其 "层层通透/透视 "单元设计而闻名,在迈阿密的St.该公司在迈阿密的豪华高层建筑包括保时捷设计大厦、Apogee、Brickellhouse和迈阿密海滩的Icon。

"迈阿密最适合投资或居住的街区"

我们为什么推荐圣瑞吉酒店巴尔港酒店

住在Bal Harbour,住户可以轻松享受到迈阿密和迈阿密海滩的一切,而不需要身处迈阿密海滩南部的喧嚣与繁华之中。同时,St.

 "VS迈阿密海滩房地产"

属性比较

FOUR SEASONS 住在 THE SURF CLUB

Richard Meir设计的Residences at酒店坐落在最令人垂涎的海滩上,散发着古老的好莱坞气息,并以现代美学将其带入新世纪。这座历史悠久的物业拥有150套私人住宅,面积从1,800平方英尺到近8,000平方英尺不等,每套住宅都有宽阔的露台,可以欣赏到令人难以置信的海洋或海湾美景。

八十七 园区

由普利兹克奖获奖建筑师Renzo Piano设计。 八十七号 Park将光线和设计与自然景观融合在70套豪华公寓中。每套公寓均采用意大利石材、美国橡木和落地窗,提供全景式景观。

FENDICHATEAU

芬迪位于北京,是全球首个由芬迪品牌打造的住宅项目。该建筑由Arquitectonica设计,于2016年竣工后迎来了第一批住户。该项目共12层,58个单元的精品物业,设有海滨泳池、酒窖、剧院等。

R迈阿密海滩伊兹卡尔顿酒店

这个名字带着一种对奢华和服务的期待。Piero Lissoni 设计的 Residences 也不例外。住客可以享受到精英级的设施,如私人日间游艇,可在当地进行郊游。

迈阿密的其他豪华公寓

St Regis Bal Harbour 公寓出售

 

设施

St Regis 巴尔港公馆

门庭若市

代客

泊车位

St Regis Bal Harbour Condos Miami

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

阿卡利纳温泉

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops

邻居家有什么?

美食的诱惑

邻居家有什么?

Surfside 社区中心

邻居家有什么?

海滩大酒店的天空酒吧

邻居家有什么?

Soho Beach House

邻居家有什么?

北岸开放空间公园

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops的卡帕西欧餐厅

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops

邻居家有什么?

Ragazzi咖啡馆

邻居家有什么?

Condotti Surfside

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

St Regis Bal Harbour

A Short Story About St. Regis Bal Harbour

When the wealthy businessman John Jacob Astor IV built the iconic French-style St. Regis Hotel in New York City as a companion to the Waldorf Astoria in 1904, he further defined the archetype of a modern luxury hotel. After Astor's son inherited the hotel when his father died in the sinking of the Titanic, he sold the property and it changed hands several times over the last century. When Starwood Hotels finally acquired St. Regis in the late 90s, they used the name to launch the luxury St. Regis brand in hotels and resorts in a wide array of landscapes around the world.

When constructing the St. Regis Bal Harbour, Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. in conjunction with Related Group and Sieger Suarez Architecture infused luxury that is synonymous with the St. Regis brand with the resort-lifestyle that is characteristic of Miami coastal living. Soon after its completion in 2012, St. Regis Bal Harbour won several awards, including the prestigious AAA Five Diamond award and Forbes Five Star Award, and debuted in several travel related publications including Condé Nast Travel and Travel + Leisure

The architecture

The world-famous architectural team at Miami-based Sieger Suaraz Architecture drew inspiration from the historic Art Deco buildings found throughout Miami, especially South Beach. Unlike those older buildings, the recently constructed St. Regis Bal Harbor sits upon more than nine acres of choice oceanfront property. The main 27-story cylindrical tower is complemented by two flanges that are home to 268 ultra-luxurious private residences whose residents get to enjoy all of the features offered by the St. Regis

St. Regis Bal Harbour Residents

The St. Regis name has always attracted a wide array of celebrity and high profile residents, so it is no surprise to find heads of industry, music and film celebrities, and sports celebrities at the St. Regis. In fact, tennis superstars Andre Agassi and Steffi Graf were one of the first residents to move in upon opening.

Bal Harbour Condos

From a distance, the St. Regis Bal Harbour blends with the rest of the luxury high rises along the coast of Bal Harbour, but as one gets closer it's distinctive Art Deco design sets it apart from its neighbors which include buildings such as Majestic Tower, Bal Harbour Tower, The Palace, Oceana Bal Harbour, and the Ritz Carlton Bal Harbour

St. Regis Bal Harbour's three towers are home to 268 private residences, 36 condo-hotel suites, 183 hotel rooms, and 24 St. Regis Residence Club Residences. The 268 private residences are located in the South Tower, hotel rooms are in the Central Tower, and the suites and Club residences in the North Tower. The luxury tower residences range between one and four bedrooms that are between  1,777 to 6,868 square feet with large terraces offering ocean and bay views, some with wraparound terraces. 

The Finishes

The ultra-luxurious interiors of the residences at St. Regis Bal Harbour include European-style, chefs' kitchens with signature appliances and smart home technology. Marble flooring enhances the wet areas of the home, as well as bathrooms with granite countertops, designer faucets, whirlpool tubs, and enclosed glass showers.

 

 

St. Regis Bal Harbour Amenities

St. Regis Bal Harbour residents have access to the amenities that are part of the St. Regis Hotel Bal Harbour, making for a true South Florida resort lifestyle. The hotel has multiple bars and lounges and an upscale Greek restaurant. Two heated swimming pools are nestled on the oceanfront with residential areas for owners and their guests. Staying true to the elite amenities that are associated with the St. Regis name, owners also enjoy personal chefs, 24-hour dining service, personal chauffeurs, and personal shopping service. Residents also have their own private entrance and lobby with common spaces designed by world-renowned architectural firm Yabu Pushelberg.

 

The Neighborhood

St. Regis lies near the northern tip of Miami Beach in the seaside enclave of Bal Harbour. This contemporary seaside village is home to world-class dining and shopping. Residents can enjoy an intimate dining experience at one of the nearby upscale hotels or at one of the restaurants at the Bal Harbour Shops, home to the most sought-after brands and boutiques in the world. Located directly across from the St. Regis, residents who want do some shopping can have the resort pick up their bags for them.

 

The Architect Behind St. Regis Bal Harbour

The team at Miami-based Sieger Suarez Architects have been constructing buildings for more than 40 years. Founded by Charles M. Sieger and Jose J. Suarez, the firm has received several awards over the decades. Sieger Suarez is especially known for its "floor through/see through" unit designs, which is found at the St. Regis Bal Harbor as well as other luxury-high rises in Miami. The firm's Miami luxury-high rises include Porsche Design Tower, Apogee, Brickellhouse, and Icon on Miami Beach.

 

Why We Recommend St. Regis Bal Harbour

Living in Bal Harbour gives residents easy access to everything that Miami and Miami Beach have to offer without being in the middle of all of the hustle and bustle further south on Miami Beach. At the same time, St. Regis Bal Harbor is located directly across the street from The Bal Harbor Shops providing convenient access to incredible dining and shopping without going too far.

 

Comparing Properties

FOUR SEASONS RESIDENCES AT THE SURF CLUB

Located on one of the most coveted stretches of beach, the Richard Meir-designed Residences at the Surf Club exudes an old Hollywood feel with a contemporary aesthetic that brings it into the new century. This historic property is home to 150 private residences that range in size from 1,800 to almost 8,000 square feet, each with expansive terraces that offer incredible views of the ocean or the bay.

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

Designed by Pritzker Prize-winning architect, Renzo Piano, Eighty Seven Park merges light and design with natural landscape in each of the 70 luxury condos. Each elegantly appointed residence includes Italian Stone, American Oak, and floor to ceiling windows offering panoramic views.

FENDI CHATEAU

Located in Surfside, Fendi Chateau is the first residential project in the world branded by Fendi. The building, designed by Arquitectonica, welcomed its first residents upon its completion in 2016. The 12-story, 58-unit boutique property features a beachside pool, wine cellar, theater, and much more.

RITZ CARLTON RESIDENCES MIAMI BEACH

The Ritz Carlton name carries with it a certain expectation of luxury and service. The Residences, designed by Piero Lissoni, are no exception. Residents have access to elite amenities such as a private day yacht for local outings.

 

 

St Regis Bal Harbour

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Acqualina Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Gourmet Temptations

What's in the Neighborhood?

Surfside Community Center

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sky Bar at the Grand Beach Hotel

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soho Beach House

What's in the Neighborhood?

Noth Shore Open Space Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Carpaccio at the Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Café Ragazzi

What's in the Neighborhood?

Condotti Surfside

St Regis Bal Harbour Price List

Currently Available For Sale         Currently Available for Rent

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

 

Rent

Beds

Baths

Sq. Ft. 

$6,995,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

2,021

 

$11,500

1 BD

2 BA

1,342

$7,495,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,724

 

$17,500

2 BD

2 BA

1,757

$7,650,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,724

 

$46,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,761

$7,900,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,658

 

$85,000

4 BD

5+ BA

4,565

$28,800,000

3 BD

4 BA

3,176

         

$25,495,000

4 BD

4.5 BA

3,478