SETAI MIAMI BEACH 

世泰迈阿密。杰出的冠军

世泰品牌在迈阿密的豪华住宿世界中是一个传奇,部分原因在于它的历史悠久。这座充满亚洲风情的8层装饰艺术建筑于1937年由世界重量级拳王杰克-邓普西(Jack Dempsey)的 "Dempsey-Vanderbilt酒店 "首次开业。其设计借鉴了南海滩繁荣的装饰艺术风格。 场景。 在迈阿密,世泰集团一直是迈阿密的标志性建筑。2004年,随着40层楼高的 "The Setai "腕表的交付,将其标志性的卓越声誉推向了新的高度。 住宅大厦 它紧邻历史悠久的酒店,直接俯瞰大西洋和迈阿密天际线。

该品牌的远东风格影响,为这些海洋套房的住户提供了宁静温馨的田园绿洲,以及无与伦比的配套设施。2018年,该酒店被评为《Travel+Leisure》杂志评选的大迈阿密地区排名第一的度假酒店,这或许就是世界著名品牌为业主提供的无与伦比的超豪华生活方式的最好证明。即使是在超豪华住宿的震中,世泰酒店也是独一无二的田园度假生活方式的领导者。因此,世泰酒店吸引了一批国际精英客户的到来,他们对酒店将根深蒂固的传统与创新的理念融合在一起,提供无与伦比的舒适、便利、宁静和魅力。 

架构

Setai是印尼语 "South Beach "的意思,The Residences的建筑团队将Henry Hohauser的原创设计所创造的著名的装饰艺术风格与东亚整体主题相结合。将精致的迈阿密风景融入这些美学中,创造了世泰公馆的独特建筑风格。这一点在庞大而复杂的社区花园中得到了最好的体现,花园里的远东雕像和日本绿植在椰子树和静谧的水泉旁摇曳生姿,让人心旷神怡。亚洲和迈阿密的装饰艺术传统也在两层楼高的大堂中交汇,从中国上海进口的仿古灰砖装饰着宽敞高耸的前庭。

居民们

过去十年来,迈阿密已经从一个度假胜地转变为世界上一些高薪阶层的常年豪宅。迈阿密在高端发展方面的领先优势,如在顶级零售、酒店和娱乐项目上的100亿美元的投资,以及优惠的税法和国际知名的文化和社交场所,吸引了来自北方的金融和工业巨头、硅谷的科技领袖和国际投资者来到迈阿密。The Setai Residences位于迈阿密最别致的社区之一的临海位置,让人羡慕不已,因此被认为是迈阿密最精明的投资机会之一。 

家园

世泰酒店的海洋套房住宅,旨在为您提供一个宁静而精致的避开繁华的南海滩景致,住宅的设计以禅意的创意风格,让您的休息和放松达到极致。海洋的视野和亚洲的艺术风格与现代特色和自然元素相结合,为业主提供无与伦比的超豪华度假体验。 

设计特点

濑泰的住宅被形容为与皇室相配的豪宅。厨房采用了顶级的黑色花岗岩台面、台面下的任务灯、带磨砂玻璃门的定制柚木橱柜,以及精选的Gaggenau、Sub-Zero和Miele电器。落地窗和有色推拉玻璃门可望向广阔的阳台,阳台上有闪闪发光的玻璃栏杆,可欣赏到迷人的海洋、海滩和城市全景。美丽的柚木门是对这个家的亚洲主题的点头之作,而浴室则采用Absolute Black花岗岩地板和无框玻璃淋浴门,将南海滩艺术家的精致装饰艺术表现手法融入其中。

每套住宅都包括全集成的IT系统、独立控制的暖气和空调、三星Samsung Soundbar和叠加式前置洗衣机和烘干机。设计师设计的嵌入式灯光遍布整个住宅,柔和地模仿室外场景的自然照明。

宅邸

163号专属海景房在 Setai Miami Beach 包括 一至四居室住宅、两层联排别墅和阁楼,面积从850至10,000平方英尺不等。多样化的尺寸选择、标志性的品牌声誉、顶级的豪华设施,以及通过首次出租来体验住宅的独特能力,使得这些精致的单位对家庭、单身人士和寻求扎根于国际都市的商务旅行者都很有吸引力。这些住宅提供八种不同的楼层规划,拥有无与伦比的大西洋、南海滩和迈阿密天际线景观。

 

无与伦比的创意奢华

直观的顶级设施为您营造出无与伦比的奢华和灵感的氛围。三家提供多种服务的酒吧,提供最时尚的鸡尾酒和最新鲜的果汁,为您提供无与伦比的便利和享受。无论住客们是在三座湛蓝的无边泳池中放松身心,还是在香槟、甲壳鱼和鱼子酱酒吧举办宴会,抑或是在著名的 "酒吧 "享受有趣的夜生活,在这里,人们常说的100美元的马提尼酒是用真金打造的,下一个级别的服务就在咫尺之遥。如果您想享用更正式的餐饮,Java餐厅展示了精致的跨民族美食,您可以选择优雅的室内座位或在下沉式庭院中的下沉式庭院包厢中欣赏令人惊叹的室外全景。

重新设计的水疗中心提供独一无二的护理服务,例如以日本传统茶道为灵感的标志性的 "四茶礼"。两层楼高的大堂内有独一无二的亚洲艺术品和工艺品收藏,将豪华的塔楼变成了一个博物馆般的画廊,客人可以在这里举行有趣的社交活动或欣赏收藏品,享受个人的乐趣。这里甚至还有一个由著名音乐人Lenny Kravitz设计的内部录音室,为客人提供一个支持性的创意环境,反映了南海滩社区的世界级文化。 

设施

作为度假胜地,世泰酒店长期以来的领导地位使其能够为住户提供直观的下层设施,包括花园、带小木屋的休闲区和三个温控无边际泳池等精致的室外空间。业主们还可以在标志性的五间亚法融合餐厅和鱼子酱酒吧享用美食,或在另外两间室内酒吧品尝鸡尾酒。 先进的健身中心包括太极和瑜伽室,精品店和艺术店与住宅楼的2层楼高的大堂相得益彰,后者是以亚洲为主题的艺术画廊。业主可以享受到酒店提供的所有服务,包括女佣服务、24小时代客服务、礼宾服务和保安服务。

无可挑剔的南海滩位置

The Residences位于南海滩迷人的高级文化中心,周围有著名的餐厅、夜总会、咖啡店、酒吧、零售店和表演艺术中心,如Colony Theater和The Art Deco历史街区等。 社区内的其他重要景点包括The Fillmore、新世界中心、巴斯当代艺术博物馆和柯林斯公园,而柯林斯公园紧邻闪闪发光的装饰艺术塔。游艇场是社区不可或缺的一部分,几家顶级游艇码头位于南海滩的震中,包括迈阿密海滩码头和日落港游艇俱乐部。世泰酒店与世界一流的精致和魅力的世界顶级游艇俱乐部仅一箭之遥,不到5英里的地方是博物馆公园,佩雷斯艺术博物馆(Pérez Art Museum)和最先进的Fisher Museum of Science博物馆的八位数收藏品让人眼前一亮,而购物区(Shopping District)仅有10英里。三大飞行中心提供了往返于塞台的便捷通道。劳德代尔堡国际机场(Ft. Lauderdale International Airport)、专属的奥帕洛卡行政机场(Opa Locka Executive Airport)和迈阿密国际机场(Miami International Airport)都距离这些无与伦比的住宅不到30英里。

附近物业比较

西南海滩民居

坐落在南海滩的文化、餐饮和娱乐中心的中心,位于柯林斯大道2201号的511套豪华海滨度假公寓,拥有令人叹为观止的比斯开恩湾和迈阿密天际线全景,内部装修齐全,博物馆级的艺术收藏品,以及专属的业主福利计划,包括白手套、五项设施和服务。

八十七 园区

这座独一无二的椭圆形建筑由普利兹克奖得主Renzo Piano设计,拥有迈阿密最大的住宅与小区的比例,东西向的流线型设计,展示了落地玻璃窗外郁郁葱葱的公园和传说中的迈阿密视野。位于科林斯大道8701号的住宅包括70套住宅,采用了周围环境的自然元素设计,并与著名的Bal Harbour Shoppes of Bal Harbour步行即可到达。

住在 THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

位于Collins Ave 9101号的1930冲浪俱乐部曾经是名流和世界领袖的聚集地,现在已经翻修一新,两座双塔楼展示了150套超豪华的现代住宅,与这个标志性的社交聚集地相邻。后面是拥有77间客房的酒店和近1,000英尺的海滨物业,社区内的这些地中海风格的住宅提供了度假式的生活方式,有两个餐厅、四个游泳池和超过8英亩的郁郁葱葱的热带私人环境。

迈阿密海滩版住宅

这些住宅仅有26栋限量发售的独一无二的住宅,将奢华生活提升到无与伦比的高度。位于29街和柯林斯大街的住宅,拥有优越的景观,包括现场万豪酒店的所有服务,并采用轻盈、通风的元素和室外房间,包括花园、壁炉、水池、厨房和用餐空间。定制的室内设计不仅包括功能和装饰,还包括家居用品和家居用品,为住户提供了独一无二的 "生活方式经理 "提供无与伦比的个性化室内设计体验。

迈阿密海滩豪华公寓出售信息

迈阿密世泰公寓

 

设施

闸门

门庭若市

代客

泊车位

餐饮

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

韦伯斯特家族

邻居家有什么?

青石温泉

邻居家有什么?

马里布农场

邻居家有什么?

Lolo's Miami Cantina  

邻居家有什么?

迈阿密法埃纳区

邻居家有什么?

斯蒂尔茨维尔鱼吧

邻居家有什么?

林肯路购物中心

邻居家有什么?

佩雷斯艺术博物馆

邻居家有什么?

Juvia

邻居家有什么?

Chotto哑光

邻居家有什么?

南海滩木板路

邻居家有什么?

The Confidante Miami Beach

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

SETAI MIAMI BEACH 

The Setai Miami: A Champion of Excellence

The Setai brand is a legend in Miami's world of luxury accommodations, in part because of its storied beginnings. The Asian-infused 8-story Art Deco Building was first opened in 1937 as the Dempsey-Vanderbilt Hotel by Heavyweight Champion of the World Jack Dempsey. The design drew on South Beach's thriving Deco scene, and has remained the crown jewel of the movement's signature vision in Miami. In 2004, The Setai took its iconic reputation of excellence to the next level with the delivery of the 40-story Residences Tower that stands right next to the historic hotel directly overlooking The Atlantic Ocean and Miami skyline.

The brand's Far East influences provide residents of these Ocean Suites an idyllic oasis of serenity and warmth, with incomparable next-level amenities. Perhaps the best indication of the unparalleled ultra-luxury lifestyle that the world famous brand delivers to homeowners is the hotel's 2018 designation as Travel+Leisure's #1 Resort Hotel of Greater Miami. Even in an epicenter of ultra-luxury accommodations, The Setai stands as the inimitable leader of the idyllic resort lifestyle. This has helped attract an elite group of international clientele to the homes who are familiar with the hotel's impeccable track record of fusing long-rooted traditions with innovative ideas to deliver unmatched comfort, convenience, tranquility, and glamour. 

The architecture

Setai is a Bahasa Indonesian phrase meaning 'South Beach', and the architectural team at The Residences interwove the community's celebrated Art Deco style made famous by Henry Hohauser's original design in with East Asian holistic themes. The incorporation of the exquisite Miami landscapes into these aesthetics has created a singular architectural signature at The Setai Residences. This is best showcased in the vast, intricately landscaped community gardens that feature Far East statues and Japanese greenery swaying beside coconut palms and serene water fountains. The Art Deco traditions of Asia and Miami also meet in the two-story grand lobby, where antique gray bricks imported from Shanghai, China now grace the spacious and soaring vestibule.

The Setai Miami Beach Residents

The past ten years have seen Miami shift from a vacation destination to a year-round luxury residence for some of the highest paid players in the world. The city's leadership in high-end growth initiatives, such as its $10 billion of investments in top-tier retail, hospitality, and entertainment developments, as well as its favorable tax laws and internationally renowned cultural and social scenes have drawn titans of finance and industry from the North, tech leaders formerly based in Silicon Valley, and international investors to The Setai Miami Beach. Couple this with the legendary reputation and generous amenity package offered by this world-renowned luxury resort leader, and it's easy to understand the intense interest these premier homes have generated. With their enviable oceanfront location in one of the chicest neighborhoods of Miami, The Setai Residences are considered to be one of the savviest investment opportunities in the city. 

The Setai Miami Beach Homes

The inspired Ocean Suite homes of the Setai are meant to be a serene and exquisite escape from the thriving South Beach scene, and the residences are designed with a Zen-like creative style that allows for the ultimate in rest and relaxation. Ocean horizons and Asian artistry merge with contemporary features and natural elements to provide homeowners with an unparalleled ultra-luxury resort experience. 

The Setai Miami Beach Design Features

The Setai homes have been described as regal residences befitting royalty. Kitchens feature premier finely crafted black granite countertops, under-counter task lighting, custom teak cabinets with frosted glass accent doors, and select Gaggenau, Sub-Zero, and Miele appliances. The floor-to-ceiling windows and tinted sliding glass doors look out onto expansive balconies with shimmering glass railings and breathtaking ocean, beach, and city panoramas. The beautiful teak wood entry door is a nod to the home's Asian-inspired themes, and bathrooms feature Absolute Black granite flooring with frameless glass shower doors to bridge in the exquisite Art Deco expressions made famous by South Beach artists.

Each home includes fully-integrated IT systems, individually controlled heating and air conditioning, a Samsung Soundbar, and a stacked front-load washer and dryer. Designer recessed lighting is spread throughout the homes to softly mimic the stunning natural illumination of the outdoor scenes.

The Setai Miami Beach Residences

The 163 exclusive oceanfront at the Setai Miami Beach include one-to-four bedroom homes, two-story townhouses, and penthouses that range in size from 850 to 10,000 square feet. The diverse sizing options, iconic brand reputation, next-level luxury amenities, and unique ability to experience the residences by first renting them make these exquisite units appealing to families, singles, and business travelers seeking roots in the sophisticated international city. The homes offer eight distinct floor plans, with unsurpassed Atlantic Ocean, South Beach, and Miami skyline views.

 

Unparalleled Creative Opulence

Intuitive premier amenities create an atmosphere of unmatched luxury and inspiration at the Setai Miami Beach Residences. Three multi-service bars featuring the trendiest cocktails and freshest juices are situated throughout the property to provide unparalleled convenience and enjoyment. Whether residents are relaxing at the three azure infinity pools that are just steps from the white sand and indigo waters of Miami Beach, hosting a catered event at The Champagne, Crustacean and Caviar Bar, or enjoying a fun night out at the famous 'Bar', which features an oft-discussed $100 Martini flaked with real gold, next-level service is just steps away. For more formal dining, the Java Restaurant showcases sophisticated trans-ethnic cuisine and the option of elegant indoor seating or breathtaking outdoor panoramas in the sunken courtyard pods.

The re-imagined spa provides one-of-a-kind treatments, such as the signature 'Four Tea Elixir' inspired by traditional Japanese tea ceremonies. A one-of-a-kind collection of Asian art and artifacts grace the 2-tiered grand lobby, turning the luxury tower into a museum quality gallery where guests can gather for fun social events or peruse the collection for personal enjoyment. There's even an in-house recording studio designed by celebrity musician Lenny Kravitz to provide a supportive, creative environment reflective of the South Beach community's world-class culture.

 

The Setai Miami Beach Amenities

Its long-time leadership as a resort destination has allowed The Setai to deliver intuitive next-level amenities to its residents that include exquisitely landscaped outdoor spaces which feature a garden, amenity area with cabanas, and three temperature controlled infinity pools. Homeowners can also enjoy dining at the signature five-star Asian-French fusion restaurant and the caviar bar, or sip cocktails at two additional on-premise bars.  The state-of-the-art fitness center includes tai chi and yoga rooms, and the boutique and art shop complement the residential tower's 2-story grand lobby that doubles as an Asian-themed art gallery. Homeowners can access all the services offered by the hotel, including maid service and 24-7 valet, concierge, and security.

An Impeccable South Beach Location

Situated in the heart of South Beach's glamorous high culture, The Residences are surrounded by the celebrated restaurants, nightclubs, coffee shops, bars, retail stores, and performing arts centers of Ocean and Lincoln Drives, such as the Colony Theater and The Art Deco Historic District.  Other key points of interest in the community include The Fillmore, The New World Center, the Bass Contemporary Museum of Art, and Collins Park, which is just adjacent to the glistening Art Deco tower. The yachting scene is an integral part of the community, and several top-tier marinas sit in South Beach's epicenter including the Miami Beach Marina and Sunset Harbour Yacht Club. The Setai is also just a stone's throw from the world-class sophistication and charm of downtown Miami. Less than five miles away is Museum Park, highlighted by the eight-figure collection at the Pérez Art Museum and the state-of-the-art Fisher Museum of Science, while the Downtown Miami Shopping District is just 10 miles away. Three major flight centers provide easy access to or from the Setai: Ft. Lauderdale International Airport, the exclusive Opa Locka Executive Airport, and Miami International Airport are all less than 30 miles from these incomparable homes.

Comparing Nearby Properties

W SOUTH BEACH RESIDENCES

Sitting in the heart of South Beach's cultural, dining, and entertainment epicenter, these 511 luxury waterfront resort condominiums at 2201 Collins Ave are highlighted by breathtaking Biscayne Bay and Miami skyline panoramas, fully furnished interiors, a curated collection of museum-quality art, and an exclusive owner benefits program featuring W hotel's white glove, five star amenities and services.

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

This one-of-a-kind elliptical designed building created by Pritzker Prize-winning architect Renzo Piano allows for some of the largest home-to-terrace ratios in Miami, and East-to-West flow through designs showcase the lush parks and legendary Miami horizons just outside the floor-to-ceiling glass windows. The residences at 8701 Collins Ave include 70 homes designed with natural elements from the surrounding environment, and sit within walking distance of the famous Shoppes of Bal Harbour.

RESIDENCES AT THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

Once a gathering spot for celebrities and world leaders, the famed 1930 Surf Club at 9101 Collins Ave has now been renovated, and two twin towers showcasing 150 ultra-luxury contemporary homes flank the iconic society gathering spot. With the 77-room Four Seasons Hotel rising behind, and nearly 1,000 feet of oceanfront property, these Mediterranean-accented homes in the Surfside community offer resort-style living with two restaurants, four swimming pools, and over eight acres of lush, tropical private setting.

MIAMI BEACH EDITION RESIDENCES

With just 26 limited-edition one-of-a-kind residences, these homes take luxury living to unparalleled heights. The commanding views at 29th and Collins include all the services of the on-site Marriott Edition Hotel and are crafted with light, airy elements and outdoor rooms that include gardens, fireplaces, plunge pools, kitchens, and dining spaces. Custom interior designs go beyond features and finishes to home furnishings and household items, providing residences with an unmatched personal interior design experience provided by the buildings' exclusive 'lifestyle managers'.

Miami Beach Luxury Condos For Sale

Setai Miami Beach Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Webster

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lapis Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

Malibu Farm

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lolo's Miami Cantina  

What's in the Neighborhood?

Faena District Miami

What's in the Neighborhood?

Stiltsville Fish Bar

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lincoln Road Mall

What's in the Neighborhood?

Perez Art Museum

What's in the Neighborhood?

Juvia

What's in the Neighborhood?

Chotto Matte

What's in the Neighborhood?

South Beach Boardwalk

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Confidante Miami Beach

Setai Miami Beach Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         
 1705  $1,999,000   1  1.5  821          
 3804  $2,799,000   2  2  1,141          
 2002  $2,995,000   2  2  1,331          
 1706  $3,195,000   2  2 1,316           
 2107  $3,950,000   2  2  1,279          
2308   $8,300,000   3  3.5  2,558          

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?