Continuum South Beach

故事

在许多方面,Continuum的故事就是迈阿密海滩(SoFi)区转变为国际超豪华目的地的故事。1912年,该地区成为迈阿密海滩的第一个分区,由Lummus兄弟开发,南海滩的74英亩的郁郁葱葱公园也因此而得名。20世纪50年代末,随着 "景区 "的北移,该地区陷入困境,但在20世纪90年代初,德国商人托马斯-克拉默(Thomas Kramer)在SoFi购买了45英亩的土地,他认为这里有巨大的再开发潜力。他最终将这块现在珍贵的海滨土地卖给了纽约著名的开发商Bruce Eichner。2002年,这块曾是旧海岸警卫队的驻地,成为了超豪华的Continuum Towers的所在地。

架构

The Continuum的42层高的经典设计的多层次豪华塔楼,可以俯瞰政府大楼和政府大楼的全景。 Fisher Island位于占地12.9英亩的郁郁葱葱的热带景观花园和绿地上。由Wilson & Associates公司设计的两层楼高的大堂,以错落有致的大理石铺设,而由Bradshaw, Gill & Associates公司设计的巨大的度假式泻湖泳池和静谧的室外景观则是由Bradshaw, Gill & Associates公司精心打造。大楼的无边际泳池的建造精美绝伦,衬托着1,000英尺长的无边际泳池,让人叹为观止,一览无余。

Continuum South Beach 居民

作为南海滩最令人向往的住宅区之一,Continuum吸引了当地、全国和全球的精英投资者,在其专属的下层住宅中,吸引了大量的精英人士。工业、金融和娱乐界的巨头们都希望在这里扎根,因为这里拥有强大的社区关系、门禁社区内的下层私密性和靠近南海滩繁华的中心地带,而Continuum也吸引了众多的工业、金融和娱乐界的精英人士。作为南海滩上最后的海滨公寓,以及令人羡慕的1,000英尺的黄金海滨物业,这些公寓的地位让人们对其更感兴趣。此外,该地区对豪宅的需求量持续高涨,再加上目前的价格调整,投资回报率极佳,使其成为精明的迈阿密豪宅买家的最佳高端投资项目之一。

Continuum South Beach 住宅

Continuum奢华、优雅的设计师住宅既提供了无与伦比的精致程度,又提供了专属的大西洋、比斯坎湾。 Fisher Island和迈阿密天际线全景,让业主有种生活在自己海边庄园的感觉。没有任何细节被忽略,这些住宅完美地融合了高水平的设计、超豪华的设施和无与伦比的南海滩位置。

Continuum South Beach 设计特点

开放式布局、10英尺高的天花板、落地式推拉门和钢化有色玻璃的落地门,将Continuum的室内外空间融为一体,营造出现代、优雅的宫廷氛围。家里有超大露台和闪闪发光的玻璃栏杆,厨房里有定制的欧式橱柜、花岗岩台面、Sub-Zero和Miele电器以及优雅的台下照明。水疗级的浴室采用了科勒卫浴设备、带瀑布喷头的漩涡式浴缸和进口大理石地板,而入口处则采用了精致的8英尺实心木门。

 

Continuum South Beach 住所

拥有318间工作室、一到五房的住宅和阁楼等318个单间、一到五房的住宅和阁楼,范围从1到5个房间不等。 1,200至5,000平方英尺,Continuum提供了满足各种生活方式需求的选择。其一流的配套设施、无价的大西洋、比斯开恩湾和迈阿密天际线景观,以及精选的价格选择,吸引了许多人的青睐。地狱 该项目位于南海滩的文化景区的入口处,是居民、主要业主和精明的投资者的理想居所。

这些住宅有26个独特的楼层设计,大多数单位都在Continuum的私人温控车库内设有2个停车位。业主们还可以使用 "智能 "高速电梯,电梯可通向住户的私人和半私人门厅,还可以免费使用运动俱乐部的会员资格。

 

Continuum South Beach:社区氛围

The Continuum完美地体现了小区的悠闲、豪华的社区氛围。大楼内设有趣味性十足的派对室和纸牌室,并设有独立的厨房,让住户们可以在这里举行轻松的朋友聚会或优雅的社交活动。超豪华的南海滩运动俱乐部的免费会员资格,包括三个冠军球场,可进行友好的比赛,并提供各种团体课程,如屋顶瑜伽和沙滩漫步等。海边餐厅 "Patio "提供丰盛的地中海风格的意大利美食,可俯瞰壮丽的泻湖泳池,背景是摇曳的棕榈树和白色的沙滩,是与家人和朋友相约在南海滩的壮丽海岸度过一个田园诗般的午后时光的最佳地点。

 

Continuum South Beach 设施

Continuum的配套设施旨在帮助业主们过上皇室般的生活,其中包括免费的私人网球俱乐部、25,000平方英尺的健身俱乐部和一系列免费水疗服务。两个令人惊叹的超大泻湖泳池、带屋顶阳光甲板和游泳池的三层水疗中心、带会议室的会议中心、智能科技电梯、带沙滩凉亭的花园、海滨酒吧和烧烤店、推杆果岭、24小时礼宾、代客服务、专人看管的保安服务,都是Continuum的精英客户的终极目标。

 "VS迈阿密海滩房地产"

South of Fifth:Laid Back, Ultra Exclusive Luxury

占地18英亩的Southe Pointe公园是美丽的Southe Pointe公园的所在地,与迈阿密海滩北面的邻居相比,这里的超独栋别墅区更有一种亲切的住宅氛围。这里有长长的步行道和许多国际知名的餐厅,如标志性的1913 Joe's Stone Crab。此外,这里距离被彭博社评为美国财富最集中的精英阶层仅3英里。林肯路以北不到10英里的地方有世界一流的购物、著名的餐饮和艺术机构,而海湾对面的高端文化、购物和娱乐场所也就在不远处。博物馆公园、设计区和迈阿密国际机场不到30分钟就可以到达这些精致的次层住宅,这些住宅位于南海滩最令人窒息的滨水物业上。  

属性比较

北塔

这座位于South Pointe Drive 50号的38层高楼,203套精致的公寓和顶层公寓,是迈阿密最受欢迎的住宅,也是南海滩一角最后的海滨高层开发项目。它们拥有近13英亩的私人豪宅和1,000英尺的壮观海景。他们距离美丽的South Pointe码头步行即可到达,距离世界著名的Vanderbilt Mansion新修复的Vanderbilt大厦仅3英里。

APOGEE

这67栋位于800 South Pointe Drive的67栋精雕细琢、限量加建的住宅,距离南海滩最著名的文化、餐饮和购物机构仅有咫尺之遥,拥有一流的光学设计的闪亮玻璃,可欣赏到完美的海洋和城市景观。每层仅有四套住宅,由Sieger Suarez和Yabu Pushelberg的获奖建筑设计,是南海滩超豪华生活的巅峰之作。它们的特点是采用精美的法式石灰石饰面,每家每户都有私人电梯,以及2.88英亩的私人热带天堂。

慕拉诺格兰德酒店

屡获殊荣的美国建筑师David Rockwell设计了这栋相互连接的三层塔楼,在奥尔顿路400号的美丽的比斯开恩湾水岸天际线上逐渐升高。270个住宅包括1至4个卧室,面积从1,400平方英尺到4,000平方英尺不等,包括宽敞的露台、通透式海景设计和一系列超豪华的设施,如24小时礼宾服务、保安和门厅门卫服务等。

IL VILLAGGIO

这些住宅位于74英亩的郁郁葱葱葱的热带Lummus公园北端,拥有2.2英亩的大西洋白沙海滩,从海洋大道1455号的令人羡慕的地址,可以完美地享受到南海滩世界著名的文化。其历史悠久的装饰艺术区的地理位置以及无与伦比的房主管理服务和现场精品店等配套设施,使这127套一到四居室的住宅成为该市最好的投资项目之一。

其他迈阿密海滩豪华公寓出售信息

https://miami.manhattanmiami.com/buildings/continuum-south?gridOrListType=grid&mode=grid&page=1&sort=RELEVANCE&listingSource=0%2BCustom-HRbnjP7eK&zoom=12&threshold=10

 

Continuum的设施

Continuum South Beach

门庭若市

代客

泊车位

餐饮

私人餐厅

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

度假村式泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

第三街海滩瑜伽

邻居家有什么?

南海滩木板路

邻居家有什么?

喷气式普拉提

邻居家有什么?

面包房餐厅

邻居家有什么?

南海角公园

邻居家有什么?

迈阿密海滩码头

邻居家有什么?

泥土

邻居家有什么?

高地 South of Fifth

邻居家有什么?

乔家石蟹

邻居家有什么?

大粉红 South of Fifth

邻居家有什么?

博德加

邻居家有什么?

Smith & Wollensky

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Continuum South Beach

The Continuum South Beach Story

In many ways, the Continuum story is the story of the transformation of Miami Beach's South of Fifth (SoFi) district into an international ultra-luxury destination. In 1912 the area became the sight of Miami Beach's first subdivision and was developed by the Lummus Brothers for whom South Beach's lush, 74-acre park is named. The area fell on hard times after the movement of 'the scene' northward up the coast starting in the late 1950's, but in the early 1990's German businessman Thomas Kramer purchased 45 acres in SoFi with the belief that it held vast potential for redevelopment. He eventually sold a piece of this now prized oceanfront land to famed New York developer Bruce Eichner. In 2002 the area, which housed the old Coast Guard station, became the sight of the ultra-exclusive Continuum Towers.

The architecture

The Continuum's 42-story classically designed, multi-facade luxury tower overlooks Government Cut and Fisher Island and is situated on 12.9 acres of lush, tropically landscaped gardens and green spaces. Its awe-inspiring two-story grand lobby designed by Wilson & Associates showcases intricately-laid marble, while the vast, resort-style lagoon pools and serene outdoor landscaping were crafted by Bradshaw, Gill & Associates. The building's beautifully constructed infinity pool is set against 1,000 feet of stunning, unparalleled waterfront panoramas.

Continuum South Beach Residents

As one of the most desired residences in one of the most desired sections of South Beach, Continuum has attracted an elite pool of local, national, and global investors to its exclusive next-level homes. Titans of industry, finance, and entertainment who are seeking to put down roots in a location with the perfect combination of strong community ties, next-level privacy in a gated community, and close proximity to the thriving epicenter of South Beach's sophistication and glamour have been drawn to Continuum. The residences' status as the last oceanfront condominium on the tip of South Beach, along with their coveted 1,000 feet of prime waterfront property, has only added to the interest. In addition, the continuing high demand for luxury residences in the neighborhood, coupled with the current price corrections that indicate an excellent ROI, make the Continuum South Beach residents one of the best high-end investments for savvy Miami luxury buyers.

Continuum South Beach Homes

The lavish, elegant designer homes of Continuum provide both an unparalleled level of sophistication and exclusive Atlantic Ocean, Biscayne Bay, Fisher Island, and Miami skyline panoramas that offer homeowners a sense of living in their own seaside estate. No detail has been overlooked, and the homes perfectly blend high-level design, ultra-luxury amenities, and an incomparable South Beach location.

Continuum South Beach Design Features

Open concept layouts, 10-foot high ceilings, and floor-to-ceiling sliding doors with tempered, tinted glass help fuse interior and exterior spaces at the Continuum and create an atmosphere of contemporary, palatial elegance. Homes feature oversized terraces with shimmering glass railings and kitchens with custom European cabinets, granite countertops, Sub-Zero and Miele appliances, and elegant under-counter lighting. The spa-level bathrooms are highlighted by Kohler fixtures, whirlpool tub with waterfall spouts, and imported marble flooring, while the entryway features an exquisite, finely crafted 8-foot solid core wood door.

 

Continuum South Beach Residences

With 318 studios, one-to-five-bedroom homes, and penthouses ranging from 1,200 to 5,000 square feet, Continuum offers options for a broad array of lifestyle needs. The next-level amenities, priceless Atlantic Ocean, Biscayne Bay, Fisher Island, and Miami skyline vistas, and select pricing options have drawn many pied-à-terre residents, primary homeowners, and savvy investors interested in a quieter residence that sits at the gateway to South Beach's vibrant cultural scenes.

The residences feature 26 unique floorplans and most units include 2 parking spaces at the Continuum's private, temperature-controlled garage. Homeowners also have access to 'smart', high-speed elevators that run to private and semi-private residents' foyers, as well as free membership to the Continuum South Beach Sporting Club.

 

Continuum South Beach: A Community Vibe

The Continuum perfectly reflects the laid-back, luxurious community atmosphere of the South of Fifth neighborhood. The building houses fun and engaging party and card rooms with their own kitchens to bring residents together for a relaxed gathering of friends or an elegant social event. Free membership to the ultra-exclusive South Beach Sporting Club includes three championship courts for friendly competition and a wide array of group classes, such as rooftop yoga and beach walking, while the spa showcases both private indoor rooms and open-air rooftop treatment tents for group 'spa days'. The beachside restaurant the Patio serves up sumptuous Mediterranean-inspired Italian cuisine overlooking a magnificent lagoon pool with swaying palm trees and white sand beaches in the background, making it the perfect spot to meet family and friends for an idyllic afternoon on South Beach's breathtaking shores.

 

Continuum South Beach Amenities

The amenities at the Continuum seek to help homeowners live like royalty and include free membership to the limited-access Continuum South Beach Sporting Club with a private tennis club, 25,000 square foot fitness club, and a wide array of free spa services. Two stunning oversized lagoon pools, a tri-level spa with rooftop sun deck and lap pool, a conference center with meeting rooms, smart technology elevators, lush gardens with beach pavilions, a beachside Bar and Grille, a putting green, and 24-hour concierge, valet, and manned, gated security services are all aimed at providing the Continuum's elite clientele with the ultimate in white glove hospitality.

 

South of Fifth: Laid Back, Ultra Exclusive Luxury

Home to the beautiful 18-acre Southe Pointe Park, the ultra-exclusive SoFi District has a more intimate, residential vibe than its northern Miami Beach neighbors. It features long stretches of walking trails and many internationally celebrated restaurants, such as the iconic 1913 Joe's Stone Crab. It is also located just 3 miles from the elite Fisher Island, named by Bloomberg as having the highest concentration of wealth found anywhere in the U.S. The Southe Pointe Pier, Williams McCall Gallery, and Miami Beach Marina are all within walking distance of these stunning homes, as is the uber-trendy STORY dance hub and nightclub, which features 27,000 square feet of exclusive venue space. The world-class shopping, celebrated dining, and artistic establishments of Lincoln Rd. are less than 10 miles north, while just a short drive across the bay is Downtown Miami's high-end culture, shopping, and entertainment. Museum Park, the Design District, and Miami International Airport are less than 30 minutes from these exquisite, next-level residences that are set on some of South Beach's most breathtaking waterfront property.  

Comparing Properties

CONTINUUM NORTH TOWER

The 203 exquisite condominiums and penthouses in this stunning, ideally situated 38-story tower at 50 South Pointe Drive are some of the sought-after homes in Miami, and the last oceanfront high rise development at the tip of South Beach. They feature nearly 13 acres of private, gated acreage and 1,000 feet of spectacular oceanfront. They are within walking distance of beautiful South Pointe Pier and just 3 miles from world-famous Fisher Island, home to the newly restored Vanderbilt Mansion.

APOGEE

Located just moments from many of South Beach's most renowned cultural, dining, and shopping institutions, these 67 exquisitely-crafted, limited addition homes at 800 South Pointe Drive feature premier, optically-designed shimmering glass for the perfect ocean and city views. With just four residences per floor and award-winning architectural designs by Sieger Suarez and Yabu Pushelberg, the residences are truly the pinnacle of ultra-luxury South Beach living. They feature beautifully crafted French limestone finishes, private elevators to each home, and 2.88 acres of private, lush tropical paradise.

MURANO GRANDE AT PORTOFINO

Award-winning American architect David Rockwell designed this interconnected trio of stacked towers that rise progressively higher above the beautiful Biscayne Bay waterfront skyline at 400 Alton Road. The 270 homes include one-to-four bedroom options that range in size from 1,400 to over 4,000 square feet and include generous terraces, ocean-to-bay see-through designs, and an amazing array of ultra-luxury amenities such 24-hour concierge, security, and porte-cochere entryway valet service.

IL VILLAGGIO

Situated on the north end of the 74-acre lush tropical Lummus park and 2.2 acres of white sand Atlantic Ocean beaches, these homes provide perfect access to the world-renowned culture of South Beach from their coveted address at 1455 Ocean Avenue. Their historic Art Deco District locale and next-level amenities, such as the unparalleled homeowner Management Services and on-site boutique shops, make these 127 one-to-four bedroom homes one of the best investments in the city.

Continuum South Beach Amenities

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

3rd Street Beach Yoga

What's in the Neighborhood?

South Beach Boardwalk

What's in the Neighborhood?

JetSet Pilates

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bakehouse Brasserie

What's in the Neighborhood?

South Pointe Park Miami

What's in the Neighborhood?

Miami Beach Marina

What's in the Neighborhood?

Dirt

What's in the Neighborhood?

Upland South of Fifth

What's in the Neighborhood?

Joe's Stone Crab

What's in the Neighborhood?

Big Pink South of Fifth

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bodega

What's in the Neighborhood?

Smith & Wollensky

Continuum South Beach Availability

Currently Available For Sale         Currently Available for Rent

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

 

Rent

Beds

Baths

Sq. Ft. 

$6,995,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

2,021

 

$11,500

1 BD

2 BA

1,342

$7,495,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,724

 

$17,500

2 BD

2 BA

1,757

$7,650,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,724

 

$46,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,761

$7,900,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,658

 

$85,000

4 BD

5+ BA

4,565

$28,800,000

3 BD

4 BA

3,176

         

$25,495,000

4 BD

4.5 BA

3,478

         

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?