Fisher Island, 迈阿密

只有渡轮、游艇、直升机或水上飞机才能到达,Fisher Island 位于迈阿密海滩南端仅3英里处的超豪华精英绿洲,是全美所有邮政编码中财富最集中的地方。岛上无与伦比的私密性,加上其令人垂涎的地理位置,距离繁华的南海滩中心以东仅几英里downtown Miami ,距离精致迷人的南海滩仅有咫尺之遥,吸引了众多顶级区域和国际客户,他们主要是为全家寻找一个永久的第二家园。这个热带圣地不仅拥有全美最富有的邮编之一的地位,还为居民提供了一套独特的岛上设施,这些设施是全岛独家权益共享计划的一部分。 

Fisher Island 房地产行业

 

精英岛绿洲 

作为全国最昂贵的住宅区之一,迈阿密的超豪华楼盘实现了精英生活方式所带来的承诺。尽管人口相对较少,地理位置偏僻,但在迈阿密的豪华公寓市场上,只有700个家庭将这块郁郁葱葱的热带绿洲作为自己的家。它拥有九座高端塔楼和村庄,分布在占地216英亩的美丽景观中。在迈阿密22个领先的社区中,这些下层住宅在质量、社区、年龄、风险调整、滨水交通和全景景观等方面均跻身2018年迈阿密22个顶级社区的最佳投资项目前三名。

贵族式的氛围 

该岛无与伦比的风格和优雅的历史可以追溯到20世纪30年代,当时它成为航运和铁路继承人威廉-K-范德比尔特(William K. Vanderbilt)的私人避难所。他在岛上建造了一座著名的豪宅,现在是著名的俱乐部的中心,所有居民都可以成为俱乐部的会员。其令人惊叹的地中海式设计和高品质标准成为了西班牙和意大利风格的滨水公寓、别墅和顶层公寓的灵感来源,现在这些公寓、别墅和顶层公寓点缀在天堂的白沙海滨。这些滨水楼盘中的许多都是有限的集合式住宅,拥有宽敞的家庭式楼层规划和专门的定制选项。这些住宅可眺望到私人岛屿上的9洞35杆冠军高尔夫球场、法国网球公开赛和温布尔登网球场、自行车道、观鸟圣地和一英里长的百慕大沙滩海滨。

无与伦比的生活方式 

美国金融界的精英人士和顶级CEO都把这里当做自己的家,很多人来自纽约、芝加哥等北方一线城市。此外,约有一半的家庭由来自拉丁美洲、俄罗斯和中国的国际精英房主和投资者组成,他们希望在这个拥有世界级的国际城市中拥有最好的税收优惠政策的城市里,拥有一个稳健的发展前景的下层房产。许多家庭和单身人士每年只在岛上停留部分时间,选择在迈阿密和其他城市的高端文化和这个美丽的海岛绿洲的田园式奢华氛围中分出时间。

虽然只有不到一平方英里的面积,但拥有一系列令人眼花缭乱的生活设施。无与伦比的通往大陆的通道由私人直升机场提供,所有的岛民都可以进入世界著名的俱乐部,作为其会员资格的一部分,这个独特的社交地标还拥有自己的游艇码头、著名的餐厅、健康中心、海滩俱乐部、私人聚会和整体公共水疗中心,所有的房主都可以享受。市中心区还设有杂货店、邮局和银行,而岛上的孩子们可以在居民区的小学和中学享受游乐区、运动场和篮球场。

无与伦比的文化 

俱乐部

俱乐部常被称为岛上的心脏,是一个只对岛上居民开放的特权会员。虽说是在同一伞下,但俱乐部提供的设施和服务却让人惊叹不已。 

餐馆

岛上有9家餐厅,包括范德比尔特大厦著名的1930年代风格的Garwood Lounge & Piano Bar牛排馆。欧式设计的城镇中心的La Trattoria餐厅以休闲的意大利美食为特色,在这里,您可以俯瞰两座精致的小岛游艇码头之一。东面靠近高尔夫球场和专业商店的地方是创新的、世界一流的地中海餐厅,在这里您可以品尝到世界一流的美食。 Porto Cervo岛上美丽的海滩俱乐部设有日落酒吧,提供早餐和午餐服务,并在美丽的比斯开恩湾(Biscayne Bay)绿宝石般的水域上拥有与世隔绝的位置。

海滨船厂

Fisher Island 是两个先进码头的所在地,包括迈阿密唯一的私人深水滑道选择。两座码头共提供超过100个泊位,可停泊250英尺以下的豪华船只,并拥有一流的防波堤,码头内部深度为8英尺,距离美妙的湾流水域仅几分钟路程。 

 

Fisher Island 迈阿密

 

休闲娱乐

这里是南佛罗里达州最令人垂涎的海滨高尔夫球场和俱乐部的所在地,由P.B.Dye设计的锦标赛球道被形容为18个球洞包含在9个球洞内,此外,球杆俱乐部还展示了18个网球场,并有专业级的网球场,岛上有自己的最先进的健身中心,提供全面的教练和营养服务。岛上有许多有趣的、美丽的和具有挑战性的自行车和徒步旅行路线,穿插在这块飞地上,风景如画,令人心旷神怡。 

健康与美容

著名的国际水疗中心(Salon di Bellezza)和著名的国际水疗中心(Salon di Bellezza)经过精心设计,将客人带入更高的健康、休息、美容和恢复活力的状态。这些中心只对岛上的度假客人和居民开放,提供迈阿密最创新的身心健康服务。

购物

而附近的南海滩和世界一流的设计师精品店和画廊,则在Island Market、Spa Internazionale、The Links Golf Shop和Tennis Pro Shop提供了更多的高端商品选择。在这里,居民们可以买到美食饮品和有机产品,同时还可以买到设计师的运动时装和设备,以及最好的精油和天然美容系列。

"搬到迈阿密:终极指南"

"迈阿密最适合居住或投资的街区"

"迈阿密新建筑公寓出售将改变天际线"

 

下级生活  

自1987年拥有该岛以来,The Club已经创造了一个超豪华度假风格的精英项目组合,展示了精致细致入微的高端住宅、顶层住宅和Lanai住宅,衬托着郁郁葱葱的热带风光和壮丽的海洋景观。这里有5个最精英的中层塔楼和村落,它们都是独一无二的。   

Palazzo Del Sol

这46栋超私密住宅位于迈阿密比斯开恩湾和大西洋的交界处,由著名的迈阿密文艺复兴时期建筑师Kobi Karp设计,位于岛上仅存的7000大道上的10层 "宫殿式 "地块上。这些住宅于2016年新近开盘,拥有近5英亩的黄金岛屿土地和海景,有3至7间卧室的选择,面积从3800至9800平方英尺不等。  

搜索Palazzo Del Sol的待售住宅

Palazzo Della Luna

位于6800 Drive的50栋三至七房的滨水住宅,面积从3,724至10,194平方英尺不等,提供宽阔的豪华住宅、阁楼和露台布局。与姐妹物业Palazzo Del Sol的住宅一起,它们是唯一的6栋住宅。设施包括4,000平方英尺的日落泳池和独立的日出泳池,一个大型的 "中央公园",内有宁静的花园、槌球绿地和瑜伽草坪,以及以岛上著名的范德比尔特大厦为蓝本的超豪华设计。岛内的住宅 Palazzo Della Luna计划于2020年初交付。 

搜索待售房屋 Palazzo Della Luna

Palazzo Del Mare 

这座位于7193 Drive的地中海复兴风格的建筑建于2008年,拥有绝佳的地理位置,可俯瞰南海滩和政府大楼,俯瞰大西洋海平面的迷人景色。仅有32栋限量加建的住宅分布在10个楼层,拥有欧式厨房和大理石地板,配备高端的Gaggenau电器,优雅的西班牙流线型设计,以及四种独特的楼层规划。这些住宅的超豪华设施包括带剧院座位的媒体室、带室外恒温泳池的现场水疗中心、先进的健身中心以及通往每个单元的私人电梯大堂。 

搜索待售住宅 - Palazzo Del Mare

湾景

坐落在这个独特的岛屿西北角,是一个自成一体的旧世界风格社区,拥有无与伦比的大西洋和美丽的比斯开恩湾美景。这里有6栋中层塔楼,111套2至6间卧室的住宅和顶层公寓,户型从2000平方英尺到近10,000平方英尺不等。这些住宅距离屡获殊荣的P.B.Dye设计的9洞高尔夫球场、独家游艇码头和游艇中心,以及世界知名的酒店和度假村,包括著名的餐厅和高级豪华水疗中心仅有几步之遥。这些位于4811-5393博士的超私密住宅还拥有巨大的露台、私人水边游泳池和岛上最独特的位置之一。  

搜索Bayview的待售住宅

海滨村

搜索Bayside Village的待售住宅

海滨

这六座充满地中海风情的灰泥塔楼在过去25年里为超豪华生活树立了标准,提供了多种多样的海滨公寓和住宅选择。134栋住宅面对碧蓝的大西洋海域,展示了精致的二至五居室设计、天然木质和大理石地板、宽敞的厨师厨房和时尚的西班牙工艺。环形露台可俯瞰波光粼粼的白沙海滩,世界一流的配套设施比比皆是,其中包括摇曳着棕榈树的海滨游泳池、私人住户车辆和高尔夫球车停车场,以及从7411-8062博士东侧的黄金地段前往Brickell的无以伦比的交通。

 

Fisher Island 待售房屋

 

以社区为中心的学校

这所岛内备受瞩目的顶级日间学校为2至8年级的学生提供创新的课程,由岛内居民的私人资金建造。其沉浸式的课程包括许多以社区为中心的项目,如现场儿童游戏室的趣味设计比赛等。由于社区规模较小,岛上没有公立小学或中学。附近的磁铁学院iPrep在佛罗里达州所有公立学校中排名第16位,作为迈阿密戴德公立系统的一部分,为学前班到12年级的学生提供服务,而Key Biscayne著名的公立Mast Academy则对7年级到12年级的学生开放。 

 

最棒的事 Fisher Island

Fisher Island是特权人士的私人天堂,距离国际知名的迈阿密文化和精致的生活仅3英里。在这里,居民可以享受到无与伦比的安全水平,由于高度安全的交通来往岛屿,以及一个惊人的阵列的岛屿范围内的设施,在世界其他地方发现。 

如果您想了解更多关于迈阿密绿洲上的置业优惠,请联系我们,我们的业内人士在为客户寻找顶级投资项目方面经验丰富。

 

视频。在迈阿密海滩生活是什么样子的?

1.在CNBC的 "超级富人生活 "节目中的专题报道。

 

 

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Fisher Island

Accessible only by ferry, yacht, helicopter, or seaplane, Fisher Island is an elite ultra-luxury oasis just 3 miles off the southern tip of Miami Beach that boasts the highest concentration of wealth of any zip code in the nation. It's unparalleled level of privacy combined with its highly coveted location just a few miles east of the thriving epicenter of downtown Miami and a stone's throw from the sophisticated glamour of South Beach attracts a highly select group of top tier regional and international clientele primarily seeking a permanent second home for their entire family to enjoy.

an aerial view of Fisher Island in Miami, Florida

Comprised almost exclusively of luxury residences, the island's beautifully appointed mid-rise towers are reminiscent of grand Mediterranean villas that are surrounded by the dazzling blue waters of Biscayne Bay and the Atlantic Ocean. The tropical sanctuary not only offers the status of being one of the richest zip codes in the country; it also provides residents with a unique set of island amenities that are part of an exclusive island-wide equity share program. 

An Elite Island Oasis 

As one of the most expensive zip codes in the country, Fisher Island's ultra-luxury developments deliver on the promise that comes with an elite lifestyle. Only 700 families call this lush tropical oasis their home and, despite its relatively small population and secluded geographical space, Fisher Island more than holds its own in Miami's luxury condominium market. It boasts nine high-end towers and villages spread across its beautifully landscaped 216-acre terrain. These next-level residences have placed the islet in 2018's top 3 best investments for quality, community, age, risk adjustment, waterfront access, and panoramic views among 22 of Miami's leading neighborhoods.

An Aristocratic Atmosphere 

The island's history of unmatched style and elegance dates back to the 1930's, when it became a private escape for shipping and railroad heir William K. Vanderbilt. He built a namesake mansion on the island that is now the center of the famed Fisher Island Club to which all residents gain membership. Its architecturally stunning Mediterranean design and high quality standards became the inspiration for the Spanish and Italian-infused waterfront condominiums, villas, and penthouses that now dot the paradise's dazzling white sand seashores. Many of these waterfront developments display limited collection homes, with spacious family-oriented floor plans and specialized customization options. The residences look out onto the private island's own 9-hole, 35 par championship golf course, French Open and Wimbledon surfaced tennis courts, bike trails, bird watching sanctuary, and mile-long stretch of Bermuda sand beachfront.

An Unparalleled Lifestyle 

The crème de la crème of U.S. financiers and top level CEOs call Fisher Island their home, many from top tier northern locations such as New York City and Chicago. In addition, about half of the households are comprised of elite international homeowners and investors from Latin America, Russia, and China who are interested in a next-level property with a solid growth outlook, in a city with some of the best tax incentives among world-class international locales. Many families and singles stay on the island just part of the year, choosing to divide their time between the high culture of Miami and other cities, and the idyllic luxury atmosphere of this beautiful island oasis.

While just under one square mile in size, Fisher Island boasts a dazzling array of lifestyle amenities. Unmatched access to the mainland is offered by the private heliport that all islanders have access to as part of their membership to the world-renowned Fisher Island Club, and this exclusive social icon also hosts its own marinas, celebrated restaurants, wellness center, Beach Club, private galas, and holistic public spa that all homeowners can enjoy. The downtown area also features a grocery, post office, and bank, while kids on the island have entree to a play area, sports fields, and basketball courts at the resident-built elementary and middle school.

An Incomparable Culture 

The Fisher Island Club

Often described as the heart of the island, the uber-exclusive Fisher Island Club is a privileged membership open only to island residents. Though housed under one umbrella, the club offers a stunning selection of amenities and services. 

Restaurants

There are 9 restaurants on Fisher Island, including the Vanderbilt Mansion's famed 1930's-styled Garwood Lounge & Piano Bar steakhouse. The European-designed town center features the casual Italian cuisine of La Trattoria, which can be enjoyed while overlooking one of two exquisite isle marinas. Just east near the golf course and pro shop is the innovative, world-class Mediterranean dining of Porto Cervo, and the island's beautiful Beach Club features a Sunset Bar, breakfast and lunch service, and an out-of-this world location on the beautiful emerald waters of the Biscayne Bay.

Marinas

iStock-956231758

Fisher Island is home to two cutting-edge marinas, including Miami's only private deep-water slip options. Combined, they offer over 100 moorings that accommodate luxury vessels up to 250 feet and boast best-in-class breakwaters with 8-foot inner marina depths, and a location just minutes from the fabulous Gulf Stream waters. 

Recreation

Home to South Florida's most coveted seaside golf course and club, the P.B Dye-designed championship fairway has been described as 18-holes contained within 9. In addition, the racquet club showcases 18 tennis courts with pro-level surfacing, and the island houses its own state-of-the-art fitness center with holistic coaching and nutritional offerings. A plethora of fun, beautiful, and challenging biking & hiking trails are interspersed throughout the enclave's inspiring landscapes and breathtaking ocean vistas. 

Wellness and Beauty

The renowned Spa Internazionale and Salon di Bellezza are expertly designed to transport guests into a greater state of wellness, rest, beauty, and rejuvenation. Open only to the island's resort guests and residents, these centers feature some of the most innovative and therapeutic mind-body health services that Miami has to offer.

Shopping

While nearby South Beach and downtown Miami feature world-class designer boutiques and galleries, Fisher Island offers a more quaint selection of high end wares at the Island Market, Spa Internazionale, The Links Golf Shop, and Tennis Pro Shop. Here residents can shop for gourmet drinks and organic produce alongside designer sports fashion and equipment, and the best essential oils and natural beauty lines.

Next-Level Living  

Since taking ownership of the island in 1987, The Fisher Island Club has created an elite portfolio of ultra-luxury resort style developments that showcase exquisitely detailed, high-end residences, penthouses, and lanai homes set against lush tropical vistas and breathtaking ocean horizons. Here are  5 of the most elite mid-rise towers and villages that set Fisher Island above the rest.   

Palazzo Del Sol

Housed in a 10-story 'palazzo' on the the island's last remaining waterfront parcel at 7000 Fisher Island Drive, these 46 ultra-private homes sit at the juncture of Miami's Biscayne Bay and Atlantic Ocean and are designed by famed Miami renaissance architect Kobi Karp. Newly opened in 2016, the homes boast nearly 5 acres of prime island land and seascapes, with three-to-seven bedroom options sized from 3,800 to 9,800 square feet.  

Palazzo Della Luna

These 50 three-to-seven-bedroom waterfront homes at 6800 Fisher Island Drive range in size from 3,724 to 10,194 square feet and offer expansive luxury residences, penthouses, and lanai layouts. Along with the residences at sister property Palazzo Del Sol, they are Fisher Island's only 6-star homes. Amenities include a 4,000 square foot Sunset pool with separate Sunrise pool, a large 'Central Park' with tranquility garden, croquet green, and yoga lawn, and an ultra-exclusive design based on the island's famed Vanderbilt Mansion. The homes are scheduled for a summer 2019 delivery. 

Oceanside

These six stunning Mediterranean-infused stucco towers have set the standard for ultra-luxury living on Fisher Island for the last 25 years, and feature a diverse selection of oceanfront condos and homes. The 134 residences face the turquoise blue Atlantic Ocean waters and showcase exquisite two-to-five bedroom designs with natural wood and marble flooring, spacious chef's kitchens, and stylish Spanish craftsmanship. Wraparound terraces overlook the sparkling white sand beaches, and world-class amenities abound, including a beachside swimming pool with swaying palms, private resident vehicle and golf cart parking, and unparalleled access to downtown Miami and the Brickell Financial District from their prime east side location at 7411-8062 Fisher Island Dr.

Bayview

Situated on the Northwest corner of this exclusive island is a self-contained old-world style community  that boasts unparalleled views of the Atlantic Ocean, Downtown Miami, and the beautiful Biscayne Bay. Here you'll find six mid-rise towers with 111 two-to-six bedroom homes and penthouses highlighted by generous layouts from 2,000 to nearly 10,000 square feet. The homes are just steps from the award-winning P.B. Dye designed 9-hole golf course, the exclusive Marina & Yachting Center, and the world-renowned Fisher Island Hotel & Resort featuring celebrated restaurants and next-level luxury spas. These ultra-private homes at 4811-5393 Fisher Island Dr also showcase enormous terraces, a private waterfront swimming pool, and one of the most exclusive locations on the island.  

Palazzo Del Mare 

Built in 2008, this striking Mediterranean-revival style building at 7193 Fisher Island Drive flaunts a fabulous location overlooking South Beach and the Government Cut, with mesmerizing views of the Atlantic Ocean horizons. Just 32 limited addition homes are spread across 10 sweeping floors, and feature European kitchens and marble floors with high end Gaggenau appliances, elegant Spanish flow-through designs, and four unique floor plans to choose from. The homes' ultra-exclusive amenities include a media room with theater seating, on-site spa with heated outdoor pool, a state-of-the-art fitness center, and private elevator lobbies to each unit. 

Community-Centric Schools

The isle's highly coveted, top-ranked Fisher Island Day School features innovative classes for students aged 2 through 8th grade, and was built by private funds from islanders. Its immersive curricula includes many community-centered projects, such as a fun design competition for Palazzo Della Luna's on-site kid's playroom. Because of the small size of the community, there are no public elementary or middle school on the island. Nearby magnet academy iPrep is ranked16th among all Florida public schools, and serves pre-kindergarten through 12th grade students as part of the Miami Dade Public system, while Key Biscayne's celebrated public Mast Academy is open to 7th through 12th graders. 

The Best Thing About Fisher Island

Fisher Island is a private paradise for the privileged that sits just 3 miles from the internationally renowned culture and sophistication of Miami. Here, residents can enjoy an unparalleled level of safety due to the highly secure transportation to and from the island, along with an amazing array of island-wide amenities that are found nowhere else in the world. 

Contact us today if you'd like to learn more about the privileges of home ownership on this exclusive Miami oasis from insiders who are experienced in finding our clients the top Fisher Island investments.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING