W South Beach Residences 

W South Beach Residences。田园风格的展示场所

20层楼高的W南海滩W大厦,被誉为 "秀场",将奢华的度假式生活与前所未有的浮华、魅力和潮流场面结合在一起,使南海滩成为国际精英人士的目的地。在这里,名流和潮流人士在郁郁葱葱葱、令人窒息的热带全景和顶级艺术场所中欢庆生活,这就是这个超豪华的城市绿洲的标志。这些位于南海滩中心地带的住宅位于大西洋的私人海滩上300英尺高的白色沙滩上,这里聚集了娱乐业的一些大人物,也有一些精选的现代人,他们喜欢在喧嚣的生活和宁静的生活中寻求完美的平衡,远离迈阿密世界级文化的喧嚣与喧嚣。

架构

南海滩W酒店是一个 勾结 在这个独一无二的豪华度假胜地和文化胜地中,其多元化的风格反映了这里的多元环境。立体主义的建筑设计被对角线层层叠叠的露台所抵消,这些露台仿佛是模仿海浪的起伏和流动。这个创新的立体主义水景建筑与116英尺高的湿地泳池交相辉映,而普罗旺斯风格的花园则以棕榈树、苹果树和海葡萄为背景,布置了奇特的鸟笼。内部的休息空间展示了未来主义的灯光和别致舒适的座椅,以及70年代的复古放克设计,为您带来一丝老派的优雅。馆内收藏了让-米歇尔-巴斯基亚特和安迪-沃霍尔等大师的艺术作品,为住户提供了一个独一无二的体验,让他们的心灵得到拓展和提升。

西南滩居民

也许没有其他地方能比W South Beach Residences更能体现迈阿密从沙滩和冲浪到精致和时尚的复兴。酒店拥有南海滩最受欢迎的四家高端餐厅和俱乐部,是国际知名的文化活动的核心聚集地,如社交聚会和世界级音乐家的音乐会等。名人和行业领袖经常光顾该酒店,而作为迈阿密最时尚的热点之一的美誉,也使得该酒店对精明的投资者和有志于在高档文化和娱乐中心拥有超豪华住宅的买家具有吸引力。与纽约和伦敦等其他国际城市相比,迈阿密有利的豪宅市场和较低的房地产税也是吸引人的因素之一。此外,住宅可供短期出租,让投资者在获得任何销售投资回报率之前就能创造收入流,同时还能在世界上最美丽的白色沙滩上享受到田园诗般的城市绿洲。

W South Beach Homes

精致的细节和独特的现代艺术气息,使W South Beach的业主们在这些备受追捧的住宅中享受到了独一无二的奢华体验。知名设计公司Yabu Pushelberg与世界著名设计师Anna Busta合作,将独特的手工制作、定制元素与绚丽的海滨全景相映成趣,为业主们提供了独一无二的城市绿洲生活方式。 

W South Beach Residences的设计特点 

W South Beach Residences酒店的室内装饰充满了时髦的现代感。落地玻璃墙将白色沙滩、大西洋海洋和城市风景尽收眼底,宽大的露台将室内外空间完美融合,让人有一种漂浮在美丽的全景之上的感觉。花岗石和大理石台面与厨房和浴室相映成趣,手工打磨的进口白瓷地板经过专业的纹理处理,呈现出硬木的外观。厨房配备了高端家电,而浴室则展示了精致的超大花洒和超深浴缸,每个单元都有可叠放的洗衣机和烘干机。 

所有住宅都配备了全套家具,包括从意大利进口的Yabu Pushelberg定制的衣柜,以及由著名艺术家Danny Clinch定制的音乐文化摄影作品,为住宅增添了一抹亮丽的色彩。业主还可以享受到W酒店的所有设施,包括被誉为酒店服务的下一个发展方向的 "Whatever/Whenever®"签名计划。 

W South Beach Residences

W South Beach Residences拥有511间单间、1-4间卧室的住宅和490至2960平方英尺的顶层公寓,为住户提供了各种生活方式的选择。无可比拟的热情好客和时髦的景观场地,以及令人垂涎的南海滩的绿洲环境,吸引了一大批对Pied-à-à-à-à-à-感兴趣的精英客户。地狱 拥有权和无与伦比的迈阿密海滩投资。

 

W住宅。引领南海滩潮流的场景 

W Residences的社交氛围不仅反映了其位于南海滩的中心位置,实际上它本身就是一个时尚和精致的目的地。公寓著名的夜总会 "Living Room "曾被《美食与美酒》杂志评为全美50家最佳酒吧之一,其特色是提供不拘一格的鸡尾酒和来自Homestead Falls Verde花园的创新整体食材。度假村还设有两家世界一流的餐厅,业主们可以在享受南海滩最创新、最著名的亚洲和美国美食的同时,参加有趣的社交和商务活动。为了放松和恢复活力,Bliss South Beach Spa水疗中心拥有7,300平方英尺的超豪华水疗中心,为您提供超豪华的呵护,提供顶级的身心健康护理,以及令人振奋的装饰艺术景观,让您的感官得到提升。泳池边的湿吧和超豪华的Wall Lounge定期举办名人表演,而俱乐部内设有一个小型舞池,让宾客在欣赏W Residences的田园风光的同时,还能欣赏到世界知名的DJ和乐队的精彩演出。 

 

W South Beach Residences酒店的设施 

W South Beach的整个顶级服务员团队将为业主提供从日出到日落的完美服务。住户们还可以享受到私人小木屋、两个创意设计的泳池、全方位服务的礼宾服务、客房服务、24小时健身中心、网球场、屋顶篮球场、池畔瑜伽、著名的夜总会酒廊、时尚酒吧、2间餐厅、商务中心、7,000平方英尺的Bliss水疗中心、郁郁葱葱的花园、私人海滩俱乐部、独家租赁海滨设备、精美的艺术收藏品等等。

 

尖端科技、时尚和设计的中心地带 

W South Beach Residences拥有令人羡慕的南海滩中心位置和无与伦比的静谧海滨环境,为业主们提供了世界上最精致、最时尚的地址之一。该住宅距离柯林斯公园仅有咫尺之遥,位于历史悠久的装饰艺术区的北部边缘,距离林肯路上的200家顶级精品店和表演艺术中心(如新世界中心和Colony剧院)仅有咫尺之遥。附近的景点还包括独家的日落港游艇俱乐部、标志性的LIV夜总会和创新的 巴斯当代艺术博物馆.在海湾对面不远处就是博物馆公园、设计区和.NET的设计区。 超融合 迈阿密SkyRise酒店将于2019年首次亮相。附近的三座机场确保了这些别致的超豪华住宅的顺利进出。迈阿密国际机场在12英里内,奥帕-洛卡行政机场在16英里内,劳德代尔堡国际机场在32英里内,而W South Beach Residences的南海滩公寓在32英里内。

属性比较

迈阿密海滩版

战后历史悠久的塞维利亚酒店在60多年前首次开业,2011年,酒店业者伊恩-施拉格和万豪酒店开始着手将其重建为迈阿密海滩版酒店。几年后,位于柯林斯大道2901号的26栋限量版超豪华住宅在原有建筑的基础上又增加了26栋限量版的超豪华住宅,并在其旁边新建了一座18层高的半圆形塔楼。这些住宅采用了世界著名建筑师约翰-帕森(John Pawson)的轻盈、通风的极简主义设计,以非凡的室外房间为背景,可以俯瞰大西洋的全景。住宅的业主们可以享受到独一无二的 "生活方式经理 "的专属服务,从个人组织到行政级别的需求,都可以得到帮助。

法埃纳住宅

法伊娜酒店连续两年获得著名的《福布斯旅游指南》五项大奖,因其作为全球首屈一指的整体式奢华目的地之一而被誉为 "福布斯旅游指南"。这种对卓越的承诺,以及其在健康设施方面的突破性发展的声誉,已被转化为酒店13层和14层的10栋独特的顶层公寓。每间一到三居室的住宅都配备了高端定制的家具,可以欣赏到迈阿密海滩的白色沙滩、令人瞠目结舌的海景,以及沿10万英尺长的滨水区的城市天际线。位于科林斯大道3201号,该系列的皇冠上的明珠是一栋14,000平方米的五居室顶层公寓,包括内部电梯、厨师厨房和媒体室。

集泰南岸

世界重量级拳王杰克-邓普西(Jack Dempsey)于1937年以邓普西-范德比尔特酒店(Dempsey-Vanderbilt Hotel)的名义开业,世泰集团将其重新打造成为一个静谧的度假胜地,并为其提供世界一流的设施,使其在业界享有传奇色彩。其163套超豪华住宅坐落在隔壁40层的新大楼内,以亚洲风格的设计元素、宽阔的露台和令人叹为观止的全景景观为特色,并有机会通过首次出租来体验住宅的魅力。这些住宅位于南海滩著名的文化娱乐中心---科林斯大道2001号。

圣雷吉斯巴尔港酒店的住宅巴尔港雷吉斯酒店

位于科林斯大道9701号的三座相互连接的塔楼由喜达屋酒店集团于2011年开发,其古铜色的玻璃反光镜在美丽的迈阿密天际线的映衬下,呈现出独特而又令人惊叹的光芒。流畅的设计有助于优化Intracoastal、完整的海洋和市中心的景观,而且这些住宅距离世界著名的Bal Harbour Shops的著名购物、餐饮和娱乐场所都在步行范围内。

住在 THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

两栋新的12层高的通透式塔楼,与传奇的1930年的冲浪俱乐部(1930 Surf Club)相邻,位于时尚社区的Collins Ave 9101号,可俯瞰美丽的比斯开恩湾。位于科林斯大道9101号的高层建筑,拥有150套现代豪宅,建筑后面是拥有77间客房的酒店。业主们可以在城市中最令人羡慕的地段体验到著名的度假生活方式所带来的一切便利,同时也能享受到置业的所有好处。住宅坐落在近1000英尺的黄金水岸物业上,拥有极致的私密性和世外桃源般的美景。

迈阿密海滩公寓出售

新的行动呼吁

 

W南海滩Amenitie

闸门

门庭若市

代客

泊车位

餐饮

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

韦伯斯特家族

邻居家有什么?

青石温泉

邻居家有什么?

马里布农场

邻居家有什么?

Lolo's Miami Cantina

邻居家有什么?

法埃纳区

邻居家有什么?

斯蒂尔茨维尔鱼吧

邻居家有什么?

林肯路购物中心

邻居家有什么?

Fiorello咖啡馆

邻居家有什么?

Juvia

邻居家有什么?

The Confidante Miami Beach

邻居家有什么?

Chotto哑光

邻居家有什么?

南海滩木板路

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

W South Beach  Residences 

W South Beach Residences: An Idyllic Showplace

The 20-story Cubist-inspired W South Beach tower has been described as a 'showplace' that combines luxury resort style living with unprecedented access to the glitz, glamour, and trend-setting scenes that make South Beach an elite international destination. Here, celebrities and trendsetters come to celebrate life amid the lush, breathtaking tropical panoramas and top-tier artistic venues that are the hallmark of this ultra-exclusive urban oasis. Situated on 300 feet along a private stretch of the Atlantic Ocean's exquisite white sand beaches, these residences in the heart of South Beach are home to some of the biggest movers and shakers in the entertainment industry, as well as a select set of contemporary occupants who favor the perfect balance of life lived out loud and tranquil escape from the hustle and bustle of Miami's world-class culture that the residences offer. 

The architecture

The W South Beach is a collusion of wide-ranging styles that reflect the multi-faceted environments found at this one-of-a-kind luxury resort and cultural destination. The Cubist building design is offset by diagonally-stacked terraces that appear to emulate the ebb and flow of the ocean waves. This innovative Cubist-water construct is mirrored in the stunning 116-foot raised Wet Pool with waterfall-edge, while the Provence-inspired garden features whimsical birdcages set against palmettos, apple trees, and sea grape. Inside, the lounge spaces showcase futuristic lighting and chic, comfortable seating as well as 1970's retro funk designs that provide a twist of old-school elegance. A museum quality collection of awe-inspiring art from such masters as Jean-Michel Basquiat and Andy Warhol offers residents a one-of-a-kind experience meant to expand and uplift the mind.

Residents of the W South Beach

There may be no other location that better epitomizes Miami's renaissance from sand and surf to sophistication and style than the W South Beach Residences. It features four of the most popular high-end restaurants and clubs in South Beach and is a central gathering spot for internationally renowned cultural events, such as Art Basel social galas and concerts by world-class musicians. Celebrities and industry leaders regularly frequent the hotel, and this reputation for being one of Miami's trendiest hot spots helps makes the homes attractive to savvy investors and trendsetting buyers interested in owning an ultra-luxury residence in the epicenter of high culture and entertainment. Adding to the draw is Miami's favorable luxury market and lower real estate taxes compared to other international cities, like New York and London. In addition, residences are available for short-term rental, allowing investors to create an income stream prior to garnering any sales ROI, while also enjoying an idyllic urban oasis on some of the most beautiful white sand beaches in the world.

W South Beach Homes

Exquisite attention to detail and unique contemporary artistic flair makes the W South Beach a one-of-a-kind luxury experience for the homeowners at these sought after residences. Famed design firm Yabu Pushelberg worked alongside world-renowned designer Anna Busta to bridge in uniquely handcrafted, custom elements set against gorgeous oceanfront panoramas to provide homeowners with a singular urban oasis lifestyle found nowhere else in the city. 

Design Features of the W South Beach Residences 

Trendy, modern interiors abound at the W South Beach Residences. Floor-to-ceiling glass walls afford magical views of the white sand beaches, Atlantic ocean, and cityscapes and the generous terraces seamlessly integrate the interior and exterior spaces, creating a sense of floating above the beautiful panoramas below. Granite and marble countertops grace the kitchens and baths, and hand-finished, imported white porcelain flooring is expertly texturized to give the appearance of hardwood. Kitchens feature high-end appliance while bathrooms showcase exquisite oversized showers and extra-deep soaking tubs, with stackable washers and dryers in each unit. 

The residences all come fully furnished and include custom Yabu Pushelberg wardrobes imported from Italy, along with custom-framed music culture photography by famed artist Danny Clinch to provide a pop of glamour in the homes. Homeowners also have access to all the W Hotels amenities, including the Whatever/Whenever® signature program, described as the next evolution in hospitality services.

 

W South Beach Residences

With 511 studios, one-to-four bedroom homes, and penthouses from 490 to 2,960 square feet, W South Beach Residences offers residents a wide array of options for every lifestyle need. The incomparable hospitality and hip, on-sight venues that made the brand famous, as well as the breathtaking oasis setting at a coveted South Beach address, have drawn an elite circle of clientele interested in both pied-à-terre ownership and an incomparable Miami Beach investment.

 

W Residences: A Trendsetting South Beach Scene 

The social vibe at the W Residences is more than just a reflection of its location in the heart of South Beach; it is actually a trendy and sophisticated destination in its own right. The Residence's famous nightclub 'Living Room' was named one of Food & Wine Magazine's 50 Best Bars in America and features eclectic cocktails and innovative holistic edibles locally sources from Homestead Falls Verde Gardens. The resort also features two world-class restaurants where homeowners can gather for fun social and business events while enjoying some of South Beach's most innovative, celebrated Asian and American cuisine. For relaxation and rejuvenation, Bliss South Beach Spa showcases an impressive 7,300 square feet of ultra-luxury pampering, next-level mind-body wellness treatments, and inspiring Art Deco scenery meant to uplift the senses. The poolside Wet Bar and ultra-swanky Wall Lounge regularly host celebrity acts, and the club features a boutique-sized dance floor for guests to enjoy the world-renowned DJ's and bands that grace the stage, all while taking in the W Residences' idyllic oceanfront vistas. 

 

Amenities at the W South Beach Residences 

An entire team of top-tier attendants is on hand to provide homeowners with the perfect signature Whatever/Whenever® service from sunup to sundown at the W South Beach. Residents can also enjoy private cabanas, two creatively-designed pools, full-service concierge, room service, a 24-hour fitness center, tennis courts, a rooftop basketball court, poolside yoga, a renowned nightclub lounge, a trendy bar, 2 restaurants, a business center, a 7,000 square foot Bliss spa, a lush garden, a private Beach Club, exclusive access to beachside equipment rentals, an exquisitely-curated art collection, and more.

 

At the Epicenter of Sophistication, Fashion, and Design 

With their coveted centralized South Beach location and unparalleled tranquil oceanfront setting, the W South Beach Residences provide homeowners with one of the most sophisticated, fashionable addresses in the world. Only moments from Collins Park and situated on the northern edge of the historic Art Deco District, the homes are also just a stone's throw from the 200 premier boutiques and performing arts centers on Lincoln Rd., such as the New World Center and Colony Theater. Nearby points of interest include the exclusive Sunset Harbour Yacht Club, the iconic LIV nightclub, and the innovative Bass Contemporary Museum of Art. Just a short distance across the bay sits Museum Park, the Design District, and Downtown Miami, where superplex SkyRise Miami is set to make its debut in 2019. A trio of nearby airports ensures smooth access to and from these chic, ultra-luxury homes: Miami International is within 12 miles, Opa Locka Executive Airport is within 16 miles, and Ft. Lauderdale International is within 32 miles of the W South Beach Residences.

 

Comparing Properties

THE MIAMI BEACH EDITION

The historic postwar Seville Hotel first opened its doors over 60 years ago, and in 2011 hotelier Ian Schrager and Marriott began work to redevelop it into the Miami Beach Edition Hotel. Twenty-six limited edition ultra-luxury residences at 2901 Collins Avenue were added a few years later atop the original building, as well as alongside it in a new 18-story superbly designed semicircular tower. The homes feature world-renowned architect John Pawson's light and airy minimalist designs set against extraordinary outdoor rooms that overlook the stunning Atlantic Ocean panoramas. Homeowners at the residences are provided exclusive access to one-of-a-kind 'lifestyle managers' to assist with every need, from personal organization to executive-level requirements.

FAENA RESIDENCES

Faena Hotel has been awarded the prestigious Forbes Travel Guide Five Star Award two years in a row due to its status as one of the world's premier holistic luxury destinations. That commitment to excellence, along with its reputation for breaking new ground in wellness amenities, has been translated into the 10 singular penthouses on the hotel's 13th and 14th floors. Each of these one-to-three bedroom residences comes fully furnished with high-end, custom pieces and priceless views of Miami Beach's white sand beaches, jaw-dropping ocean vistas, and breathtaking city skyline along the 100,000-foot stretch of waterfront property. Located at 3201 Collins Avenue, the collection's crown jewel is a 14,000 5-bedroom penthouse that includes its own interior elevator, chef's kitchen, and media room.

SETAI SOUTH BEACH

First opened in 1937 as the Dempsey-Vanderbilt Hotel by Heavyweight Champion of the World Jack Dempsey, this iconic Art Deco Building was redeveloped by Setai into a tranquil resort destination with world-class amenities that have made it legendary in its field. Its 163 ultra-luxury residences are housed in the new 40-story tower next door and feature Asian-inspired design elements, generous terraces with breathtaking panoramas, and the exclusive opportunity to experience the homes' charms by first renting them. The residences are located at 2001 Collins Avenue in the heart of South Beach's famous cultural and entertainment scenes.

RESIDENCES AT THE ST. REGIS BAL HARBOUR

The interconnected trio of towers at 9701 Collins Avenue was developed by Starwood Hotels in 2011, and their bronze-tinted glass reflections create a unique and breathtaking glow against the beautiful Miami skyline. Flow through designs help optimize the Intracoastal, full ocean, and downtown views, and the homes are within walking distance of the celebrated shopping, dining, and entertainment of the world-renowned Bal Harbour Shops.

RESIDENCES AT THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

Two new transparent 12-story towers flank the legendary 1930 Surf Club in the chic community of Surfside, overlooking the beautiful Biscayne Bay. The high rises at 9101 Collins Ave house 150 contemporary luxury homes, with the 77-room Four Seasons Hotel rising behind the structures. Homeowners can experience all the amenities of a prestigious resort lifestyle along with all of the benefits of home ownership at one of the city's most coveted locations. The residences sit on nearly 1,000 feet of prime waterfront property that allows for the utmost in privacy and out-of-this-world views.

Miami Beach Condos for Sale

 

W South Beach Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Webster

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lapis Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

Malibu Farm

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lolo's Miami Cantina

What's in the Neighborhood?

Faena District

What's in the Neighborhood?

Stiltsville Fish Bar

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lincoln Road Mall

What's in the Neighborhood?

Café Fiorello

What's in the Neighborhood?

Juvia

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Confidante Miami Beach

What's in the Neighborhood?

Chotto Matte

What's in the Neighborhood?

South Beach Boardwalk

W South Beach Price List

 

Currently Condos Available For Sale         

Unit #

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

1126

955,000

Studio

1

490

815

1,675,000

1

1.5

1,151

814

2,099,999

1

1.5

1,026

1019

1,839,000

2

1.5

1,026

2101

1,750,000

3

2.5

1,390

2103

2,499,000

3

3

1,886

6B

2,900,000

3

3.5

2,884

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?