Downtown Miami

السكان الشهيرة تسمي ميامي "المدينة السحرية".  إذا كنت زائرًا لأول مرة أو إذا لم تكن قد قمت بزيارة downtown Miami لبضع سنوات ثم، على حد تعبير آل جونسون،   "أنت لم أر   شيئا حتى الآن."

ما الذي يمكن توقعه

توقع   غير متوقع، الأمر بهذه البساطة. Downtown Miami واليوم تغذيها استثمارات ضخمة، وخيال هائل، وطاقة عالية، وأفكار عالمية، ومهارة عالمية المستوى. لقد كانت لفترة طويلة منطقة الأعمال الرئيسية في جنوب فلوريدا التي تخدم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأمريكا اللاتينية ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي ، ولكن الوصف لم يعد يتوقف عند هذا الحد. Downtown Miami وقد تم ولا تزال تتحول إلى حي لجعل كل مدينة كبرى حسود.

 

Downtown Miami

 

نسيم البحر ومناظر مجيدة من خليج بيسكاين كانت دائما هناك ولكن الآن، فضلا عن المباني التجارية والحكومية، وهناك شقق ميامي الفاخرة جدا مثل One Thousand Museum ، ملحمة، ماركيز، و Aston Martin . Downtown Miami هو الآن مركز لتناول الطعام على مستوى عالمي، فضلا عن المطاعم أكثر منخفضة المفتاح، والحياة الليلية التي ليست لضعاف القلوب، حديقة بايسايد، والمتاحف، والممرات. وسط المدينة هو مركز النقل العام، وسوف يكون قريبا أول ميناء السماء في العالم   للسيارات   الطائرة.

 

ما يجب رؤيته

دعونا نبدأ مع   برج الحريةالشهير ، أو لا توري دي لا ليبرتاد. هذه جزيرة إليس في الجنوب تم التبرع بها إلى كلية ميامي داد لتصبح متحف MDC للفنون والتصميم. ويضم 15،000 قدم مربع من الفضاء الفني، فضلا عن مكاتب مهرجان ميامي السينمائي السنوي والفنون الحية MDC.

شارع فلاغلر، واسمه لقطب السكك الحديدية والسبب ميامي أصبحت مدينة ، يستحق التنزه لأنها تفتخر الآن أوسع الأرصفة والأشجار ومقاعد الحديقة ، ورفوف الدراجات مما يجعل وسط المدينة القديم أكثر من الذاكرة. هذا هو جزء واحد فقط من هدف هيئة التنمية وسط مدينة ميامي لجعل وسط المدينة حي ًا صديقًا للمشاة ومناسبًا للمشاة.

لمزيد من الثقافة، وسط المدينة لديه بعض الأحجار الكريمة الحقيقية.   متحف   الفن بيريز ميامي   (PAMM) لديه أفضل من يعرض الفن المعاصر والحديث في، ويقول البعض، كل جنوب فلوريدا. وبينما هناك، والزوار تأخذ في وجهات النظر على الواجهة البحرية لأنها الغداء في   فيردي. أو انظر   فيليب وباتريشيا فروست متحف العلوم. هذا المتحف الجديد لديه كل شيء، من القبة السماوية للدولة من بين الفن إلى حوض السمك ضخمة. الأطفال يحبون ذلك للمظاهرات الحية لجميع المواضيع العلمية.  قم بجولة مصحوبة بمرشدين أو قم بجولة ذاتية التوجيه في المعارض الدائمة.

بايفرونت بارك   على حافة خليج بيسكاين. مثالية لوقت هادئ مع العائلة والأصدقاء للاستمتاع بالمناظر الرائعة. كما تستضيف الحديقة الحفلات الموسيقية والمهرجانات الموسيقية.

وأخيرا ، فإن قائمة ما يمكن رؤيته في Downtown Miami لن تكون كاملة دون ذكر  Miami WorldCenter . هذا 27 فدان ، 2 مليار دولار "مدينة داخل المدينة" سوف تأتي على الانترنت هذا العام. جنوب فلوريدا أكبر وأكثر طموحا مشروع البناء متعدد الاستخدامات هو أيضا ثاني أكبر مشروع حضري في البلاد، وسوف إعادة تعريف وسط المدينة في نواح كثيرة.

Miami WorldCenter يحدها مركز أدريان أرشت للفنون الأدائية، وكلية ميامي داد، وبرج الحرية، وجميع على متن محطة فلوريدا برايتلاين. سيكون لدى مركز ميامي العالمي مساحة 140,000 قدم مربع من البيع بالتجزئة وتناول الطعام والترفيه، مع 160,000 قدم مربع أخرى من المقرر تقديمها في عام 2019. ستقوم مجموعة MDM بتسليم 1700 غرفة ماريوت ماركيز مع مساحة 500,000 قدم مربع من الاجتماعات والفعاليات. قصوي Miami Worldcenter هو برج شقة فاخرة من 569 شقة من شأنها أن ترتفع 60 طابقا. يتم بيعها بنسبة 70٪ ، مع المشترين الذين يمثلون أكثر من 50 دولة. ومن أعلى هذا المبنى أن ميامي سيكون لها أول ميناء السماء للسيارات الطائرة.

 

أين تعيش

لقد ذكرنا بالفعل بعض المساكن الفاخرة للغاية التي يتم الانتهاء منها.  One Thousand Museum  سيكون لها مهبط طائرات الهليكوبتر الخاصة فقط ميامي لجعل التنقل من المنزل إلى المطار سريع وبسيط.  Aston Martin تعكس مساكنالعلامة   التجارية المرغوبة في كل النواحي. ويطل على خليج بيسكاين، ويوفر أربعة طوابق من وسائل الراحة لأصحابه وضيوفه.   ملحمة   يقف على نهر ميامي الذي يواجه Brickell Point ويوفر 360 شقة راقية. مثال رابع على العقارات الفاخرة ميامي هو   ريزيدنسز ماركيز.

كل هذه العقارات الفاخرة الراقية توضح التغيرات المذهلة في الحياة الحضرية التي شهدها وسط المدينة في الماضي القريب ، وكلها تعكس الديناميكية التي Downtown Miami التي تواجهها.

" Downtown Miami شقق للبيع"

"حان الوقت للاستثمار في ميامي العقارية"

"ميامي أفضل الأحياء للعيش أو الاستثمار"

 

ارتفاع المباني السكنية في downtown miami

 

ما يجب القيام به في Downtown Miami

الكثير من الأفكار تتبادر إلى الذهن. لقد أشرنا بالفعل إلى ما تقدمه ثقافة وسط المدينة بسبب متاحفه ومتنزهه ومراكزالفنون الأدائية. دعونا الآن نتطلع إلى تناول الطعام والتسوق والحياة الليلية.

 

 

تناول الطعام في وسط المدينة 

Downtown Miami تناول الطعام هو خاص. مزيج من الثقافة هو شيء العديد من القادمين الجدد تجد مثيرة للاهتمام.   Fooq   هو مثال مثالي. Fooq هو الورك وعارضة تخدم مزيجا من البحر الأبيض المتوسط والطعام الفارسي. قارنه   بـ Il Gabbiano، وهو كتاب مدرسي ، مطعم إيطالي فاخر يقدم أفضل ما في كل شيء. ويفسد الضيوف من قبل كل من الطعام ومناظر الواجهة البحرية.

بووُد سود   هو مكان خاص آخر لتناول الطعام ، خاصة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين قد وصلوا للتو من نيويورك. مطعم الشيف دانيال بوولاد في نيويورك لديه الآن علاقة جنوبية. للذوق الشرقي مع تطور الروسية، قم بزيارة   نوفيكوف ميامي. تقدم القائمة المستوحاة من اليابانية الصينية الطعام اللذيذ الذي يعلوه الكافيار والكمأة. على النقيض من نوفيكوف مع   المأكولات الخاصة منة الحياة الغذاء،   محلية الصنع، خالية من الغلوتين، المسرات العضوية. ونختتم اختيارنا Downtown Miami المطاعم نقترح   نيو كيتشن للمطبخ الكاتالوني الحقيقي أو زيارة   صويا وبومودورو   للأطباق محلية الصنع وأمسية مبهجة من موسيقى الجاز الحية.

 

التسوق في وسط المدينة 

محلات المجوهرات لا تزال هنا بالطبع، ولكن المتاجر الكبرى انتقلت إلى مراكز التسوق. التسوق في وسط المدينة هو الآن بوتيك ومتخصص. ستكون عروض البيع بالتجزئة في WorldCenter هائلة ، لذا شاهد هذا الفضاء. وفي غضون ذلك، إليك بعض الأمثلة التي يجب التفكير فيها.   نيوشوب   تبيع قمم القطن بيرو 100٪ لأن   "تانكيس هو أكثر ليونة من موضوع القطن بيما أكثر المعتادة."  للرجال الذين يبحثون عن الإلهام التي تريد تجربة مع أنماط الملابس والتسميات، وزيارة   العرض وتقديم المشورة.

بالنسبة للمجوهرات، يقع   فريدي   في مبنى سيبولد، ثاني أكبر مركز مجوهرات في أميركا، حيث يبيع العلامات التجارية الشهيرة مثل تاكوري بالإضافة إلى تصاميمها الخاصة.   بوخفالد المجوهرات   لديه مجموعة مختارة من الساعات السويسرية الجديدة والمملوكة مسبقا، والاكسسوارات مفصل رائعة، وخواتم الماس الجميلة.

 

ارتياد في وسط المدينة 

الملاهي الليلية في وسط المدينة كانت دائما على الخريطة الدولية. هناك الآن حانات كوكتيل مثل   الزاوية     والصبي المفقود، والحانات على السطح مثل المنطقة   31     وبلوم سكايبار، حيث شركة كبيرة ، والمشروبات المصنوعة ، ومناظر غروب الشمس تختلط وتندمج. هل تريد الرقص؟ ثم   نادي الفضاء   هو ديسكو 24 ساعة يضم المواهب دي جي من الطراز العالمي للحفاظ على فيبي الذهاب.

E11even   وقد وصفت بأنها"مجنون، سخيفة والابهار"   كل ذلك في نفس الوقت. ويقدمون البوريتوس الإفطار لعملائهم خطيرة الذين لا يزالون هناك في الساعة 6:00 صباحا! يعرف مشجعو هاغ الأغنية ، ولكن الراقصات عاليات الطاقة يعرفن   أن ماما حاول   هي   "شريط الغوص مع الموقف".

وللحد من ذلك، وسط المدينة هو الحصول على مصنع الجعة الخاصة بها في الشارع 1.   بيسكاين باي تختمر   سوف تقدم دفعة صغيرة والبيرة التجريبية في غرفة الصنبور 6200 قدم مربع. فقط المكان الذي ستهدأ فيه بعد يوم عمل شاق

 

المدارس في Downtown Miami

كما تتوقعون، لا يوجد الكثير في Downtown Miami نفسها. بالنسبة لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة ورياض الأطفال، هناك   تجربة التعلم   حيث تركز أنشطة S.T.E.M. وتعلم لغة ثانية ولغة الإشارة والانخراط في الرياضة والدراما والموسيقى على النمو الفكري للأطفال.  مدرسة العالم الجديد للفنون   هي مدرسة ثانوية عامة وكلية تركز على الفنون البصرية والرقص والمسرح والموسيقى.

"تسجيل الطلاب الأجانب في مدارس ميامي العامة"

 

أفضل شيء في وسط المدينة؟

Downtown Miami لقد أعادت اختراع نفسها، وتستمر الثورة. من WorldCenter إلى العقارات السكنية الفاخرة ، من المتاجر البوتيكية إلى الطعام الفاخر المستوحى دوليًا ، من أماكن النوم "المجنونة" إلى صالات الكوكتيل الباردة والهادئة وغرفة الصنبور الجديدة ، ومن محطة برايتلاين ميامي المركزية الجديدة إلى منفذ الهلى الآجل وskyport ، Downtown Miami لديه كل شيء ، والاستفادة القصوى من كل ذلك. لمعرفة المزيد ومناقشة خططك، يرجى الضغط هنا فقط للاتصال بنا.

 

Downtown Miami منازل للبيع

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

Downtown Miami

Residents famously call Miami "the Magic City".  If you are a first-time visitor or if you have not been to downtown Miami for a few years then, to paraphrase Al Johnson, "You ain't seen nothing yet."

What to Expect

Expect the unexpected, it is that simple. Downtown Miami today is being fueled by huge investments, phenomenal imagination, high energy, global ideas, and world-class skill. It has long been South Florida's primary business district serving the USA, Latin America, and the Caribbean, but the description no longer stops there. Downtown Miami has been and continues to be transformed into a neighborhood to make every major city envious.

an aerial view of downtown miami through the clouds

The sea breeze and glorious views of Biscayne Bay have always been there but now, as well as the commercial and government buildings, there are ultra-luxury condo buildings like One Thousand Museum, Epic, Marquis, and Aston Martin. Downtown Miami is now a center for world-class dining as well as the more low-key restaurants, a nightlife that is not for the faint-hearted, a bayside park, museums, and walkways. Downtown is a public transportation hub and will soon have the world's first skyport for flying cars.

What to See

Let us begin with the iconic Freedom Tower, or La Torre de la Libertad. This is the Ellis Island of the South. It was donated to Miami Dade College to become MDC Museum of Art and Design. It houses 15,000 square feet of art space as well as the offices of the annual Miami Film Festival and MDC Live Arts.

Flagler Street, named for the railroad tycoon and the reason Miami became a city, is worth a stroll since it now boasts wider sidewalks, trees, park benches, and bicycle racks making the old Downtown more of a memory. That is only one part of Miami Downtown Development Authority's goal of making Downtown a people-friendly, pedestrian-friendly neighborhood.

For even more culture, Downtown has some real gems. The Pérez Art Museum Miami (PAMM) has the best of contemporary and modern art displays in, some say, all South Florida. And while there, visitors take in the waterfront views as they lunch at Verde. Or see the Phillip and Patricia Frost Museum of Science. This new museum has it all, from a state-of-the-art planetarium to a huge aquarium. Children love it for the live demonstrations of all the scientific subjects.  Take a guided tour or go on your own self-guided tour of the permanent exhibits.

Bayfront Park is on the edge of Biscayne Bay. Ideal for a quiet time with family and friends to enjoy the superb views. The park also hosts concerts and music festivals.

Finally, the list of what to see in Downtown Miami would not be complete without mentioning Miami WorldCenter. This 27 acre, $2 billion "city within a city" will be coming online this year. South Florida's largest and most ambitious mixed-use construction project is also the second largest urban project in the country and will redefine Downtown in so many ways.

Miami WorldCenter is bordered by Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts, Miami Dade College, Freedom Tower, and All Aboard Florida Brightline Station. Miami World Center will have 140,000 square feet of retail, dining, and entertainment space, with another 160,000 square feet due in 2019. MDM Group will deliver a 1,700 room Marriott Marquis with 500,000 square feet of meeting and event space. Paramount Miami Worldcenter is a 569-apartment luxury condo tower that will rise 60 stories. It is 70% sold out, with buyers representing more than 50 countries. It is at the top of this building that Miami will have its first skyport for flying cars.

Where to Live

We have already mentioned some of the ultra-luxury residences being completed. One Thousand Museum will have Miami's only private helipad to make commuting from home to the airport speedy and simple. Aston Martin Residences reflects the coveted brand name in every respect. It overlooks Biscayne Bay and will offer four floors of amenities to its owners and their guests. Epic stands on the Miami River facing Brickell Point and offers 360 high end apartments. A fourth example of Miami luxury real estate is Marquis Residences.

high rise apartment buildings in downtown miami

All of this high end luxury real estate demonstrates the amazing changes to urban living that Downtown has seen in the recent past, and they all reflect the dynamism that Downtown Miami is experiencing.

What to Do in Downtown Miami

So many ideas spring to mind. We have already indicated what Downtown culture offers because of its museums, park, and centers for performing arts. Let us now look to dining, shopping, and nightlife.

Dining in Downtown 

Downtown Miami dining is special. The mix of culture is something many newcomers find intriguing. Fooq's is a perfect example. Fooq's is hip and casual serving a mix of Mediterranean and Persian food. Compare it to Il Gabbiano, which is a textbook, old school Italian fine-dining restaurant which serves the best of everything. Guests are spoiled by both the food and the waterfront views.

Bouloud Sud is another special place to dine, especially for those who may have just arrived from New York. Chef Daniel Bouloud's New York restaurant now has a southern relation. For oriental flair with a Russian twist, visit Novikov Miami. The Japanese-Chinese inspired menu serves delicious food topped with caviar and truffle. Contrast Novikov with Manna Life Food's special, home-made, gluten-free, organic delights. And to conclude our selection of Downtown Miami's restaurants we suggest Niu Kitchenfor true Catalan cuisine or visit Soya and Pomodoro for homemade dishes and a delightful evening of live jazz.

Shopping in Downtown 

The jewelry stores are still here of course, but the department stores have moved out to the malls. Downtown shopping is now boutique and specialist. The WorldCenter's retail offerings will be immense, so watch this space. In the meantime, here are a few examples to ponder. Neushop sells 100% Peruvian cotton tops because "Tanquis is softer than the more usual Pima cotton thread."  For guys looking for inspiration that want to experiment with clothing styles and labels, visit Supply and Advise.

For jewelry, Freddy's is in the Seybold Building,  America's second largest jewelry center, selling famous brands like Tacori as well as their own designs. Buchwald Jewelers has a fine selection of new and pre-owned Swiss timepieces, wonderful bespoke accessories, and beautiful diamond rings.

Clubbing in Downtown 

Downtown's nightclubs have always been on the international map. There are now cocktail bars such as The Corner and Lost Boy, and rooftop bars such as Area 31 and Bloom Skybar, where great company, crafted drinks, and sunset views mingle and merge. Do you want to dance? Then Club Space is a 24-hour disco featuring world-class DJ talent to keep the vibe going.

E11even has been described as "insane, ridiculous and dazzling" all at the same time. And they serve breakfast burritos to their serious clientele who are still there at 6.00 am! Hagg fans know the song, but high energy dancers know Mama Tried is their "dive bar with attitude."

And to cap it off, Downtown is getting its own brewery on 1st Street. Biscayne Bay Brewing will offer small batch and experimental beers in its 6,200 square foot tap room. Just the place to wind down after a hard day's work.

Schools in Downtown Miami

As you would expect, there are not many in Downtown Miami itself. For preschoolers and kindergarteners, there is The Learning Experience where S.T.E.M. activities, learning a second language, sign language, and getting involved in sports, drama, and music focus on children's intellectual development. The New World School of the Arts is a public high school and college focusing on visual arts, dance, theater, and music.

The Best Thing About Downtown?

Downtown Miami has reinvented itself, and the revolution continues. From WorldCenter to luxury residential real estate, from boutique stores to internationally-inspired fine dining, from "insane" nightspots to cool and calm cocktail lounges and a new tap room, and from the new Brightline Miami Central Station to the futuresque heliport and skyport, Downtown Miami has it all and is making the best of it all. To learn more and to discuss your plans, please just click here to contact us.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING