One Thousand Museum

One Thousand Museum:蝎子塔耸立在迈阿密上空。

普利策奖得主建筑师的作品One Thousand Museum 蝎子大厦的设计是如此的具有革命性,以至于它已经被公认为迈阿密天际线的核心标志。蝎1000 Museum 子大厦,有时也被称为"蝎子大厦",它融合了令人敬畏的艺术性和突破性的建筑,非凡的地理位置和独特的设施,以及大胆的设计和壮观的感性,创造了超豪华生活的新典范。迈阿密已经吸引了来自全球各地的居民的关注,他们都在寻求该建筑所提供的下一个层次的豪华住宿。

建筑。迈阿密蝎子塔

One Thousand Museum 是一个几何学的杰作,它将艺术和建筑中最有想象力的元素结合到一栋挑战发展极限的建筑中。纯混凝土的弯曲柱子从内到外一直延伸到15层。在这里,4,800块突破性的玻璃纤维增强混凝土板加入了它们的支撑,创造了一个突破性的设计,突破了可能性的界限。哈迪德女士的远见卓识激励着她的专家团队完善她的最终作品,以纪念她作为建筑巨匠中的领袖的非凡人生。 One Thousand Museum哈迪德的标志性建筑蝎子塔,是对她的遗产和对世界建筑的持久影响的纪念碑。

耸立在迈阿密天际线上的62层高楼,其标志性的框架模仿了世界上最有弹性的生物之一的外壳,因此被称为"天空中的蝎子"或"蝎子塔"。83个超豪华的生活空间体现了它的曲线设计。大楼的轮廓确保了没有两套住宅是完全相同的,而每一个宽敞的阳台都能让您一览无余地欣赏到壮观的景色。 Downtown Miami天际线和大西洋。

One Thousand Museum 居民

自2014年破土动工以来,One Thousand Museum 即使是最资深的豪华开发商和投资者也为之着迷。在PBS的《不可能的建造》中,创新完美的设计,已经与这个有限的超豪华住宅系列内部的突破性功能和次一级设施相匹配。Mansion Global、福布斯和每个Financial Times 都放在One Thousand Museum 他们的观察名单上,部分原因是Zaha Hadid's 有限的签名在北半球。One Thousand Museum 平面图都是独特的,和每个单位有稍微不同的结构元素,确保买家真正得到一个独一无二的投资。

这些独家住宅的选择过程被比喻为选择一件艺术品,它们与伦敦和纽约的One Hyde Park和纽约的One Hyde Park在质量上的比较。在A名单中,有两个关键的属性非常突出:一是塔楼拥有东海岸唯一的住宅直升飞机停机坪,二是它的位置意味着买家将受益于附近的高端零售、酒店和娱乐项目的100亿美元投资,这些项目将改变社区的面貌。

家园 One Thousand Museum

Zaha Hadid她的灵感来自于用艺术创造算法,而由此产生的感性杰作使她获得了"曲线女王"的绰号。她始终不妥协于她的无限性,她将领先的数学概念与天才的直觉火花融合在一起,延伸了设计的边界。's迈阿密大楼及其每栋住宅的广阔未来主义曲线,不仅旨在捕捉她的前瞻性思维风格,还反映出下方大西洋波光粼粼、宁静的海水的起伏。这种内在和外在的同步性创造了一种感觉,1000 Museum即's的超豪华空间与迈阿密海滩闻名于世的壮观的热带景观无缝融合。

旨在将超豪华的生活方式与生活科技融合在一起,使之成为一种流动的生活方式。

的1000 Museum 内饰是现代风格的并置。简洁的线条与圆润的造型相映成趣,黑色的窗户和台面与现代主义的白色元素形成平衡效果。卧室、起居室和娱乐区由东向西的流动设计与室外的地平线相协调,可以在多个超大露台上欣赏到室外的美景。Uli Petzold的定制照明重现了自然光的深度和维度,透过落地玻璃,俯瞰比斯坎湾。

简约的Gatto Cucine意大利设计的厨房提供了高性能的Gaggenau和Sub-Zero电器,而宁静的温泉浴室则展示了欧式石材装饰。先进的科思顿家居自动化技术贯穿于这些开放而宽敞的楼层设计中,10至20英尺高的天花板高度,让您的生活更加舒适。

1000 Museum 住房

博物馆品质的住宅在One Thousand Museum 提供83套超豪华公寓,包括70套半层住宅、8套全层顶层公寓、4套复式联排别墅和1套复式顶层公寓。这些非凡的住宅面积从4600平方英尺到10000多平方英尺不等,是迈阿密最大的豪华公寓之一。这一惊人的投资机会吸引了国际和美国的买家,他们对一手房所有权和小产权房感兴趣。部分得益于其未来主义的设计,该One Thousand Museum 大厦将在未来几十年内成为投资商品。

最优秀的德国、意大利、美国和中东的设计师和制造商都汇聚在这里,创造出无与伦比的卓越品质。每栋住宅都为业主提供了他们所喜欢的意大利定制橱柜,以及最优质的石英台面。这些私人住宅还配备了目的地入口智能技术,可通过安全的高速电梯从大堂进入。 

 "VS迈阿密海滩房地产"

未来式的豪华空气呼吸法

"这真的是关于安康的问题。必须要有良好的感觉。"- Zaha Hadid

清新而富有未来感的设计,创造了一种全新的可能性。黑白相间的内饰与低调的木质装饰形成鲜明的对比,给人以创新和温暖的感觉。艺术感十足:珠宝玻璃结构捕捉阳光,创造出神奇的光棱镜,而宽敞的电梯则以海洋风格的墙面挂件为特色,色彩鲜艳,仿佛有一扇玻璃窗,让人看到门外静谧的水世界。 

这座顶级建筑的每一个细节都是不遗余力的。住户进入社区,最先进的私密性和豪华舒适度是最重要的。屋顶直升机停机坪提供了往返于附近机场、私人住宅、游艇和海岛度假的最便捷的出行方式。六个停车位服务迎接每一位业主,为每一位住户提供3至4个私人停车位。健康、休闲、娱乐、社交和豪华水疗服务横跨建筑的四层,并与当代艺术的非凡设计融为一体。

无与伦比的市中心位置 

One Thousand Museum 坐落在比斯坎湾的中心地带downtown Miami ,享有比斯坎湾钴蓝色海水的壮丽景色。步行即可到达最精华的文化和娱乐场所,包括即将建成的占地28英亩的世界中心和街对面新设计的博物馆公园。弗罗斯特科学博物馆、佩雷斯艺术博物馆、海湾市场、美国航空竞技场、海湾公园露天剧场和以历史悠久的弗拉格勒街为中心的Downtown Miami 购物区也在附近。熠熠生辉的布里克尔financial district 和设计区的高级商店离这里只有几分钟的路程,迈阿密国际机场和南海滩也是社交、艺术和户外娱乐的圣地。迈阿密是这座城市最好的中心。

"是时候投资豪宅地产了"

Zaha Hadid创作的建筑师 1000 Museum

Dame于1979年创立了总部位于伦敦的建筑事务所,她是第一位获得令人垂涎的普利兹克建筑奖的女性。她以其大胆的设计,推动了工程设计的极限,创造了新的工程可能性而闻名。凭借她的数学背景、创新的天才,以及勇于挑战极限的性格,她设计出了伦敦游泳馆、海达尔-阿利耶夫文化中心和广州歌剧院等杰作。 

哈迪德女士曾在耶鲁大学、哈佛大学和芝加哥大学等世界一流大学教授建筑学。她的创作天赋使她设计了制作场景、建筑内饰、高端家具和超级游艇。2013年,她加入了1000 Biscayne Tower & The Regalia Group的开发团队,推出了有史以来第一座采用玻璃纤维增强板设计的高层建筑。这座建筑令人惊叹的弧度和标志性的框架与迈阿密天际线交相辉映,证明了她的无限性。

"我相信未来的想法。"- (1950-2016)

属性比较

ASTON MARTIN 住所

这座66层高的弧形豪华塔楼所体现出的优雅气质,完美地体现了其传奇的汽车之名。该大厦位于市中心的300 Biscayne Blvd Way,拥有391栋住宅,可俯瞰水岸,其中一半以上的住宅拥有独一无二的楼层规划。

UNA RESIDENCES BRICKELL

这座位于175 SE 25 Rd.的47层高的塔楼,在其令人垂涎的私人住宅带上,与其他建筑截然不同,它将展示出波浪式的设计和流动的有机雕塑,在135个精致的住宅内,采用游艇式的木质和石材元素。 

八七公园

由普利兹奖得主建筑师伦佐-皮亚诺(Renzo Piano)设计,在柯林斯大道8701号一栋设计独特的椭圆建筑中,Eighty Seven Park 容纳了70套豪华公寓。它被两个公园包围,在迈阿密市中心和南海滩区的门户处提供了一个私密的自然环境。业主可以享受革命性的整体设施,如现场植物学家和营养师。

PARK GROVE

位于2831 South Bayshore Dr. South Bayshore博士的三座滨水塔楼,展示了椰树林社区的独特历史和宁静的灵魂,捕捉到了比斯开恩湾的景观和设计。其298个超豪华住宅拥有自己的俱乐部、餐厅、私人酒吧和休息室以及两英亩的雕塑公园。三座塔楼中的两座将于2018年夏天揭开面纱。

投资迈阿密房地产

 

1000 Museum 公寓出售

 

设施 1000 Museum

作为一栋超豪华公寓,One Thousand Museum 是一栋真正的白手套大楼,拥有5star -服务和一系列的设施Downtown Miami。  

One Thousand Museum 迈阿密

门庭若市

One Thousand Museum Condos

泊车位

One Thousand Museum 迈阿密公寓出售

包间

One Thousand Museum 迈阿密公寓

店内主厨

1000 Museum 迈阿密

健康会所及水疗中心

1000 Museum 迈阿密公寓出售

75英尺长的游泳池

1000 Museum 待售公寓

私房酒窖

1000 Museum 迈阿密住宅

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

表演艺术中心

邻居家有什么?

Wynwood

邻居家有什么?

路易斯-威登

邻居家有什么?

佩雷斯艺术博物馆

邻居家有什么?

Wynwood Walls

邻居家有什么?

Givenchy和Tom Ford

邻居家有什么?

Charcoal Garden Bar and Grill Wynwood

邻居家有什么?

巴宝莉

邻居家有什么?

设计区

邻居家有什么?

博物馆车库

邻居家有什么?

爱马仕

邻居家有什么?

美国航空竞技场

邻居家有什么?

Soyka

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

One Thousand Museum

One Thousand Museum: Building New Possibilities

Pritzer Prize-winning architect Zaha Hadid's One Thousand Museum is so revolutionary in its design that it is already being recognized as the central icon of the Miami skyline. The building merges awe-inspiring artistry with groundbreaking architecture, extraordinary location with exclusive amenities, and daring design with spectacular sensuality to create a new paradigm of ultra-luxury living. Named for its location overlooking Museum Park, the stunning development utilizes advanced creative ingenuity to rise audaciously above the Miami skyline and bridge the future into the present. Set for a late 2018 delivery, it has already attracted the attention of residents from around the globe who are seeking the next level in luxury accommodations that the building provides. 

The Architecture: The Scorpion in the Sky

One Thousand Museum is a masterpiece of geometry that unites the most imaginative elements of art and architecture into a building that defies the limits of development. Curving columns of pure concrete run from the inside out and up to the 15th floor. Here, 4,800 groundbreaking glass fiber-reinforced concrete panels add their support to create a breakthrough design that pushes the boundaries of possibility. No high-rise has ever before utilized this unique method of engineering, and Ms. Hadid's visionary ideas have inspired her team of experts to perfect her final work in order to honor her extraordinary life as a leader among architectural giants.

Rising 62-floors over the Miami skyline, the tower's signature framework imitates the outer shell of one of the world's most resilient creatures, garnering it the moniker 'The Scorpion in the Sky'. The curvaceous design is reflected in its 83 super-luxury living spaces. The building's contours ensure that no two residences are exactly alike, and each sweeping balcony offers unobstructed views of the spectacular downtown Miami skyline and the Atlantic Ocean.

One Thousand Museum Residents

Since breaking ground in 2014, One Thousand Museum has fascinated even the most seasoned luxury developers and investors. The innovative perfection of the design that was featured on PBS' Impossible Builds has been matched by the groundbreaking features and next-level amenities that are found inside this limited collection of ultra-luxury residences. Mansion Global, Forbes, and the Financial Times have each put One Thousand Museum on their watchlist, in part because of Zaha Hadid's limited signature in the northern hemisphere. Each unit has slightly different structural elements that ensure buyers are truly getting a one-of-a-kind investment.

The selection process for these exclusive homes has been likened to choosing a piece of art, and they are garnering quality comparisons with One Hyde Park in London and 15 Central Park West in New York. Two key attributes stand out among the A-list attributes: the tower features the only residential helipad on the East Coast, and its Downtown Miami location means buyers will benefit from the $10 billion of investments in nearby high-end retail, hospitality, and entertainment developments that are set to transform the community.

The Homes of One Thousand Museum

Zaha Hadid's inspiration came from using art to create algorithms, and the resulting sensual masterpieces led to her nickname 'the Queen of the Curve'. She remained uncompromising in her limitlessness, and her fusion of leading mathematical concepts with intuitive sparks of genius stretched the boundaries of design. The sweeping futuristic curves of One Thousand Museum's homes aim to not only capture her forward-thinking style, but also to reflect the ebb and flow of the Atlantic Ocean's sparkling, peaceful waters below. This inner and outer synchronicity creates a sense that 1000 Museum's ultra-luxury spaces merge seamlessly with the spectacular tropical vistas that Miami Beach is known for.

Designed to Flow and Fuse Ultra-Luxury Living with Lifestyle Technology

The interiors of One Thousand Museum are a juxtaposition of modern style. Clean lines play against rounded forms while black windows and countertops create a counterbalancing effect to the modernistic white elements. A flowing East-to-West design in the bedrooms, living, and entertainment areas harmonizes with the outside horizon, which can be enjoyed from the multiple oversized terraces. Uli Petzold customized lighting recreates the depth and dimension of the natural light that cascades through the floor to ceiling glass overlooking Biscayne Bay.

The minimalist Gatto Cucine Italian-designed kitchens offer high-performance Gaggenau and Sub-Zero appliances, and the serene spa bathrooms showcase European stone accents. Advanced Creston home automation technology is integrated throughout these open and spacious floor plans, which feature 10 to 20-foot ceiling heights.

 

 

One Thousand Museum Residences

The museum-quality residences at One Thousand Museum offer 83 super-luxury condominiums that include 70 half-floor residences, 8 full-floor penthouses, 4 duplex townhomes, and a single duplex penthouse. These extraordinary homes range in size from 4,600 to over 10,000 square feet, some of the largest luxury apartments in Miami. The phenomenal investment opportunity has attracted both international and U.S. buyers interested in primary home ownership and pied-à-terre properties. 

The finest German, Italian, American, and Middle Eastern designers and manufacturers all unite at One Thousand Museum to create unparalleled excellence. Each residence offers owners their preference of finishes for the custom-designed Italian cabinetry, alongside a selection of the finest quartz countertops. These private residences also feature destination-entry smart technology, allowing access from the lobby via secure, high-speed elevators. 

 

A Futuristic Breath of Luxurious Air

"It's really about well being. You have to feel good." - Zaha Hadid

The fresh and futuristic design of One Thousand Museum creates a new sense of possibilities. Stark black and white interiors are contrasted with subdued wood accents to provide feelings of innovation and warmth. Artistic grace abounds: jeweled-glass architecture captures the sun to create magical prisms of light, while spacious elevators feature ocean-inspired wall mounts so vibrant in color they are like having a glass window to the serene aquatic world that sits right outside the doors. 

No detail has been spared at this premier building. Residents enter a community where state-of-the-art privacy and luxurious comfort are of the utmost priority. The rooftop helipad provides Miami's most convenient travel method between nearby airports, private residences and yachts, and island getaways. Six-star porte cochère service greets each homeowner, with 3 to 4 private parking spots provided to every resident. Wellness, recreational, social, and luxury spa services span four levels of the building and are integrated into the contemporary art of One Thousand Museum's extraordinary design.

 

An Incomparable Downtown Location 

One Thousand Museum sits in the heart of downtown Miami with breathtaking views of Biscayne Bay's cobalt blue waters. It is within walking distance of the crème de la crème of cultural and recreational sites, including the upcoming 28-acre World Center and the newly redesigned Museum Park that sits across the street. The Frost Museum of Science, Perez Art Museum, Bayside Marketplace, American Airlines Arena, Bayfront Park Amphitheater, and the Downtown Miami Shopping District centered around historic Flagler Street also reside in the neighborhood. The glittering Brickell financial district and exclusive shops of the Design District are just minutes away, as are Miami International Airport and South Beach, a mecca for social, artistic, and outdoor entertainment. 

 

The Architect Who Created 1000 Museum

Dame Zaha Hadid founded the London-based Zaha Hadid Architects in 1979 and is the first woman to ever win the highly coveted Pritzker Architecture Prize. She is known for her daring designs that pushed boundaries to create new engineering possibilities. With her mathematical background, innovative genius, and a formidable character she defied limits to design masterpieces such as The London Aquatics Center, the Heydar Aliyev Cultural Center, and the Guangzhou Opera House. 

Ms. Hadid taught architecture at some of the world's leading universities, including Yale, Harvard, and the University of Chicago. Her creative genius led her to design production sets, building interiors, high-end furniture, and Superyachts. In 2013 she joined the development teams of 1000 Biscayne Tower & The Regalia Group to launch 1000 Museum, the first high-rise building ever engineered with glass-fiber reinforced panels. The building's stunning curvatures and signature framework stand against the Miami Skyline as a testament to her limitless nature.

"I believe in the idea of the future." - Zaha Hadid (1950-2016)

 

Comparing Properties

ASTON MARTIN RESIDENCES

The elegance embodied in this 66-story curvilinear luxury tower perfectly reflects its legendary motorcar name. Sitting downtown at 300 Biscayne Blvd Way, the building features 391 residences overlooking the waterfront, with over half of them featuring one-of-a-kind floor plans.

UNA RESIDENCES BRICKELL

Set apart from the other financial district buildings on its own coveted private residential strip, this shimmering pre-construction 47-story tower at 175 SE 25th Rd. will showcase a wavelike design and fluid, organic sculpting throughout the building, with yacht-inspired wood and stone elements inside its 135 refined residences. 

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

Designed by Pritzer Prize-winning architect Renzo Piano and opening in 2018, Eighty Seven Park houses 70 luxury apartments in a uniquely designed elliptical building at 8701 Collins Avenue. It is surrounded by two parks that provide a private, natural setting at the gateway to Miami's downtown and South Beach districts. Homeowners can enjoy revolutionary holistic amenities, such as an on-site botanist and nutritionist.

PARK GROVE

Showcasing the unique history and soul of the serene Coconut Grove community, Park Grove's three waterfront towers at 2831 South Bayshore Dr. capture both the views and the design of Biscayne Bay's barrier islands. Its 298 ultra-luxurious residences feature their own club, restaurant, private bar and lounge, and two-acre sculpture park. Two of the three towers are set to be unveiled in the summer of 2018.

 

Amenities at One Thousand Museum

Fitting for an ultra-luxury condo building, One Thousand Museum is a true white-glove buildings featuring 5-star services and a full array of amenities, in Downtown Miami.  

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Performing Arts Center

What's in the Neighborhood?

Wynwood 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Luis Vuitton

What's in the Neighborhood?

Perez Art Museum

What's in the Neighborhood?

Wynwood Walls

What's in the Neighborhood?

Givenchy and Tom Ford

What's in the Neighborhood?

Charcoal Garden Bar and Grill Wynwood

What's in the Neighborhood?

Burberry

What's in the Neighborhood?

Design District

What's in the Neighborhood?

Museum Garage

What's in the Neighborhood?

Hermes

What's in the Neighborhood?

American Airlines Arena

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soyka

1000 Museum Price List 

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit #

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         

1902

$5,650,000

4 BD

5 BA

4,635

         

4002

$6,750,000

4 BD

5 BA

4,843

         

1002

$12,500,000

5 BD

6 BA

8,360

         

5201

$20,950,000

5 BD

7 BA

10,353