One Thousand Museum

One Thousand Museum برج العقرب يرتفع فوق ميامي :

مهندس معماري حائز على جائزة بريتزر Zaha Hadid 'ق One Thousand Museum  هو ثوري جدا في تصميمها أنه يجري بالفعل الاعتراف كرمز مركزي من أفق ميامي. برج العقرب ، كما يطلق عليه في بعض الأحيان ، يدمج الفن المذهل مع الهندسة المعمارية الرائدة ، والموقع الاستثنائي مع وسائل الراحة الحصرية ، والتصميم الجريء مع الشهوانية المذهلة لإنشاء نموذج جديد من العيش الفاخر للغاية. سميت بموقعها المطل على حديقة المتحف ، مذهلة 1000 Museum التنمية يستخدم الإبداع الإبداعي المتقدم ليرتفع بجرأة فوق أفق ميامي وجسر المستقبل في الحاضر. One Thousand Museum وقد اجتذبت ميامي بالفعل انتباه السكان من جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يسعون إلى المستوى التالي في أماكن الإقامة الفاخرة التي يوفرها المبنى.

العمارة: برج العقرب ميامي

One Thousand Museum تحفة هندسية تجمع بين العناصر الأكثر إبداعا للفن والهندسة المعمارية في مبنى يتحدى حدود التنمية. الأعمدة المنحنية من الخرسانة النقية تعمل من الداخل إلى الخارج وإلى الطابق الخامس عشر. هنا، 4800 لوحة خرسانية زجاجية مقوى بالألياف تضيف دعمها لإنشاء تصميم اختراقي يدفع حدود الإمكانية. لم يسبق لأي من ال شاهقين أن استخدموا هذه الطريقة الفريدة في الهندسة، وقد ألهمت أفكار السيدة حديد الرؤيوية فريقها من الخبراء لإتقان عملها النهائي من أجل تكريم حياتها الاستثنائية كقائدة بين عمالقة الهندسة المعمارية. One Thousand Museum ، برج العقربالشهير ، يقف كنصب تذكاري لإرثها وتأثير دائم على عالم العمارة

يرتفع 62 طابقا فوق أفق ميامي، ويقلد إطار التوقيع البرج الغلاف الخارجي لأحد المخلوقات الأكثر مرونة في العالم، ويكسبه لقب "العقرب في السماء" أو "برج العقرب". وينعكس التصميم curvaceous في 83 مساحات المعيشة فائقة الفخامة. تضمن معالم المبنى عدم وجود مسكنين متشابهين تمامًا ، وتوفر كل شرفة شاملة إطلالات غير معوقة للمذهلة Downtown Miami أفق والمحيط الأطلسي.

One Thousand Museum السكان

منذ انطلاقها في عام 2014، One Thousand Museum وقد فتنت حتى المطورين الفاخرة الأكثر محنك والمستثمرين. الكمال المبتكر للتصميم الذي تم عرض على PBS 'المستحيل يبني وقد يقابلها الميزات الرائدة ووسائل الراحة المستوى التالي التي تم العثور عليها داخل هذه المجموعة محدودة من المساكن الفاخرة جدا. قصر العالمية، فوربس، و Financial Times كل وضع One Thousand Museum على قائمة المراقبة الخاصة بهم ، ويرجع ذلك جزئيا إلى Zaha Hadid توقيع محدود في نصف الكرة الشمالي One Thousand Museum خطط الكلمة هي كل فريدة من نوعها، ولكل وحدة لديها عناصر هيكلية مختلفة قليلا التي تضمن المشترين يحصلون حقا على استثمار واحد من نوعها.

وقد تم تشبيه عملية اختيار هذه المنازل الحصرية لاختيار قطعة من الفن ، وأنها تحصل على مقارنات الجودة مع واحد هايد بارك في لندن و 15 Central Park West في نيويورك. تبرز صفتان رئيسيتان بين سمات القائمة A: يتميز البرج بمهبط طائرات الهليكوبتر السكنية الوحيد على الساحل الشرقي ، و Downtown Miami الموقع يعني أن المشترين سيستفيدون من 10 مليارات دولار من الاستثمارات في التطورات القريبة الراقية للبيع بالتجزئة والضيافة والترفيه التي من المقرر أن تحول المجتمع.

منازل One Thousand Museum

Zaha Hadid 'جاء الإلهام من استخدام الفن لإنشاء خوارزميات، والروائع الحسية الناتجة أدت إلى لقبها "ملكة المنحنى". ظلت لا هوادة فيها في حدود لها، وانصهار لها من المفاهيم الرياضية الرائدة مع الشرر بديهية من عبقرية امتدت حدود التصميم. المنحنيات المستقبلية الكاسحة Zaha Hadid 'مبنى ميامي وكل من منازلها تهدف ليس فقط لالتقاط أسلوبها التفكير التطلعي، ولكن أيضا لتعكس انحسار وتدفق المياه المتلألئة في المحيط الأطلسي، السلمية أدناه. هذا التزامن الداخلي والخارجي يخلق شعورا بأن 1000 Museum 's المساحات الفاخرة جدا تندمج بسلاسة مع آفاق الاستوائية مذهلة أن ميامي بيتش هو معروف.

مصممة لتدفق وصهر المعيشة فائقة الفخامة مع تكنولوجيا نمط الحياة

الديكورات الداخلية 1000 Museum هي التجاور من النمط الحديث. خطوط نظيفة اللعب ضد أشكال مدورة في حين النوافذ السوداء و countertops خلق تأثير موازنة للعناصر البيضاء الحديثة. ويتناغم التصميم المتدفق من الشرق إلى الغرب في غرف النوم ومناطق المعيشة والترفيه مع الأفق الخارجي، والذي يمكن الاستمتاع به من المدرجات المتعددة الكبيرة الحجم. تعيد إضاءة Uli Petzold المخصصة عمق وأبعاد الضوء الطبيعي الذي يتعاقب من خلال زجاج الأرض إلى السقف المطل على خليج بيسكاين.

توفر مطابخ جاتو Cucine المصممة بالإيطالية البسيطة أجهزة Gaggenau وSub-Zero عالية الأداء، وتعرض حمامات السبا الهادئة لهجات حجرية أوروبية. يتم دمج تقنية أتمتة المنازل المتقدمة كريستون في جميع أنحاء هذه الخطط الأرضية المفتوحة والواسعة ، والتي تتميز بارتفاع سقف 10 إلى 20 قدمًا.

1000 Museum مساكن

مساكن المتحف ذات الجودة في One Thousand Museum تقدم 83 شقة سكنية فائقة الرفاهية تشمل 70 مسكنًا نصف طابق ، و 8 بنتهاوس في الطابق الكامل ، و 4 منازل دوبليكس ، وسقيفة دوبليكس واحدة. هذه المنازل غير عادية تتراوح في الحجم من 4600 إلى أكثر من 10،000 قدم مربع، وبعض من أكبر الشقق الفاخرة في ميامي. وقد اجتذبت فرصة الاستثمار الهائلة كلا من المشترين الدوليين والأمريكيين المهتمين بملكية المنازل الأولية والعقارات pied-à-Terre. ويرجع الفضل في ذلك جزئيا إلى تصميمها المستقبلي ، و One Thousand Museum البرج سيكون سلعة استثمارية لعقود قادمة.

أفضل المصممين والمصنعين الألمان والإيطاليين والأمريكيين والشرق أوسطيين الذين يتحدون جميعًا في One Thousand Museum لخلق التميز لا مثيل لها. كل إقامة تقدم أصحاب أفضلها من التشطيبات للخزائن الإيطالية مصممة خصيصا، جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة مختارة من أرقى كونترتوب الكوارتز. تتميز هذه المساكن الخاصة أيضًا بالتكنولوجيا الذكية للوصول إلى الوجهة، مما يسمح بالوصول من اللوبي عبر مصاعد آمنة وعالية السرعة. 

 " Downtown Miami مقابل ميامي بيتش العقارية"

نفس مستقبلي من الهواء الفاخر

"إنه حقاً عن الرفاه. عليك أن تشعر بالارتياح". - Zaha Hadid

التصميم الطازج والمستقبلي لـ One Thousand Museum يخلق شعورا جديدا من الاحتمالات. ويتناقض صارخ بالأبيض والأسود الداخلية مع لهجات الخشب مهزوما لتوفير مشاعر الابتكار والدفء. تكثر النعمة الفنية: فالعمارة ذات الزجاج المرصع بالجواهر تلتقط الشمس لخلق مناشير سحرية للضوء ، في حين تتميز المصاعد الفسيحة بيتصاعد جدار ية مستوحاة من المحيط نابضة بالحياة في اللون ، فهي تشبه وجود نافذة زجاجية للعالم المائي الهادئ الذي يجلس خارج الأبواب مباشرة. 

لم يتم توفير أي تفاصيل في هذا المبنى الرئيسي. يدخل السكان إلى مجتمع حيث الخصوصية والراحة الفاخرة هي من الأولوية القصوى. يوفر مهبط طائرات الهليكوبتر على السطح طريقة السفر الأكثر ملاءمة في ميامي بين المطارات القريبة والمساكن الخاصة واليخوت وعطلات الجزيرة. ستة- star تستقبل خدمة porte cochère كل مالك منزل، مع توفير 3 إلى 4 أماكن خاصة لوقوف السيارات لكل مقيم. خدمات السبا الترفيهية والاجتماعية والفاخرة تمتد على أربعة مستويات من المبنى ويتم دمجها في الفن المعاصر لل One Thousand Museum تصميم غير عادي.

موقع وسط المدينة لا تضاهى 

One Thousand Museum يجلس في قلب downtown Miami مع مناظر خلابة لمياه خليج بيسكاين الزرقاء الكوبالت. ويقع على مسافة قريبة سيرًا على الأقدام من كريم دي لا كريم من المواقع الثقافية والترفيهية، بما في ذلك المركز العالمي القادم الذي تبلغ مساحته 28 فدانًا وحديقة المتاحف التي أعيد تصميمها حديثًا التي تقع عبر الشارع. متحف فروست للعلوم، ومتحف بيريز للفنون، وسوق بايسايد، والخطوط الجوية الأمريكية أرينا، ومدرج بايفرونت بارك، و Downtown Miami منطقة التسوق التي تتمحور حول شارع فلاغلر التاريخي يقيم أيضا في الحي. بريكل المتلألئ financial district والمحلات التجارية الحصرية في منطقة التصميم على بعد دقائق فقط، وكذلك مطار ميامي الدولي والشاطئ الجنوبي، وهو مكة المكرمة للترفيه الاجتماعي والفني وفي الهواء الطلق. 1000 Museum ميامي هي في قلب أفضل ما تقدمه المدينة.

"لقد حان الوقت للاستثمار في Downtown Miami العقارات الفاخرة"

Zaha Hadid ، المهندس المعماري الذي خلق 1000 Museum

سيده Zaha Hadid تأسست مقرها لندن Zaha Hadid المهندسين المعماريين في عام 1979 وهي أول امرأة تفوز بجائزة بريتزكر للهندسة المعمارية التي تحظى بمطامع للغاية. وهي معروفة بتصاميمها الجريئة التي دفعت الحدود لخلق إمكانيات هندسية جديدة. مع خلفيتها الرياضية، عبقرية مبتكرة، وشخصية هائلة تحدت حدود لتصميم روائع مثل مركز لندن للألعاب المائية، ومركز حيدر علييف الثقافي، ودار أوبرا قوانغتشو. 

قامت السيدة حديد بتدريس الهندسة المعمارية في بعض الجامعات الرائدة في العالم، بما في ذلك جامعة ييلوجامعة هارفارد وجامعة شيكاغو. قادها عبقريتها الإبداعية إلى تصميم مجموعات الإنتاج ، وبناء الديكورات الداخلية ، والأثاث الراقي ، واليخوت العملاقة. في عام 2013 انضمت إلى فرق التطوير في برج 1000 بيسكاين ومجموعة ريجاليا لإطلاقها 1000 Museum ، أول مبنى شاهق تم هندسته بألواح معززة من الألياف الزجاجية. الانحناءات المذهلة للمبنى وإطار التوقيع تقف ضد أفق ميامي كشهادة على طبيعتها التي لا حدود لها.

"أنا أؤمن بفكرة المستقبل"   - Zaha Hadid (1950-2016)

مقارنة الخصائص

ASTON MARTIN مساكن

تعكس الأناقة المجسدة في هذا البرج الفاخر المنحني المكون من 66 طابقًا اسم السيارة الأسطورية. يقع المبنى في وسط المدينة في 300 Biscayne Blvd Way، ويضم 391 مسكنًا يطل على الواجهة البحرية، ويضم أكثر من نصفها خطط أرضية واحدة من نوعها.

UNA RESIDENCES بريكل

افصل عن الآخر financial district المباني على قطاع سكني خاص مطمعا الخاصة بها، وهذا متلألئ قبل البناء برج 47 طابقا في 175 SE 25th Rd. سوف يعرض تصميم wavelike والسوائل، والنحت العضوي في جميع أنحاء المبنى، مع الخشب مستوحاة من اليخوت والعناصر الحجرية داخل مساكنها المكرر135. 

حديقة ثمانية وثمانين سبعة

صممه المهندس المعماري الحائز على جائزة بريتزر رينزو بيانو، Eighty Seven Park يضم 70 شقة فاخرة في مبنى بيضاوي الشكل مصمم بشكل فريد في 8701 شارع كولينز. وتحيط به حديقتين توفران أجواء طبيعية خاصة عند بوابة وسط مدينة ميامي والمقاطعات الجنوبية الشاطئية. يمكن لأصحاب المنازل الاستمتاع بوسائل الراحة الشاملة الثورية، مثل عالم النبات وأخصائي التغذية في الموقع.

PARK GROVE

عرض التاريخ الفريد والروح من مجتمع جوز الهند غروف هادئة، Park Grove 's ثلاثة أبراج الواجهة البحرية في 2831 جنوب Bayshore الدكتور التقاط كل من وجهات النظر وتصميم جزر حاجز خليج بيسكاين. تتميز مساكنها الفاخرة البالغ عددها 298 منزلًا بالنادي الخاص والمطعم وبار وصالة خاصة وحديقة النحت التي تبلغ مساحتها فدانين. ومن المقرر الكشف عن اثنين من الأبراج الثلاثة في صيف عام 2018.

الاستثمار في ميامي العقارية

 

1000 Museum شقق للبيع

 

وسائل الراحة في 1000 Museum

مناسب لمبنى شقة فاخرة جدا، One Thousand Museum هو مبنى حقيقي بالقفازات البيضاء يضم 5- star الخدمات ومجموعة كاملة من وسائل الراحة، في Downtown Miami .  

One Thousand Museum ميامي

GATED موتور كورت

One Thousand Museum الشقق

VALET وقوف السيارات

One Thousand Museum ميامي الشقق للبيع

غرفة طعام خاصة

One Thousand Museum مساكن ميامي

شيف داخلي

1000 Museum ميامي

النادي الصحي وسبا

1000 Museum شقق ميامي للبيع

75 قدم لفة تجمع

1000 Museum شقق للبيع

أقبية النبيذ الخاصة

1000 Museum ميامي ريزيدنسز

مركز الأعمال

ماذا في الحي؟

مركز الفنون الأدائية

ماذا في الحي؟

وينوود

ماذا في الحي؟

لويس فويتون

ماذا في الحي؟

متحف بيريز للفنون

ماذا في الحي؟

Wynwood Walls

ماذا في الحي؟

جيفنشي وتوم فورد

ماذا في الحي؟

الفحم حديقة بار وجريل وينوود

ماذا في الحي؟

بربري

ماذا في الحي؟

منطقة التصميم

ماذا في الحي؟

متحف المرآب

ماذا في الحي؟

هيرميس

ماذا في الحي؟

أمريكان إيرلاينز أرينا

ماذا في الحي؟

سويكا

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

هل أحتاج إلى سمسار عقارات؟

One Thousand Museum

One Thousand Museum: Building New Possibilities

Pritzer Prize-winning architect Zaha Hadid's One Thousand Museum is so revolutionary in its design that it is already being recognized as the central icon of the Miami skyline. The building merges awe-inspiring artistry with groundbreaking architecture, extraordinary location with exclusive amenities, and daring design with spectacular sensuality to create a new paradigm of ultra-luxury living. Named for its location overlooking Museum Park, the stunning development utilizes advanced creative ingenuity to rise audaciously above the Miami skyline and bridge the future into the present. Set for a late 2018 delivery, it has already attracted the attention of residents from around the globe who are seeking the next level in luxury accommodations that the building provides. 

The Architecture: The Scorpion in the Sky

One Thousand Museum is a masterpiece of geometry that unites the most imaginative elements of art and architecture into a building that defies the limits of development. Curving columns of pure concrete run from the inside out and up to the 15th floor. Here, 4,800 groundbreaking glass fiber-reinforced concrete panels add their support to create a breakthrough design that pushes the boundaries of possibility. No high-rise has ever before utilized this unique method of engineering, and Ms. Hadid's visionary ideas have inspired her team of experts to perfect her final work in order to honor her extraordinary life as a leader among architectural giants.

Rising 62-floors over the Miami skyline, the tower's signature framework imitates the outer shell of one of the world's most resilient creatures, garnering it the moniker 'The Scorpion in the Sky'. The curvaceous design is reflected in its 83 super-luxury living spaces. The building's contours ensure that no two residences are exactly alike, and each sweeping balcony offers unobstructed views of the spectacular downtown Miami skyline and the Atlantic Ocean.

One Thousand Museum Residents

Since breaking ground in 2014, One Thousand Museum has fascinated even the most seasoned luxury developers and investors. The innovative perfection of the design that was featured on PBS' Impossible Builds has been matched by the groundbreaking features and next-level amenities that are found inside this limited collection of ultra-luxury residences. Mansion Global, Forbes, and the Financial Times have each put One Thousand Museum on their watchlist, in part because of Zaha Hadid's limited signature in the northern hemisphere. Each unit has slightly different structural elements that ensure buyers are truly getting a one-of-a-kind investment.

The selection process for these exclusive homes has been likened to choosing a piece of art, and they are garnering quality comparisons with One Hyde Park in London and 15 Central Park West in New York. Two key attributes stand out among the A-list attributes: the tower features the only residential helipad on the East Coast, and its Downtown Miami location means buyers will benefit from the $10 billion of investments in nearby high-end retail, hospitality, and entertainment developments that are set to transform the community.

The Homes of One Thousand Museum

Zaha Hadid's inspiration came from using art to create algorithms, and the resulting sensual masterpieces led to her nickname 'the Queen of the Curve'. She remained uncompromising in her limitlessness, and her fusion of leading mathematical concepts with intuitive sparks of genius stretched the boundaries of design. The sweeping futuristic curves of One Thousand Museum's homes aim to not only capture her forward-thinking style, but also to reflect the ebb and flow of the Atlantic Ocean's sparkling, peaceful waters below. This inner and outer synchronicity creates a sense that 1000 Museum's ultra-luxury spaces merge seamlessly with the spectacular tropical vistas that Miami Beach is known for.

Designed to Flow and Fuse Ultra-Luxury Living with Lifestyle Technology

The interiors of One Thousand Museum are a juxtaposition of modern style. Clean lines play against rounded forms while black windows and countertops create a counterbalancing effect to the modernistic white elements. A flowing East-to-West design in the bedrooms, living, and entertainment areas harmonizes with the outside horizon, which can be enjoyed from the multiple oversized terraces. Uli Petzold customized lighting recreates the depth and dimension of the natural light that cascades through the floor to ceiling glass overlooking Biscayne Bay.

The minimalist Gatto Cucine Italian-designed kitchens offer high-performance Gaggenau and Sub-Zero appliances, and the serene spa bathrooms showcase European stone accents. Advanced Creston home automation technology is integrated throughout these open and spacious floor plans, which feature 10 to 20-foot ceiling heights.

 

 

One Thousand Museum Residences

The museum-quality residences at One Thousand Museum offer 83 super-luxury condominiums that include 70 half-floor residences, 8 full-floor penthouses, 4 duplex townhomes, and a single duplex penthouse. These extraordinary homes range in size from 4,600 to over 10,000 square feet, some of the largest luxury apartments in Miami. The phenomenal investment opportunity has attracted both international and U.S. buyers interested in primary home ownership and pied-à-terre properties. 

The finest German, Italian, American, and Middle Eastern designers and manufacturers all unite at One Thousand Museum to create unparalleled excellence. Each residence offers owners their preference of finishes for the custom-designed Italian cabinetry, alongside a selection of the finest quartz countertops. These private residences also feature destination-entry smart technology, allowing access from the lobby via secure, high-speed elevators. 

 

A Futuristic Breath of Luxurious Air

"It's really about well being. You have to feel good." - Zaha Hadid

The fresh and futuristic design of One Thousand Museum creates a new sense of possibilities. Stark black and white interiors are contrasted with subdued wood accents to provide feelings of innovation and warmth. Artistic grace abounds: jeweled-glass architecture captures the sun to create magical prisms of light, while spacious elevators feature ocean-inspired wall mounts so vibrant in color they are like having a glass window to the serene aquatic world that sits right outside the doors. 

No detail has been spared at this premier building. Residents enter a community where state-of-the-art privacy and luxurious comfort are of the utmost priority. The rooftop helipad provides Miami's most convenient travel method between nearby airports, private residences and yachts, and island getaways. Six-star porte cochère service greets each homeowner, with 3 to 4 private parking spots provided to every resident. Wellness, recreational, social, and luxury spa services span four levels of the building and are integrated into the contemporary art of One Thousand Museum's extraordinary design.

 

An Incomparable Downtown Location 

One Thousand Museum sits in the heart of downtown Miami with breathtaking views of Biscayne Bay's cobalt blue waters. It is within walking distance of the crème de la crème of cultural and recreational sites, including the upcoming 28-acre World Center and the newly redesigned Museum Park that sits across the street. The Frost Museum of Science, Perez Art Museum, Bayside Marketplace, American Airlines Arena, Bayfront Park Amphitheater, and the Downtown Miami Shopping District centered around historic Flagler Street also reside in the neighborhood. The glittering Brickell financial district and exclusive shops of the Design District are just minutes away, as are Miami International Airport and South Beach, a mecca for social, artistic, and outdoor entertainment. 

 

The Architect Who Created 1000 Museum

Dame Zaha Hadid founded the London-based Zaha Hadid Architects in 1979 and is the first woman to ever win the highly coveted Pritzker Architecture Prize. She is known for her daring designs that pushed boundaries to create new engineering possibilities. With her mathematical background, innovative genius, and a formidable character she defied limits to design masterpieces such as The London Aquatics Center, the Heydar Aliyev Cultural Center, and the Guangzhou Opera House. 

Ms. Hadid taught architecture at some of the world's leading universities, including Yale, Harvard, and the University of Chicago. Her creative genius led her to design production sets, building interiors, high-end furniture, and Superyachts. In 2013 she joined the development teams of 1000 Biscayne Tower & The Regalia Group to launch 1000 Museum, the first high-rise building ever engineered with glass-fiber reinforced panels. The building's stunning curvatures and signature framework stand against the Miami Skyline as a testament to her limitless nature.

"I believe in the idea of the future." - Zaha Hadid (1950-2016)

 

Comparing Properties

ASTON MARTIN RESIDENCES

The elegance embodied in this 66-story curvilinear luxury tower perfectly reflects its legendary motorcar name. Sitting downtown at 300 Biscayne Blvd Way, the building features 391 residences overlooking the waterfront, with over half of them featuring one-of-a-kind floor plans.

UNA RESIDENCES BRICKELL

Set apart from the other financial district buildings on its own coveted private residential strip, this shimmering pre-construction 47-story tower at 175 SE 25th Rd. will showcase a wavelike design and fluid, organic sculpting throughout the building, with yacht-inspired wood and stone elements inside its 135 refined residences. 

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

Designed by Pritzer Prize-winning architect Renzo Piano and opening in 2018, Eighty Seven Park houses 70 luxury apartments in a uniquely designed elliptical building at 8701 Collins Avenue. It is surrounded by two parks that provide a private, natural setting at the gateway to Miami's downtown and South Beach districts. Homeowners can enjoy revolutionary holistic amenities, such as an on-site botanist and nutritionist.

PARK GROVE

Showcasing the unique history and soul of the serene Coconut Grove community, Park Grove's three waterfront towers at 2831 South Bayshore Dr. capture both the views and the design of Biscayne Bay's barrier islands. Its 298 ultra-luxurious residences feature their own club, restaurant, private bar and lounge, and two-acre sculpture park. Two of the three towers are set to be unveiled in the summer of 2018.

 

Amenities at One Thousand Museum

Fitting for an ultra-luxury condo building, One Thousand Museum is a true white-glove buildings featuring 5-star services and a full array of amenities, in Downtown Miami.  

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Performing Arts Center

What's in the Neighborhood?

Wynwood 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Luis Vuitton

What's in the Neighborhood?

Perez Art Museum

What's in the Neighborhood?

Wynwood Walls

What's in the Neighborhood?

Givenchy and Tom Ford

What's in the Neighborhood?

Charcoal Garden Bar and Grill Wynwood

What's in the Neighborhood?

Burberry

What's in the Neighborhood?

Design District

What's in the Neighborhood?

Museum Garage

What's in the Neighborhood?

Hermes

What's in the Neighborhood?

American Airlines Arena

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soyka

1000 Museum Price List 

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit #

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         

1902

$5,650,000

4 BD

5 BA

4,635

         

4002

$6,750,000

4 BD

5 BA

4,843

         

1002

$12,500,000

5 BD

6 BA

8,360

         

5201

$20,950,000

5 BD

7 BA

10,353