Elysee 迈阿密

关于迈阿密的一个小故事

2017年,迈阿密的建设开始在 East Edgewater 迈阿密地区的一个社区。该建筑在2019年竣工后,将成为该地区首座提供精品物业的专属塔楼,其超豪华的设施和装修都是大型建筑所特有的。该建筑的独特设计将提升迈阿密的城市形象。 天际线。 同时为住户提供最大的私密性和服务,以及令人难以置信的海湾美景。

架构

全球知名的建筑师、Arquitectonica的Bernardo Fort-Brescia设计的迈阿密项目,将超豪华住宅与精品住宅相结合的概念赋予了生命。该建筑由三层不同大小的建筑组成,最大的一层位于顶部。它的伸缩式造型点缀着东江河畔的水岸,为欣赏当代建筑的人提供了灵感的象征。 

东江水公寓

在过去的十年里,East Edgewater居民见证了滨水区高层公寓的持续发展。作为市中心唯一一个被划为高层住宅区的社区,开发商一直在疯狂地建设住宅,为居民提供拥有迷人景色的住宅,这些住宅离迈阿密和迈阿密海滩的一切都很近。迈阿密的邻居包括海湾的Onyx on the Bay、Mission Baia和Biscayne Beach Residences等豪华楼盘。迈阿密独特的建筑风格,提供了少量的大型住宅,使其成为完美的滨水区。

宅邸

Elysee 迈阿密的57层有100套住宅,每层不超过两套。每栋住宅都有三到五间卧室,有的还可以改造成六间。它们的面积从约2,200到4,000平方英尺不等,让住户们可以欣赏到比斯开恩湾无与伦比的全景。每栋住宅都有一个日出和 落日台 在迈阿密,您可以在这里用餐、阅读、休闲,或者只是在黄昏和黎明时分欣赏不可思议的天空。

饰面

每栋住宅的内部设计是由 Jean-Louis DeniotDeniot是世界著名的建筑师和室内设计师。Deniot拥有经典的现代美学与现代设计,偶尔也会有对早期时代的回归。厨房配备了顶级的不锈钢家电和意大利橱柜。浴室也配备了意大利橱柜和设计师的装置和水龙头。公寓的设计者为新业主准备好了设计师的设计方案,让新业主们可以在此基础上进行装修。 空间 自己的,并配备了智能家居技术。

设施

迈阿密拥有三层楼的配套设施,提供极致的度假式滨水生活。住户将享受白手套礼宾和管家服务、安全的酒库以及两间现场客房套房供访客使用。大厅提供了通往湾畔泳池和业主湾畔酒廊的通道。七楼设有健康和健身设施,包括游泳池、健身中心、水疗中心、儿童房等。迈阿密在30楼的业主空中酒廊举办鸡尾酒会和晚宴。酒廊内的大房间可360度俯瞰天际线的美景。

 

鄰里關係

East Edgewater位于比斯开恩湾(Biscayne Bay)沿岸,紧靠北面的Wynwood艺术区(Wynwood Arts District),西面有数十家艺术画廊、工作室和精品店,北面是设计区(Design District),提供了通往奢侈品牌的通道。这个迈阿密新的时尚区,让居民们可以方便地前往文化地标,如Arsht表演艺术中心、弗罗斯特科学博物馆和迈阿密佩雷斯艺术博物馆(PAMM)。经常出差的人从机场出发,只需10多分钟就可以到达。East Edgewater位于世界一流的餐饮、高档购物、表演艺术等的交汇处,是一个充满吸引力的家。

迈阿密背后的建筑师

总部位于迈阿密的秘鲁建筑师Bernardo Fort-Brescia是Arquitectonica公司的共同创始人之一,该公司在全球拥有10个办事处。该公司以其大胆的图案化的表面和外墙设计闻名于世,散发着现代主义的美感。该公司负责了全球数十座著名的建筑,包括巴黎的微软欧洲总部、迈阿密的美国航空公司体育馆、阿布扎比的露露岛、迈阿密儿童博物馆、利马的美国大使馆、迪斯尼的全音乐度假村等等。

"VS迈阿密海滩房地产"

为什么我们推荐迈阿密

生活在迈阿密,让住户在迈阿密最好的餐饮、娱乐和购物场所的中间,同时提供一个奢华的水岸区,完美的海景,让您的家也能享受到如诗如画的美景。作为迈阿密最新的潮流区,追求时尚生活方式的品味人士一定会喜欢迈阿密的奢华精品氛围。迈阿密和East Edgewater最大的优点是其相对较低的价格,与全球其他城市相比,是一个非常超值的选择。

"2020年迈阿密新建筑公寓出售将改变天际线"

属性比较

ASTON MARTIN 住所

66层的超豪华 Residences提供391套一至五房的公寓住宅。在Residences居住,就像驾驶英国公司著名的豪华汽车一样,是一种身份的象征。Residences公寓提供多种设施,包括艺术画廊、健身中心、水疗中心以及儿童和青少年活动区。

UNA RESIDENCES BRICKELL

Una Residences 是位于南布里克尔市的一个超豪华公寓项目。由AS+GG建筑事务所设计,这栋47层高的建筑提供宽敞的住宅,配有厨师厨房、私人电梯、优雅的公共空间等。

MONAD TERRACE

由世界著名建筑师让-努维尔(Jean Nouvel)设计,在提供奢华和魅力的同时,将室内和室外生活无缝融合。该建筑计划于2019年竣工,共有59栋住宅,包括四栋顶层住宅。每栋住宅都有高科技屏风,可过滤光线,同时提供无遮挡的视野。该建筑最独特的特点是其攀爬式树叶,为住户提供隐私和遮阳。

MISSONI BAIA

Missoni Baia 由Hani Rashid设计的地标性建筑---比斯开恩湾水岸大厦。这座由Hani Rashid设计的建筑地标,依偎在比斯开恩湾的海滨,拥有249套住宅,分布在57层。公寓的面积从一到五间卧室不等,并提供了一些城市中最好的日落和日出景观,其东、西露台提供了一些最佳的日落和日出景观。该项目于2017年底开始施工,应于2020年完工。

迈阿密的豪华公寓楼

Elysee 迈阿密公寓

 

设施

Elysee 迈阿密

门庭若市

Elysee 迈阿密公寓

泊车位

Elysee 迈阿密的公寓

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

美国航空竞技场

邻居家有什么?

迈阿密设计区

邻居家有什么?

迈阿密博物馆车库

邻居家有什么?

表演艺术中心

邻居家有什么?

Soyka Miami 

邻居家有什么?

迈阿密设计区

邻居家有什么?

Charcoal Garden Bar and Grill Wynwood

邻居家有什么?

佩雷斯艺术博物馆

邻居家有什么?

路易威登迈阿密

邻居家有什么?

迈阿密设计区

邻居家有什么?

Wynwood Walls

邻居家有什么?

迈阿密设计区

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Elysee Miami

A short Story about Elysee Miami

The construction of Elysee Miami began in 2017 in the East Edgewater neighborhood of Miami. When the building is completed in 2019, it will be the first tower in the area to offer the exclusiveness of a boutique property with ultra-luxury amenities and finishes that are characteristic of much larger buildings. The building's distinctive design will enhance the Miami skyline, while offering affluent residents the utmost privacy and service and incredible views of the bay.

The architecture

Globally recognized architect, Bernardo Fort-Brescia of Arquitectonica designed Elysee Miami to give life to the notion of combining ultra-luxurious residences that have a boutique feel. The building is made up of three tiers of different sizes with the largest tier on the top. It's telescopic shape adorns the waterfront of East Edgewater and serves as an icon of inspiration for those that appreciate contemporary architecture. 

East Edgewater Apartments

In the past decade, East Edgewater residents have witnessed the continued development of high-rise condominiums on the waterfront. As the only downtown neighborhood zoned for high-rise residential use, developers have been building frantically to offer homes with amazing views that are close to everything that Miami and Miami Beach has to offer. Elysee Miami's neighbors include luxury developments such as Onyx on the Bay, Mission Baia, and Biscayne Beach Residences. Elysee Miami's unique architecture that offers a small number of large residences makes it the perfect waterfront location to call home.

The Residences

Elysee Miami's 57 floors is home to 100 residences, with no more than two on each floor. Each residence has three to five bedrooms and some may be converted to six. They range in size from about 2,200 to 4,000 square feet giving residents unmatched panoramic views of Biscayne Bay. Each residence also has a sunrise and a sunset terrace for dining, reading, relaxing, or just taking in the incredible sky at dusk and dawn.

The Finishes

The interior of each residence was designed by Jean-Louis Deniot, world-renowned architect and interior designer. Deniot has a classic contemporary aesthetic with modern designs that offer the occasional throwback to earlier eras. Kitchens are outfitted with top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances and Italian cabinetry. Bathrooms also have Italian cabinetry with designer fixtures and faucets. Condos come designer-ready for new owners to make the space their own and come equipped with smart home technology.

The Amenities

With three full floors of amenities, Elysee Miami offers the ultimate in resort-style waterfront living. Residents will enjoy white glove concierge and butler service, a secure wine vault, and two onsite guest suites for visitors. The Grand Lobby offers access to the Bayfront pool and the Owner's Bayfront Lounge. The seventh floor is home to health and fitness amenities including a lap pool, fitness center, spa, children's room, and more. Elysee Miami hosts cocktails and dinner parties in the Owner's Sky Lounge on the 30th floor. The Great Room in the lounge offers 360-degree views of the skyline.

 

The Neighborhood

Located along the shore of Biscayne Bay, East Edgewater is located immediately north of downtown Miami. The Wynwood Arts District, home to dozens of art galleries, studios, and boutiques, lies to the west and the Design District, providing access to luxury brands, to the North. This new trendy part of Miami gives residents convenient access to cultural landmarks such as The Arsht Center for the Performing Arts, Frost Museum of Science, and the Perez Art Museum Miami (PAMM). Those who travel frequently are only a little over 10 minutes from the airport. East Edgewater is located at the crossroads of world-class dining, upscale shopping, performing arts, and much more, making it an attractive location to call home.

 

The Architect Behind Elysee Miami

Miami-based, Peruvian architect Bernardo Fort-Brescia co-founded Arquitectonica which has 10 offices throughout the world. The firm is famous for its bold, patterned surfaces and facades that exude a modernist aesthetic. The firm is responsible for dozens of notable buildings throughout the world including the Microsoft Europe Headquarters in Paris, the American Airlines Arena in Miami, Lulu Island in Abu Dhabi,  Miami Children's Museum, US Embassy in Lima, Walt Disney's All-Star Music Resort, and much more.

Why We Recommend Elysee Miami

Living at Elysee Miami squarely places residents in the middle of all the best dining, entertainment, and shopping in Miami while providing a luxurious waterfront locale with picture-perfect views to call home. As Miami's newest trendsetting district, tastemakers that seek to live a glamorous lifestyle will appreciate Elysee Miami's luxury boutique atmosphere. The best thing about Elysee Miami and East Edgewater is that its comparatively low pricing is a great value compared to other global cities.

Comparing Properties

ASTON MARTIN RESIDENCES

The 66 floors of the ultra-luxurious Aston Martin Residences offer 391 one to five-bedroom condominium homes. Living at Aston Martin Residences serves as the same kind of status symbol as driving one of the British company's famed luxury cars. The residences offer several amenities spread between four floors including a curated art gallery, fitness center, spa, and areas for young children and teenagers.

UNA RESIDENCES BRICKELL

Una Residences is an ultra-luxurious condominium development in South Brickell. Designed by AS+GG Architecture, the 47-story building offers spacious residences with chef's kitchens, private elevators, elegant public spaces, and much more. Una Residences is scheduled for completion in 2021.

MONAD TERRACE

Designed by world-famous architect, Jean Nouvel, Monad Terrace provides luxury and glamour while seamlessly blending indoor and outdoor living. The building, scheduled for completion in 2019, has 59 residences, including four penthouses. Each home has high-tech screens that filter light while providing unobstructed views. The building's most distinctive feature is its climbing foliage that provides privacy and shade to residents.

MISSONI BAIA

Missoni Baia brings to life the iconic Missoni luxury brand. The architectural landmark, designed by Hani Rashid, is nestled on the waterfront of Biscayne Bay. Missoni Baia has 249 residences spread among 57 floors. Condos range in size from one to five bedrooms and provide some of the best sunset and sunrise views in the city with their east and west terraces. Construction began in late 2017 and should be completed in 2020.

Luxury Apartment Buildings in Miami

Elysee Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

American Airlines Arena

What's in the Neighborhood?

Miami Design District

What's in the Neighborhood?

Museum Garage Miami

What's in the Neighborhood?

Performing Arts Center

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soyka Miami 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Miami Design District

What's in the Neighborhood?

Charcoal Garden Bar and Grill Wynwood

What's in the Neighborhood?

Perez Art Museum

What's in the Neighborhood?

Louis Vuitton Miami

What's in the Neighborhood?

Design District Miami

What's in the Neighborhood?

Wynwood Walls

What's in the Neighborhood?

Miami Design District

Elysee Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale      

Unit #
Price
Beds 
Baths 
Sq Ft
901 1,732,500 3 4.5 2,727
1902 1,785,000 4 4.5 2,727
3402 2,530,500 4 5.5 3,319
3501 2,656,500 3 5.5 3,300
4402 2,709,000 4 5.5 3,319
4702 23,386,250 5 6.5 3,891
         

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?