Missoni Baia

قصة قصيرة عن Missoni Baia

بعد اجتماع في أولمبياد لندن عام 1948 تحت تمثال إيروس في بيكاديللي والزواج في عام 1953، أنشأ أوتافيو ميسيموني وروزاتا جيلميني العلامة التجارية لميسوني. كانت روزاتا ماهرة في استخدام آلات الحياكة وأوتافيا ، تاي لفترة قصيرة ، اعتنت بالجانب التقني للأشياء وأصبحت ملونة. بعد إدخال ملابس التريكو إلى متجر إيطالي في عام 1958 ، وخلق نمط متعرج التوقيع متعدد الألوان ، وبعد أول عرض أزياء ميلانو في عام 1966 ، شاهد المسينيون علامتهم التجارية تنمو لتصبح رمزًا للمكانة الدولية طوال السبعينيات والثمانينيات.

في منتصف 1990s تاي وروزاتا تمرير الأعمال التجارية لأطفالهم الثلاثة. تولت أنجيلا ولوكا ميسيوني السيطرة الإبداعية على العلامة التجارية مافوني وأصبح فيتوريو الرئيس التنفيذي. تحت قيادة فيتوريو، توسعت مافوني على الصعيد العالمي إلى علامة تجارية لنمط الحياة إضافة أنماطها المعروفة إلى المناشف والعطور والأثاث، وافتتاح أول فندق مافوني في اسكتلندا. بعد وفاة فيتوريو في عام 2013، تدخلت أنجيلا لقيادة الشركة مع Missoni Baia شقق فاخرة في ميامي باعتبارها واحدة من أول مشاريع التنمية الكبرى لها.

 

الهندسة المعمارية

المشروع هو تجسيد معماري لماركة نمط الحياة الفاخرة في ماسوني. صمم هاني راشد من Asymptote للعمارة Missoni Baia كمعلم معماري لتغيير أفق ميامي إلى الأبد أثناء الاحتفال بالضوء والشكل. والنتيجة هي برج الحد الأدنى من 57 طابقا مع الجمالية النحتية، وهو صحيح لروح الأسرة، وتقع على 200 قدم من الواجهة البحرية خليج بيسكاين. البناء على Missoni Baia بدأت في أواخر عام 2017 ومن المقرر الانتهاء من ذلك في عام 2020.

المساكن

عندما يكتمل المبنى Missoni Baia وسوف تكون موطنا ل249 مساكن تتراوح في الحجم من 776 إلى 3788 قدم مربع مع 10 خطط أرضية مختلفة، وليس بما في ذلك المنازل وبنتهاوس. منازل من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى خمس غرف نوم لديهم مناظر بانورامية لـ downtown Miami ، خليج بيسكاين، ميامي بيتش، أو المحيط الأطلسي من خلال الكلمه إلى نوافذ السقف. تحتوي مساكن البرج المكونة من أربع غرف نوم على تراسات شرقية وغربية تقدم شروق الشمس الأكثر توسعا وغروب الشمس وجهات النظر من جميع المنازل السكنية.

التشطيبات

ودعا فريق التطوير مصمم الداخلية في نيويورك، باريس فارينو لتوفير اللمسات الأخيرة للمساكن والأماكن العامة في الأماكن المغلقة في Missoni Baia . وقد عملت فارينو على مشاريع مثل فندق GEM تشيلسي وهوليداي هاوس في نيويورك.  أسلوبها الحد الأدنى يشمل الرخام الإيطالي في المطبخ والحمامات، وتركيبات الكروم المصقول، ولوحات قللت من من تنتشر مع أنماط التوقيع مينسي. المهندس السويسري للمناظر الطبيعية إنزو إينيا هو المسؤول عن الحدائق الجميلة والأماكن العامة في الهواء الطلق.

وسائل الراحة

يوفر العيش في مينوني ميامي للسكان إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة الحصرية بما في ذلك صالون للشعر والأظافر وسبا للحيوانات الأليفة وغرفة ألعاب مقيمة. يضم سطح المسبح في الطابق السابع مسبحصالة ومسبح لفة بحجم أولمبي وسبا دوامة في الهواء الطلق. Missoni Baia هو مبنى صديق للعائلة مع نادي للأطفال ومنطقة لعب داخلية. كما يضم سطح المسبح وسادة البداية للأطفال وحديقة اللعب. سيستمتع عشاق الصحة واللياقة البدنية بالوصول إلى غرفة اللياقة البدنية الخاصة وغرفة التدريب الخاصة وغرف خلع الملابس وسبا توسعي.

 

الحي

Missoni Baia يقع في منطقة ميامي السكنية الجديدة العصرية من إيست إيدجووتر، والتي تقع على الفور إلى الشمال من وسط المدينة وجنوب منطقة التصميم في ميامي. تصطف إيست إيدجووتر على الشواطئ في الشرق وتقع منطقة وينوود للفنون ومطار ميامي الدولي على بعد 12 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من الغرب. يمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسهولة إلى المناطق الثقافية الساخنة مثل مركز أرشت للفنون المسرحية،   ومتحف فروست للعلوم، ومتحف   بيريز للفنون في ميامي   (PAMM). المهنيين العاملين سوف نقدر القرب من وسط المدينة وBrickell ، ميامي financial district . تضم منطقة وينوود للفنون أكثر من 70 معرضًا فنيًا واستوديوًا وبوتيكًا ومتاجر عتيقة، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر المناطق عصرية في ميامي.

 " Downtown Miami مقابل ميامي بيتش العقارية"

لماذا نوصي Missoni Baia

الذين يعيشون في Missoni Baia يعطي السكان القدرة على احتضان حقا نمط الحياة براقة التي يتم إسقاطها من قبل العلامة التجارية ميسونى. Missoni Baia يوفر وسائل الراحة المريحة والفاخرة، وموقعها على الواجهة البحرية قريب من جميع الشواطئ، وتناول الطعام على مستوى عالمي، والأنشطة الثقافية التي ميامي وميامي بيتش لهذا العرض. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن East Edgewater هي النقطة الساخنة التالية في ميامي ، والتي تقدم للمشترين قيمة كبيرة مع تسعير أقل بكثير من المدن العالمية الأخرى.

"هذه الشقق الجديدة في ميامي للبيع ستغير الأفق في عام 2019"

مقارنة الخصائص

ELYSEE ميامي

Elysee تقع ميامي بالقرب من Missoni Baia على طول الواجهة البحرية لخليج بيسكاين. يوفر المبنى 100 من ثلاث إلى خمس غرف نوم في 57 طابقاً. يحتوي كل مسكن على سقوف عالية ونوافذ ممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف توفر إطلالات واسعة على المدينة والخليج وشاطئ ميامي. استلهم المصمم الفرنسي جان لوي دينيوت، الذي اشتهر عالميًا، من تصميم المبنى لإنشاء مظهر كلاسيكي معاصر لكل مسكن.

UNA RESIDENCES بريكل

Una Residences ، وتقع على الواجهة البحرية بالقرب من Causeway ريكينباكر، هو 47 طابقا فائقة الفاخرة جنوب Brickell تطوير الشقة. كل من 135 أدريان سميث + غوردون جيل العمارة المصممة المساكن سوف يكون إدخالات مصعد خاص، مطابخ الشيف، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. إنإينا مسؤولة أيضا عن الحدائق والمساحات العامة في الهواء الطلق في أونا. ومن المقرر الانتهاء من المشروع، الذي يستلهم من تصميم اليخوت، في عام 2021.

ASTON MARTIN مساكن

الطريقة التي شركة السيارات البريطانية الشهيرة، Aston Martin ، يستحضر صور الوضع ، فائقة الرفاهية ، والسرعة يترجم إلى مشروعهم الوحدات السكنية في التاريخية downtown Miami . يوفر البرج المكون من 66 طابقًا 391 منزلًا سكنيًا بما في ذلك شقة ثلاثية واحدة في الطوابق الثلاثة العليا ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة مختارة من مساكن من غرفة إلى خمس غرف نوم ودوبلرز وبنتهاوس. و Aston Martin ميزة الإقامة الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هي منطقة الراحة المكونة من أربعة طوابق المتصلة بدرج زجاجي كبير. تشمل وسائل الراحة معرضًا فنيًا منسقًا ومركزًا للأعمال وغرفة ألعاب للأطفال ومركزًا للمراهقين وسبا ومسرحًا للياقة البدنية ودور سينما، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. 

MONAD TERRACE

المهندس المعماري الحائز على جائزة جان نوفيل مصمم ومخلوق Monad Terrace . تقع هذه الوحدات السكنية الفاخرة، التي تقع على بحيرة في خليج بيسكاين، في ساوث بيتش وتوفر مساحة واسعة في الهواء الطلق للسكان للاسترخاء واحتضان نمط الحياة في الأماكن المغلقة / في الهواء الطلق. Monad Terrace هو أول مبنى سكني في ميامي يأخذ تغير المناخ في الاعتبار. يحتوي المبنى على 59 شقة سكنية، بما في ذلك أربع شقق بنتهاوس تم الظل عليها بواسطة شاشات عالية التقنية ومحمية بتسلق بوغانفيلا والطحالب الإسبانية وغيرها من الكروم والنباتات. Monad Terrace ومن المقرر الانتهاء منه في عام 2019.

كيفية الاستثمار في ميامي العقارية

Missoni Baia ميامي

 

وسائل الراحه

Missoni Baia ميامي

GATED موتور كورت

ماسوني كوندوس ميامي

VALET وقوف السيارات

ماسوني ميامي كوندوس

غرفة طعام خاصة

Missoni Baia شقق للبيع

شيف داخلي

سبا

النادي الصحي وسبا

تجمع

75 قدم لفة تجمع

النبيذ

أقبية النبيذ الخاصة

مركز الأعمال

مركز الأعمال

ماذا في الحي؟

وينوود

ماذا في الحي؟

لوس فويتون

ماذا في الحي؟

متحف بيريز للفنون 

ماذا في الحي؟

منطقة التصميم

ماذا في الحي؟

Wynwood Walls

ماذا في الحي؟

جيفنشي وتوم فورد

ماذا في الحي؟

هيرميس تصميم المنطقة

ماذا في الحي؟

بربري

ماذا في الحي؟

الفحم حديقة بار وجريل وينوود

ماذا في الحي؟

مركز الفنون الأدائية

ماذا في الحي؟

سويكا

ماذا في الحي؟

متحف المرآب

ماذا في الحي؟

أمريكان إيرلاينز أرينا

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

هل أحتاج إلى سمسار عقارات؟

Missoni Baia

A short Story about Missoni Baia

After meeting at the 1948 London Olympics under the statue of Eros at Piccadilly and marrying in 1953, Ottavio Missoni and Rosita Jelmini created the Missoni brand. Rosita was skilled at using knitting machines and Ottavia, Tai for short, took care of the technical side of things and became a colorist. After introducing their knitwear to an Italian department store in 1958, creating their multicolored signature zigzag pattern, and having their first Milan fashion show in 1966, the Missonis watched their brand grow into an international status symbol throughout the 70s and 80s.

In the mid-1990s Tai and Rosita passed the business to their three children. Angela and Luca Missoni took over creative control of the Missoni brand and Vittorio became CEO. Under Vittorio's leadership, Missoni globally expanded to a lifestyle brand adding its well known patterns to towels, perfume, furniture, and opening the first Missoni Hotel in Scotland. After Vittorio's passing in 2013, Angela stepped in to lead the company with the Missoni Baia luxury apartments in Miami as one of her first major development projects.

 

The architecture

The Missoni Baia project is the architectural embodiment of the Missoni luxury lifestyle brand. Asymptote Architecture's Hani Rashid designed Missoni Baia as an architectural landmark to forever change Miami's skyline while celebrating light and form. The result is a minimalist 57-story tower with a sculptural aesthetic, which is true to the family's spirit, located on 200 feet of Biscayne Bay's waterfront. Construction on Missoni Baia began in late 2017 and is scheduled for completion in 2020.

The Residences

When the building is complete, Missoni Baia will be home to 249 residences that range in size from 776 to 3,788 square feet with 10 different floor plans, not including townhouses and penthouses. The one to five bedroom homes have panoramic views of downtown Miami, Biscayne Bay, Miami Beach, or the Atlantic Ocean through floor to ceiling windows. Four bedroom tower residences have east and west terraces offering the most expansive sunrise and sunset views of all the condominium homes.

The Finishes

The development team called upon New York interior designer, Paris Farino to provide the finishing touches to the residences and indoor public spaces at Missoni Baia. Farino has worked on such projects as the GEM Hotel Chelsea and Holiday House in New York.  Her minimalist style includes Italian marble in the kitchen and bathrooms, polished chrome fixtures, and understated palettes dotted with Missoni signature patterns. Swiss landscape architect Enzo Enea is responsible for the beautiful gardens and outdoor public spaces.

The Amenities

Living at Missoni Baia gives residents access to a wide array of exclusive amenities including a hair and nail salon, a pet spa, and a resident game room. The seventh-floor pool deck includes a lounge pool, an Olympic-size lap pool, and an outdoor whirlpool spa. Missoni Baia is a family friendly building with a kids' club and indoor play area. The pool deck also includes a kids' splash pad and play lawn. Health and fitness enthusiasts will enjoy access to the private fitness room, private training room, locker rooms, and an expansive spa.

 

The Neighborhood

Missoni Baia is located in Miami's trendy new residential area of East Edgewater, which lies immediately north of downtown and south of Miami's Design District. East Edgewater is lined by beaches on the east and the Wynwood Arts District and Miami International Airport is only a 12-minute drive to the west. Residents have easy access to cultural hot spots such as The Arsht Center for the Performing Arts, Frost Museum of Science, and the Perez Art Museum Miami (PAMM). Working professionals will appreciate the close proximity to downtown and Brickell, Miami's financial district. The Wynwood Arts District is home to over 70 art galleries and studios, boutiques, and antique shops, making it one of Miami's trendiest areas. 

 

Why We Recommend Missoni Baia

Living at Missoni Baia gives residents the ability to truly embrace the glamorous lifestyle that is projected by the Missoni Brand. Missoni Baia offers convenient and luxurious amenities, its waterfront location is close to all of the beaches, world-class dining, and cultural activities that Miami and Miami Beach have to offer. Further, East Edgewater is Miami's next hot spot, which offers buyers a great value with pricing far below other global cities.

 

Comparing Properties

ELYSEE MIAMI

Elysee Miami is located near Missoni Baia along the waterfront of Biscayne Bay. The building offers 100 three to five bedroom residences on 57 floors. Each residence has high ceilings and floor to ceiling windows offering expansive views of the city, the bay, and Miami Beach. Internationally acclaimed French designer, Jean-Louis Deniot drew inspiration from the design of the building to create a classic contemporary look for each of the residences.

UNA RESIDENCES BRICKELL

Una Residences, located on the waterfront near the Rickenbacker Causeway, is a 47-story ultra-luxury South Brickell condo development. Each of the 135 Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture designed residences will have private elevator entries, chef's kitchens, and much more. Enzo Enea is also responsible for the gardens and public outdoor spaces at Una. The project, which takes its inspiration from a yacht design, is scheduled to be completed in 2021.

ASTON MARTIN RESIDENCES

The way that the iconic British auto company, Aston Martin, conjures images of status, ultra-luxury, and speed translates into their condominium project in historic downtown Miami. The 66-story tower offers 391 condominium homes including one triplex penthouse on the top three floors, as well as a selection of one to five bedroom residences, duplexes, and penthouses. The Aston Martin Residences' most interesting feature is their four-story amenity area connected by a large glass staircase. Amenities include a curated art gallery, a business center, a kids playroom, a teen center, a spa, a fitness theater, two movie theaters, and much more. 

MONAD TERRACE

Award-winning architect Jean Nouvel designed and created Monad Terrace. These luxurious condominiums, nestled on a lagoon on Biscayne Bay, are located in South Beach and offer expansive outdoor space for residents to relax and embrace the indoor/outdoor living lifestyle. Monad Terrace is the first condominium building in Miami to take climate change into consideration. The building has 59 condos, including four penthouse apartments that are shaded by high-tech screens and sheltered by climbing Bougainvillea, Spanish moss, and other vines and plants. Monad Terrace is scheduled for completion in 2019.

 

Missoni Baia Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Wynwood

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lous Vuitton

What's in the Neighborhood?

Perez Art Museum 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Design District

What's in the Neighborhood?

Wynwood Walls

What's in the Neighborhood?

Givenchy and Tom Ford

What's in the Neighborhood?

Hermes Design District

What's in the Neighborhood?

Burberry

What's in the Neighborhood?

Charcoal Garden Bar and Grill Wynwood

What's in the Neighborhood?

Performing Arts Center

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soyka

What's in the Neighborhood?

Museum Garage

What's in the Neighborhood?

American Airlines Arena

Missoni Baia Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         
1104 $575,900  1 1 776          
1206 $854,900 2 2 1,219          
2301 $2,019,900  3  4.5  2,575          
3903 $3,405,900  4  6 3,788