Missoni Baia

一个关于 Missoni Baia

1948年,奥塔维奥-米索尼在伦敦奥运会上在皮卡迪利的爱神雕像下相识,1953年结婚后,奥塔维奥-米索尼和罗西塔-杰尔米尼创立了米索尼品牌。罗西塔熟练地使用针织机,而奥塔维奥(Ottavia,简称Tai)则负责技术方面的工作,并成为一名色彩师。1958年,Missonis夫妇在意大利的一家百货公司推出了他们的针织品,创造了他们的多色人字形图案,并在1966年举办了第一次米兰时装秀,之后,Missonis夫妇看着他们的品牌在70-80年代成长为国际地位的象征。

20世纪90年代中期,Tai和Rosita将生意传给了他们的三个孩子。Angela和Luca Missoni接管了Missoni品牌的创意控制权,Vittorio成为首席执行官。在Vittorio的领导下,Missoni在全球范围内扩展为一个生活方式品牌,将其著名的图案添加到毛巾、香水、家具上,并在苏格兰开设了第一家Missoni酒店。在2013年Vittorio去世后,Angela接手领导公司,在迈阿密的豪华公寓是她的第一个主要开发项目之一。

 

架构

该项目是Missoni奢华生活方式品牌的建筑体现。Asymptote建筑事务所的Hani Rashid设计了一个建筑地标,旨在永远改变迈阿密的天际线,同时颂扬光线和形式。其结果是一座57层的极简主义塔楼,具有雕塑美学,与家族的精神不谋而合,位于比斯开恩湾200英尺的水岸边。该项目于2017年底开工,计划于2020年竣工。

宅邸

大楼建成后,将拥有249套住宅,面积从776到3,788平方英尺不等,有10种不同的楼层规划,不包括联排别墅和阁楼。一至五居室的住宅 在这里,您可以看到迈阿密海滩、比斯开恩湾、迈阿密海滩或大西洋的全景。 地面 天花板到天花板的窗户。四间卧室的塔式住宅拥有东西两边的露台,可提供 最辽阔的日出 以及所有公寓住宅的日落景观。

饰面

开发团队请来了纽约室内设计师Paris Farino,为.NET项目的住宅和室内公共空间提供点睛之笔。Farino曾参与过纽约的GEM酒店切尔西和假日之家等项目。 她的简约风格包括厨房和浴室中的意大利大理石、抛光的镀铬装置和点缀着Missoni标志性图案的低调色调。瑞士景观设计师Enzo Enea负责设计美丽的花园和室外公共空间。

设施

住在迈阿密Missoni的住户可以享受到一系列的专属设施,包括美发和美甲沙龙、宠物水疗中心和居民游戏室。七楼的泳池平台包括一个休闲泳池、一个奥林匹克大小的游泳池和一个室外漩涡式水疗中心。泳池平台还包括一个儿童溅水台和游乐草坪。健康和健身爱好者可以使用私人健身室、私人训练室、更衣室和宽敞的水疗中心。

 

鄰里關係

Missoni Baia 迈阿密的East Edgewater位于迈阿密的新潮住宅区,紧邻市中心以北、迈阿密设计区以南。East Edgewater东边是海滩,西边是Wynwood艺术区和迈阿密国际机场,只需12分钟的车程。居民们可以方便地前往文化热点,如The Arsht Center for the Performing Arts、Frost Museum of Science和Perez Art Museum Miami (PAMM)等。在职的专业人士将欣赏到靠近市中心和迈阿密的Brickell,迈阿密的.Wynwood艺术区。Wynwood艺术区是70多家艺术画廊和工作室、精品店和古董店的所在地,是迈阿密最时尚的地区之一。

 "VS迈阿密海滩房地产"

为什么我们推荐 Missoni Baia

住在这里,住户可以真正享受到Missoni品牌所推崇的迷人生活方式。 东爱德沃特提供了便利和豪华的设施,其临海位置靠近迈阿密和迈阿密海滩的所有海滩、世界级的餐饮和文化活动。此外,East Edgewater是迈阿密的下一个热点,为购房者提供了远低于全球其他城市的超值价格。

"2019年迈阿密新建筑待售公寓将改变天际线"

属性比较

ELYSEE MIAMI

Elysee 迈阿密位于比斯坎湾海滨附近。该建筑提供100个三至五间卧室的住宅,共57层。每栋住宅都有高高的天花板和落地窗,可以欣赏到城市、海湾和迈阿密海滩的美景。国际知名的法国设计师Jean-Louis Deniot从大楼的设计中汲取灵感,为每一栋住宅营造出经典的现代风格。

UNA RESIDENCES BRICKELL

Una Residences位于Rickenbacker堤道附近的海滨,是一个47层高的超豪华南布里克尔公寓开发项目。135栋由Adrian Smith和Gordon Gill建筑事务所设计的住宅,每栋都有私人电梯入口、厨师厨房等。Enzo Enea还负责Una的花园和公共室外空间的设计。该项目的设计灵感来自于游艇设计,预计将于2021年完工。

ASTON MARTIN 住所

这座66层高的塔楼提供391套公寓式住宅,包括顶层三层的三层复式顶楼,以及一到五间卧室的住宅、复式和顶楼。Residences最有趣的特点是其四层楼的娱乐区由一个大型玻璃楼梯连接。设施包括一个艺术画廊、一个商务中心、一个儿童游戏室、一个青少年中心、一个水疗中心、一个健身影院、两个电影院等等。 

MONAD TERRACE

屡获殊荣的建筑师Jean Nouvel设计并创造了这套公寓。这些豪华公寓坐落在南海滩,依偎在比斯开恩湾的环礁湖上,为住户提供广阔的室外空间,让他们放松身心,拥抱室内/室外生活方式。该建筑有59套公寓,其中包括4套顶层公寓,有高科技屏幕遮挡,并有攀援的布干藤、西班牙苔藓和其他藤蔓植物遮挡。

如何在迈阿密房地产投资

Missoni Baia 迈阿密

 

设施

Missoni Baia 迈阿密

门庭若市

迈阿密Missoni公寓

泊车位

迈阿密Missoni公寓

包间

Missoni Baia 公寓出售

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

Wynwood

邻居家有什么?

Lous Vuitton

邻居家有什么?

佩雷斯艺术博物馆 

邻居家有什么?

设计区

邻居家有什么?

Wynwood Walls

邻居家有什么?

Givenchy和Tom Ford

邻居家有什么?

爱马仕设计区

邻居家有什么?

巴宝莉

邻居家有什么?

Charcoal Garden Bar and Grill Wynwood

邻居家有什么?

表演艺术中心

邻居家有什么?

Soyka

邻居家有什么?

博物馆车库

邻居家有什么?

美国航空竞技场

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Missoni Baia

A short Story about Missoni Baia

After meeting at the 1948 London Olympics under the statue of Eros at Piccadilly and marrying in 1953, Ottavio Missoni and Rosita Jelmini created the Missoni brand. Rosita was skilled at using knitting machines and Ottavia, Tai for short, took care of the technical side of things and became a colorist. After introducing their knitwear to an Italian department store in 1958, creating their multicolored signature zigzag pattern, and having their first Milan fashion show in 1966, the Missonis watched their brand grow into an international status symbol throughout the 70s and 80s.

In the mid-1990s Tai and Rosita passed the business to their three children. Angela and Luca Missoni took over creative control of the Missoni brand and Vittorio became CEO. Under Vittorio's leadership, Missoni globally expanded to a lifestyle brand adding its well known patterns to towels, perfume, furniture, and opening the first Missoni Hotel in Scotland. After Vittorio's passing in 2013, Angela stepped in to lead the company with the Missoni Baia luxury apartments in Miami as one of her first major development projects.

 

The architecture

The Missoni Baia project is the architectural embodiment of the Missoni luxury lifestyle brand. Asymptote Architecture's Hani Rashid designed Missoni Baia as an architectural landmark to forever change Miami's skyline while celebrating light and form. The result is a minimalist 57-story tower with a sculptural aesthetic, which is true to the family's spirit, located on 200 feet of Biscayne Bay's waterfront. Construction on Missoni Baia began in late 2017 and is scheduled for completion in 2020.

The Residences

When the building is complete, Missoni Baia will be home to 249 residences that range in size from 776 to 3,788 square feet with 10 different floor plans, not including townhouses and penthouses. The one to five bedroom homes have panoramic views of downtown Miami, Biscayne Bay, Miami Beach, or the Atlantic Ocean through floor to ceiling windows. Four bedroom tower residences have east and west terraces offering the most expansive sunrise and sunset views of all the condominium homes.

The Finishes

The development team called upon New York interior designer, Paris Farino to provide the finishing touches to the residences and indoor public spaces at Missoni Baia. Farino has worked on such projects as the GEM Hotel Chelsea and Holiday House in New York.  Her minimalist style includes Italian marble in the kitchen and bathrooms, polished chrome fixtures, and understated palettes dotted with Missoni signature patterns. Swiss landscape architect Enzo Enea is responsible for the beautiful gardens and outdoor public spaces.

The Amenities

Living at Missoni Baia gives residents access to a wide array of exclusive amenities including a hair and nail salon, a pet spa, and a resident game room. The seventh-floor pool deck includes a lounge pool, an Olympic-size lap pool, and an outdoor whirlpool spa. Missoni Baia is a family friendly building with a kids' club and indoor play area. The pool deck also includes a kids' splash pad and play lawn. Health and fitness enthusiasts will enjoy access to the private fitness room, private training room, locker rooms, and an expansive spa.

 

The Neighborhood

Missoni Baia is located in Miami's trendy new residential area of East Edgewater, which lies immediately north of downtown and south of Miami's Design District. East Edgewater is lined by beaches on the east and the Wynwood Arts District and Miami International Airport is only a 12-minute drive to the west. Residents have easy access to cultural hot spots such as The Arsht Center for the Performing Arts, Frost Museum of Science, and the Perez Art Museum Miami (PAMM). Working professionals will appreciate the close proximity to downtown and Brickell, Miami's financial district. The Wynwood Arts District is home to over 70 art galleries and studios, boutiques, and antique shops, making it one of Miami's trendiest areas. 

 

Why We Recommend Missoni Baia

Living at Missoni Baia gives residents the ability to truly embrace the glamorous lifestyle that is projected by the Missoni Brand. Missoni Baia offers convenient and luxurious amenities, its waterfront location is close to all of the beaches, world-class dining, and cultural activities that Miami and Miami Beach have to offer. Further, East Edgewater is Miami's next hot spot, which offers buyers a great value with pricing far below other global cities.

 

Comparing Properties

ELYSEE MIAMI

Elysee Miami is located near Missoni Baia along the waterfront of Biscayne Bay. The building offers 100 three to five bedroom residences on 57 floors. Each residence has high ceilings and floor to ceiling windows offering expansive views of the city, the bay, and Miami Beach. Internationally acclaimed French designer, Jean-Louis Deniot drew inspiration from the design of the building to create a classic contemporary look for each of the residences.

UNA RESIDENCES BRICKELL

Una Residences, located on the waterfront near the Rickenbacker Causeway, is a 47-story ultra-luxury South Brickell condo development. Each of the 135 Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture designed residences will have private elevator entries, chef's kitchens, and much more. Enzo Enea is also responsible for the gardens and public outdoor spaces at Una. The project, which takes its inspiration from a yacht design, is scheduled to be completed in 2021.

ASTON MARTIN RESIDENCES

The way that the iconic British auto company, Aston Martin, conjures images of status, ultra-luxury, and speed translates into their condominium project in historic downtown Miami. The 66-story tower offers 391 condominium homes including one triplex penthouse on the top three floors, as well as a selection of one to five bedroom residences, duplexes, and penthouses. The Aston Martin Residences' most interesting feature is their four-story amenity area connected by a large glass staircase. Amenities include a curated art gallery, a business center, a kids playroom, a teen center, a spa, a fitness theater, two movie theaters, and much more. 

MONAD TERRACE

Award-winning architect Jean Nouvel designed and created Monad Terrace. These luxurious condominiums, nestled on a lagoon on Biscayne Bay, are located in South Beach and offer expansive outdoor space for residents to relax and embrace the indoor/outdoor living lifestyle. Monad Terrace is the first condominium building in Miami to take climate change into consideration. The building has 59 condos, including four penthouse apartments that are shaded by high-tech screens and sheltered by climbing Bougainvillea, Spanish moss, and other vines and plants. Monad Terrace is scheduled for completion in 2019.

 

Missoni Baia Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Wynwood

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lous Vuitton

What's in the Neighborhood?

Perez Art Museum 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Design District

What's in the Neighborhood?

Wynwood Walls

What's in the Neighborhood?

Givenchy and Tom Ford

What's in the Neighborhood?

Hermes Design District

What's in the Neighborhood?

Burberry

What's in the Neighborhood?

Charcoal Garden Bar and Grill Wynwood

What's in the Neighborhood?

Performing Arts Center

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soyka

What's in the Neighborhood?

Museum Garage

What's in the Neighborhood?

American Airlines Arena

Missoni Baia Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         
1104 $575,900  1 1 776          
1206 $854,900 2 2 1,219          
2301 $2,019,900  3  4.5  2,575          
3903 $3,405,900  4  6 3,788