Brickell Flatiron

的故事。城市绿洲

就像纽约著名的1902年的Flatiron大厦一样,位于第五大道和百老汇的拐角处,其独特的楔形空间被打造得淋漓尽致,而这栋精巧的玻璃建筑也是为迈阿密的年轻人提供了一个全新的生活方式。 Brickell Flatiron俯瞰比斯开湾湾,736英尺高的高楼耸立在空中,为居民提供了最令人敬畏的景观。作为城市绿洲,这座塔楼的 "曲线式 "设计拓展了城市景观和俯瞰比斯开湾的壮丽海景。浪漫的设计、宽阔的内部空间为Brickell的中心地带创造了一个宁静的 "空中圣地",让Flatiron的住户们在享受迈阿密繁华的社交、文化和娱乐场所的同时,还能享受到无与伦比的超豪华生活方式,让他们的生活焕发活力、提升和激励。

架构

该建筑由先驱传奇人物Ugo Colombo开发,由著名建筑师Luis Revuelta设计,在优雅纤细的框架内巧妙地结合了弧形和线性形式,营造出一种风轻云淡的感觉,使其64层楼高的楼面规划和椭圆的露台一览无余。极简主义的建筑设计和巧妙地将内部布局和外部景观最大化,使这栋建筑成为独一无二的地标性建筑,其内部布置有令人赞叹的艺术品,并营造出一种流动感,让住户有一种在一个精致温暖的艺术长廊中穿梭的感觉。 

居民

在这里,广受关注的豪宅和顶层公寓系列套房备受瞩目,吸引了众多的业主,他们明白在绿洲般的环境中,市中心生活方式的独特投资潜力。长期以来,开发商Ugo Colombo的核心原则是重质轻量,这使他在建造豪宅的过程中一直保持着高价值,这也吸引了对该物业的长期市场前景感兴趣的买家。来自拉丁美洲的房主们熟悉室内设计师Iosi Ghoni的高品质法拉利展厅,以及来自北方的买家,他们有兴趣在国际金融中心的国际金融中心拥有一个令人惊叹的五星级豪宅,这些都是Flatiron的精明投资者的主要核心。

Brickell Flatiron 住宅

高级是定义Flatiron住宅的关键词,这些住宅充满了顶级的欧洲定制装修、功能、地板和家具。大胆的质感和醒目的艺术品与迷人的弧形设计和温暖的棕色调子相映成趣,营造出一个诱人的、独一无二的生活空间,让您欣赏到迈阿密天际线和比斯开恩湾的美景。

2018年10月30日更新

该项目的开发商刚刚发布了一个完整的成品单元视频。

建筑设计的特点

在这些宽敞的住宅中,精美的意大利设计比比皆是,并配有顶级的德国家电。从落地窗和推拉门可以看到宽阔的椭圆形露台,露台上铺设的是意大利瓷片地板,并配有闪亮的玻璃栏杆。每个单元都有家具,包括独家的室内定制地板和橱柜选择,Zucchetti抛光铬合金装置和Lualdi定制门。Snadeiro电动橱柜嵌入厨房,包括不锈钢定制的德国不锈钢灶台、烤箱和冰箱。卫生间采用进口意大利Bianco Venezia大理石地板和点缀墙面,并配有定制设计的超大浴缸。

Flatiron的气候适应性和环境可持续发展的功能比比皆是,包括节能、抗冲击窗和推拉玻璃门,以及大量的隔热材料,为住户提供了迈阿密最先进的隔音和气候控制功能。  

如何在迈阿密房地产投资

 

住房

共有549个单位,面积从740至2300平方英尺不等,包括1至4个卧室的选择,这些住宅提供了不同的价位选择。独家的Penthouse系列包括单层和复式住宅,户型面积在1350至6500平方英尺之间,最多可提供5个卧室。独特的选择使这些住宅对那些对初次置业有兴趣的人,以及平层业主、租户和投资者都很有吸引力。

这些住宅的特点是将创新的智能技术集成到了一系列的住宅和建筑功能中,包括专属的数字礼宾服务、目的地控制的高速电梯、最先进的隐私和安全功能、节能智能恒温器、无钥匙进入等。 

 

这座建筑反映了迈阿密的多面性景观

The Flatiron是一个独特的融合了高级文化、豪华酒店设施、高级餐饮、娱乐休闲、现场购物和令人难以置信的景观的综合体,使其成为迈阿密所有的杰出体现。两个中心点展示了建筑的独特魅力,一个在街道上,一个似乎 "漂浮 "在住宅上方的空中。五层楼顶的 "空中疗养中心 "位于地面以上64层,包括一个带日光浴床和小木屋的泳池甲板,一个带桑拿和蒸汽房的水疗中心,以及一个带瑜伽和普拉提工作室的最先进的健身中心。这座奢华的宝藏,为住户提供360度无死角的美景。 Downtown Miami和比斯开恩湾。在街边的商业综合体内,有专门的购物、餐饮和娱乐活动。它甚至还设有标志性的小酒馆--Park Café,室内和室外的座位可供住客们聚会和社交。

该建筑还展出了现代艺术大师朱利安-施纳贝尔(Julian Schnabel)的开创性作品,多年来,他无畏地将抽象和具象绘画形式之间的壁垒打破,将二者无畏地融合在一起。他的作品曾在惠特尼美国艺术博物馆、古根海姆博物馆和伦敦泰特画廊展出。他为大楼的住户创建了一个定制的画廊,抓住了这栋充满活力和精致的建筑的精髓,并为业主提供了一个私人收藏,旨在吸引他们的感官和提升他们的思想。 

设施

五大设施的设计涵盖了便利、健康、娱乐等多种选择。住户可以在这里享受到 "城市天空圣地 "的感觉,游泳池、健身房、水疗中心、独立的室内游泳池、儿童游乐室和游泳池、先进的商务中心和会议室、24小时代客服务和有盖车库、礼宾服务、瑜伽和有氧运动室、遛狗、Flatiron剧院、酒窖、台球室、临街购物和餐饮中心等。

理想的位置

Flatiron住宅位于国际知名的Brickell,步行即可到达迈阿密最好的购物、文化活动和顶级餐厅,并可快速到达附近的机场和海滩。玛丽-布里克尔村的商店就在街区的尽头,这里有一系列令人难以置信的餐饮和时尚风格,还有有趣的庆祝活动。布里克尔城市中心与豪华塔楼仅一箭之遥,拥有3个高档娱乐场所和著名的餐饮场所。博物馆公园与Perez艺术博物馆和Fisher Museum of Science博物馆相邻,10分钟车程,而北面5英里处的居民可以体验设计区的艺术文化。此外,住宅的地理位置也十分便利,距离迈阿密国际机场仅15分钟车程,距离南海滩的迷人魅力20分钟车程。

"2019年迈阿密新建筑待售公寓将改变天际线" 

 

属性比较

UNA RESIDENCES

该项目位于第25路(SE 25路175号),位于布里克尔水岸住宅区的中心地带,拥有135套住宅,位于47层,位于布里克尔水岸住宅区的中心地带,可快速到达自行车道、徒步旅行道和公共公园。200英尺高,直接临近比斯开恩湾的靛蓝色水域,游艇式的生活空间,最大限度地展现了迈阿密的迷人景色,这个豪华项目的2020年交付日期令人期待。 

MISSONI BAIA

位于N.E. 26th Terrace 777 N.E. 26th Terrace的这座57层的极简主义塔楼预计将于2020年交付,将容纳249套一到五居室住宅、联排别墅和顶层公寓。该项目位于East Edgewater水岸边,儿童和宠物友好的环境体现了世界著名生活方式品牌作为家庭经营的悠久历史。住户们将可以享受到一系列的成人和儿童设施,包括迈阿密最宽敞、最独特的水疗中心、儿童游乐场、游乐草坪和专门为宠物而设的沙龙。

ELYSEE MIAMI

位于East Edgewater的繁华社区,这栋57层高的豪华塔楼位于East Edgewater东北23街700号,是附近第一栋也是唯一的精品高层建筑。它以现代优雅的设计,从其100个豪华住宅中,可欣赏到270度的比斯开恩湾美景,并可快速抵达市中心、设计区和 "美国的里维埃拉"--南海滩的精致与魅力。

图标南岸

这座临水豪华公寓楼的独特 "S "形设计,位于迈阿密的独家(SoFI)街区,最大限度地将比斯开恩湾的钴蓝色海水的全景尽收眼底。Alton路450号的289个单元提供一至四房的选择,精致的大理石和花岗岩装饰,以及最好的配套设施,包括2层楼的咖啡馆、户外餐厅、24小时代客服务和服务员服务。

迈阿密的其他豪华公寓公寓

 

设施

 

Brickell Flatiron

门庭若市

Brickell Flatiron 迈阿密

泊车位

Brickell Flatiron Condos

包间

Brickell Flatiron 迈阿密公寓

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

奥布拉厨房餐桌

邻居家有什么?

萨克斯第五大道

邻居家有什么?

Equinox

邻居家有什么?

MO酒吧和酒廊

邻居家有什么?

战术学 

邻居家有什么?

屋顶足球

邻居家有什么?

糖类

邻居家有什么?

Le Petit Maison

邻居家有什么?

Casa Tua Cucina

邻居家有什么?

玛丽-布里克尔村

邻居家有什么?

甜蜜的卡罗琳

邻居家有什么?

La Mar

邻居家有什么?

CMX电影院

邻居家有什么?

布里克尔城市中心

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Brickell Flatiron

The Brickell Flatiron Story: An Urban Oasis

Just as New York City's famed 1902 Flatiron Building was created to maximize the unique wedge-shaped space located at the corner of Fifth Avenue and Broadway, the svelte glass Brickell Flatiron rises 736 feet into the air over the stunning downtown Miami skyline to provide residents with the most awe-inspiring views imaginable. Designed as an urban oasis, the tower's 'curvilinear' design expands the city's landscapes and breathtaking ocean vistas that overlook Biscayne Bay. Romantically-crafted, expansive interiors create a peaceful 'sky sanctuary' right in the heart of the Brickell Financial District, allowing the Flatiron's residents the most exclusive access to Miami's thriving social, cultural, and entertainment scenes, while at the same time offering them an unparalleled ultra-luxury lifestyle designed to revitalize, uplift, and inspire.

The architecture

Developed by pioneering legend Ugo Colombo and designed by famed architect Luis Revuelta, Brickell Flatiron's ingenious combination of curved and linear forms set within a gracefully slender framework creates a sense of the wind softly kissing the building, and allows for expansive floor plans and sweeping, elliptical terraces throughout its 64-stories. This juxtaposition of minimalist building design and skillfully maximized interior layouts and exterior views make this building a one-of-a-kind landmark in the heart of downtown Miami. The interiors are lined with amazing artwork and crafted to create a sense of flow, giving residents a feeling of moving through an exquisitely warm and inviting art gallery. 

Brickell Flatiron Residents

The much-talked-about line of luxury residences and Penthouse Collection suites at Brickell Flatiron have drawn homeowners far and wide who understand the singular investment potential of a downtown lifestyle in an oasis-like setting. Long-time developer Ugo Colombo's core principle of placing quality over quantity has garnered him a track record of constructing luxury residences that retain their high values, which has attracted buyers interested in the property's stellar long-term market prospects. Homeowners from Latin America familiar with interior designer Iosi Ghoni's high-quality Ferrari showrooms, as well as pied-a-terre buyers from the north interested in owning an amazing five-star luxury asset in an international center of global finance, make up a large core of the Flatiron's savvy investors.

Brickell Flatiron Homes

Premium is the catch-word that defines the homes at the Flatiron, and the residences are replete with top-name, custom European finishes, features, flooring, and furniture. Bold textures and eye-catching artwork are set against intriguing curvaceous designs and warm brown palettes to create an inviting, one-of-a-kind living space that provides outstanding views of the Miami skyline and Biscayne Bay.

Brickell Flatiron Design Features

Beautiful Italian designs abound in these spacious residences, accented by top-of-the-line German appliances. The floor-to-ceiling windows and sliding doors look out onto wide elliptical terraces that are constructed with Italian porcelain tile flooring, accented by shimmering glass railings. Each unit is furniture ready and includes an exclusive selection of interior custom flooring and cabinet options, Zucchetti polished chrome fixtures, and Lualdi custom-made doors. Snadeiro motorized cabinetry is inset into kitchens that include stainless steel custom German cooktops, ovens, and refrigerators. Bathrooms feature imported Italian Bianco Venezia marble floors and accent walls, with custom designed oversized tubs.

Climate-resilient and environmentally sustainable features abound at the Flatiron, including energy efficient, impact-resistant windows and sliding glass doors, as well as plentiful insulation to provide residents with some of the most cutting-edge soundproofing and climate control features available in Miami.  

 

Brickell Flatiron Residences

With 549 units available ranging from 740 to 2300 square feet, to include one-to-four bedrooms options, these homes offer a diverse range of price points to choose from. The exclusive Penthouse Collection encompasses both single floor and duplex homes, with layouts between 1350 and 6500 square feet and up to 5 bedrooms. The distinct selection makes these residences attractive to those interested in primary home ownership, as well as pied-à-terre owners, tenants, and investors.

The homes feature next-level, innovative smart technology integrated across a wide array of home and building features, including an exclusive digital concierge service, destination-controlled high-speed elevators, state-of-the-art privacy and security features, energy-saving smart thermostats, keyless entry, and more. 

 

The Brickell Flatiron Building Reflects Miami's Multifaceted Scenes

The Flatiron is a unique merging of high culture, luxury hotel amenities, fine dining, fun recreation, on-site shopping and incredible views, making it an outstanding reflection of all that Miami has to offer. Two centerpieces showcase the building's unique charm, one at street level and one seeming to 'float' in the sky above the residences. The five-star rooftop 'sky retreat' sits 64 floors above the ground and includes a pool deck with daybeds and cabanas, a therapeutic spa with sauna and steam rooms, and a state-of-the-art fitness center with yoga and pilate's studios. This luxury gem was created to offer residents limitless 360-degree views of Downtown Miami and Biscayne Bay. Down at street level, an onsite retail complex includes curated shopping, dining, and recreational activities. It even features a signature bistro, the Brickell Flatiron Park Café, with indoor and outdoor seating available for residents to gather and socialize.

The building also features the groundbreaking artwork of modern master Julian Schnabel, who for years has been breaking down barriers that existed between abstract and figurative forms of painting by fearlessly blending the two. His work has been featured at the Whitney Museum of American Art, the Guggenheim Museum, and Tate Gallery London. He has created a custom gallery for Brickell Flatiron residents that captures the essence of this vibrant and sophisticated building and provides homeowners with a private collection aimed at engaging their senses and elevating their minds. 

 

Brickell Flatiron Amenities

The five-star amenities at Brickell Flatiron are designed to cover a wide spectrum of convenience, wellness, and entertainment options. Residents are provided an 'urban sky sanctuary' with pool, gym, and spa overlooking Biscayne Bay and all of Downtown Miami, a separate indoor lap pool, children's playroom and pool, cutting-edge business center and conference rooms, 24-hour valet service and covered garage, Brickell Flatiron concierge link, yoga and aerobics studios, dog walk, Flatiron theater, wine cellar, billiard room, street-level retail shopping and dining center, and more.

 

The Brickell Flatiron's Ideal Location

Situated in the internationally acclaimed Brickell financial district in downtown Miami, the Flatiron residences are within walking distance of some of the best shopping, cultural activities, and top-notch restaurants that Miami has to offer, with quick access to nearby airports and beaches. The Shops at Mary Brickell Village are just down the block, and feature an incredible array of dining and fashion styles, along with fun celebratory events. Brickell City Centre is a stone's throw from the luxury tower and boasts 3 blocks of premium entertainment and celebrated dining venues. Museum Park, alongside Perez Art Museum and the Fisher Museum of Science, is 10 minutes away, while five miles north residents can experience the incredible artistic culture of the Design District. The residences are also conveniently situated within 15 minutes of Miami International Airport and 20 minutes of South Beach's glamorous allure.

 

 

Comparing Properties

UNA RESIDENCES

Located at 175 SE 25th Road, the 135 residences in this coveted 47-floor tower, set in the heart of the residential Brickell Waterfront neighborhood, boast quick access to bike paths, hiking trails, and public parks. With 200-feet directly on the Biscayne Bay's indigo blue waters and yacht-inspired living spaces that are designed to maximize the stunning Miami vistas, this luxury development's 2020 delivery date is eagerly anticipated. 

MISSONI BAIA

With an expected delivery of 2020, this 57-story minimalist tower at 777 N.E. 26th Terrace will house 249 one-to-five bedroom homes, townhouses, and penthouses. Located on the East Edgewater waterfront, the child and pet-friendly environment reflect the world famous lifestyle brand's long-running history as a family operation. Residents will have access to an amazing array of amenities for both adults and children, including one of the most expansive and exclusive spas in Miami, a kids' splash pad, a play lawn, and a special salon just for pets.

ELYSEE MIAMI

Located in the bustling community of East Edgewater, this 57-story luxury tower at 700 Northeast 23rd St is the first and only boutique high rise in the neighborhood. It is designed with contemporary elegance and provides stunning 270-degree views of Biscayne Bay from its 100 luxury residences, as well as quick access to Downtown, the Design District, and the sophistication and allure of 'America's Riviera', South Beach.

ICON SOUTH BEACH

The distinctive 'S' shape of this waterfront luxury condominium building, located in Miami's exclusive South of Fifth (SoFI) neighborhood, was created to maximize the panoramic views of Biscayne Bay's cobalt blue waters below. The 289 units at 450 Alton Road offer one-to-four bedroom options, exquisite marble and granite finishes, and the finest amenities, including a 2-story cafe, an outdoor restaurant, and 24-hour valet and attendant services.

 

Brickell Flatiron Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Obra Kitchen Table

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sacks Fifth Avenue

What's in the Neighborhood?

Equinox

What's in the Neighborhood?

MO Bar and Lounge

What's in the Neighborhood?

Tacology 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soccer Rooftop

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sugar

What's in the Neighborhood?

Le Petit Maison

What's in the Neighborhood?

Casa Tua Cucina

What's in the Neighborhood?

Mary Brickell Village

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sweet Caroline

What's in the Neighborhood?

La Mar

What's in the Neighborhood?

CMX Cinemas

What's in the Neighborhood?

Brickell City Center

Brickell Flatiron Availability

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         

4809

$940,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,369

         

3412

$1,135,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

 

         

3201

$1,165,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,401

         

5607

$1,645,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

 

         

5301

$2,270,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

3,176