Una Residences 布里克尔

关于布里克尔的短篇小说

Una Residences的故事在未来,富裕的居民将把这栋时尚的标志性建筑作为家。作为十多年来迈阿密布里克尔海滨的第一个新公寓开发项目。 Una Residences预计2021年竣工后,将downtown Miami 以其未来主义的曲线和线条改变天际线。该建筑的特殊设施(还包括进入Grand Bay俱乐部)和市中心和比斯坎湾的全景继续吸引买家,他们将接受不亚于该项目所提供的超豪华生活方式Una Residences。

架构

Una Brickell的开发商OKO集团委托位于迈阿密的Adrian Smith+Gordon Gill建筑事务所(AS+GG)设计新的豪华建筑。AS+GG建筑事务所的美学理念旨在突出建筑与自然环境的关系,他们将自己的设计方法运用到了设计中,创造出了一个光滑的金属建筑,类似于波浪的自然形状。就连门廊也被设计成了戏剧性的弧形,为建筑增添了航海主题。 

布里克尔公寓

在过去几十年里,布里克尔经历了指数级的增长,其中包括布里克尔大道沿线的几栋新的豪华高层建筑。布里克尔大道沿线的邻近建筑包括Brickell House、Brickell、Icon Brickell、Residences Miami和Bristol Tower等物业。

宅邸

47层高的Una项目将有135套两居室至五居室的住宅,室内居住空间从约1100平方英尺到约4700平方英尺不等。10英尺深的大型露台提供了令人难以置信的比斯开恩湾美景;室外空间从约400至800平方英尺不等。无论是用来喝着鸡尾酒放松心情,享受一杯咖啡,还是阅读一本书,每个主人套房都有一个私人阳台。每间住宅的起居区都靠近10英尺高的落地窗,最大限度地将海湾前的全景尽收眼底,同时让自然光线展示室内的自然光。

 

 

"VS迈阿密海滩房地产"

饰面

每栋住宅的内饰,同样由AS+GG设计,灵感来自于游艇的内饰。每一个设计选择,都将豪华游艇的优雅感觉和水上生活的气息注入空间中。厨师的厨房包括柚木和胡桃木的混合材质,在带来自然温暖的同时又不失现代感。厨房里还有优雅的花岗岩台面以及Gaggenau电器。Una Miami的住户还将享受到其他迷人的点缀,如私人电梯和大衣柜。

设施

该楼的设施水平和数量都显示出其作为迈阿密终极豪华公寓楼盘之一的特点。Una的三楼露台是该楼的社交中心,有一个海滨泳池、游泳池、家庭泳池和儿童游乐区;该楼还设有室内儿童游乐区。住户们还可以在热带树叶间找到私人小木屋、烧烤区和户外酒吧。大厅内设有私人居民俱乐部,业主们可以在这里结识邻居。住户们还可以独享Key Biscayne上的Grand Bay俱乐部。

 

鄰里關係

布里克尔是椰树林正南面和北面的繁荣街区。布里克尔是迈阿密最新的热点地区之一。不仅是城市的主场,而且持续的高楼大厦建设使它成为了那些希望获得真正的城市工作、生活和娱乐体验的人的理想家园。 2016年开业的布里克尔城市中心已成为该地区的中心地带。该综合体包括超过50万平方英尺的零售空间,以萨克斯第五大道(Saks Fifth Avenue)为中心,包括各种高档购物和餐饮选择。该街区也是迈阿密最好的文化活动的所在地,包括迈阿密佩雷斯艺术博物馆(PAMM)。

Brickell背后的建筑师

Adrian Smith于2006年创立了AS+GG公司,此前他曾在Skidmore等知名公司担任设计合伙人。他和其他的创始合伙人Gordon Gill和Robert Forest致力于创造节能和可持续发展的建筑,以提升周围的环境。尽管每一位合伙人 AS+GG在传统建筑方面的经验,AS+GG的审美是圆滑、时尚和未来主义的。他们的作品遍布世界各地,包括Burj Vista、迪拜1号、公园大道1号和沙特阿拉伯的吉达塔等标志性建筑。

"2019年迈阿密新建筑公寓出售将改变天际线"

为什么我们推荐布里克尔

Brickell是迈阿密的中心,住在这里的人将会在家门口享受到迈阿密和迈阿密海滩的一切。城市度假式的生活方式,再加上方便的交通方式,让您可以享受到世界一流的餐饮、娱乐和文化,这对于在迈阿密工作的年轻专业人士或任何希望在步行的城市社区中生活的富裕买家来说,都是一个完美的选择。对于那些经常出差或旅游的人来说,迈阿密国际机场仅20分钟车程。

Una Residences 价格

 

设施

Una Residences

门庭若市

Una Residences 布里克尔

泊车位

Una Brickell

包间

Una Miami公寓出售信息

店内主厨

Una Brickell Miami

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

萨克斯第五大道

邻居家有什么?

Equinox

邻居家有什么?

Mo酒吧和酒廊

邻居家有什么?

战术学

邻居家有什么?

屋顶足球 

邻居家有什么?

糖类

邻居家有什么?

Le Petit Maison

邻居家有什么?

Casa Tua Cucina

邻居家有什么?

玛丽-布里克尔村

邻居家有什么?

甜蜜的卡罗琳

邻居家有什么?

La Mar

邻居家有什么?

CMX电影院

邻居家有什么?

奥布拉厨房餐桌

邻居家有什么?

布里克尔城市中心

属性比较

 

Aston Martin 住所

The Residences是一个超豪华的公寓项目。大楼66层,提供391套一到五间卧室不等的住宅。这些住宅是英国汽车公司的品质和地位的代名词。这些住宅有四层楼的设施,由一个大型玻璃楼梯连接,设有商务中心、儿童游乐区、青少年中心、豪华水疗中心、健身中心和艺术画廊。 

大海湾的树林

Grove at Grand Bay是位于Bayshore Drive的Coconut Grove的豪华公寓开发项目。该项目包括两栋20层高的住宅楼,共有98个住宅,拥有令人难以置信的海湾景观。住宅的玻璃窗高12英尺,比迈阿密的许多豪华公寓都要大两英尺。住户可享受的设施包括两个屋顶游泳池、私人电梯、水疗中心、健身中心、儿童游乐场、艺术画廊和宠物水疗中心等。

One Thousand Museum

位于迈阿密市博物馆公园对面,新的Residences by Architects提供62层高的超豪华公寓。其设计、建筑和豪华设施可与伦敦海德公园一号等著名建筑地标相媲美。该建筑也被称为 "蝎子塔",包括复式联排别墅、全层顶楼、半层住宅和单层复式顶楼。每位业主都可以选择自己的装修风格。

Elysee 迈阿密

由Jean-Louis Deniot设计的迈阿密望远镜型住宅由Jean-Louis Deniot设计,依偎在比斯开恩湾水岸边,57层楼高的100套住宅,拥有三至五间卧室。每栋住宅都有高高的天花板,落地窗突出了城市和海湾的华丽景色。迈阿密项目于2017年底破土动工,预计2019年竣工。

迈阿密的其他豪华公寓

 

与我们的建筑专家预约电话

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Una Residences Brickell

A Short Story About Una Residences Brickell

Una Residences' story lies in the future with affluent residents that will call this sleek and iconic building home. As the first new condominium development on the Brickell waterfront in Miami in more than a decade, Una Residences will have changed the skyline of downtown Miami with its futuristic curves and lines upon its forecast completion in 2021. The building's exceptional amenities and panoramic views of downtown and Biscayne Bay continues to attract buyers who will accept nothing less than the ultra-luxurious lifestyle offered by the development of Una Residences.

The architecture

Developers of Una Residences, OKO Group, commissioned Miami-based Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture (AS+GG)  to design the new luxury building. AS + GG has an aesthetic that seeks to highlight a building's relationship with the natural environment; they applied their design approach to Una Residences by creating a smooth, metallic building that resembles the natural shape of a wave. Even the porte cochère is dramatically curved to add to the nautical theme of the building. 

Brickell Apartments

Brickell has experienced exponential growth in the last decades that includes the construction of several new luxurious high-rises along Brickell Avenue. Una Residences blends perfectly with the iconic structures along the waterfront. Neighboring buildings along Brickell Avenue include properties such as Brickell House, Echo Brickell, iconbrickell, Four Seasons Residences Miami, and Bristol Tower. Una Residences stands out with its visionary, forward-thinking design.

The Residences

The 47-story Una project will have 135 two to five bedroom residences that range from about 1,100 square feet to about 4,700 square feet of interior living spaces. The large 10-foot deep terraces offer incredible views of Biscayne Bay; outdoor spaces range from about 400 to 800 square feet. Whether used to relax with a cocktail, enjoy a cup of coffee, or read a book, each master suite has a private balcony. Each residence's living areas are located near the 10-foot floor-to-ceiling windows, maximizing panoramic views of bay front while allowing natural light to showcase the interior.

 

The Finishes

The interior of each residence, also designed by AS+GG, is inspired by the interiors of yachts. Each design choice infuses the elegant feel of a luxury yacht and life on water into the space. The chef's kitchens include a mixture of teak and walnut that brings natural warmth while still being contemporary. The kitchen also has elegant granite countertops as well as Gaggenau appliances. Residents will also enjoy other glamorous touches such as private elevators and large closets.

The Amenities

The level and quantity of amenities at Una Residences reveal its characterization as one of the ultimate luxury condominium developments in Miami. Una's third-floor terrace is the social hub of the building with a bayfront pool, a lap pool, a family pool, and a children's play area; the building also has an indoor play area for children. Residents will also find private cabanas, grilling areas, and outdoor bars among the tropical foliage. The lobby is home to a private residents' club where homeowners can get to know their neighbors. Residents also have exclusive access to the Grand Bay Club on Key Biscayne.

 

The Neighborhood

Brickell is a thriving neighborhood directly south of downtown Miami and north of Coconut Grove. Brickell is one of Miami's newest hot spots. Not only is it home to the city's financial district, but continued high-rise construction makes it a great place to call home for those who want a truly urban work, live, and play experience. Brickell City Centre, which opened in 2016, has become the centerpiece of the neighborhood. The complex includes more than 500,000 square feet of retail space, anchored by Saks Fifth Avenue, which includes a wide variety of upscale shopping and dining options. The neighborhood is also home to some of Miami's best cultural activities, including the Pérez Art Museum Miami (PAMM).

The Architect Behind Una Residences Brickell

Adrian Smith founded AS+GG in 2006 after serving as Design Partner at other reputable firms, such as Skidmore, for the early part of his career. He and the other founding partners Gordon Gill and Robert Forest are committed to creating energy-efficient and sustainable structures that enhance their surroundings. Although each of the partners have experience with traditional structures, the AS+GG aesthetic is sleek, stylish, and futuristic. There work is found all over the world and include iconic buildings such as Burj Vista, 1 Dubai, 1 Park Avenue, and the Jeddah Tower in Saudi Arabia.

Why We Recommend Una Residences Brickell

Brickell is the heart of Miami and those who live at Una Residences will have all that Miami and Miami Beach have to offer at their doorstep. The urban resort-style living combined with convenient access to world-class dining, entertainment, and culture is a perfect fit for young professionals that work in the financial district or any affluent buyer who wants to be in a walkable urban neighborhood. For those that travel frequently for business or pleasure, Miami International Airport is only about 20 minutes away.

Una Residences Amenities

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sacks Fifth Avenue

What's in the Neighborhood?

Equinox

What's in the Neighborhood?

Mo Bar and Lounge

What's in the Neighborhood?

Tacology

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soccer Rooftop 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sugar

What's in the Neighborhood?

Le Petit Maison

What's in the Neighborhood?

Casa Tua Cucina

What's in the Neighborhood?

Mary Brickell Village

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sweet Caroline

What's in the Neighborhood?

La Mar

What's in the Neighborhood?

CMX Cinemas

What's in the Neighborhood?

Obra Kitchen Table

What's in the Neighborhood?

Brickell City Center

Una Residences Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale

 

 Unit

 

Price

Beds / Baths

Interior Sq Ft

 

Deposit

Schedule

   

902

$2,183,384

3/3.5

2,115

 

10% 

at Contract

   

2103

$2,102,230

3/3.5

1,995

 

10%

by October 31, 2018

   

2104

$1,940,932

3/3.5

1,915

 

10%

by start of construction (Q1 2019)

   

2501

$3,552,742

4/4.5

2,724

 

10%

At top off (Q1 2020)

   
2402  

$3,570,524

 

4/4.5

 

2,731

   50%  At Closing (Q4 2020)    
4001 $7,118,981  5/6.5   4,697          

Comparing Properties

 

Aston Martin Residences

The Aston Martin Residences is an ultra-luxury condo project in downtown Miami. The building offers 391 residences ranging from one to five bedrooms on its 66 floors. The residences are synonymous with the same quality and status associated with the British car company, Aston Martin. The residences are home to four floors of amenities, connected by a large glass stairway, which feature a business centre, kids play area, teen centre, luxury spa, a fitness center, and a curated art gallery. 

Grove at Grand Bay

Grove at Grand Bay is a luxury condominium development located in Coconut Grove on Bayshore Drive. The project includes two 20-story residential towers that feature 98 residences with incredible views of the bay. Residences have 12-foot glass windows, which are two feet bigger than the many of the luxury apartments in Miami. Residents enjoy amenities such as two rooftop pools, private elevators, a spa, fitness center, kids playground, art gallery, and a pet spa.

One Thousand Museum

Located across from Museum Park in downtown Miami, the new One Thousand Museum Residences by Zaha Hadid Architects offers 62-stories of ultra-luxury apartments in Miami. Its design, construction, and luxurious amenities rival famous architectural landmarks such as One Hyde Park in London. The building, also referred to as the 'Scorpion Tower,' features duplex townhomes, full-floor penthouses, half-floor residences, and a single duplex penthouse. One Thousand Museum present several firsts for residential buildings in Miami, including a helipad and a high-security vault. Each homeowner chooses from finishes chosen by Zaha Hadid.

Elysee Miami

The telescopic-shaped Elysee Miami, designed by Jean-Louis Deniot, is nestled along the Biscayne Bay Waterfront. Elysee is home to 100 residences with three to five bedrooms on its 57 floors. Each residence has high ceilings, with floor-to-ceiling windows that highlight gorgeous views of the city and the bay. Elysee Miami broke ground in late 2017 with an expected completion in 2019.

Other Luxury Apartment Buildings in Miami.

 

SCHEDULE A CALL
WITH OUR BUILDING EXPERT