بريكل

أحياء ميامي: بريكل

على مدى عقود، توافد الزوار إلى ساوث بيتش، منطقة الفنون العصرية حيث عاش الأغنياء والمشاهير. في حين أن ساوث بيتش لن تفقد مكانها في قلوب مياميين أو الزوار في أي وقت قريب، Brickell هو خيار نابض بالحياة ومتطورة لتناول الطعام والتسوق. على مدى العقد الماضي، Brickell، بما في ذلك جزيرة بريكل مفتاح، شهدت نموا استثنائيا والتنمية، وخلق مكانة كبيرة أخرى لاستكشاف في جنوب فلوريدا.  

ما الذي يمكن توقعه

مع الزجاج والصلب والخرسانة على الشاشة في ارتفاعات عالية عديدة في الحي ، والحي هو ميامي financial district والمحور المالي لأمريكا اللاتينية. باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر المناطق المالية ازدحاما في الولايات المتحدة، والحي هو أيضا واحدة من المناطق الأكثر كثافة سكانية في ميامي. الأمور هادئة قليلاً في ليلة على جانب الأعمال ولكن ، مع كل التطوير السكني الذي حدث في السنوات العشر الماضية ، والأمسيات تعج بالنشاط الاجتماعي في أماكن مثل قرية ماري بريكل ومركز مدينة Brickell.

فيبي

يقدم الحي خدماته للمهنيين الشباب العاملين خلال النهار وأولئك الذين يرغبون في المتعة في الليل. بغض النظر عن الوقت ، وعلى النقيض من أحياء ميامي الأخرى مثل كورال غابلز وجوز الهند غروف، فإن المنطقة نابضة بالحياة مع أجواء ترحيبية مميزة لميامي. سيجد المقيمون، وكثير منهم من المهنيين الشباب العاملين ورجال الأعمال، فرصاً ثقافية متعددة، ومشهداً متنامياً لفن الطهي، وتنوعاً واسعاً من خيارات الترفيه.

 

بريكل ميامي

 

نمط الحياه

المشترين والمستأجرين الذين يسعون إلى وسط المدينة النمط الحضري الذين يعيشون في ميامي سوف فرحة في خياراتهم في الحي. تقدم المباني السكنية والسكنية المتعددة الشاهقة المهنيين العاملين الشباب كل ما يحتاجون إليه على مقربة. في كثير من الأحيان، معظم الضروريات ليست سوى مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام. تشمل العديد من مباني الشقق الفاخرة في الحي المنتجعات الصحية ونوادي اللياقة البدنية. يمكن للمقيمين المشي إلى العمل. يمكنهم المشي إلى أي واحد من العديد من المطاعم في الهواء الطلق، والتنزه في جميع أنحاء الحي، والذهاب وركوب القوارب، أو الجري والركض على طول خليج بيسكاين. أو، مجرد الاستمتاع بكوكتيل على تراسهم، يطل على خليج بيسكاين، والاستمتاع بالرياح الدافئة.

التسوق والمطاعم

في الآونة الأخيرة في عام 2009 ، كان التسوق وتناول الطعام في الحي غير موجود تقريبًا. غير افتتاح مركز مدينة بريكل في عام 2016 المشهد الطبيعي للمنطقة من خلال تزويد السكان بمزيد من الخيارات للعيش وتناول الطعام والتسوق. تحول هذا المركز الجديد للتسوق Downtown Miami . في نهاية المطاف، يتميز المشروع الآن برجين سكنيين مرتفعين (Reach and Rise) وبرجين مكتبيين متوسطي الحجم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يضم BCC فندق East الذي يقع فوق مجمع للتسوق وتناول الطعام والترفيه من أربعة طوابق. ساكس فيفث أفنيو وCMX، تجربة سينما VIP الفاخرة ترسو مركز التسوق.  

وتشمل خيارات التسوق وتناول الطعام الأخرى قرية ماري بريكل، موطن لمجموعة مختارة من المحلات ومجموعة واسعة من خيارات الطعام الفاخرة وغير الرسمية. يحتوي المشروع أيضًا على محطات مريحة أخرى مثل متجر بقالة ومركز للياقة البدنية وبائع زهور. وتشمل المفضلة المحلية الخروج للمأكولات البحرية في بازار مار من قبل خوسيه أندريس في SLS والطعام الإيطالي ريفي في فيليا مايكل شوارتز في SLS Brickell.

 

شقق بريكل للبيع

 

الثقافه

ميامي ينضح الثقافة في كل زاوية من المدينة. قبل سنوات تم إنزال الكثير من "الثقافة" إلى ميامي بيتش ، ومع ذلك ، الآن Downtown Miami ، بما في ذلك Brickell ، حكم العليا. على بعد مسافة قصيرة على طول شارع بيسكاين، شمال نهر ميامي، وهو الحدود الشمالية للحي، سوف تجد متحف باريس للفنون في ميامي (PAMM). يركز هذا المتحف على فن القرن ينو20 و 21 من جميع أنحاء العالم. حتى أولئك الذين ليسوا في الفن الحديث سوف يتمتع بعد ظهر اليوم في PAMM حيث يمكنهم التجول في الحدائق المعلقة مذهلة واتخاذ مناظر خلابة من خليج بيسكاين. وفي الآونة الأخيرة، فتح متحف فروست للعلوم أبوابه في مكان قريب. ويقدم العديد من المعارض بالإضافة إلى حوض للأسماك ويظهر في القبة السماوية. أولئك الذين يريدون تجربة تناول الطعام الثقافية يمكن التوجه إلى إل توكان، حيث يمكنهم أن يأخذوا في عرض ملهى نابض بالحياة الذي هو ردة إلى كوبا العالم القديم.  

 

أفضل المباني 

وقد غذت نمو بريكل ميامي في العقد الماضي بناء طن من العقارات التجارية والسكنية. وقد اجتذب بناء العديد من الوحدات السكنية الشاهقة والمباني السكنية المشترين والمستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. فيما يلي بعض من أفضل المباني في الحي:

  • أيقونة Brickell - يقع هذا المشروع من ثلاثة مباني على طول خليج بيسكاين، ويضم أطول مجمع تجمع في الولايات المتحدة ومناظر خليج بيسكاين كبيرة. . .
  • SLS Lux - يقع في جنوب ميامي الجادة، على بعد خطوات قليلة إلى مركز مدينة بريكل، SLS Lux ميزات الشقق رائع التي تتبنى نوعية وجمال وأناقة العلامة التجارية SLS.
  • Echo — تقع في شارع بريكل، Echo Brickell هو المبنى للسكان الذين يريدون أحدث وأعظم التكنولوجيا المنزلية. تشمل خطط الطابق من غرفة نوم إلى أربع غرف نوم مع تصميمات داخلية مستوحاة من كارلوس أوت الشهير عالميًا. وبصرف النظر عن نوافذ الأرض إلى السقف مع مناظر رائعة، كل مسكن يتضمن تقنية أبل ® المنزل، والقهوة المدمج في وآلات إسبرسو، وتخزين النبيذ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
  • الشقق السكنية Reach & Rise — Reach and Rise هي أبراج سكنية فاخرة منفصلة تتمتع بإمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى مركز مدينة Brickell. يمكن للمشترين الاختيار بين خطط الطابق المتعدد التي تتراوح من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى أربع غرف نوم. يحتوي كل مبنى على بواب خاص وطوابق واسعة بنصف فدان من وسائل الراحة التي تشمل الحدائق وحفلات الشواء ومناطق اللياقة البدنية في الهواء الطلق.

 

Echo بريكل ميامي

 

شقق ما قبل البناء

كمية الشقق Brickell للبيع لا تزال تنمو لدعم شعبية في المنطقة. وفيما يلي بعض العقارات التي هي في المراحل المبكرة من التطوير أو لديها بناء جديد:

  • أونا Una Residences ، وتقع على الواجهة البحرية بالقرب من Causeway ريكينباكر، هو 47 طابقا فائقة الفاخرة جنوب Brickell تطوير الشقة. كل أدريان سميث + غوردون جيل العمارة الإقامة المصممة سوف يكون مدخل المصعد الخاص، والمطابخ الشيف، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. ومن المقرر الانتهاء من المشروع في عام 2021.
  • Brickell Heights —يقع تطوير البرج المزدوج لمرتفعات Brickell في قلب ميامي، بجوار قرية ماري بريكل. الشقق التي صممها ديفيد روكويل تنضح بريق الحديثة لأولئك الذين يريدون أن يكونوا في غضون خمس دقائق من كل ما Brickell لهذا العرض. تشمل وسائل الراحة الحصرية تراس ًا على طراز المنتجع على السطح ومسبحًا والوصول إلى مركز اللياقة البدنية Equinox والوصول إلى SoulCycle®.
  • Brickell Flatiron -تم تطوير مساكنأوغو كولومبو وصممها لويس ريفولتا، وتقع مساكنها على مسافة قريبة من جميع الأعمال، بما في ذلك مركز مدينة بريكل وقرية ماري بريكل. من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى ثلاث غرف نوم سكنية مصممة الايطالية ينضح الفاخرة. هذا المبنى هو أيضا صديقة للأسرة مع غرفة لعب وحمام سباحة خاص للأطفال، بالإضافة إلى مسبح السماء.

سوق الإسكان

أدى إعصار إيرما إلى تباطؤ سوق الإسكان في ميامي لفترة قصيرة، ولكن المبيعات انتعشت وشهدت ميامي ثماني سنوات متتالية من ارتفاع الأسعار. شقق ميامي هي أقل تكلفة من العديد من المدن العالمية الأخرى، لذلك أولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء في Brickell لديهم فرصة لشراء العقارات بقيمة جيدة. إذا لم تكن مستعدًا لشراء عقار في Brickell ، فإن التأجير هو نقطة انطلاق جيدة ، حيث أن هناك الكثير من الخيارات الفاخرة وأسعار الإيجار منخفضة نسبيًا.

"ميامي أفضل الأحياء للعيش أو الاستثمار"

"لقد حان الوقت للاستثمار في Downtown Miami شقق للبيع"

مدارس K-12

ويخدم عدد من المدارس العامة والخاصة الممتازة الأسر التي لديها أطفال ملتحقون بـ K-12 الذين يعيشون في المنطقة. المدارس الخاصة المتميزة تشمل أكاديمية كي بوينت المسيحية، مدارس جيش تحرير كوسوفو ، وأكاديمية بريكل الدولية. ميامي داد المدارس العامة مقاطعة لديها عدد قليل من المدارس في الحي التي هي استثنائية. العديد منها هي المدارس المتخصصة مثل مدرسة الدراسات المتقدمة، مدرسة العالم الجديد للفنون،التصميم والهندسة المعمارية المدرسة الثانوية العليا، أكاديمية الصاري، وأكاديمية iPrep.

"تسجيل الطلاب الأجانب في مدارس ميامي العامة"

أفضل شيء عن الحي

الحي قد تحول من مركز مالي إلى 24/7 العمل، ويعيش، حي اللعب. ميامي لم يكن هذا ، ولكن Brickell هو عليه -- أقرب شيء يمكن للمرء أن يحصل على مانهاتن الذين يعيشون في ولاية فلوريدا -- وإن كان ، مع الطقس أجمل بكثير. بالطبع، الأحياء لا تزال لميامي financial district ، حيث العديد من البنوك والشركات المالية وصناديق التحوط استدعاء الوطن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جذبت Brickell العديد من شركات التكنولوجيا مثل Facebook و Twitter و Yahoo و Oracle و Cisco وغيرها الكثير. 

 

بيوت بريكل للبيع

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

Brickell

Miami Neighborhoods: Brickell

For decades, visitors flocked to South Beach, the trendy arts district where the rich and famous lived. While South Beach won't lose its place in the hearts of Miamians or visitors anytime soon, Brickell is a vibrant and sophisticated option for dining and shopping. Over the last decade, Brickell, including the island Brickell Key, has experienced exceptional growth and development, creating another great niche to explore in South Florida.  

What to Expect

With glass, steel, and concrete on display at Brickell’s numerous high rises, the neighborhood is Miami's financial district and the financial hub for Latin America. As one of the busiest financial districts in the United States, the neighborhood is also one of the most densely populated areas of Miami. Things quiet down a bit a night on the business side. But, with all the residential development that has gone on in the last 10 years, evenings bustle with social activity at places like Mary Brickell Village and Brickell City Center.

The Vibe

The neighborhood caters to working young professionals during the day and those who want to have fun at night. Regardless of the time, and in contrast to other Miami neighborhoods like Coral Gables and Coconut Grove, Brickell is vibrant with a welcoming atmosphere characteristic of Miami. Residents, of which many are young working professionals and entrepreneurs, will find multiple cultural opportunities, a growing gastronomy scene, and wide variety of entertainment options.

Brickell Key Island La Mar

Lifestyle

Buyers and renters who seek downtown urban style living in Miami will revel in their options in Brickell. Multiple high-rise condominium and apartment buildings offer young working professionals everything that they need in close proximity. Often times, most necessities are only a short walk away. Many of the luxury condo buildings in the neighborhood include spas and fitness clubs. Residents can walk to work. They can walk to any one of the many outdoor restaurants, stroll around the neighborhood, go boating, or running and jogging along Biscayne Bay. Or, just enjoy a cocktail on their terrace, overlooking Biscayne Bay, enjoying the warm winds.

Shopping and Restaurants

As recently as 2009, shopping and dining in the neighborhood was almost nonexistent. The opening of Brickell City Centre in 2016 changed the landscape of the area by providing residents with more options for living, dining, and shopping. This new shopping center transformed Downtown Miami. Ultimately, the project now features two residential high rise towers (Reach and Rise) and two mid-size office towers. In addition, Brickell City Center features the East Hotel that sits above a four-story shopping, dining, and entertainment complex. Saks Fifth Avenue and CMX, a Luxury VIP Cinema Experience anchors the shopping center.  

Other shopping and dining options include Mary Brickell Village, home to a selection of boutiques and a wide variety of fine and casual dining options. The project also has other convenient stops such as a grocery store, fitness center, and a florist. Local favorites include going out for seafood at Bazaar Mar by José Andrés at SLS and rustic Italian food at Michael Schwartz's Fi'lia at SLS Brickell.

miami neighborhoods brickell 1

Culture

Miami oozes culture in every nook of the city. Years ago much of the “culture” was relegated to Miami Beach, however, now Downtown Miami, including Brickell, reign supreme. A short ride along Biscayne Boulevard, north of the Miami River, which is the northern border of the neighborhood, you will find Miami's Pérez Art Museum Miami (PAMM). This museum focuses on 20th and 21st century art from all over the world. Even those who aren't into modern art will enjoy an afternoon at PAMM where they can wander spectacular hanging gardens and take in picturesque views of Biscayne Bay. Most recently, the Frost Museum of Science opened its doors nearby. It offers several exhibitions as well as an aquarium and shows at the planetarium. Those who want a cultural dining experience can head to El Tucán, where they can take in a vibrant cabaret show that is a throwback to Old World Cuba.  

Top Buildings in Brickell

Brickell Miami growth of the last decade has been fueled the construction of tons of commercial and residential real estate. The construction of several high rise condominium and apartment building have attracted buyers and investors from all over the globe. Here are some of the top buildings in the neighborhood:

  • Icon Brickell — Located along Biscayne Bay, this three-building project offers features the longest pool complex in the United States and great Biscayne Bay views. .
  • SLS Lux - Located on South Miami Avenue, a few steps to Brickell City Center, SLS Lux features gorgeous condos that espouse the quality, beauty and elegance of the SLS brand.  
  • Echo — Located on Brickell Avenue, Echo Brickell is the building for residents who want the latest and greatest home technology. Floor plans include one to four bedrooms with interiors inspired by world-famous Carlos Ott. Aside from floor to ceiling windows with great views, each residence includes Apple® home technology, built-in coffee and espresso machines, wine storage, and much more.
  • Reach & Rise— Reach and Rise condos are separate luxury residential towers that have direct access to Brickell City Center. Buyers can choose between multiple floor plans that range from one to four bedrooms. Each building has a private concierge and an expansive half-acre amenity decks that include gardens, barbecues, and outdoor fitness areas.

Echo Brickell Miami

Pre-construction & New Construction Brickell Condos

The amount of Brickell condos for sale continues to grow to support the area's popularity. Here are some properties that are in the early stages of development or have new construction :

  • Una—Una Residences, located on the waterfront near the Rickenbacker Causeway, is a 47-story ultra-luxury South Brickell condo development. Each Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture designed residence will have private elevator entries, chef's kitchens, and much more. The project is scheduled to be completed in 2021.
  • Brickell Heights—The twin tower development of Brickell Heights lies in the heart of Miami, next to Mary Brickell Village. The condos designed by David Rockwell exude modern glamor for those who want to be within five minutes of everything that Brickell has to offer. Exclusive amenities include a resort-style rooftop terrace and pool, access to the Equinox fitness center, and access to SoulCycle®.
  • Brickell Flatiron—Developed by Ugo Colombo and designed by Luis Revuelta, residences residences are within walking distance to all of the action, including Brickell City Centre and Mary Brickell Village. The one to three bedroom Italian designed residences exude luxury. This building is also family friendly with a playroom and special pool for children, in addition to their Sky Pool.

Housing Market

Hurricane Irma slowed Miami's housing market for a short time, but sales have been rebounding. Miami condo sales rose 24% in the first quarter of 2018 and are expected to continue to rise. Miami apartments are less expensive than many other global cities, so those who want to buy in Brickell have an opportunity to purchase properties at a good value. If your not ready to buy a property in Brickell, renting is a good stepping stone, as there are a lot of luxury options and the rental rates are relatively low.

K-12 Schools

Families with children attending K-12 who live in Brickell are served by a number of excellent public and private schools. Outstanding private schools include Key Point Christian Academy, KLA Schools, and Brickell International Academy. Miami-Dade County Public Schools has a handful of schools in the neighborhood that are exceptional. Many of which are specialty schools such as School of Advanced Studies, New World School of Arts, Design and Architecture Senior High School, Mast Academy, and iPrep Academy.

The Best Thing about Brickell

Brickell has transformed from financial center to 24/7 work, live, play neighborhood. Miami has never had this, but Brickell is it - the closest thing one can get to Manhattan living in Florida - albeit, with much nicer weather. Of course, the neighborhoods continues to be Miami's financial district, where many banks, financial companies and hedge funds call home. In addition, Brickell has attracted many tech companies such as Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo, Oracle, Cisco, and many more.

Contact us with your inquiries about Brickell condos for sale.

Miami Neighborhoods Brickel Real Estate

 

Miami Neighborhoods Related News:

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING