布里克尔

迈阿密社区。Brickell

几十年来,游客们纷纷涌向南海滩,这个富人和名人居住的时尚艺术区。虽然南海滩不会很快就会失去它在米亚姆人或游客心中的地位,但布里克尔是一个充满活力和精致的餐饮和购物选择。在过去的十年里,布里克尔,包括布里克尔岛,经历了非凡的增长和发展,创造了南佛罗里达州另一个值得探索的利基。  

期待什么

玻璃、钢铁和混凝土在附近众多的高楼大厦中陈列着,这里是迈阿密的,也是拉丁美洲的金融中心。作为美国最繁忙的金融区之一,该街区也是迈阿密人口最密集的地区之一。在商业方面,这里的一切都会在一夜之间安静下来。但是,随着过去10年来的住宅开发,晚上在Mary Brickell Village和Brickell City Center等地的社交活动也很热闹。

The Vibe

该地区白天是工作的年轻专业人士,晚上则是想找点乐子的人。无论在什么时候,与其他迈阿密地区如Coral Gables和Coconut Grove不同的是,该地区充满了迈阿密特有的热情洋溢的气氛。住在这里的居民,其中有很多是年轻的职业人士和企业家,他们会发现这里有多种文化机会、不断发展的美食环境和丰富的娱乐选择。

 

布里克尔-迈阿密

 

生活方式

购房者和租房者在迈阿密寻求市中心的城市风格的生活方式,他们会在附近的选择中得到满足。多栋高层公寓和公寓楼,为年轻的职业人士提供了近在咫尺的一切所需。很多时候,大多数必需品都只需要步行就能到达。附近的许多豪华公寓楼都有温泉和健身俱乐部。居民们可以步行去上班。他们可以步行到众多的户外餐厅,在附近散步,划船,或沿着比斯开恩湾跑步和慢跑。或者,只需在露台上享受一杯鸡尾酒,俯瞰比斯开恩湾,享受温暖的风。

购物和餐馆

早在2009年,该地区的购物和餐饮几乎不存在。2016年,布里克尔城市中心的开业改变了该地区的格局,为居民提供了更多的生活、餐饮和购物选择。这个新的购物中心改变了WWW.CDF.COM.COM.COM.COM.COM.COM.COM.COM.COM.COM的商业模式,改变了这个新的购物中心。最终,该项目现在拥有两栋高层住宅塔楼(Reach和Rise)和两栋中型写字楼。此外,BCC还设有东方酒店,位于四层楼高的购物、餐饮和娱乐中心之上。Saks Fifth Avenue和CMX,一个豪华的VIP影院体验馆,是购物中心的主力军。  

其他购物和餐饮选择还包括玛丽-布里克尔村,这里有精选的精品店和各式各样的高级和休闲餐饮选择。该项目还有其他便利的站点,如杂货店、健身中心和花店等。当地人的最爱包括在SLS的Bazaar Mar by José Andrés餐厅吃海鲜,以及在SLS Brickell的Michael Schwartz's Fi'lia餐厅吃乡村意大利菜。

 

布里克尔公寓出售信息

 

文化

迈阿密的每个角落都渗透着文化的气息。几年前,很多 "文化 "被贬到了迈阿密海滩,然而,现在,包括布里克尔在内的迈阿密市的文化在这里都是至高无上的。沿着比斯开恩大道(Biscayne Boulevard),在迈阿密河以北,也就是迈阿密河的北边,你会发现迈阿密的佩雷斯艺术博物馆(PAMM)。这座博物馆集中展示了来自世界各地的20世纪和21世纪的艺术作品。即使是那些不喜欢现代艺术的人,也会在PAMM度过一个下午,在这里他们可以漫步在壮观的悬挂式花园里,欣赏比斯开湾的风景如画。最近,弗罗斯特科学博物馆(Frost Museum of Science)在附近开放了。它提供了几个展览以及水族馆和天文馆的表演。想享受文化餐饮体验的游客可以去El Tucán,在这里,他们可以欣赏充满活力的卡巴莱表演,仿佛回到了旧世界的古巴。  

 

顶级建筑 

过去十年来,布里克尔迈阿密的发展,推动了成吨的商业和住宅房地产的建设。几栋高层公寓和公寓楼的建设吸引了来自全球各地的买家和投资者。以下是该地区的一些顶级建筑。

  • Icon Brickell - 该项目位于比斯开恩湾畔,有三栋建筑,提供美国最长的泳池综合体和绝佳的比斯开恩湾景观。
  • SLS Lux- 位于南迈阿密大道上,距离布里克尔城市中心仅几步之遥,拥有华丽的公寓,体现了SLS品牌的品质、美丽和优雅。
  • Echo — Brickell位于Brickell大道上,是为追求最新、最先进的家居科技的住户而建。楼层规划包括一到四间卧室,内部设计灵感来自世界著名的Carlos Ott。除了落地窗外,每栋住宅还包括Apple®家居科技、内置咖啡机和浓缩咖啡机、葡萄酒储藏室等。
  • 达到和上升 Reach和Rise公寓是独立的豪华住宅塔楼,可直达Brickell City Center。购房者可以选择从一到四间卧室的多种楼层规划。每栋楼都有一个私人门房和一个半英亩的宽阔的娱乐平台,包括花园、烧烤场和室外健身区。

 

Echo 布里克尔-迈阿密

 

建成前的公寓

Brickell公寓的待售量持续增长,支撑着该地区的人气。以下是一些处于早期开发阶段或有新建筑的物业。

  • Una -- Una Residences位于Rickenbacker堤道附近的水岸,是一个47层高的超豪华南布里克尔公寓项目。每栋Adrian Smith+Gordon Gill建筑事务所设计的住宅都将拥有私人电梯入口、厨师厨房等。该项目计划于2021年竣工。
  • Brickell Heights-Brickell Heights的双塔楼开发项目位于迈阿密的中心,紧邻Mary Brickell Village。由David Rockwell设计的公寓散发着现代的魅力,为那些希望在5分钟内就能到达布里克尔的一切的人提供了现代的魅力。独家设施包括度假式的屋顶露台和游泳池、Equinox健身中心和SoulCycle®的使用权。
  • Brickell Flatiron由Ugo Colombo开发并由Luis Revuelta设计的Resdences住宅由Ugo Colombo开发,步行即可到达包括Brickell City Centre和Mary Brickell Village在内的所有活动场所。一至三居室的意大利设计的住宅散发着奢华的气息。这栋建筑也是家庭友好型的,除了天空泳池外,还设有儿童游乐室和特殊的游泳池。

住房市场

飓风 "伊尔玛 "让迈阿密的房市短时间内放缓了脚步,但销售量有所回升,迈阿密的房价已经连续8年升值。迈阿密公寓的价格比许多其他全球城市的房价要低,所以想在布里克尔买房的人有机会买到物美价廉的房产。如果你还不准备在布里克尔买房,那么租房是一个很好的垫脚石,因为这里有很多豪华的选择,而且租金相对较低。

"迈阿密最适合居住或投资的街区"

"是时候投资公寓出售了"

K-12学校

有孩子在K-12区就读的家庭,有许多优秀的公立和私立学校为其提供服务。优秀的私立学校包括Key Point Christian Academy、KLA Schools和Brickell International Academy。迈阿密-戴德县公立学校在附近有少数几所优秀的学校。其中许多是特色学校,如高级研究学校、新世界艺术学校、设计与建筑高级中学、Mast学院和iPrep学院等。

"在迈阿密公立学校招收外国学生"

邻居们最棒的事情是什么?

这个街区已经从金融中心转变为全天候的工作、生活、娱乐场所。当然,这里的街区仍然是迈阿密的WWW.XYZ.COM,许多银行、金融公司和对冲基金都在这里安家。此外,布里克尔还吸引了许多科技公司,如Facebook、Twitter、雅虎、甲骨文、思科等。 

 

Brickell住宅出售

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Brickell

Miami Neighborhoods: Brickell

For decades, visitors flocked to South Beach, the trendy arts district where the rich and famous lived. While South Beach won't lose its place in the hearts of Miamians or visitors anytime soon, Brickell is a vibrant and sophisticated option for dining and shopping. Over the last decade, Brickell, including the island Brickell Key, has experienced exceptional growth and development, creating another great niche to explore in South Florida.  

What to Expect

With glass, steel, and concrete on display at Brickell’s numerous high rises, the neighborhood is Miami's financial district and the financial hub for Latin America. As one of the busiest financial districts in the United States, the neighborhood is also one of the most densely populated areas of Miami. Things quiet down a bit a night on the business side. But, with all the residential development that has gone on in the last 10 years, evenings bustle with social activity at places like Mary Brickell Village and Brickell City Center.

The Vibe

The neighborhood caters to working young professionals during the day and those who want to have fun at night. Regardless of the time, and in contrast to other Miami neighborhoods like Coral Gables and Coconut Grove, Brickell is vibrant with a welcoming atmosphere characteristic of Miami. Residents, of which many are young working professionals and entrepreneurs, will find multiple cultural opportunities, a growing gastronomy scene, and wide variety of entertainment options.

Brickell Key Island La Mar

Lifestyle

Buyers and renters who seek downtown urban style living in Miami will revel in their options in Brickell. Multiple high-rise condominium and apartment buildings offer young working professionals everything that they need in close proximity. Often times, most necessities are only a short walk away. Many of the luxury condo buildings in the neighborhood include spas and fitness clubs. Residents can walk to work. They can walk to any one of the many outdoor restaurants, stroll around the neighborhood, go boating, or running and jogging along Biscayne Bay. Or, just enjoy a cocktail on their terrace, overlooking Biscayne Bay, enjoying the warm winds.

Shopping and Restaurants

As recently as 2009, shopping and dining in the neighborhood was almost nonexistent. The opening of Brickell City Centre in 2016 changed the landscape of the area by providing residents with more options for living, dining, and shopping. This new shopping center transformed Downtown Miami. Ultimately, the project now features two residential high rise towers (Reach and Rise) and two mid-size office towers. In addition, Brickell City Center features the East Hotel that sits above a four-story shopping, dining, and entertainment complex. Saks Fifth Avenue and CMX, a Luxury VIP Cinema Experience anchors the shopping center.  

Other shopping and dining options include Mary Brickell Village, home to a selection of boutiques and a wide variety of fine and casual dining options. The project also has other convenient stops such as a grocery store, fitness center, and a florist. Local favorites include going out for seafood at Bazaar Mar by José Andrés at SLS and rustic Italian food at Michael Schwartz's Fi'lia at SLS Brickell.

miami neighborhoods brickell 1

Culture

Miami oozes culture in every nook of the city. Years ago much of the “culture” was relegated to Miami Beach, however, now Downtown Miami, including Brickell, reign supreme. A short ride along Biscayne Boulevard, north of the Miami River, which is the northern border of the neighborhood, you will find Miami's Pérez Art Museum Miami (PAMM). This museum focuses on 20th and 21st century art from all over the world. Even those who aren't into modern art will enjoy an afternoon at PAMM where they can wander spectacular hanging gardens and take in picturesque views of Biscayne Bay. Most recently, the Frost Museum of Science opened its doors nearby. It offers several exhibitions as well as an aquarium and shows at the planetarium. Those who want a cultural dining experience can head to El Tucán, where they can take in a vibrant cabaret show that is a throwback to Old World Cuba.  

Top Buildings in Brickell

Brickell Miami growth of the last decade has been fueled the construction of tons of commercial and residential real estate. The construction of several high rise condominium and apartment building have attracted buyers and investors from all over the globe. Here are some of the top buildings in the neighborhood:

  • Icon Brickell — Located along Biscayne Bay, this three-building project offers features the longest pool complex in the United States and great Biscayne Bay views. .
  • SLS Lux - Located on South Miami Avenue, a few steps to Brickell City Center, SLS Lux features gorgeous condos that espouse the quality, beauty and elegance of the SLS brand.  
  • Echo — Located on Brickell Avenue, Echo Brickell is the building for residents who want the latest and greatest home technology. Floor plans include one to four bedrooms with interiors inspired by world-famous Carlos Ott. Aside from floor to ceiling windows with great views, each residence includes Apple® home technology, built-in coffee and espresso machines, wine storage, and much more.
  • Reach & Rise— Reach and Rise condos are separate luxury residential towers that have direct access to Brickell City Center. Buyers can choose between multiple floor plans that range from one to four bedrooms. Each building has a private concierge and an expansive half-acre amenity decks that include gardens, barbecues, and outdoor fitness areas.

Echo Brickell Miami

Pre-construction & New Construction Brickell Condos

The amount of Brickell condos for sale continues to grow to support the area's popularity. Here are some properties that are in the early stages of development or have new construction :

  • Una—Una Residences, located on the waterfront near the Rickenbacker Causeway, is a 47-story ultra-luxury South Brickell condo development. Each Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture designed residence will have private elevator entries, chef's kitchens, and much more. The project is scheduled to be completed in 2021.
  • Brickell Heights—The twin tower development of Brickell Heights lies in the heart of Miami, next to Mary Brickell Village. The condos designed by David Rockwell exude modern glamor for those who want to be within five minutes of everything that Brickell has to offer. Exclusive amenities include a resort-style rooftop terrace and pool, access to the Equinox fitness center, and access to SoulCycle®.
  • Brickell Flatiron—Developed by Ugo Colombo and designed by Luis Revuelta, residences residences are within walking distance to all of the action, including Brickell City Centre and Mary Brickell Village. The one to three bedroom Italian designed residences exude luxury. This building is also family friendly with a playroom and special pool for children, in addition to their Sky Pool.

Housing Market

Hurricane Irma slowed Miami's housing market for a short time, but sales have been rebounding. Miami condo sales rose 24% in the first quarter of 2018 and are expected to continue to rise. Miami apartments are less expensive than many other global cities, so those who want to buy in Brickell have an opportunity to purchase properties at a good value. If your not ready to buy a property in Brickell, renting is a good stepping stone, as there are a lot of luxury options and the rental rates are relatively low.

K-12 Schools

Families with children attending K-12 who live in Brickell are served by a number of excellent public and private schools. Outstanding private schools include Key Point Christian Academy, KLA Schools, and Brickell International Academy. Miami-Dade County Public Schools has a handful of schools in the neighborhood that are exceptional. Many of which are specialty schools such as School of Advanced Studies, New World School of Arts, Design and Architecture Senior High School, Mast Academy, and iPrep Academy.

The Best Thing about Brickell

Brickell has transformed from financial center to 24/7 work, live, play neighborhood. Miami has never had this, but Brickell is it - the closest thing one can get to Manhattan living in Florida - albeit, with much nicer weather. Of course, the neighborhoods continues to be Miami's financial district, where many banks, financial companies and hedge funds call home. In addition, Brickell has attracted many tech companies such as Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo, Oracle, Cisco, and many more.

Contact us with your inquiries about Brickell condos for sale.

Miami Neighborhoods Brickel Real Estate

 

Miami Neighborhoods Related News:

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING