椰树林

椰树林是迈阿密超高净值家庭的 "新去处"。椰树林的绿树成荫的街道一直以来都是以艺术化、波西米亚式、悠闲自在的居民而著称,也为这个城市中最古老的连续定居区带来了平静的生活方式。但现在已经改变了很多。Grove最近的居民们也喜欢上了这里的家庭式、休闲和美食生活方式。他们的兴趣推动了一些特殊的变化,现在椰树林已经成为首选的主要居住地。让我们一起来探讨一下其中的一些原因。

什么改变了?

市场这只无形的手发挥了巨大的作用。因为Grove是大迈阿密中心地带的独特文化绿洲,巴哈马的海螺建筑和传统美丽的地中海式设计鼓励了新业主对住宅的内部装修。随后,人们纷纷购买空地或拆除现有住宅,设计出自己的 "现代 "居住地。这些所谓的McMansions带来了较新的商店和餐馆。这反过来又鼓励了世界著名的建筑师和室内设计师创造出一些杰作,如 Park Grove椰树林公寓、Grove Arbor和The Residences at Coconut Grove。市中心的开发项目为这一充满活力的增长增添了活力。随着所有这些雄心勃勃的计划的形成,更多的著名商业开发项目也进入了这个5.6平方英里的区域。这就是我们今天看到的结果。

你可以期待什么

超豪华的生活方式,以个人的平静、历史和自然美景、高端房地产和宁静的公园和花园、世界著名的私立学校和慵懒的周末、世界一流的餐饮和购物,以及在海湾的游艇和国家历史地标的游览,平衡了这一切。期待这一切,享受这一切,因为椰树林拥有这一切。

The Grove提供了这一切,所以您和您的家人的个人生活方式将完全由您来决定。The Grove被认为是迈阿密最安全的社区。许多住宅都在安静的街道上,而且都在有门卫的社区里。很多居民都是来了又留,这使得这里成为了一个稳定而安宁的居住地。年轻的专业人士第一次搬到布里克尔工作,成家立业,并搬到了Grove,这样他们的孩子们就可以拥有一个完美的社区,离美国最好的学校很近,他们的父母也可以很方便地通勤回布里克尔、市中心或珊瑚礁。

 

椰树林迈阿密房地产

 

椰树林房地产提供豪华公寓,如Grand Bay的Grove和Grovenor House,以及水岸和旱地豪宅和独栋别墅,这是必然的。但为了满足年轻的专业人士的需求,它还提供了优秀的联排别墅,有些位于门禁社区。对椰树林公寓的需求是有的,供应量也在满足。由于椰林吸引了如此广泛的居民,生活方式也在不断发展,满足了广泛的品位。生活方式涉及到体育娱乐、文化兴趣、餐饮、购物、旅游,以及与水岸社区相关的一切生活方式,同时也为成长中的家庭提供了教育机会。

公園與開放式空氣

格罗夫林的16个公园和花园让迈阿密人羡慕不已。维兹卡亚博物馆和花园以演绎17、18世纪意大利和法国建筑而闻名于世。馆内收藏着耐人寻味的艺术收藏品,而花园则是令人惊叹的奇观。Barnacle Historic State Park还可以欣赏到比斯开湾的绝美景色,并有自己的美丽花园供您探索。坎邦的植物园以奇花异草为特色,似乎是很少有人知道的地方。骑自行车的人和跑步的人都会去David T. Kennedy公园(有些人可能只是为了尝尝迈阿密最好的冰冻柠檬水)。

 

椰树林公寓

 

购物和餐馆

当不只是享受开阔地的自然美景时,Grove还有很多可以供食客和购物者选择的地方。其中大部分都在几个街区的步行距离内。

椰树林的购物迎合了各种口味和风格。这里有两个露天商场,可以说,CocoWalk与其说是简单的购物中心,不如说是一个高档的生活中心,这里有高端零售店和精品店、餐饮、咖啡馆和多屏幕电影院。而位于Grove的Mayfair则是另一个集零售、餐饮和商业于一体的高档生活中心。

值得一提的个别商店包括位于Grove的The Bookstore,您可以在这里浏览书籍,并在书店相当精巧的咖啡馆里与朋友们见面。H and H Jewels是为特别的人提供特别设计的珠宝首饰的首选场所。金发郁金香为各种场合提供花束。您可以在Blonde Bistro享用美食的同时,选择您的花束,或与他们的设计师合作。Unika提供知名和新晋设计师的时尚配饰。  

从精致的餐饮到运动酒吧,格罗夫的一切都在这里。请欣赏这段简短的 "采样器"。宏伟的Panorama餐厅和酒廊,"食物是一种艺术",提供国际美食,并以拉丁风味为主。Lulu in the Grove提供美味的食物和饮料,以大多数外地人还未曾体验过的方式提供。时髦的环境和精致的氛围是客人们在享用当地生产的有机食品时的体验。

 

椰树林房地产公司

 

Ariete提供了令人惊叹的古巴口味,Sopare di Mare以其意大利的魅力而闻名,提供地中海风格的海鲜、意面和奶酪菜肴。

LoKal是一家休闲的汉堡吧,提供一系列有趣的微酿啤酒。Green Street Café被誉为 "人行道-用餐中心",它的顾客群是健身爱好者、大学生和带着毛茸茸的朋友出去散步的人。Glass and Wine有一个游乐场,可以让孩子们在这里玩耍,而爸爸妈妈们则可以在这里享受一个晚上的手工鸡尾酒或周末的早午餐。Alma是另一家西班牙餐厅,提供从琉璃章鱼到羊肉等各种美食。最后,Grove是迈阿密最古老的印度餐厅Bombay Darbur的家。

公立和私立学校

椰树林迈阿密有公立和私立学校。有七所私立学校,其中有些是以信仰为基础的,如Immaculata-La Salle高中,学生们在这里学习 "理性、宗教和仁慈"。圣史蒂芬圣公会日校的教育是为了激励学生们成为行善的力量。Vanguard学校向有学习困难的孩子开放,而椰树林蒙台梭利学校则应用伟大的玛丽亚-蒙台梭利哲学,让孩子们自然而然地学习。Ransom Everglades学校的使命是提供具有公共目的的私立教育。学生们专注于对自然的良好管理,学习从生物到航海的一切知识。

有四所公办学校;三所小学和一所中学。这些学校都致力于追求卓越。 G. W. Carver小学提供多语言的学习环境,而他们的中学是A级学校。

最后一句话

Coconut Grove最大的好处是,它为每个人提供了一个独特的机会,让每个人都能生活在世界上最伟大的城市之一的乡村氛围中。选择你的家居风格,知道你到布里克尔或科拉尔盖布尔斯的通勤只需几分钟,知道你和你的家人的一切都如此近在咫尺,让你的生活充满乐趣。迈阿密的豪华房地产开发商集中了大量的精力和灵感,使Grove在佛罗里达州西南部的高端住宅中脱颖而出,无论是公寓、独栋别墅还是豪宅,都是独一无二的。现在您已经阅读了我们对这个美丽的社区的介绍,请点击这个链接与我们联系,这样您就可以与我们分享您的目标,我们可以用我们的专业知识来帮助您实现这些目标。

 

椰树林住宅出售信息

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Coconut Grove

Coconut Grove is "the new place to be" for Miami's ultra high net worth families. The Grove's tree-lined streets were always known for their artistic, bohemian, laid-back residents, and the calm lifestyle they brought to the oldest continuously settled part of the city. But so much has changed. The Grove's more recent residents also love the family-friendly, relaxed, and gourmet lifestyle. Their interest drove some special changes, and Coconut Grove is now a first choice primary home location. Let us explore some of the reasons.

What Changed?

The invisible hand of the market has played a huge part. Because the Grove is a unique cultural oasis in the heart of greater Miami, the Bahamian conch architecture and traditional beautiful Mediterranean designs encouraged new owners to renovate the homes' interiors. This was followed by people buying vacant lots or demolishing an existing home and designing their own "modern" place to live. These so-called McMansions brought in newer stores and restaurants. This, in turn, encouraged world famous architects and interior designers to create masterpieces such as Park Grove, Arbor Coconut Grove, and The Residences at Ritz Carlton Coconut Grove. The developments in Downtown added to the dynamic growth. As all these ambitious plans took shape even more prestigious commercial development entered this 5.6 square mile enclave. The result is what we are seeing today.

What You Can Expect

An ultra-luxury lifestyle balanced by a personal calm, living history and natural beauty, high-end real estate and tranquil parks and gardens, world-famous private schools and lazy weekends, cordon bleu dining and world-class shopping balanced by yachting in the bay and visits to national historic landmarks. Expect it all and enjoy it all because Coconut Grove has it all.

Coconut Grove offers all that, so you and your family's personal lifestyle will be exactly what you make it. The Grove is considered Miami's safest neighborhood. Many homes are on quiet streets and in guard-gated communities. Many residents came and stayed, which makes for a stable and peaceful place to live. Young professionals who first moved to Brickell to work, started families and moved to the Grove so their children would have a perfect neighborhood and be close to some of the best schools in America, and their parents could easily commute back to Brickell, Downtown or Coral Gables.

a picture of waterfront homes on a sunny day in Coconut Grove Miami

It is a given that Coconut Grove real estate delivers luxury condos such as Grove at Grand Bay and Grovenor House, as well as waterfront and dry lot mansions, and single family homes. But to meet the demand from the young professionals, it also offers excellent townhomes, some in gated communities. The demand is there, and the supply is meeting it. Because the Grove attracts such a wide range of residents, the lifestyle has also grown to satisfy a wide breadth of taste. Lifestyle involves physical recreation, cultural interests, dining, shopping, travel, and everything associated with a waterfront community as well as educational opportunities for a growing family.

Parks and the Open Air

Coconut Grove's 16 parks and gardens are the envy of Miami. Vizcaya Museum and Gardens is world-famous for its interpretation of 17th and 18th Century Italian and French architecture. The house holds intriguing collections of art and the gardens are a wonder to behold. Barnacle Historic State Park also offers superb views of Biscayne Bay and has its own beautiful gardens to explore. The Kampong's botanical gardens featuring exotic blooms seems to be somewhere so few people outside of the Grove even know about. Bikers and runners head for David T. Kennedy Park (and some probably just go for a taste of the best frozen lemonade in Miami.) Kids love Peacock Park's playground while mom and dad enjoy the bay views.

Shopping and Restaurants

When not simply enjoying the natural beauty of the open spaces, Coconut Grove has much to offer diners and shoppers. Most of it within walking distance of a few blocks.

Coconut Grove's shopping caters to every taste and style. There are two open-air malls, CocoWalk, one may say, is more an upscale life center than simply a shopping mall, featuring high-end retail stores and boutiques, dining, cafés and a multi-screen cinema. Mayfair in the Grove is the other upscale retail, dining and commercial center.

Individual stores of note include The Bookstore in the Grove where you can browse for a book and meet with friends in the bookstore's rather smart café. H and H Jewels is a premier venue for specially designed jewelry for a unique gift for that special someone. Blonde Tulip provides bouquets for all occasions. Choose your arrangement or work with their designers while enjoying a meal in the Blonde Bistro. Unika offers fashion accessories by both well-known and up-and-coming designers.  

From fine dining to sports bars, the Grove has it all. Enjoy this brief paragraph as a "sampler." The magnificent Panorama Restaurant and Lounge where "food is an art" serves international delicacies with a primarily Latin flare. Lulu in the Grove serves delicious food and drinks in ways most out-of-towners have yet to experience. The funky setting and sophisticated vibe is what guests experience as they dine on locally produced organic fare.

woman enjoying a fine dining meal in Coconut Grove Miami

Ariete offers an amazing Cuban taste profile, Sopare di Mare is famous for its Italian charm serving Mediterranean-style seafood, pasta and cheese dishes.

LoKal is a casual burger bar which serves an interesting range of micro-brew beers. Green Street Café has become known as "Sidewalk-Dining Central" by its keep-fit clientele, college students, and folks just out for a stroll with their furry friends. Glass and Wine has a playground to keep the kids entertained while mom and dad enjoy an evening of craft cocktails or a fun weekend brunch. Alma is another Spanish restaurant featuring everything from glazed octopus to lamb delicacies. And to end, the Grove is home to Miami's oldest Indian restaurant, Bombay Darbur.

Public and Private Schools

Coconut Grove is well served by both public and private schools. There are seven private schools, some faith-based such as Immaculata-La Salle High School where students learn "reason, religion, and human kindness." St. Stephen's Episcopal Day School educates to inspire students to become forces for good. The Vanguard School is open to children with learning difficulties, and the Coconut Grove Montessori School applies the philosophy of the great Maria Montessori enabling children to learn naturally. Ransom Everglades School's mission is to deliver private education with a public purpose. Students focus on good stewardship of nature and learn everything from biology to sailing.

There are four public schools; three elementary and one middle school. They are all committed to excellence.  G. W. Carver Elementary offers a multi-lingual learning environment, and their Middle School is an "A" Grade establishment.

A Final Word

Coconut Grove's greatest benefit is that it offers a unique opportunity for everyone to live in a village atmosphere surrounded by one of the world's greatest cities. Choose your style of home, know that your commute to Brickell or Coral Gables is only minutes, know that you and your family have everything so close at hand to make the most of living. Miami luxury real estate developers have focused so much energy and inspiration that the Grove stands apart from every other community in south-west Florida for its high-end homes, be they condos, single family homes or mansions. Now that you have read our introduction to this beautiful neighborhood, please simply click this link to contact us so you can share your goals with us and we can use our expertise so you achieve them.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING