大海湾的树林

大湾林的故事

灵感来自于艺术精湛、生态友好的椰树林社区,Grand Bay Grove at Grand Bay的20层高的双子塔楼优雅地耸立在靛蓝色的比斯开湾湾水域和迈阿密天际线之上,给人一种完美的同步舞蹈的感觉。位于曾经是迈阿密名流和商业文化的中心--格兰德湾酒店的旧址上,建筑独特的超豪华配套设施和次要的环境特征让这里的景象重新回到了繁华的鼎盛时期。它已经吸引了长期居住在迈阿密的居民和国际客户的空前关注,他们寻求一个宁静而又充满活力的度假式住宅,并靠近城市复杂的市中心走廊。

架构

建筑师Bjarke Ingels向设计灵感的社区点头致意,承诺要 "重植Grove the Grove",并在这3英亩的私人土地上增加了近500棵原生树木和超过15,000株植物,并在此基础上增加了宁静的水景、社区花园和5个郁郁葱葱的景观水池,营造出了一种伊甸园的生活气息。作为迈阿密新建筑项目中最具戏剧性的设计之一,建筑的曲折设计开辟了空间,让人们可以欣赏到令人惊叹的室外全景,并可实现独一无二的房间布置定制。美观和可持续发展的建筑创新结合在一起,使创意团队获得了能源与环境设计(LEED)金牌领导力认证,这在佛罗里达州住宅建筑中尚属首次。 

大湾林居民

Grove at Grand Bay的最大吸引力之一,就是在Grove at Grand Bay的自然环境中,可以享受到迈阿密国际大都市的世界一流的交通便利,同时也能在Grove郁郁葱葱的自然环境中逃离城市生活的喧嚣。这吸引了渴望体验超豪华度假生活方式的业主们,他们渴望在这个以精英私立学校和繁华的社区中体验超豪华的度假生活。 艺术性 景观和精品购物场所。居住在黄金海岸的顶级环保住宅中,俯瞰海湾和海景,其惊人的投资潜力吸引了本地和全球的创新创业领袖,他们渴望享受大湾区以社区为中心的氛围和超豪华的整体配套设施。 理想的 距离市中心仅有几分钟的车程。

大湾家园的Grove at Grand Bay Homes

享有比斯开恩湾、迈阿密天际线、Key Biscayne、Key Biscayne和3英亩的私家园林景观,是Grove at Grand Bay住宅的标志。每一个细节都是围绕着为住户提供极致的舒适度、便利性、设计的灵活性和身心的整体平衡。

大湾区的格罗夫林设计特色

在Grand Bay Residences,现代的色彩与华丽的有机材料融合在一起,顶级的设施比比皆是。欧式设计的厨房橱柜与精选的Miele家电套装相映成趣,而浴室则采用了大理石地板和柚木装饰的墙面。住宅以12英尺深的12英尺深的露台为亮点,所有露台上都有夏日厨房,12英尺高的落地玻璃和东西通透的设计更凸显了室外的绝美景观。

私人电梯通向每一个住宅,为您提供极致奢华的生活享受,而单元的创新设计确保了它们完全可以定制。部分转角单元甚至还配备了自己的气候控制双车位车库。

 

大湾公馆的Grove at Grand Bay Residences

Grand Bay拥有98套三至五居室的住宅,面积从2,500至11,000平方英尺不等,宽敞的现代住宅吸引了对灵活的户型选择感兴趣的买家,为他们提供了顶级的舒适度和配套设施。主力户型和平层户型地狱 业主和投资者都会被家庭友好的全景式水岸位置所吸引,并可享受独家定制升级服务。 诸如 超先进的Zero Nine照明、音频、视频、气候控制和安全家居自动化套件。

大海湾的格罗夫林。一个支持性的社区

椰树林的有机家庭氛围和著名的艺术场景在Grand Bay的社区聚会空间中得到体现。策划的私人艺术馆保留了精英的当代作品,而宁静的屋顶泳池将珊瑚礁等自然元素融入精致的设计中,为住户提供身临其境的迈阿密度假体验。室内餐厅和室外活动空间各有一名现场私人厨师为您提供宴会服务,而住户休息室、俱乐部休息室和图书馆则为您提供更多的社交聚会的私密空间。在大草坪游泳池周围甚至还有一个冥想花园,团体可以在这里聚集在一起,在星空下放松身心,恢复活力。

 

格罗夫特海湾酒店的设施

Grand Bay的设施体现了住宅在迈阿密豪宅中的顶级地位。住户可享受每栋楼的屋顶泳池、五间环保型水疗中心、最先进的健身中心、全职礼宾和管家服务、玻璃网球场、带私人厨师的私人餐厅、宠物水疗中心、现场艺术画廊、4个额外的泳池、冥想花园、社区花园、舒适的图书馆、私人媒体室、儿童游乐区、住户休息室、俱乐部休息室、通往每栋住宅的私人电梯等。 

"2019年迈阿密新建筑公寓出售将改变天际线"

创新艺术、奢华生态和世界一流文化的交汇处

历史悠久的椰树林社区的惊人魅力来自于其宁静、悠闲的艺术氛围和前瞻性的生态特色,旨在激发所有五感。这里有令人叹为观止的田园风光,如Vizcaya博物馆和花园、Barnacle历史悠久的州立公园,以及著名的咖啡馆、餐厅、精品店和充满活力的世界级游艇和航海场景。该区的田园诗般的吸引力还来自于其靠近城市最好的娱乐、文化、购物和娱乐区:距离布里克尔和设计区不到15分钟车程,距离南海滩和迈阿密国际机场仅20分钟车程。 

属性比较

PARK GROVE

Pritkzer 获奖建筑师Rem Koolhaas设计了位于2821 S Bayshore Dr. 2821 S Bayshore Dr. 的这三座塔楼,以捕捉屏障岛流动的形状。298栋超豪华住宅可俯瞰迈阿密的比斯开恩湾,拥有500英尺的海滨泳池和露台,以及超过40,000平方英尺的室内外花园。它们位于迈阿密最古老的社区--椰树林(Coconut Grove)的活力四射的波西米亚社区。

UNA RESIDENCES

这些位于Brickell的135套滨水住宅的超豪华设施包括私人船坞、3楼的专用露台,以及通往Key Biscayne's Grand Bay Club的专属通道。这些住宅可俯瞰美丽的比斯开恩湾,位于175 SE 25路,预计将于2020年交付。

ARBOR COCONUT GROVE

橡树大道3034号的52栋住宅位于迈阿密历史悠久的椰树林社区,以生态设计和设施为特色。它们提供了一种悠闲、平衡的奢华生活方式,包括一个带社交休息室的屋顶露台、一个庭院游泳池和明亮的开放式内部空间,展示了定制材料,以反映社区的自然环境。

1000 MUSEUM

这座标志性建筑将艺术与建筑融合在一起,62层高的感性曲线形成了83栋独特的超豪华住宅,位于1000 Biscayne Boulevard,拥有屋顶直升机停机坪、4层的专属设施和独一无二的住宅,没有两栋楼盘是完全相同的。 

"投资迈阿密房地产"

格罗夫特海湾酒店的设施

迈阿密大海湾的格罗夫林

门庭若市

大湾椰树林的Grove at Grand Bay Coconut Grove

泊车位

餐饮

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

Farinelli 1937年

邻居家有什么?

梅里克公园的商店

邻居家有什么?

树林里的露露

邻居家有什么?

Coco Walk

邻居家有什么?

多姆贝自行车文化

邻居家有什么?

维斯卡亚博物馆

邻居家有什么?

椰树林农贸市场

邻居家有什么?

绿街咖啡馆

邻居家有什么?

梅花街以上

邻居家有什么?

玻璃与葡萄树

邻居家有什么?

Bianco Gelato

邻居家有什么?

格罗夫港码头

邻居家有什么?

大卫-T-肯尼迪公园

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Grove at Grand Bay

Grove at Grand Bay Story

Inspired by the artistically sophisticated and ecologically friendly Coconut Grove community, the twisting twin 20-story towers of the Grove at Grand Bay rise gracefully above the indigo blue Biscayne Bay waters and Miami skyline, giving the appearance of a perfectly synchronized dance. Located on the site of the former Grand Bay Hotel, which was once the epicenter of Miami's celebrity and business cultures, the buildings' unique ultra-luxury amenities and next-level environmental features have helped bring the sight back to its bustling heyday. It has already attracted unprecedented attention from long-time Miami residents and international clientele seeking a tranquil yet vibrant resort-style home that's close to the city's sophisticated downtown corridor.

The architecture

In a nod to the community which inspired its designs, architect Bjarke Ingels made a promise to "re-grove the Grove", and has done just that by adding nearly 500 native trees and over 15,000 plants to the 3-acre private property, which is highlighted by serene water features, community gardens, and 5 lushly landscaped pools that all create a sense of living in Eden. One of the most dramatic designs of Miami new construction projects, the buildings' twisting designs have opened up space for optimal views of the stunning outdoor panoramas and allowed for one-of-a-kind room placement customization. Beautiful and sustainable architectural innovations have combined to garner the creative team ultra-exclusive Gold Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED) certification, a first for Florida residential buildings. 

Grove at Grand Bay Residents

One of the biggest draws for Grove at Grand Bay residents is the world-class access to Miami's cosmopolitan scenes and the equal ability to escape from the hustle and bustle of city life among the Grove's lush natural settings. This has enticed homeowners eager to experience an ultra-luxury resort lifestyle that's situated in a community renowned for its elite private schools, thriving artistic scene, and boutique shopping establishments. The amazing investment potential of living in an environmentally top-tier Gold Coast home that overlooks the bay and ocean waterscapes has magnetized innovative entrepreneurial leaders both locally and worldwide who are eager to enjoy Grand Bay's community-centered ambiance, ultra-luxurious holistic amenities, and ideal location just minutes from downtown.

Grove at Grand Bay Homes

Unprecedented views of the Biscayne Bay, Miami skyline, Key Biscayne, and 3-acre private landscaped gardens are the hallmark of the Grove at Grand Bay homes. Every detail is centered around providing residents the ultimate in comfort, convenience, design flexibility, and holistic mind-body balance.

Grove at Grand Bay Design Features

Contemporary colors fuse with magnificent organic materials at the Grand Bay Residences, and top-end features abound. European designed kitchen cabinetry is set against select Miele appliance suites, and the bathrooms showcase statuary marble floors and walls with teak wood accents. The homes are highlighted by generous 12-foot deep wraparound terraces that all include summer kitchens, and the 12-foot floor-to-ceiling glass and East to West flow-through designs further accentuate the stunning outdoor panoramas

Private elevators run to each residence for the ultimate in ultra-luxury living, and the units' innovative designs ensure that they are completely customizable. Select corner units even come with their own climate controlled two-car garages.

 

Grove at Grand Bay Residences

With 98 three-to-five bedroom homes ranging in size from 2,500 to 11,000 square feet, Grand Bay's spacious contemporary residences appeal to buyers interested in flexible sizing options that deliver top-level comfort and amenities. Primary and pied-à-terre homeowners and investors are drawn to the family-friendly, panoramic waterfront location, and can enjoy access to exclusive custom upgrades, such as the ultra-advanced Zero Nine lighting, audio, video, climate control, and security home automation package.

 

Grove at Grand Bay: A Supportive Community

The organic family vibe and celebrated artistic scenes of Coconut Grove are reflected in Grand Bay's community gathering spaces. The curated private art gallery maintains an elite selection of contemporary works, while the serene rooftop pool incorporates coral reef and other natural elements into the exquisite designs to provide residents with an immersive Miami resort experience. The indoor dining room and outdoor event space each feature an on-site personal chef for catered galas, while the residents' lounge, club lounges, and library all offer more intimate spaces for social gatherings. There's even a meditation garden surrounding the grand lawn swimming pool where groups can come together to relax and rejuvenate under the stars.

 

Grove at Grand Bay Amenities

Amenities at Grand Bay reflect the residences' premier status among Miami luxury homes. Residents can enjoy a rooftop pool in each tower, a five-star eco-friendy spa, a state-of-the-art fitness center, full-time concierge and butler services, glass-enclosed tennis courts, a private dining room with private chef, a pet spa, an on-site art gallery, 4 additional pools, a meditation garden, community gardens, a cozy library, a private media room, a children's play area, a resident's lounge, a club lounge, private elevators to each residence, and more. 

 

Where Innovative Artistry, Luxury Ecology, and World-Class Culture Intersect

The amazing appeal of the historic Coconut Grove community comes from its tranquil, laid-back artistic vibe and forward-thinking ecological features meant to inspire all five senses. It is home to breathtaking and idyllic natural spaces such as the Vizcaya Museum and Gardens and Barnacle Historic State Park, as well as celebrated cafes, restaurants, boutiques, and a vibrant world-class yachting and nautical scene. The neighborhood's idyllic appeal is also generated by its close proximity to some of the city's best recreational, cultural, shopping, and entertainment districts: it is less than 15 minutes from downtown Miami, the Brickell Financial District, and the Design District, and just 20 minutes from South Beach and Miami International Airport. 

 

Comparing Properties

PARK GROVE

Pritkzer Prize-winning architect Rem Koolhaas designed these three towers at 2821 S Bayshore Dr. to capture the barrier island's flowing shapes. The 298 ultra-luxury residences overlook Miami's Biscayne Bay and feature 500-feet of bayfront pools and decks, and over 40,000 square feet of interior and exterior gardens. They are situated in the vibrant, bohemian community of Coconut Grove, which is the oldest neighborhood in Miami.

UNA RESIDENCES

The ultra-luxury amenities at these 135 waterfront homes in the Brickell Financial district include private boat slips, a dedicated 3rd-floor amenity terrace, and exclusive access to Key Biscayne's Grand Bay Club. The homes overlook the beautiful Biscayne Bay at 175 SE 25th Rd and are set for a 2020 delivery.

ARBOR COCONUT GROVE

These 52-homes at 3034 Oak Avenue are situated in the historical Coconut Grove community of Miami and feature ecological designs and amenities. They provide a laid-back, balanced luxury lifestyle that includes a rooftop terrace with a social lounge, a courtyard pool, and bright open interior spaces showcasing custom materials meant to reflect the natural environments of the neighborhood.

1000 MUSEUM

Merging art with architecture, this iconic building's 62-stories of sensuous curves form into 83 unique, super-luxury homes in the heart of downtown Miami. Located at 1000 Biscayne Boulevard, the residences feature a rooftop helipad, 4 levels of exclusive amenities, and one-of-a-kind homes where no two floor plans are exactly alike.

 

Grove at Grand Bay Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Farinelli 1937

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Shops at Merrick Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lulu in the Grove

What's in the Neighborhood?

Coco Walk

What's in the Neighborhood?

Dombe Cycling Culture

What's in the Neighborhood?

Viscaya Museum

What's in the Neighborhood?

Coconut Grove Farmer's Market

What's in the Neighborhood?

Green Street Café

What's in the Neighborhood?

Above Mayfair

What's in the Neighborhood?

Glass & Vine

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bianco Gelato

What's in the Neighborhood?

Grove Harbour Marina

What's in the Neighborhood?

David T Kennedy Park

Grove at Grand Bay Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit
Price
Beds
Baths
Sq Ft
         
804N $899,000  2  2.5  1,105          
 1102N  $2,090,000  3 3.5  1,998          
1602N  $2,250,000  3  3.5  1,829          
 502S $3,700,000  4  5.5  3,938          
 1601N  $4,450,000  4  5.5  3,365          
 901S  $4,999,000 5  6.5  4,647

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?