غروف في جراند باي

غروف في جراند باي ستوري

مستوحاة من مجتمع جوز الهند غروف المتطور فنيا والصديقة للبيئة، والتواء برجين 20 طابقا من بستان في جراند باي ترتفع برشاقة فوق النيلي الأزرق بيسكين خليج المياه وأفق ميامي، وإعطاء مظهر من الرقص متزامنة تماما. تقع وسائل الراحة الفريدة الفاخرة للغاية والميزات البيئية على المستوى التالي في موقع فندق جراند باي السابق، الذي كان في السابق مركزًا لثقافات المشاهير والأعمال في ميامي، وقد ساعدت وسائل الراحة الفريدة الفاخرة للغاية والميزات البيئية على المستوى التالي في إعادة البصر إلى ذروته الصاخبة. وقد اجتذبت بالفعل اهتمامًا غير مسبوق من سكان ميامي منذ فترة طويلة وعملاء دوليين يبحثون عن منزل هادئ ونابض بالحياة على طراز المنتجع قريب من ممر وسط المدينة المتطور.

الهندسة المعمارية

في إيماءة إلى المجتمع الذي ألهم تصاميمه ، قدم المهندس المعماري Bjarke Ingels وعدًا بـ "إعادة بستان البستان" ، وقد فعل ذلك تمامًا من خلال إضافة ما يقرب من 500 شجرة أصلية وأكثر من 15000 محطة إلى الملكية الخاصة التي تبلغ مساحتها 3 أفدنة ، والتي يتم تسليط الضوء عليها من خلال ميزات المياه الهادئة ، والحدائق المجتمعية ، و5 برك ذات مناظر طبيعية خصبة تخلق جميعًا شعورًا بالعيش في عدن. واحدة من التصاميم الأكثر دراماتيكية من مشاريع البناء الجديدة في ميامي، فتحت تصاميم المباني الملتوية مساحة للمناظر المثلى للبانوراما المذهلة في الهواء الطلق وسمحت بتخصيص وضع الغرفة واحد من نوعه. وقد تضافرت الابتكارات المعمارية الجميلة والمستدامة للحصول على فريق الإبداعية فائقة الحصرية القيادة الذهبية في الطاقة والتصميم البيئي (LEED) شهادة، وهي الأولى للمباني السكنية في ولاية فلوريدا. 

غروف في جراند باي سكان

واحدة من أكبر السحوبات لغروف في جراند باي السكان هو الوصول على مستوى عالمي إلى مشاهد ميامي العالمية والقدرة على قدم المساواة للهروب من صخب وصخب الحياة في المدينة بين البيئات الطبيعية الخصبة في البستان. وقد أغرى هذا أصحاب المنازل حريصة على تجربة نمط حياة منتجع الفاخرة للغاية التي تقع في مجتمع تشتهر المدارس الخاصة النخبة، مزدهرة الفنيه المشهد ، وبوتيك مؤسسات التسوق. وقد تماس إمكانات الاستثمار مذهلة للعيش في منزل جولد كوست من الدرجة الأولى بيئيا التي تطل على الخليج والمحيط المحيط قادة المشاريع المبتكرة على حد سواء محليا وعالميا الذين يتوقون إلى التمتع بأجواء جراند باي التي تركز على المجتمع، والمرافق الشاملة الفاخرة جدا، و مثاليه الموقع على بعد دقائق فقط من وسط المدينة.

غروف في جراند باي هومز

مناظر غير مسبوقة من خليج بيسكاين، أفق ميامي، كي بيسكاين، والحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخاصة التي تبلغ مساحتها 3 أفدنة هي السمة المميزة للبستان في منازل جراند باي. وتتركز كل التفاصيل حول توفير المقيمين في نهاية المطاف في الراحة والراحة، وتصميم المرونة، والتوازن الكلي بين العقل والجسم.

غروف في جراند باي تصميم الميزات

تتمّز الألوان المعاصرة مع المواد العضوية الرائعة في Grand Bay Residences، وتكثر الميزات الراقية. يتم تعيين خزائن المطبخ المصممة الأوروبية ضد أجنحة الأجهزة Miele مختارة، والحمامات عرض الأرضيات الرخامية التماثيل والجدران مع لهجات خشب الساج. يتم تسليط الضوء على المنازل من خلال شرفات التفاف ية عميقة سخية بطول 12 قدمًا تشمل جميعًا المطابخ الصيفية ، والزجاج من الأرض إلى السقف من   12 قدمًا والتصاميم المتدفقة من الشرق إلى الغرب تزيد من إبراز الصور البانورامية المذهلة في الهواء الطلق.

تعمل المصاعد الخاصة إلى كل مسكن للحصول على أفضل المعيشة الفاخرة للغاية ، وتضمن التصاميم المبتكرة للوحدات أنها قابلة للتخصيص تمامًا. حدد وحدات الزاوية حتى تأتي مع المناخ الخاصة بهم تسيطر على المرائب سيارتين.

 

غروف في جراند باي ريزيدنسز

مع 98 منزلًا من ثلاث إلى خمس غرف نوم تتراوح مساحتها بين 2500 و11000 قدم مربع ، تروق مساكن جراند باي المعاصرة الفسيحة للمشترين المهتمين بخيارات التحجيم المرنة التي توفر الراحة ووسائل الراحة على أعلى مستوى. الابتدائية وpied-à-تير يتم جذب أصحاب المنازل والمستثمرين إلى موقع الواجهة البحرية البانورامي الصديق للعائلة ، ويمكنهم الاستمتاع بالوصول إلى ترقيات مخصصة حصرية ، مثل الإضاءة فائقة التقدم صفر تسعة،والصوت والفيديو والتحكم في المناخ، والأمن حزمة أتمتة المنزل.

غروف في جراند باي: مجتمع داعم

تنعكس فيبي الأسرة العضوية والمشاهد الفنية الشهيرة لجوز الهند غروف في مساحات التجمع المجتمعي في جراند باي. يحتفظ معرض الفن الخاص المنسق بمجموعة من الأعمال المعاصرة، في حين يدمج المسبح الهادئ على السطح الشعاب المرجانية والعناصر الطبيعية الأخرى في التصاميم الرائعة لتزويد السكان بتجربة منتجع ميامي الغامرة. تتميز كل غرفة طعام داخلية ومساحة مناسبات خارجية بطاهي شخصي في الموقع للحفلات التي يتم تلبيتها، في حين توفر صالة السكان وصالات النادي والمكتبة مساحات أكثر حميمية للتجمعات الاجتماعية. هناك حتى حديقة التأمل المحيطة بمسبح الحديقة الكبرى حيث يمكن للمجموعات أن تجتمع معا للاسترخاء وتجديد الشباب تحت النجوم.

 

غروف في جراند باي وسائل الراحة

وسائل الراحة في جراند باي تعكس وضع رئيس الوزراء المساكن بين المنازل الفاخرة ميامي. يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بمسبح على السطح في كل برج، خمسة- star منتجع صحي صديق للبيئة، ومركز لياقة بدنية على أحدث التطورات، وخدمات بواب بدوام كامل وكبير خدم، وملاعب تنس مغلقة بالزجاج، وغرفة طعام خاصة مع طاهي خاص، وسبا للحيوانات الأليفة، ومعرض فني في الموقع، و4 حمامات سباحة إضافية، وحديقة تأمل، وحدائق مجتمعية، ومكتبة مريحة، وغرفة وسائط خاصة، ومنطقة لعب للأطفال، وصالة للمقيمين، وصالة للنادي، ومصاعد خاصة لكل مسكن، وأكثر من ذلك. 

"هذه الشقق الجديدة في ميامي للبيع ستغير الأفق في عام 2019"

حيث يتقاطع الفن المبتكر والبيئة الفاخرة والثقافة ذات المستوى العالمي

يأتي الجاذبية المذهلة لمجتمع جوز الهند غروف التاريخي من فيبيالفني الهادئ والهادئ والميزات البيئية التطلعية التي تهدف إلى إلهام جميع الحواس الخمس. وهي موطن للمساحات الطبيعية الخلابة والمثالية مثل متحف فيزكايا والحدائق وحديقة ولاية بارناكل التاريخية، بالإضافة إلى المقاهي الشهيرة والمطاعم والمحلات ومشهد اليخوت والملاحة البحرية النابضة بالحياة على مستوى عالمي. كما يتم إنشاء جاذبية الحي المثالية من خلال قربه من بعض أفضل المناطق الترفيهية والثقافية والتجارية والترفيهية في المدينة: إنه على بعد أقل من 15 دقيقة من downtown Miami ، وBrickell Financial District ومنطقة التصميم، وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة فقط من ساوث بيتش ومطار ميامي الدولي. 

مقارنة الخصائص

PARK GROVE

بريتكزر صمم المهندس المعماري ريم كولهاس الحائز على جائزة هذه الأبراج الثلاثة في 2821 S Bayshore Dr. لالتقاط الأشكال المتدفقة في الجزيرة الحاجز. تطل المساكن الفاخرة للغاية البالغ عددها 298 عامًا على خليج بيسكاين في ميامي وتتميز بـ 500 قدم من برك الواجهة البحرية والطوابق، وأكثر من 40,000 قدم مربع من الحدائق الداخلية والخارجية. وهي تقع في مجتمع بوهيمي نابض بالحياة في جوز الهند غروف، وهو أقدم حي في ميامي.

UNA RESIDENCES

وسائل الراحة الفاخرة للغاية في هذه المنازل الواجهة البحرية 135 في Brickell Financial district تشمل قسائم القوارب الخاصة، وشرفة مخصصة في الطابق الثالث، والوصول الحصري إلى نادي خليج جراند في كي بيسكاين. تطل المنازل على خليج بيسكاين الجميل في 175 SE 25th Rd ومن المقرر أن يتم تسليمها عام 2020.

ARBOR COCONUT GROVE

تقع هذه المنازل الـ 52 في شارع أوك 3034 في مجتمع جوز الهند غروف التاريخي في ميامي وتتميز بتصاميم ووسائل راحة بيئية. وهي توفر نمط حياة فاخر متوازن ومسترخي يشمل تراسًا على السطح مع صالة اجتماعية ومسبح فناء ومساحات داخلية مفتوحة مشرقة تعرض مواد مخصصة تهدف إلى عكس البيئات الطبيعية للحي.

1000 MUSEUM

دمج الفن مع الهندسة المعمارية ، وهذا المبنى الشهير 62 طابقا من المنحنيات الحسية شكل في 83 فريدة من نوعها ، والمنازل الفاخرة في قلب downtown Miami . تقع المساكن في 1000 شارع بيسكاين، وتتميز بمهبط للطائرات المروحية على السطح، و4 مستويات من وسائل الراحة الحصرية، ومنازل واحدة من نوعها حيث لا توجد خطط طابقين متشابهتان تمامًا. 

"استثمر في ميامي العقارية"

غروف في جراند باي وسائل الراحة

غروف في جراند باي ميامي

GATED موتور كورت

غروف في جراند باي جوز الهند غروف

VALET وقوف السيارات

الطعام

غرفة طعام خاصة

الشيف

شيف داخلي

سبا

النادي الصحي وسبا

تجمع

75 قدم لفة تجمع

النبيذ

أقبية النبيذ الخاصة

مركز الأعمال

مركز الأعمال

ماذا في الحي؟

فارينيللي 1937

ماذا في الحي؟

المحلات التجارية في ميريك بارك

ماذا في الحي؟

لولو في البستان

ماذا في الحي؟

كوكو ووك

ماذا في الحي؟

Dombe ثقافة ركوب الدراجات

ماذا في الحي؟

متحف فيسكايا

ماذا في الحي؟

سوق مزارع جوز الهند غروف

ماذا في الحي؟

مقهى الشارع الأخضر

ماذا في الحي؟

فوق مايفير

ماذا في الحي؟

زجاج وكرمة

ماذا في الحي؟

بيانكو جيلاتو

ماذا في الحي؟

غروف هاربور مارينا

ماذا في الحي؟

ديفيد تي كينيدي بارك

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

هل أحتاج إلى سمسار عقارات؟

Grove at Grand Bay

Grove at Grand Bay Story

Inspired by the artistically sophisticated and ecologically friendly Coconut Grove community, the twisting twin 20-story towers of the Grove at Grand Bay rise gracefully above the indigo blue Biscayne Bay waters and Miami skyline, giving the appearance of a perfectly synchronized dance. Located on the site of the former Grand Bay Hotel, which was once the epicenter of Miami's celebrity and business cultures, the buildings' unique ultra-luxury amenities and next-level environmental features have helped bring the sight back to its bustling heyday. It has already attracted unprecedented attention from long-time Miami residents and international clientele seeking a tranquil yet vibrant resort-style home that's close to the city's sophisticated downtown corridor.

The architecture

In a nod to the community which inspired its designs, architect Bjarke Ingels made a promise to "re-grove the Grove", and has done just that by adding nearly 500 native trees and over 15,000 plants to the 3-acre private property, which is highlighted by serene water features, community gardens, and 5 lushly landscaped pools that all create a sense of living in Eden. One of the most dramatic designs of Miami new construction projects, the buildings' twisting designs have opened up space for optimal views of the stunning outdoor panoramas and allowed for one-of-a-kind room placement customization. Beautiful and sustainable architectural innovations have combined to garner the creative team ultra-exclusive Gold Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED) certification, a first for Florida residential buildings. 

Grove at Grand Bay Residents

One of the biggest draws for Grove at Grand Bay residents is the world-class access to Miami's cosmopolitan scenes and the equal ability to escape from the hustle and bustle of city life among the Grove's lush natural settings. This has enticed homeowners eager to experience an ultra-luxury resort lifestyle that's situated in a community renowned for its elite private schools, thriving artistic scene, and boutique shopping establishments. The amazing investment potential of living in an environmentally top-tier Gold Coast home that overlooks the bay and ocean waterscapes has magnetized innovative entrepreneurial leaders both locally and worldwide who are eager to enjoy Grand Bay's community-centered ambiance, ultra-luxurious holistic amenities, and ideal location just minutes from downtown.

Grove at Grand Bay Homes

Unprecedented views of the Biscayne Bay, Miami skyline, Key Biscayne, and 3-acre private landscaped gardens are the hallmark of the Grove at Grand Bay homes. Every detail is centered around providing residents the ultimate in comfort, convenience, design flexibility, and holistic mind-body balance.

Grove at Grand Bay Design Features

Contemporary colors fuse with magnificent organic materials at the Grand Bay Residences, and top-end features abound. European designed kitchen cabinetry is set against select Miele appliance suites, and the bathrooms showcase statuary marble floors and walls with teak wood accents. The homes are highlighted by generous 12-foot deep wraparound terraces that all include summer kitchens, and the 12-foot floor-to-ceiling glass and East to West flow-through designs further accentuate the stunning outdoor panoramas

Private elevators run to each residence for the ultimate in ultra-luxury living, and the units' innovative designs ensure that they are completely customizable. Select corner units even come with their own climate controlled two-car garages.

 

Grove at Grand Bay Residences

With 98 three-to-five bedroom homes ranging in size from 2,500 to 11,000 square feet, Grand Bay's spacious contemporary residences appeal to buyers interested in flexible sizing options that deliver top-level comfort and amenities. Primary and pied-à-terre homeowners and investors are drawn to the family-friendly, panoramic waterfront location, and can enjoy access to exclusive custom upgrades, such as the ultra-advanced Zero Nine lighting, audio, video, climate control, and security home automation package.

 

Grove at Grand Bay: A Supportive Community

The organic family vibe and celebrated artistic scenes of Coconut Grove are reflected in Grand Bay's community gathering spaces. The curated private art gallery maintains an elite selection of contemporary works, while the serene rooftop pool incorporates coral reef and other natural elements into the exquisite designs to provide residents with an immersive Miami resort experience. The indoor dining room and outdoor event space each feature an on-site personal chef for catered galas, while the residents' lounge, club lounges, and library all offer more intimate spaces for social gatherings. There's even a meditation garden surrounding the grand lawn swimming pool where groups can come together to relax and rejuvenate under the stars.

 

Grove at Grand Bay Amenities

Amenities at Grand Bay reflect the residences' premier status among Miami luxury homes. Residents can enjoy a rooftop pool in each tower, a five-star eco-friendy spa, a state-of-the-art fitness center, full-time concierge and butler services, glass-enclosed tennis courts, a private dining room with private chef, a pet spa, an on-site art gallery, 4 additional pools, a meditation garden, community gardens, a cozy library, a private media room, a children's play area, a resident's lounge, a club lounge, private elevators to each residence, and more. 

 

Where Innovative Artistry, Luxury Ecology, and World-Class Culture Intersect

The amazing appeal of the historic Coconut Grove community comes from its tranquil, laid-back artistic vibe and forward-thinking ecological features meant to inspire all five senses. It is home to breathtaking and idyllic natural spaces such as the Vizcaya Museum and Gardens and Barnacle Historic State Park, as well as celebrated cafes, restaurants, boutiques, and a vibrant world-class yachting and nautical scene. The neighborhood's idyllic appeal is also generated by its close proximity to some of the city's best recreational, cultural, shopping, and entertainment districts: it is less than 15 minutes from downtown Miami, the Brickell Financial District, and the Design District, and just 20 minutes from South Beach and Miami International Airport. 

 

Comparing Properties

PARK GROVE

Pritkzer Prize-winning architect Rem Koolhaas designed these three towers at 2821 S Bayshore Dr. to capture the barrier island's flowing shapes. The 298 ultra-luxury residences overlook Miami's Biscayne Bay and feature 500-feet of bayfront pools and decks, and over 40,000 square feet of interior and exterior gardens. They are situated in the vibrant, bohemian community of Coconut Grove, which is the oldest neighborhood in Miami.

UNA RESIDENCES

The ultra-luxury amenities at these 135 waterfront homes in the Brickell Financial district include private boat slips, a dedicated 3rd-floor amenity terrace, and exclusive access to Key Biscayne's Grand Bay Club. The homes overlook the beautiful Biscayne Bay at 175 SE 25th Rd and are set for a 2020 delivery.

ARBOR COCONUT GROVE

These 52-homes at 3034 Oak Avenue are situated in the historical Coconut Grove community of Miami and feature ecological designs and amenities. They provide a laid-back, balanced luxury lifestyle that includes a rooftop terrace with a social lounge, a courtyard pool, and bright open interior spaces showcasing custom materials meant to reflect the natural environments of the neighborhood.

1000 MUSEUM

Merging art with architecture, this iconic building's 62-stories of sensuous curves form into 83 unique, super-luxury homes in the heart of downtown Miami. Located at 1000 Biscayne Boulevard, the residences feature a rooftop helipad, 4 levels of exclusive amenities, and one-of-a-kind homes where no two floor plans are exactly alike.

 

Grove at Grand Bay Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Farinelli 1937

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Shops at Merrick Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lulu in the Grove

What's in the Neighborhood?

Coco Walk

What's in the Neighborhood?

Dombe Cycling Culture

What's in the Neighborhood?

Viscaya Museum

What's in the Neighborhood?

Coconut Grove Farmer's Market

What's in the Neighborhood?

Green Street Café

What's in the Neighborhood?

Above Mayfair

What's in the Neighborhood?

Glass & Vine

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bianco Gelato

What's in the Neighborhood?

Grove Harbour Marina

What's in the Neighborhood?

David T Kennedy Park

Grove at Grand Bay Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit
Price
Beds
Baths
Sq Ft
         
804N $899,000  2  2.5  1,105          
 1102N  $2,090,000  3 3.5  1,998          
1602N  $2,250,000  3  3.5  1,829          
 502S $3,700,000  4  5.5  3,938          
 1601N  $4,450,000  4  5.5  3,365          
 901S  $4,999,000 5  6.5  4,647

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?