Park Grove

Park Grove'的故事。社区的反思

三塔在 一号、二号和会所公寓 是由 Pritkzer 得奖建筑师 Rem Koolhaas 椰树林是由他和他的合伙人事务所--大都会建筑事务所(OMA)设计的。它们与椰树林的波西米亚式生活方式完美融合,其298套超豪华住宅提供了无与伦比的服务,超过80,000平方英尺的专属生活配套设施让人眼前一亮。这些令人印象深刻的特权的核心是广阔的绿色空间,其中包括 弥补 Park Grove在比斯开恩湾的靛蓝色海岸的私人环境中。这些精致的花园分布在几英亩的土地上,打造出一个延伸的室外住宅,与迷人的室内住宅一样,令人心旷神怡。塔楼的业主们都被这个正在经历着艺术复兴的社区中的隐居环境所吸引,而这一切都在迈阿密繁华的市中心几分钟之内。

 

Park Grove 20C股客户全额

 

架构

OMA和Rem Koolhaas设计的三座滨水豪华塔楼,体现了比斯开恩湾的屏障岛和美丽的蓝色海水,将现代风格与航海休闲元素融合在一起,体现了椰树林的创新、悠闲的氛围和作为世界级艺术社区的地位。在迈阿密所有的豪华公寓中,椰树林也许是最优雅的项目之一。 这座建筑的特点是模仿自然界起伏的形状,如在其中一个娱乐平台上的下沉式露天剧场,也是照亮周边地区的一个亮点。这些融入到建筑的每一个细节中的弧度,让我们可以欣赏到动态的、更高的海洋景观和广阔的阳台空间,而支撑柱的外侧布置则为内部腾出了开阔的空间,使其布局更加开阔。在5英亩的私人花园环境中,木质和混凝土的装饰和饰面,再加上郁郁葱葱的室内外景观,包括一个2英亩的雕塑公园。

居民们

逃离迈阿密世界一流的国际大都市,与迈阿密的国际大都市之间的平衡,是该楼的住户最大的吸引力之一。业主们可以在郁郁葱葱葱的自然环境中体验到度假式的生活,同时又能在几分钟的时间内感受到这座国际大都市的繁华。对业主来说,最吸引人的是椰树林的世界级教育体系,其中包括7所精英私立学校。更加吸引人的是,豪华塔楼位于市中心南面最后一块空闲的滨水地块上,在Grove的田园风光中,可俯瞰壮丽的大西洋。

这种在无与伦比的度假环境中的有机生活,吸引了医疗卫生领域的顶级领袖,以及体育界的精英和创意思想领袖,他们有兴趣在这个以艺术企业和游艇生活方式为中心的成熟社区里安家。难以置信的地理位置、奢华的环境和世界一流的整体配套设施,使塔楼成为当地和全球投资者梦寐以求的物业,因为他们了解这个项目的价值,它提供了该地区最好的教育、娱乐和整体健康机会。

家园

椰树林的有机景观和历史悠久的创意氛围,是椰树林的家居设计的灵感来源。极简主义的优雅与艺术性的 "流行 "贯穿于三栋豪华高层建筑中。这些住宅融合了美丽的中性色调,模仿了迈阿密的风景和可持续发展的特点,使其获得了绿色认证。 

Park Grove'的设计风格

浅色的木质饰面、白色的墙面和超大的私人露台迎接住户。每一个空间的设计中都只包含了最独特的元素。William Sofield的厨房和浴室都采用了最优质的意大利橱柜和石材台面。 飘逸的窗帘仿佛是为了模仿船的风帆,是对社区航海生活方式的一种点缀,而落地玻璃窗则捕捉到了比斯开恩湾、椰树林和下面的花园的迷人景色。柔和的灯光让每个住宅内都有一种更有机的自然感觉,而艺术品和艺术书籍则营造出了强烈的点睛之笔,使整个空间更有活力。

厨师餐厅的厨房配备了Sub-Zero和Wolf电器,而卧室则展示了带洗手台的套房浴室。节能玻璃被安装在每个住宅中,并帮助住宅获得了LEED认证,这是设计界最受欢迎的环保认证之一。

 

Park Grove 住所

Park Grove 一号楼的71个单位面积从3,700至7,500平方英尺不等,二号楼的68个单位面积从2,232至2,917平方英尺不等,俱乐部公寓的152个单位面积从750至1,350平方英尺不等,可选择组合住宅。这个以生态环境良好的生活方式和创新机会为中心的私人田园式社区吸引了众多家庭和单身买家,他们在不同的价位上寻找主力和二手房,也吸引了投资者,他们在迈阿密最繁华的区域中心附近寻找优质的滨水物业和理想的宁静环境。

"迈阿密新建筑公寓出售将改变天际线"

建筑物的社会和艺术风采

住户们最喜欢的一个方面是通过有趣的社交活动、展示和互动来提升创意思维。大楼内的开放空间和私人房间里都展示了许多有才华的雕塑家和画家的作品,内容丰富。此外,这里还有一个室外露天剧场,可以举办娱乐性的戏剧表演、讲座和音乐表演,还有一个用于放映电影的私人媒体室。品酒室和私人餐厅是为了让住户和家庭在一个愉快、亲密的环境中欢聚一堂。

该建筑无可挑剔的设计和服务也为住户提供了在迈阿密最静谧的环境中放松身心的能力。五百英尺长的海湾泳池和露台点缀在物业中,配套设施还包括专门的 "航海 "礼宾服务,专门协助业主租借游艇和船只、购买、学习等。也许,居住在这个住宅小区里,最让人津津乐道的是一望无际的绿化空间,这里有超过40,000平方英尺的室内外花园,旨在帮助住户提升身心健康。

邻里之间。离市中心几分钟的自然避风港

椰树林(Coconut Grove)是一个宁静的艺术社区,也被称为 "树丛",这里曾是作家田纳西-威廉姆斯(Tennessee Williams)、商业大亨霍华德-休斯(Howard Hughes)和诗人罗伯特-弗罗斯特(Robert Frost)等标志性人物的故乡。作为迈阿密最古老的街区,这里的社交活动蓬勃发展,围绕着户外咖啡馆和餐馆、游艇和航海探险,以及迷人的当地精品店和购物中心。美丽的户外休闲景点遍布其田园风光,包括维兹卡亚博物馆和花园以及巴纳克尔历史州立公园(Barnacle Historic State Park),该公园拥有自己的红树林。它距离世界一流的娱乐、文化、购物和娱乐场所--布里克尔(Bickell)仅有7英里,距离南海滩(South Beach)和基比斯开恩(Key Biscayne)的浮华、魅力和自然美景仅有20分钟的车程,这使得它对那些想要两全其美的人来说,是非常有吸引力的。 

设计的建筑师们 Park Grove

Rem Koolhaas是世界著名的OMA公司的创始合伙人,他于1975年共同创立了OMA公司。他是建筑界少有的领袖人物之一,他的职业生涯开始于建筑领域,而非建筑领域。他的高度理解力引起了老牌设计师的注意,他们鼓励他转行。1972年从伦敦建筑协会学校获得建筑学学位后,他继续建立了一个令人印象深刻的当代设计作品集。他的成功作品包括位于海牙的荷兰舞蹈剧院、乌特勒支大学的教育中心和法国的高速城市火车中心Euralille。Koolhaas先生自1994年起担任哈佛大学教授,并撰写了多部著作,其中包括广受好评的《The Hague》、《The Netherlands Dance Theater in the Hague》、《The Netherlands Dance Theater in the Hague》、《The Netherlands Dance Theater in the Utrecht University of the Utrecht》、《Euralille》、《Euralille》等。 Delirious New York。

属性比较

大湾林

位于迈阿密的艺术、环保和历史悠久的椰树林社区,位于Grand Bay酒店的旧址上,这栋扭曲的双子塔楼拥有自己的时尚设计,给人一种在跳舞的感觉。它们是佛罗里达州第一座获得可持续发展倡议金牌认证的住宅楼,位于2669和2775 South Bayshore Drive的95栋宽敞的住宅,从50英尺高的比斯开湾湾水域开始,让人叹为观止。  

UNA RESIDENCES BRICKELL

该项目位于第25路(SE 25路175号),共有135套住宅,位于布里克尔水岸住宅区的中心地带,位于布里克尔水岸住宅区的中心地带,可快速到达自行车道、徒步旅行道和公共公园。200英尺高,直接临近比斯开恩湾的钴蓝色水域,游艇式的生活空间,最大限度地展现了迈阿密的迷人景色,这个豪华项目的2020年交付日期令人期待。 

1000 MUSEUM 由 ZAHA HADID

使用创新技术和标志性的天赋,Pritzer-得奖 这座位于1000 Biscayne Boulevard的709英尺高的高层建筑由建筑师设计,其曲线优美的结构,被称为 "天空中的蝎子"。它因其富有弹性的外壳而被称为 "天空中的蝎子",已经成为历史性的天际线的标志。其83栋超豪华公寓中的配套设施,使其成为追求卓越服务的人的首选。 

ELYSEE MIAMI

这座57层高的豪华精品塔楼位于市中心以北10分钟车程的繁华街区East Edgewater,是社区内唯一的一栋豪华精品塔楼。100栋精致的住宅以古典的现代设计为特色,大楼内设有健身俱乐部和优雅的业主休息室。它的位置毗邻Wynwood艺术区、设计区、市中心和迈阿密海滩,是一个理想的家。

"迈阿密的房地产"

Park Grove 公寓出售和出租

 

设施 

闸门

门庭若市

Park Grove 迈阿密

泊车位

餐饮

包间

Park Grove 迈阿密公寓

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

树林里的露露

邻居家有什么?

梅里克公园的商店

邻居家有什么?

Farinelli 1937年

邻居家有什么?

Coco Walk

邻居家有什么?

多姆贝自行车文化 

邻居家有什么?

维斯卡亚博物馆

邻居家有什么?

椰树林农贸市场

邻居家有什么?

绿街咖啡馆

邻居家有什么?

梅花街以上

邻居家有什么?

玻璃与葡萄树

邻居家有什么?

Bianco Gelato

邻居家有什么?

格罗夫港码头

邻居家有什么?

大卫-T-肯尼迪公园

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Park Grove

Park Grove's Story: A Reflection of Community

The three towers at One Park Grove, Two Park Grove, and the Club Residences are designed by Pritkzer Prize-winning architect Rem Koolhaas and his partner firm, the Office of Metropolitan Architecture (OMA). They are made to merge seamlessly with Coconut Grove's bohemian lifestyle, and their 298 ultra-luxury residences offer unsurpassed services showcased by the more than 80,000 square feet of exclusive lifestyle amenities. Central to these impressive privileges are the vast green spaces that make up Park Grove's private setting on the indigo blue shores of the Bay of Biscayne. These exquisite gardens are spread out across several acres to create an extended outdoor home that is as inviting and serene as the enchanting indoor residences. Homeowners at the towers are drawn to the retreat-like setting in a neighborhood that is experiencing an artistic renaissance, all within minutes of Miami's bustling epicenter.

The architecture

OMA and Rem Koolhaas designed Park Grove's three waterfront luxury towers as a reflection of Biscayne Bay's barrier islands and beautiful blue waters, merging modern style with nautical escape elements to capture Coconut Grove's innovative, laid back vibe and its status as a world-class artistic community. Of all the luxury apartments in Miami, Park Grove is perhaps one of the most elegant projects of all.  The building features flowing shapes that mimic nature's undulating forms, such as the sunken amphitheater built into one of the amenity decks, which also serves to light the surrounding area. These curvatures that are incorporated into every detail of the construct allow for dynamic, enhanced views of the ocean and expansive balcony space, while the outer placement of support columns frees up room inside for open, spacious layouts. Wood and concrete accents and finishes highlighted by lush interior and exterior landscaping are found throughout the 5-acre private garden setting, which includes a 2-acre sculpture park.

Park Grove Residents

The balance between escaping from and connecting to Miami's world-class cosmopolitan scene is one of the biggest draws for Park Grove residents. Homeowners can experience resort style living in a lush, natural neighborhood while only minutes from the sophistication of this international city. One of the most enticing draws for Park Grove homeowners is Coconut Grove's world-class educational system, which includes 7 elite private schools. Adding to the interest is the luxury towers' location on the last free plot of waterfront land south of downtown, in the Grove's idyllic setting overlooking the magnificent Atlantic Ocean.

This focus on organic living in an incomparable resort-like environment has attracted top leaders in healthcare, as well as sporting elites and creative thought leaders interested in making their home in a well-established community centered around artistic enterprise and the yachting lifestyle. The incredible location, luxurious setting, and focus on world-class holistic amenities make Park Grove a coveted property for investors both locally and around the globe who understand the value of a development that offers the area's best educational, recreational, and holistic wellness opportunities.

Park Grove Homes

The breathtaking organic vistas and historic creative vibe of Coconut Grove inspired Park Grove's home designs. Minimalist elegance with a bit of artistic "pop" permeate the three luxury highrises. The residences fuse beautiful neutral palettes that mimic the Miami landscapes with sustainability features which have garnered them green certification distinction. 

Park Grove's Design Style

Light wood finishes, white walls, and oversized private terraces greet residents at Park Grove. Only the most exclusive elements are included in each space's design. William Sofield kitchens and baths are constructed from the finest Italian cabinetry and stone countertops.  Sheer curtains that seem to float are meant to mimic the sails on a boat and are a nod to the community's nautical lifestyle, while floor-to-ceiling glass windows capture the stunning views of Biscayne Bay, Coconut Grove, and the gardens below. The soft lighting allows for a more organic natural feel within each residence, and artwork and art books create strong accents that help enliven the spaces.

Eat-in chefs' kitchens feature Sub-Zero and Wolf Appliances, while bedrooms showcase ensuite bathrooms with his-and-her vanities. Energy efficient glass is installed in every home and has helped elevate the residences to LEED status, which is one of the most sought-after environmental recognitions in the world of design.

 

Park Grove Residences

Park Grove features one to five bedroom residences and penthouses that range from 3,700 to 7,500 square feet for the 71 units at One Park Grove, 2,232 to 2,917 square feet for the 68 units at Two Park Grove, and 750 to 1,350 square feet for the 152 units at the Club Residences, with the option to combine residences. The private, idyllic community centered around ecologically sound living and creative opportunities has attracted families and single buyers at a wide selection of price points who are looking for primary and secondary homes, as well as investors seeking the prime waterfront property and ideal tranquil setting that is close to the epicenter of Miami's most vibrant districts.

 

Park Grove's Social and Artistic Scenes

One of the residents' favorite aspects of living at Park Grove is its focus on elevating creative thinking through fun social events, displays, and interactions. The building showcases enriching collections of artwork throughout its open spaces and private rooms by a number of talented sculptors and painters. There is also an outdoor amphitheater that plays host to entertaining theater productions, lectures, and musical performances, and a private media room for film screenings. The wine tasting room and private dining rooms were created to bring residents and families together in an enjoyable, intimate environment.

The building's impeccable design and services also provide residents with the ability to relax and unwind in one of the most tranquil settings in Miami. Five hundred feet of bayfront pools and decks dot the property, and amenities also include a specialized "nautical" concierge service dedicated to assisting homeowners with securing yacht and boat rentals, purchases, lessons, and more. Perhaps the most talked about benefit of living at Park Grove is the immense expanse of green spaces, which cover over 40,000 square feet of interior and exterior gardens and were designed to help residents to boost their mind-body wellness.

 

Park Grove Neighborhood: A Natural Haven Minutes from Downtown

The serene artistic community of Coconut Grove, also known as "the Grove", has been home to such iconoclasts as author Tennessee Williams, business tycoon Howard Hughes, and poet Robert Frost. As the oldest neighborhood in Miami, it has a thriving social scene centered around its outdoor cafes and restaurants, yachting and nautical adventures, and enchanting local shopping boutiques and malls. Beautiful outdoor recreation spots dot its idyllic landscape, including the Vizcaya Museum and Gardens and Barnacle Historic State Park, which features its own mangrove forest. It is also just 7 miles from the world-class entertainment, culture, shopping, and recreation of downtown Miami, 10 minutes from Brickell Financial District, and only 20 minutes from the glitz, glamour, and natural beauty of South Beach and Key Biscayne, making it appealing to those who want the best of both worlds. 

 

The Architects Who Designed Park Grove

Rem Koolhaas is a founding partner of the world-renowned OMA firm, which he co-founded in 1975. He is one of the rare leaders in architecture who started his career writing about the field, rather than building in it. His high level of understanding drew attention from established designers who encouraged a career-switch. After receiving his architectural degree from London's Architecture Association School in 1972, he went on to establish an impressive portfolio of widespread contemporary designs. His successes include The Netherlands Dance Theater in the The Hague, an educational epicenter at Utrecht University, and France's high-speed urban train center, the Euralille. Mr. Koolhaas has been a Harvard University professor since 1994 and has written a number of books, including the critically acclaimed Delirious New York. In 2014 he and his firm combined forces to begin work on Park Grove, which is the team's first commercial-residential development in the United States.

 

Comparing Properties

GROVE AT GRAND BAY

Located in the artistic, eco-friendly, and historic Miami community of Coconut Grove on the former site of the Grand Bay Hotel, these twisting twin towers boast their own stylish design that gives the appearance of engaging in a dance. They are the first residential buildings in Florida to have gold certification for their sustainability initiatives, and the 95 spacious homes at 2669 and 2775 South Bayshore Drive begin 50 feet above the breathtaking Biscayne Bay waters below.  

UNA RESIDENCES BRICKELL

Located at 175 SE 25th Road, the 135 residences in this coveted 47-floor tower, set in the heart of the residential Brickell Waterfront neighborhood, boast quick access to bike paths, hiking trails, and public parks. With 200-feet directly on the Biscayne Bay's cobalt blue waters and yacht-inspired living spaces designed to maximize the stunning Miami vistas, this luxury development's 2020 delivery date is eagerly anticipated. 

1000 MUSEUM BY ZAHA HADID

Using innovative technology and signature flair, Pritzer-Prize-winning architect Zaha Hadid designed this 709-foot high-rise located at 1000 Biscayne Boulevard with a beautifully curved construct. It has been nicknamed the 'Scorpion in the Sky' for its resilient outer shell and has already become an icon of the historic downtown Miami skyline. The next-level amenities in its 83 super-luxury condominiums make it a draw for those seeking unsurpassed excellence and service. 

ELYSEE MIAMI

Situated just 10 minutes north of downtown in the bustling neighborhood of East Edgewater, this 57-story luxury boutique tower is the only one of its kind in the community. The 100 refined homes feature classical contemporary designs, while the building offers an on-site health club and an elegant owner's lounge. Its location bordering the Wynwood Arts District, the Design District, Midtown and Downtown, and Miami Beach also make it an ideal place to call home.

 

Park Grove Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lulu in the Grove

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Shops at Merrick Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Farinelli 1937

What's in the Neighborhood?

Coco Walk

What's in the Neighborhood?

Dombe Cycling Culture 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Viscaya Museum

What's in the Neighborhood?

Coconut Grove Farmer's Market

What's in the Neighborhood?

Green Street Café

What's in the Neighborhood?

Above Mayfair

What's in the Neighborhood?

Glass & Vine

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bianco Gelato

What's in the Neighborhood?

Grove Harbour Marina

What's in the Neighborhood?

David T Kennedy Park

Park Grove Availability

Two Park Grove and Three Park Grove have sold out. One Park Grove is currently under construction and available at pre construction prices. One Park Grove has the largest units of the trio. 

Currently Available For Sale        

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft