Park Grove

Park Grove 'قصة: انعكاس للمجتمع

الأبراج الثلاثة في واحد Park Grove اثنين Park Grove ، ومقرات النادي تم تصميمها من قبل بريتكزر مهندس معماري حائز على جائزة ريم كولهاس وشريكه الشركة، مكتب العمارة متروبوليتان (OMA). وهي مصنوعة للاندماج بسلاسة مع نمط حياة جوز الهند غروف البوهيمي، وتوفر مساكنها الفاخرة للغاية البالغ عددها 298 منزلًا خدمات غير مسبوقة تعرضها أكثر من 80,000 قدم مربع من وسائل الراحة الحصرية لنمط الحياة. ومن المجالات الخضراء الشاسعة التي الماكياج Park Grove إعداد خاص على الشواطئ الزرقاء النيلي من خليج بيسكاين. تنتشر هذه الحدائق الرائعة عبر عدة أفدنة لإنشاء منزل خارجي ممتد وجذاب وهادئ مثل المساكن الداخلية الساحرة. يتم رسمها أصحاب المنازل في الأبراج إلى الإعداد مثل التراجع في حي يشهد نهضة فنية ، كل ذلك في غضون دقائق من مركز ميامي الصاخب.

 

Park Grove عميل الوحدة 20C كامل

 

الهندسة المعمارية

تم تصميم OMA وRem كولهاس Park Grove 'الثلاثة أبراج فاخرة الواجهة البحرية كانعكاس لجزر حاجز خليج بيسكاين والمياه الزرقاء الجميلة، ودمج النمط الحديث مع عناصر الهروب بحري لالتقاط مبتكرة جوز الهند غروف، وضعت مرة أخرى فيبي ووضعها كمجتمع فني من الطراز العالمي. من بين جميع الشقق الفاخرة في ميامي، Park Grove ربما هو واحد من المشاريع الأكثر أناقة من كل شيء.  يتميز المبنى بأشكال متدفقة تحاكي أشكال الطبيعة المتموجة، مثل المدرج الغارق المدمج في أحد أسطح وسائل الراحة، والذي يعمل أيضًا على إضاءة المنطقة المحيطة. تسمح هذه الانحناءات التي يتم دمجها في كل تفاصيل البناء بمناظر ديناميكية ومحسنة للمحيط ومساحة شرفة توسعية ، في حين أن الموضع الخارجي لأعمدة الدعم يحرر الغرفة في الداخل للتخطيطات المفتوحة والواسعة. تم العثور على اللهجات الخشبية والخرسانية والتشطيبات التي تم تسليط الضوء عليها من خلال المناظر الطبيعية الداخلية والخارجية المورقة في جميع أنحاء إعداد الحديقة الخاصة التي تبلغ مساحتها 5 أفدنة ، والتي تشمل حديقة نحت مساحتها فدانين.

السكان

التوازن بين الهروب من والتواصل مع المشهد العالمي من الطراز العالمي في ميامي هو واحد من أكبر السحوبات لسكان المبنى. يمكن لأصحاب المنازل تجربة نمط المنتجع الذين يعيشون في حي طبيعي خصب بينما على بعد دقائق فقط من تطور هذه المدينة الدولية. واحدة من أكثر السحوبات تحريضية ل Park Grove أصحاب المنازل هو نظام تعليمي من الطراز العالمي في جوز الهند غروف، والذي يشمل 7 مدارس خاصة النخبة. ومما يزيد من الاهتمام موقع الأبراج الفاخرة على آخر قطعة أرض مجانية من أرض الواجهة البحرية جنوب وسط المدينة، في أجواء غروف المثالية المطلة على المحيط الأطلسي الرائع.

وقد اجتذب هذا التركيز على العيش العضوي في بيئة تشبه المنتجع لا تضاهى كبار القادة في مجال الرعاية الصحية، فضلا عن النخب الرياضية وقادة الفكر الإبداعي المهتمين في صنع وطنهم في مجتمع راسخ يتمحور حول المشاريع الفنية ونمط حياة اليخوت. الموقع المذهل، والإعداد الفاخر، والتركيز على وسائل الراحة الشاملة ذات المستوى العالمي تجعل من الأبراج عقارًا مرغوبًا فيه للمستثمرين محليًا وحول العالم الذين يفهمون قيمة التطوير الذي يوفر أفضل فرص الصحة التعليمية والترفيهية والشاملة في المنطقة.

المنازل

آفاق العضوية لالتقاط الأنفاس والحيوية الإبداعية التاريخية من جوز الهند غروف مستوحاة Park Grove تصاميم المنزل. الأناقة الحد الأدنى مع قليلا من الفن "البوب" تتخلل ارتفاعات الفاخرة الثلاثة. المساكن الصمامات لوحات محايدة جميلة التي تحاكي المناظر الطبيعية ميامي مع ميزات الاستدامة التي حصلت عليها التمييز شهادة الخضراء. 

Park Grove نمط التصميم

التشطيبات الخشبية الخفيفة، والجدران البيضاء، والمدرجات الخاصة الكبيرة الحجم تحية السكان في Park Grove . يتم تضمين العناصر الأكثر تميزًا فقط في تصميم كل مساحة. تم بناء مطابخ وليام سوفيلد والحمامات من أرقى الخزائن الإيطالية وكونترتوب الحجر.  والمقصود من الستائر محض التي يبدو أن تطفو لتقليد الأشرعة على متن قارب وإيماءة إلى نمط الحياة البحرية للمجتمع، في حين أن النوافذ الزجاجية من الأرض إلى السقف التقاط مناظر خلابة من خليج بيسكاين، جوز الهند غروف، والحدائق أدناه. الإضاءة الناعمة تسمح ليشعر الطبيعية أكثر العضوية داخل كل مسكن، والأعمال الفنية والكتب الفنية خلق لهجات قوية التي تساعد على بث المساحات.

تتميز مطابخ الطهاة تحت الصفر ووولف للأجهزة المنزلية، في حين تعرض غرف النوم الحمامات الداخلية مع فرائته وشاحناتها. يتم تركيب الزجاج الموفرة للطاقة في كل منزل وساعد في رفع المساكن إلى حالة LEED ، والتي تعد واحدة من أكثر الاعترافات البيئية المرغوبة في عالم التصميم.

 

Park Grove مساكن

Park Grove يضم من غرفة إلى خمس غرف نوم المساكن وبنتهاوس التي تتراوح بين 3700 إلى 7500   قدم مربع ل71 وحدة في واحد Park Grove ، 2,232 إلى 2,917   قدم مربع للوحدات 68 في اثنين Park Grove ،   و750 إلى 1350 قدم مربع للوحدات 152 في الإقامة النادي، مع خيار الجمع بين المساكن. وقد اجتذب المجتمع الخاص المثالي الذي يتمحور حول المعيشة السليمة بيئيًا والفرص الإبداعية العائلات والمشترين الوحيدين في مجموعة واسعة من نقاط الأسعار الذين يبحثون عن منازل أولية وثانوية ، بالإضافة إلى المستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن ملكية الواجهة البحرية الرئيسية والإعداد الهادئ المثالي الذي يقع بالقرب من مركز المناطق الأكثر حيوية في ميامي.

"هذه الشقق الجديدة ميامي البناء للبيع سوف تغير الأفق"

مشاهد المبنى الاجتماعية والفنية

أحد الجوانب المفضلة للسكان الذين يعيشون في Park Grove هو تركيزها على رفع مستوى التفكير الإبداعي من خلال الأحداث الاجتماعية الممتعة ، والعروض ، والتفاعلات. يعرض المبنى مجموعات ثرية من الأعمال الفنية في جميع أنحاء مساحاته المفتوحة وغرفه الخاصة من قبل عدد من النحاتين والرسامين الموهوبين. وهناك أيضا مدرج في الهواء الطلق التي تستضيف العروض المسرحية الترفيهية، والمحاضرات، والعروض الموسيقية، وغرفة وسائل الإعلام الخاصة لعرض الأفلام. تم إنشاء غرفة تذوق النبيذ وغرف الطعام الخاصة لجمع السكان والعائلات معًا في بيئة ممتعة وحميمة.

كما يوفر التصميم والخدمات التي لا تشوبها شائبة للسكان القدرة على الاسترخاء والاسترخاء في واحدة من أكثر البيئات هدوءًا في ميامي. خمسمائة قدم من برك الخليج والطوابق تنتشر في مكان الإقامة، ووسائل الراحة تشمل أيضا خدمة الكونسيرج المتخصصة "البحرية" مخصصة لمساعدة أصحاب المنازل مع تأمين تأجير اليخوت والقوارب، والمشتريات، والدروس، وأكثر من ذلك. ولعل أكثر ما تحدث عنه عن الاستفادة من العيش في هذا المجمع السكني هو المساحة الهائلة من المساحات الخضراء، والتي تغطي أكثر من 40،000 قدم مربع من الحدائق الداخلية والخارجية، وقد تم تصميمها لمساعدة السكان على تعزيز رفاههم العقل الجسم.

الحي: دقائق من الملاذات الطبيعية من وسط المدينة

المجتمع الفني الهادئ من جوز الهند غروف، المعروف أيضا باسم "البستان"، وقد تم موطنا لمثل هذه الأيقونات كما المؤلف تينيسي ويليامز، قطب الأعمال هوارد هيوز، والشاعر روبرت فروست. باعتبارها أقدم حي في ميامي ، لديها مشهد اجتماعي مزدهر يتمحور حول مقاهيه ومطاعمه في الهواء الطلق ، واليخوت والمغامرات البحرية ، ومحلات التسوق المحلية الساحرة ومراكز التسوق. تنتشر أماكن الترفيه الجميلة في الهواء الطلق بمناظرها الطبيعية المثالية، بما في ذلك متحف فيزكايا والحدائق ومنتزه ولاية بارناكل التاريخي، الذي يتميز بغابة المانغروف الخاصة به. كما أنه على بعد 7 كم فقط من الترفيه والثقافة والتسوق والترفيه على مستوى عالمي downtown Miami ، على بعد 10 دقائق من بريكل Financial District ، وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة فقط من الواجهة، بريق، والجمال الطبيعي للشاطئ الجنوبي ومفتاح بيسكاين، مما يجعلها جذابة لأولئك الذين يريدون أفضل من كلا العالمين. 

المهندسون المعماريون الذين صمموا Park Grove

ريم كولهاس هو شريك مؤسس لشركة OMA ذات الشهرة العالمية، والتي شارك في تأسيسها في عام 1975. وهو واحد من القادة النادرين في الهندسة المعمارية الذين بدأوا حياته المهنية الكتابة عن هذا المجال، بدلا من بناء في ذلك. وقد لفت مستواه العالي من الفهم الانتباه من المصممين الراسخين الذين شجعوا على التحول الوظيفي. بعد حصوله على شهادته المعمارية من مدرسة جمعية العمارة في لندن في عام 1972 ، ذهب إلى تأسيس محفظة رائعة من التصاميم المعاصرة على نطاق واسع. وتشمل نجاحاته مسرح الرقص الهولندي في لاهاي، وهو مركز تعليمي في جامعة أوتريخت، ومركز القطار الحضري السريع في فرنسا، يوروالي. السيد كولهاس هو أستاذ في جامعة هارفارد منذ عام 1994 وكتب عددا من الكتب، بما في ذلك نيويورك ديليريور الانتقادات اللاذعة. في عام 2014 هو وشركته مجتمعة القوات لبدء العمل على Park Grove ، وهو أول مشروع تجاري سكني للفريق في الولايات المتحدة.

مقارنة الخصائص

غروف في جراند باي

يقع هذا البرجان التوأمان المنحرفان في مجتمع ميامي الفني والصديق للبيئة والتاريخي في جوز الهند في الموقع السابق لفندق جراند باي، ويتميز انما بتصميمهالأنيق الخاص به الذي يعطي مظهر المشاركة في الرقص. وهي أول المباني السكنية في ولاية فلوريدا لديها شهادة ذهبية لمبادرات الاستدامة الخاصة بهم، وتبدأ المنازل الفسيحة الـ 95 في 2669 و2775 South Bayshore Drive على ارتفاع 50 قدمًا فوق مياه خليج بيسكاين المذهلة أدناه.  

UNA RESIDENCES بريكل

يقع 135 مسكنًا في هذا البرج المكون من 47 طابقًا، ويقع في قلب حي Brickell Waterfront السكني في 175 SE 25th Road، ويتميز بإمكانية الوصول السريع إلى مسارات الدراجات ومسارات المشي لمسافات طويلة والحدائق العامة. مع 200 قدم مباشرة على المياه الزرقاء الكوبالت خليج بيسكاين ومساحات المعيشة المستوحاة من اليخوت المصممة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من آفاق ميامي مذهلة, ومن المتوقع بشغف هذا التطور الفاخر تاريخ التسليم 2020. 

1000 MUSEUM قبل ZAHA HADID

باستخدام التكنولوجيا المبتكرة والذوق التوقيع، Pritzer-الحائز على جائزة المهندس المعماري Zaha Hadid صمم هذا الارتفاع الشاهق الذي يبلغ طوله 709 أقدام ويقع في 1000 شارع بيسكاين مع بناء منحني بشكل جميل. وقد أطلق عليه اسم "العقرب في السماء" لغلافه الخارجي المرن وأصبح بالفعل رمزًا للتاريخية downtown Miami افق. وسائل الراحة من المستوى التالي في الوحدات السكنية الفاخرة للغاية 83 تجعل من التعادل لأولئك الذين يسعون إلى التميز والخدمة غير مسبوقة. 

ELYSEE ميامي

يقع هذا البرج الفاخر الفاخر الذي يبلغ من 57 طابقًا على بعد 10 دقائق فقط شمال وسط المدينة في الحي المزدحم في إيست إيدجووتر، وهو الوحيد من نوعه في المجتمع. تتميز المنازل الـ 100 المكررة بتصاميم كلاسيكية معاصرة، في حين يوفر المبنى ناديًا صحيًا في الموقع وصالة أنيقة للمالك. موقعها على الحدود مع منطقة الفنون وينوود، منطقة التصميم، Midtown ووسط المدينة، وميامي بيتش أيضا جعله مكانا مثاليا للاتصال المنزل.

"العقارات في ميامي"

Park Grove شقق للبيع والإيجار

 

وسائل الراحه 

بوابه

GATED موتور كورت

Park Grove ميامي

VALET وقوف السيارات

الطعام

غرفة طعام خاصة

Park Grove الشقق ميامي

شيف داخلي

سبا

النادي الصحي وسبا

تجمع

75 قدم لفة تجمع

النبيذ

أقبية النبيذ الخاصة

مركز الأعمال

مركز الأعمال

ماذا في الحي؟

لولو في البستان

ماذا في الحي؟

المحلات التجارية في ميريك بارك

ماذا في الحي؟

فارينيللي 1937

ماذا في الحي؟

كوكو ووك

ماذا في الحي؟

Dombe ثقافة ركوب الدراجات 

ماذا في الحي؟

متحف فيسكايا

ماذا في الحي؟

سوق مزارع جوز الهند غروف

ماذا في الحي؟

مقهى الشارع الأخضر

ماذا في الحي؟

فوق مايفير

ماذا في الحي؟

زجاج وكرمة

ماذا في الحي؟

بيانكو جيلاتو

ماذا في الحي؟

غروف هاربور مارينا

ماذا في الحي؟

ديفيد تي كينيدي بارك

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

هل أحتاج إلى سمسار عقارات؟

Park Grove

Park Grove's Story: A Reflection of Community

The three towers at One Park Grove, Two Park Grove, and the Club Residences are designed by Pritkzer Prize-winning architect Rem Koolhaas and his partner firm, the Office of Metropolitan Architecture (OMA). They are made to merge seamlessly with Coconut Grove's bohemian lifestyle, and their 298 ultra-luxury residences offer unsurpassed services showcased by the more than 80,000 square feet of exclusive lifestyle amenities. Central to these impressive privileges are the vast green spaces that make up Park Grove's private setting on the indigo blue shores of the Bay of Biscayne. These exquisite gardens are spread out across several acres to create an extended outdoor home that is as inviting and serene as the enchanting indoor residences. Homeowners at the towers are drawn to the retreat-like setting in a neighborhood that is experiencing an artistic renaissance, all within minutes of Miami's bustling epicenter.

The architecture

OMA and Rem Koolhaas designed Park Grove's three waterfront luxury towers as a reflection of Biscayne Bay's barrier islands and beautiful blue waters, merging modern style with nautical escape elements to capture Coconut Grove's innovative, laid back vibe and its status as a world-class artistic community. Of all the luxury apartments in Miami, Park Grove is perhaps one of the most elegant projects of all.  The building features flowing shapes that mimic nature's undulating forms, such as the sunken amphitheater built into one of the amenity decks, which also serves to light the surrounding area. These curvatures that are incorporated into every detail of the construct allow for dynamic, enhanced views of the ocean and expansive balcony space, while the outer placement of support columns frees up room inside for open, spacious layouts. Wood and concrete accents and finishes highlighted by lush interior and exterior landscaping are found throughout the 5-acre private garden setting, which includes a 2-acre sculpture park.

Park Grove Residents

The balance between escaping from and connecting to Miami's world-class cosmopolitan scene is one of the biggest draws for Park Grove residents. Homeowners can experience resort style living in a lush, natural neighborhood while only minutes from the sophistication of this international city. One of the most enticing draws for Park Grove homeowners is Coconut Grove's world-class educational system, which includes 7 elite private schools. Adding to the interest is the luxury towers' location on the last free plot of waterfront land south of downtown, in the Grove's idyllic setting overlooking the magnificent Atlantic Ocean.

This focus on organic living in an incomparable resort-like environment has attracted top leaders in healthcare, as well as sporting elites and creative thought leaders interested in making their home in a well-established community centered around artistic enterprise and the yachting lifestyle. The incredible location, luxurious setting, and focus on world-class holistic amenities make Park Grove a coveted property for investors both locally and around the globe who understand the value of a development that offers the area's best educational, recreational, and holistic wellness opportunities.

Park Grove Homes

The breathtaking organic vistas and historic creative vibe of Coconut Grove inspired Park Grove's home designs. Minimalist elegance with a bit of artistic "pop" permeate the three luxury highrises. The residences fuse beautiful neutral palettes that mimic the Miami landscapes with sustainability features which have garnered them green certification distinction. 

Park Grove's Design Style

Light wood finishes, white walls, and oversized private terraces greet residents at Park Grove. Only the most exclusive elements are included in each space's design. William Sofield kitchens and baths are constructed from the finest Italian cabinetry and stone countertops.  Sheer curtains that seem to float are meant to mimic the sails on a boat and are a nod to the community's nautical lifestyle, while floor-to-ceiling glass windows capture the stunning views of Biscayne Bay, Coconut Grove, and the gardens below. The soft lighting allows for a more organic natural feel within each residence, and artwork and art books create strong accents that help enliven the spaces.

Eat-in chefs' kitchens feature Sub-Zero and Wolf Appliances, while bedrooms showcase ensuite bathrooms with his-and-her vanities. Energy efficient glass is installed in every home and has helped elevate the residences to LEED status, which is one of the most sought-after environmental recognitions in the world of design.

 

Park Grove Residences

Park Grove features one to five bedroom residences and penthouses that range from 3,700 to 7,500 square feet for the 71 units at One Park Grove, 2,232 to 2,917 square feet for the 68 units at Two Park Grove, and 750 to 1,350 square feet for the 152 units at the Club Residences, with the option to combine residences. The private, idyllic community centered around ecologically sound living and creative opportunities has attracted families and single buyers at a wide selection of price points who are looking for primary and secondary homes, as well as investors seeking the prime waterfront property and ideal tranquil setting that is close to the epicenter of Miami's most vibrant districts.

 

Park Grove's Social and Artistic Scenes

One of the residents' favorite aspects of living at Park Grove is its focus on elevating creative thinking through fun social events, displays, and interactions. The building showcases enriching collections of artwork throughout its open spaces and private rooms by a number of talented sculptors and painters. There is also an outdoor amphitheater that plays host to entertaining theater productions, lectures, and musical performances, and a private media room for film screenings. The wine tasting room and private dining rooms were created to bring residents and families together in an enjoyable, intimate environment.

The building's impeccable design and services also provide residents with the ability to relax and unwind in one of the most tranquil settings in Miami. Five hundred feet of bayfront pools and decks dot the property, and amenities also include a specialized "nautical" concierge service dedicated to assisting homeowners with securing yacht and boat rentals, purchases, lessons, and more. Perhaps the most talked about benefit of living at Park Grove is the immense expanse of green spaces, which cover over 40,000 square feet of interior and exterior gardens and were designed to help residents to boost their mind-body wellness.

 

Park Grove Neighborhood: A Natural Haven Minutes from Downtown

The serene artistic community of Coconut Grove, also known as "the Grove", has been home to such iconoclasts as author Tennessee Williams, business tycoon Howard Hughes, and poet Robert Frost. As the oldest neighborhood in Miami, it has a thriving social scene centered around its outdoor cafes and restaurants, yachting and nautical adventures, and enchanting local shopping boutiques and malls. Beautiful outdoor recreation spots dot its idyllic landscape, including the Vizcaya Museum and Gardens and Barnacle Historic State Park, which features its own mangrove forest. It is also just 7 miles from the world-class entertainment, culture, shopping, and recreation of downtown Miami, 10 minutes from Brickell Financial District, and only 20 minutes from the glitz, glamour, and natural beauty of South Beach and Key Biscayne, making it appealing to those who want the best of both worlds. 

 

The Architects Who Designed Park Grove

Rem Koolhaas is a founding partner of the world-renowned OMA firm, which he co-founded in 1975. He is one of the rare leaders in architecture who started his career writing about the field, rather than building in it. His high level of understanding drew attention from established designers who encouraged a career-switch. After receiving his architectural degree from London's Architecture Association School in 1972, he went on to establish an impressive portfolio of widespread contemporary designs. His successes include The Netherlands Dance Theater in the The Hague, an educational epicenter at Utrecht University, and France's high-speed urban train center, the Euralille. Mr. Koolhaas has been a Harvard University professor since 1994 and has written a number of books, including the critically acclaimed Delirious New York. In 2014 he and his firm combined forces to begin work on Park Grove, which is the team's first commercial-residential development in the United States.

 

Comparing Properties

GROVE AT GRAND BAY

Located in the artistic, eco-friendly, and historic Miami community of Coconut Grove on the former site of the Grand Bay Hotel, these twisting twin towers boast their own stylish design that gives the appearance of engaging in a dance. They are the first residential buildings in Florida to have gold certification for their sustainability initiatives, and the 95 spacious homes at 2669 and 2775 South Bayshore Drive begin 50 feet above the breathtaking Biscayne Bay waters below.  

UNA RESIDENCES BRICKELL

Located at 175 SE 25th Road, the 135 residences in this coveted 47-floor tower, set in the heart of the residential Brickell Waterfront neighborhood, boast quick access to bike paths, hiking trails, and public parks. With 200-feet directly on the Biscayne Bay's cobalt blue waters and yacht-inspired living spaces designed to maximize the stunning Miami vistas, this luxury development's 2020 delivery date is eagerly anticipated. 

1000 MUSEUM BY ZAHA HADID

Using innovative technology and signature flair, Pritzer-Prize-winning architect Zaha Hadid designed this 709-foot high-rise located at 1000 Biscayne Boulevard with a beautifully curved construct. It has been nicknamed the 'Scorpion in the Sky' for its resilient outer shell and has already become an icon of the historic downtown Miami skyline. The next-level amenities in its 83 super-luxury condominiums make it a draw for those seeking unsurpassed excellence and service. 

ELYSEE MIAMI

Situated just 10 minutes north of downtown in the bustling neighborhood of East Edgewater, this 57-story luxury boutique tower is the only one of its kind in the community. The 100 refined homes feature classical contemporary designs, while the building offers an on-site health club and an elegant owner's lounge. Its location bordering the Wynwood Arts District, the Design District, Midtown and Downtown, and Miami Beach also make it an ideal place to call home.

 

Park Grove Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lulu in the Grove

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Shops at Merrick Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Farinelli 1937

What's in the Neighborhood?

Coco Walk

What's in the Neighborhood?

Dombe Cycling Culture 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Viscaya Museum

What's in the Neighborhood?

Coconut Grove Farmer's Market

What's in the Neighborhood?

Green Street Café

What's in the Neighborhood?

Above Mayfair

What's in the Neighborhood?

Glass & Vine

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bianco Gelato

What's in the Neighborhood?

Grove Harbour Marina

What's in the Neighborhood?

David T Kennedy Park

Park Grove Availability

Two Park Grove and Three Park Grove have sold out. One Park Grove is currently under construction and available at pre construction prices. One Park Grove has the largest units of the trio. 

Currently Available For Sale        

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft