Arbor Coconut Grove

一个关于 Arbor Coconut Grove

几十年来,椰树林的热情好客和艺术氛围吸引了艺术家、音乐家和其他创意类型的人。Marjory Stoneman Douglas和Tennessee Williams等作家曾将椰林称为家。今天,这种艺术气息依然存在;居民和游客在探索该地区时都能感受到轻松的氛围。

架构

该项目是由Urban Atlantic Group和Oak Ventures联合开发的项目。开发商希望在迈阿密最时尚的街区创造出生态友好型的空间,在尊重社区历史的同时,为居民提供便利和可持续发展的同时,开发商委托Behar Font公司的当地建筑师和设计师来执行他们的愿景。住宅的现代设计与自然景观融为一体,在迈阿密创造了五层楼高的精品豪华公寓,使其成为一个壮观的家。 

宅邸

Arbor Coconut Grove该项目的五层楼有52套两至三房的私人住宅,包括10英尺高的天花板、带私人露台的顶层公寓、两层楼的阁楼以及带私人花园和20英尺高的联排别墅。每个单元的面积在1474至2150平方英尺之间。每个住宅都有落地窗,可以欣赏到城市、海湾和附近的风景,风景如画。

饰面

由来自纽约的Samuel Amoia设计,公寓的内部装饰用高档材料展示了该地区的自然环境。Amoia的名字,由 Vogue 他被誉为 "值得关注的年轻室内设计师之一",曾在Andre Balazs、Ian Schrager和Stephen Sills等大牌设计师手下工作。他的作品曾被《纽约时报》、《Vogue》、《建筑文摘》和《日刊》等多家媒体报道。

设施

住在Arbor的人可以享受到楼内的各种便利设施。大楼设有24小时门卫和代客服务,并有充足的停车和储物空间。这栋对宠物友好的大楼还拥有一个景观优美的屋顶露台和庭院游泳池。活跃的住户将享受健身中心、自行车礼宾服务和共享单车的使用,并可使用共享单车在城市中穿梭。

椰树林的历史

椰树林是迈阿密-戴德县最古老的永久居民点,长期以来一直是南佛罗里达州悠闲的波西米亚中心。这个小社区于1925年被迈阿密市吞并,坐落在比斯开恩湾沿岸的亚热带动植物群中。椰树林的丰富而充满活力的历史源于它与大海的联系。到了1900年代,这个海滨社区因其淡水泉而成为水手们最喜欢的一站。许多最早的定居者从巴哈马群岛经基韦斯特(Key West)来此定居,将其活泼的加勒比海文化带到了大陆。

 

鄰里關係

椰树林仍然是迈阿密最多元化的社区之一。这个不拘一格的社区以拥抱艺术、文化和个人主义而闻名,方便前往迈阿密的一切。该社区靠近迈阿密大学,有各种咖啡店、户外咖啡馆和CocoWalk等购物场所,让它有种学院的感觉。椰树林庆祝艺术和它的历史;每年2月,来自世界各地的艺术家都会在椰树林艺术节上出售他们的作品,每年的最后一个周日,当地人都会参加古怪的Strut Parade。椰树林也是商人詹姆斯-迪林(James Deering)的故居--维兹卡亚博物馆和花园的所在地,游客们可以在这里参加花灯巡游、瑜伽课程,或者只是在修剪过的花园里散步。

 

 

椰树林公寓

虽然这是一个新的建筑,但它与附近点缀在比斯开湾海滨的豪华公寓楼盘融为一体。附近的豪华公寓项目包括:丽思卡尔顿酒店、Grosvenor House和Grove at Grand Bay。

"2019年迈阿密新建筑待售公寓将改变天际线"

为什么我们推荐 Arbor Coconut Grove

Arbor Coconut Grove 在迈阿密的人口密集区,居民有机会感受到一种社区的感觉,这在迈阿密的人口密集区并不常见。丰富的绿化空间和高度的步行区,让居民在享受活跃而轻松的生活方式的同时,还能享受到世界一流的餐饮、娱乐和高档购物。此外,让潜在买家有机会以低于附近许多超豪华物业的价格在迈阿密拥有一套豪华公寓。

 

属性比较

大湾林

Grove at Grand Bay位于椰树林的Bayshore Drive,位于Grand Bay酒店的旧址上,是一个双塔式豪华公寓项目。这座20层高的塔楼共有98个住宅,从12英尺高的落地窗可以俯瞰海湾美景。由Bjark Ingles设计的双塔楼外墙扭曲的外墙是迈阿密最具特色的建筑。Grove at Grand Bay拥有各种豪华设施,如五个泳池,包括两个屋顶泳池、私人电梯、健身中心、水疗中心、儿童游乐场、宠物水疗中心、艺术画廊等。 

PARK GROVE

Park Grove 是一个位于椰树林海滨的三座塔楼的综合体。这个大型项目由OMA的纽约办公室设计,公司合伙人Shohei Shigematsu负责设计,纽约工作室Meyer Davis负责室内设计。该综合体建成后,将在5英亩的开发区域内提供100万平方英尺的超豪华生活住宅。

格罗夫诺家

想要在椰树林超豪华的人,请到Grosvenor House购买。Grosvenor House位于码头对面,有33层楼,包括两层楼的顶楼和私人泳池。 住户还可以享受到私人电梯、华丽的大堂、酒窖、比斯开恩湾的迷人景色等等。

维斯卡亚的住宅

位于椰树林的海滨,Vizcaya Residences at Vizcaya的豪华公寓于2010年竣工。这座精品楼共有六层,有18个两房至六房单位,面积从约2600平方英尺到约6000平方英尺不等。住户们将享受到健身中心、带私人小木屋的游泳池和船坞。

迈阿密海滩公寓 

Arbor Coconut Grove 设施

 

Arbor Coconut Grove

门庭若市

代客

泊车位

餐饮

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

Farinelli 1937年

邻居家有什么?

梅里克公园的商店

邻居家有什么?

树林里的露露

邻居家有什么?

Coco Walk

邻居家有什么?

多姆贝自行车文化

邻居家有什么?

维斯卡亚博物馆

邻居家有什么?

椰树林农贸市场

邻居家有什么?

绿街咖啡馆

邻居家有什么?

梅花街以上

邻居家有什么?

玻璃与葡萄树

邻居家有什么?

格罗夫港码头

邻居家有什么?

大卫-T-肯尼迪公园

邻居家有什么?

Bianco Gelato

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Arbor Coconut Grove

A short Story about Arbor Coconut Grove

Coconut Grove's welcoming and artistic atmosphere has attracted artists, musicians, and other creative types for decades. Writers such as Marjory Stoneman Douglas and Tennessee Williams once called Coconut Grove home. Today, that artistic vibe remains; residents and visitors alike can feel the relaxed atmosphere as they explore the area. Arbor Coconut Grove pays homage to the subtropical landscape and contemporary characteristics of Coconut Grove while serving as the perfect home for young families and empty-nesters who want to lead an active lifestyle.

The architecture

Arbor Coconut Grove is a joint development project between Urban Atlantic Group and Oak Ventures. With the desire to create eco-friendly spaces in Miami's trendiest neighborhoods that offer residents convenience and sustainability while respecting the community's history, the developers commissioned local architects and designers from Behar Font & Partners, P.A. to execute their vision. The contemporary design of Arbor Coconut Grove condos blends with the natural landscape, creating five stories of boutique luxury condos in Miami which make a spectacular place to call home. 

The Residences

Arbor Coconut Grove's five levels are home to 52 private two to three-bedroom residences, which include 10-foot ceilings, penthouse apartments with private terraces, two-story lofts, and townhomes with private gardens and 20-foot ceilings. The size of each unit varies between 1,474 and 2,150 square feet. The floor-to-ceiling windows in each of the residences offer picturesque views of the city, the bay, and nearby landscapes.

The Finishes

Designed by New York-based Samuel Amoia, the interiors of the Arbor Coconut Grove condos showcase the area's natural environment with upscale materials. Amoia, named by Vogue as "one of the Young Interior Designers to watch," has worked under big names such as Andre Balazs, Ian Schrager, and Stephen Sills. His work has been featured in multiple outlets such as The New York Times, Vogue, Architectural Digest, and the Wall Street Journal.  

The Amenities

Those who live at Arbor Coconut Grove have access to a variety of convenient amenities in their building. The building has a 24-hour concierge and valet with plenty of space for parking and storage. The pet-friendly building also has a beautifully landscaped rooftop terrace and courtyard pool. Active residents will enjoy the use of the fitness center, the bicycle concierge, and shared bicycles for getting around town. Arbor Coconut Grove also has a social lounge for residents to attend events, mingle, and get to know their neighbors.

 

 

The History of Coconut Grove

Coconut Grove is the oldest permanent settlement in Miami-Dade County and has long been the laid-back Bohemian center of South Florida. The small community, annexed by the City of Miami in 1925, lies amidst subtropical flora and fauna along the shores of Biscayne Bay. Coconut Grove's rich and vibrant history is rooted in its connection to the sea. By the 1900s, the seaside community was a favorite stop for sailors because of its freshwater springs. Many of the first settlers came from the Bahamas via Key West bringing their lively Caribbean culture to the mainland.

 

The Neighborhood

Coconut Grove remains one of Miami's most diverse neighborhoods. Known for embracing art, culture, and individualism, this eclectic neighborhood is convenient to everything Miami has to offer. The neighborhood is close to the University of Miami, giving it a bit of a college feel with its varied coffee shops, outdoor cafes, and shopping at places like CocoWalk. Coconut Grove celebrates art and its history; each February artists from around the world sell their items at the Coconut Grove Arts Festival and the final Sunday of each year locals participate in wacky King Mango Strut Parade. Coconut Grove is also home to the Vizcaya Museum and Gardens, former home of businessman James Deering, where visitors can attend a lantern float parade, yoga classes, or just stroll around the manicured gardens.

 

 

Coconut Grove Condos

Although Arbor Coconut Grove is new construction, it blends into the neighboring luxury condominium developments that dot the Biscayne Bay waterfront. Nearby luxury condos that enhance Miami's skyline include Park Grove, Ritz-Carlton, Grosvenor House, and Grove at Grand Bay. Arbor Coconut Grove holds a special place because of its seamless integration with its natural surroundings and promotion of an active lifestyle for its residents.

 

Why We Recommend Arbor Coconut Grove

Arbor Coconut Grove provides residents the opportunity to feel a sense of community that isn't always present in more densely populated areas of Miami. With ample green spaces in a highly walkable area, residents of Arbor Coconut Grove can enjoy an active and relaxed lifestyle while being in close proximity to world-class dining, entertainment, and upscale shopping. Additionally, Arbor Coconut Grove gives potential buyers the opportunity to own a luxury apartment in Miami at a lower price point than many of the nearby ultra-luxury properties.

 

Comparing Properties

GROVE AT GRAND BAY

Located on Bayshore Drive in Coconut Grove on the former site of the Grand Bay Hotel, Grove at Grand Bay is a twin tower luxury condominium development. The 20-story towers are home to 98 residences with sweeping views of the bay from 12-foot floor-to-ceiling windows. The towers with their twisting facades designed by Bjark Ingles are some of the most distinctive buildings in Miami. Grove at Grand Bay boasts a wide variety of luxurious amenities such as five pools, including two rooftop pools, private elevators, a fitness center, spa, children's playground, pet spa, art gallery, and more. 

PARK GROVE

Park Grove is a complex of three towers on the waterfront in Coconut Grove. The large-scale project is designed by OMA's New York office with firm partner Shohei Shigematsu taking the lead and New York studio Meyer Davis is responsible for interior design. After the complex is completed, it will offer one million square feet of ultra-luxurious living residences across the five-acre development.

GROSVENOR HOUSE

Those who want ultra-luxury in Coconut Grove buy at Grosvenor House. Located across the street from the marina, Grosvenor House has 33 floors that include two-story penthouses with private plunge pools.  Residents will also enjoy private elevators, ornate lobbies, wine cellars, stunning views of Biscayne Bay and much more.

RESIDENCES AT VIZCAYA

Located on the waterfront in Coconut Grove, the luxury condos at Residences at Vizcaya were completed in 2010. This boutique building has six stories with 18 two to six-bedroom units that range in size from about 2,600 square feet to about 6,000 square feet. Residents will enjoy a fitness center, lap pool with private cabanas, and boat docks.

 

Arbor Coconut Grove Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Farinelli 1937

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Shops at Merrick Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lulu in the Grove

What's in the Neighborhood?

Coco Walk

What's in the Neighborhood?

Dombe Cycling Culture

What's in the Neighborhood?

Viscaya Museum

What's in the Neighborhood?

Coconut Grove Farmer's Market

What's in the Neighborhood?

Green Street Café

What's in the Neighborhood?

Above Mayfair

What's in the Neighborhood?

Glass & Vine

What's in the Neighborhood?

Grove Harbour Marina

What's in the Neighborhood?

David T Kennedy Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bianco Gelato

Arbor Coconut Grove Availability

 

Currently Available For Sale         Currently Available for Rent

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

 

Rent

Beds

Baths

Sq. Ft. 

$6,995,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

2,021

 

$11,500

1 BD

2 BA

1,342

$7,495,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,724

 

$17,500

2 BD

2 BA

1,757

$7,650,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,724

 

$46,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,761

$7,900,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,658

 

$85,000

4 BD

5+ BA

4,565

$28,800,000

3 BD

4 BA

3,176

         

$25,495,000

4 BD

4.5 BA

3,478