Arbor Coconut Grove

قصة قصيرة عن Arbor Coconut Grove

وقد اجتذب جو جوز الهند غروف الترحيبي والفني الفنانين والموسيقيين وأنواع الإبداع الأخرى لعقود. ودعا الكتاب مثل مارجوري ستونمان دوغلاس وتينيسي وليامز مرة واحدة جوز الهند غروف المنزل. واليوم، لا يزال هذا الشعور الفني قائماً؛ ولا يزال هذا الشعور الفني قائماً. يمكن للمقيمين والزوار على حد سواء الشعور بالجو المريح أثناء استكشافالمنطقة. Arbor Coconut Grove يشيد بالمناظر الطبيعية شبه الاستوائية والخصائص المعاصرة لجوز الهند غروف في حين أنه بمثابة منزل مثالي للعائلات الشابة والعشش الفارغ الذي يريد أن يقود نمط حياة نشط.

الهندسة المعمارية

المشروع هو مشروع تطوير مشترك بين مجموعة Urban Atlantic وOak Ventures. مع الرغبة في إنشاء مساحات صديقة للبيئة في الأحياء الأكثر عصرية في ميامي التي توفر للسكان الراحة والاستدامة مع احترام تاريخ المجتمع ، كلف المطورون المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين المحليين من Behar Font بتنفيذ رؤيتهم. يمتزج التصميم المعاصر للمساكن مع المناظر الطبيعية ، مما يخلق خمس قصص من الشقق الفاخرة البوتيكية في ميامي التي تجعل مكانًا رائعًا لدعوة المنزل. 

المساكن

Arbor Coconut Grove المستويات الخمسة هي موطن لـ 52 مسكنًا خاصًا من غرفتي نوم إلى ثلاث غرف نوم ، والتي تشمل سقوف بطول 10 أقدام ، وشقق بنتهاوس مع تراسات خاصة ، ودور علوي من طابقين ، ومنازل المدينة مع حدائق خاصة وسقوف بطول 20 قدمًا. ويتراوح حجم كل وحدة بين 474 1 و 150 2 قدما مربعا. توفر النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف في كل من المساكن إطلالات خلابة على المدينة والخليج والمناظر الطبيعية القريبة.

التشطيبات

صممه صموئيل أمايا ومقره نيويورك ، والديكورات الداخلية لل Arbor Coconut Grove الشقق عرض البيئة الطبيعية في المنطقة مع المواد الراقية. أما ويدعى من قبل فوغ "واحدةمن مصممي الديكور الداخلي الشباب لمشاهدة"،وقد عملت تحت أسماء كبيرة مثل أندريه بالاز، إيان شراغر، وستيفن سيلز. وقد ظهرت أعماله في منافذ متعددة مثل نيويورك تايمز، رواج، الخلاصة المعمارية، و Wall Street دفتر اليوميه.

وسائل الراحة

يمكن لأولئك الذين يعيشون في أربور الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة المريحة في مبناهم. يحتوي المبنى على بواب يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة وخادم مع الكثير من المساحة لوقوف السيارات والتخزين. كما يحتوي المبنى الصديق للحيوانات الأليفة على تراس على السطح ذو مناظر طبيعية جميلة ومسبح فناء. سيستمتع المقيمون النشطون باستخدام مركز اللياقة البدنية وبواب الدراجات والدراجات المشتركة للتجول في المدينة. Arbor Coconut Grove كما يحتوي على صالة اجتماعية للمقيمين لحضور الأحداث والاختلاط والتعرف على جيرانهم.

تاريخ جوز الهند غروف

جوز الهند غروف هو أقدم مستوطنة دائمة في مقاطعة ميامي داد وكان منذ فترة طويلة مركز البوهيمية مسترخي في جنوب فلوريدا. يقع المجتمع الصغير، الذي ضمته مدينة ميامي في عام 1925، وسط النباتات والحيوانات شبه الاستوائية على طول شواطئ خليج بيسكاين. تاريخ جوز الهند غروف الغني والنابض بالحياة   متجذر في صلته بالبحر. وبحلول القرن العشرين، كان المجتمع الساحلي محطة مفضلة للبحارة بسبب ينابيع المياه العذبة. جاء العديد من المستوطنين الأوائل من جزر البهاما عبر كي ويست وجلبوا ثقافتهم الكاريبية الحيوية إلى البر الرئيسي.

 

الحي

جوز الهند غروف لا يزال واحدا من الأحياء الأكثر تنوعا في ميامي. يشتهر هذا الحي الانتقائي باحتضان الفن والثقافة والفردية، وهو مناسب لكل ما تقدمه ميامي. يقع الحي بالقرب من جامعة ميامي ، مما يعطيه القليل من الكلية مع المقاهي المتنوعة والمقاهي في الهواء الطلق والتسوق في أماكن مثل CocoWalk. جوز الهند غروف تحتفل الفن وتاريخها; كل فبراير الفنانين من جميع أنحاء العالم بيع البنود الخاصة بهم في مهرجان فنون جوز الهند غروف   والأحد النهائي من كل عام السكان المحليين المشاركة في   أحمق King Mango الدعامة موكب. جوز الهند غروف هي   أيضا موطن لمتحففيزكايا والحدائق، المنزل السابق لرجل الأعمال جيمس Deering ، حيث يمكن للزوار حضور موكب تعويم فانوس ، ودروس اليوغا ، أو مجرد نزهة حول الحدائق المشذبة.

 

 

جوز الهند غروف كوندوس

على الرغم من أن هذا هو البناء الجديد، فإنه يمزج في التطورات السكنية الفاخرة المجاورة التي تنتشر الواجهة البحرية خليج بيسكاين. الشقق الفاخرة القريبة التي تعزز أفق ميامي تشمل Park Grove ريتز كارلتون، غروفنور هاوس، وغروف في جراند باي. Arbor Coconut Grove تحتل مكانة خاصة بسبب تكاملها السلس مع محيطها الطبيعي وتعزيز نمط حياة نشط لسكانها.

"هذه الشقق الجديدة في ميامي للبيع ستغير الأفق في عام 2019"

لماذا نوصي Arbor Coconut Grove

Arbor Coconut Grove يوفر للسكان الفرصة للشعور بشعور من المجتمع الذي لا يوجد دائمًا في المناطق الأكثر كثافة سكانية في ميامي. مع مساحات خضراء وافرة في منطقة للمشي للغاية ، وسكان Arbor Coconut Grove يمكن الاستمتاع بأسلوب حياة نشط ومريح بينما تكون على مقربة من الطعام والترفيه والتسوق الراقي على مستوى عالمي. الاضافه الي ذلك Arbor Coconut Grove يعطي المشترين المحتملين الفرصة لامتلاك شقة فاخرة في ميامي عند نقطة سعر أقل من العديد من العقارات الفاخرة للغاية القريبة.

 

مقارنة الخصائص

غروف في جراند باي

يقع Grove في جراند باي بايشور درايف في جوز الهند غروف في الموقع السابق لفندق جراند باي، وهو أحد الوحدات السكنية الفاخرة في البرج. تضم الأبراج المكونة من 20 طابقًا 98 مسكنًا مع إطلالات شاملة على الخليج من نوافذ ممتدة من 12 قدمًا من الأرض إلى السقف. الأبراج مع واجهات التواء التي صممها بيورك إنغلز هي بعض من المباني الأكثر تميزا في ميامي. يتميز فندق Grove at Grand Bay بمجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة الفاخرة مثل خمسة حمامات سباحة، بما في ذلك مسبحين على السطح ومصاعد خاصة ومركز للياقة البدنية وسبا وملعب للأطفال وسبا للحيوانات الأليفة ومعرض فني وأكثر من ذلك. 

PARK GROVE

Park Grove هو مجمع من ثلاثة أبراج على الواجهة البحرية في جوز الهند غروف. تم تصميم المشروع على نطاق واسع من قبل مكتب OMA في نيويورك مع شريك الشركة شوهي شيجيماتسو أخذ زمام المبادرة ونيويورك استوديو ماير ديفيس هو المسؤول عن التصميم الداخلي. وبعد الانتهاء من المجمع، سيوفر مليون قدم مربع من المساكن السكنية الفاخرة للغاية عبر مشروع الخمسة أفدنة.

جروسفينور هاوس

أولئك الذين يريدون فائقة الفاخرة في جوز الهند غروف شراء في غروفنور البيت. يقع Grosvenor House على الجانب الآخر من الشارع من المرسى، ويضم 33 طابقًا تشمل بنتهاوس من طابقين مع حمامات سباحة خاصة.  كما سيستمتع السكان بالمصاعد الخاصة، وجماعات الضغط المزخرفة، وأقبية النبيذ، والمناظر الخلابة لخليج بيسكاين وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

مساكن في فيزكايا

تقع على الواجهة البحرية في جوز الهند غروف، تم الانتهاء من الشقق الفاخرة في مساكن في فيزكايا في عام 2010. يحتوي هذا المبنى البوتيكي على ستة طوابق مع 18 وحدة من غرفتي نوم إلى ست غرف نوم تتراوح مساحتها بين حوالي 2600 قدم مربع إلى حوالي 6000 قدم مربع. سيستمتع السكان بمركز للياقة البدنية ومسبح في اللفة مع كابانا خاصة وأرصفة للقوارب.

ميامي بيتش كوندوس 

Arbor Coconut Grove وسائل الراحه

 

Arbor Coconut Grove

GATED موتور كورت

خادم

VALET وقوف السيارات

الطعام

غرفة طعام خاصة

الشيف

شيف داخلي

سبا

النادي الصحي وسبا

تجمع

75 قدم لفة تجمع

النبيذ

أقبية النبيذ الخاصة

مركز الأعمال

مركز الأعمال

ماذا في الحي؟

فارينيللي 1937

ماذا في الحي؟

المحلات التجارية في ميريك بارك

ماذا في الحي؟

لولو في البستان

ماذا في الحي؟

كوكو ووك

ماذا في الحي؟

Dombe ثقافة ركوب الدراجات

ماذا في الحي؟

متحف فيسكايا

ماذا في الحي؟

سوق مزارع جوز الهند غروف

ماذا في الحي؟

مقهى الشارع الأخضر

ماذا في الحي؟

فوق مايفير

ماذا في الحي؟

زجاج وكرمة

ماذا في الحي؟

غروف هاربور مارينا

ماذا في الحي؟

ديفيد تي كينيدي بارك

ماذا في الحي؟

بيانكو جيلاتو

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

هل أحتاج إلى سمسار عقارات؟

Arbor Coconut Grove

A short Story about Arbor Coconut Grove

Coconut Grove's welcoming and artistic atmosphere has attracted artists, musicians, and other creative types for decades. Writers such as Marjory Stoneman Douglas and Tennessee Williams once called Coconut Grove home. Today, that artistic vibe remains; residents and visitors alike can feel the relaxed atmosphere as they explore the area. Arbor Coconut Grove pays homage to the subtropical landscape and contemporary characteristics of Coconut Grove while serving as the perfect home for young families and empty-nesters who want to lead an active lifestyle.

The architecture

Arbor Coconut Grove is a joint development project between Urban Atlantic Group and Oak Ventures. With the desire to create eco-friendly spaces in Miami's trendiest neighborhoods that offer residents convenience and sustainability while respecting the community's history, the developers commissioned local architects and designers from Behar Font & Partners, P.A. to execute their vision. The contemporary design of Arbor Coconut Grove condos blends with the natural landscape, creating five stories of boutique luxury condos in Miami which make a spectacular place to call home. 

The Residences

Arbor Coconut Grove's five levels are home to 52 private two to three-bedroom residences, which include 10-foot ceilings, penthouse apartments with private terraces, two-story lofts, and townhomes with private gardens and 20-foot ceilings. The size of each unit varies between 1,474 and 2,150 square feet. The floor-to-ceiling windows in each of the residences offer picturesque views of the city, the bay, and nearby landscapes.

The Finishes

Designed by New York-based Samuel Amoia, the interiors of the Arbor Coconut Grove condos showcase the area's natural environment with upscale materials. Amoia, named by Vogue as "one of the Young Interior Designers to watch," has worked under big names such as Andre Balazs, Ian Schrager, and Stephen Sills. His work has been featured in multiple outlets such as The New York Times, Vogue, Architectural Digest, and the Wall Street Journal.  

The Amenities

Those who live at Arbor Coconut Grove have access to a variety of convenient amenities in their building. The building has a 24-hour concierge and valet with plenty of space for parking and storage. The pet-friendly building also has a beautifully landscaped rooftop terrace and courtyard pool. Active residents will enjoy the use of the fitness center, the bicycle concierge, and shared bicycles for getting around town. Arbor Coconut Grove also has a social lounge for residents to attend events, mingle, and get to know their neighbors.

 

 

The History of Coconut Grove

Coconut Grove is the oldest permanent settlement in Miami-Dade County and has long been the laid-back Bohemian center of South Florida. The small community, annexed by the City of Miami in 1925, lies amidst subtropical flora and fauna along the shores of Biscayne Bay. Coconut Grove's rich and vibrant history is rooted in its connection to the sea. By the 1900s, the seaside community was a favorite stop for sailors because of its freshwater springs. Many of the first settlers came from the Bahamas via Key West bringing their lively Caribbean culture to the mainland.

 

The Neighborhood

Coconut Grove remains one of Miami's most diverse neighborhoods. Known for embracing art, culture, and individualism, this eclectic neighborhood is convenient to everything Miami has to offer. The neighborhood is close to the University of Miami, giving it a bit of a college feel with its varied coffee shops, outdoor cafes, and shopping at places like CocoWalk. Coconut Grove celebrates art and its history; each February artists from around the world sell their items at the Coconut Grove Arts Festival and the final Sunday of each year locals participate in wacky King Mango Strut Parade. Coconut Grove is also home to the Vizcaya Museum and Gardens, former home of businessman James Deering, where visitors can attend a lantern float parade, yoga classes, or just stroll around the manicured gardens.

 

 

Coconut Grove Condos

Although Arbor Coconut Grove is new construction, it blends into the neighboring luxury condominium developments that dot the Biscayne Bay waterfront. Nearby luxury condos that enhance Miami's skyline include Park Grove, Ritz-Carlton, Grosvenor House, and Grove at Grand Bay. Arbor Coconut Grove holds a special place because of its seamless integration with its natural surroundings and promotion of an active lifestyle for its residents.

 

Why We Recommend Arbor Coconut Grove

Arbor Coconut Grove provides residents the opportunity to feel a sense of community that isn't always present in more densely populated areas of Miami. With ample green spaces in a highly walkable area, residents of Arbor Coconut Grove can enjoy an active and relaxed lifestyle while being in close proximity to world-class dining, entertainment, and upscale shopping. Additionally, Arbor Coconut Grove gives potential buyers the opportunity to own a luxury apartment in Miami at a lower price point than many of the nearby ultra-luxury properties.

 

Comparing Properties

GROVE AT GRAND BAY

Located on Bayshore Drive in Coconut Grove on the former site of the Grand Bay Hotel, Grove at Grand Bay is a twin tower luxury condominium development. The 20-story towers are home to 98 residences with sweeping views of the bay from 12-foot floor-to-ceiling windows. The towers with their twisting facades designed by Bjark Ingles are some of the most distinctive buildings in Miami. Grove at Grand Bay boasts a wide variety of luxurious amenities such as five pools, including two rooftop pools, private elevators, a fitness center, spa, children's playground, pet spa, art gallery, and more. 

PARK GROVE

Park Grove is a complex of three towers on the waterfront in Coconut Grove. The large-scale project is designed by OMA's New York office with firm partner Shohei Shigematsu taking the lead and New York studio Meyer Davis is responsible for interior design. After the complex is completed, it will offer one million square feet of ultra-luxurious living residences across the five-acre development.

GROSVENOR HOUSE

Those who want ultra-luxury in Coconut Grove buy at Grosvenor House. Located across the street from the marina, Grosvenor House has 33 floors that include two-story penthouses with private plunge pools.  Residents will also enjoy private elevators, ornate lobbies, wine cellars, stunning views of Biscayne Bay and much more.

RESIDENCES AT VIZCAYA

Located on the waterfront in Coconut Grove, the luxury condos at Residences at Vizcaya were completed in 2010. This boutique building has six stories with 18 two to six-bedroom units that range in size from about 2,600 square feet to about 6,000 square feet. Residents will enjoy a fitness center, lap pool with private cabanas, and boat docks.

 

Arbor Coconut Grove Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Farinelli 1937

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Shops at Merrick Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lulu in the Grove

What's in the Neighborhood?

Coco Walk

What's in the Neighborhood?

Dombe Cycling Culture

What's in the Neighborhood?

Viscaya Museum

What's in the Neighborhood?

Coconut Grove Farmer's Market

What's in the Neighborhood?

Green Street Café

What's in the Neighborhood?

Above Mayfair

What's in the Neighborhood?

Glass & Vine

What's in the Neighborhood?

Grove Harbour Marina

What's in the Neighborhood?

David T Kennedy Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bianco Gelato

Arbor Coconut Grove Availability

 

Currently Available For Sale         Currently Available for Rent

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

 

Rent

Beds

Baths

Sq. Ft. 

$6,995,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

2,021

 

$11,500

1 BD

2 BA

1,342

$7,495,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,724

 

$17,500

2 BD

2 BA

1,757

$7,650,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,724

 

$46,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,761

$7,900,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,658

 

$85,000

4 BD

5+ BA

4,565

$28,800,000

3 BD

4 BA

3,176

         

$25,495,000

4 BD

4.5 BA

3,478