الشاطئ الجنوبي

الشاطئ الجنوبي، أو SoBe كما يسميه الجميع، تشتهر بالكثير. هندسته المعمارية ، وتناول الطعام في المطاعم التي يملكها بعض من أفضل الطهاة في ولاية فلوريدا ، والحياة الليلية الرائعة ، والأحداث الثقافية ذات المستوى العالمي ، والعقارات الفاخرة ، والتسوق البوتيكي الدولي تمامًا. Sobe يشمل النخيل والكركديه والكركديه Star جزر، وكذلك جزيرة بيل. الطرف الجنوبي من سوب، منطقة سبعة بلوك south of Fifth الشارع المعروف باسم SoFi، هو جوهرة في التاج. إنه أفخم حي في مدينة ميامي بيتش. كل شيء عن SoFi يعكس تفردها.

ما يمكن توقعه في الشاطئ الجنوبي

الجودة والرفاهية والإثارة والترفيه والتاريخ والثقافة هي الكلمات التي يستخدمها الجميع. تشتهر SoBe بمنطقة آرت ديكو. يستمتع الزوار والمقيمين على حد سواء بالجولات اليومية المصحوبة بمرشدين، ومسيرات الشوارع السنوية، والأحداث الثقافية التي تجذب الكثير من الناس إلى SoBe. يجب أن ينظر إلى الترفيه والحياة الليلية على أنها يعتقد لأنها توفر أكثر بكثير مما يتوقع العديد من السكان الوافدين حديثا.

ساوث بيتش، ميامي عند غروب الشمس

مثل هذا الحي المزدحم يعني أن وقوف السيارات قد يكون صعبا، ولكن من السهل جدا للالتفاف. نتوقع أن يسيروا إلى المسرح وعروض الباليه، أو إلى الأفلام والنوادي والمطاعم والحدائق، وإلى الشاطئ. يقود السائقون العديد من السكان إلى وجهتهم المسائية، كما يأخذ العديد منهم خدمة عربة الحلقات مع جدول هاوية الاستلام لمدة عشر دقائق خلال النهار.

SoBe مشغول ونشط وممتع ودائمًا ما يقدم شيئًا جديدًا. وتواصل المدينة تطوير ممر الشاطئ. المرحلة الثانية قيد الإنشاء. يمكن للمقيمين الجدد أيضا أن نتوقع الاسترخاء وتحيط بها الطبيعة في ساوث بوانت بارك أو المياه الفيروزية من خليج بيسكاين والمحيط الأطلسي.

SoBe's Vibe فاخر ونشط وسلمي وممتع ويرفع. كل المقيمين يجب القيام به هو أن تقرر أي جانب من فيبي يريدون الاستفادة القصوى من في أي يوم أو أسبوع.

منطقة آرت ديكو

أكبر مجموعة في العالم من آرت ديكو، البحر الأبيض المتوسط، وتبسيط المباني الحديثة التقاط جوهر الروحية لسوب. كان هنري هوهاوزر ول. موراي ديكسون المهندسين المعماريين في نيويورك مسؤولين عن الكثير من هذه المنطقة الشهيرة. بارك سنترال فندق على أوشن درايف هي واحدة من أعظم إبداعاتهم. ميامي بيتش مكتب البريد في الولايات المتحدة هو بخس "ديكو الاتحادية" بناء حتى خطوات واحدة داخل ويرى الإفريز ضخمة، سقف انفجار النجوم والنحاس بالتفصيل. كاميو ملهى ليلي مذهلة في الليل مع أضواء النيون خارج ودي جي من الطراز العالمي يقود الترفيه في الداخل.

ويبستر، وآخر من روائع الفن ديكو Hohauser ، هو فندق تحول بوتيك الفاخرة على كولينز افي تقدم مجموعة من الطراز العالمي من الأزياء الباريسية المصممة لعملائها choosy جدا. المد والجزر على محرك المحيط، مع نوافذ هاوب، هو أطول خلق آرت ديكو في 12 طابقا. فندق مارلين هو الآن واحد من أفضل استوديوهات التسجيل في ميامي. كليفلاندر هو واحد فقط من   مشاريع ألبرت أنيس 70   ميامي بيتش. إنه "مجموع غلام" وشملت التجديدات الأخيرة حمام سباحة رائع في الهواء الطلق ومنطقة بار لسكان SoBe أكثر الملونة.

يقع جمال منطقة آرت ديكو وتصاميمها الرشيقة وفرص الترفيه والتجارة والتسوق الاستثنائية في القلب الحقيقي لساوث بيتش. ومنذ ذلك الحين ألهمت العديد من المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين المشهورين عالميًا لإنشاء عقارات مختلفة وحديثة وأكثر الراقية في شكل شقق فاخرة من ساوث بيتش.

الثقافة في الشاطئ الجنوبي

الأنشطة الثقافية مهمة جدا للجميع. يحتوي South Beach على البسيطة وكل يوم ، مثل صباح اليوغا على شاطئ SoFi إلى جلسات موسيقى الجاز المسائية في الهواء الطلق ، وجولات في منطقة آرت ديكو من قبل   مؤرخين معتمدين. إسبانيا الطريق   هو أكثر من شارع للمشاة تشتهر مقاهي الرصيف. كما يقدم دروس السالسا وعروض الفلامنكو.

يستكشف المتحف اليهودي 200 عام من التراث الثقافي اليهودي في فلوريدا وتراثها. تستكشف معارض Wolfsonian-FSU الدائمة والمتنقلة الطرق العديدة التي ساعد بها الفن والتصميم في تشكيل عالمنا اليوم. المتحف العالمي المثيرة لديه كل شيء – كما هو الحال في آلاف السنين من الفن والتحف ولعب الأطفال معالجة العلاقة الحميمة في جميع جوانبها. باس هو ملاذ آخر لعروض الفن المعاصر من قبل الفنانين المعروفين دوليا.

تعرض سيمفونية العالم الجديد وأكاديمية العالم الجديد العروض التي تجذب الجماهير من كل مكان. مهمتهم هي إعداد الموسيقيين العظماء لتأخذ مكانها على الساحة العالمية.  تم تجديد مسرح المستعمرة مؤخرًا وهو موطن لبعض من أفضل العروض الموسيقية والراقصة والكوميدية حولها. إنتاجاته أكثر تقليديّة مسرحيّة بالتّساوي معروفة.

ميامي بيتش الباليه استثنائية. هو يدرب راقصات شابّة أن يصبح زعيمات في مجالهم ويضع على أداءات من ذخيرته من تقريبا 100 باليه. وقد نظمت الفرقة 12 عرضا عالميا للعرض الأول.

Art Basel ميامي

Art Basel هي واحدة من أعظم الأحداث في العالم من نوعها. تقام الفعاليات السنوية الثلاثة في سويسرا وهونغ كونغ وشاطئ ميامي.  في شهر ديسمبر من كل عام، يستضيف شاطئ ميامي أكثر من 4000 تحفة فنية من قبل أفضل الفنانين الراسخين والأحدث في العالم. 200 صالات العرض من القارات الخمس تقدم أعمال أفضل علماء الخلق. أكبر قطعة من الأعمال الفنية، فضلا عن الأفلام وغيرها من الإنتاجات، وتعقد في حديقة كولينز وحديقة Soundscape. وتضيف إلى هذا الحدث العروض التقديمية وحلقات النقاش والمحادثات التي يجريها خبراء عالميون، حتى يتمكن الجمهور والمدعوون الخاصون من الاستمتاع والتعلم والاستثمار والإلهام أثناء Art Basel .

التسوق في الشاطئ الجنوبي

الشاطئ الجنوبي يقدم كل شيء لتعزيز نمط حياة سيدة والرجل. يضم لينكولن رود الآن متجر سيفورا الجديد الذي يجلس إلى جانب المتاجر الراسخة في هذا المركز التجاري للمشاة. سيكون متجر سيفورا الذي تبلغ مساحته 6000 قدم مربع واحدًا من أكبر متاجر جنوب فلوريدا، بالإضافة إلى الاستشارات الخاصة، وعرض كامل لأكثر من 200 علامة تجارية مثل Fenty وHuda Beauty و La Mer وTarte.

محلات Bal Harbour في SoFi هي بقعة حديقة رائعة في الهواء الطلق تضم المقاهي والصالونات ومعرض فني، بالإضافة إلى شارع ساكس فيفث، ونيمان ماركوس. محلات بوتيك يضم أسماء يمكن للمرء أن يتوقع هنا لتلبية كل ذوق وأسلوب: سيلين، غوتشي، فيرساتشي، برادا، بيكوت، شانيل، ومنزل التصميم الألماني إسكادا. للحد من ذلك ، سيجد المتسوقون أيضًا متجر Fendi الكامل الوحيد في جنوب شرق فلوريدا.

تناول الطعام والحياة الليلية

Sobe يرضي كل ذوق. المخابز كبيرة، وبعض من أفضل الحانات، والمطاعم الرائعة تنتظر ليتم اكتشافها. عنيد في SoFi يوفر راحة مريحة ومأكولات ممتازة. المرتفعات ميامي، أيضا في SoFi، هو أفضل وصف لدمج المكونات الساحل الغربي مع تركيز الساحل الشرقي على التفاصيل والخدمة. الأحمر، ستيك هاوس هو مكة المكرمة محبي اللحوم لا معنى له. وقد تم سرطان البحر الحجر جو تكسير مخالب في SoFi لأكثر من 100 سنة ، ولا يزال ينتظر على قدم المساواة لتأتي والمنافسة. يحتوي بار Stiltsville Fish Bar إلى الشمال، في SoBe، على قائمة ممتازة تعتمد على الأسماك التي يتم صيدها محليًا. يتم إعداد أطباق ماكيالينا المستوحاة من الإيطالية من قبل الشيف بيرولو، وبيبلوس ميامي هي فرحة أخرى لمحبي البحر الأبيض المتوسط. قائمة المطاعم الجميلة لا نهاية لها تقريبا. دعونا الآن نلقي نظرة خاطفة على النوادي الليلية والحانات.

صورة للحياة الليلية في ساوث بيتش، ميامي

LIV هو واحد الفيديو الموسيقى الطويلة – أو يبدو ذلك – كما أضواء والموسيقى آسر عملائها.  الحرية الحلوة هي واحدة من أفضل الحانات في ميامي بأكملها، وليس فقط الشاطئ الجنوبي. وتتطابق الكوكتيلات بشكل جيد مع المأكولات البحرية والوجبات الخفيفة الأمريكية. الموظفين فقط هو آخر شريط كوكتيل الشاطئ الجنوبي الجوهر. القصر هو شريط السحب الشهير عالميا. تم إنشاء الشاطئ الجنوبي ريكي لإرضاء الطفل الداخلي والشخص البالغ الخارجي. الطابق السفلي هو ملهى ليلي هو مرضية وممتعة كما هو غريب.

باختصار، أي نوع من المطاعم، شريط، أو النادي الذي تريده، سوف تجد هنا في هذا الحي ميامي.

ساوث بيتش العقارية

الهندسة المعمارية العقارية الفاخرة والتصميم الداخلي العقاري الراقي يندمجان جميعًا في أكثر شقق ساوث بيتش المتاحة حاليًا. 1500 أوشن درايف يقدم كل ترف 5 Star منتجع إلى جانب العلاقة الحميمة من منزل خاص جميل. Monad Terrace هو مثال مثالي آخر. تتضمن شققه الـ 59 تقنية زجاج العسل لتعكس حرارة الشمس وتحافظ على فرحة مناظر خليج بيسكاين المجيدة.

Il Villaggio ، أيضا على محرك المحيط، يسلم الرفاهية والراحة، والراحة لسكانها. في الطابق الأرضي ، وShoppes في Il Villaggio تشمل 16،000 قدم مربع من التسوق على غرار بوتيك، بما في ذلك فرع من Joop. لدينا المثال الرابع والأخير من ميامي بيتش العقارات هو W Hotel ومساكن في كولينز افي. ويضم 500 جناح فاخر من فنادق الشقة. تتراوح الشقق من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى بنغلات الشاطئ وبنتهاوس.

مدارس الشاطئ الجنوبي

وبما أن الأسر الثرية تعيش وتزدهر على الشاطئ الجنوبي، فإن النظام المدرسي، العام والخاص على حد سواء، ممول تمويلاً جيداً، ومجهز تجهيزاً جيداً، ويعمل به أخصائيون متخصصون يضمنون للمدارس ليس فقط تحقيق مستويات من التميز الحائز على جوائز، بل تقدم تخصصات موجودة في عدد قليل من الأحياء الأخرى.

مدرسة ساوث بيتش الابتدائية، على سبيل المثال، هي مدرسة عامة حائزة على جوائز. أكاديمية فيوجن ومدرسة العقل هما من المؤسسات الخاصة الاستثنائية حيث الدروس الخصوصية واحد على واحد هو متاح بسهولة في العديد من المواضيع. وهذا يشمل، على سبيل المثال، الماندرين الصينية.

"تسجيل الطلاب في المدارس العامة في ميامي"

ما هو أفضل شيء عن الشاطئ الجنوبي؟

يقول الكثيرون إن أفضل شيء هو نمط الحياة على الواجهة البحرية ، والفرص الثقافية ، والترفيه الرائع ، وكلها تتمتع على بعد خطوات فقط من الشقة الفاخرة. وكل ذلك هو سهولة التنقل إلى المكتب في Downtown Miami ، Brickell ، أو كورال الجملونات

 

ساوث بيتش كوندوس

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

South Beach

South Beach, or SoBe as everyone calls it, is famous for so much; its architecture, dining in restaurants owned by some of the best chefs in Florida, its fantastic nightlife, world-class cultural events, luxury real estate, and totally international boutique shopping. SoBe includes Palm, Hibiscus and Star Islands, as well as Belle Isle. The southern tip of SoBe, the seven-block area south of Fifth Street known as SoFi, is the jewel in the crown. It is the most luxurious neighborhood in the city of Miami Beach. Everything about SoFi reflects its uniqueness.

What to Expect in South Beach

Quality, luxury, excitement, entertainment, history, and culture are the words everyone uses. SoBe is renowned for its Art Deco district. Visitors and residents alike enjoy the daily guided tours, the annual street parades, and the cultural events that draw in so many people to SoBe. The entertainment and nightlife must be seen to be believed since they offer so much more than many newly-arrived residents expect.

South Beach, Miami at sunset

Such a busy neighborhood means that parking may be difficult, but it is so easy to get around. Expect to walk to the theater and ballet performances, or to movies, clubs, restaurants, parks, and to the beach. Chauffeurs drive many residents to their evening destination and many also take the loop trolley service with its ten-minute pick-up schedule during the day.

SoBe is busy, active, fun, and always introducing something new. The city is continuing to develop the Beachwalk; phase II is under construction. New residents can also expect to relax and be surrounded by nature in South Pointe Park or the turquoise waters of Biscayne Bay and the Atlantic.

SoBe's Vibe is luxurious, active, peaceful, fun and uplifting. All resident have to do is to decide which side of the vibe they want to make the most of on any day or week.

The Art Deco District

The world's largest collection of Art Deco, Mediterranean, and Streamline Moderne buildings capture the spiritual essence of SoBe. Henry Hohauser and L. Murray Dixon were the New York architects responsible for much of this iconic area. Park Central Hotel on Ocean Drive is one of their greatest creations. Miami Beach U.S. Post Office is an understated "deco Federal" building until one steps inside and sees the huge frieze, starburst ceiling and brass detailing. Cameo Nightclub is spectacular at night with its neon lights outside and world-class DJs driving the entertainment inside.

The Webster, another of Hohauser's Art Deco masterpieces, is a hotel turned luxury boutique on Collins Ave offering a world-class collection of Parisian-designed fashion for their very choosy clientele. The Tides on Ocean Drive, with its porthole windows, is the tallest Art Deco creation at 12 stories. The Marlin Hotel is now one of Miami's top recording studios. The Clevelander is only one of Albert Anis's 70 Miami Beach projects. It is "total glam" and recent renovations included a superb outdoor pool and bar area for SoBe's more colorful residents.

The Art Deco district's beauty, graceful designs, and exceptional entertainment, commercial, and shopping opportunities are at the true heart of South Beach. It has since inspired many other world-famous architects and designers to create different, modern and even more high-end real estate in the form of South Beach luxury condos.

Culture in South Beach

Cultural activities are so important to everyone. South Beach has the simple and every day, such as yoga mornings on SoFi beach to outdoor evening jazz sessions, and tours of the Art Deco district by certified historians. Española Way is more than a pedestrian boulevard famous for its sidewalk cafés. It also offers salsa lessons and flamenco shows.

The Jewish Museum explores 200 years of Florida's Jewish cultural heritage and legacy. Wolfsonian-FSU's permanent and traveling exhibitions explore the many ways that art and design helped to shape our world of today. The World Erotic Museum has it all – as in thousands of years of art, artifacts, and toys addressing intimacy in all its aspects. The Bass is another haven for contemporary art displays by internationally-known artists.

The New World Symphony and New World Academy puts on performances that draw audiences from everywhere. Their mission is to prepare great musicians to take their place on the global stage.  The Colony Theater is recently renovated and is home to some of the best musical, dance and comedy performances around. Its more traditional theatrical productions are equally well-known.

Miami Beach Ballet is exceptional. It trains young dancers to become leaders in their field and puts on performances from its repertoire of approximately 100 ballets. The troupe has staged 12 world premiere performances.

Art Basel Miami

Art Basel is one of the world's greatest events of its kind. The three annual events are held in Switzerland, Hong Kong, and Miami Beach.  December 2018's SoBe event will host 4,000 masterpieces by the world's best established and newer artists. 200 galleries from five continents present the works of their best creationists. The largest pieces of artwork, as well as film and other productions, will be held in Collins Park and Soundscape Park. Presentations, discussion panels, and talks by world-class experts add to the event, so the public and special invitees can enjoy, learn, invest, and be inspired.

Shopping in South Beach

South Beach offers everything to enhance a lady's and gentleman's lifestyle. Lincoln Road now boasts the new Sephora store sitting alongside the established stores on this pedestrian mall. The 6,000 square foot Sephora store will be one of the largest in the whole of South Florida offering, as well as private consultations, a full display of over 200 brands such as Fenty, Huda Beauty, La Mer, and Tarte.

Bal Harbour Shops in SoFi is a superb open-air garden spot featuring cafés, salons, and an art gallery, as well as a Saks Fifth Avenue, and a Neiman Marcus. Boutique stores featuring the names one would expect are here to meet every taste and style: Celine, Gucci, Versace, Prada, Biscote, Chanel, and the German design house Escada. To cap it off, shoppers will also find the only complete Fendi shop in South-East Florida.

Dining and Nightlife

SoBe satisfies every taste. Great bakeries, some of the best bars, and superb restaurants wait to be discovered. Stubborn in SoFi offers relaxed comfort and excellent cuisine. Upland Miami, also in SoFi, is best described as merging the West Coast's ingredients with the East Coast's focus on detail and service. Red, the Steakhouse is a no-nonsense meat lover's mecca. Joe's Stone Crab has been cracking claws in SoFi for more than 100 years and is still waiting for its equal to come and compete. Stiltsville Fish Bar to the north, in SoBe, has an excellent menu based on locally caught fish. Macchialina's Italian-inspired dishes are prepared by Chef Pirolo, and Byblos Miami is another Mediterranean-lover's delight. The list of fine restaurants is almost endless. Let us now take a peek at nightclubs and bars.

an image of the nightlife in South Beach, Miami

LIV is one long music video – or it appears so – as the lights and the music enthrall its clientele.  Sweet Liberty is one of the best bars in the whole of Miami, not just South Beach. Its cocktails are so well matched with the seafood and American bar snacks. Employees Only is another quintessential South Beach cocktail bar. Palace is a world-famous drag bar. Ricky's South Beach was created to satisfy the inner-child and the outer-adult. Basement is a nightclub that is as satisfying and fun as it is bizarre.

In a nutshell, whatever kind of restaurant, bar, or club you want, you will find it in South Beach.

South Beach Real Estate

Luxury real estate architecture and high-end real estate interior design all merge into the most delectable South Beach condos currently available. 1500 Ocean Drive offers all the luxury of a 5 Star resort coupled to the intimacy of a beautiful private home. Monad Terrace is another perfect example. Its 59 apartments incorporate honeycomb glass technology to reflect away the sun's heat and preserve the delight of those glorious Biscayne Bay views.

Il Villagio, also on Ocean Drive, delivers luxury, comfort, and convenience to its residents. On the ground floor, the Shoppes at Il Villagio include 16,000 square feet of boutique-style shopping, including a branch of Joop. Our fourth and final example of Miami Beach real estate is W Hotel and Residences on Collins Ave. It comprises 500 luxury condo-hotel suites. The apartments range from one-bedroom to beach bungalows and penthouses.

South Beach Schools

As wealthy families live and thrive on South Beach, the school system, both public and private, is well-funded, well equipped, and staffed with dedicated specialists who have ensured the schools not only achieve award-winning levels of excellence but offer specialisms found in few other neighborhoods.

South Beach Elementary, for example, is an award-winning public school. Fusion Academy and Mind School are two of the exceptional private institutions where one-on-one tutoring is readily available in, many subjects. This includes, for example, Mandarin Chinese.

What is the Best Thing About South Beach?

Many say the best thing is the waterfront lifestyle, the cultural opportunities, and the superb entertainment, all of which are enjoyed just steps from the luxury condo. And all of it is an easy commute to the office in Downtown Miami, Brickell, or Coral Gables.

To learn more, and to arrange a personal consultation, please just click this link to contact us.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING