南海滩

南部海滩(South Beach),也就是大家所说的SoBe,因其建筑、佛罗里达州最优秀的厨师所拥有的餐厅、梦幻般的夜生活、世界级的文化活动、奢华的房地产和国际精品购物而闻名。SoBe包括棕榈岛、芙蓉岛和群岛,以及美丽岛。在SoBe的南端,被称为SoFi的7个街区的区域街是皇冠上的明珠。它是迈阿密海滩市内最豪华的街区。SoFi的一切都体现了它的独特性。

在南海滩期待什么

高品质、奢华、刺激、娱乐、历史、文化是每个人都会用到的词。SoBe以其装饰艺术区而闻名。游客和居民都喜欢每天的导游讲解,每年的街头游行和文化活动,吸引了许多人来到SoBe。这里的娱乐和夜生活必须让人信服,因为它提供的娱乐和夜生活比许多新来的居民所期望的要多得多。

迈阿密南海滩

如此繁华的街区意味着停车可能会很困难,但交通十分便利。期待着步行去剧院和芭蕾舞表演,或者去电影院、俱乐部、餐厅、公园和海滩。许多居民都是由司机开车送他们到晚上的目的地,许多人还会在白天乘坐环形无轨电车,每10分钟接车一次。

SoBe是忙碌的,活跃的,有趣的,而且总是在不断地推出新的东西。该市正在继续开发Beachwalk,二期工程正在建设中。新居民也可以期待在南角公园或比斯开恩湾和大西洋的碧绿海水中放松身心,被大自然所包围。

SoBe的Vibe是豪华的、活跃的、宁静的、有趣的和令人振奋的。所有的居民要做的就是决定他们想在任何一天或一周的时间里,充分利用哪一方面的氛围。

装饰艺术区

这座世界上最大的装饰艺术、地中海和流线型现代风格建筑的集合,捕捉到了SoBe的精神实质。Henry Hohauser和L.Murray Dixon是纽约建筑师,他们对这一标志性区域的大部分建筑负责。位于海洋大道的中央公园酒店是他们最伟大的作品之一。迈阿密海滩美国邮政局是一座低调的 "Deco联邦 "建筑,直到踏入其中,看到巨大的门楣、星形天花板和铜质细节,才会发现它是一座低调的 "联邦 "建筑。Cameo Nightclub在夜晚,外面是霓虹灯,里面是世界一流的DJDJ,在夜里的娱乐场所,非常壮观。

The Webster是Hohauser的另一个装饰艺术杰作,是一家位于Collins Ave的酒店,是一家由酒店改成的豪华精品店,为挑剔的顾客提供世界一流的巴黎设计的时装系列。位于海洋大道上的潮汐酒店,其舷窗是最高的装饰艺术作品,高达12层。马林酒店现在是迈阿密的顶级录音室之一。Clevelander酒店只是Albert Anis在迈阿密海滩的70个项目中的一个。它是 "完全的魅力",最近的装修包括为SoBe更多的居民提供了一个一流的室外游泳池和酒吧区。

装饰艺术区的美感、优雅的设计、卓越的娱乐、商业和购物机会是南海滩真正的核心。此后,它启发了许多其他世界著名的建筑师和设计师,以南海滩豪华公寓的形式创造出不一样的、现代的、甚至更高端的房地产。

南海滩的文化

文化活动对每个人来说都是如此重要。南海滩每天都有简单的活动,比如SoFi海滩上的瑜伽晨会,到户外晚间的爵士乐会,以及由认证历史学家带领的装饰艺术区参观。Española Way不仅仅是一条以人行道咖啡馆而闻名的步行大道。它还提供萨尔萨舞课程和弗拉门戈表演。

犹太博物馆探索佛罗里达州200年的犹太文化遗产和遗产。Wolfsonian-FSU的永久展览和巡回展览,探索艺术和设计帮助塑造我们今天的世界的许多方式。世界情色博物馆(World Erotic Museum)拥有这一切--就像数千年来的艺术、文物和玩具一样,这些艺术品、工艺品和玩具从各个方面探讨亲密关系。巴斯博物馆是国际知名艺术家的当代艺术展示的另一个天堂。

新世界交响乐团和新世界学院的演出吸引了来自世界各地的观众。他们的使命是培养优秀的音乐家,让他们在全球舞台上占有一席之地。 殖民地剧院最近进行了翻修,这里有一些最好的音乐剧、舞蹈和喜剧表演。其更多的传统戏剧作品同样享有盛誉。

迈阿密海滩芭蕾舞团是非常出色的。它训练年轻的舞者,使他们成为各自领域的领军人物,并从约100个芭蕾舞剧目中挑选出了约100个剧目进行演出。该团已上演了12场世界首演。

Art Basel 迈阿密

Art Basel 是世界上最伟大的同类活动之一。一年一度的三届活动分别在瑞士、香港和迈阿密海滩举行。 每年的12月,迈阿密海滩的主办方都会展出4000多件世界上最优秀的新晋艺术家的杰作。来自五大洲的200家画廊展示了他们最优秀的创作人员的作品。在柯林斯公园和声景公园举办的艺术作品,以及电影和其他作品的最大作品。世界级专家的演讲、讨论小组和讲座为活动增色不少,让公众和特别邀请的人可以在活动期间享受、学习、投资和灵感。 Art Basel.

在南海滩购物

南海滩提供了一切可以提升女士和男士的生活方式。林肯路现在拥有新的Sephora店,与这个步行街的老店并肩而立。这家6,000平方英尺的丝芙兰店将是整个南佛罗里达州最大的店面之一,除了提供私人咨询外,还提供200多个品牌的全面展示,如Fenty、Huda Beauty、La Mer和Tarte等。

位于苏菲区的Bal Harbour Shops是一个极好的露天花园式购物场所,有咖啡馆、沙龙、艺术馆、Saks Fifth Avenue和Neiman Marcus。这里的精品店是人们所期待的名品店,可以满足各种口味和风格。Celine、Gucci、Versace、Prada、Biscote、Chanel和德国设计公司Escada等名品店。最重要的是,购物者还可以在这里找到佛罗里达州东南部唯一一家完整的Fendi专卖店。

餐饮和夜生活

SoBe可以满足各种口味。伟大的面包店,一些最好的酒吧和一流的餐厅等着您来发掘。SoFi中的Stubborn餐厅提供轻松舒适的环境和美味佳肴。同样位于SoFi的Upland Miami,最好的描述是融合了西海岸的食材和东海岸的细节和服务。Red,牛排馆是一个不折不扣的肉类爱好者的圣地。Joe's Stone Crab在SoFi已经有100多年的历史了,现在还在等待着它的同道中人前来竞争。北面的Stiltsville Fish Bar,位于SoBe的Stiltsville Fish Bar,以当地捕获的鱼为基础,提供了一份出色的菜单。Macchialina的意大利菜是由大厨Pirolo烹制的,而迈阿密的Byblos是另一家地中海美食爱好者的天堂。精致的餐厅几乎数不胜数。现在让我们来看看夜总会和酒吧。

夜生活在迈阿密南海滩的形象

LIV是一个长长的音乐视频--或者说它似乎是这样--因为灯光和音乐让它的顾客着迷。 Sweet Liberty是整个迈阿密最好的酒吧之一,不仅仅是南海滩。它的鸡尾酒与海鲜和美式酒吧小吃搭配得非常好。Employees Only是另一家典型的南海滩鸡尾酒酒吧。Palace是一家举世闻名的拖曳酒吧。Ricky's South Beach是为了满足内向的孩子和外向的成年人而诞生的。地下室是一家夜总会,它既满足了人们的需求,又充满了乐趣。

一言以蔽之,无论你想要什么样的餐厅、酒吧或俱乐部,都可以在这里找到。

南海滩房地产

奢华的房地产建筑和高端的房地产室内设计融合在一起,成为目前最令人赏心悦目的南海滩公寓。1500 Ocean Drive提供了5个度假胜地的奢华与美丽的私人住宅的亲密关系。 Monad Terrace是另一个完美的例子。它的59套公寓采用蜂窝状玻璃技术,将阳光的热量反射出去,保留了比斯开恩湾的美景。

Il Villaggio同样位于Ocean Drive,为住户提供豪华、舒适和便利。一楼的Shoppes包括16,000平方英尺的精品店,包括Joop的分店。我们的第四个,也是最后一个迈阿密海滩房地产的例子是位于Collins Ave的Residences。它由500套豪华公寓式酒店式套房组成。公寓从一居室到海滩平房和顶层公寓不等。

南海滩学校

随着富裕家庭在南海滩的生活和繁荣发展,公立和私立学校系统的资金充足,设备完善,并配备了专门的专家,确保了学校不仅获得了屡获殊荣,而且还提供了其他地区少有的专业服务。

比如说南滩小学,是一所屡获殊荣的公立学校。Fusion Academy和Mind School是其中的两所特殊的私立机构,在很多科目上都有一对一的辅导。比如说,这其中就包括普通话。

"迈阿密公立学校的学生入学"

南海滩最棒的地方是什么?

很多人都说,最棒的地方是水边的生活方式、文化机会和一流的娱乐活动,所有这些都是离豪华公寓仅几步之遥的享受。而这一切,都是到公司的便捷通勤。 Downtown Miami珊瑚礁,布里克尔,或珊瑚礁。 

 

南海滩公寓

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

South Beach

South Beach, or SoBe as everyone calls it, is famous for so much; its architecture, dining in restaurants owned by some of the best chefs in Florida, its fantastic nightlife, world-class cultural events, luxury real estate, and totally international boutique shopping. SoBe includes Palm, Hibiscus and Star Islands, as well as Belle Isle. The southern tip of SoBe, the seven-block area south of Fifth Street known as SoFi, is the jewel in the crown. It is the most luxurious neighborhood in the city of Miami Beach. Everything about SoFi reflects its uniqueness.

What to Expect in South Beach

Quality, luxury, excitement, entertainment, history, and culture are the words everyone uses. SoBe is renowned for its Art Deco district. Visitors and residents alike enjoy the daily guided tours, the annual street parades, and the cultural events that draw in so many people to SoBe. The entertainment and nightlife must be seen to be believed since they offer so much more than many newly-arrived residents expect.

South Beach, Miami at sunset

Such a busy neighborhood means that parking may be difficult, but it is so easy to get around. Expect to walk to the theater and ballet performances, or to movies, clubs, restaurants, parks, and to the beach. Chauffeurs drive many residents to their evening destination and many also take the loop trolley service with its ten-minute pick-up schedule during the day.

SoBe is busy, active, fun, and always introducing something new. The city is continuing to develop the Beachwalk; phase II is under construction. New residents can also expect to relax and be surrounded by nature in South Pointe Park or the turquoise waters of Biscayne Bay and the Atlantic.

SoBe's Vibe is luxurious, active, peaceful, fun and uplifting. All resident have to do is to decide which side of the vibe they want to make the most of on any day or week.

The Art Deco District

The world's largest collection of Art Deco, Mediterranean, and Streamline Moderne buildings capture the spiritual essence of SoBe. Henry Hohauser and L. Murray Dixon were the New York architects responsible for much of this iconic area. Park Central Hotel on Ocean Drive is one of their greatest creations. Miami Beach U.S. Post Office is an understated "deco Federal" building until one steps inside and sees the huge frieze, starburst ceiling and brass detailing. Cameo Nightclub is spectacular at night with its neon lights outside and world-class DJs driving the entertainment inside.

The Webster, another of Hohauser's Art Deco masterpieces, is a hotel turned luxury boutique on Collins Ave offering a world-class collection of Parisian-designed fashion for their very choosy clientele. The Tides on Ocean Drive, with its porthole windows, is the tallest Art Deco creation at 12 stories. The Marlin Hotel is now one of Miami's top recording studios. The Clevelander is only one of Albert Anis's 70 Miami Beach projects. It is "total glam" and recent renovations included a superb outdoor pool and bar area for SoBe's more colorful residents.

The Art Deco district's beauty, graceful designs, and exceptional entertainment, commercial, and shopping opportunities are at the true heart of South Beach. It has since inspired many other world-famous architects and designers to create different, modern and even more high-end real estate in the form of South Beach luxury condos.

Culture in South Beach

Cultural activities are so important to everyone. South Beach has the simple and every day, such as yoga mornings on SoFi beach to outdoor evening jazz sessions, and tours of the Art Deco district by certified historians. Española Way is more than a pedestrian boulevard famous for its sidewalk cafés. It also offers salsa lessons and flamenco shows.

The Jewish Museum explores 200 years of Florida's Jewish cultural heritage and legacy. Wolfsonian-FSU's permanent and traveling exhibitions explore the many ways that art and design helped to shape our world of today. The World Erotic Museum has it all – as in thousands of years of art, artifacts, and toys addressing intimacy in all its aspects. The Bass is another haven for contemporary art displays by internationally-known artists.

The New World Symphony and New World Academy puts on performances that draw audiences from everywhere. Their mission is to prepare great musicians to take their place on the global stage.  The Colony Theater is recently renovated and is home to some of the best musical, dance and comedy performances around. Its more traditional theatrical productions are equally well-known.

Miami Beach Ballet is exceptional. It trains young dancers to become leaders in their field and puts on performances from its repertoire of approximately 100 ballets. The troupe has staged 12 world premiere performances.

Art Basel Miami

Art Basel is one of the world's greatest events of its kind. The three annual events are held in Switzerland, Hong Kong, and Miami Beach.  December 2018's SoBe event will host 4,000 masterpieces by the world's best established and newer artists. 200 galleries from five continents present the works of their best creationists. The largest pieces of artwork, as well as film and other productions, will be held in Collins Park and Soundscape Park. Presentations, discussion panels, and talks by world-class experts add to the event, so the public and special invitees can enjoy, learn, invest, and be inspired.

Shopping in South Beach

South Beach offers everything to enhance a lady's and gentleman's lifestyle. Lincoln Road now boasts the new Sephora store sitting alongside the established stores on this pedestrian mall. The 6,000 square foot Sephora store will be one of the largest in the whole of South Florida offering, as well as private consultations, a full display of over 200 brands such as Fenty, Huda Beauty, La Mer, and Tarte.

Bal Harbour Shops in SoFi is a superb open-air garden spot featuring cafés, salons, and an art gallery, as well as a Saks Fifth Avenue, and a Neiman Marcus. Boutique stores featuring the names one would expect are here to meet every taste and style: Celine, Gucci, Versace, Prada, Biscote, Chanel, and the German design house Escada. To cap it off, shoppers will also find the only complete Fendi shop in South-East Florida.

Dining and Nightlife

SoBe satisfies every taste. Great bakeries, some of the best bars, and superb restaurants wait to be discovered. Stubborn in SoFi offers relaxed comfort and excellent cuisine. Upland Miami, also in SoFi, is best described as merging the West Coast's ingredients with the East Coast's focus on detail and service. Red, the Steakhouse is a no-nonsense meat lover's mecca. Joe's Stone Crab has been cracking claws in SoFi for more than 100 years and is still waiting for its equal to come and compete. Stiltsville Fish Bar to the north, in SoBe, has an excellent menu based on locally caught fish. Macchialina's Italian-inspired dishes are prepared by Chef Pirolo, and Byblos Miami is another Mediterranean-lover's delight. The list of fine restaurants is almost endless. Let us now take a peek at nightclubs and bars.

an image of the nightlife in South Beach, Miami

LIV is one long music video – or it appears so – as the lights and the music enthrall its clientele.  Sweet Liberty is one of the best bars in the whole of Miami, not just South Beach. Its cocktails are so well matched with the seafood and American bar snacks. Employees Only is another quintessential South Beach cocktail bar. Palace is a world-famous drag bar. Ricky's South Beach was created to satisfy the inner-child and the outer-adult. Basement is a nightclub that is as satisfying and fun as it is bizarre.

In a nutshell, whatever kind of restaurant, bar, or club you want, you will find it in South Beach.

South Beach Real Estate

Luxury real estate architecture and high-end real estate interior design all merge into the most delectable South Beach condos currently available. 1500 Ocean Drive offers all the luxury of a 5 Star resort coupled to the intimacy of a beautiful private home. Monad Terrace is another perfect example. Its 59 apartments incorporate honeycomb glass technology to reflect away the sun's heat and preserve the delight of those glorious Biscayne Bay views.

Il Villagio, also on Ocean Drive, delivers luxury, comfort, and convenience to its residents. On the ground floor, the Shoppes at Il Villagio include 16,000 square feet of boutique-style shopping, including a branch of Joop. Our fourth and final example of Miami Beach real estate is W Hotel and Residences on Collins Ave. It comprises 500 luxury condo-hotel suites. The apartments range from one-bedroom to beach bungalows and penthouses.

South Beach Schools

As wealthy families live and thrive on South Beach, the school system, both public and private, is well-funded, well equipped, and staffed with dedicated specialists who have ensured the schools not only achieve award-winning levels of excellence but offer specialisms found in few other neighborhoods.

South Beach Elementary, for example, is an award-winning public school. Fusion Academy and Mind School are two of the exceptional private institutions where one-on-one tutoring is readily available in, many subjects. This includes, for example, Mandarin Chinese.

What is the Best Thing About South Beach?

Many say the best thing is the waterfront lifestyle, the cultural opportunities, and the superb entertainment, all of which are enjoyed just steps from the luxury condo. And all of it is an easy commute to the office in Downtown Miami, Brickell, or Coral Gables.

To learn more, and to arrange a personal consultation, please just click this link to contact us.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING