Monad Terrace

 

一个关于 Monad Terrace

Monad Terrace'的故事还在写,但其前卫的设计代表了该地区特有的文化和前沿风格。 南海滩 在过去的几十年里,我们看到了一些高层公寓的发展,但没有一个能将自然景观融入到自然景观中。 如法炮制 Monad Terrace 不一样。来自世界各地的买家将被室内和室外生活之间的无缝过渡、海上日落和迈阿密天际线的无敌景观、以及豪华的装修和设施所吸引Monad Terrace。

架构

在设计时,获奖建筑师Jean Nouvel特别注意结合建筑的自然环境,同时创造了一个能抵御南佛罗里达州偶尔发生的洪水、风暴和飓风的功能结构。光线从塔楼的玻璃和塔楼之间的泻湖中反射出来,形成一种特殊的效果。考虑到海平面上升的因素,Nouvel的设计不仅符合而且超过了与海平面和洪泛区高度相关的建筑规范限制。

Monad Terrace - 蜂窝玻璃在建工程--2019年12月

外墙玻璃的安装,包括标志性的蜂窝状立面。

南部海滩公寓

从远处看去,它与迈阿密的豪华公寓的一般景观相得益彰,但近处看去,它的景观设计和特色却让它与周围的邻居们区分开来。 Jean Nouvel的 "倒影机 "和五颜六色的植被,是与众不同的。其邻居包括Mondrian South Beach、Mirador 1000和Bentley Bay Condos。

宅邸

Monad Terrace迈阿密的两座塔楼拥有59套两到五间卧室的滨水住宅,内部居住空间从2000平方英尺到5600平方英尺不等。每栋住宅都有一个诱人的室外生活空间,面积从574平方英尺到2,200平方英尺不等,可俯瞰比斯坎湾、环礁湖和迈阿密的天际线,享受令人难以置信的日落美景。顶层公寓有私人电梯,可将住户带到私人天台,在那里他们可以在私人泳池边放松身心,欣赏美景。  

 

 

饰面

超豪华的住宅内饰包括带大理石岛的厨房和全集成的高端家电,是每个家庭的中心点睛之笔。灰色和白色作为调色板,以增强光线和金属表面的反射效果。每个住宅的阳台上都覆盖着茂盛的攀援叶,为建筑的倒影以及遮阳和私密性增加了色彩和质感。

 

设施

Monad Terrace 住户可以享受到南海滩的豪华生活方式所特有的设施。日景台设有116英尺高的游泳池和热水浴池,是享受果汁吧的饮料或池畔服务的理想场所。住户还可享受24小时大堂服务员、礼宾服务和全程代客泊车服务。那些喜欢运动的人可以利用自行车和桨板供住客使用;还设有私人运动器材存放区。

 

 

鄰里關係

Monad Terrace 该项目坐落在南海滩的海湾边,提供了一个宁静的住宅区,但仍然靠近大西洋边的所有活动。追求健康、活跃的生活方式的人喜欢步行,这里有很多精品店、餐厅、水疗中心和娱乐活动。迈阿密海滩海湾步行街(Miami Beach Bay Walk)促进了替代性交通,并将南海滩的住宅公寓区与商业区连接起来。

 "VS迈阿密海滩房地产"

背后的建筑师 Monad Terrace

来自法国的建筑师让-努维尔是Atelierers Jean Nouvel的创始人和负责人。Nouvel的美学以其对视野和光线的关注而闻名于世,包括创造发光和照明的结构,精心设计反射和折射的表面,以及实验性的不透明度。在他漫长的职业生涯中,Nouvel获得了多个奖项,包括2008年著名的普利兹克奖。他的设计提升了世界各地多个城市的天际线,包括纽约明尼阿波利斯的古斯利剧院、多哈塔和阿布扎比卢浮宫等建筑。

"2020年迈阿密的新建筑公寓出售将改变天际线"

为什么我们推荐 Monad Terrace

南海滩一直以来都是迈阿密的热点,是富人和名人的乐园。此外,欣赏独特建筑风格的富豪们将会陶醉于由世界著名的Jean Nouvel设计的住宅,其内部和外部都是由世界著名的Jean Nouvel设计的。

 

属性比较

MISSONI BAIA

该项目位于比斯开恩湾畔,是一个施工前的项目,将Missoni品牌作为一种奢华的生活方式带到了生活中。这座57层的塔楼将于2020年竣工,将提供249套一至五居室的住宅,面积从近800平方英尺到约3800平方英尺不等。联排别墅和顶层公寓的面积要大得多。每间公寓的落地窗都能欣赏到迈阿密全城最美的日落和日出美景。 

UNA RESIDENCES BRICKELL

Una Residence是位于迈阿密南布里克尔区的另一个施工前的豪华公寓项目。该项目由迈阿密AS+GG建筑公司设计,将于2021年竣工。这座未来主义风格的建筑共有135套住宅,共47层,内部装修灵感来自于游艇。每个住宅都有私人电梯入口、厨师厨房和大量的室外空间,由景观设计师Enzo Enea提供。

日落港

Palau Sunset Harbour是迈阿密豪华精品滨水生活的缩影。这座五层高的建筑有43套一至三居室的公寓,位于南海滩中心的比斯坎湾附近的海滨长廊上。住宅不含家具,但均为设计师准备好的智能家居。每栋住宅都有设计师的橱柜和水疗浴室。大楼的底层是一个零售空间,里面有精品店和咖啡馆。

RITZ CARLTON 迈阿密海滩的住宅

Residences坐落在著名的La Gorce岛社区对面,占地7英亩,为购房者提供了与名字相同的地位和无可挑剔的服务。111栋住宅和15栋独立别墅由世界著名建筑师Piero Lissoni设计。住户可以享受到精英级的设施,如私人日间游艇探索当地水域等。 

如何在迈阿密房地产投资

Monad Terrace 出售

 

设施

Monad Terrace

门庭若市

Monad Terrace 南海滩

泊车位

Monad Terrace 迈阿密

包间

Monad Terrace 迈阿密公寓

店内主厨

Monad Terrace 迈阿密的公寓

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

斯蒂尔茨维尔鱼吧

邻居家有什么?

青石温泉

邻居家有什么?

马里布农场

邻居家有什么?

Lolo's Miami Cantina

邻居家有什么?

法埃纳区

邻居家有什么?

韦伯斯特家族

邻居家有什么?

林肯路购物中心

邻居家有什么?

Juvia

邻居家有什么?

Chotto哑光

邻居家有什么?

南海滩木板路

邻居家有什么?

The Confidante Miami Beach

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Monad Terrace

 

A short Story about Monad Terrace

Monad Terrace's story is still being written, but its progressive design represents the vibrant culture and cutting-edge style that is characteristic of the area. South Beach has seen several high rise condominium developments over the last few decades, but none that integrate the natural landscapes into it's design the way that Monad Terrace does. Buyers from around the world will be attracted to the seamless transition between indoor and outdoor living, unmatched views of the sunset across the water and over Miami's skyline, and the luxurious finishes and amenities of Monad Terrace.

The architecture

When designing Monad Terrace, award-winning architect Jean Nouvel took special care to integrate the natural surroundings of the building while creating a functional structure that would withstand the flooding, storms, and hurricanes that occasionally occur in South Florida. Monad Terrace is a twin tower development with one 14-story building and another that is 7 stories. Light reflects off the glass of the towers and the lagoon between them, creating a special effect. Taking rising sea levels into account, Nouvel's design not only meets but exceeds building code restrictions related to sea level and flood plain heights. Monad Terrace is the first building to comply with these new codes. 

South Beach Apartments

From a distance Monad Terrace fits into the general landscape of luxury apartments in Miami, but, up close, its landscaping and features set it apart from it's neighbors.  Jean Nouvel's "reflection machine," and colorful vegetation, the Monad Terrace is distinctive. Neighbors include Mondrian South Beach, Mirador 1000, and Bentley Bay Condos.

The Residences

Monad Terrace's two towers are home to 59 waterfront residences between two and five bedrooms that range between 2,000 and 5,600 square feet of interior living space. Each residence has an inviting outdoor living space ranging between 574 square feet and more than 2,200 square feet, offering incredible sunset views that overlook the bay, the lagoon, and Miami's skyline. The penthouse apartments have private elevators that take residents to their private rooftops where they can relax by their private pools and savor the views.  

The Finishes

Ultra-luxurious interiors of the residences at Monad Terrace include kitchens with marble islands and fully integrated high-end appliances that serve as the centerpieces of each home. Shades of gray and white serve as the color palette to enhance reflection of light and metal surfaces. Each home's balconies are covered in lush climbing foliage that adds color and texture to the buildings reflection as well as shade and privacy.

 

The Amenities

Monad Terrace residents have access to amenities characteristic of a luxurious South Beach lifestyle. The sundeck with a 116-foot swimming pool and hot tub is the perfect place to relax with a beverage from the juice bar or take advantage of poolside service. Residents also have access to a 24-hour lobby attendant, concierge, and full-service valet parking. Those who lead active lifestyles can take advantage of the bicycles and paddleboards for resident use; Monad Terrace also has a sports storage area for private equipment.

 

 

The Neighborhood

Monad Terrace is nestled on the bay side of South Beach, which offers a peaceful residential area that is still close to all of the action on the Atlantic side. Those seeking a healthy, active lifestyle appreciate the walkability of the neighborhood, which is full of boutiques, restaurants, spas, and access to recreational activities. Monad Terrace is also in walking distance to Whole Foods. The Miami Beach Bay Walk promotes alternative transportation and links the residential condo areas of South Beach Bay to the commercial areas.

 

The Architect Behind Monad Terrace

French-based architect Jean Nouvel is the founder and principal of Ateliers Jean Nouvel. Nouvel's aesthetic is world-famous for his focus on views and light including creating luminous and illuminated structures, carefully engineering reflecting and refracting surfaces, and experimenting with levels of opacity. Over his lengthy career, Nouvel has received several awards, including the prestigious Pritzker Prize in 2008. His designs enhance the skylines of several cities around the world and include such buildings as the Guthrie Theater in Minneapolis, 100 Eleventh Avenue in New York, Doha Tower, and the Louvre Abu Dhabi.

 

Why We Recommend Monad Terrace

South Beach has long been a hot spot in Miami that serves as a playground for the rich and famous. Monad Terrace provides the best of both worlds—a tranquil residential neighborhood with a community feel that is minutes away from the hustle and bustle of South Beach's clubs, shops, and world-class dining. Further, affluent residents who appreciate distinctive architecture will revel in the distinctiveness of a residence whose interior and exterior was designed by the world-famous Jean Nouvel.

 

Comparing Properties

MISSONI BAIA

Located on the shores of Biscayne Bay, Missoni Baia is a pre-construction project that brings to life the Missoni brand as a luxury lifestyle. The 57-floor tower will be completed in 2020 with 249 one to five bedroom residences ranging in size from almost 800 square feet to about 3,800 square feet. Townhouses and penthouses are substantially larger. Each condo's floor to ceiling windows offer some of the most picturesque sunset and sunrise views in all of Miami. 

UNA RESIDENCES BRICKELL

Una Residence is another pre-construction luxury condominium project located in the South Brickell area of Miami. The project, designed by Miami based AS+GG Architecture, will be completed in 2021. The futuristic style building features 135 residences on 47 floors with interiors that were inspired by a yacht. Each home has private elevator entries, chef's kitchens, and plenty of outdoor space courtesy of landscape designer, Enzo Enea.

PALAU SUNSET HARBOUR

Palau Sunset Harbour serves as the epitome of luxury boutique waterfront living in Miami. The five-story building has 43 one to three bedroom condominiums located on a waterfront promenade near Biscayne Bay in the heart of South Beach. Residences come unfurnished but are designer-ready and smart-home ready. Each residence has designer cabinets and spa bathrooms. The ground floor of the building serves as a retail space filled with boutiques and cafes.

RITZ CARLTON RESIDENCES MIAMI BEACH

Nestled on 7-acres across from the prestigious La Gorce Island Community, Ritz Carlton Residences offer buyers the same status and impeccable service associated with Ritz Carlton name. The 111 residences and 15 stand-alone villas are designed by world-renowned architect Piero Lissoni. Residents have access to elite amenities such as a private day yacht to explore the local waters.

 

 

Monad Terrace Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Stiltsville Fish Bar

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lapis Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

Malibu Farm

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lolo's Miami Cantina

What's in the Neighborhood?

Faena District

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Webster

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lincoln Road Mall

What's in the Neighborhood?

Juvia

What's in the Neighborhood?

Chotto Matte

What's in the Neighborhood?

South Beach Boardwalk

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Confidante Miami Beach

Monad Terrace Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale         

Unit #

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         

4-C

$1,725,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,453

         

8-B

$2,950,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

2,691

         

5-D

$3,550,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,496

         

5-F

$5,750,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,658

         

2-A

$6,000,000

4 BD

4.5 BA

3,350

         

PH-E

$8,000,000

5 BD

5.5 BA

4,120