Il Villaggio

迈阿密的故事

近20年的历史,作为南滩区复兴的创新者,我们在南滩区的复兴过程中,已经有了近20年的历史。 度假式 豪门贵族 Il Villaggio迈阿密海滩一直以来都被认为是顶级买家中的战利品物业。该项目位于一个占地74英亩的热带公园、世界著名的文化胜地、白色沙滩和大西洋的钴蓝色海水的交汇处,提供了迈阿密独一无二的奢华生活方式。巴西开发商何塞-艾萨克-佩雷斯(Jose Isaac Peres)利用其独创性和洞察力,在历史悠久的装饰艺术区的中心地带,获得了这一珍贵的物业。该项目一开始就以其创新的设计和无可比拟的配套设施为其赢得了最佳新的多户住宅开发项目奖。

架构

这座占地2.2英亩的艺术杰作,由著名建筑师Luis Revuelta将16,000英尺的完美商业空间纳入蓝图中,设计团队将争议变成了迷人的奢华。迷人的街边精品店是对保留该著名地段的装饰艺术历史的一个点头之作。该项目的加入,既减少了建筑的庞大性,又提高了其作为海洋大道最令人向往的目的地之一的地位。

精品店的欧式风格外墙包括如诗如画的遮阳篷、古朴的原木庭院和五彩缤纷的门廊,而内部塔楼则展示了进口大理石和原生棕榈树,镶嵌在宁静的水景中。令人惊叹的四层楼高的大堂以时尚、宽大的玻璃窗为亮点,精致的园林景观步道提供了从静谧的无边泳池直接通向大海的通道。这座庄严的公寓楼高耸入云的17层,高耸入云的商业综合体之上,为业主们提供了这条世界级的设计者大道上最优化的城市和海洋景观。

Il Villaggio 迈阿密居民

位于著名的Lummus公园北侧的崇高的临海位置。,, Il Villagio既拥有世界上独一无二的大西洋全景,又拥有南端的公共空间的保护措施。此外,世界著名的 大洋路 贯穿其西面的外立面,让您可以享受到南海滩的高级文化和世界级娱乐场所的精致魅力。这使得它对许多当地居民以及北方和国际买家都很有吸引力,他们都在寻找独一无二的自然景观、前所未有的私密性,以及位于迈阿密国际公认的零售、艺术、娱乐和社交场所的中心位置。 

Il Villaggio 迈阿密住宅

独家住宅以愉悦感官、体现怀旧韵味为宗旨,以精致的功能,让居住者在田园式的奢华度假环境中体验到尊贵舒适、便捷的生活方式。

Il Villaggio 迈阿密设计特色

由意大利著名设计师Armando Albeldas手工打造的室内装饰,以进口大理石地板为特色,衬托着落地窗,将碧绿的海水、白色沙滩和迷人的城市美景尽收眼底。设计师设计的厨房包括Miele和Sub-Zero电器,而浴室则采用了优雅的高端科勒设备。.The 优雅的住宅都展示了迷人的客厅和餐厅,旨在营造出舒适、温馨、私密的豪华感。

特定的住宅设有直通式的日出和日落露台,顶层住宅包括带日光浴池的屋顶按摩浴缸。每栋住宅都有私人电梯门厅,从住户唯一的大堂层通向的私人电梯门厅,保证了最大的私密性和安全性。 

Il Villaggio 迈阿密住宅

Il Villagio的127套一到四居室住宅和顶层公寓,面积从1200平方英尺到4000平方英尺不等。优越的户型选择,无与伦比的海滨海景房位置,以及可选择先租后住的体验方式,使这些精致的住宅备受单身人士、家庭和国际旅行者的青睐。这些住宅有11个不同的楼层规划,展示了大西洋、南海滩和海洋大道的壮观景色。

"如何投资迈阿密房地产"

Il Villaggio 迈阿密。精致奢华

迈阿密的整个氛围设计,将迈阿密的精致和魅力文化带到住户的家门口。超高的街边商店包括壮观的咖啡馆和高端设计师专卖店,如Joop!精品店等,而下层的管理服务则确保住户的每一个需求都能得到完美的满足。 此外,这里还有众多的社交和商务活动的聚集地,包括宽敞的社区活动室、古朴舒适的图书馆和带天井的美丽的室外海洋烧烤台。业主还可以在带按摩室的世界顶级水疗中心放松身心,或在超静谧的无边际温水游泳池中体验身心平衡,俯瞰南海滩无以伦比的海洋景观。 

Il Villaggio 迈阿密设施

住户可以享受到专属的下层设施,包括24小时全天候的代客服务、服务员和保安服务、独立的住宅和海滩礼宾服务、行政级别的管理服务、私人电梯门厅、休闲放松的海洋酒廊、豪华的小屋和免费的海滩服务、最先进的健身俱乐部、带按摩浴缸的无边际温水游泳池、舒适的图书馆、社区活动室、网球场、可举办宴会活动的室外海洋烧烤台、视线内的精品店、以及恢复活力的水疗和按摩室。 

世界一流的地点

位于著名的海洋大道(Ocean Drive)上,位于南海滩精致魅力和高级文化的中心,与迈阿密海滩最著名的文化、餐饮、娱乐和零售场所仅一箭之遥。居民们可以步行前往Lummus公园、Bass当代艺术博物馆和世界著名的Art Deco历史街区,或者驱车前往附近的林肯路,在超过200家设计师精品店中享受一流的购物体验。这条著名的大道上还有著名的南佛罗里达州艺术中心(ArtCenter South Florida)工作室和隔音效果好的新世界中心音乐厅。附近的其他景点还包括迈阿密海滩植物园、迈阿密海滩独家游艇码头和日落港游艇俱乐部,以及几家名厨餐厅,包括何塞-安德烈斯的 "The Bazaar"。海湾对面就是佩雷斯艺术博物馆(Pérez Art Museum)的八位数收藏品,还有创新的费舍尔科学博物馆(Fisher Museum of Science)。购物和娱乐区距离这些顶级住宅不到15英里,使这些住宅成为奢华的避风港和无缝连接的理想场所。此外,这些住宅还可快速抵达迈阿密国际机场、Opa Locka Executive和劳德代尔堡国际机场。

属性比较

1500 OCEAN DRIVE

坐落在南海滩的中心地带,与世界著名的林肯路(Lincoln Road)仅一街之隔,这座由著名的建筑大师Michael Graves设计的中型塔楼地理位置优越,拥有112套住宅,直接临近大西洋的碧蓝海水。被誉为迈阿密海滩第一座标志性的塔楼,其顶级设计师住宅内有流动的大堂喷泉和宽敞的露台。业主们可以在私人的田园风光中享受超豪华的设施,如海滨恒温泳池、海洋游戏室、全职礼宾、代客服务和保安服务等。

CONTINUUM SOUTH BEACH

位于南海角大道100号,这些独家豪华住宅位于海洋大道和林肯路之间的高端社区,位于令人羡慕的中间位置。42层高的南塔楼有318个住宅,而较新的37层北塔楼有203个单位,位于12英亩的私人土地上,拥有1,000英尺的海滨景观。附近有令南海滩闻名全球的超时髦的购物、餐饮、文化和娱乐场所。

APOGEE MIAMI

South Pointe Drive 800 South Pointe Drive的这67套精巧的限量版住宅通常被誉为设计大师级的杰作,它的设计灵感来自于五种感官,直观的、技术先进的设施能满足住户的各种需求。最先进的智能面板、数字化的无钥匙进入系统,以及通往每个单元的私人电梯,确保了业主的田园风光和安全环境。著名建筑事务所Sieger Suarez设计的住宅,将海洋和城市景观融入到每一个流动的单元中,高端装修包括法式石灰石和异国情调的木质橱柜。这些住宅距离许多著名的南海滩机构,如世界级的迈阿密海滩游艇码头等都在步行范围内。

慕拉诺格兰德酒店

这些令人惊叹的270套两到四居室的住宅位于南海滩超豪华的Sofi()区,位于Alton路400号的三座时尚的、相互连接的塔楼内。这些住宅采用了从海洋到海湾的贯通式设计,餐厅与相邻的超大露台,以及时尚的钢化玻璃窗。它们坐落在占地4英亩的美丽景观上,展示了700英尺的海湾景观,为您提供高端度假式生活的极致享受。优雅的住宅与国际知名的海洋大道文化和顶级娱乐场所仅咫尺之遥。 

迈阿密其他豪华公寓楼

Il Villaggio 迈阿密海滩出售

 

设施

Il Villaggio

门庭若市

Il Villaggio 迈阿密海滩

泊车位

Il Villaggio 迈阿密公寓出售

包间

Il Villaggio 南海滩公寓

店内主厨

Il Villaggio 迈阿密的公寓

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

韦伯斯特家族

邻居家有什么?

青石温泉

邻居家有什么?

马里布农场

邻居家有什么?

Lolo's Miami Cantina

邻居家有什么?

法埃纳区

邻居家有什么?

斯蒂尔茨维尔鱼吧

邻居家有什么?

林肯路购物中心

邻居家有什么?

Juvia

邻居家有什么?

Chotto哑光

邻居家有什么?

南海滩木板路

邻居家有什么?

The Confidante Miami Beach

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Il Villaggio

The Il Villaggio Miami Story

With a nearly 20 year history as an innovator of South Beach's renaissance into resort-style luxury living, the prestigious Il Villaggio has long been considered a trophy property among top-tier developers. Situated at the intersection of a 74-acre lush tropical park, a world-renowned cultural destination, and the white sand beaches and the cobalt blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean, the residences offer a unique luxury lifestyle found nowhere else in Miami. Brazilian developer Jose Isaac Peres utilized ingenuity and insight to secure the prized property, which is set in the heart of the historic Art Deco District. At its inception, it's innovative design and unparalleled amenities garnered it the Best New Multi-Family Residential Development award.

The architecture

An artistic masterpiece set on a 2.2-acres of tropically landscaped property, Il Villaggio's design team turned controversy into charming opulence when famed architect Luis Revuelta included 16,000 feet of perfectly-constructed retail space into the blueprints. The charming street-level boutiques were a nod to preserving the Art Deco history of the prestigious location. The addition expertly reduced the building's enormity while increasing its status as one of Ocean Drive's most endearing destinations.

The boutiques' European-inspired facades include picturesque awnings, quaint loggias, and colorful porches, while the interior tower showcases imported marble and native palm trees set amidst serene water features. The stunning four-story lobby is highlighted by stylish and expansive glass windows, and an exquisitely landscaped garden walkway provides direct access to the ocean from the tranquil infinity pool. The stately condominium building rises 17 stories into the air above the retail complex to provide homeowners with some of the most optimized city and ocean views available along this world-class designer thoroughfare.

Il Villaggio Miami Residents

With its sublime oceanfront location on the north side of renowned Lummus Park,, Il Villagio has both out-of-this-world Atlantic Ocean panoramas and much-coveted protection from development of the public spaces on its southern end. In addition, world-famous Ocean Drive runs along its western facade, allowing for incomparable access to the sophisticated glamour of South Beach's high-culture and world-class entertainment. This makes it attractive to many local area residents, as well as northern and international buyers seeking inspiring one-of-a-kind natural vistas, unprecedented privacy, and a location at the epicenter of Miami's internationally recognized retail, artistic, recreational, and social scenes. 

Il Villaggio Miami Homes

The exclusive Il Villaggio homes are crafted to delight the senses and embody a sense of nostalgic charm, with exquisite features that allow residents to experience a lifestyle of privileged comfort and convenience in an idyllic and elegant luxury resort setting.

Il Villaggio Miami Design Features

Handcrafted interiors by famed Italian designer Armando Albeldas feature imported marble floors set against floor-to-ceiling windows that optimize the views of the turquoise water, white sand beaches, and glamorous city vistas below. Il Villaggio's designer kitchens include Miele and Sub-Zero appliances, while bathrooms feature elegant high-end Kohler fixtures.The elegant homes all showcase charming living and dining rooms meant to create an uplifting feeling of cozy, intimate luxury.

Select homes feature flow-through sunrise and sunset terraces, and penthouses include rooftop jacuzzis with sundecks. Each residence includes private elevator foyers that lead from the residents' only lobby level for the utmost in privacy and security.

 

Il Villaggio Miami Residences

Il Villagio's beautifully appointed 127 one-to-four bedroom homes and penthouses range in size from 1,200 to 4,000 square feet. The favorable sizing options, incomparable Ocean Avenue waterfront location, and select ability to experience the homes by first renting them has made these exquisite residences desirable to singles, families, and international travelers interested in making Miami their home base. The homes feature 11 distinct floor plans showcasing the spectacular Atlantic Ocean, South Beach, and Ocean Avenue panoramas.

 

Il Villaggio Miami: Sophisticated Luxury

The entire atmosphere at Il Villaggio is designed to bring Miami's sophisticated and glamorous culture to residents' doorsteps. The ultra-accessible street level Shoppes of Il Villaggio include spectacular cafes and high-end designer specialty showrooms such as Joop! Boutique, while the next-level Management Services ensure that residents' every need is perfectly addressed. Il Villaggio also features a multitude of gathering spots for fun social and business events, including a spacious community room, a quaint and cozy library, and a beautifully landscaped outdoor Ocean Grill with patio. Homeowners can also relax and rejuvenate in the world-class spa with massage room, or experience total mind-body balance at the ultra-serene heated infinity pool that overlooks South Beach's incomparable ocean horizons. 

 

Il Villaggio Miami Amenities

Residents can enjoy exclusive next-level amenities at Il Villaggio including 24/7 valet, attendant, and security services, separate residential and beach concierge services, executive-level management services, private elevator foyers, a recreational and relaxing Ocean Lounge, luxury cabanas with complimentary beach service, a state-of-the-art health club, a heated infinity pool with jacuzzi featuring dual Ocean Drive and Atlantic Ocean views, a cozy library, a community room, tennis courts, an outdoor Ocean Grill for catered events, on-sight boutiques, and a rejuvenating spa and massage room. 

 

A World-Class Location

Located at the epicenter of South Beach's sophisticated glamour and high-culture on acclaimed Ocean Drive, Il Villaggio is just a stone's throw from some of Miami Beach most celebrated cultural, dining, entertainment, and retail establishments. Residents can walk to Lummus Park, the Bass Contemporary Museum of Art, and the world-famous Art Deco Historic District, or take a drive to nearby Lincoln Road for a premier shopping experience at the over 200 designer boutiques. The famous thoroughfare also features the renowned ArtCenter South Florida studios and the acoustically-enlightened New World Center concert hall. Other nearby attractions include the Miami Beach Botanical Gardens, the exclusive Miami Beach Marina and Sunset Harbour Yacht Club, and several celebrity chef restaurants including José Andrés' eclectic 'The Bazaar'. Just across the bay is the eight-figure collection at the Pérez Art Museum, along with the innovative Fisher Museum of Science. The Downtown Miami Shopping and Entertainment District is less than 15 miles from these premier residences, making the homes an ideal blend of luxury escape and seamless social connection. The homes also offer quick access the Miami International, Opa Locka Executive, and Ft. Lauderdale International Airports.

 

Comparing Properties

1500 OCEAN DRIVE

Sitting in the heart of South Beach and just around the corner from the world-renowned Lincoln Road, this ideally situated mid-sized tower designed by famed Master architect Michael Graves houses 112 homes directly on the stunning turquoise blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. Known as Miami Beach's first signature tower, it features flowing grand lobby fountains and spacious terraces in its top-tier designer residences. Homeowners can enjoy ultra-luxury amenities in a private, idyllic setting, such as a heated beachside pool, an ocean game room, and full-time concierge, valet, and security services.

CONTINUUM SOUTH BEACH

Located at 100 South Pointe Drive, these exclusive luxury residences sit at the coveted mid-way point between Ocean Drive and Lincoln Road, in the high-end South of Fifth community. The 42-story South Tower houses 318 homes and the newer 37-story North Tower features 203 units that are situated on a vast 12-acre private expanse with 1,000 feet of breathtaking beachfront property. Nearby are the ultra-trendy shopping, dining, cultural, and entertainment scenes that make South Beach famous around the globe.

APOGEE MIAMI

Often described as masterpieces of design, these 67 exquisite, limited edition at 800 South Pointe Drive are crafted to inspire all 5 senses, with intuitive, technologically advanced amenities that anticipate residents' every need. State-of-the-art smart panels, digitized keyless entry, and private elevator access to each unit ensure homeowners an idyllic and secure environment. The famed architectural firm of Sieger Suarez brilliantly designed the homes to include both ocean and city vistas in every flow-through unit, and high-end finishes include French limestone and exotic wood cabinetry. The homes are within walking distance of many famed South Beach institutions, such as the world-class Miami Beach Marina.

MURANO GRANDE AT PORTOFINO

These stunning 270 two-to-four bedroom homes in the ultra-exclusive Sofi (South of Fifth) district of South Beach are situated in three sleek, interconnected towers at 400 Alton Road. The homes feature ocean-to-bay flow-through designs, dining rooms with adjacent oversized terraces, and stylish tempered glass windows. They are situated on a beautifully landscaped 4-acre site that showcases 700 feet of bayfront for the ultimate in high-end resort style living. The elegant residences are just moments from the internationally-recognized culture and top-tier entertainment of Ocean Drive. 

Other Luxury Apartments Miami Buildings

Il Villaggio Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Webster

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lapis Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

Malibu Farm

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lolo's Miami Cantina

What's in the Neighborhood?

Faena District

What's in the Neighborhood?

Stiltsville Fish Bar

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lincoln Road Mall

What's in the Neighborhood?

Juvia

What's in the Neighborhood?

Chotto Matte

What's in the Neighborhood?

South Beach Boardwalk

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Confidante Miami Beach

Il Villaggio Availability

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit #
Price
Beds 
Baths 
Sq Ft
601 890,000 1 1.5 1,210
1110 1,950,000 2 2.5 1,450
602 2,350,000 2 2.5 1,700
1504 3,395,000 2 2.5 1,661
1406 3,100,000 3 3 1,780
1009 3,500,000 3 4.5 2,250
705 5,500,000 3 4.5 2,310

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?