South of Fifth

南部海滩的街区,或者当地人称其为 "SoFi",是一个从South Pointe公园向北延伸到第五街的小街区。四面环水,三面环水,沿水边的数百万美元的超豪华高层公寓提供了迈阿密最好的景观。华丽的景色,加上世界一流的餐饮和步行街,吸引了众多富有的高管和名人在SoFi拥有第一和第二套住宅。南部的公寓 迈阿密海滩第五街的交易价格是海滩上最高的。

期待什么

这里有豪华的高楼大厦、精品低层住宅和酒店,是一个独特的飞地。这里有便捷的滨水通道和美丽的公园。占地17英亩的South Pointe公园坐落在政府河畔,这是一条将SoFi与South Pointe公园隔开的水带。 Fisher Island.这个令人羡慕的社区保留了其住宅的感觉,但仍然发展成为高档餐饮、酒吧和艺术画廊的热点。

 

The Vibe

想起南海滩,就会让人联想到熙熙攘攘的夜生活、装饰艺术和不断的行动。居民们在这里享受着一些修复后的艺术装饰建筑和丰富的文化,但总体上保留了老海滩的感觉,更多的是社区氛围。

 

大粉红 South of Fifth

 

生活方式

South of Fifth 吸引着那些希望拥有独特和超豪华生活方式的买家和租房者。住宅拥有所有的精英设施,包括游泳池、私人电梯、礼宾、水疗中心等。该小区最宽处仅有4个街区的距离。数以万计的步行道使SoFi成为步行者的最佳选择。业主、租房者和游客可以在此散步,享受日落时分的漫步,或散步去喝早咖啡,或步行去附近的餐厅、咖啡馆和酒吧。

 

购物和餐馆

部分有助于保留其居住感的原因是缺乏零售购物场所。居民们必须去第五街以北的商场或杂货店。不过,他们可以去该地区最好的农贸市场之一,每周六上午9:00至下午2:00在第一街和奥尔顿街的农贸市场举行。

在SoFi的餐饮选择继续增加,但世界著名的 乔家石蟹1913年开业,至今仍是当地人的最爱。世界级的餐厅,如 牛排馆的红人Ⅳ级,以及 首选112在SoFi中,我们的餐厅和其他各种不同的餐厅可以满足不同的口味。我们喜欢在Smith and Wollensky餐厅看游轮经过政府大楼的时候,一边喝着酒,一边吃着最美味的牛排。

 

乔氏石蟹 south of fifth

 

文化

迈阿密和迈阿密海滩的每个角落都散发着文化气息。尤其是在南海滩,这里的艺术与社区的结构交织在一起。居民们会发现附近有剧院、管弦乐团、画廊、现场音乐、活动和节日。南海滩,包括SoFi,也是一个历史悠久的地区,它是一个历史悠久的地区,从过去的一个时代开始,庆祝艺术装饰建筑。飯店內的 威廉姆斯-麦考尔画廊SoFi以展出来自世界各地的艺术家而闻名。

 

顶级建筑 South of Fifth

SoFi作为一个临近海滩的休闲住宅区的出现,使其全服务楼宇成为世界上最令人羡慕的高端房地产。以下是一些顶级的建筑。

  • 远教独家的Apogee南海滩公寓位于迈阿密海滩游艇码头附近,毗邻Government Cut,拥有67栋住宅。该建筑共22层,面积从3,149到4,227平方英尺不等。在Apogee Miami Beach出售的公寓以迈阿密海滩上最高的价格进行交易。这栋大楼包括精英设施,如每个住宅的私人电梯通道,坐落在一个倒影池上,给人一种浮在水面上的感觉。
  • Continuum北区和南区这座位于12英亩的海滨物业上,由两座塔楼组成的门禁社区,分别位于 Continuum South Beach.它拥有521套住宅,面积从1200平方英尺到近5000平方英尺不等。在Continuum公寓的设施包括一个拥有三个球场的私人网球俱乐部,全套服务的海滩俱乐部,水疗服务,暖水漩涡池和冷水池。Continuum公寓的交易价格是海滩上最高的。
  • Murano at Portofino—迈阿密海滩三层楼的Portofino Murano公寓于2001年开业,共37层,共有189个单元。位于比斯开恩湾的正对面,住户拥有一个带咸水游泳池的私人海滩俱乐部。作为SoFi中最高档的建筑之一,住户可享受包括代客泊车、网球场、健身中心等精英设施。
  • Murano Grande这座建于2003年的三座塔楼的综合楼共有37层,有270套两到四居室的住宅。Murano Grande Miami Beach的特色是拥有一个海滨游泳池和水疗中心、灯光网球场、池畔服务和健身中心。
  • Icon South Beach-Icon South Beach公寓于2005年竣工,其独特的S形设计使其在SoFi天际线上脱颖而出。这栋楼有40层,共有9种不同的楼层规划,共289个一至六房住宅。它的9英尺高的天花板和广阔的露台,以及令人难以置信的景观,使它成为一个很好的家。
  • One Ocean South Beach-迈阿密海滩一号海洋公寓位于SoFi的中心地带。虽然它不在水上,但它的超豪华设施可与附近的海滨物业相媲美,甚至在某些情况下还能超越。迈阿密One Ocean公寓的居民可以从50套住宅中的一套享受到迷人的海景。所有最新的技术和私人海滩俱乐部的专属会员资格是其最好的设施之一。
  • 玻璃-这座豪华的精品建筑只有10个住宅,共18层,拥有6个服务区。每栋住宅都占据了自己的楼层,并采用玻璃围合。Glass于2015年11月开业,由于新建筑限制,它是SoFi最后一栋高层建筑。它从最高层可以欣赏到大西洋的美妙景色。
  • 三百个科林斯公司-对于极简主义者来说,300科林斯是一个 由Thomas Juul-Hansen设计的豪华公寓系列,其设计灵感来源于迈阿密海滩的永恒之美。住宅在城市生活和清凉宁静之间取得了平衡。Three hundred Collins是迈阿密海滩上最精致的公寓之一。

 

南海角公园

 

住房市场

迈阿密海滩的公寓和公寓是世界上最令人向往的豪宅。由于高层建筑的限制,房地产的可售豪宅数量有限。与迈阿密其他地区相比,我们预计该地区的待售单位会比较稀缺。因为这个区域已经完全建成,买家和投资者需要购买已经存在的单位,因为现在施工前的单位已经很少了。

"搬到迈阿密:终极指南"

"迈阿密最适合居住或投资的街区"

 

K-12学校

该社区没有任何公立或私立的K-12学校。住在SoFi的孩子可以就读于South Pointe小学至五年级,Nautilus中学至八年级,然后从九年级开始就读迈阿密海滩高级中学。如果您想上私立学校,您可以在迈阿密海滩找到少数几所教区学校和蒙台梭利学校。

 

最棒的事 South of Fifth

在迈阿密海滩社区的居民可以享受到轻松、舒适的海滩社区氛围,同时距离南海滩的所有景点都只有几分钟的路程。South Pointe公园和户外区域南海滩是一个热闹的热点,这里有迷人的夜生活、装饰艺术建筑、国际风尚和无数的标志性餐厅和酒吧。离南海滩的活动区只有几步之遥,业主们可以享受到两全其美。

请联系我们您对迈阿密豪宅附近的房产有任何疑问,请与我们联系。

 

South of Fifth 待售房屋

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

South of Fifth

South Beach's South of Fifth neighborhood, or as the locals call it "SoFi" is a small neighborhood that extends from South Pointe Park north to Fifth Street. Surrounded by water on three sides, the multi-million dollar ultra-luxury high rise apartments along the waterfront offer some of the best views in Miami. The gorgeous views coupled with world-class dining and pedestrian friendly streets attract wealthy executives and celebrities who own first and second homes in SoFi. Condos South of Fifth Miami Beach trade at some of the highest prices on the beach.

What to Expect

With luxury high rises, boutique low rise residences and hotels, South of Fifth is an exclusive enclave. It has easy waterfront access and beautifully manicured parks. The 17-acre South Pointe Park lies along Government Cut, a strip of water that separates SoFi from Fisher Island. This coveted neighborhood retains its residential feel, yet still has grown into a hotspot for upscale dining, bars, and art galleries.

The Vibe

Thinking of South Beach conjures up images of the hustle and bustle of vibrant nightlife, art deco, and constant action. South of Fifth is more relaxed and peaceful than the continuous stimulation found further north. Residents enjoy some restored art deco buildings and rich culture.  but overall South of Fifth retains an old-beach feeling with much more of a community vibe.

Big Pink South of Fifth

Lifestyle

South of Fifth attracts buyers and renters who want an exclusive and ultra-luxurious lifestyle. Residences have all the elite amenities including pools, private elevators, concierges, spas, and much more. South of Fifth residents enjoy an active lifestyle because of its walkability. The neighborhood is only four blocks across at its widest point. Miles of walking paths make SoFi pedestrian friendly. Homeowners, renters, and visitors can take a sunset stroll, enjoy a walk to fetch some morning coffee, or walk to one of several restaurants, cafes, and bars in the area.

Shopping and Restaurants

Part of what helps South of Fifth retain its residential feel is its lack of retail shopping establishments. Residents will have to head north of 5th Street for a mall or grocery store. They, however, have access to one of the best farmers' markets in the area which is held at First and Alton each Saturday from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Dining options continue to grow in SoFi, but world-famous Joe's Stone Crab, which opened in 1913, remains a local favorite. World-class restaurants such as Red the Steakhouse, and Prime 112 are located in SoFi as well as a wide variety of other restaurants to suit all tastes. We love watching the cruise ships go through Government Cut while imbibing or feasting on the best steaks at Smith and Wollensky.

Joes stone crab south of fifth

Culture

Miami and Miami Beach exude culture around every corner. This is especially true in South Beach where the arts are woven into the fabric of the neighborhoods. Residents will find theaters, orchestras, galleries, live music, events and festivals nearby. South Beach, including SoFi, is also a historic district that celebrates art deco architecture from a from a previous era. The Williams McCall Gallery in SoFi is famous for exhibiting artists from all over the world.

Top Buildings South of Fifth

SoFi's emergence as a relaxing residential area near the beach make its full services buildings some of the most coveted high end real estate in the world. Here are some of the top buildings South of Fifth:

  • Apogee—Located near the Miami Beach Marina and adjacent to Government Cut, the exclusive Apogee South Beach is home to 67 residences. The building rises 22 floors that range from 3,149 to 4,227 square feet. Condos at Apogee Miami Beach for sale trade at some of the highest prices on Miami Beach. The building, which includes elite amenities such as private elevator access for each residence, sits on a reflective pool giving the appearance that it floats on water.
  • Continuum North and South—Nestled on 12 acres of oceanfront property, this gated community consists of two towers at Continuum South Beach. It is home to 521 residences that range from 1,200 to almost 5,000 square feet. Amenities at Continuum condo miami include a private tennis club with three courts, full service beach club, spa services, heated whirlpools, and cold plunge pools. Continuum condos for sale trade at some of the highest prices on the beach.
  • Murano at Portofino—The three-tiered Portofino Murano condo Miami Beach opened in 2001 with 189 units on 37 floors. Located directly on Biscayne Bay, residents have a private beach club with a saltwater pool. One of the most exclusive buildings in SoFi, residents enjoy elite amenities including valet parking, tennis courts, a fitness center, and more.
  • Murano Grande—Built in 2003, this three tower complex has 37 floors that are home to 270 two to four bedroom residences. Murano Grande Miami Beach features a bayfront pool and spa, lighted tennis courts, poolside service, and a fitness center.
  • Icon South Beach—Completed in 2005, the Icon South Beach condo has a distinctive S-shape that makes it stand out on the SoFi skyline. The building’s 40 stories and features 289 one to six-bedroom residences in nine different floor plans. It's 9-foot high ceilings and expansive terraces with incredible views make it a great place to call home.
  • One Ocean South Beach—One Ocean Condo Miami Beach is located in the heart of SoFi. Although it's not on the water, it's ultra luxurious amenities rival, and in some cases outdo nearby waterfront properties. Residents at One Ocean Miami condo enjoy stunning ocean views from one of its 50 residences. All the newest technology and an exclusive membership to a private beach club are some of its best amenities.
  • Glass—This luxury boutique building has only 10 residences on 18 floors and boasts 6-star service. Each residence occupies its own floor and is enclosed in glass. Glass opened in November in 2015 and is the last high rise to be built in SoFi because of new building restrictions. It has fantastic views of the Atlantic Ocean from its highest floors.
  • Three Hundred Collins—For the minimalist, 300 Collins is a collection of luxury condos designed by Thomas Juul-Hansen and inspired by the timeless beauty of Miami Beach. Residences balance city living and cool tranquility. Three hundred Collins is one of the most sophisticated condos south of fifth miami beach.

 

Icon South Beach

Housing Market

Condos South of Fifth in Miami Beach and South of Fifth apartments are some of the most desirable luxury homes in the world. With restrictions on high rise construction, South of Fifth real estate has a limited number of available luxury condos South of Fifth. We expect this area to have a scarcity of units for sale in comparison to many of the other areas of Miami. Because this area is fully built out, buyers and investors need to buy an already existing unit as pre-construction units are now rare.

K-12 Schools

The South of Fifth neighborhood does not have any K-12 schools—public or private. Children who live in SoFi may attend South Pointe Elementary through 5th grade, Nautilus Middle School through 8th grade, and then Miami Beach Senior High School beginning in 9th grade. Those seeking private schools will find a handful of parochial and Montessori schools in Miami Beach.

The Best Thing about South of Fifth

Residents in the South of Fifth Miami Beach neighborhood can enjoy a relaxed, residential beach-community vibe while being minutes away from all that South Beach has to offer. South Pointe Park and outdoor areas South Beach is a lively hot spot with glamorous nightlife, Art Deco architecture, an international vibe, and countless iconic restaurants and bars. With South of Fifth being steps away from the action of South Beach, homeowners have the best of both worlds.

Contact us with your inquiries about Miami luxury real estate in the South of Fifth neighborhood.

South Pointe Park Miami

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING