South of Fifth

ساوث بيتش South of Fifth حي، أو كما يسميه السكان المحليون "SoFi" هو حي صغير يمتد من ساوث بوانت بارك شمالا إلى الشارع الخامس. تحيط بها المياه من ثلاثة جوانب، والشقق الشاهقة الفاخرة جدا عدة ملايين من الدولارات على طول الواجهة البحرية تقدم بعض من أفضل وجهات النظر في ميامي. تجذب المناظر الرائعة إلى جانب الطعام العالمي والشوارع الصديقة للمشاة المديرين التنفيذيين والمشاهير الأثرياء الذين يمتلكون منازل أولى وثانية في SoFi. الشقق جنوب الخامس ميامي بيتش التجارة في بعض من أعلى الأسعار على الشاطئ.

ما الذي يمكن توقعه

مع ارتفاع الفاخرة، بوتيك المساكن ارتفاع منخفض والفنادق، South of Fifth هو جيب حصري. لديها سهولة الوصول إلى الواجهة البحرية والحدائق المشذبة بشكل جميل. 17 فدان جنوب بوانت بارك تقع على طول قطع الحكومة, شريط من المياه التي تفصل SoFi من Fisher Island . يحتفظ هذا الحي المرغوب فيه بشعوره السكني ، ومع ذلك لا يزال ينمو إلى نقطة ساخنة لتناول الطعام الراقي والبارات والمعارض الفنية.

 

فيبي

التفكير في الشاطئ الجنوبي يستحضر صور صخب وصخب الحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة ، آرت ديكو ، والعمل المستمر. South of Fifth هو أكثر استرخاء وسلمية من التحفيز المستمر وجدت أبعد من الشمال. يتمتع السكان ببعض مباني آرت ديكو المستعادة والثقافة الغنية.  ولكن بشكل عام South of Fifth يحتفظ شعور الشاطئ القديم مع أكثر من ذلك بكثير من فيبي المجتمع.

 

وردي كبير South of Fifth

 

نمط الحياه

South of Fifth يجذب المشترين والمستأجرين الذين يريدون نمط حياة حصري وفاخر للغاية. تحتوي المساكن على جميع وسائل الراحة النخبوية بما في ذلك حمامات السباحة والمصاعد الخاصة والكونسيرج والمنتجعات الصحية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. South of Fifth يتمتع السكان بأسلوب حياة نشط بسبب سهولة المشي. الحي هو فقط أربعة كتل عبر في أوسع نقطة. أميال من مسارات المشي تجعل SoFi المشاة ودية. يمكن لأصحاب المنازل والمستأجرين والزوار القيام بنزهة غروب الشمس أو الاستمتاع بنزهة لجلب بعض القهوة الصباحية أو المشي إلى أحد المطاعم والمقاهي والبارات في المنطقة.

 

التسوق والمطاعم

جزء مما يساعد South of Fifth الاحتفاظ بشعرها السكني هو افتقارها إلى مؤسسات التسوق بالتجزئة. يجب على السكان التوجه شمال الشارع الخامس إلى مركز تجاري أو متجر بقالة. ومع ذلك، يمكنهم الوصول إلى أحد أفضل أسواق المزارعين في المنطقة التي تقام في الأول وألتون كل يوم سبت من الساعة 9:00 صباحًا حتى الساعة 2:00 بعد الظهر.

خيارات الطعام لا تزال تنمو في SoFi، ولكن السرطان الحجري جوالشهير عالميا ، الذي افتتح في عام1913، لا يزال المفضل المحلية. تقع مطاعم عالمية المستوى مثل Red the Steakhouse، وPrime 112 في SoFi بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من المطاعم الأخرى لتناسب جميع الأذواق. نحن نحب مشاهدة السفن السياحية تمر من خلال قطع الحكومة في حين imbibing أو الولائم على أفضل شرائح اللحم في سميث وWollensky.

 

جوس سرطان البحر الحجري south of fifth

 

الثقافه

ميامي وميامي بيتش ينضح الثقافة قاب قوسين أو أدنى. وينطبق هذا بشكل خاص في الشاطئ الجنوبي حيث يتم نسج الفنون في نسيج الأحياء. سيجد السكان المسارح والأوركسترا والمعارض والموسيقى الحية والأحداث والمهرجانات في مكان قريب. الشاطئ الجنوبي، بما في ذلك SoFi، هو أيضا منطقة تاريخية تحتفل بفن ديكو العمارة من حقبة سابقة. يشتهر معرض ويليامز ماكول في SoFi بمشاهدة الفنانين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

أفضل المباني South of Fifth

ظهور SoFi كمنطقة سكنية مريحة بالقرب من الشاطئ جعل مباني خدماتها الكاملة بعض من العقارات الراقية الأكثر مطمعا في العالم. فيما يلي بعض من أفضل المباني South of Fifth :

  • Apogee —يقع بالقرب من مرسى ميامي بيتش وبجوار قطع الحكومة، الشاطئ الجنوبي الحصري أوج هو موطن ل67 مساكن. المبنى يرتفع 22 طابقا التي تتراوح بين 3,149 إلى 4,227 قدم مربع. الشقق في أوج ميامي بيتش للبيع التجارة في بعض من أعلى الأسعار على شاطئ ميامي. يقع المبنى، الذي يضم وسائل الراحة النخبوية مثل الوصول إلى المصعد الخاص لكل مسكن، على بركة عاكسة تعطي المظهر الذي يطفو على الماء.
  • Continuum الشمال والجنوب -تقع على 12 فدانا من الممتلكات المطلة على المحيط، وهذا المجتمع المسور يتكون من برجين في Continuum South Beach . وهي موطن لـ 521 مسكنًا تتراوح بين 1200 و5000 قدم مربع تقريبًا. تشمل وسائل الراحة في Continuum condo miami نادي تنس خاص مع ثلاثة ملاعب ونادي شاطئي متكامل الخدمات وخدمات سبا ودوامات ساخنة وحمامات سباحة باردة. الشقق Continuum للبيع التجارة في بعض من أعلى الأسعار على الشاطئ.
  • Murano at Portofino -تم افتتاح شقة بورتوفينو مورانو ميامي بيتش المكونة من ثلاث طبقات في عام 2001 مع 189 وحدة في 37 طابقًا. يقع السكان مباشرة على خليج بيسكاين، ويكون لديهم نادي شاطئي خاص مع مسبح في المياه المالحة. واحدة من المباني الأكثر تميزا في SoFi، والسكان يتمتعون وسائل الراحة النخبة بما في ذلك مواقف السيارات، ملاعب التنس، ومركز للياقة البدنية، وأكثر من ذلك.
  • مورانو غراندي –تم بناء مجمع الأبراج الثلاثة هذا في عام 2003، ويضم 37 طابقًا تضم 270 مسكنًا من غرفتي نوم إلى أربع غرف نوم. يتميز Murano Grande Miami Beach بمسبح وسبا على الواجهة البحرية وملاعب تنس مضاءة وخدمة بجانب المسبح ومركز للياقة البدنية.
  • أيقونة الشاطئ الجنوبي -الانتهاء في عام 2005، والشقة أيقونة الشاطئ الجنوبي لديه مميزة S-الشكل الذي يجعلها تبرز على أفق SoFi. يقع المبنى في 40 طابقًا ويضم 289 مسكنًا من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى ست غرف نوم في تسع خطط طوابق مختلفة. إنه سقوف عالية يبلغ ارتفاعها 9 أقدام وتراسات توسعية مع إطلالات لا تصدق مما يجعلها مكانًا رائعًا للاتصال بالمنزل.
  • يقع شاطئ واحد من شاطئ المحيط الجنوبي -شاطئ وانأوشن كوندو ميامي في قلب مدينة صوفي. على الرغم من أنها ليست على الماء ، إلا أنها منافسة وسائل الراحة الفاخرة للغاية ، وفي بعض الحالات تتفوق على خصائص الواجهة البحرية القريبة. يتمتع سكان شقة One Ocean Miami بإطلالات خلابة على المحيط من أحد مساكنها الخمسين. جميع أحدث التقنيات وعضوية حصرية لنادي شاطئ خاص هي بعض من أفضل وسائل الراحة.
  • الزجاج -يحتوي هذا المبنى البوتيكي الفاخر على 10 مساكن فقط في 18 طابقًا ويضم 6- star خدمه. كل مسكن يشغل الطابق الخاص به ومحاطة بالزجاج. تم افتتاح الزجاج في نوفمبر 2015 وهو آخر ارتفاع مرتفع يتم بناؤه في SoFi بسبب القيود الجديدة على البناء. ويوفر إطلالات رائعة على المحيط الأطلسي من أعلى طوابقه.
  • 300 كولينز –لالحد الأدنى, 300 كولينز هو مجموعة من الشقق الفاخرة التي صممها توماس جول هانسن ومستوحاة من الجمال الخالدة من ميامي بيتش. المساكن توازن بين المعيشة في المدينة والهدوء البارد. ثلاثمائة كولينز هي واحدة من الشقق الأكثر تطورا south of fifth شاطئ ميامي.

 

ساوث بوانت بارك ميامي

 

سوق الإسكان

الشقق South of Fifth في ميامي بيتش و South of Fifth الشقق هي بعض من المنازل الفاخرة الأكثر مرغوب فيه في العالم. مع القيود المفروضة على ارتفاع ارتفاع البناء، South of Fifth العقارات لديها عدد محدود من الشقق الفاخرة المتاحة South of Fifth . ونتوقع أن يكون لهذه المنطقة ندرة في الوحدات المعروضة للبيع بالمقارنة مع العديد من المناطق الأخرى في ميامي. نظرًا لأن هذه المنطقة مبنية بالكامل ، يحتاج المشترون والمستثمرون إلى شراء وحدة موجودة بالفعل لأن وحدات ما قبل البناء نادرة الآن.

"الانتقال إلى ميامي: الدليل النهائي"

"ميامي أفضل حي للعيش أو الاستثمار"

 

مدارس K-12

و South of Fifth الحي ليس لديه أي مدارس K - 12 - العامة أو الخاصة. الأطفال الذين يعيشون في SoFi قد يحضر جنوب بوانت الابتدائية حتى الصف الخامس، نوتيلوس المدرسة المتوسطة من خلال الصف الثامن، ومن ثم ميامي بيتش المدرسة الثانوية العليا ابتداء من الصف التاسع. سيجد أولئك الذين يبحثون عن مدارس خاصة حفنة من المدارس الأبرشية ومدارس مونتيسوري في ميامي بيتش.

 

أفضل شيء عن South of Fifth

المقيمين في South of Fifth يمكن لحي ميامي بيتش الاستمتاع بأجواء مريحة وسكنية على الشاطئ في حين أنها على بعد دقائق من كل ما يقدمه ساوث بيتش. ساوث بوانت بارك والمناطق في الهواء الطلق ساوث بيتش هو بقعة ساخنة حية مع الحياة الليلية براقة، والهندسة المعمارية آرت ديكو، فيبي الدولية، وعدد لا يحصى من المطاعم والبارات الشهيرة. مع South of Fifth يجري خطوات بعيدا عن العمل من الشاطئ الجنوبي، وأصحاب المنازل لديهم أفضل من كلا العالمين.

اتصل بنا مع استفساراتك حول العقارات الفاخرة في ميامي في South of Fifth حي.

 

South of Fifth منازل للبيع

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

South of Fifth

South Beach's South of Fifth neighborhood, or as the locals call it "SoFi" is a small neighborhood that extends from South Pointe Park north to Fifth Street. Surrounded by water on three sides, the multi-million dollar ultra-luxury high rise apartments along the waterfront offer some of the best views in Miami. The gorgeous views coupled with world-class dining and pedestrian friendly streets attract wealthy executives and celebrities who own first and second homes in SoFi. Condos South of Fifth Miami Beach trade at some of the highest prices on the beach.

What to Expect

With luxury high rises, boutique low rise residences and hotels, South of Fifth is an exclusive enclave. It has easy waterfront access and beautifully manicured parks. The 17-acre South Pointe Park lies along Government Cut, a strip of water that separates SoFi from Fisher Island. This coveted neighborhood retains its residential feel, yet still has grown into a hotspot for upscale dining, bars, and art galleries.

The Vibe

Thinking of South Beach conjures up images of the hustle and bustle of vibrant nightlife, art deco, and constant action. South of Fifth is more relaxed and peaceful than the continuous stimulation found further north. Residents enjoy some restored art deco buildings and rich culture.  but overall South of Fifth retains an old-beach feeling with much more of a community vibe.

Big Pink South of Fifth

Lifestyle

South of Fifth attracts buyers and renters who want an exclusive and ultra-luxurious lifestyle. Residences have all the elite amenities including pools, private elevators, concierges, spas, and much more. South of Fifth residents enjoy an active lifestyle because of its walkability. The neighborhood is only four blocks across at its widest point. Miles of walking paths make SoFi pedestrian friendly. Homeowners, renters, and visitors can take a sunset stroll, enjoy a walk to fetch some morning coffee, or walk to one of several restaurants, cafes, and bars in the area.

Shopping and Restaurants

Part of what helps South of Fifth retain its residential feel is its lack of retail shopping establishments. Residents will have to head north of 5th Street for a mall or grocery store. They, however, have access to one of the best farmers' markets in the area which is held at First and Alton each Saturday from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Dining options continue to grow in SoFi, but world-famous Joe's Stone Crab, which opened in 1913, remains a local favorite. World-class restaurants such as Red the Steakhouse, and Prime 112 are located in SoFi as well as a wide variety of other restaurants to suit all tastes. We love watching the cruise ships go through Government Cut while imbibing or feasting on the best steaks at Smith and Wollensky.

Joes stone crab south of fifth

Culture

Miami and Miami Beach exude culture around every corner. This is especially true in South Beach where the arts are woven into the fabric of the neighborhoods. Residents will find theaters, orchestras, galleries, live music, events and festivals nearby. South Beach, including SoFi, is also a historic district that celebrates art deco architecture from a from a previous era. The Williams McCall Gallery in SoFi is famous for exhibiting artists from all over the world.

Top Buildings South of Fifth

SoFi's emergence as a relaxing residential area near the beach make its full services buildings some of the most coveted high end real estate in the world. Here are some of the top buildings South of Fifth:

  • Apogee—Located near the Miami Beach Marina and adjacent to Government Cut, the exclusive Apogee South Beach is home to 67 residences. The building rises 22 floors that range from 3,149 to 4,227 square feet. Condos at Apogee Miami Beach for sale trade at some of the highest prices on Miami Beach. The building, which includes elite amenities such as private elevator access for each residence, sits on a reflective pool giving the appearance that it floats on water.
  • Continuum North and South—Nestled on 12 acres of oceanfront property, this gated community consists of two towers at Continuum South Beach. It is home to 521 residences that range from 1,200 to almost 5,000 square feet. Amenities at Continuum condo miami include a private tennis club with three courts, full service beach club, spa services, heated whirlpools, and cold plunge pools. Continuum condos for sale trade at some of the highest prices on the beach.
  • Murano at Portofino—The three-tiered Portofino Murano condo Miami Beach opened in 2001 with 189 units on 37 floors. Located directly on Biscayne Bay, residents have a private beach club with a saltwater pool. One of the most exclusive buildings in SoFi, residents enjoy elite amenities including valet parking, tennis courts, a fitness center, and more.
  • Murano Grande—Built in 2003, this three tower complex has 37 floors that are home to 270 two to four bedroom residences. Murano Grande Miami Beach features a bayfront pool and spa, lighted tennis courts, poolside service, and a fitness center.
  • Icon South Beach—Completed in 2005, the Icon South Beach condo has a distinctive S-shape that makes it stand out on the SoFi skyline. The building’s 40 stories and features 289 one to six-bedroom residences in nine different floor plans. It's 9-foot high ceilings and expansive terraces with incredible views make it a great place to call home.
  • One Ocean South Beach—One Ocean Condo Miami Beach is located in the heart of SoFi. Although it's not on the water, it's ultra luxurious amenities rival, and in some cases outdo nearby waterfront properties. Residents at One Ocean Miami condo enjoy stunning ocean views from one of its 50 residences. All the newest technology and an exclusive membership to a private beach club are some of its best amenities.
  • Glass—This luxury boutique building has only 10 residences on 18 floors and boasts 6-star service. Each residence occupies its own floor and is enclosed in glass. Glass opened in November in 2015 and is the last high rise to be built in SoFi because of new building restrictions. It has fantastic views of the Atlantic Ocean from its highest floors.
  • Three Hundred Collins—For the minimalist, 300 Collins is a collection of luxury condos designed by Thomas Juul-Hansen and inspired by the timeless beauty of Miami Beach. Residences balance city living and cool tranquility. Three hundred Collins is one of the most sophisticated condos south of fifth miami beach.

 

Icon South Beach

Housing Market

Condos South of Fifth in Miami Beach and South of Fifth apartments are some of the most desirable luxury homes in the world. With restrictions on high rise construction, South of Fifth real estate has a limited number of available luxury condos South of Fifth. We expect this area to have a scarcity of units for sale in comparison to many of the other areas of Miami. Because this area is fully built out, buyers and investors need to buy an already existing unit as pre-construction units are now rare.

K-12 Schools

The South of Fifth neighborhood does not have any K-12 schools—public or private. Children who live in SoFi may attend South Pointe Elementary through 5th grade, Nautilus Middle School through 8th grade, and then Miami Beach Senior High School beginning in 9th grade. Those seeking private schools will find a handful of parochial and Montessori schools in Miami Beach.

The Best Thing about South of Fifth

Residents in the South of Fifth Miami Beach neighborhood can enjoy a relaxed, residential beach-community vibe while being minutes away from all that South Beach has to offer. South Pointe Park and outdoor areas South Beach is a lively hot spot with glamorous nightlife, Art Deco architecture, an international vibe, and countless iconic restaurants and bars. With South of Fifth being steps away from the action of South Beach, homeowners have the best of both worlds.

Contact us with your inquiries about Miami luxury real estate in the South of Fifth neighborhood.

South Pointe Park Miami

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING