Murano at Portofino

短篇小说《关于 Murano at Portofino

Murano at Portofino 于2003年开业,并成为南海滩专属South of Fifth 社区中最令人垂涎的房产之一。最近,新的法规禁止在这一地区建造高层建筑,确保了这栋豪华建筑的令人难以置信的景观得到无限期的保护。这座建筑非凡的装修和设施,再加上其如画的政府海岸、比斯坎湾和大西洋的景色,使其成为一个完美的家。

架构

总部位于迈阿密的Sieger Suarez建筑事务所的世界著名建筑团队与Fullerton Diaz建筑事务所的团队合作,共同完成了这一独特的设计。补习班 变成了一个拥有20英尺高的壮观的大堂。

Murano at Portofino 居民

Murano at Portofino'的居民反映了South of Fifth 迈阿密海滩社区的独特性,"SoFi"对当地。迈阿密公寓的居民包括金融和银行高管和基金经理,以及房地产投资者和电子商务百万富翁。游艇运动员、珠宝大亨和NFL橄榄球运动员也都在.Murano at Portofino买了房子。

South of Fifth Condos

迈阿密海滩SoFi社区的公寓楼大小不一,高低不一,有小型的豪华精品楼,也有高耸入云的豪华高层。其独特的外形将其与周围的建筑区分开来,如Apogee、Murano Grande和Icon South Beach等。

宅邸

Murano at Portofino'的37个故事 这里有189个一到三居室的住宅,9英尺高的天花板和透明的平面图,提供比斯坎湾的广阔景色。 Fisher Island和大西洋。每个单位的面积从1,008到3,365平方英尺不等。部分单位还包括私人电梯门厅,增加了私密性和独享性。

住宅的超豪华装修包括大型步入式壁橱、欧式橱柜、花岗岩台面和葡萄酒冷藏柜。宽敞的起居室区域与落地窗外的全景景观相得益彰,而日出/日落露台则是欣赏无以伦比的美景的好去处。欧式风格的浴室配有设计师的装置、双水槽、漩涡式浴缸和坐便器。每个单元都预装了宽带和有线电视,方便快捷。

 

Murano at Portofino 设施

Murano at Portofino 大楼的所有设施都是超豪华高层公寓楼的特色。大楼设有24小时保安,住户可享受24小时礼宾服务。对于那些追求积极的度假生活方式的人来说,提供灯光网球场和多层健身中心。此外,大楼还设有桑拿房和蒸汽房、海滨游泳池和带日光浴池、媒体中心的天台泳池,以及一个只有住户才有的屋顶泳池。 娱乐室,以及私人海滩 和游艇俱乐部。

 

鄰里關係

访问时 South of FifthSoFi,当地人称它为 "SoFi",很难相信迈阿密海滩的这块华丽的地方,拥有该地区最高档的豪华高层建筑,曾经是人们避之唯恐不及的破败区域。SoFi是指从第五街向南延伸至政府河(Government Cut)的半岛,是供游轮离开迈阿密港的人工水道,包括比斯开湾和大西洋之间的所有物业。迈阿密海滩的这一高度适宜步行的区域是Prime 122和Red The Steakhouse等世界一流的餐饮店以及Joe's Stone Crab等老字号的老字号。由于最近禁止建造高层建筑的规定,SoFi成功地保持了悠闲的海滩氛围,比起林肯大道和海洋大道上的繁华,这里更显宁静。

 

背后的建筑师 Murano at Portofino

位于迈阿密的Sieger Suarez建筑事务所在过去的40年里,在南佛罗里达州设计了多座建筑。Sieger Suarez以其 "层层通透/透视 "的单元设计而闻名,在其设计的许多建筑中都能看到,包括.Sieger Suarez的设计包括迈阿密的Apogee、Brickellhouse和Icon等建筑。当地的一家名为Fullerton Diaz的公司也为这些建筑的设计做出了贡献。他们的设计作品包括Continuum、Brickell Emerald和Capital at Brickell等迈阿密其他建筑。

 

为什么我们推荐 Murano at Portofino

除了大楼的特殊设施外,我们还喜欢它的地理位置。住户们可以在附近的餐饮、文化和夜生活,这些都让南海滩闻名遐迩,但...... 仍旧 在这里,您可以享受到临水而居的宁静生活方式和SoFi的所有绿地。

 

属性比较

MURANO GRANDE

Sieger Suarez建筑事务所设计的Murano Grande拥有270套超豪华住宅,由世界著名设计师David Rockwell设计的内饰,位于比斯开恩湾的黄金水岸位置。这些单位拥有一到四间卧室,面积从1400平方英尺到4000多平方英尺不等。该物业设有健身中心、灯光网球场、海湾式游泳池和度假区。 

CONTINUUM SOUTH BEACH

Continuum South Beach 豪宅坐落在北端的专属社区内。该建筑是一个占地12英亩的开发项目的一部分,包括北塔和南塔,共有521个住宅。业主可享受1,000英尺的海滨通道,以及林肯路和海洋大道附近的购物和娱乐场所。

图标南岸

Icon South Beach是一栋独特的S型高层建筑,耸立在迈阿密海滩附近的比斯坎湾上。它有40层楼高,共有9种独特的楼层规划,提供289个一到六间卧室的住宅。每个平面图都包括超豪华功能和9英尺高的天花板。大楼内设有健身中心和水疗中心、两个游泳池、图书馆、台球室等。 

APOGEE

由获奖公司Sieger Suarez设计,22层高的Apogee是一个独特的飞地,提供67套住宅,采用Sieger Suarez著名的通透式平面设计,让住户同时欣赏到海湾和城市美景。该建筑的公共空间由Yabu Pushelberg的设计团队设计。设施包括通往每个单元的私人电梯、最先进的健身中心、无边际游泳池和每个单元的私人双车位车库。  

迈阿密海滩公寓出售信息

Murano Grande公寓出售

 

设施

闸门

门庭若市

代客

泊车位

餐饮

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

第三街海滩瑜伽

邻居家有什么?

南海滩木板路

邻居家有什么?

喷气式普拉提

邻居家有什么?

面包房餐厅

邻居家有什么?

南海角公园

邻居家有什么?

迈阿密海滩码头

邻居家有什么?

泥土

邻居家有什么?

高地 South of Fifth

邻居家有什么?

乔家石蟹

邻居家有什么?

大粉红 South of Fifth

邻居家有什么?

博德加

邻居家有什么?

Smith & Wollensky

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Murano at Portofino

A Short Story About Murano at Portofino

Murano at Portofino opened its doors in 2003 and became one of the most coveted properties in South Beach's exclusive South of Fifth neighborhood. Most recently, new regulations prohibit high-rise construction in this area, ensuring that the incredible views from this luxurious building are protected indefinitely. This building's extraordinary finishes and amenities coupled with its picturesque view of the Government Cut, Biscayne Bay, and the Atlantic Ocean, make it the perfect place to call home.

The architecture

The world-famous architectural team at Miami-based Sieger Suarez Architecture, in conjunction with the team at Fullerton Diaz Architecture, collaborated on Murano at Portofino's distinctive design. Designed as a three-tiered stepping tower that faces Biscayne Bay, residents enter the 37-story building through the porte-cochère entry into a spectacular lobby with 20-foot ceilings.

Murano at Portofino Residents

Murano at Portofino's residents reflect the exclusivity of the South of Fifth Miami Beach neighborhood, "SoFi" to the local. Residents include finance and banking executives and fund managers, as well as real estate investors and e-commerce millionaires. Yachters, jewelry magnates, and NFL football players have also purchased homes at Murano at Portofino.

South of Fifth Condos

Condominium buildings in Miami Beach's SoFi neighborhood vary in size and height; there are smaller, luxury boutique buildings and towering luxury high-rises. Murano at Portofino is integrated into the luxury high-rise environment at the very southern tip of South Beach. Its distinctive shape separates it from its neighbors which include buildings such as Continuum South Beach, Apogee, Murano Grande, and Icon South Beach.

The Residences

Murano at Portofino's 37 stories are home to 189 one to three-bedroom residences with 9-foot ceilings and see-through floor plans that offer expansive views of Biscayne Bay, Fisher Island, and the Atlantic Ocean. The size of each unit ranges from 1,008 and 3,365 square feet. Some of the units also include private elevator foyers for increased privacy and exclusivity.

The ultra-luxurious finishes in the residences at Murano at Portofino include large walk-in closets, European style cabinetry, granite countertops, and wine chillers. The ample living room areas are complemented by panoramic views out of the floor-to-ceiling windows, but the sunrise/sunset terraces are the place to be for unmatched views. The European-style bathrooms feature designer fixtures, double sinks, whirlpool tubs, and bidets. Each unit has been conveniently pre-wired for broadband and cable.

 

Murano at Portofino Amenities

Murano at Portofino features all of the amenities that are associated with being an ultra-luxurious high rise condominium building. The building has 24-hour security and residents have access to a 24-hour concierge. For those who embrace an active resort lifestyle, Murano at Portofino offers lighted tennis courts and a multi-story health and fitness center. Additionally, the building also features a sauna and steam rooms, a bayfront swimming pool, and a residents-only rooftop pool with a sundeck, media and entertainment rooms, and a private beach and yacht club.

 

The Neighborhood

When visiting South of Fifth, SoFi as the locals call it, it's hard to believe that this gorgeous part of Miami Beach with the most exclusive luxury high rises in the area used to be a run-down area of the city that people avoided. SoFi is the peninsula that extends from Fifth Street south to the Government Cut, the man-made waterway for cruise ships leaving the Port of Miami, and includes all the property between Biscayne Bay and the Atlantic Ocean. This highly walkable area of Miami Beach is home to world-class dining such as Prime 122 and Red The Steakhouse as well as long-established favorites such as Joe's Stone Crab. With recent regulations prohibiting the construction of high rise buildings, SoFi has been successful in keeping a laid-back beachy feel that is more tranquil than the action on Lincoln and Ocean Avenues.

 

The Architects Behind Murano at Portofino

The Miami-based award-winning firm Sieger Suarez Architects has designed several buildings in South Florida in the last 40 years. Sieger Suarez is especially known for its "floor through/see through" unit designs, found in many of their buildings including the Murano at Portofino. Sieger Suarez's designs include Miami buildings such as Apogee, Brickellhouse, and Icon. A local firm, Fullerton Diaz also contributed to the building's designs. Their designs include other Miami buildings such as Continuum, Brickell Emerald, and Capital at Brickell.

 

Why We Recommend Murano at Portofino

In addition to the building's exceptional amenities, we love Murano at Portofino because of its location. Residents get to be close to all of the dining, culture, and nightlife that has made South Beach famous, but still enjoy a tranquil lifestyle near the water and all of SoFi's green spaces.

 

Comparing Properties

MURANO GRANDE

With interiors by world-famous designer, David Rockwell, and a prime waterfront location on Biscayne Bay, the Sieger Suarez Architecture designed Murano Grande is home to 270 ultra-luxurious residences. The units have between one and four bedrooms and range in size from 1,400 to more than 4,000 square feet. The property features a fitness center, lighted tennis courts, and a bayfront swimming pool and resort area. 

CONTINUUM SOUTH BEACH

Continuum South Beach luxury residences are nestled in the north end of the exclusive South of Fifth neighborhood. The building is part of a 12-acre development that includes North and South Towers with a combined total of 521 residences. Owners enjoy 1,000 feet of beachfront access as well as convenient access to the shopping and entertainment near Lincoln Road and Ocean Drive.

ICON SOUTH BEACH

Icon South Beach is the distinctive S-shaped high-rise that towers over Biscayne Bay in the South of Fifth Miami Beach neighborhood. It's 40 stories are home to 289 residences with one to six bedrooms that are offered in nine unique floor plans. Each plan includes ultra-luxurious features and 9-foot ceilings. The building features a fitness center and spa, two pools, a library, a billiards room, and much more. 

APOGEE

Designed by award-winning Miami-based firm Sieger Suarez, the 22-story Apogee is an exclusive enclave that offers 67 residences with Sieger Suarez's famous see-through floor plan, giving residents both bay and city views. The building features common spaces imagined by the design team at Yabu Pushelberg. Amenities include private elevators to every unit, a state-of-the-art fitness center, an infinity lap pool, and a private two-car garage for each unit.  

Miami Beach Condos For Sale

 

Murano Portofino Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

3rd Street Beach Yoga

What's in the Neighborhood?

South Beach Boardwalk

What's in the Neighborhood?

JetSet Pilates

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bakehouse Brasserie

What's in the Neighborhood?

South Pointe Park Miami

What's in the Neighborhood?

Miami Beach Marina

What's in the Neighborhood?

Dirt

What's in the Neighborhood?

Upland South of Fifth

What's in the Neighborhood?

Joe's Stone Crab

What's in the Neighborhood?

Big Pink South of Fifth

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bodega

What's in the Neighborhood?

Smith & Wollensky

Murano Portofino Condos For Sale

Currently Availability      

Unit
Price
Beds
Baths
Sq Ft
 
 
     
406  $825,000  1  1.5  1,008          
 PH-7  $1,795,000  2 2.5   1,390          
1104  $3,195,000  3  3  2,190          
 1802 $4,296,750  3  3.5  2,618          
 501  $5,699,000  3  3.5  3,365          
 2804  $21,000,000 3  3.5  2,850

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?