Lower East Side

الذين يعيشون في Lower East Side

نابضة بالحياة Lower East Side كان الحي في السابق مركزاً لأحدث سكان مدينة نيويورك. هاجر العديد من الأوروبيين إلى هنا فيالقرن التاسع عشر وأوائل القرن العشرين وقاموا بإقامة المحلات التجارية والمطاعم. اليوم ، بدأت العديد من الشركات من قبل Lower East Side لا يزال السكان الأوائل موجودين ، وغالباً ما يقعون بجوار المحلات الحديثة والأنيقة أو الحانات الصغيرة. هذه التناقضات تعطي Lower East Side طابعها الفريد.

Lower East Side العقارات

يعيش معظم سكان LES في المشي قبل الحرب. المطورين هي أيضا بداية لوضع في بعض المباني الحديثة. ويشمل ذلك مجمع بلو عمارات، الذي يحتوي على تراس على السطح وخدمة البواب على مدار 24 ساعة. عموما ، والعقارات في Lower East Side عادة ما تكون أقل تكلفة من أحياء مانهاتن السفلى الأخرى. متوسط أسعار إغلاق المنازل هنا هو 805،000 دولار ، ومتوسط سعر الإيجار هو 3692 دولار.

shutterstock _641243713.jpg

Lower East Side مناطق الجذب

جنوب East Village ، و Lower East Side يقع على النهر الشرقي، الذي يحتوي على مسار للمشي وركوب الدراجات وهذا هو المكان المثالي للذهاب في يوم دافئ ومشمس. يمكنك الاستمتاع برياضة الهرولة الطويلة، أو ببساطة الاسترخاء على مقعد والاستمتاع بإطلالات على بروكلين. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن الأشخاص الذين اتصلوا ذات مرة بمنزل LES ، فتوجه إلى متحف Tenement. يقع هذا المتحف في شقة سكنية أصيلة، وستعرف كل شيء عن الحياة للمهاجرين إلى مدينة نيويورك في أوائلالقرن العشرين. يحتوي LES أيضًا على أطنان من المعارض الصغيرة التي تعرض أعمالًا من فنانين معاصرين.

Lower East Side المطاعم والحانات

و Lower East Side هي موطن للعديد من الأماكن القديمة التي تقدم الأطباق اليهودية الكلاسيكية. توقف في مخبز يونا شيمل للنكمنفيين في مجموعة واسعة من النكهات الحلوة والمالحة. أو، شجاع الخط في ديلي كاتز والحصول على شطيرة مكدسة عالية مع اللحوم ديلي. و Lower East Side كما تحتوي على مطاعم تقدم المأكولات العالمية. يمكنك تناول السوشي الطازج في ساكاماي، أو تناول وجبة إفطار طوال اليوم في فندق Dudley الأسترالي. يمكنك بسهولة القيام برحلة طهي حول العالم في LES.

Lower East Side

تشتهر LES أيضًا بمشهد الحياة الليلية ، وحصلت العديد من الفرق الكبرى على بداياتها في اللعب في النوادي هنا. إذا كنت ترغب في سماع الموسيقى الحية، توجه إلى بقالة أرلين، بقعة صغيرة لديها دائما تشكيلة مثيرة للإعجاب. يمكنك أيضا احتساء النبيذ والاستمتاع بالأجرة الفرنسية في Jadisمريحة ، أو يمكنك تجربة كوكتيل مبتكرة في Attaboy. يعتبر LES مكانًا رائعًا لأي محبي الحياة الليلية أو محبي الطعام - لن تقلق بشأن نفاد البقع الجديدة لمحاولة ذلك.

الأحياء الأخرى المحيطة بها هي نوليتا، Chinatown و Financial District .

ذات الصله:

تقرير سوق مانهاتن كوندو

15 West 61 الشارع هو أحدث شقة في Columbus Circle

أفضل أحياء مانهاتن لشراء شقة في عام 2020

 

مانهاتن ميامي ويب

Park Avenue Place

يقع في 60 East 55 Street ، على بعد لحظات فقط من سنترال بارك في Midtown شرق مانهاتن, Park Avenue Place هو لافتة للنظر، برج الاستخدام المختلط التي صممها الحائز على جائزة كون بيدرسن كوكس. وهي موطن لـ 76 شقة، تتراوح بين واحد إلى أربعة منازل، وكذلك النادي الأساسي الحصري المكون من خمسة طوابق، والذي يمكن لجميع السكان الوصول إليه بالكامل.

One Ten Third

One Ten Third هو مذهل الأزرق والأخضر الزجاج موندريان مستوحاة بوتيك 21 مبنى القصة. كما Toll الاخوة أول مشروع في سوق مانهاتن ، وهو موقع فريد حيث East Village يلتقي ميدان الاتحاد. تتكون من 76 مسكناً إجمالياً وشقة للسوبر المقيم، وعادة ما توجد أربعة منازل في الطابق الواحد. ومع ذلك ، من الطابق السادس عشر ، يتكون البرج من 3 مساكن في الطابق الواحد.

The Seymour

The Seymour تم تصميمها لتزويد سكانها بشقق جميلة بالإضافة إلى بيئة توفر الرفاهية والهدوء والمرح ، بدءًا من اللوبي البوتيكي اليشبه الفندق ومتابعًا لمساحات الراحة المختارة والمصممة بشكل جيد.

Walker Tower

رالف توماس ووكر ، الذي أشاد في صحيفة نيويورك تايمز بأنه "مهندس القرن" ، صمم Walker Tower ، الذي تم الانتهاء منه في عام 1929.

The Caledonia

The Caledonia ، يقع أول برج سكني فاخر في مانهاتن على حديقة هاي لاين المتوقعة للغاية ، في 450 West 17th Street بين شارعي التاسع والعاشر. تقع في العلاقة بين West Chelsea و Meatpacking District ، هذه المساكن السكنية تكشف عن مناظر خلابة لنهر هدسون وأفق مانهاتن.

Tempo

يقع في 300 شرق شارع 23، على بعد لحظات قليلة سيرا على الأقدام من Gramercy بارك Tempo هي واحدة من الوحدات السكنية بناء مانهاتن الجديدة الأكثر لفتا للنظر.

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

Lower East Side

Living in the Lower East Side

The vibrant Lower East Side neighborhood was once a hub for New York City’s newest residents. Many Europeans immigrated here in the 19th and early 20th centuries and set up shops and restaurants. Today, many of the businesses started by the Lower East Side’s first residents are still around, and they often sit next to modern, chic boutiques or tiny hole-in-the-wall bars. These contrasts give the Lower East Side its unique character.

Lower East Side Real Estate

Most LES residents live in pre-war walk-ups. Developers are also beginning to put in some modern buildings. This includes the Blue Condominium Complex, which has a roof terrace and 24-hour doorman service. Overall, real estate in the Lower East Side is typically less expensive than other Lower Manhattan neighborhoods. The median closing prices on homes here is $805,000, and the median rental price is $3,692.

shutterstock_641243713.jpg

Lower East Side Attractions

South of East Village, the Lower East Side is located on the East River, which has a walking and biking path that’s the perfect place to go on a warm, sunny day. Take a long jog, or simply relax on a bench and enjoy the views of Brooklyn. If you want to learn more about the people who once called the LES home, head to the Tenement Museum. This museum is housed in an authentic tenement apartment, and you’ll learn all about what was life for immigrants to New York City in the early 20th century. The LES also has tons of small galleries that showcase works from contemporary artists.

Lower East Side Restaurants and Bars

The Lower East Side is home to many old-school spots that serve classic Jewish dishes. Stop into Yonah Schimmel’s Bakery for knishes in a wide variety of sweet and savory flavors. Or, brave the line at Katz’s Deli and get a sandwich piled high with deli meat. The Lower East Side also has restaurants that serve international cuisine. Go for fresh sushi at SakaMai, or get all-day breakfast at the Australian Dudley’s. You can easily take a culinary trip around the world in the LES.

shutterstock_649588633.jpg

The LES is also famous for its nightlife scene, and many top bands got their starts playing in clubs around here. If you want to hear live music, head to Arlene’s Grocery, a small spot that always has an impressive line-up. You can also sip wine and enjoy French fare in cozy Jadis, or you can try an innovative cocktail at Attaboy. The LES is a great place for any nightlife lover or foodie—you won’t have to worry about running out of new spots to try.

Related:

Manhattan Condo Market Report

15 West 61 Street is The Latest Condo in Columbus Circle

Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo in 2018 & 2019

Park Avenue Place

Located at 60 East 55 Street, just moments away from Central Park in Midtown East Manhattan, Park Avenue Place is an eye-catching, mixed use tower designed by the award winning Kohn Pedersen Cox. It is home to 76 apartments, ranging from one to four bed properties and also the exclusive five-story Core Club, to which all residents have full access.

One Ten Third

One Ten Third is a stunning blue and green glass Mondrian-inspired boutique 21 story building. As Toll Brothers first venture into the Manhattan market, it is uniquely situated where the East Village meets Union Square. Consisting of 76 total residences and an apartment for the live-in super, there are typically four homes per floor; however, from the 16th floor, the tower consists of 3 residences per floor.

The Seymour

The Seymour is designed to provide its inhabitants with beautiful apartments as well as an environment that provides luxury, tranquility and fun, starting with its boutique hotel-like lobby and following through to the well selected and designed amenity spaces.

Walker Tower

Ralph Thomas Walker, who was hailed in The New York Times as the “architect of the century”, designed Walker Tower, which was completed in 1929.

The Caledonia

The Caledonia, Manhattan’s first luxury condominium tower on the highly anticipated High Line Park, is located at 450 West 17th Street between Ninth and Tenth Avenues. Situated at the nexus of West Chelsea and the Meatpacking District, these condominium residences reveal breathtaking views of the Hudson River and Manhattan skyline.

Tempo

Located at 300 East 23rd Street, just a few moments walk from Gramercy Park, Tempo is one of Manhattan’s most striking new build condominiums.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING