Financial District

生活在 Financial District

許多居民都稱之為FiDi---可能因其時髦的摩天大樓而聞名,但該區也有許多公寓和公寓。该地区深受专业人士的欢迎,他们在这里工作或周边地区工作。 Wall Street.居民们也喜欢这个地区的交通便利,许多主要的地铁线路都在Fulton Street站停靠,您也可以乘坐轮渡前往Governors' Island或Brooklyn。如果您喜欢居住在纽约市的商业中心,这里是您的不错的选择。

Financial District 房地产行业

FiDi有商店上方的步行式公寓和带健身房和屋顶露台的豪华建筑。此外,在南街附近也有一些历史建筑中的公寓。总体而言,FiDi的销售价格中位数为160万,租金中位数约为3,275元。

Financial District 景点

如果您喜欢了解革命战争的历史,这里是您的最佳选择。该地区是城市中最有历史意义的地方,包括Fraunces酒馆博物馆。这家小酒馆据说是本市最古老的建筑,乔治-华盛顿曾在这里向他的部队发表过著名的告别演讲。您可以到酒馆的博物馆里去看看,了解更多关于它的历史,之后可以在酒馆里吃个饭,喝个酒。

Financial District 纽约

这里也是一些迷人的免费博物馆的所在地,包括联邦大厅。这个大厅建于17世纪,是第一个国会和最高法院的所在地。美国印第安人国家博物馆(The Smithsonian National Museum of the American Indian of the American Indian)是另一个伟大的免费博物馆。这个博物馆里有关于美国各地原住民的有趣展品。

Financial District 餐厅和酒吧

周日,到南街(Fulton Stall Market)去吃点东西。这个市场里有当地的农产品和手工制作的特色食品。您可以在南街的鹅卵石街道上的露天餐桌前吃点小吃,放松一下。

Wall Street

如果您想和工人们一起去老式牛排店DelMonico's或海鲜店Luke's Lobsters,那就去老式牛排店DelMonico's或海鲜店Luke's Lobsters。到了晚上,可以在历史悠久的 Stone Street Tavern餐馆,这里有大量的手工啤酒供您品尝。或者,你也可以到颜色鲜艳的Dead Rabbit Grocery and Grog,这是一个传统的地方,提供复古的鸡尾酒和经典的酒馆菜品。

周边的其他小区有 Tribeca Chinatown.

相关的。

曼哈顿公寓市场报告

15 West 61 街道是最新的公寓 Columbus Circle

2020年曼哈顿最适合买公寓的社区

 

曼哈顿-迈阿密网站

101 Warren

101 Warren 位于世界贸易中心北面的35层楼。这座豪华建筑拥有227套现代公寓,拥有10英尺高的天花板、落地玻璃窗、私人木屋和定制的木屋。厨房由Bulthaup b3公司生产,电器采用Sub-Zero和Miele。

JW万豪 Essex House

JW万豪酒店位于中央公园对面的中央公园南160号,是纽约首屈一指的酒店之一。它现在很荣幸地提供一系列一、二、三居室的公寓供出售,所有这些公寓均可充分利用其五星级酒店的设施。

One Kenmare Square

One Kenmare Square 外立面由水平交替的砖和玻璃组成,在每层楼的起伏曲线上交替排列。带状的砖块让人联想到这个城市中的老仓库建筑。正面的砖块是有质感的彩虹色灰色。在一天中的不同时间,砖块会出现颜色的变化,从银色的光泽到紫灰色,再到黑色。

70 Vestry

  独家市场销售代理。相关销售有限责任公司和科伦阳光营销集团 

The Carlton House

Extell开发公司提出,东61街21号,正在改造成68套2-6BR住宅。重新解释和改造成21世纪的最高标准,这些豪华住宅将为曼哈顿的顶级开发项目设定一个新的卓越标准。

One Madison

One Madison 是曼哈顿最令人向往的Flatiron区最令人向往的新建公寓之一。位于纽约市东22街23号,高60层,其闪闪发光的玻璃外墙一定会吸引人的目光,但其豪华的内饰和世界一流的配套设施也同样吸引人。它的公寓提供了城市中最好的景观,这也就不足为奇了。

Yves Chelsea

位于西18街166号,位于切尔西的中心地带,为您提供了曼哈顿最好的公寓之一的一切,同时也为您提供了更多的便利。所有41套公寓都以最高标准完成,并拥有城市中最好的设施,包括一个完整的室内游泳池。

奥运塔

奥林匹克大厦位于第五大道641号洛克菲勒中心对面,是曼哈顿最具代表性的综合楼之一。它由亚里士多德-奥纳西斯开发,集高档写字楼、豪华商场和一到五层公寓于一体。自70年代末开业以来,它一直是纽约最富有的居民的家。

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Financial District

Living in the Financial District

The Financial District—or, as many residents call it, FiDi—may be famous for its sleek skyscrapers that house top companies, but the area also has plenty of apartments and condos available. The area is popular with professionals who work on or around Wall Street. Residents also like how easy it is to travel to and from this area—many major subway lines stop at the Fulton Street Station, and you can also get ferries to Governors’ Island or Brooklyn. If you like the idea of living in the commercial heart of New York City, the Financial District is a good choice for you.

Financial District Real Estate

FiDi has a mix of walk-ups above stores and luxury buildings with gyms and roof terraces. There are also some apartments in historic buildings available near the South Street Seaport. Overall, the median sale price in FiDi is $1.6 million, and the median rental price is about $3,275.

Financial District Attractions

If you like learning about Revolutionary War history, the Financial District is the perfect place for you. The area is home to some of the most historic sites in the city, including the Fraunces Tavern Museum. This tavern claims to be the oldest building in the city, and George Washington gave his famous farewell address to his troops here. Check out the tavern’s museum and learn more about its history, and afterwards, grab dinner and a drink in the tavern itself.

Financial District NY

The Financial District is also home to some fascinating free museums, including Federal Hall. This hall was built in the 1700s, and it was home to the first Congress and Supreme Court. The Smithsonian National Museum of the American Indian is another great free museum to check out in FiDi. This museum has interesting exhibits about Native people from around America.

Financial District Restaurants and Bars

There are plenty of good high-end and casual places to get lunch or dinner in the Financial District. On Sundays, head down to the South Street Seaport and grab a bite to eat at the Fulton Stall Market. This market has produce and artisanal specialty foods that are made locally. Get a few snacks and relax at the outdoor tables on the South Street Seaport’s cobblestone streets.

Wall Street

If you’d like to hang out with the workers on Wall Street, head to old-fashioned steakhouse DelMonico’s or seafood spot Luke’s Lobsters. At night, grab a drink or two at the historic Stone Street Tavern, which has tons of craft beers on tap. Or, you can hit the colorfully named Dead Rabbit Grocery and Grog, a traditional spot that offers vintage cocktails and classic pub fare.

Other surrounding neighborhoods are Tribeca and Chinatown.

Related:

Manhattan Condo Market Report

15 West 61 Street is The Latest Condo in Columbus Circle

Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo in 2020

 

ManhattanMiami Web

101 Warren

101 Warren rises 35 stories in Tribeca, just north of the World Trade Center. This luxury building has 227 contemporary apartments that feature 10-foot ceilings, floor-to-ceiling glass windows, private loggias, and custom millwork throughout. Kitchens are by Bulthaup b3 and appliances are Sub-Zero and Miele.

JW Marriott Essex House

Located opposite Central Park at 160 Central Park South, the JW Marriott Essex House is one of the New York’s premier hotels. It is now proud to offer a range of one, two and three bedroom apartments for sale- all with full use of its five-star facilities.

One Kenmare Square

One Kenmare Square façade is composed of alternating horizontal bands of brick & glass on an undulating curve that shifts at every floor. The banded brick is reminiscent of the old warehouse buildings that are part of this part of the city. The brick on the front façades is a textured iridescent gray. At different times of day, the brick will appear to change color, from a silvery sheen to purple gray, to black.

70 Vestry

  Exclusive Marketing & Sales Agents: Related Sales LLC & Corcoran Sunshine Marketing Group 

The Carlton House

Extell Development Company presents The Carlton House, 21 East 61 Street. The Carlton House is being transformed into 68 exceptional 2-6BR residences. Reinterpreted and transformed to the highest standards of the 21st century, these luxury homes will set a new standard of excellence for premier developments in Manhattan.

One Madison

One Madison is one of the most desirable new build condominiums in Manhattan’s highly desirable Flatiron District. Rising 60 stories high and located at 23 East 22 Street in NY, its gleaming glass facade is sure to catch the eye, however its luxury interiors and world class amenities are no less appealing. It comes as little surprise that its apartments offer some of the best views of any in the city.

Yves Chelsea

Located at 166 West 18th Street, in the heart of Chelsea, Yves Chelsea offers everything that you would expect from one of Manhattan’s finest condominiums- and a little bit extra. All 41 of its apartments are finished to the very highest of standards and benefit from some of the best amenities of any residences in the city- including a full sized, indoor swimming pool.

Olympic Tower

Located opposite the Rockefeller Center at 641 Fifth Avenue, Olympic Tower is one of Manhattan’s most iconic mixed use towers. Developed by Aristotle Onassis, it houses a combination of up-market offices, a luxury arcade and a range of one to five bed apartments. Since opening in the late Seventies it has been home to some of New York’s most wealthy inhabitants.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING