Chinatown

生活在 Chinatown

熙熙攘攘的街区位于曼哈顿下城北面的曼哈顿下城。 Financial DistrictWWW.ZHUYESD.COM,是美国最大的移民区。早在19世纪中期,来自中国的移民就开始迁入该地区。到了1900年,来自中国香港和中国福建省的新移民大量涌入,牢固地确立了该地区的特色。今天,这里是一个充满活力、多元化的街区,街道上有很多销售中国进口商品的商店和提供最新鲜、最地道美食的餐馆。

Chinatown 房地产行业

大部分的公寓都是在店面和餐厅上方的步入式公寓。但近几年来,开发商也在小区边缘的新楼房中加入了现代的阁楼。在这里的房价中位数比曼哈顿其他地区要低一些。住宅的收盘价中位数是92.5万美元。租金中位数是2639美元。

Chinatown

Chinatown 景点

在这里,购物永远是一种有趣的体验。沿着Canal Street或Mott Street走下去,在任何一家吸引你眼球的商店里停下脚步。你会发现,从出售经典亚洲小吃的商店到珠宝店,再到出售当日捕获的活鱼市场,应有尽有。在这里的主要街道上,你会发现,这里是一场真正的感官盛宴。

如果你想找个地方坐着看人,可以去哥伦布公园看看。这个历史悠久的公园里有篮球场、游乐场,还有很多可以坐着看世界的地方。

Chinatown 纽约

Chinatown 餐厅和酒吧

当你在这里,你不用担心没有有趣的地方可以吃。这附近有很多平价的中式、泰式、马来西亚和越南餐厅。这些地方很多都是小餐馆,而且都藏在隐蔽的角落里。每个人都有自己喜欢的地方,而且这些地方的食物都是绝对的美味。

这附近也有一些别致的酒吧。其中最受欢迎的是Apothéke酒吧,这是一家装饰得像19世纪的小酒馆,提供用苦艾酒调制的饮料。这里还有很多有趣的卡拉OK酒吧,比如地下室的Asia Roma酒吧。无论你是在寻找美味的食物还是独特的饮料,这里都能满足你的需求。

周边的其他小区有 Lower East SideƘ、NoLiTa和 Financial District.

相关的。

曼哈顿公寓市场报告

2020年曼哈顿最适合买公寓的社区

外国买家购买纽约公寓的检查表

 

曼哈顿-迈阿密网站

101 Warren

101 Warren 位于世界贸易中心北面的35层楼。这座豪华建筑拥有227套现代公寓,拥有10英尺高的天花板、落地玻璃窗、私人木屋和定制的木屋。厨房由Bulthaup b3公司生产,电器采用Sub-Zero和Miele。

JW万豪 Essex House

JW万豪酒店位于中央公园对面的中央公园南160号,是纽约首屈一指的酒店之一。它现在很荣幸地提供一系列一、二、三居室的公寓供出售,所有这些公寓均可充分利用其五星级酒店的设施。

One Kenmare Square

One Kenmare Square 外立面由水平交替的砖和玻璃组成,在每层楼的起伏曲线上交替排列。带状的砖块让人联想到这个城市中的老仓库建筑。正面的砖块是有质感的彩虹色灰色。在一天中的不同时间,砖块会出现颜色的变化,从银色的光泽到紫灰色,再到黑色。

70 Vestry

  独家市场销售代理。相关销售有限责任公司和科伦阳光营销集团 

The Carlton House

Extell开发公司提出,东61街21号,正在改造成68套2-6BR住宅。重新解释和改造成21世纪的最高标准,这些豪华住宅将为曼哈顿的顶级开发项目设定一个新的卓越标准。

One Madison

One Madison 是曼哈顿最令人向往的Flatiron区最令人向往的新建公寓之一。位于纽约市东22街23号,高60层,其闪闪发光的玻璃外墙一定会吸引人的目光,但其豪华的内饰和世界一流的配套设施也同样吸引人。它的公寓提供了城市中最好的景观,这也就不足为奇了。

Yves Chelsea

位于西18街166号,位于切尔西的中心地带,为您提供了曼哈顿最好的公寓之一的一切,同时也为您提供了更多的便利。所有41套公寓都以最高标准完成,并拥有城市中最好的设施,包括一个完整的室内游泳池。

奥运塔

奥林匹克大厦位于第五大道641号洛克菲勒中心对面,是曼哈顿最具代表性的综合楼之一。它由亚里士多德-奥纳西斯开发,集高档写字楼、豪华商场和一到五层公寓于一体。自70年代末开业以来,它一直是纽约最富有的居民的家。

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Chinatown

Living in Chinatown

The bustling Chinatown neighborhood is located in Lower Manhattan, North of the Financial District, and it’s the largest Chinatown in the United States. Immigrants from China started moving into the area as early as the mid-1800s. In the 1900s, a new influx of immigrants from Hong Kong and the Fujian Province of China moved in, firmly establishing the neighborhood’s identity. Today, Chinatown is a vibrant, diverse neighborhood full of busy streets with shops selling items imported from China and restaurants that serve some of the freshest and most authentic cuisine around.

Chinatown Real Estate

Most of the apartments in Chinatown are walk-ups above storefronts and restaurants. But in recent years, developers have also put in new buildings on the edges of the neighborhood that have contemporary lofts. The median prices in Chinatown are a bit lower than the rest of Manhattan. The median closing price for homes in Chinatown is $925,000. The median rental price is $2,639.

shutterstock_140706208.jpg

Chinatown Attractions

Shopping is always an interesting experience in Chinatown. Go down Canal Street or Mott Street, and stop into any shop that catches your eye. You’ll find everything from stores selling classic Asian snacks to jewelry shops to live fish markets that sell the catch of the day. Chinatown’s main streets are a true feast for the senses.

If you’re looking for somewhere to sit and people-watch, check out Columbus Park. This historic park has basketball courts, playgrounds, and plenty of places to sit and watch the world go by. Chinatown is also home to the Museum of Chinese in America, which has exhibits on Chinese American history.

shutterstock_439495855.jpg

Chinatown Restaurants and Bars

When you’re in Chinatown, you won’t have to worry about running out of interesting places to eat. The neighborhood is full of affordable Chinese, Thai, Malaysian, and Vietnamese restaurants. Many of these places are small and tucked into hidden corners. Everyone has their favorite spot, and all of these places serve food that’s absolutely delicious.

The neighborhood is also home to some chic bars. One of the most popular is Apothéke, a bar that’s decorated like a 19th-century parlor and serves drinks made with absinthe. There are also lots of fun karaoke bars, like the basement lounge Asia Roma. Whether you’re looking for tasty food or a unique drink, Chinatown has just what you’re looking for.

Related:

Manhattan Condo Market Report

15 West 61 Street is The Latest Condo in Columbus Circle

Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo in 2018 & 2019

101 Warren

101 Warren rises 35 stories in Tribeca, just north of the World Trade Center. This luxury building has 227 contemporary apartments that feature 10-foot ceilings, floor-to-ceiling glass windows, private loggias, and custom millwork throughout. Kitchens are by Bulthaup b3 and appliances are Sub-Zero and Miele.

JW Marriott Essex House

Located opposite Central Park at 160 Central Park South, the JW Marriott Essex House is one of the New York’s premier hotels. It is now proud to offer a range of one, two and three bedroom apartments for sale- all with full use of its five-star facilities.

One Kenmare Square

One Kenmare Square façade is composed of alternating horizontal bands of brick & glass on an undulating curve that shifts at every floor. The banded brick is reminiscent of the old warehouse buildings that are part of this part of the city. The brick on the front façades is a textured iridescent gray. At different times of day, the brick will appear to change color, from a silvery sheen to purple gray, to black.

70 Vestry

  Exclusive Marketing & Sales Agents: Related Sales LLC & Corcoran Sunshine Marketing Group 

The Carlton House

Extell Development Company presents The Carlton House, 21 East 61 Street. The Carlton House is being transformed into 68 exceptional 2-6BR residences. Reinterpreted and transformed to the highest standards of the 21st century, these luxury homes will set a new standard of excellence for premier developments in Manhattan.

One Madison

One Madison is one of the most desirable new build condominiums in Manhattan’s highly desirable Flatiron District. Rising 60 stories high and located at 23 East 22 Street in NY, its gleaming glass facade is sure to catch the eye, however its luxury interiors and world class amenities are no less appealing. It comes as little surprise that its apartments offer some of the best views of any in the city.

Yves Chelsea

Located at 166 West 18th Street, in the heart of Chelsea, Yves Chelsea offers everything that you would expect from one of Manhattan’s finest condominiums- and a little bit extra. All 41 of its apartments are finished to the very highest of standards and benefit from some of the best amenities of any residences in the city- including a full sized, indoor swimming pool.

Olympic Tower

Located opposite the Rockefeller Center at 641 Fifth Avenue, Olympic Tower is one of Manhattan’s most iconic mixed use towers. Developed by Aristotle Onassis, it houses a combination of up-market offices, a luxury arcade and a range of one to five bed apartments. Since opening in the late Seventies it has been home to some of New York’s most wealthy inhabitants.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING