نوهو

الذين يعيشون في نوهو

نوهو، الذي يرمز إلى "شمال هيوستن"، هو حي صغير ولكن مشغول يحتوي على الهندسة المعمارية المذهلة، والمحلات التجارية العصرية، والمطاعم الأنيقة شمال سوهو. في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر، كانت نوهو في الغالب منطقة تصنيع. ولكن بحلول خمسينيات القرن العشرين، كان معظم المصنعين قد انتقلوا إلى أجزاء أخرى من المدينة، وبدأوا في تأجير مساحاتهم للفنانين والمجموعات المسرحية. واليوم، يعيش العديد من الفنانين في دور نوهو الكبيرة، ولا يزال هناك العديد من المساحات الفنية الأدائية في الحي. NoHo قد يكون فقط ست كتل واسعة، ولكن كل واحد من تلك الكتل مليئة مناطق الجذب الفريدة التي تجعل هذا الحي واحدة من أكثر سعى بعد في وسط مانهاتن.

نوهو الجذب السياحي

يشتهر حي NoHo بمشهدالفنون الانتقائي. يمكنك أن ترى أدلة على هذا المشهد الفني في المنحوتات العامة للحي ، مثل الفضة أستور بلاس كيوب على زاوية أستور بليس. إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية عرض دوار من الجداريات الملونة من كبار الفنانين، توجه إلى زاوية شارع باوري وهيوستن. المعرض الفني The Hole يرعى هذه الجداريات ، وهي تستحق المشاهدة دائمًا. يمكنك أيضًا التوقف في The Hole نفسها لرؤية أعمال مثيرة للتفكير من فنانين معاصرين.

نوهو - وسط مانهاتن

إذا كنت من هواة التاريخ، تحقق من متحف منزل التجار. هذا المنزل المحفوظة سوف تعطيك نظرة ثاقبة كيف كانت الحياة في نيويورك في منتصفالقرن 19. سوف تتعلم عن العائلة التي عاشت في هذا المنزل، وTredwells، وسوف تحصل على رؤية الأثاث المحفوظة. بعد القيام بجولة في المنزل، تحقق من حديقة القرن19 السرية في الجزء الخلفي.

نوهو هي أيضا موطن للمحلات التجارية المستقلة التي تجذب الطلاب والفنانين والمؤلفين. للحصول على واحدة من أفضل مجموعات سجل في المدينة، والتوجه إلى سجلات جيدة مدينة نيويورك. وتشمل مجموعتهم الواسعة سجلات من الخمسينات حتى يومنا هذا. إذا كنت في التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، حاول كتب داشوود. يبيع هذا المتجر كتب التصوير الفوتوغرافي حصريًا ، وغالباً ما يكون لديهم أحداث مع كبار المصورين.

مطاعم وحانات نوهو

NoHo مليء بالمواقع العصرية التي تحظى بشعبية لدى المهنيين والطلاب من جامعة نيويورك القريبة واتحاد كوبر. إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان للحصول على المشروبات اللذيذة والطعام، حاول أتلا. يقدم هذا المطعم المكسيكي التستاد الطازج والكيساديلا وأكثر من ذلك. وللمشروبات، تحتوي على قائمة كوكتيل كبيرة تشمل المشروبات المصنوعة من قهوة أواكساكان والمارغريتا الكلاسيكية. إذا كنت في مزاج لشيء حار، حاول Michelada، كوكتيل مصنوع من صلصة ساخنة محلية الصنع والشر التوأم غاير غوس.

NOHO مدينة نيويورك

في جميع أنحاء NoHo، ستجد المطاعم التي تقدم المأكولات العالمية والأمريكية. لريفي، لوحات صغيرة البحر الأبيض المتوسط في وضع دافئ، حاول ابتسامة. نوهو Star هو بقعة أخرى شعبية. يقدم هذا المطعم الأطباق الأمريكية والصينية الكلاسيكية، والعبوات في العملاء طوال الليل. إذا كنت تبحث عن أطباق مستوحاة من الإسبانية، جرب Gato، التي يملكها الشيف الشهير بوبي فلاي. لن تقلق بشأن نفاد الأماكن التي يمكنك تجربتها في NoHo.

الأحياء الأخرى المحيطة بها هي نوليتا، سوهو، Lower East Side و East Village .

ذات الصله:

تقرير سوق مانهاتن كوندو

15 West 61 الشارع هو أحدث شقة في Columbus Circle

أفضل أحياء نيويورك لشراء الشقق في عام 2020

 

مانهاتن ميامي ويب

305W16

أطلقت في يونيو من عام 2011 وتقع في زاوية الجادة الثامنة والشارع 16، 305W16 يقع حيث ثلاثة من مدينة نيويورك الأحياء الأكثر شهرة تشيلسي، Meatpacking District و West Village تتلاقي. يقدم التطوير السكني الجديد للبناء المكون من سبعة طوابق والمكون من 53 وحدة مزيجًا انتقائيًا من شقق NYC بما في ذلك الاستوديوهات ومساكن الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم.

70 Vestry

  الحصري التسويق ووكلاء المبيعات: المبيعات ذات الصلة ذ م م وكوركوران صن شاين مجموعة التسويق 

The Carlton House

Extell شركة التطوير يعرض The Carlton House ، 21 شارع 61 الشرق. The Carlton House يتم تحويلها إلى 68 مساكن استثنائية 2-6BR. إعادة تفسير وتحويلها إلى أعلى المعايير في القرن 21، وهذه المنازل الفاخرة وضع معيار جديد للتميز للتطورات رئيس الوزراء في مانهاتن.

Walker Tower

رالف توماس ووكر ، الذي أشاد في صحيفة نيويورك تايمز بأنه "مهندس القرن" ، صمم Walker Tower ، الذي تم الانتهاء منه في عام 1929.

Baccarat Hotel نيويورك والمساكن

عالية فوق الخمسة الجدد star الرئيسيه Baccarat Hotel هي مجموعة حصرية من 59 مساكن رائعة متاحة الآن للإشغال ، مع كل الخصوصية والأمن للعمارة والخدمات والامتيازات من المعيشة في الفنادق. المبنى المكون من 50 طابقًا في الجادة الخامسة والشارع 53، مباشرة ً مقابل متحف الفن الحديث، هو رمز فوري.

The Caledonia

The Caledonia ، يقع أول برج سكني فاخر في مانهاتن على حديقة هاي لاين المتوقعة للغاية ، في 450 West 17th Street بين شارعي التاسع والعاشر. تقع في العلاقة بين West Chelsea و Meatpacking District ، هذه المساكن السكنية تكشف عن مناظر خلابة لنهر هدسون وأفق مانهاتن.

One Madison

One Madison هي واحدة من الوحدات السكنية بناء جديدة أكثر من المرغوب فيه في مانهاتن في منطقة فلاتيرون مرغوب فيه للغاية. ارتفاع 60 طابقا وتقع في 23 شارع 22 الشرق في نيويورك، واجهته الزجاجية براقة من المؤكد أن قبض على العين، ولكن الداخلية الفاخرة ووسائل الراحة على مستوى عالمي ليست أقل جاذبية. انها مفاجأة صغيرة أن شققها توفر بعض من أفضل وجهات النظر من أي في المدينة.

Superior Ink

بنيت على موقع القديم Superior Ink مصنع ، وهذا التطور على ضفاف النهر الحديثة هي واحدة من مرغوب فيه للغاية West Village أكثر حديث عن الوحدات السكنية الجديدة

One Jackson Square

تجمع هذه الوحدات السكنية الحديثة والجديدة التصميم المتطور الصديق للبيئة مع أحدث التصميمات الداخلية المعاصرة لتوفير مجموعة فريدة من المساكن. مع 35 شقة فقط One Jackson Square تنتشر في جميع أنحاء طوابقها أحد عشر، وكلها تستفيد من عدد كبير من وسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى، فقد أصبحت بسرعة واحدة من أكثر الوحدات السكنية المرغوبة في أوبر العصرية Meatpacking District .

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

Living in NoHo

NoHo, which stands for “North of Houston,” is a small but busy neighborhood that has stunning architecture, trendy shops, and chic restaurants right North of SoHo. In the late 1800s, NoHo was mostly a manufacturing district. But by the 1950s, most of the manufacturers had moved to other parts of the city, and they began renting their spaces to artists and theater groups. Today, many artists live in NoHo’s large lofts, and there are still many performing art spaces in the neighborhood. NoHo may only be six blocks wide, but every one of those blocks is filled with unique attractions that make this neighborhood one of the most sought after in Downtown Manhattan.

NoHo Attractions

The NoHo neighborhood is famous for its eclectic arts scene. You can see evidence of this arts scene in the neighborhood’s public sculptures, like the silver Astor Place Cube on the corner of Astor Place. If you want to see a rotating display of colorful murals from top artists, head to the corner of Bowery and Houston Street. The art gallery The Hole curates these murals, and they’re always worth seeing. You can also stop into The Hole itself to see thought-provoking works from contemporary artists.

shutterstock_344139590.jpg

If you’re a history buff, check out the Merchants’ House Museum. This preserved house will give you an insight into what life was like in New York in the mid-19th century. You’ll get to learn about the family that lived in this house, the Tredwells, and you’ll get to see their preserved furniture. After taking a tour of the house, check out secret 19th century garden in the back.

NoHo is also home to independent shops that attract students, artists, and authors. For one of the best record collections in the city, head to Good Records NYC. Their extensive collection includes records from the 1950s all the way to the present day. If you’re into photography, try Dashwood Books. This store exclusively sells photography books, and they often have events with top photographers.

NoHo Restaurants and Bars

NoHo is full of trendy spots that are popular with professionals and students from nearby NYU and Cooper Union. If you’re looking for somewhere to get delicious drinks and food, try Atla. This Mexican restaurant offers fresh tostadas, quesadillas, and more. For drinks, they have a large cocktail list that includes drinks made with Oaxacan coffee and classic margaritas. If you’re in the mood for something spicy, try the Michelada, a cocktail made with homemade hot sauce and Evil Twin Geyser Gose.

shutterstock_221675659.jpg

Throughout NoHo, you’ll find restaurants serving international and American cuisine. For rustic, Mediterranean small plates in a cozy setting, try The Smile. NoHo Star is another popular spot. This restaurant serves both classic American and Chinese dishes, and it packs in the customers all night long. If you’re looking for Spanish-inspired dishes, try Gato, which is owned by celebrity chef Bobby Flay. You won’t have to worry about running out of places to try in NoHo.

Related:

Manhattan Condo Market Report

15 West 61 Street is The Latest Condo in Columbus Circle

Best New York Neighborhoods to Buy Apartments in 2020

305W16

Launched in June of 2011 and located at the corner of 8th Avenue and 16th Street, 305W16 is situated where three of New York Citys most celebrated neighborhoods Chelsea, the Meatpacking District and the West Village converge. The seven-story, 53-unit new construction residential development offers an eclectic mix of studio, one-, two- and three-bedroom condop residences.

70 Vestry

  Exclusive Marketing & Sales Agents: Related Sales LLC & Corcoran Sunshine Marketing Group 

The Carlton House

Extell Development Company presents The Carlton House, 21 East 61 Street. The Carlton House is being transformed into 68 exceptional 2-6BR residences. Reinterpreted and transformed to the highest standards of the 21st century, these luxury homes will set a new standard of excellence for premier developments in Manhattan.

Walker Tower

Ralph Thomas Walker, who was hailed in The New York Times as the “architect of the century”, designed Walker Tower, which was completed in 1929.

Baccarat Hotel NY and Residences

High atop the new five star flagship Baccarat Hotel is an exclusive collection of 59 brilliant residences now available for occupancy, with all the privacy and security of a condominium and the services and privileges of hotel living. The 50-story building at 5th Avenue and 53rd Street, directly across from the Museum of Modern Art, is an instant icon.

The Caledonia

The Caledonia, Manhattan’s first luxury condominium tower on the highly anticipated High Line Park, is located at 450 West 17th Street between Ninth and Tenth Avenues. Situated at the nexus of West Chelsea and the Meatpacking District, these condominium residences reveal breathtaking views of the Hudson River and Manhattan skyline.

One Madison

One Madison is one of the most desirable new build condominiums in Manhattan’s highly desirable Flatiron District. Rising 60 stories high and located at 23 East 22 Street in NY, its gleaming glass facade is sure to catch the eye, however its luxury interiors and world class amenities are no less appealing. It comes as little surprise that its apartments offer some of the best views of any in the city.

Superior Ink

Built on the site of the old Superior Ink factory, this modern riverside development is one of the highly desirable West Village’s most talked about new build condominiums.

One Jackson Square

This ultra-modern, new build condominium combines cutting edge environmentally-friendly design with the latest in contemporary interiors to provide a unique set of residences. With only 35 apartments One Jackson Square spread across its eleven floors, all of which benefit from a plethora of first-rate amenities, it has fast become one of the most sought after condominiums in the uber-trendy Meatpacking District.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING