生活在NoHo

NoHo,是 "休斯顿北部 "的缩写,是一个小而繁华的街区,这里有令人惊叹的建筑、时尚的商店和别致的餐厅,就在SoHo的北部。在19世纪末,NoHo主要是一个制造业区。但到了1950年代,大部分的制造商都搬到了城市的其他地方,他们开始把自己的空间租给艺术家和戏剧团体。如今,许多艺术家都住在NoHo的大阁楼里,附近仍有许多表演艺术空间。NoHo可能只有6个街区的宽度,但每一个街区都充满了独特的吸引力,使这个街区成为曼哈顿市中心最受欢迎的街区之一。

无名山景区

NoHo社区以其不拘一格的艺术氛围而闻名。你可以在附近的公共雕塑中看到这种艺术氛围的证据,比如Astor Place街角的银色Astor Place Cube。如果你想看顶级艺术家的彩色壁画轮流展示,可以去Bowery街和Houston街的拐角处。艺术画廊The Hole策划了这些壁画,它们总是值得一看。你也可以在The Hole画廊里驻足观看来自当代艺术家的发人深省的作品。

NOHO - 曼哈顿市中心

如果你是个历史爱好者,可以去看看商人之家博物馆。这座保存完好的房子会让您了解到19世纪中叶纽约的生活是怎样的。您将了解到住在这栋房子里的家族--Tredwells家族,您还可以看到他们保留下来的家具。在参观完房子后,您还可以参观后面的19世纪的秘密花园。

NoHo也是吸引学生、艺术家和作家的独立商店的所在地。要想获得这个城市里最好的唱片收藏,可以去Good Records NYC。他们广泛的收藏包括了从50年代到现在的唱片。如果你喜欢摄影,可以去Dashwood Books。这家店只卖摄影书籍,而且他们经常有顶级摄影师的活动。

NoHo餐厅和酒吧

NoHo有很多时尚的地方,受到附近的纽约大学和Cooper Union的专业人士和学生的欢迎。如果你想找一个可以品尝到美味的饮料和食物的地方,可以试试Atla。这家墨西哥餐厅提供新鲜的墨西哥塔塔塔塔、墨西哥玉米饼等。在饮料方面,他们有一个大型的鸡尾酒清单,包括用奥克萨坎咖啡和经典的玛格丽塔酒。如果您想吃点辣的东西,可以试试Michelada,一种用自制的辣酱和邪恶的双井泉酒做的鸡尾酒。

NOHO NYC

在整个NoHo,你会发现有很多餐厅提供国际和美国美食。如果您想在舒适的环境中品尝到质朴的地中海小菜,可以试试The Smile。NoHo是另一个受欢迎的地方。这家餐厅提供经典的美式和中式菜肴,整晚都是顾客云集。如果你想寻找西班牙风味的菜肴,可以试试Gato,它的老板是名厨Bobby Flay。在NoHo,你不用担心没有地方可以尝试了。

周边的其他居民区有 无力塔, 苏霍姆林宫, Lower East SideEast Village.

相关的。

曼哈顿公寓市场报告

15 West 61 街道是最新的公寓 Columbus Circle

2020年纽约最适合购买公寓的社区

 

曼哈顿-迈阿密网站

305W16

该项目于2011年6月推出,位于第8大道和第16街的拐角处,305W16 位于纽约市最著名的三个社区切尔西、TheMeatpacking District 和theWest Village 的交汇处。这座七层楼高、拥有53个单元的新建筑住宅项目提供了纽约市公寓的折衷组合,包括工作室、一居室、两居室和三居室的公寓住宅。

70 Vestry

  独家市场销售代理。相关销售有限责任公司和科伦阳光营销集团 

The Carlton House

Extell开发公司提出,东61街21号,正在改造成68套2-6BR住宅。重新解释和改造成21世纪的最高标准,这些豪华住宅将为曼哈顿的顶级开发项目设定一个新的卓越标准。

Walker Tower

拉尔夫-托马斯-沃克,被《纽约时报》誉为 "本世纪的建筑师",他设计的《纽约时报》于1929年完成。

Baccarat Hotel 纽约和住宅

新的5号旗舰大厦的顶部,是59套精装住宅的独家珍藏,现在已可供入住,拥有公寓的私密性和安全性,以及酒店生活的服务和特权。位于第五大道和53街的50层高楼,与现代艺术博物馆正对面的现代艺术博物馆隔街相望,是一个即时的标志性建筑。

The Caledonia

The Caledonia位于第九大道和第十大道之间的西17街450号,是曼哈顿首座豪华公寓楼,位于第九大道和第十大道之间。位于第九大道和第十大道之间的西17街450号,是曼哈顿首座豪华公寓式住宅,可欣赏到哈德逊河和曼哈顿天际线的壮丽景色。

One Madison

One Madison 是曼哈顿最令人向往的Flatiron区最令人向往的新建公寓之一。位于纽约市东22街23号,高60层,其闪闪发光的玻璃外墙一定会吸引人的目光,但其豪华的内饰和世界一流的配套设施也同样吸引人。它的公寓提供了城市中最好的景观,这也就不足为奇了。

Superior Ink

这座现代化的河畔开发项目建在旧工厂的旧址上,是最令人向往的新建公寓之一。

One Jackson Square

这座超现代的新建公寓结合了最前沿的环保设计和最新的现代室内设计,提供了一套独特的住宅。该项目仅有35套公寓,分布在11个楼层,所有的公寓都拥有大量的一流设施,已经迅速成为了时尚圈内最受欢迎的公寓之一。

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Living in NoHo

NoHo, which stands for “North of Houston,” is a small but busy neighborhood that has stunning architecture, trendy shops, and chic restaurants right North of SoHo. In the late 1800s, NoHo was mostly a manufacturing district. But by the 1950s, most of the manufacturers had moved to other parts of the city, and they began renting their spaces to artists and theater groups. Today, many artists live in NoHo’s large lofts, and there are still many performing art spaces in the neighborhood. NoHo may only be six blocks wide, but every one of those blocks is filled with unique attractions that make this neighborhood one of the most sought after in Downtown Manhattan.

NoHo Attractions

The NoHo neighborhood is famous for its eclectic arts scene. You can see evidence of this arts scene in the neighborhood’s public sculptures, like the silver Astor Place Cube on the corner of Astor Place. If you want to see a rotating display of colorful murals from top artists, head to the corner of Bowery and Houston Street. The art gallery The Hole curates these murals, and they’re always worth seeing. You can also stop into The Hole itself to see thought-provoking works from contemporary artists.

shutterstock_344139590.jpg

If you’re a history buff, check out the Merchants’ House Museum. This preserved house will give you an insight into what life was like in New York in the mid-19th century. You’ll get to learn about the family that lived in this house, the Tredwells, and you’ll get to see their preserved furniture. After taking a tour of the house, check out secret 19th century garden in the back.

NoHo is also home to independent shops that attract students, artists, and authors. For one of the best record collections in the city, head to Good Records NYC. Their extensive collection includes records from the 1950s all the way to the present day. If you’re into photography, try Dashwood Books. This store exclusively sells photography books, and they often have events with top photographers.

NoHo Restaurants and Bars

NoHo is full of trendy spots that are popular with professionals and students from nearby NYU and Cooper Union. If you’re looking for somewhere to get delicious drinks and food, try Atla. This Mexican restaurant offers fresh tostadas, quesadillas, and more. For drinks, they have a large cocktail list that includes drinks made with Oaxacan coffee and classic margaritas. If you’re in the mood for something spicy, try the Michelada, a cocktail made with homemade hot sauce and Evil Twin Geyser Gose.

shutterstock_221675659.jpg

Throughout NoHo, you’ll find restaurants serving international and American cuisine. For rustic, Mediterranean small plates in a cozy setting, try The Smile. NoHo Star is another popular spot. This restaurant serves both classic American and Chinese dishes, and it packs in the customers all night long. If you’re looking for Spanish-inspired dishes, try Gato, which is owned by celebrity chef Bobby Flay. You won’t have to worry about running out of places to try in NoHo.

Related:

Manhattan Condo Market Report

15 West 61 Street is The Latest Condo in Columbus Circle

Best New York Neighborhoods to Buy Apartments in 2020

305W16

Launched in June of 2011 and located at the corner of 8th Avenue and 16th Street, 305W16 is situated where three of New York Citys most celebrated neighborhoods Chelsea, the Meatpacking District and the West Village converge. The seven-story, 53-unit new construction residential development offers an eclectic mix of studio, one-, two- and three-bedroom condop residences.

70 Vestry

  Exclusive Marketing & Sales Agents: Related Sales LLC & Corcoran Sunshine Marketing Group 

The Carlton House

Extell Development Company presents The Carlton House, 21 East 61 Street. The Carlton House is being transformed into 68 exceptional 2-6BR residences. Reinterpreted and transformed to the highest standards of the 21st century, these luxury homes will set a new standard of excellence for premier developments in Manhattan.

Walker Tower

Ralph Thomas Walker, who was hailed in The New York Times as the “architect of the century”, designed Walker Tower, which was completed in 1929.

Baccarat Hotel NY and Residences

High atop the new five star flagship Baccarat Hotel is an exclusive collection of 59 brilliant residences now available for occupancy, with all the privacy and security of a condominium and the services and privileges of hotel living. The 50-story building at 5th Avenue and 53rd Street, directly across from the Museum of Modern Art, is an instant icon.

The Caledonia

The Caledonia, Manhattan’s first luxury condominium tower on the highly anticipated High Line Park, is located at 450 West 17th Street between Ninth and Tenth Avenues. Situated at the nexus of West Chelsea and the Meatpacking District, these condominium residences reveal breathtaking views of the Hudson River and Manhattan skyline.

One Madison

One Madison is one of the most desirable new build condominiums in Manhattan’s highly desirable Flatiron District. Rising 60 stories high and located at 23 East 22 Street in NY, its gleaming glass facade is sure to catch the eye, however its luxury interiors and world class amenities are no less appealing. It comes as little surprise that its apartments offer some of the best views of any in the city.

Superior Ink

Built on the site of the old Superior Ink factory, this modern riverside development is one of the highly desirable West Village’s most talked about new build condominiums.

One Jackson Square

This ultra-modern, new build condominium combines cutting edge environmentally-friendly design with the latest in contemporary interiors to provide a unique set of residences. With only 35 apartments One Jackson Square spread across its eleven floors, all of which benefit from a plethora of first-rate amenities, it has fast become one of the most sought after condominiums in the uber-trendy Meatpacking District.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING