生活在SoHo

SoHo街区是曼哈顿最潮的地方之一。SoHo代表着 "休斯顿南部 "的意思,它以其建筑上令人惊叹的铸铁建筑而闻名。艺术家们都被SoHo的大面积、通风的阁楼所吸引,他们在20世纪60年代末开始搬入该地区。如今,SoHo仍然是许多艺术家和潮流人士的家园,它也成为了游客们的热门目的地。在SoHo的边界内,你会发现别致的商店、艺术画廊和顶级餐厅。SoHo的北边是休斯顿街,西边是第六大道,南边是运河街,东边是克罗斯比街。 

苏荷区景点

如果你喜欢探索独立艺术画廊,那么SoHo是你的最佳选择。当你漫步在SoHo的街道上,你会遇到各种各样的画廊,展示着从现代艺术到摄影的一切。其中许多画廊都在西百老汇,包括马丁-劳伦斯画廊(Martin Lawrence Gallery),这里有毕加索和安迪-沃霍尔等大牌艺术家的作品。还有雨果画廊(Hugo Galerie),主要展示当代艺术家的绘画作品。苏荷区有很多小画廊,展示着令人惊叹的艺术作品。

苏豪纽约市

SoHo的另一个主要景点是购物。沿着百老汇,你会发现许多知名的服装店,包括Zara、优衣库、Bloomingdale's和Top Shop。SoHo还有很多独立的设计师精品店,比如时髦的Kirna Zabete和复古店What Goes Around Comes Around。如果你是个书迷,千万不要错过Housing Works书店。这家二手书店里有大量的小说和非小说类书籍,他们的收益将用于帮助纽约的无家可归者。

SoHo餐厅和酒吧

到了晚上,纽约人和游客都会涌向SoHo,参与到这一带传奇的餐饮和夜生活场景中。如果你想品尝地中海美食,可以试试Antique Garage,它位于一家老式机械店内。这家餐厅的裸露的砖墙、时髦的装饰和美味的菜肴使其成为当地人的最爱。此外,在周末,他们经常会有现场音乐表演。

Soho Lofts

如果你想和朋友们分享一些小吃,可以试试Boqueria。这家Tapas酒吧为素食者和肉食爱好者提供了很多选择,而且他们在周末还有快乐时光。或者,如果你想找一些更低调的东西,可以试试Pegu Club。这家时髦的酒吧提供所有的输液和果汁,而且他们提供亚洲风味的小盘子,让你在享受饮料的同时,还可以吃到小点心。

SoHo也是任何想一边听现场音乐,一边喝着鸡尾酒的人的理想场所。City Winery是纽约唯一一家提供全套服务的酒厂,在他们的大空间里经常有演出。你还可以在舒适的Jazz Gallery听到现场爵士乐表演。SoHo的夜生活场面适合所有人。

周边的其他小区还有诺力达、诺和。 ChinatownTribeca.

相关的。

曼哈顿公寓市场报告

2020年曼哈顿最适合买公寓的社区

SoHo, West SoHo和Nolita 新开发公寓指南

 

曼哈顿-迈阿密网站

 

305W16

该项目于2011年6月推出,位于第8大道和第16街的拐角处,305W16 位于纽约市最著名的三个社区切尔西、TheMeatpacking District 和theWest Village 的交汇处。这座七层楼高、拥有53个单元的新建筑住宅项目提供了纽约市公寓的折衷组合,包括工作室、一居室、两居室和三居室的公寓住宅。

One Kenmare Square

One Kenmare Square 外立面由水平交替的砖和玻璃组成,在每层楼的起伏曲线上交替排列。带状的砖块让人联想到这个城市中的老仓库建筑。正面的砖块是有质感的彩虹色灰色。在一天中的不同时间,砖块会出现颜色的变化,从银色的光泽到紫灰色,再到黑色。

The Seymour

The Seymour 从精品酒店式的大堂开始,到精心挑选和设计的休闲空间,为居住者提供了一个豪华、宁静和有趣的环境。

Walker Tower

拉尔夫-托马斯-沃克,被《纽约时报》誉为 "本世纪的建筑师",他设计的《纽约时报》于1929年完成。

The Caledonia

The Caledonia位于第九大道和第十大道之间的西17街450号,是曼哈顿首座豪华公寓楼,位于第九大道和第十大道之间。位于第九大道和第十大道之间的西17街450号,是曼哈顿首座豪华公寓式住宅,可欣赏到哈德逊河和曼哈顿天际线的壮丽景色。

One Madison

One Madison 是曼哈顿最令人向往的Flatiron区最令人向往的新建公寓之一。位于纽约市东22街23号,高60层,其闪闪发光的玻璃外墙一定会吸引人的目光,但其豪华的内饰和世界一流的配套设施也同样吸引人。它的公寓提供了城市中最好的景观,这也就不足为奇了。

Yves Chelsea

位于西18街166号,位于切尔西的中心地带,为您提供了曼哈顿最好的公寓之一的一切,同时也为您提供了更多的便利。所有41套公寓都以最高标准完成,并拥有城市中最好的设施,包括一个完整的室内游泳池。

Superior Ink

这座现代化的河畔开发项目建在旧工厂的旧址上,是最令人向往的新建公寓之一。

奥运塔

奥林匹克大厦位于第五大道641号洛克菲勒中心对面,是曼哈顿最具代表性的综合楼之一。它由亚里士多德-奥纳西斯开发,集高档写字楼、豪华商场和一到五层公寓于一体。自70年代末开业以来,它一直是纽约最富有的居民的家。

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Living in SoHo

The SoHo neighborhood is the one of the trendiest places in Manhattan. SoHo, which stands for “South of Houston,” is famous for the stunning cast-iron architecture on its building. Artists are attracted to SoHo’s large, airy lofts, and they began moving into the area in the late 1960s. Today, SoHo is still home to many artists and trendsetters, and it’s also become a popular destination for visitors to the city. Within SoHo’s borders, you’ll find chic shops, art galleries, and tons of top restaurants. SoHo is bordered by Houston Street to the North, Sixth Avenue to the West, Canal Street to the South, and Crosby Street to the East. 

SoHo Attractions

If you love exploring independent art galleries, SoHo is the perfect place for you. As you wander through SoHo’s streets, you’ll come across a wide variety of galleries showcasing everything from modern art to photography. Many of these galleries are on West Broadway, including the Martin Lawrence Gallery, which has works from big-name artists like Picasso and Andy Warhol. There’s also the Hugo Galerie, which mostly shows paintings from contemporary artists. SoHo is full of small galleries that showcase stunning works of art.

shutterstock_547206703.jpg

SoHo’s other main attraction is its shopping. Along Broadway, you’ll find many well-known clothing stores, including Zara, Uniqlo, Bloomingdale’s, and Top Shop. There are also many independent designer boutiques in SoHo, like trendy Kirna Zabete and vintage shop What Goes Around Comes Around. If you’re a book lover, don’t miss the Housing Works Bookstore. This secondhand bookstore has a large selection of fiction and nonfiction books, and their proceeds are used to help New York’s homeless population.

SoHo Restaurants and Bars

At night, New Yorkers and visitors flock to SoHo to take part in the neighborhood’s legendary dining and nightlife scene. If you’re in the mood for Mediterranean, try Antique Garage, which is housed in an old mechanic shop. The restaurant’s exposed brick walls, funky decorations, and flavorful dishes make it a local favorite. Plus, on the weekends, they often have live music.

shutterstock_496160497.jpg

If you want to share some tapas with your friends, try Boqueria. This tapas bar has plenty of options for vegetarians and meat lovers, and they have happy hour on the weekend.  Or, if you’re looking for something more lowkey, try Pegu Club. This hip bar makes all their infusions and juices, and they offer Asian-inspired small plates to snack on while you enjoy your drink.

SoHo is also the perfect spot for anyone who wants to listen to live music while sipping on a cocktail. City Winery, New York’s only full-service winery, often has performances in their large space. You can also hear live jazz performances at the cozy Jazz Gallery. SoHo's nightlife scene has something for everyone.

Other surrounding neighborhoods are NoLiTa, NoHo and Tribeca.

Related:

Manhattan Condo Market Report

SoHo, West SoHo & Nolita New Development Condo Guide

Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo in 2019

305W16

Launched in June of 2011 and located at the corner of 8th Avenue and 16th Street, 305W16 is situated where three of New York Citys most celebrated neighborhoods Chelsea, the Meatpacking District and the West Village converge. The seven-story, 53-unit new construction residential development offers an eclectic mix of studio, one-, two- and three-bedroom condop residences.

One Kenmare Square

One Kenmare Square façade is composed of alternating horizontal bands of brick & glass on an undulating curve that shifts at every floor. The banded brick is reminiscent of the old warehouse buildings that are part of this part of the city. The brick on the front façades is a textured iridescent gray. At different times of day, the brick will appear to change color, from a silvery sheen to purple gray, to black.

The Seymour

The Seymour is designed to provide its inhabitants with beautiful apartments as well as an environment that provides luxury, tranquility and fun, starting with its boutique hotel-like lobby and following through to the well selected and designed amenity spaces.

Walker Tower

Ralph Thomas Walker, who was hailed in The New York Times as the “architect of the century”, designed Walker Tower, which was completed in 1929.

The Caledonia

The Caledonia, Manhattan’s first luxury condominium tower on the highly anticipated High Line Park, is located at 450 West 17th Street between Ninth and Tenth Avenues. Situated at the nexus of West Chelsea and the Meatpacking District, these condominium residences reveal breathtaking views of the Hudson River and Manhattan skyline.

One Madison

One Madison is one of the most desirable new build condominiums in Manhattan’s highly desirable Flatiron District. Rising 60 stories high and located at 23 East 22 Street in NY, its gleaming glass facade is sure to catch the eye, however its luxury interiors and world class amenities are no less appealing. It comes as little surprise that its apartments offer some of the best views of any in the city.

Yves Chelsea

Located at 166 West 18th Street, in the heart of Chelsea, Yves Chelsea offers everything that you would expect from one of Manhattan’s finest condominiums- and a little bit extra. All 41 of its apartments are finished to the very highest of standards and benefit from some of the best amenities of any residences in the city- including a full sized, indoor swimming pool.

Superior Ink

Built on the site of the old Superior Ink factory, this modern riverside development is one of the highly desirable West Village’s most talked about new build condominiums.

Olympic Tower

Located opposite the Rockefeller Center at 641 Fifth Avenue, Olympic Tower is one of Manhattan’s most iconic mixed use towers. Developed by Aristotle Onassis, it houses a combination of up-market offices, a luxury arcade and a range of one to five bed apartments. Since opening in the late Seventies it has been home to some of New York’s most wealthy inhabitants.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING