سوهو

الذين يعيشون في سوهو

حي سوهو هو واحد من الأماكن العصرية في مانهاتن. تشتهر سوهو، التي ترمز إلى "جنوب هيوستن"، بالهندسة المعمارية المذهلة من الحديد الزهر في مبناها. ينجذب الفنانون إلى دور سوهو الكبيرة ومتجددة الهواء، وبدأوا في الانتقال إلى المنطقة في أواخر الستينيات. اليوم ، لا تزال سوهو موطنًا للعديد من الفنانين ومصممي الاتجاهات ، كما أنها أصبحت وجهة شهيرة لزوار المدينة. داخل حدود سوهو، ستجد المحلات التجارية الأنيقة والمعارض الفنية، وطن من أفضل المطاعم. يحدس سوهو شارع هيوستن من الشمال، والجادة السادسة من الغرب، وشارع القناة من الجنوب، وشارع كروسبي من الشرق. 

سوهو الجذب السياحي

إذا كنت تحب استكشاف المعارض الفنية المستقلة، سوهو هو المكان المثالي بالنسبة لك. أثناء تجولك في شوارع سوهو ، ستصادف مجموعة واسعة من المعارض التي تعرض كل شيء من الفن الحديث إلى التصوير الفوتوغرافي. العديد من هذه المعارض في غرب برودواي، بما في ذلك معرض مارتن لورانس، الذي يحتوي على أعمال من فنانين من كبار الاسماء مثل بيكاسو وأندي وارهول. هناك أيضا هوغو غاليري، الذي يظهر في الغالب لوحات من الفنانين المعاصرين. سوهو مليء بالمعارض الصغيرة التي تعرض الأعمال الفنية المذهلة.

سوهو مدينة نيويورك

عامل الجذب الرئيسي الآخر في سوهو هو التسوق. على طول برودواي، ستجد العديد من متاجر الملابس المعروفة، بما في ذلك زارا، يونيكلو، بلومينغديل، وتوب شوب. هناك أيضا العديد من محلات مصمم مستقلة في سوهو، مثل العصرية كيرانا زابيت ومتجر خمر ما يدور حولها يأتي حولها. إذا كنت من محبي الكتب، لا تفوت مكتبة أعمال الإسكان. تحتوي هذه المكتبة المستعملة على مجموعة كبيرة من الكتب الخيالية وغير الروائية ، وتستخدم عائداتها لمساعدة سكان نيويورك المشردين.

مطاعم وحانات سوهو

في الليل، يتوافد سكان نيويورك والزوار إلى سوهو للمشاركة في مشهد الطعام والحياة الليلية الأسطوري في الحي. إذا كنت في مزاج للبحر الأبيض المتوسط، حاول المرآب العتيقة، التي تقع في متجر ميكانيكي القديمة. جدران من الطوب المكشوفة في المطعم، والزينة غير تقليدي، والأطباق لذيذ جعله المفضل المحلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، غالبًا ما يكون لديهم موسيقى حية.

سوهو لوفتس

إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة بعض التاباس مع أصدقائك، فجرّب Boqueria. يحتوي بار tapas هذا على الكثير من الخيارات للنباتيين ومحبي اللحوم ، ولديهم ساعة سعيدة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.   أو، إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء أكثر lowkey، حاول نادي بيغو. هذا شريط الورك يجعل كل ما لديهم من التسريبات والعصائر، وأنها توفر لوحات صغيرة مستوحاة من آسيا لتناول وجبة خفيفة على حين تستمتع الشراب الخاص بك.

سوهو هو أيضا المكان المثالي لأي شخص يريد الاستماع إلى الموسيقى الحية أثناء احتساء كوكتيل. مصنع النبيذ في مدينة نيويورك، مصنع النبيذ الوحيد الكامل الخدمات، وغالبا ما يكون الأداء في الفضاء الكبير. يمكنك أيضا سماع عروض الجاز الحية في معرض الجاز دافئ. مشهد الحياة الليلية في سوهو لديه شيء للجميع.

الأحياء الأخرى المحيطة بها هي نوليتا، نوهو، و Tribeca .

ذات الصله:

تقرير سوق مانهاتن كوندو

أفضل أحياء مانهاتن لشراء شقة في عام 2020

سوهو، غرب سوهو ونوليتا دليل كوندو التنمية الجديدة

 

مانهاتن ميامي ويب

 

305W16

أطلقت في يونيو من عام 2011 وتقع في زاوية الجادة الثامنة والشارع 16، 305W16 يقع حيث ثلاثة من مدينة نيويورك الأحياء الأكثر شهرة تشيلسي، Meatpacking District و West Village تتلاقي. يقدم التطوير السكني الجديد للبناء المكون من سبعة طوابق والمكون من 53 وحدة مزيجًا انتقائيًا من شقق NYC بما في ذلك الاستوديوهات ومساكن الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم.

One Kenmare Square

One Kenmare Square تتكون الواجهة من نطاقات أفقية متناوبة من الطوب والزجاج على منحنى متموج يتحول في كل طابق. الطوب النطاقات يذكرنا بمباني المستودعات القديمة التي هي جزء من هذا الجزء من المدينة. الطوب على الواجهة الأمامية هو رمادي قزحي محكم. في أوقات مختلفة من اليوم، سوف تظهر الطوب لتغيير اللون، من شبين فضي إلى رمادي أرجواني، إلى الأسود.

The Seymour

The Seymour تم تصميمها لتزويد سكانها بشقق جميلة بالإضافة إلى بيئة توفر الرفاهية والهدوء والمرح ، بدءًا من اللوبي البوتيكي اليشبه الفندق ومتابعًا لمساحات الراحة المختارة والمصممة بشكل جيد.

Walker Tower

رالف توماس ووكر ، الذي أشاد في صحيفة نيويورك تايمز بأنه "مهندس القرن" ، صمم Walker Tower ، الذي تم الانتهاء منه في عام 1929.

The Caledonia

The Caledonia ، يقع أول برج سكني فاخر في مانهاتن على حديقة هاي لاين المتوقعة للغاية ، في 450 West 17th Street بين شارعي التاسع والعاشر. تقع في العلاقة بين West Chelsea و Meatpacking District ، هذه المساكن السكنية تكشف عن مناظر خلابة لنهر هدسون وأفق مانهاتن.

One Madison

One Madison هي واحدة من الوحدات السكنية بناء جديدة أكثر من المرغوب فيه في مانهاتن في منطقة فلاتيرون مرغوب فيه للغاية. ارتفاع 60 طابقا وتقع في 23 شارع 22 الشرق في نيويورك، واجهته الزجاجية براقة من المؤكد أن قبض على العين، ولكن الداخلية الفاخرة ووسائل الراحة على مستوى عالمي ليست أقل جاذبية. انها مفاجأة صغيرة أن شققها توفر بعض من أفضل وجهات النظر من أي في المدينة.

Yves Chelsea

يقع في 166 غرب شارع 18، في قلب تشيلسي، Yves Chelsea يقدم كل ما تتوقعه من واحدة من أرقى الوحدات السكنية في مانهاتن - وقليلا اضافية. تم الانتهاء من جميع شققها البالغ عددها 41 شقة بأعلى المعايير والاستفادة من بعض أفضل وسائل الراحة في أي مساكن في المدينة - بما في ذلك حمام سباحة داخلي كامل الحجم.

Superior Ink

بنيت على موقع القديم Superior Ink مصنع ، وهذا التطور على ضفاف النهر الحديثة هي واحدة من مرغوب فيه للغاية West Village أكثر حديث عن الوحدات السكنية الجديدة

برج أولمبي

يقع البرج الأولمبي قبالة مركز روكفلر في 641 فيفث أفنيو، وهو واحد من أكثر أبراج الاستخدامات المختلطة شهرة في مانهاتن. تم تطويره من قبل أرسطو أوناس، ويضم مجموعة من مكاتب السوق الأعلى، وممر فاخر ومجموعة من شقق من سرير إلى خمسة. منذ افتتاحه في أواخر السبعينات كان موطنا لبعض من سكان نيويورك الأكثر ثراء.

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

Living in SoHo

The SoHo neighborhood is the one of the trendiest places in Manhattan. SoHo, which stands for “South of Houston,” is famous for the stunning cast-iron architecture on its building. Artists are attracted to SoHo’s large, airy lofts, and they began moving into the area in the late 1960s. Today, SoHo is still home to many artists and trendsetters, and it’s also become a popular destination for visitors to the city. Within SoHo’s borders, you’ll find chic shops, art galleries, and tons of top restaurants. SoHo is bordered by Houston Street to the North, Sixth Avenue to the West, Canal Street to the South, and Crosby Street to the East. 

SoHo Attractions

If you love exploring independent art galleries, SoHo is the perfect place for you. As you wander through SoHo’s streets, you’ll come across a wide variety of galleries showcasing everything from modern art to photography. Many of these galleries are on West Broadway, including the Martin Lawrence Gallery, which has works from big-name artists like Picasso and Andy Warhol. There’s also the Hugo Galerie, which mostly shows paintings from contemporary artists. SoHo is full of small galleries that showcase stunning works of art.

shutterstock_547206703.jpg

SoHo’s other main attraction is its shopping. Along Broadway, you’ll find many well-known clothing stores, including Zara, Uniqlo, Bloomingdale’s, and Top Shop. There are also many independent designer boutiques in SoHo, like trendy Kirna Zabete and vintage shop What Goes Around Comes Around. If you’re a book lover, don’t miss the Housing Works Bookstore. This secondhand bookstore has a large selection of fiction and nonfiction books, and their proceeds are used to help New York’s homeless population.

SoHo Restaurants and Bars

At night, New Yorkers and visitors flock to SoHo to take part in the neighborhood’s legendary dining and nightlife scene. If you’re in the mood for Mediterranean, try Antique Garage, which is housed in an old mechanic shop. The restaurant’s exposed brick walls, funky decorations, and flavorful dishes make it a local favorite. Plus, on the weekends, they often have live music.

shutterstock_496160497.jpg

If you want to share some tapas with your friends, try Boqueria. This tapas bar has plenty of options for vegetarians and meat lovers, and they have happy hour on the weekend.  Or, if you’re looking for something more lowkey, try Pegu Club. This hip bar makes all their infusions and juices, and they offer Asian-inspired small plates to snack on while you enjoy your drink.

SoHo is also the perfect spot for anyone who wants to listen to live music while sipping on a cocktail. City Winery, New York’s only full-service winery, often has performances in their large space. You can also hear live jazz performances at the cozy Jazz Gallery. SoHo's nightlife scene has something for everyone.

Other surrounding neighborhoods are NoLiTa, NoHo and Tribeca.

Related:

Manhattan Condo Market Report

SoHo, West SoHo & Nolita New Development Condo Guide

Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo in 2019

305W16

Launched in June of 2011 and located at the corner of 8th Avenue and 16th Street, 305W16 is situated where three of New York Citys most celebrated neighborhoods Chelsea, the Meatpacking District and the West Village converge. The seven-story, 53-unit new construction residential development offers an eclectic mix of studio, one-, two- and three-bedroom condop residences.

One Kenmare Square

One Kenmare Square façade is composed of alternating horizontal bands of brick & glass on an undulating curve that shifts at every floor. The banded brick is reminiscent of the old warehouse buildings that are part of this part of the city. The brick on the front façades is a textured iridescent gray. At different times of day, the brick will appear to change color, from a silvery sheen to purple gray, to black.

The Seymour

The Seymour is designed to provide its inhabitants with beautiful apartments as well as an environment that provides luxury, tranquility and fun, starting with its boutique hotel-like lobby and following through to the well selected and designed amenity spaces.

Walker Tower

Ralph Thomas Walker, who was hailed in The New York Times as the “architect of the century”, designed Walker Tower, which was completed in 1929.

The Caledonia

The Caledonia, Manhattan’s first luxury condominium tower on the highly anticipated High Line Park, is located at 450 West 17th Street between Ninth and Tenth Avenues. Situated at the nexus of West Chelsea and the Meatpacking District, these condominium residences reveal breathtaking views of the Hudson River and Manhattan skyline.

One Madison

One Madison is one of the most desirable new build condominiums in Manhattan’s highly desirable Flatiron District. Rising 60 stories high and located at 23 East 22 Street in NY, its gleaming glass facade is sure to catch the eye, however its luxury interiors and world class amenities are no less appealing. It comes as little surprise that its apartments offer some of the best views of any in the city.

Yves Chelsea

Located at 166 West 18th Street, in the heart of Chelsea, Yves Chelsea offers everything that you would expect from one of Manhattan’s finest condominiums- and a little bit extra. All 41 of its apartments are finished to the very highest of standards and benefit from some of the best amenities of any residences in the city- including a full sized, indoor swimming pool.

Superior Ink

Built on the site of the old Superior Ink factory, this modern riverside development is one of the highly desirable West Village’s most talked about new build condominiums.

Olympic Tower

Located opposite the Rockefeller Center at 641 Fifth Avenue, Olympic Tower is one of Manhattan’s most iconic mixed use towers. Developed by Aristotle Onassis, it houses a combination of up-market offices, a luxury arcade and a range of one to five bed apartments. Since opening in the late Seventies it has been home to some of New York’s most wealthy inhabitants.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING