Aventura

Aventura 在迈阿密地区的居民区中是独一无二的,因为它是一个精心规划的城市,旨在为该地区的专业人士、投资者和名人创造一个高档的氛围。它拥有一个理想的位置,与迈阿密地区的专业人士、投资人和名人的生活环境相距不远。 downtown Miami劳德代尔堡、劳德代尔堡和迈阿密海滩的中心地带,以及创新的特许学校、尖端的表演艺术中心和卓越的娱乐设施。该市的豪华公寓种类繁多,价格极具竞争力,提供了令人眼花缭乱的中端到高端的选择,令人惊叹的海岸内景观,以及南佛罗里达州最好的购物、高尔夫、划船和帆船等设施。 

对我们的期望是什么?优秀的信誉

这个经过深思熟虑的社区的主要特征之一是其广泛的住宿选择。虽然该社区面积只有3.2平方英里,但它提供了多种价位和大小的豪华公寓,满足了各种生活方式的需要。此外,开发商刚刚在南佛罗里达州最后的私人岛屿绿洲上推出了一个独一无二的五栋住宅,由著名的建筑团队Sieger Suarez设计。

由于其将资源回馈给社区的良好记录,该市已经受益于数百万美元的美化项目、社区中心和顶级商圈的扩建,吸引了更多的投资资金进入这个拥有近4万人口的年轻、充满活力的中心城市。由于这种专业的规划,这个蓬勃发展的郊区已经为自己赢得了 "卓越之城 "的称号。 

 

氛围在 Aventura

由于该市的领导层从成立之初到今天,一直把握着社区的脉搏,是一个宁静、高档次的城市,有完善的路线和丰富的绿地。这里有很多的小路,可以方便地步行往返于众多的餐厅、购物中心、公园和美丽的海滩。在这里,居民们享受着活跃的生活方式,可以前往锦标赛高尔夫球场和高端娱乐活动,如价值数百万美元的铺装长廊,环绕特恩伯里高尔夫球场,展示了郊区美丽的湖泊、迷人的建筑、起伏的山丘和令人叹为观止的大西洋美景。此外,该市在环保意识方面也走在了前列,并因其在实施保护和质量绩效举措方面的努力而获得了佛罗里达州绿色政府认证。

 

奢华的生活方式

这座经过精心管理的郊区度假区吸引了许多科技和创业领域的领导者,包括单身人士和家庭,他们寻求一个宁静而又充满活力的沿海住宅,同时也是通往迈阿密和劳德代尔堡的便捷通勤地点。投资者也在关注着高端公寓的发展,其价格相对于迈阿密和劳德代尔堡而言,价格优势明显,而且由于最近的数百万美元的扩张,该市已经成为北方买家和名人的圣地,包括在著名的Mall上的超豪华商店和餐馆,即将建成的露天购物广场,拥有215,000平方英尺的零售空间,以及吸引国际知名的表演艺术中心。  

岛屿 Aventura

 

购物、餐饮和文化

高档次的大型购物中心和顶级的娱乐活动在这里都是顶级的。在过去十年中,城市对改善的投入可见一斑,在过去十年中增加了许多独特的娱乐项目,创造了一个繁荣而又亲切的古色古香的文化。

购物

Aventura 商城

Aventura 商场每年吸引了近3千万的购物者,最近因扩建了315,000平方英尺的面积而从美国第五大商场跃升为第二大商场,其中包括Burberry、Fendi和Louis Vuitton等高端零售商,以及一个全新的三层楼的美食大厅,让人目不暇接。除了令人惊叹的商店,商场内还有有趣的互动艺术作品,让大人和孩子们都能感受到乐趣。 

滨海广场 Aventura

该露天购物中心计划于2019年年底开业,毗邻Mall,将以名厨餐饮、带人行道的户外广场、以及知名零售商的独特融合为特色,其中许多人都是佛罗里达州的新成员。

该市还有其他几个购物广场,包括 Aventura 下议院,城市中心。 长廊店.

餐厅和酒吧

生活在这里最令人激动的地方之一,就是不断有豪华的、著名的餐厅和别致的、独一无二的餐厅出现。许多即将开业的大牌厨师和餐馆老板都将开设新的餐厅,以补充社区目前的特色餐饮。以下是其中的几个亮点。 

波本牛排

这家著名的五星级牛排馆拥有850多种获奖酒窖,作为迈阿密最负盛名的牛排馆之一,是一家真正的独一无二的美食体验。名厨迈克尔-米纳(Michael Mina)提供的顶级牛排,在特恩贝里岛酒店(Turnberry Isle Hotel)优雅而现代的镀金环境中,将餐厅标志性的黄油浇灌的美味带给客人。

Lique Miami Waterfront Restaurant and Lounge

这家时尚、精致的夜生活场所展示了法式里维埃拉的氛围,同时还设有雪茄和钩机酒廊、室内餐厅、天井露台、私人餐厅和甲板酒廊,可俯瞰海内水道。在这里,客人们可以在享受独特的地中海-亚洲融合美食的同时,还能欣赏到下方的迷人景色。

Aventura 商场美食馆和餐厅

新近亮相的Treat Food Hall拥有十几家高端酒楼和全套服务的餐厅,如波士顿的Figs + Mozzarella by Todd English和Cvi.che 105等,为中心的魅力购物之旅带来了著名的美食,为中心的魅力购物之旅锦上添花。

休闲娱乐

特恩贝里岛度假村 

这里有著名的索弗尔和米勒锦标赛高尔夫球场,每一个球场都有18洞由雷蒙德-弗洛伊德设计的球道和LPGA的挑战,这个位于城市中心的超豪华绿洲也展示了精彩的餐饮设施和作为Travel+Leisure "世界最佳度假村 "之一的炫耀权。这座豪华的酒店包括68层的Turnberry码头,最近进行了数百万美元的翻新工程。

Aventura 社区娱乐中心

该市的娱乐中心包括多种健身课程、儿童夏令营、课后活动、旅行和旅游、网球场、青少年田径场、健身中心、室内篮球场,以及面向迈阿密-戴德县居民开放的开放通道,其多元化的娱乐中心为每个人提供了丰富的娱乐内容。

Aventura 也有不少明星的 园区园区内有Founders公园、Waterways公园和Veterans公园等。附近有 海滩 包括Halouver海滩和Oleta河州立公园。

艺术与娱乐

Aventura 文化艺术中心

这座拥有330个座位的现代化中心于2010年在布劳沃德表演艺术中心的精英管理团队的带领下开业,以娱乐性的文化活动为主,包括电影系列、芭蕾舞表演、音乐会和喜剧表演等。

卡洛斯音乐与艺术学校

该中心除了开设了精彩的音乐课程外,还为居民提供了当地和地区性的表演,供居民欣赏。

 

非凡的生活

Aventura 迈阿密

奢华生活的特点是,公寓、别墅和顶层公寓系列,以神奇的滨水景观和下层生活配套设施为特色,呈现出多样化的公寓、别墅和复式公寓。以下是五处最特别的地段,为业主和投资者提供了五种不同凡响的居住环境。

"迈阿密最适合买房的街区"

 

岛屿

这个迷人的8英亩的绿洲是南佛罗里达州最后一个私人岛屿,只有通过威廉姆斯岛和岛屿庄园的门禁社区才能到达。它的唯一地址位于5000 Island Estates Drive,于2018年年初新近开放,容纳了被称为Island Estates的Privé的16层双联式塔楼。这160栋精雕细琢的住宅均可从10英尺深的露台上欣赏到世外桃源般的水景,并拥有多达6500英尺的室外生活空间。无与伦比的私密性与住宅所提供的独特生活设施相得益彰,其中包括带私人码头的现场码头、带水疗中心的两层健身中心、私人海滩和俱乐部、现场咖啡馆、24小时保安、代客和礼宾服务。

威廉姆斯岛

被誉为佛罗里达州的里维埃拉,这个超豪华的度假胜地为业主提供9栋住宅楼和一个由3栋低层建筑组成的地中海村,可以俯瞰岛上美丽的西侧码头。Bella Mare和Bellini等著名的住宅都坐落在这个令人惊叹的度假风格的小村落,岛上的业主还可成为威廉姆斯岛俱乐部的专属会员,拥有Grand-Slam网球中心、水疗中心、健身中心、游艇码头、著名的岛屿俱乐部Prime餐厅,以及一系列有趣的社交活动和聚会。 

半岛一期和二期

壮丽的海内和大西洋景观和 这两栋千禧年的塔楼位于精英威廉姆斯岛北面,采用 "通透式、通透式 "设计,为住户提供了南佛罗里达州最美的日出和日落全景。精美的两到四房的住宅位于两栋32层高的漂亮塔楼中,以进口橱柜、大理石和花岗岩装饰、私人露台和舒适的精品建筑元素贯穿整个建筑。每栋高层建筑都有230套住宅,住户可享受带桑拿的先进健身中心、全方位服务的商务中心、健身路径、游泳池和独特的以整体为中心的温室。 

Echo Aventura

这座令人惊叹的建筑奇观位于半岛住宅北面不到5分钟车程的地方,展示了时尚优雅的波浪式设计,完美地捕捉到了下方闪闪发光的钴色Dumbfoundling湾水域。这两栋位于东北188街3250号的中层住宅由世界著名建筑师卡洛斯-奥特(Carlos Ott)精心打造,内部装修由著名设计公司Yabu Pushelberg设计,于2015年建成,展示了190套次层住宅,采用异国情调的大理石和花岗岩元素,私人电梯和门厅,以及主卧套房的午夜厨房。该物业包括18套精雕细琢的顶层公寓,可俯瞰5英亩的滨水区,距离城市最好的购物、海滩和社区中心仅有咫尺之遥。 

波尔图-维塔

这座位于东北部第38街19955号的四合院拥有近400套豪华住宅,包括一对32层的高层建筑和两栋7层的两到五间卧室的别墅。公寓和顶层公寓位于南、北两地之间的中间位置,位于令人叹为观止的Intracoastal水岸,公寓和顶层公寓的亮点在于居民拥有的Villa Grande俱乐部,包括多层次的休闲、私人和餐饮包间、精致的钢琴酒吧、时尚的运动酒廊、欧式水疗中心、室内健身房、室外健身区、桑拿浴室和温水游泳池。该项目还包括一个21层的私人游艇码头,住宅可快速到达Mall和即将开业的滨海广场的露天商店。

 

学校

Aventura 有多所排名靠前的小学和中学供您选择,其中包括附近的Waterways K-8中心,它是迈阿密戴德公立学校系统的一部分。City of Excellence School是一所位于市区内的K-8特许学校,在迈阿密地区小学中一直名列前3名,而Ojus Elementary School就在市区南面几分钟的地方,服务于K-5年级的学生。高中的教学地点是位于市郊的Ives Estates的公立Michael M. Krop博士高级中学。艺术也是安文图拉市的一大重点,市内广为人知的Kalos音乐艺术学校为儿童和青少年提供有组织的学年课程。 

"在迈阿密公立学校招收外国学生"

 

 

最棒的事 Aventura

Aventura 提供了一个时尚、高档的郊区社区,拥有价格优惠的豪宅、优秀的教育选择,以及被美丽的海内河道所包围的下层岛屿住宅,为您提供快速、便捷的交通,方便您前往迈阿密和劳德代尔堡的城市中心以及迈阿密海滩的魅力和精致。

如果您想了解更多关于迈阿密郊区的置业和生活方式的信息,请立即联系我们。

 

Aventura 房地产销售

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Aventura

Aventura is unique among Miami area neighborhoods because of its status as an exquisitely planned city that was designed to create an upscale atmosphere for the region's professionals, investors, and celebrities. It boasts an ideal location equidistant to downtown Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, and the heart of Miami Beach, as well as innovative charter schools, a cutting-edge performing arts center, and exceptional recreational amenities. The city's wide array of competitively priced luxury condominiums offer dazzling mid-range to high-end options, amazing intracoastal views, and access to some of the best shopping, golfing, boating, and sailing in all of South Florida. 

What to Expect From Aventura: An Excellent Reputation

One of the key attributes of this well-thought out community is its wide selection of choice accommodations. Although the neighborhood is just 3.2 square miles, it offers an excellent selection of luxury condominiums at multiple price points and sizes for every lifestyle need. Aventura is also home to a select number of ultra-luxury developments on famed Williams Island, a longtime leader in Miami's cultural renaissance. In addition, developers just unveiled a one-of-a-kind five-star residence on South Florida's last private island oasis that features designs by the famed architectural team of Sieger Suarez.

Due to its strong track record of putting resources back into the community, the city has benefited from multi-million dollar beautification projects, community centers, and top tier shopping district expansions that are attracting even more investment dollars to this young, vibrant hub of nearly 40,000 people. Because of this expert planning, the thriving suburb has earned itself the moniker "The City of Excellence"

The Vibe in Aventura

Because the city's leadership has had its fingers on the pulse of the community from its inception through to today, Aventura is a tranquil, upscale municipality with well laid-out routes and an abundance of green spaces. There are plenty of paths making it easy to walk to and from the many restaurants, shopping centers, parks, and breathtaking beaches. Here, residents enjoy an active lifestyle with access to championship golf courses and high-end recreational activities, such as the multi-million dollar paved promenade that loops around Turnberry Golf Course and showcases the suburb's beautiful lakes, stunning architecture, rolling hills, and breathtaking Atlantic Ocean vistas. The city is also at the forefront of environmental consciousness, and has received Florida's Green Government certification for its efforts to implement conservation and quality performance initiatives.

The Luxurious Lifestyle

This well-manicured suburban retreat attracts many leaders in the tech and entrepreneurial sectors, including singles and families seeking a tranquil yet vibrant coastal residence with easy commutes to both Miami and Ft. Lauderdale. Investors are also paying attention to the growth of high-end condominiums at favorable price points as compared to downtown Miami, and the city has become a mecca for northern buyers and celebrities due to its recent multi-million dollar expansions, including an ultra-luxury line of shops and restaurants at the famous Aventura Mall, an upcoming open-air shopping plaza boasting 215,000 square feet of retail space, and a cutting-edge performing arts center that attracts internationally-renowned acts.  

The Shopping, Restaurants, and Culture

High-end, sprawling shopping malls reign supreme in Aventura, as do top tier recreational activities. The city's dedication to improvement can be seen in the many exclusive entertainment options that have been added over the last decade to create a thriving yet intimate culture of quaint sophistication.

Shopping

an image of the Aventura Mall on a gorgeous and sunny day in Miami

Adventura Mall

Aventura Mall draws nearly 30 million shoppers annually and recently moved from the 5th to the 2nd largest mall in the U.S. due to a 315,000 square-foot expansion that includes high end retailers such as Burberry, Fendi, and Louis Vuitton, as well as an epic 3-tiered redesign highlighted by a delectable new food hall. Besides its amazing shops, the mall also play host to fun interactive art pieces that delight the senses and entertain adults and kids alike. 

Esplanade at Aventura

Scheduled for a late 2019 opening and sitting adjacent to Aventura Mall, this open air shopping center will feature celebrity chef dining, outdoor plazas with pedestrian walkways, and a unique blend of celebrated retailers, many of whom are new to Florida.

The city also has several other shopping complexes, including Aventura Commons, Town Center, and The Promenade Shops.

Restaurants and Bars

One of the most exciting parts of living in Aventura is the continual addition of sumptuous, celebrated restaurants and chic, one-of-a-kind eateries. Many upcoming big-name chefs and restaurateurs are set to open new establishments that will complement the community's current selection of exceptional dining. Here are just a few of the highlights: 

Bourbon Steak

Showcasing over 850 wines in its award-winning cellar and a reputation as one of Miami's most acclaimed steakhouses, this famed five-star chophouse is truly a one-of-a-kind culinary experience. The premier cuts served by celebrity chef Michael Mina feature the restaurant's signature butter-poached flavors delivered to guests in an elegant and modern gilded setting at the Turnberry Isle Hotel.

Lique Miami Waterfront Restaurant and Lounge

This sleek and sophisticated night spot showcases a French Riviera vibe along with a cigar and hookah lounge, indoor restaurant, patio terrace, private dining room, and deck lounge overlooking the Intracoastal waterways. Here guests can enjoy unique Mediterranean-Asian fusion dishes while reveling in the stunning scenery below.

Aventura Mall Food Hall and Restaurants

Featuring more than a dozen high-end bistros and full-service restaurants such as Boston-based Figs + Mozzarella by Todd English and  Cvi.che 105, the newly unveiled Treat Food Hall brings in celebrated cuisine to complement the center's glamorous shopping excursions.

Recreation

Turnberry Isle Resort 

Home to the celebrated Soffer and Miller championship golf courses that each feature 18-holes of Raymond Floyd-designed fairways and LPGA-worthy challenges, this ultra-exclusive oasis in the heart of the city also showcases fabulous dining establishments and bragging rights as one of Travel+Leisure 'World's Best Resorts'. The luxury establishment includes the 68-slip Turnberry Marina, which recently underwent a multi-million dollar renovation.

Aventura Community Recreation Center

Showcasing multiple mind-body classes, kids camps, after school programs, trips and tours, tennis courts, youth athletics, a fitness center, an indoor basketball court, and open access for Miami-Dade County residents, the city's well diversified recreation center includes something for everyone.

Aventura also features a number of stellar parks, including Founders Park, Waterways Park, and Veterans Park. Nearby beaches include Halouver Beach and the Oleta River State Park.

Arts and Entertainment

Aventura Arts & Cultural Center

This state-of-the-art, 330 seat center opened its doors in 2010 under the elite management team at The Broward Center for the Performing Arts, and is highlighted by entertaining cultural events to include film series, ballet performances, musical concerts, and comedic acts.

Kalos Music & Art School

Besides its stellar musical curricula, this center plays host to a distinct selection of local and regional acts for residents to enjoy.

The Exceptional Living

a waterfront mansion in Anventura, Miami

The luxury living in Aventura features a diverse range of condominiums, villas, and penthouse collections that are highlighted by magical waterfront vistas and next-level lifestyle amenities. Here are five of the most exceptional locations for homeowners and investors alike.

Privé Island

This charming 8-acre oasis is the last private island in South Florida, and is only accessible through the gated communities at Williams Island and Island Estates. It's sole address at 5000 Island Estates Drive was newly opened in early 2018 and houses the sweeping 16-story dual interconnected towers known as Privé at Island Estates. These 160 exquisitely crafted homes all provide out-of this world waterfront views from their 10-foot deep terraces, with up to 6,500 feet of outdoor living space. Their unparalleled level of privacy is only matched by the singular lifestyle amenities offered by the residences, which include an on-site marina with private jetty, two-level fitness center with spa, private beach and club, onsite cafe, and 24 hour security, valet, and concierge services.

Williams Island

Known as Florida's Riviera, this ultra-luxury retreat offers homeowners 9 residential towers and a Mediterranean Village consisting of 3 low-rise buildings that overlooks the isle's beautiful west side marina. The well-known residences of Bella Mare and Bellini are situated on this stunning resort-style hamlet, and the island offers homeowners exclusive membership to the Williams Island Club featuring a Grand-Slam Tennis Center, Spa, Fitness Center, Marina, celebrated dining at the Island Club Prime, and a wide array of fun social events and gatherings. 

Peninsula I & II

With their magnificent Intracoastal and Atlantic Ocean vistas and fabulous 'floor-through, see-through' designs, these two millenial towers situated just north of elite Williams Island provide Aventura residents with some of the best sunrise and sunset panoramas in South Florida. The beautifully appointed two-to-four bedroom residences are situated in two beautiful 32-story towers, and are highlighted by imported cabinetry, marble and granite features, private terraces, and cozy boutique architectural elements throughout the buildings. Each high-rise includes 230 homes, and residents can enjoy an onsite state-of-the-art fitness center with sauna, a full-service business center, fitness trails, pools, and a unique, holistically-centered greenhouse. 

Echo Aventura

This stunning architectural wonder is situated less than 5 minutes north of the Peninsula residences and showcases a sleekly elegant, wavelike design which perfectly captures the glistening cobalt Dumbfoundling Bay waters below. Crafted by world-renowned architect Carlos Ott, with interiors by famed design firm Yabu Pushelberg, these two mid-rises at 3250 Northeast 188th Street were built in 2015 and showcase 190 next-level residences featuring exotic marble and granite elements, private elevators and foyers, and midnight kitchens in the master suites. The property includes a limited collection of 18 finely-crafted penthouses that overlook the sweeping, 5-acre waterfront locale that is a stone's throw from the city's best shopping, beaches, and community centers. 

Porto Vita

Home to nearly 400 exclusive luxury residences, this quadruple complex at 19955 NE 38th Ct includes a pair of 32-story highrises and twin 7-story villas with two-to-five bedroom selections. Located on the breathtaking Intracoastal waterfront at the midway point between north and south Aventura, the condominiums and penthouses are highlighted by the resident-owned Villa Grande Club that includes access to multi-level casual, private, and catered dining rooms, an exquisite piano bar, a trendy sports lounge, a European-style spa, and an indoor gym with outdoor exercise area, saunas, and heated pools. The development also includes a 21-slip private marina, and the homes offer quick access to both Aventura Mall and the upcoming open air shops of Esplanade at Aventura.

The Schools

Aventura has a number of highly ranked elementary and middle schools to choose from, including nearby Aventura Waterways K–8 Center, which is part of the Public Miami Dade School system. The Aventura City of Excellence School, a K-8 charter that's within the city limits, is consistently ranked among the top 3 of Miami area elementary schools, while Ojus Elementary School is just a few minutes south of the city and serves students in grades K-5. High school classes are taught at the well-rated, public Dr. Michael M. Krop Senior High School located just outside the city limits in Ives Estates, and the city will soon have two new 9-12th grade wings at the upcoming Adventura Charter High School. The arts are also a big focus in Adventura, with structured school year programs for children and teenagers available at the city's widely celebrated Kalos Music & Art School

The Best Thing about Aventura

Aventura offers a hip, upscale suburban community with favorably priced luxury homes, excellent educational options, and a selection of next-level island residences that are surrounded by beautiful Intracoastal waterways, in a locale that offers quick and convenient access to the urban centers of Miami and Ft. Lauderdale as well as the glamour and sophistication of Miami Beach.

If you would like to arrange a consultation to find out more about home ownership and lifestyle perks in this exclusive Miami suburb, please contact us today.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING