Upper East Side

الذين يعيشون في Upper East Side

الـ Upper East Side كانت ذات يوم موطنا لبعض من أبرز العائلات في مانهاتن، مثل روكفلر، وكارينجي، و كينيدي. عندما كنت يتجول Upper East Side ، فمن السهل أن نرى لماذا جذبت هذه المنطقة الكثير من الضاربين الثقيلة. يحتوي الحي على مباني رائعة في مجموعة واسعة من الأنماط المعمارية - هناك كل شيء من مبنى آرت ديكو إلى الأحجار البنية الجميلة. في حين أن Upper East Side قد يكون لها سمعة لكونه على الجانب أغلى، قبل الحرب المشي المنبثقة بالقرب من النهر الشرقي يمكن أن تكون في الواقع بأسعار معقولة جدا. هذه المباني غالبا ما تجتذب المهنيين الأصغر سنا.

قبل عام 2017، Upper East Side يمكن الوصول إليها فقط من قبل القطار 4/5/6 في شارع ليكسينغتون، مما يجعل من الصعب على المهنيين التنقل في وسط المدينة. ولكن الآن، مع إضافة قطار Q على الجادةالثانية، Upper East Side هو أكثر سهولة من أي وقت مضى، مما يجعل التنقل من وإلى هذا الحي genteel نسيم.

Upper East Side مناطق الجذب

عندما كنت تعيش في Upper East Side ، عليك أن تكون على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام من ميل المتحف الشهير في الجادة الخامسة. متحف مايل هو موطن لمتحف متروبوليتان للفنون المترامية الأطراف، مليئة بكل شيء من الفن في العصور الوسطى إلى المعابد المصرية إلى لوحات من سادة المعاصرين. يحتوي Museum Mile أيضًا على بعض المتاحف الأقل شهرة ولكنها لا تزال مذهلة ، مثل Frick ، الذي يقع في قصر هنري كلاي فريك. هناك أيضا نوي غاليري، الذي لديه أعمال من الفنانين الألمان والنمساويين ، وغوغنهايم، الشهير لشكله الحلزوني الفريد.

Upper East Side نيويورك

يمكنك أيضا التوجه إلى شارع ماديسون لرؤية "جولد كوست" للتسوق. حصل هذا الشارع على لقبه بسبب مجموعة واسعة من المحلات التجارية الفاخرة. العديد من المصممين الفاخرة الكبرى لديها المحلات التجارية في هذا الشارع، من فالنتينو إلى شانيل إلى برادا. لمزيد من التسوق مصمم، توجه إلى بلومينغديل الشهيرة فيشارع 59.

Upper East Side السكان أيضا الاستفادة من موقعها الرئيسي بجوار سنترال بارك. في الأيام المشمسة، يمكنك الذهاب للمشي لمسافات طويلة عبر مسارات الحديقة المتعرجة، أو قضاء اليوم في حديقة الحيوان الشهيرة في الحديقة. إذا كنت تبحث عن حديقة أكثر هدوءًا، فتوجه إلى منتزه كارل شورز في الجزء الشرقي من الحي. تقع هذه الحديقة مباشرة على النهر الشرقي، ولها مسارات للكلب مثالية للعديد من سكان UES.

Upper East Side المطاعم والحانات

و Upper East Side 'ق الطعام والحياة الليلية المشهد متنوعة، مع كل شيء من المواقع الراقية التي تلبي احتياجات الحشد بارك أفينيو إلى المطاعم حي الصغيرة التي كانت موجودة لسنوات. إذا كنت تخطط لليلة خاصة، تحقق من السوشي سيكي. تقدم بقعة السوشي هذه لفائف السوشي والساشيمي حتى الساعات الأولى من الصباح. انهم معروفون للفة يد الاسكالوب حار لذيذ. إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء أكثر عارضة، حاول بيتزا بيتش. يحتوي مطعم البيتزا الانتقائي والمشرق هذا على بيتزا مع الطبقة الصحية ، ولديهم أيضًا قائمة مأكولات بحرية كبيرة.

شقق UES للبيع

للمشروبات، لا يمكنك أن تخطئ مع بوندورانتس. يحتوي بار الحي هذا على أكثر من 130 زجاجة ويسكي متاحة للمحاولة، وهي تقدم البيرة الحرفية من مصانع الجعة المحلية. إذا كنت تبحث عن المزيد من الكوكتيلات الإبداعية، فجرّب الخياطة. يحتوي هذا البار على قائمة طويلة من الكوكتيلات الأصلية والكلاسيكية، كما أنها تقدم المشروبات الموسمية. إذا كنت تحب المحار، تأكد من أن تصل إلى ساعة خياطة سعيدة من 5:30 مساءً إلى 7 مساءً - خلال هذا الوقت، المحار هو مجرد باك لكل منهما.

 

المحتوى ذي الصلة:

تحليل سوق مانهاتن

Upper East Side دليل الشقق للبيع 

أفضل أحياء مانهاتن لشراء شقة 

 

مانهاتن ميامي ويب

Cielo

الـ Cielo ، وتقع في 450 شرق شارع 83 على Upper East Side ، هو مثير 307 قدم بناء جديد عمارات. على بعد مبنى واحد فقط من حديقة كارل شورز الجذابة، Cielo يقدم مجموعة من المنازل الجذابة والعصرية في نيويورك في واحدة من أكثر المناطق سخونة في مانهاتن.

995 Fifth Avenue

نظراً لموقعها المتفوق 995 Fifth Avenue هي واحدة من المباني السكنية الأكثر تميزا في كل من مانهاتن. يقع فندق Stanhope السابق مقابل متحف متروبوليتان للفنون وسنترال بارك ، أو فندق Park Hyatt القديم ، كما تتذكر - وقد تم ترميمه بالكامل وإعادة تكوينه كـ 26 مساكن أنيقة ونقية نصف وكاملة في الطابق قبل الحرب تم تحديثها ببنية تحتية حديثة.

The Mark

The Mark ، واحدة من أرقى الفنادق في نيويورك ، وتقدم الآن مجموعة واسعة من الوحدات السكنية الفاخرة للبيع ، وكلها لديها إمكانية الوصول الكامل إلى مجموعتها من خمسة - star الخدمات في UES. يقع على بعد مبنى واحد من سنترال بارك في 25 East 77th Street، ويقدم فرصة فريدة للاستفادة من جميع رفاهية أحد الفنادق الأكثر تميزًا في العالم ضمن خصوصية إقامتك.

The Plaza مساكن مدينة نيويورك

The Plaza مساكن، وتقع في رئيس الوزراء Midtown موقع 1 سنترال بارك الجنوب، وتوفير فرصة للعيش في واحدة من المباني الأكثر مهيب مانهاتن. وقد تم الجمع بين جمالياتما ما قبل الحرب المجيدة بذكاء مع الأفضل في التصميم الحديث لتوفير فرصة سكنية فريدة من نوعها.

Park Laurel

و Park Laurel ، وتقع في 15 غرب 63 شارع، تم تصميمه من قبل بيل بيل بيرير بليندر وكوستاس كونديليس. تم بناؤه في عام 2000 ويجلس فوق مدرسة ماك بورني. تم دمج واجهة العلامة الأرضية من الحجر الجيري في المدرسة في ارتفاع المبنى. Park Laurel هو برج 40 قصة غير متناظرة يحتوي على 53 شقة سكنية تتراوح في الحجم من غرفتي نوم إلى أربع غرف نوم.

The Carlton House

Extell شركة التطوير يعرض The Carlton House ، 21 شارع 61 الشرق. The Carlton House يتم تحويلها إلى 68 مساكن استثنائية 2-6BR. إعادة تفسير وتحويلها إلى أعلى المعايير في القرن 21، وهذه المنازل الفاخرة وضع معيار جديد للتميز للتطورات رئيس الوزراء في مانهاتن.

The Laureate

The Laureate يقع على زاوية شارع 76 وبرودواي في قلب مانهاتن Upper West Side . وتضفي الوحدات السكنية الفاخرة المكونة من 20 طابقًا جوهر إتقان ما قبل الحرب بجميع الإمكانيات المعاصرة، مما يضمن بيئة معيشية كريمة للأجيال.

The Lucida

The Lucida ، هو Upper East Side  تم تصميم أول شقة سكنية معتمدة من LEED ، من قبل Cook + Fox وتفتخر بواجهة زجاجية مذهلة تجعل كل وحدة في المبنى منقوعًا بأشعة الشمس. مع 110 وحدات فقط في ارتفاع 20 طابقا، والمبنى هو خاص للغاية والوحدات، التي تتراوح في الحجم من غرفتي نوم إلى خمس غرف نوم، واسعة بشكل رائع.

Baccarat Hotel نيويورك والمساكن

عالية فوق الخمسة الجدد star الرئيسيه Baccarat Hotel هي مجموعة حصرية من 59 مساكن رائعة متاحة الآن للإشغال ، مع كل الخصوصية والأمن للعمارة والخدمات والامتيازات من المعيشة في الفنادق. المبنى المكون من 50 طابقًا في الجادة الخامسة والشارع 53، مباشرة ً مقابل متحف الفن الحديث، هو رمز فوري.

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

Upper East Side

Living in the Upper East Side

The Upper East Side was once home to some of Manhattan’s most prominent families, like the Rockefellers, Carnegies, and the Kennedys. When you walk around the Upper East Side, it’s easy to see why this area attracted so many heavy-hitters. The neighborhood has gorgeous buildings in a wide variety of architectural styles—there’s everything from Art Deco building to lovely brownstones. While the Upper East Side may have a reputation for being on the pricier side, pre-war walk-ups near the East River can actually be quite affordable. These buildings often attract younger professionals.

Before 2017, the Upper East Side could only be reached by the 4/5/6 train on Lexington Avenue, making it tough for professionals commuting downtown. But now, with the addition of the Q train on 2nd Avenue, the Upper East Side is more accessible than ever before, making commuting to and from this genteel neighborhood a breeze.

Upper East Side Attractions

When you’re living in the Upper East Side, you’ll be just a short walk away from the famed Museum Mile on Fifth Avenue. The Museum Mile is home to the sprawling Metropolitan Museum of Art, filled with everything from Medieval art to Egyptian temples to paintings from contemporary masters. The Museum Mile also has some less well-known but still stunning museums, like the Frick, which is housed in Henry Clay Frick’s mansion. There’s also the Neue Galerie, which has works from German and Austrian artists, and the Guggenheim, famous for its unique spiral shape.

Upper East Side NYC

You can also head to Madison Avenue to see the “Gold Coast” of shopping. This street got its nickname because of its wide array of luxury shops. Many major luxury designers have shops on this street, from Valentino to Chanel to Prada. For even more designer shopping, head to the famous Bloomingdale’s on 59th Street.

Upper East Side residents also take advantage of their prime location next to Central Park. On sunny days, go for long walks through the park’s winding paths, or spend the day in the park’s famous zoo. If you’re looking for a quieter park, head to Carl Shurz Park in the eastern part of the neighborhood. This park is right on the East River, and it has dog runs that are perfect for the UES’s many furry residents.

Upper East Side Restaurants and Bars

The Upper East Side’s dining and nightlife scene is diverse, with everything from high-end spots that cater to the Park Avenue crowd to small neighborhood restaurants that have been around for years. If you’re planning a special night out, check out Sushi Seki. This sushi spot serves sushi rolls and sashimi until the early hours of the morning. They’re best known for their delicious spicy scallop hand roll. If you’re looking for something more casual, try Pizza Beach. This eclectic and bright pizzeria has pizzas with healthy toppings, and they also have a large seafood menu.

UES Apartments for Sale

For drinks, you can’t go wrong with Bondurants. This neighborhood bar has over 130 whiskey bottles available to try, and they serve craft beers from locally breweries. If you’re looking more for creative cocktails, try Seamstress. This bar has a lengthy menu of original and classic cocktails, and they also offer seasonal drinks. If you like oysters, be sure to hit Seamstress’s happy hour from 5:30 PM to 7 PM—during this time, oysters are just a buck each.

 

Related Content:

Manhattan Market Analysis

Upper East Side Apartments for Sale Guide 

Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo 

 

ManhattanMiami Web

Cielo

The Cielo, located at 450 East 83rd Street on the Upper East Side, is a dramatic 307-foot tall new build condominium. Only one block away from the attractive Carl Shurz Park, The Cielo offers a range of attractive, contemporary residences in one of Manhattan’s hottest up-and-coming areas. 

995 Fifth Avenue

Given its superior location, 995 Fifth Avenue is one of the most exclusive apartment buildings in all of Manhattan. Set across from the Metropolitan Museum of Art and Central Park, the former Stanhope Hotel - or the old Park Hyatt Hotel, as you may remember it - has been totally restored and re-configured as 26 elegant and pristine half- and full-floor pre-war residences updated with a modern infrastructure.

The Mark

The Mark, one of New York’s most prestigious hotels, is now offering a wide range of luxurious condominiums for sale- all of which have full access to its range of five-star services in the UES. Located just a block away from Central Park at 25 East 77th Street, it presents a unique opportunity to benefit from all the luxury of one of the world’s most exclusive hotels within the privacy of your own residence.

The Plaza NYC Residences

The Plaza Residences, located in the prime Midtown location of 1 Central Park South, offer an opportunity to live in one of Manhattan’s most majestic buildings. Its glorious pre-war aesthetics have been cleverly combined with the best in modern design to provide a unique residential opportunity.

Park Laurel

The Park Laurel, located at 15 West 63 Street, was designed by Beyer Blinder Belle and Costas Kondylis. It was built in 2000 and sits atop the Mc Burney school. The school’s limestone land-mark façade is incorporated into the building elevation. Park Laurel is a 40 story asymmetrical tower that has 53 condominium apartments ranging in size from two to four bedrooms.

The Carlton House

Extell Development Company presents The Carlton House, 21 East 61 Street. The Carlton House is being transformed into 68 exceptional 2-6BR residences. Reinterpreted and transformed to the highest standards of the 21st century, these luxury homes will set a new standard of excellence for premier developments in Manhattan.

The Laureate

The Laureate is located on the corner of 76th Street and Broadway in the heart of Manhattan’s Upper West Side. The 20-story luxury condominium infuses the essence of pre-war mastery with all contemporary possibilities, ensuring a gracious living environment for generations.

The Lucida

The Lucida, is the the Upper East Side  first LEED-certified condominium, was designed by Cook+Fox and boasts a stunning glass facade that makes every unit in the building delightfully sun-drenched. With only 110 units in the 20-floor high-rise, the building is exceedingly private and the units, which range in size from two to five bedrooms, are wonderfully spacious.

Baccarat Hotel NY and Residences

High atop the new five star flagship Baccarat Hotel is an exclusive collection of 59 brilliant residences now available for occupancy, with all the privacy and security of a condominium and the services and privileges of hotel living. The 50-story building at 5th Avenue and 53rd Street, directly across from the Museum of Modern Art, is an instant icon.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING