نوليتا

الذين يعيشون في نوليتا

Nolita هو حي صغير ولكن مربى معبأة مليئة المحلات والمطاعم والمعارض. نوليتا تقف على "شمال Little Italy ، وكان الحي يسكنه تاريخيا المهاجرين الإيطاليين. واليوم، لا يزال العديد من أحفاد هؤلاء المهاجرين المسنين يعيشون في الحي. وينضم إليهم محترفون شباب وأسر ينجذبون إلى مدى هدوء الحي. Nolita، الذي يقع شرق سوهو، غرب Lower East Side ، جنوب نوهو، وشمال Little Italy ، هو جيب جميل في مانهاتن السفلى التي لديها شعور المجتمع الحقيقي.

مناطق الجذب في نوليتا

كثير من الناس زيارة نوليتا للتسوق. نوليتا هي موطن لمحلات السلسلة الراقية، مثل خرقة والعظام وفينس. كما أن لديها العديد من المحلات التجارية خمر ومحلات أنيقة، مثل متجر الملابس انتقائي مخلوقات الراحة. عشاق الكتاب يتدفقون على ماكنالي جاكسون، وهي مكتبة مستقلة لديها مجموعة كبيرة من الكتب الخيالية وغير الخيالية. كما أنها تستضيف الأحداث مع كبار المؤلفين.

شقق نوليتا

غالبًا ما يزور عشاق الفن Nolita لرؤية المركز الدولي للتصوير الفوتوغرافي. تأسس هذا المتحف في عام 1974، وقد قدموا أكثر من 700 معرض تظهر قوة التصوير الفوتوغرافي. عندما تذهب إلى برنامج المقارنات الدولية، سوف تعامل مع بصريا اعتقال ، صور قوية تحكي قصة واضحة. بعد زيارة برنامج المقارنات الدولية، راجع بعض المعارض الفنية المستقلة الأخرى في جميع أنحاء نوليتا. سترى أيضًا الكثير من الفن عندما تتجول فقط. في جميع أنحاء الحي ، هناك جداريات رائعة مرسومة على الجدران ، مما يضيف الملوثات العضوية الثابتة من اللون إلى شوارع Nolita.

مطاعم وبارات نوليتا

داخل دائرة نصف قطرها أربعة بلوك نوليتا، ستجد مزيجا رائعا من المأكولات من جميع أنحاء العالم. Nolita لديه كل شيء من أماكن صغيرة الاستيلاء على والذهاب مثل المطعم الياباني ثمانية بدوره كريب إلى مطاعم التاباس المتوسط العصرية مثل إستيلا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تظهر Nolita جذورها الإيطالية مع أماكن البيتزا مثل L'Asso ، والتي تحتوي على طبقات فريدة مثل الكمثرى وبراعم بروكسل المتاحة. الفلاح هو بقعة شعبية أخرى للأجرة الإيطالية. يقدم هذا الموقع الريفي الأطباق الإيطالية الكلاسيكية التي تعمل بالخشب، بما في ذلك البيتزا والغنوكي واللازانيا.

نوليتا لوفتس

إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان للحصول على كوكتيل، تحقق من بار بوتانسيا. هذا الطابق السفلي شريط الغوص هو بقعة شعبية لحشد ما بعد العمل، ولديهم ساعة سعيدة في أيام الأسبوع. إذا كنت تبحث عن مشروب من شأنها أن تبرد لكم في يوم حار، حاول خمر مليئة في أطلال الأم. جنبا إلى جنب مع slushy الشهيرة، أطلال الأم لديها أيضا قائمة كبيرة مع إصدارات الراقية من الطعام بار الكلاسيكية، مثل أجنحة البط والفلفل المخلل البوبر. أشرطة Nolita أنيقة دائما رسم في حشد.

الأحياء الأخرى المحيطة هي سوهو، نوهو و.

ذات الصله:

تقرير سوق مانهاتن كوندو

أفضل أحياء مدينة نيويورك لشراء شقة 

سوهو، غرب سوهو ونوليتا دليل كوندو التنمية الجديدة

 

مانهاتن ميامي ويب

One Kenmare Square

One Kenmare Square تتكون الواجهة من نطاقات أفقية متناوبة من الطوب والزجاج على منحنى متموج يتحول في كل طابق. الطوب النطاقات يذكرنا بمباني المستودعات القديمة التي هي جزء من هذا الجزء من المدينة. الطوب على الواجهة الأمامية هو رمادي قزحي محكم. في أوقات مختلفة من اليوم، سوف تظهر الطوب لتغيير اللون، من شبين فضي إلى رمادي أرجواني، إلى الأسود.

The Seymour

The Seymour تم تصميمها لتزويد سكانها بشقق جميلة بالإضافة إلى بيئة توفر الرفاهية والهدوء والمرح ، بدءًا من اللوبي البوتيكي اليشبه الفندق ومتابعًا لمساحات الراحة المختارة والمصممة بشكل جيد.

Walker Tower

رالف توماس ووكر ، الذي أشاد في صحيفة نيويورك تايمز بأنه "مهندس القرن" ، صمم Walker Tower ، الذي تم الانتهاء منه في عام 1929.

Baccarat Hotel نيويورك والمساكن

عالية فوق الخمسة الجدد star الرئيسيه Baccarat Hotel هي مجموعة حصرية من 59 مساكن رائعة متاحة الآن للإشغال ، مع كل الخصوصية والأمن للعمارة والخدمات والامتيازات من المعيشة في الفنادق. المبنى المكون من 50 طابقًا في الجادة الخامسة والشارع 53، مباشرة ً مقابل متحف الفن الحديث، هو رمز فوري.

The Caledonia

The Caledonia ، يقع أول برج سكني فاخر في مانهاتن على حديقة هاي لاين المتوقعة للغاية ، في 450 West 17th Street بين شارعي التاسع والعاشر. تقع في العلاقة بين West Chelsea و Meatpacking District ، هذه المساكن السكنية تكشف عن مناظر خلابة لنهر هدسون وأفق مانهاتن.

One Madison

One Madison هي واحدة من الوحدات السكنية بناء جديدة أكثر من المرغوب فيه في مانهاتن في منطقة فلاتيرون مرغوب فيه للغاية. ارتفاع 60 طابقا وتقع في 23 شارع 22 الشرق في نيويورك، واجهته الزجاجية براقة من المؤكد أن قبض على العين، ولكن الداخلية الفاخرة ووسائل الراحة على مستوى عالمي ليست أقل جاذبية. انها مفاجأة صغيرة أن شققها توفر بعض من أفضل وجهات النظر من أي في المدينة.

Tempo

يقع في 300 شرق شارع 23، على بعد لحظات قليلة سيرا على الأقدام من Gramercy بارك Tempo هي واحدة من الوحدات السكنية بناء مانهاتن الجديدة الأكثر لفتا للنظر.

Superior Ink

بنيت على موقع القديم Superior Ink مصنع ، وهذا التطور على ضفاف النهر الحديثة هي واحدة من مرغوب فيه للغاية West Village أكثر حديث عن الوحدات السكنية الجديدة

Soho Mews

SoHo Mews ، التي صممها Gwathmey سيجال ، هي واحدة من التطورات الجديدة القليلة في سوهو.  تتألف من مبنيين سكنيين مع فناء خاص ذو مناظر طبيعية يربط بين الاثنين، SoHo Mews المباني الجبهة على حد سواء برودواي الغربية، عبر من فندق سوهو غراند، والكلاسيكية ووستر سانت.

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

Nolita

Living in Nolita

Nolita is a small but jam-packed neighborhood filled with boutiques, restaurants, and galleries. Nolita stands for “North of Little Italy,” and the neighborhood was historically inhabited by Italian immigrants. Today, many elderly descendants of these immigrants still live in the neighborhood. They’re joined by young professionals and families who are attracted by how quiet the neighborhood is. Nolita, which is located East of SoHo, West of Lower East Side, South of NoHoand north of Little Italy, is a beautiful enclave in Lower Manhattan that has a true community feel.

Nolita Attractions

Many people visit Nolita to shop. Nolita is home to high-end chain shops, like Rag & Bone and Vince. It also has many vintage shops and chic boutiques, like eclectic clothing store Creatures of Comfort. Book lovers flock to McNally Jackson, an independent bookshop that has a large selection of fiction and non-fiction books. They also host events with top authors.

Nolita Apartments

Art lovers often visit Nolita to see the International Center of Photography. This museum was founded in 1974, and they’ve presented over 700 exhibits that show the power of photography. When you go to the ICP, you’ll be treated to visually arresting, powerful images that tell a clear story. After visiting the ICP, check out some of the other independent art galleries throughout Nolita. You’ll also see plenty of art when you're just walking around. Throughout the neighborhood, there are gorgeous murals painted on the walls, adding pops of color to Nolita's streets.

Nolita Restaurants and Bars

Within Nolita’s four-block radius, you’ll find an impressive mix of cuisine from around the world. Nolita has everything from tiny grab-and-go places like Japanese eatery Eight Turn Crepe to trendy Mediterranean tapas restaurants like Estela. Plus, Nolita shows its Italian roots with pizza places like L’asso, which has unique toppings like pears and Brussel sprouts available. Peasant is another popular spot for Italian fare. This rustic spot serves classic wood-fired Italian dishes, including pizza, gnocchi, and lasagna.

Nolita Lofts

If you’re looking for a spot to grab a cocktail, check out Botancia Bar. This basement dive bar is a popular spot for the after-work crowd, and they have a happy hour on weekdays. If you’re looking for a drink that will cool you down on a hot day, try the booze-filled at Mother’s Ruins. Along with their famous slushy, Mother’s Ruins also has a large menu with high-end versions of classic bar food, like duck wings and pickled pepper poppers. Nolita’s chic bars always draw in a crowd.

Other surrounding neighborhoods are SoHo, NoHo and Lower East Side.

Related:

Manhattan Condo Market Report

Best NYC Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo 

SoHo, West SoHo & Nolita New Development Condo Guide

 

ManhattanMiami Web

One Kenmare Square

One Kenmare Square façade is composed of alternating horizontal bands of brick & glass on an undulating curve that shifts at every floor. The banded brick is reminiscent of the old warehouse buildings that are part of this part of the city. The brick on the front façades is a textured iridescent gray. At different times of day, the brick will appear to change color, from a silvery sheen to purple gray, to black.

The Seymour

The Seymour is designed to provide its inhabitants with beautiful apartments as well as an environment that provides luxury, tranquility and fun, starting with its boutique hotel-like lobby and following through to the well selected and designed amenity spaces.

Walker Tower

Ralph Thomas Walker, who was hailed in The New York Times as the “architect of the century”, designed Walker Tower, which was completed in 1929.

Baccarat Hotel NY and Residences

High atop the new five star flagship Baccarat Hotel is an exclusive collection of 59 brilliant residences now available for occupancy, with all the privacy and security of a condominium and the services and privileges of hotel living. The 50-story building at 5th Avenue and 53rd Street, directly across from the Museum of Modern Art, is an instant icon.

The Caledonia

The Caledonia, Manhattan’s first luxury condominium tower on the highly anticipated High Line Park, is located at 450 West 17th Street between Ninth and Tenth Avenues. Situated at the nexus of West Chelsea and the Meatpacking District, these condominium residences reveal breathtaking views of the Hudson River and Manhattan skyline.

One Madison

One Madison is one of the most desirable new build condominiums in Manhattan’s highly desirable Flatiron District. Rising 60 stories high and located at 23 East 22 Street in NY, its gleaming glass facade is sure to catch the eye, however its luxury interiors and world class amenities are no less appealing. It comes as little surprise that its apartments offer some of the best views of any in the city.

Tempo

Located at 300 East 23rd Street, just a few moments walk from Gramercy Park, Tempo is one of Manhattan’s most striking new build condominiums.

Superior Ink

Built on the site of the old Superior Ink factory, this modern riverside development is one of the highly desirable West Village’s most talked about new build condominiums.

Soho Mews

SoHo Mews, designed by Gwathmey Siegal, is one of the few new developments in SoHo.  Comprised of two residential buildings with a private landscaped courtyard connecting the two, SoHo Mews buildings front both West Broadway, across from SoHo Grand Hotel, and classic Wooster St.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING