诺利塔

生活在诺利塔

Nolita是一个小而拥挤的街区,里面有很多精品店、餐厅和画廊。Nolita是 "北边的 "的意思,历史上这里曾是意大利移民居住的地方。今天,这些移民的许多老人的后代仍然住在这里。他们加入了年轻的专业人士和家庭,他们被这一带的安静所吸引。Nolita,位于SoHo以东,NoHo以西,NoHo以南,NoHo以北。 Little Italy悉尼,是曼哈顿下城的一个美丽的飞地,有真正的社区感觉。

诺利塔景点

很多人到Nolita购物。Nolita是高端连锁店的所在地,如Rag & Bone和Vince。这里也有许多复古店和别致的精品店,比如不拘一格的服装店Creatures of Comfort。爱书之人都喜欢到麦克纳利-杰克逊(McNally Jackson),这是一家独立的书店,这里有大量的小说和非小说书籍可供选择。他们也会举办一些顶级作家的活动。

诺利塔公寓

艺术爱好者们经常会到诺利塔国际摄影中心去看看。这个博物馆成立于1974年,他们已经展出了700多件展品,展示了摄影的力量。当你到了ICP,你会看到那些视觉上吸引人的、有力量的影像,讲述着一个个清晰的故事。参观完ICP之后,再去看看Nolita地区的其他独立艺术画廊。在这里,你还可以看到很多艺术作品。在整个街区内,有很多华丽的壁画挂在墙上,为Nolita的街道增添了一抹亮丽的色彩。

诺利塔餐厅和酒吧

在Nolita的4个街区范围内,你会发现来自世界各地的美食让人印象深刻。在Nolita,从日本的小食堂 Eight Turn Crepe,到时髦的地中海小吃店Estela,应有尽有。此外,Nolita还有像L'asso这样的披萨店,有独特的浇头,如梨子和绿豆芽等独特的披萨店,显示了它的意大利血统。Peasant是另一个受欢迎的意大利菜馆。这家质朴的地方供应经典的木头烧的意大利菜,包括披萨、团子和千层面。

Nolita Lofts

如果你想找一个地方喝杯鸡尾酒,可以去看看Botancia Bar。这家地下室的潜水酒吧是下班后的热门场所,平日里他们也有快乐时光。如果你想在大热天找一杯能让你降温的饮料,可以试试Mother's Ruins的酒水。除了著名的冰激凌,Mother's Ruins还有一个大菜单,里面有很多经典酒吧美食的高端版本,比如鸭翅和腌制的辣椒爆米花。Nolita的别致酒吧总是吸引着无数人。

周边的其他小区有 苏霍姆林宫ĤĤ、NoHo和.

相关的。

曼哈顿公寓市场报告

纽约市最适合购买公寓的社区 

SoHo, West SoHo及Nolita新开发公寓指南

 

曼哈顿-迈阿密网站

One Kenmare Square

One Kenmare Square 外立面由水平交替的砖和玻璃组成,在每层楼的起伏曲线上交替排列。带状的砖块让人联想到这个城市中的老仓库建筑。正面的砖块是有质感的彩虹色灰色。在一天中的不同时间,砖块会出现颜色的变化,从银色的光泽到紫灰色,再到黑色。

The Seymour

The Seymour 从精品酒店式的大堂开始,到精心挑选和设计的休闲空间,为居住者提供了一个豪华、宁静和有趣的环境。

Walker Tower

拉尔夫-托马斯-沃克,被《纽约时报》誉为 "本世纪的建筑师",他设计的《纽约时报》于1929年完成。

Baccarat Hotel 纽约和住宅

新的5号旗舰大厦的顶部,是59套精装住宅的独家珍藏,现在已可供入住,拥有公寓的私密性和安全性,以及酒店生活的服务和特权。位于第五大道和53街的50层高楼,与现代艺术博物馆正对面的现代艺术博物馆隔街相望,是一个即时的标志性建筑。

The Caledonia

The Caledonia位于第九大道和第十大道之间的西17街450号,是曼哈顿首座豪华公寓楼,位于第九大道和第十大道之间。位于第九大道和第十大道之间的西17街450号,是曼哈顿首座豪华公寓式住宅,可欣赏到哈德逊河和曼哈顿天际线的壮丽景色。

One Madison

One Madison 是曼哈顿最令人向往的Flatiron区最令人向往的新建公寓之一。位于纽约市东22街23号,高60层,其闪闪发光的玻璃外墙一定会吸引人的目光,但其豪华的内饰和世界一流的配套设施也同样吸引人。它的公寓提供了城市中最好的景观,这也就不足为奇了。

Tempo

位于东23街300号,距离公园仅几步之遥,是曼哈顿最引人注目的新建公寓之一。

Superior Ink

这座现代化的河畔开发项目建在旧工厂的旧址上,是最令人向往的新建公寓之一。

Soho Mews

SoHo Mews由Gwathmey Siegal设计,是SoHo区为数不多的新开发项目之一。 该项目由两栋住宅楼组成,两栋住宅楼之间有一个私密的景观庭院连接起来,建筑的前面是西百老汇,对面是SoHo Grand酒店和经典的Wooster街。

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Nolita

Living in Nolita

Nolita is a small but jam-packed neighborhood filled with boutiques, restaurants, and galleries. Nolita stands for “North of Little Italy,” and the neighborhood was historically inhabited by Italian immigrants. Today, many elderly descendants of these immigrants still live in the neighborhood. They’re joined by young professionals and families who are attracted by how quiet the neighborhood is. Nolita, which is located East of SoHo, West of Lower East Side, South of NoHoand north of Little Italy, is a beautiful enclave in Lower Manhattan that has a true community feel.

Nolita Attractions

Many people visit Nolita to shop. Nolita is home to high-end chain shops, like Rag & Bone and Vince. It also has many vintage shops and chic boutiques, like eclectic clothing store Creatures of Comfort. Book lovers flock to McNally Jackson, an independent bookshop that has a large selection of fiction and non-fiction books. They also host events with top authors.

Nolita Apartments

Art lovers often visit Nolita to see the International Center of Photography. This museum was founded in 1974, and they’ve presented over 700 exhibits that show the power of photography. When you go to the ICP, you’ll be treated to visually arresting, powerful images that tell a clear story. After visiting the ICP, check out some of the other independent art galleries throughout Nolita. You’ll also see plenty of art when you're just walking around. Throughout the neighborhood, there are gorgeous murals painted on the walls, adding pops of color to Nolita's streets.

Nolita Restaurants and Bars

Within Nolita’s four-block radius, you’ll find an impressive mix of cuisine from around the world. Nolita has everything from tiny grab-and-go places like Japanese eatery Eight Turn Crepe to trendy Mediterranean tapas restaurants like Estela. Plus, Nolita shows its Italian roots with pizza places like L’asso, which has unique toppings like pears and Brussel sprouts available. Peasant is another popular spot for Italian fare. This rustic spot serves classic wood-fired Italian dishes, including pizza, gnocchi, and lasagna.

Nolita Lofts

If you’re looking for a spot to grab a cocktail, check out Botancia Bar. This basement dive bar is a popular spot for the after-work crowd, and they have a happy hour on weekdays. If you’re looking for a drink that will cool you down on a hot day, try the booze-filled at Mother’s Ruins. Along with their famous slushy, Mother’s Ruins also has a large menu with high-end versions of classic bar food, like duck wings and pickled pepper poppers. Nolita’s chic bars always draw in a crowd.

Other surrounding neighborhoods are SoHo, NoHo and Lower East Side.

Related:

Manhattan Condo Market Report

Best NYC Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo 

SoHo, West SoHo & Nolita New Development Condo Guide

 

ManhattanMiami Web

One Kenmare Square

One Kenmare Square façade is composed of alternating horizontal bands of brick & glass on an undulating curve that shifts at every floor. The banded brick is reminiscent of the old warehouse buildings that are part of this part of the city. The brick on the front façades is a textured iridescent gray. At different times of day, the brick will appear to change color, from a silvery sheen to purple gray, to black.

The Seymour

The Seymour is designed to provide its inhabitants with beautiful apartments as well as an environment that provides luxury, tranquility and fun, starting with its boutique hotel-like lobby and following through to the well selected and designed amenity spaces.

Walker Tower

Ralph Thomas Walker, who was hailed in The New York Times as the “architect of the century”, designed Walker Tower, which was completed in 1929.

Baccarat Hotel NY and Residences

High atop the new five star flagship Baccarat Hotel is an exclusive collection of 59 brilliant residences now available for occupancy, with all the privacy and security of a condominium and the services and privileges of hotel living. The 50-story building at 5th Avenue and 53rd Street, directly across from the Museum of Modern Art, is an instant icon.

The Caledonia

The Caledonia, Manhattan’s first luxury condominium tower on the highly anticipated High Line Park, is located at 450 West 17th Street between Ninth and Tenth Avenues. Situated at the nexus of West Chelsea and the Meatpacking District, these condominium residences reveal breathtaking views of the Hudson River and Manhattan skyline.

One Madison

One Madison is one of the most desirable new build condominiums in Manhattan’s highly desirable Flatiron District. Rising 60 stories high and located at 23 East 22 Street in NY, its gleaming glass facade is sure to catch the eye, however its luxury interiors and world class amenities are no less appealing. It comes as little surprise that its apartments offer some of the best views of any in the city.

Tempo

Located at 300 East 23rd Street, just a few moments walk from Gramercy Park, Tempo is one of Manhattan’s most striking new build condominiums.

Superior Ink

Built on the site of the old Superior Ink factory, this modern riverside development is one of the highly desirable West Village’s most talked about new build condominiums.

Soho Mews

SoHo Mews, designed by Gwathmey Siegal, is one of the few new developments in SoHo.  Comprised of two residential buildings with a private landscaped courtyard connecting the two, SoHo Mews buildings front both West Broadway, across from SoHo Grand Hotel, and classic Wooster St.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING