Midtown 东部

住在东边

东部地区到处是高耸入云的公寓楼,可以欣赏到东河的美景。这里也是纽约市最著名的旅游景点的所在地。从洛克菲勒中心到克莱斯勒大厦,许多曼哈顿最著名的建筑都在东区的庄严街区。虽然西边的第五大道可能会很热闹,但越往东走,街道就越安静。东区非常适合那些想寻找一个安静的街区,离时代广场附近的繁华街区仅有很短的步行距离。

Midtown 东部景点

Midtown 东部有很多景点,深受游客和当地人的喜爱。当地的工人和游客都喜欢到位于东部西部边境的布莱恩特公园放松身心。夏天,朋友们相约在公园的草坪上野餐,或者在公园里看莎士比亚表演。冬天,布莱恩特公园的草坪会被改造成溜冰场,他们还有一个大型的圣诞集市。

距离布莱恩特公园几个街区外,就是中央火车站。这座车站不仅仅是通勤者赶火车的地方:它还是一座历史悠久的建筑,有着华丽的建筑风格。参观大楼的主大厅,抬头看看覆盖着星座的天花板。之后,漫步于车站下层的众多商店和餐饮区。

Queensboro Bridge

东部地区也有很好的景点。很多游客都会前往联合国广场,在那里可以得到联合国总部的参观。你还可以在附近的彼得-德特莫德公园(Peter Detmold Park)沿着东河散步。如果您想欣赏到城市的壮丽景色,可以到59街(59th Street)跳上有轨电车前往。

Midtown 东方餐厅和酒吧

每到午餐时间,East的餐厅里就会挤满了来自这一带众多写字楼的上班族。如果你想吃到具有现代风格的美式菜肴,可以去The National。他们提供汉堡和啤酒搭配以及各种牛排和海鲜菜肴。他们也以其美味的周末早午餐而闻名。

Midtown 東部也有許多提供日本料理的餐廳。如果您想吃一顿丰盛的拉面,可以去 "秀山拉面"。这家人气很高的餐厅有时会有超过1个小时的等待时间,但只要你吃上一碗地道的美味拉面,你会发现等待的时间是值得的。如果在Hide-Chan的等待时间太长,那就去楼下的Totto拉面吧,它提供传统拉面的现代风格。

Midtown 东部

如果你想在东区找一个下班后喝酒的地方,你会有很多选择。松开你的领带,去Cornerstone Tavern,这是一家提供工艺啤酒的大型运动酒吧。或者,如果你想在等火车的时候找个地方喝上一杯,可以试试Peter Dillon's Pub。这家黑木色的爱尔兰酒吧距离Grand Central只有一个街区的距离,他们每周日都有丰富的啤酒和快乐时光。

周边的其他小区是&。

 

相关的。

曼哈顿公寓市场报告

15 West 61 街道是最新的公寓 Columbus Circle

2020年曼哈顿最适合买公寓的社区

 

纽约市房产搜索

45 Park Avenue

45 Park Avenue 南部,由Costas Kondylis设计的21层新公寓,位于Park Avenue South,位于Park Avenue South,是Russell喜来登酒店曾经居住的37街。 其独特之处在于,几乎每家每户的每个房间都有独立的朱丽叶阳台装饰。

Centurion

由设计卢浮宫金字塔等地标性建筑的贝聿铭设计,位于第五大道56号的56街,是世界上最好的商店、餐厅、博物馆,如Louis Vuitton、Harry Winston、Bergdorfs、Nobu57、MoMa等。它的邻居包括世界上最好的商店、餐厅和博物馆,如路易威登、哈利-温斯顿、Bergdorfs、Nobu57、MoMa等。距离中央公园只有几个街区的距离。

995 Fifth Avenue

鉴于其优越的地理位置,是整个曼哈顿最高档的公寓楼之一。位于大都会艺术博物馆和中央公园对面,前Stanhope酒店(或旧的Park Hyatt酒店,你可能还记得它)已被完全修复和重新配置为26栋优雅而原始的半层和全层战前住宅,并更新了现代化的基础设施。

101 Warren

101 Warren 位于世界贸易中心北面的35层楼。这座豪华建筑拥有227套现代公寓,拥有10英尺高的天花板、落地玻璃窗、私人木屋和定制的木屋。厨房由Bulthaup b3公司生产,电器采用Sub-Zero和Miele。

纽约酒店的公寓

与25号和80号一样,是曼哈顿所有公寓楼的前五名,也是独家酒店的地址。住在公寓的住户基本上都是住在酒店的常客,可以享受到五星级酒店的配套设施。

Park Avenue Place

位于东曼哈顿,距离中央公园仅有咫尺之遥,是一幢由Kohn Pedersen Cox公司设计的夺目的综合楼。它拥有76套公寓,从一到四床的物业,以及五层楼高的核心俱乐部,所有住户都可以进入。

The Seymour

The Seymour 从精品酒店式的大堂开始,到精心挑选和设计的休闲空间,为居住者提供了一个豪华、宁静和有趣的环境。

The Carlton House

Extell开发公司提出,东61街21号,正在改造成68套2-6BR住宅。重新解释和改造成21世纪的最高标准,这些豪华住宅将为曼哈顿的顶级开发项目设定一个新的卓越标准。

Walker Tower

拉尔夫-托马斯-沃克,被《纽约时报》誉为 "本世纪的建筑师",他设计的《纽约时报》于1929年完成。

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Midtown East

Living in Midtown East

The Midtown East neighborhood is full of towering apartment buildings that offer can’t-beat views of the East River. It's also home to some of the most famous tourist attractions in New York City. From the Rockefeller Center to the Chrysler Building, many of Manhattan’s best-known buildings are in the stately Midtown East neighborhood. While Fifth Avenue on the neighborhood’s westside can get busy, the farther east you go, the quieter the streets will get. Midtown East is perfect for those who are looking for a quiet neighborhood that's just a short walk away from the action around Times Square.

Midtown East Attractions

Midtown East is filled with attractions that are popular with both tourists and locals. Workers in the area and visitors both love relaxing in Bryant Park, located on Midtown East’s western border. In the summer, friends meet up to have picnics on the park’s lawn or to watch Shakespeare in the Park performances. In winter, Bryant Park’s lawn is transformed into an ice skating rink, and they have an extensive Christmas Market.

A couple blocks away from Bryant Park, you’ll find the Grand Central Train Station. This station is more than just a spot for commuters to catch its train: it’s also a historic building with gorgeous architecture. Visit the main lobby of the building and look up at the constellation-covered ceiling. Afterwards, walk through the many shops and the dining area located on the lower floor of the station.

Queensboro Bridge

The eastern part of Midtown East also has great attractions. Many visitors head to the UN Plaza, where you can get tours of the United Nations headquarters. You can also take a walk along the East River at nearby Peter Detmold Park. If you want to get stunning views of the city, head to 59th Street and hop on a tram to Roosevelt Island.

Midtown East Restaurants and Bars

At lunchtime, Midtown East’s restaurants fill up with workers from the many office buildings throughout this neighborhood. If you’re in the mood for all-American dishes with a modern twist, check out The National. They offer burger and beer pairings along with a variety of steak and seafood dishes. They’re also known for their delicious weekend brunch.

Midtown East also has a variety of restaurants that serve Japanese fare. If you’re in the mood for a hearty ramen dish, head to Hide-Chan Ramen. This popular spot sometimes has wait times of over an hour, but you'll find that the wait is worth it once you dig into a bowl of authentic, flavorful ramen. If the wait at Hide-Chan is too longer, simply head downstairs to Totto Ramen, which offers modern takes on traditional ramen.

Midtown East

If you’re looking for a place to have after-work drinks in Midtown East, you’ll have plenty of options. Loosen your tie and head to Cornerstone Tavern, a large sports bar that offers craft brews. Or, if you’re looking for somewhere to grab a drink while you’re waiting for your train, try Peter Dillon’s Pub. This dark-wooded Irish bar is located just a block away from Grand Central, and they have an extensive beer and happy hour every weekday.

Other surrounding neighborhoods are NoMad & Upper East Side.

 

Related:

Manhattan Condo Market Report

15 West 61 Street is The Latest Condo in Columbus Circle

Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo in 2020

 

NYC PROPERTY SEARCH

45 Park Avenue

45 Park Avenue South, a new 21-story condo designed by Costas Kondylis, is located on Park Avenue South where the Sheraton Russell once resided at 37th St. in Murray Hill.  Unique to the residences of 45 Park Avenue are the individual Juliette balconies that adorn nearly every room in every home.

Centurion

Designed by I.M. Pei, the same architect that designed the Louvre Pyramid, among other landmark buildings, the Centurion is perfectly located on 56th St. at Fifth Avenue. Its neighbors include the finest shops, restaurants, and museums of the world, like Louis Vuitton, Harry Winston, Bergdorfs, Nobu57, MoMa, etc. Central Park is only a few blocks away.

995 Fifth Avenue

Given its superior location, 995 Fifth Avenue is one of the most exclusive apartment buildings in all of Manhattan. Set across from the Metropolitan Museum of Art and Central Park, the former Stanhope Hotel - or the old Park Hyatt Hotel, as you may remember it - has been totally restored and re-configured as 26 elegant and pristine half- and full-floor pre-war residences updated with a modern infrastructure.

101 Warren

101 Warren rises 35 stories in Tribeca, just north of the World Trade Center. This luxury building has 227 contemporary apartments that feature 10-foot ceilings, floor-to-ceiling glass windows, private loggias, and custom millwork throughout. Kitchens are by Bulthaup b3 and appliances are Sub-Zero and Miele.

Residences at The Mandarin Oriental NY

Along with 25 Columbus Circle, 80 Columbus Circle is in the top five of all condo buildings in all of Manhattan and is the same address as the exclusive Mandarin Oriental Hotel. Residents at Residences at the Mandarin Oriental essentially live as permanent hotel guests and can avail themselves to a suite of five-star amenities.

Park Avenue Place

Located at 60 East 55 Street, just moments away from Central Park in Midtown East Manhattan, Park Avenue Place is an eye-catching, mixed use tower designed by the award winning Kohn Pedersen Cox. It is home to 76 apartments, ranging from one to four bed properties and also the exclusive five-story Core Club, to which all residents have full access.

The Seymour

The Seymour is designed to provide its inhabitants with beautiful apartments as well as an environment that provides luxury, tranquility and fun, starting with its boutique hotel-like lobby and following through to the well selected and designed amenity spaces.

The Carlton House

Extell Development Company presents The Carlton House, 21 East 61 Street. The Carlton House is being transformed into 68 exceptional 2-6BR residences. Reinterpreted and transformed to the highest standards of the 21st century, these luxury homes will set a new standard of excellence for premier developments in Manhattan.

Walker Tower

Ralph Thomas Walker, who was hailed in The New York Times as the “architect of the century”, designed Walker Tower, which was completed in 1929.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING