芬迪城堡

Fendi Chateau 故事

作为全球首座Fendi住宅建筑,2016年的 Fendi Château秉承了品牌的声誉,将精致和具有艺术前瞻性的结构与稀有和珍贵的元素相结合。这家国际知名的设计公司将其标志性的风格完美地转化为令人瞩目而又经典的生活空间,并顺利地融入到令人叹为观止的自然景观中。城堡为业主提供了景观优美的外部花园和露台,俯瞰比斯坎湾、大西洋和迈阿密天际线。来自全球各地的工业和金融界的领袖们都对这里的超私密环境感兴趣,他们对迈阿密艺术、休闲和娱乐场所的繁华中心很感兴趣,这些独家精品住宅就是他们的家。

架构

Fendi与国际知名建筑事务所Arquitectonica的独家合作,为Fendi打造了一个独一无二的艺术风格设计。 城堡的。城堡的 12层楼高的建筑有机地耸立在空中,与大西洋海浪的起伏相映成趣。在项目内部,著名奢侈品牌的名贵材料与宏大的室内设计相映成趣,最能体现出其奢华的大堂,20英尺高的天花板和华丽的高艺术装置、装饰和家具让人联想到意大利皇宫。室外的倒影和游泳池与热带景观花园和谐统一,将住宅生活空间延伸到300英尺长的黄金海岸线上的室外环境中。

居民们

由于Fendi在全球范围内以卓越的工艺和突破性的艺术魅力而闻名于世,来自北美、南美和欧洲的全球投资者都纷纷涌向了Fendi。 感受这些独特的住宅所提供的无与伦比的风格、服务和设施。这些住宅位于原始的、优质的滨水区和迈阿密国际大都市Bal Harbour的交汇处,其令人羡慕的地理位置也吸引了许多业主,他们对这些超独栋的私人住宅所提供的惊人的投资机会非常感兴趣,这些住宅距离这座国际大都市的魅力、精致和文化都只有几分钟的路程。

家园

高度 设计与珍贵稀有的面料和饰面相结合,在Fendi的家中,为您打造出超凡的生活体验。 城堡。城堡的 单元独特的条纹木纹装饰、烟熏玻璃的艺术效果和古铜色的倒影,将住户带入一个创新的世界,在无以伦比的海洋景观背景下,将创新风格完美地转化为独一无二的奢华精品生活方式。

设计特点

芬迪之家的装饰和装置遍布于Châteaus的时尚厨房和起居空间,落地式意大利Calacatta大理石浴室、品牌珍珠贝母欧式橱柜和定制石英石台面。古铜色、灰色、白色和中性色调的大胆配置,在光与影的映衬下,将视线吸引到众多丰富的家具和功能上,让人的心灵沉浸在一种振奋人心的文化体验中。

每套住宅还设有独立的保姆式卧室和浴室、专用电梯进入私人门厅、次要服务入口,以及智能礼宾面板,可连接到酒庄的专属服务和设施清单。宽敞的10-12英尺深的海湾和海景露台展示了瓷木地板和闪闪发光的玻璃栏杆,精选的终端单位则以环绕式阳台和夏季厨房为亮点。

住房

仅有58套流线型住宅,超宽敞的楼盘设计方案 在芬迪迈阿密系列中 面积从3,400到10,000平方英尺不等,包括三至四居室的公寓和少量带屋顶泳池和日光浴池的顶层住宅。与其他的一些项目相比,这是一个真正的精品建筑。 迈阿密新建筑项目.环保同步的滨水设计,无与伦比的五星级酒店的配套设施,以及Fendi的独家品牌名称,吸引了许多人驻足观看。地狱 宁静的城市住宅,位于迈阿密文化活动蓬勃发展的入口处,是居民、精明的投资者和主要业主的首选。

Fendi酒庄的超凡体验

在这栋超豪华的迈阿密超豪华公寓中,最令人向往的放纵,每一个细节都力求完美,打造出超豪华住宿的新典范。独家的 Fendi Attaché 在这里,住户可以享受到稀世珍品和令人垂涎的珍贵礼品、拥有高端时尚和设计经验的私人购物专家,以及无与伦比的活动、景点、开幕式和社交活动。此外,还为业主提供了三层著名的餐饮服务:私人餐厅设有包括定制、休闲和高级菜肴在内的全套服务厨房,宽敞的酒廊包括自己的美食厨房,可用于接待商务和社交聚会,而室外凉亭可俯瞰大西洋,并可在此欣赏到 三分之一 设有厨房,可供户外夏季餐饮。私人酒窖里有一个定制的酒窖,可以在静谧的图书馆、酒廊或景观优美的香薰露台上享用。两个池塘式的倒影池让住户们可以在蓝蓝的海水中放松身心,在迷人的靛蓝色的海滨海水中恢复活力。

设施

Château酒店提供极致的白手套服务,将自然景观与独特的设施完美融合,如独特的室内外健康和保健设施,包括欧式热水池、蒸汽房、桑拿房和私人按摩套房。大楼内还包括一个可俯瞰美丽海景的甲板漩涡池、儿童俱乐部、带媒体室的私人影院、酒窖、24小时多语种礼宾服务、门卫、门房、代客、保安、最先进的安息日电梯、两个热带景观泳池、带美食厨房的私人餐厅和休息室,以及带完整的夏季厨房的室外凉亭。

"VS迈阿密海滩房地产"

活泼的宁静与世界一流的交通方式相融合

芬迪酒庄所在的迈阿密时尚社区已有75年的历史,是迈阿密社交场所的一部分,其充满活力和悠闲的海滨文化以冬季的一系列艺术和娱乐活动、拥有90多个创新的健康和保健课程的尖端社区中心以及著名的标志性餐厅如著名的冲浪俱乐部Le Sirenuse等为特色。幽静的地理位置,坐落在郁郁葱葱葱的热带比斯开恩湾和大西洋全景中,距离巴尔港世界著名的设计师商店、美容机构和著名的餐厅仅有几分钟的车程,而北面不到30分钟的时间就能到达精致迷人的南海滩。酒店还提供了快速到达迈阿密和劳德代尔堡国际机场的便利。

"巴尔港的崛起与房地产"

属性比较

OCEANA BAL HARBOUR

这个位于科林斯大道10201号的28层双塔楼项目,拥有239套一到四居室的住宅和顶层公寓,拥有无遮挡的比斯开湾、大西洋和南佛罗里达州的海滩景观。它距离Haulover公园和世界知名的Bal Harbour商店仅有几步之遥,并为住户提供私人网球场、两个游泳池和一个提供全面服务的豪华水疗中心,内部装修由意大利著名建筑师Piero Lissoni设计。

ST.巴尔港

就在南面一点的Collins大道9701号的三座相互连接的青铜色塔楼。它们展示了268套滨水住宅,采用流线型设计,可最大限度地欣赏到海洋和迈阿密天际线全景,并可方便地前往巴尔港国际知名的商店、餐馆和娱乐场所。

住在 THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

历史悠久的1930年冲浪俱乐部最近的翻新工程包括整合两栋全新的住宅楼,分别位于这个标志性的社交聚集地的两侧,以及拥有77间客房的酒店。这些住宅位于9011 Collins Ave,包括150套地中海风格的现代住宅,以及一个即将开业的标志性餐厅,与现有的Le Sirenuse香槟酒吧和餐厅相得益彰。 

八十七 园区

这座创新的椭圆型开发项目包含了70套超豪华住宅,这些住宅都拥有宽敞的超大露台,并配有独立的室外厨房和私人花园,整体设计和设施充满了自然气息。该项目位于科林斯大道8701号,坐落在位于黄金海岸线上的私人公园中,建筑将迈阿密的原始景观与无与伦比的舒适度和最先进的健康生活方式完美融合在一起。

Fendi Chateau 迈阿密出售和出租公寓

 

设施

闸门

门庭若市

芬迪迈阿密公寓

泊车位

Fendi Chateau 迈阿密

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

阿卡利纳温泉

邻居家有什么?

美食的诱惑

邻居家有什么?

Soho Beach House

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops

邻居家有什么?

Surfside 社区中心

邻居家有什么?

北岸空地

邻居家有什么?

Ragazzi咖啡馆

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops

邻居家有什么?

海滩大酒店的天空酒吧

邻居家有什么?

Bal Harbour Shops的卡帕西欧餐厅

邻居家有什么?

Condotti Surfside

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Fendi Château

The Fendi Château Story

As the world's first Fendi residential building, the 2016 Fendi Château delivers on the brand's reputation for combining exquisite and artistically-forward constructs with rare and precious elements. The internationally renowned design house has seamlessly translated its signature styles into eye-popping yet classic living spaces that are smoothly integrated into the breathtaking natural vistas. The Chateau provides homeowners with beautifully landscaped exterior gardens and terraces overlooking the Biscayne Bay, Atlantic Ocean, and Miami skyline. Leaders in industry and finance from across the globe interested in an ultra-private setting that's close to the thriving heart of Miami's artistic, recreational, and entertainment scenes call these exclusive boutique residences their home.    

The architecture

The exclusive collaboration between Fendi and renowned international architectural firm Arquitectonica led to the creation of a one-of-a-kind art-holistic design at the Châteas. The 12-story construction rises organically into the air as a reflection of the ebb and flow of the Atlantic Ocean waves. Inside the development, precious materials made famous by the renowned luxury brand are showcased against sweeping interior designs, best encapsulated in the spectacular lobby that features 20-foot ceilings and glamorous high-art fixtures, features, and furnishings reminiscent of an Italian palace. Outdoor reflection and swimming pools are harmoniously unified by tropical landscaped gardens to help extend residential living spaces into the stunning outdoor setting that is located on 300 feet of prime beachfront property.

Fendi Château Residents

Because of Fendi's worldwide reputation for excellence in craftsmanship and boundary-pushing artistic flair, global investors from across North America, South America, and Europe have all flocked to Fendi Château to experience the unrivaled style, services, and amenities that these distinctive residences have to offer. The homes' enviable location at the intersection of pristine, prime waterfront acreage and Miami's cosmopolitan social scene in Bal Harbour has also drawn in homeowners who are interested in the amazing investment opportunity provided by these ultra-exclusive private homes that are only minutes from all the glamour, sophistication, and culture of this leading international city.  

Fendi Château Homes

High design combines with precious and rare fabrics and finishes to make for an ultra-exclusive living experience at the homes of Fendi Château. The units' distinctive streaked wood accents, smokey glass artistry, and bronze-infused reflections bring residents into a world where innovative style is perfectly translated into a one-of-a-kind luxury boutique lifestyle and set against a backdrop of unparalleled ocean panoramas.

Fendi Château Design Features

House of Fendi finishes and fixtures are spread throughout the stylishly-appointed kitchens and living spaces of the Châteaus, which feature floor-to-ceiling Italian Calacatta marble bathrooms, branded mother-of-pearl European kitchen cabinets, and custom quartz stone countertops. Bold configurations of bronze, gray, white, and neutral palettes are crafted to play against shadow and light, drawing the eyes towards the numerous rich furnishings and features, and engaging the mind in an uplifting cultural experience.

Each home also features a separate nanny bedroom and bathroom, dedicated elevators into private foyers, secondary service entrances, and a smart concierge panel to connect to the Château's exclusive list of services and amenities. Generous 10-to-12 foot deep bay and oceanview terraces showcase porcelain-wood floor finishes and shimmering glass railings, with select end units highlighted by wraparound balconies and summer kitchens.

Fendi Château Residences

With just 58 flow-through homes, the ultra-spacious floor plans at Fendi Château range from 3,400 to 10,000 square feet and include three-to-four bedroom condominiums and a limited collection of penthouse residences with rooftop pools and sundecks. This is a true boutique building compared to some other Miami new construction projects. The environmentally-synchronized waterfront designs, unparalleled five-star amenities, and exclusive Fendi-branded name have drawn many pied-à-terre residents, savvy investors, and primary homeowners interested in a tranquil city residence that sits at the entry point to Miami's flourishing cultural activities.

The Ultra-Exclusive Fendi Château Experience

The most sought-after indulgences abound at Fendi Château, and every detail is attended to with perfection to create a new paradigm of ultra-luxury accommodations. The exclusive Fendi Attaché provides residents access to rare and highly coveted precious gifts, personal shopping experts with next-level experience in high-end fashion and design, and incomparable connections to the most sought after events, attractions, openings, and society galas. In addition, three tiers of celebrated dining are offered to homeowners: the private restaurant features a full-service kitchen inclusive of custom, casual, and fine cuisine, the spacious lounge includes its own gourmet kitchen for hosting business and social gatherings, and the outdoor gazebo overlooks the Atlantic Ocean with a third galley for outdoor summer catering. A private wine cellar houses custom-curated selections that can be enjoyed in the tranquil library, lounges, or beautifully landscaped aromatherapy terrace. Two pond-like reflecting pools allow residents to relax and rejuvenate amidst the amazing indigo blue oceanfront waters, and Château owners can even attend private film screenings in the casa's own in-house movie theater.

Fendi Château Amenities

The ultimate in white glove service abounds at Fendi Château, with natural landscapes fused seamlessly into singular amenities such as the unique indoor-outdoor health and wellness facility featuring a European thermal pool, steam room and saunas, and private massage suite. The building also includes a deck whirlpool overlooking the beautiful ocean vistas, a kid's club, a private theater with media room, a wine cellar, 24-hour multilingual concierge, doormen, valet, and security, state-of-the-art Shabbat elevators, two tropically landscaped pools, a private restaurant and a lounge with gourmet kitchen, and an outdoor Gazebo with full summer kitchen.

Vibrant Tranquility Meets World-Class Access

The chic Miami community of Surfside where Fendi Château is situated has been a part of the Miami social scene for over 75 years, and its vibrant and laid back beachside culture features a winter-long series of arts and entertainment galas, a cutting-edge community center with over 90 innovative health and wellness classes, and celebrated iconic restaurants such as Le Sirenuse at the famous Surf Club Four Seasons. Set amidst the lush tropical Biscayne Bay and Atlantic Ocean panoramas, the serene locale is also just a few minutes from Bal Harbour's world-renowned designer shops, beauty establishments, and celebrated eateries, and less than 30 minutes north of the sophistication and glamour of downtown Miami and South Beach. The residences also offer the convenience of quick access to both Miami and Ft. Lauderdale International airports. 

Comparing Properties

OCEANA BAL HARBOUR

This 28-story twin tower development at 10201 Collins Ave features 239 one-to-four bedroom residences and penthouses with unobstructed Biscayne Bay, Atlantic Ocean, and South Florida beach views. It is only steps from Haulover Park and the world-renowned shops of Bal Harbour and offers residents private tennis courts, two pools, and a full-service luxury spa, with interiors designed by renowned Italian architect Piero Lissoni.

ST. REGIS BAL HARBOUR

Just a bit south sits this trio of interconnected bronze-tinted towers at 9701 Collins Avenue. They showcase 268 waterfront homes with flow-through designs for maximized views of the ocean and Miami skyline panoramas, and easy access to Bal Harbour's internationally-recognized shops, restaurants and entertainment scene.

RESIDENCES AT THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

The recent renovation of the historic 1930 Surf Club includes the integration of two brand new residential towers that are set on each side of this iconic social gathering spot, as well as the 77-room Four Seasons hotel. The residences are located at 9011 Collins Ave and include 150 contemporary homes with Mediterranean-style interior designs, and an upcoming signature dining establishment to complement the existing Le Sirenuse Champagne Bar and Restaurant. 

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

Holistic, nature-infused designs and amenities abound at this innovative elliptical development which includes 70 ultra-luxury homes that all feature generous, oversized terraces with their own outdoor kitchens and private gardens. Set amid a private park on prime waterfront property at 8701 Collins Ave, the building seamlessly fuses Miami's pristine landscapes with unparalleled comfort and cutting-edge wellness luxuries.

Fendi Chateau Amenities

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Acqualina Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

Gourmet Temptations

What's in the Neighborhood?

Soho Beach House

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Surfside Community Center

What's in the Neighborhood?

Noth Shore Open Space

What's in the Neighborhood?

Café Ragazzi

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sky Bar at the Grand Beach Hotel

What's in the Neighborhood?

Carpaccio at the Bal Harbour Shops

What's in the Neighborhood?

Condotti Surfside

Fendi Château Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit
Price
Beds
Baths
Sq Ft
 
 
     
 303  $5,650,000  3  4.5  3,325          
 604  $5,990,000  3 4.5   3,378          
901   $9,600,000  3  4.5  3,889          
 601 $9,995,000  3  3.5  5,215          
 705  $5,500,000  4  4.5  3,496          
 605  $7,295,000  4.5  3,496          

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?