迈阿密海滩版公寓

迈阿密海滩版公寓的故事

2011年,酒店业者Ian Schrager与万豪集团联手,将地标性的1955年的塞维利亚酒店重新设计,将其打造成为迈阿密海滩版的田园诗般的专属度假酒店。划很快就形成了一个突破性的住宅开发项目,以准确反映迈阿密文化复兴为国际城市的文化复兴。26栋限量版、独一无二的住宅,拥有迷人的大西洋、海滩和天际线景观,以及战后塔楼顶上的独家豪华顶楼,都是这一革命性的创意。这些精致的住宅紧邻老塞维利亚,是一座新建成的18层住宅楼,为业主们提供了下一层次的定制设施,无与伦比的定制选择,以及位于高尚文化和无与伦比的宁静交汇处的标志性地址。许多熟悉迈阿密地区的本地居民以及渴望在这个文化和金融中心扎根的全球精英客户群体,现在都将迈阿密海滩版公寓作为自己的家。

架构

The Edition Residences将极简主义与极致化融合在一起,在开放、通风的元素中,纯粹、轻盈的设计,营造出最佳的户外景观和清新、轻松的室内空间。悬挂式的花园点缀着建筑的外部,而占地3.5英亩的物业,包括邻近的度假酒店,将无与伦比的热带景观融入到定制的户外设施中。大厅内的天棚式休闲娱乐区是为休闲娱乐而设计的,而宏伟的大堂内,原汁原味的20世纪50年代的白色大理石地板和金色的马赛克瓷砖为美丽的下层住宅带来了历史性的尊贵感。 

迈阿密海滩版居民

迈阿密复兴为世界级的国际城市,吸引了众多本地、国内、欧洲和亚洲的投资者来到The Edition Residences,他们渴望在迈阿密建立一个超乎寻常的私人住宅基地。The Edition Residences拥有超过100亿美元的高端酒店、零售和娱乐项目以及美国最优惠的税收优惠政策,这些富有远见卓识的客户们深知在美国最优质的滨水物业中拥有限量版豪宅的无可比拟的投资潜力,纷纷在这里安家落户。The Edition独一无二的生活方式管理和行政资源服务,确保这些顶级住户享受到完美生活的最高自由度,让他们有更多的时间享受迈阿密海滩及周边国际大都市社区的美丽海景、高端文化和迷人的生活方式。

The Edition的独特海景住宅,为居住者提供了独一无二的体验。在这里,超豪华生活方式的细节被炼化成精雕细琢的建筑元素和下层配套设施,将每一栋宁静的豪宅变成空中的田园绿洲。

迈阿密海滩版设计特点

"简约才是极致的精致"- 莱昂纳多-德-芬奇

这些精致的极简主义住宅的设计将卓越的界限推向新的高度,将迈阿密海滩的光线和空气引入,以无与伦比的功能、装饰和家具为背景,创造出开放的、鼓舞人心的布局。落地窗创造了室内外空间的连贯性,而高耸宽敞的起居室和大房间则将下方的白沙和碧蓝的全景图展现得淋漓尽致。漂白的柚木地板从内部圣地流向令人惊叹的室外房间,每个家庭都有独特的元素:花园、热水浴缸、壁炉、凉亭、凉棚、露台、水池、厨房和用餐空间,可以俯瞰大西洋的壮丽景色,营造出一个空中的天堂。

單位採用開放式的Bulthaup廚房和主衛室,以半透明的白色縞瑪瑙和混凝土浴缸為主衛室,營造出美麗寧靜的度假體驗。定制设计不仅是台面和橱柜,还包括家居用品和生活用品:住户可获得独一无二的 "生活方式经理",负责家居设置和行政级别的组织工作。 

迈阿密海滩版公寓

在The Edition的26个独特的海滨住宅中,拥有最广泛的海滨住宅之一。 阵列 限量版豪华系列的尺寸选择。住宅的尺寸范围从 900  一万平方英尺 并包括一到四居室住宅、复式、复式、三居室、复式和复式等。直观的设计意在为家人和朋友们营造出一种极度放松的宽敞氛围,吸引了众多主力户型和复式户型的青睐。地狱 购房者以及对拥有迈阿密海滩70,000平方英尺精致的白色沙滩的有限收藏住宅感兴趣的投资者。

不费吹灰之力 生活是最重要的,在 版本御景山庄酒店的所有设施,业主还可以享受到万豪版酒店的所有设施,包括五种语言的礼宾服务、代客服务、家政服务、管家服务以及优先使用酒店的所有设施。建筑设计中还为住户设置了专门的私人入口,营造出极度私密和安全的氛围。  

万里挑一

The Edition的生活,是真正体现 "美好生活 "的无以伦比的风格。在这里,独一无二的顶级住宅所有权与世界著名的城市度假胜地的所有特权结合在一起,让人羡慕不已。The Miami Beach Edition Residences的独特设施之一,是提供了一位私人生活方式经理,了解每一位业主的独特品味和要求,为业主创造无忧无虑的生活体验。业主们还可以使用历史悠久的酒店的9个房间的水疗中心,提供先进的生物波疗服务、蒸汽房和全方位服务的美容室。重新设计的斗牛士室餐厅、超时尚的海滨Tropicale酒吧和咖啡馆,以及私密而又私人的活动空间,都是社交和商务聚会的理想场所,而地下室娱乐中心则设有独家夜总会、2,000平方英尺的溜冰场和LED屏幕的地下保龄球馆。这些广泛的休闲、养生、个人生活方式管理和夜生活活动,都是在两个壮观的室外景观泳池中享受到的壮丽海景的大背景下进行的。

迈阿密海滩版设施

世界知名的Edition酒店的五项配套设施,包括24小时全天候的多语种礼宾服务、保安和代客服务、2家餐厅、3家酒吧、1家夜总会、1个溜冰场、1个保龄球馆、1家零售店、2个泳池、豪华小屋、住户专属的海滨区、著名的水疗中心、先进的健身中心、住户专属的私人入口、私人生活方式经理、带会议室的商务中心等等。

"如何投资迈阿密海滩房地产"

处于中心的绿洲

迈阿密海滩公寓位于历史悠久的迈阿密海滩社区的中心地带,这里汇集了著名的艺术、世界一流的餐饮、高端购物和独特的户外娱乐活动。步行不远处就是柯林斯公园、巴斯当代艺术博物馆和迈阿密海滩会议中心,每年一度的 "迈阿密海滩会议中心 "的所在地。Art Basel'的全球盛会。林肯路和海洋大道上著名的商店、表演中心、餐厅和咖啡馆仅几分钟的路程,社区内有众多顶级的文化、娱乐和航海景点,包括迈阿密植物园、装饰艺术历史区、菲尔莫尔、日落港游艇俱乐部和新世界中心。 

迈阿密精致的市中心中心和活力四射的Wynwood艺术区,距离Edition Residences的超私密豪华住宅仅15分钟车程。住宅的黄金地段也让您可以快速到达三家一流机场。迈阿密国际机场、奥帕洛卡行政机场和劳德代尔堡国际机场都在这些精致的城市绿洲住宅的30英里内。

建筑师

1981年,世界著名建筑师约翰-帕森在伦敦著名的建筑协会建筑学院就读后,在伦敦国王十字区成立了自己的同名建筑事务所。他以其简约的风格著称,专注于优雅的亲和力,在他的作品中融入了无与伦比的宁静、简洁的精致。他的设计作品包括捷克的Dvůr修道院和Sept-Fons修道院、马德里的Puerta America酒店、突尼斯的Medina House和米兰的Farina Bakery & Cafe。

与他的极简主义设计相提并论,Pawson在Instagram上因其震撼人心的彩色照片在Instagram上建立了强大的粉丝群,这些照片最近被发表在广受好评的《光谱》一书中。他是其他几本关于设计的书籍的作者,也是众多建筑奖项的获得者,包括2017年的Isamu Noguchi奖,因为他的东西方美学的无缝衔接而获得了2017年的Isamu Noguchi奖。 

属性比较

西南海滩民居

这些豪华的海滨住宅沿大西洋上的私人海滩延伸至300英尺,拥有精致的白色沙滩。位于柯林斯大道2201号的511个工作室、1-4个卧室的住宅和顶层住宅高耸入云,20层楼高,展示了由传奇酒店品牌打造的多种多样的配套设施,如现场美容沙龙、7,000平方英尺的Bliss水疗中心、屋顶篮球场、池畔瑜伽和住户自己的夜总会超级酒廊。

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

这座18层高的建筑的70套滨水住宅,设计上与周围美丽的土地和海景完美融合,东临大西洋,南面是城市公园,北面是私人花园,是迈阿密最私密的环境之一。该项目将于2018年第三季度交付,为住户提供的超豪华整体服务和设施包括现场营养师、健康辅导、冥想培训以及私人阳台花园和外部绿地的全职植物学家。这些住宅位于科林斯大道8701号,包括1至5个卧室,面积从1400至7000多平方英尺不等。

住在 THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

这个独特的四合院建筑群包括由巴黎建筑师Joseph Durand设计的12层透明的双塔楼,内有150套现代地中海风格的豪华公寓。该项目位于科林斯大道9101号,还包括拥有77间客房的酒店和传说中的冲浪俱乐部,88年前,该俱乐部开始了它的生活,成为名人和世界领袖们社交娱乐的灯塔。如今,它已经进行了翻修,其中包括增加了第二家招牌餐厅,由米其林大厨Thomas Keller主理。这家餐厅可以俯瞰比斯开湾美丽的钴蓝色海水。

居住地

这163套住宅位于南海滩魅力和文化的中心--柯林斯公园旁,位于40层高的优雅塔楼内,毗邻亚洲豪华酒店的地标Art Deco建筑。这座塔楼以极简主义设计为特色,以简洁的几何形线条和装饰艺术风格为背景,将其与时尚的几何形线条交相辉映。与林肯和海洋大道的著名娱乐、餐饮和购物场所仅几步之遥。

迈阿密的豪华公寓

新的行动呼吁

 

设施

 

闸门

门庭若市

代客

泊车位

迈阿密海滩版公寓

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

韦伯斯特家族

邻居家有什么?

青石温泉

邻居家有什么?

马里布农场

邻居家有什么?

Lolo's Miami Cantina

邻居家有什么?

法埃纳区 

邻居家有什么?

斯蒂尔茨维尔鱼吧

邻居家有什么?

林肯路购物中心

邻居家有什么?

Juvia

邻居家有什么?

Chotto哑光

邻居家有什么?

南海滩木板路

邻居家有什么?

The Confidante Miami Beach

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Miami Beach Edition Residences

Miami Beach Edition Residences Story

In 2011, Hotelier Ian Schrager joined forces with Marriott to re-imagine the landmark 1955 Seville Hotel, shaping it into the idyllic and exclusive Miami Beach Edition resort. Plans soon took shape to construct a groundbreaking residential development that would accurately reflect Miami's cultural renaissance into an international city. Twenty-six limited edition, one-of-a-kind homes with stunning Atlantic Ocean, beach, and skyline vistas were born out of this revolutionary idea, alongside an exclusive luxury penthouse atop the original postwar tower. The exquisite homes stand adjacent to the old Seville in a newly constructed 18-story residential tower that offers homeowners next-level bespoke amenities, unparalleled customization options, and an iconic address at the intersection of high culture and unsurpassed tranquility. Many native Miami area residents who are familiar with the historic site, along with an elite group of global clientele eager to set down roots in this center of culture and finance now call The Miami Beach Edition Residences their home.

The architecture

Minimalism and maximization merge at The Edition Residences, with pure, light designs laid down amidst open, airy elements to create optimal views of the outdoors and refreshing, relaxed interior spaces. Hanging gardens dot the building's exterior, and the 3.5-acre property, which includes the neighboring resort hotel, features unparalleled tropical landscaping integrated into bespoke outdoor amenities. A canopied recreation and relaxation area are designed for fun and rejuvenation, while inside the grand lobby the original 1950's white marble floors and gold mosaic tiles bring an aura of historic prestige to the beautiful next-level residences. 

Miami Beach Edition Residents

Miami's renaissance into a world-class international city has attracted a diverse set of local, national, European, and Asian investors to The Edition Residences who are eager to establish an ultra-exclusive home base in the city. With over $10 billion dollars in high-end hospitality, retail, and entertainment developments and some of the nation's most favorable tax incentives, the forward-thinking clientele who understand the unparalleled investment potential of owning a limited edition luxury home at one of the choicest waterfront properties in the nation, have set up house here. The Edition's one-of-a-kind lifestyle management and executive resource services ensure that these top-tier residents enjoy the highest level of freedom that comes from a perfectly arranged life, allowing for more time to enjoy the beautiful ocean panoramas, high-culture, and glamorous lifestyle of Miami Beach and the surrounding cosmopolitan communities.

The distinctive oceanfront homes at The Edition are created to provide residents with an experience like no other. Here, the details of an ultra-luxury lifestyle are alchemized into finely crafted architectural elements and next-level amenities, transforming each serene luxury residence into an idyllic oasis in the sky.

Miami Beach Edition Design Features

"Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication." - Leonardo de Vinci

Designed to push the boundaries of excellence to new levels, these exquisite minimalist homes channel the uplifting light and air of Miami Beach to create open, inspiring layouts set against unparalleled features, finishes, and furnishings. Floor-to-ceiling windows create continuity between interior and exterior spaces, while soaring, spacious living rooms and great rooms capture the elegance and magnitude of the white sand and turquoise blue panoramas below. Bleached teak wood floors flow from the inner sanctum to the breathtaking outdoor rooms which feature unique elements in each home: gardens, hot tubs, fireplaces, pergolas, plunge pools, kitchens, and dining spaces overlook the commanding Atlantic Ocean vistas to create a palatial paradise in the sky.

Units feature open-concept Bulthaup kitchens and master bathrooms that showcase translucent white onyx and integrated cast concrete bathtubs for a beautifully serene resort experience. Custom designs go beyond countertops and cabinets to home furnishings and household items: residents are provided a one-of-a-kind 'lifestyle manager' to take care of every detail of home setup and executive-level organization. 

Miami Beach Edition Residences

The 26 singular beachfront homes at The Edition have one of the widest array of size options for a limited edition luxury line. Residences range in size from 900 to 10,000 square feet and include one-to-four bedroom homes, duplexes, triplexes, and penthouses. The intuitive designs are meant to create an ultra-relaxed spacious atmosphere for family and friends to gather, and this has attracted many primary and pied-à-terre homeowners, as well as investors interested in the rare chance to own a limited collection home set against 70,000 square feet of Miami Beach's exquisite white sand beaches.

Effortless living is paramount at The Edition, and homeowners can also enjoy all the amenities of the on-site Marriott Edition Hotel including five-star multi-lingual concierge, valet, housekeeping, and butler service as well as priority access to all hotel facilities. Dedicated private entrances for residents are incorporated into the building designs to create an atmosphere of the utmost privacy and security.  

The Best of All Worlds

Life at The Edition is truly an incomparable style that embodies 'The Good Life'. Here, one-of-a-kind, pinnacle home ownership combines forces with enviable access to all the privileges of a world-renowned urban resort. One of the singular amenities of The Miami Beach Edition Residences is the provision of a personal lifestyle manager who learns each homeowner's unique tastes and requirements in order to create a carefree living experience for residents. Homeowners are also given access to the historic hotel's 9 room treatment spa featuring advanced biotic wave services alongside rejuvenating steam rooms and a full-service beauty wing. The reinvented Matador Room restaurant, the ultra-chic beachside Tropicale bar and cafe, and the intimate yet private event spaces are all perfect for social and business gatherings, while the Basement entertainment hub features an exclusive nightclub, a 2,000 square foot ice skating rink, and a LED-screen underground bowling alley. These extensive relaxation, pampering, personal lifestyle management, and nightlife activities are all set against a vast backdrop of breathtaking oceanfront vistas that can be enjoyed from two spectacularly landscaped outdoor pools.

 

Miami Beach Edition Amenities

Five-star amenities abound at world-renowned Edition, and include 24-7 multi-lingual concierge, security and valet services, two restaurants, three bars, a nightclub, a skating rink, a bowling alley, a retail shop, 2 pools, luxury cabanas, a residents' only beachfront area, a renowned spa, a state-of-the-art fitness center, private residents only entrances, a personal Lifestyle Manager, a business center with meeting rooms, and more.

 

An Oasis in the Center of It All

The Residences at Miami Beach addition sit in the heart of the historic Miami Beach community, where celebrated artistry, world-class dining, high-end shopping, and exclusive outdoor recreation merge. Within walking distance are Collins Park, The Bass Contemporary Museum of Art, and the Miami Beach Convention Center, home to the annual 'Art Basil' global event. The famous shops, performance centers, restaurants, and cafes of Lincoln Road and Ocean Drive are just a few minutes away, and the community boasts a plethora of top-tier cultural, recreational, and nautical sights including the Miami Botanical Gardens, the Art Deco Historic District, The Fillmore, the Sunset Harbour Yacht Club, and the New World Center. 

Miami's sophisticated downtown epicenter and the vibrant Wynwood Arts District are just 15 minutes from the ultra-private luxury of the Edition Residences. The homes prime location also allows quick access to a trio of first-rate airports: Miami International, the exclusive Opa Locka Executive Airport, and Ft. Lauderdale International are all within 30 miles of these exquisite urban oasis residences.

The Architect

World-renowned architect John Pawson founded his own namesake architectural firm in the King's Cross section of London in 1981 after attending the city's famed Architectural Association School of Architecture. Best known for his minimalist styles that focus on elegant intimacy, he bridges an unparalleled level of tranquil, clean sophistication into his work. His designs include the  Dvůr Monastery and Sept-Fons Abbey in the Czech Republic, Madrid's Hotel Puerta America, The Medina House in Tunisia, and the Farina Bakery & Cafe in Milan.

In juxtaposition to his minimalist designs, Pawson has developed a strong following on Instagram for his soul-stirring color photographs, which were recently published in the critically acclaimed book 'Spectrum'. He is the author of several other books on design and has been the recipient of numerous architecture awards, including the 2017 Isamu Noguchi Award garnered for his seamless bridging of Eastern and Western aesthetics. 

Comparing Properties

W SOUTH BEACH RESIDENCES

These luxury oceanfront homes feature 300 feet along a private stretch of the Atlantic Ocean's exquisite white sand beaches. The 511 studios, one-to-four bedroom homes, and penthouses situated at 2201 Collins Avenue rise 20-stories into the air and showcase a diverse selection of choice amenities made famous by the legendary hotel brand, such as an on-site beauty salon, a 7,000 square foot full-service Bliss spa, a rooftop basketball court, poolside yoga, and the residents' own nightclub ultra-lounge.

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

Designed to seamlessly merge with the beautiful land and seascapes that surround it, the 70 nature-infused waterfront residences at this spiraling 18-story building overlook the Atlantic Ocean to the east, city park to the south, and private north-facing gardens, making for one of the most private settings in Miami. Set for a Third Quarter 2018 delivery, the ultra-exclusive holistic services and amenities provided to residents include an on-site nutritionist, wellness coaching, meditation training, and a full-time botanist for the private balcony gardens and exterior green spaces. The homes are located at 8701 Collins Avenue and include one-to-five bedroom options ranging from 1,400 to more than 7,000 square feet.

RESIDENCES AT THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

The quadrangle of buildings at this unique development includes twin transparent 12-story towers designed by Parisian architect Joseph Durand which house 150 contemporary, Mediterranean-infused luxury condominiums. Located at 9101 Collins Ave, the development also includes the 77-room Four Seasons Hotel and the legendary Surf Club that began its life 88 years ago as a beacon of sophisticated social fun for celebrities and world leaders. Today, it has undergone renovations that include the addition of a second signature restaurant featuring multi-starred Michelin Chef Thomas Keller. The homes overlook the beautiful cobalt blue waters of the Biscayne Bay.

THE SETAI MIAMI BEACH RESIDENCES

Situated adjacent to Collins Park at the epicenter of South Beach's glamour and culture, these 163 residences are housed in an elegant 40-story tower next to the iconic Asian luxury hotel's landmark Art Deco Building. The tower features minimalist designs transposed against sleek geometrically clean lines, Art Deco accents. Just steps away are the celebrated entertainment, dining, and shopping establishments of Lincoln and Ocean Drive.

Edition Miami Beach Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Webster

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lapis Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

Malibu Farm

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lolo's Miami Cantina

What's in the Neighborhood?

Faena District 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Stiltsville Fish Bar

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lincoln Road Mall

What's in the Neighborhood?

Juvia

What's in the Neighborhood?

Chotto Matte

What's in the Neighborhood?

South Beach Boardwalk

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Confidante Miami Beach

Edition Miami Beach Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?