Continuum北塔

关于Continuum北塔的一个小故事

在南海滩的最南端,海洋大道的尽头,有一座Continuum。继2003年南塔建成后,Continuum北塔于2008年开业,为那些想在迈阿密海滩这个备受青睐的South of Fifth 社区生活的人们提供更多的超豪华公寓。Continuum North Tower的业主们购买了一种有别于该地区其他海岸生活方式的特殊生活方式。该社区既保持了宁静,又靠近第五街以北的繁华地带。

架构

开发商Bruce Eichner委托世界著名的Sieger Suarez建筑事务所设计了Continuum北塔,该塔占地12英亩,是Continuum地产的一半。这座令人惊叹的建筑拥有一个壮观的两层大堂,散发着奢华的气息。这座37层高的现代高层建筑,其住宅内的落地窗可将大西洋、迈阿密港和迈阿密的无敌美景尽收眼底。 Fisher Island占地12英亩的Continuum北塔由世界著名的Sieger Suarez建筑事务所设计。 

Continuum北塔居民

Continuum北塔吸引了来自世界各地的精英居民,因为它位于南海滩附近,是一个令人羡慕的地段。最近建筑法规的变化禁止建造更多的高层公寓,而北塔是变化前最后一栋高层建筑,因此吸引了很多潜在买家的兴趣。

South of Fifth Condos

迈阿密海滩附近的豪华公寓因为最近禁止高层建筑的原因,面积和高度各不相同。有豪华的高层建筑散落在较小的豪华精品公寓楼盘中。Continuum North Tower的现代设计,尤其是建筑顶部的拱门,使其在与邻居的建筑中脱颖而出,这些建筑包括Murano Grande、Apogee和Icon South Beach等。

宅邸

Continuum North Tower的37层楼高,共有203套一至四居室的超豪华公寓、联排别墅和工作室阁楼,均有10英尺高的天花板和通透式的平面设计。这些单位的面积从609到7000多平方英尺不等,每个住宅都有带玻璃栏杆的私人阳台。大楼内的高速电梯可通向私人和半私人电梯门厅,以保持住户的私密性。

 Continuum North Tower的住宅装修是迈阿密海滩豪华房地产市场上最豪华的公寓。厨房包括定制的欧式橱柜、花岗岩台面、零下温度的内置冰箱/冰柜和Miele电器。卫生间有欧式洗手台、大理石地板和台面,以及漩涡式浴缸。

邻居们。 South of Fifth

迈阿密海滩的 South of Fifth附近,或当地人称之为 "SoFi",以其宁静、世界一流的餐饮、令人难以置信的海滩和华丽的绿地如Lummus公园和South Pointe公园而闻名。该社区保持着一种独特的海滩度假的感觉,与海洋大道和林肯大道附近的喧嚣和繁华稍有不同。

 

Continuum北塔的设施

设施在 Continuum North Tower北塔包括24小时保安、代客泊车服务和礼宾服务台,均位于1,000英尺长的沙滩上。住户们可享受到一个提供全套服务的海滩俱乐部,内设小木屋和带温泉的泻湖游泳池。大楼还提供最先进的健身中心、水疗护理、带日光浴池的屋顶泳池和屋顶冰沙吧。

 

 

Continuum北塔背后的建筑师们

Sieger Suarez是一家屡获殊荣的建筑公司,在设计建筑方面拥有多年的经验,为南佛罗里达州的城市天际线增添了不少亮点。该公司尤其以其大多数建筑中的 "透明 "公寓设计而闻名,包括Continuum的两座塔楼。Sieger Suarez在迈阿密的建筑包括Brickellhouse、Apogee和Icon South Beach。

为什么我们推荐Continuum北塔

Continuum North Tower不仅是SoFi的最后一栋豪华高层建筑,更是海滩度假生活的缩影。这座建筑的设施非常齐全,但它的位置更吸引人。除了位于备受瞩目的SoFi社区,Continuum North Tower的居民们还可以在这里享受到足够的餐饮、文化和夜生活,这也是南海滩长期以来成为富人和名人最爱的游乐场。

 "VS迈阿密海滩房地产"

属性比较

慕拉诺格兰德酒店

Murano Grande at Portofino拥有270套一房至四房住宅,面积从1,400平方英尺到4,000多平方英尺不等,位于比斯开恩湾的黄金地段。 室内装饰得体,由David Rockwell设计,建筑由Sieger Suarez设计。大楼内设有灯光网球场、健身中心和游泳池。

南塔

Continuum South Beach 这座豪华住宅坐落在独特的社区内,南塔占了12英亩开发项目的一半。该建筑是一个占地12英亩的项目的一部分,包括北塔和南塔,共有521栋Sieger-Suarez设计的住宅。

图标南岸

这座独特的S型建筑坐落在附近的比斯开恩湾畔,它就是Icon South Beach。该建筑共40层,共有9个独特的楼层规划,共有289个一至六间卧室的住宅。每个单元都有9英尺高的天花板。大楼的设施包括一个健身中心和水疗中心、两个游泳池、一个台球室和一个图书馆,住户靠近Ocean Drive和Lincoln Avenue的主要南海滩购物区。 

IL VILLAGGIO

Il Villaggio 位于宽敞的Lummus公园的北边,有127个一到四房的住宅,带私人电梯。厨房采用大理石地板和Miehle电器。大厦的配套设施包括精品店、世界一流的健身房和水疗中心、恒温无边际泳池和水疗中心,以及私人居民泳池。單位的寬敞露台加上落地玻璃窗,可欣賞到大西洋和內海水道的美景。

其他迈阿密豪华公寓出售 

Continuum North出售迈阿密海滩

 

设施

闸门

门庭若市

代客

泊车位

餐饮

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

第三街海滩瑜伽

邻居家有什么?

南海滩木板路

邻居家有什么?

喷气式普拉提

邻居家有什么?

面包房餐厅

邻居家有什么?

南海角公园 

邻居家有什么?

迈阿密海滩码头

邻居家有什么?

泥土

邻居家有什么?

高地 South of Fifth

邻居家有什么?

乔家石蟹

邻居家有什么?

大粉红 South of Fifth

邻居家有什么?

博德加

邻居家有什么?

Smith & Wollensky

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Continuum North Tower

A short Story about Continuum North Tower

At the very southern tip of South Beach, where Ocean Drive ends, lies Continuum. After completing the South Tower in 2003, Continuum North Tower opened its doors in 2008 to provide more ultra-luxurious apartments for those who want to live in Miami Beach's highly desired South of Fifth neighborhood. Those who call Continuum North Tower home have purchased a particular lifestyle distinctive from other coastal living options in the area. The neighborhood retains its tranquility while being in close proximity to the action north of Fifth Street.

The architecture

Developer Bruce Eichner commissioned world-renowned Sieger Suarez Architecture to design the Continuum North Tower which comprises half of the 12-acre Continuum Property. The stunning building has a spectacular two-floor lobby that exudes luxury. The floor-to-ceiling windows in the residences of the 37-story contemporary high rise offer unparalleled views of the Atlantic Ocean, the Port of Miami, and Fisher Island, making Continuum a great place to call home. 

Continuum North Tower Residents

Continuum North Tower has attracted a wide array of elite residents from all corners of the globe due to it's coveted location in the South of Fifth neighborhood of South Beach. Recent changes in building codes prohibit the construction of more high rise condominiums; the North Tower was the last high rise building constructed before the change, drawing continued interest from prospective buyers.

South of Fifth Condos

Luxury apartments in Miami Beach's South of Fifth neighborhood vary in size and height because of the recent prohibition of high rises. There are luxury high-rises scattered among smaller luxury boutique condominium developments. Continuum North Tower's contemporary design, especially the arches at the top of the building, makes it stand out against its neighbors, which include buildings such as Murano at Portofino, Murano Grande, Apogee, and Icon South Beach.

The Residences

Continuum North Tower's 37 stories are home to 203 one to four bedroom ultra-luxurious condominiums, townhouses, and studio lofts with 10-foot ceilings and flow-through floor plans. Sizes of the units range between 609 and more than 7,000 square feet and each residence features private balconies with glass railings. The high-speed elevators in the building open into private and semi-private elevator foyers to maintain privacy for residents.

 The finishes in the residences at Continuum North Tower are characteristic of the most luxurious apartments found in the Miami Beach luxury real estate market. Kitchens include custom European-designed cabinetry, granite countertops, sub-zero built-in refrigerator/freezer, and Miele appliances. Bathrooms have European vanities, marble floors and countertops, and whirlpool tubs.

The Neighborhood: South of Fifth

Miami Beach's South of Fifth neighborhood, or as the locals call it "SoFi," is known for its tranquility, world-class dining, incredible beaches, and gorgeous green spaces such as Lummus Park and South Pointe Park. South of Fifth is the remaining peninsula of land on Miami Beach that is south of Fifth Street Residents and visitors alike enjoy visiting staples such as Joe's Stone Crab and Smith & Wollensky steakhouse. The neighborhood maintains an exclusive beach resort feel that is slightly removed from the hustle and bustle near Ocean Drive and Lincoln Avenue.

 

Continuum North Tower Amenities

Amenities at Continuum North Tower include 24-hour security and valet and a concierge desk, all located on 1,000 feet of sandy beach. Residents enjoy a full-service beach club with cabanas and a lagoon pool with spa. The building also offers a state-of-the-art fitness center, spa treatments, a rooftop lap pool with a sundeck, and a rooftop smoothie bar.

 

 

The Architects Behind Continuum North Tower

The award-winning architecture firm, Sieger Suarez, has years of experience designing buildings that add to the skylines of cities in South Florida. The firm is especially known for their "see-through" condominium designs found in most of their buildings, including both towers at Continuum. Sieger Suarez's buildings in Miami include Brickellhouse, Apogee, and Icon South Beach.

 

Why We Recommend Continuum North Tower

Continuum North Tower is not only the last luxury high-rise in SoFi, but it is the epitome of beach resort living. The building is loaded with amenities, but its location is even more of an attraction. In addition to its location in the highly desired SoFi neighborhood, residents at the Continuum North Tower are still close enough to the dining, culture, and nightlife that has made South Beach a longtime favorite playground for the rich and famous.

 

Comparing Properties

MURANO GRANDE AT PORTOFINO

Murano Grande at Portofino is home to 270 one to four-bedroom residences that range in size from 1,400 to more than 4,000 square feet and sit on a prime location on Biscayne Bay.  The well-appointed interiors were designed by David Rockwell and building by Sieger Suarez. The building features lighted tennis courts, a fitness center, and a swimming pool.

CONTINUUM SOUTH TOWER

Continuum South Beach luxury residences lie in the exclusive South of Fifth neighborhood, with the South Tower making up one half of the 12-acre development. The building is part of a 12-acre development that includes North and South Towers with a combined total of 521 Sieger-Suarez designed residence.

ICON SOUTH BEACH

The unique S-shaped structure that sits upon the shores of Biscayne Bay in the South of Fifth neighborhood is the Icon South Beach. The building's 40 stories feature 289 one to six bedroom residences in nine distinctive floor plans. Each unit has 9-foot ceilings. Building amenities include a fitness center and spa, two pools, a billiards room, and a library and residents are close to the main South Beach shopping areas by Ocean Drive and Lincoln Avenue. 

IL VILLAGGIO

Il Villaggio lies on the north edge of South of Fifth's spacious Lummus Park and is home to 127 one-to-four bedroom residences with private elevators. Kitchens have marble flooring and Miehle appliances. Building amenities include boutique shops, a world-class gym and spa, a heated infinity pool and spa, and a private resident's pool. The units' spacious terraces coupled with floor-to-ceiling glass windows offer incredible views of the Atlantic Ocean, downtown Miami, and the Intracoastal Waterway.

 

Continuum II Amenities

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

3rd Street Beach Yoga

What's in the Neighborhood?

South Beach Boardwalk

What's in the Neighborhood?

JetSet Pilates

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bakehouse Brasserie

What's in the Neighborhood?

South Pointe Park 

What's in the Neighborhood?

Miami Beach Marina

What's in the Neighborhood?

Dirt

What's in the Neighborhood?

Upland South of Fifth

What's in the Neighborhood?

Joe's Stone Crab

What's in the Neighborhood?

Big Pink South of Fifth

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bodega

What's in the Neighborhood?

Smith & Wollensky

Continuum II Availability

 

Currently Available For Sale         Currently Available for Rent

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

 

Rent

Beds

Baths

Sq. Ft. 

$6,995,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

2,021

 

$11,500

1 BD

2 BA

1,342

$7,495,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,724

 

$17,500

2 BD

2 BA

1,757

$7,650,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,724

 

$46,000

3 BD

3.5 BA

2,761

$7,900,000

2 BD

2.5 BA

1,658

 

$85,000

4 BD

5+ BA

4,565

$28,800,000

3 BD

4 BA

3,176

         

$25,495,000

4 BD

4.5 BA

3,478