Tribeca

الذين يعيشون في Tribeca

و Tribeca الحي هو جيب هادئ من الهدوء بين الصاخبة Chinatown ومشغول Financial District . Tribeca -التي ترمز إلى "المثلث تحت شارع القناة" - كانت ملاذا للفنانين منذ السبعينيات. الحي مليء بالغرف العلوية الكبيرة ومتجددة الهواء واستوديوهات الفنانين الموجودة في مستودعات محولة. جنوب سوهو، الحي هو أيضا المفضل من المشاهير A-قائمة. Tribeca 's الحصى الشوارع نسج بين المباني المستعادة الجميلة والمساحات الحديثة التي بنيت حديثا التي تجذب حشد العصرية.

Tribeca مناطق الجذب

Tribeca طن لنقدم لأولئك الذين يحبون قضاء الوقت في الهواء الطلق. عبر الشارع الغربي وقفزة على نهر هدسون غرينواي، حيث يمكنك القيام بنزهة على طول نهر هدسون. عندما يدفئ الطقس، والاستيلاء على أصدقائك والتوجه إلى الرصيف 25، حيث يمكنك أن تلعب لعبة الكرة الطائرة الشاطئية على ملعب الكرة الطائرة الخاصة بهم. Tribeca هي أيضا موطن لحديقة سوق واشنطن، حديقة حي هادئ يحتوي على ملاعب التنس وكرة السلة وملعب. هذه الحديقة أيضا في كثير من الأحيان والأحداث في العطلات، مثل موكب هالوين وحفلة عيد الميلاد.

Tribeca نيويورك

Tribeca كما أن العديد من صالات العرض التي تعرض أعمال كبار الفنانين. واحدة من صالات العرض الأكثر شهرة هي ألكسندر وبونين ، والتي غالبا ما تعرض من الفنانين في منتصف حياتهم المهنية. Tribeca كما أنها موطن لمتحف الملصقات، وهو متحف فريد يعرض ملصقات من جميع أنحاء العالم. في هذا المتحف، سترى كل شيء من ملصقات الأفلام القديمة إلى ملصقات السفر الكلاسيكية.

Tribeca المطاعم والحانات

Tribeca تشتهر بمطاعمها الراقية التي تقدم الأطباق العصرية. إذا كنت من محبي روبرت دي نيرو، حاول Tribeca جريل، الذي يشارك في امتلاكه. وقد فاز هذا المكان بجائزة المرموقة الكبرى من مجلة النبيذ المشاهد كل عام منذ عام 2002، ولديهم أكثر من 2000 النبيذ المتاحة. لتناول الطعام، لديهم شرائح اللحم وأطباق المأكولات البحرية، ولديهم وجبة غداء شعبية.

Tribeca لوفتس مدينة نيويورك

آخر المفضلة من Tribeca السكان المحليين هو بوبي، بقعة تشتهر وجبات الغداء القلبية. كما تحتوي على قائمة عشاء مليئة بالكلاسيكيات الأمريكية بالكامل، مثل البرغر والدجاج المقلي ولحم الخنزير المحمص. إذا كنت تتوق إلى السوشي، فتحقق من تاكاهاتشي Tribeca ، وهو المطعم السببي الذي يقدم السوشي الكلاسيكي والساشيمي جنبا إلى جنب مع أطباق تيمبورا.

Tribeca 'مشهد الحياة الليلية هو أكثر قليلا lowkey من غيرها من المواقع في المدينة، ولكن لا يزال هناك الكثير من الخيارات لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاسترخاء مع كوب من النبيذ أو كوكتيل الحرفيين. إذا كنت من محبي الويسكي، تحقق من مكتبة براندي، التي تحتوي على بار مجهز جيدا مليئة الكونياك نادرة. الطقس حتى هو بقعة جيدة لضرب إذا كنت تبحث عن كوكتيل فريدة من نوعها - لديهم قائمة واسعة النطاق، والسقاة سعداء أيضا لجعل ما تريد. إذا كنت تبحث فقط عن كوب من النبيذ، جرب Terroir، الذي يحتوي على قائمة كبيرة مليئة بالنبيذ من جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

ذات الصله:

تقرير سوق مانهاتن كوندو

15 West 61 الشارع هو أحدث شقة في Columbus Circle

أفضل أحياء مانهاتن لشراء شقة في عام 2020

 

مانهاتن ميامي ويب

 

101 Warren

101 Warren يرتفع 35 قصة في Tribeca ، إلى الشمال مباشرة من مركز التجارة العالمي. يحتوي هذا المبنى الفاخر على 227 شقة معاصرة تتميز بسقوف بطول 10 أقدام ونوافذ زجاجية ممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف ولوجيا خاصة وأعمال مطحنة مخصصة في جميع أنحاء الفندق. المطابخ هي من قبل Bulthaup b3 والأجهزة الفرعية صفر وميلي.

جي دبليو ماريوت Essex House

يقع مقابل سنترال بارك في 160 سنترال بارك ساوث، JW ماريوت Essex House هي واحدة من الفنادق الرائدة في نيويورك. وهي الآن فخورة بتقديم مجموعة من شقق غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم للبيع - كل ذلك مع الاستخدام الكامل لشققها الخمس- star مرافق.

One Kenmare Square

One Kenmare Square تتكون الواجهة من نطاقات أفقية متناوبة من الطوب والزجاج على منحنى متموج يتحول في كل طابق. الطوب النطاقات يذكرنا بمباني المستودعات القديمة التي هي جزء من هذا الجزء من المدينة. الطوب على الواجهة الأمامية هو رمادي قزحي محكم. في أوقات مختلفة من اليوم، سوف تظهر الطوب لتغيير اللون، من شبين فضي إلى رمادي أرجواني، إلى الأسود.

70 Vestry

  الحصري التسويق ووكلاء المبيعات: المبيعات ذات الصلة ذ م م وكوركوران صن شاين مجموعة التسويق 

The Carlton House

Extell شركة التطوير يعرض The Carlton House ، 21 شارع 61 الشرق. The Carlton House يتم تحويلها إلى 68 مساكن استثنائية 2-6BR. إعادة تفسير وتحويلها إلى أعلى المعايير في القرن 21، وهذه المنازل الفاخرة وضع معيار جديد للتميز للتطورات رئيس الوزراء في مانهاتن.

One Madison

One Madison هي واحدة من الوحدات السكنية بناء جديدة أكثر من المرغوب فيه في مانهاتن في منطقة فلاتيرون مرغوب فيه للغاية. ارتفاع 60 طابقا وتقع في 23 شارع 22 الشرق في نيويورك، واجهته الزجاجية براقة من المؤكد أن قبض على العين، ولكن الداخلية الفاخرة ووسائل الراحة على مستوى عالمي ليست أقل جاذبية. انها مفاجأة صغيرة أن شققها توفر بعض من أفضل وجهات النظر من أي في المدينة.

Yves Chelsea

يقع في 166 غرب شارع 18، في قلب تشيلسي، Yves Chelsea يقدم كل ما تتوقعه من واحدة من أرقى الوحدات السكنية في مانهاتن - وقليلا اضافية. تم الانتهاء من جميع شققها البالغ عددها 41 شقة بأعلى المعايير والاستفادة من بعض أفضل وسائل الراحة في أي مساكن في المدينة - بما في ذلك حمام سباحة داخلي كامل الحجم.

برج أولمبي

يقع البرج الأولمبي قبالة مركز روكفلر في 641 فيفث أفنيو، وهو واحد من أكثر أبراج الاستخدامات المختلطة شهرة في مانهاتن. تم تطويره من قبل أرسطو أوناس، ويضم مجموعة من مكاتب السوق الأعلى، وممر فاخر ومجموعة من شقق من سرير إلى خمسة. منذ افتتاحه في أواخر السبعينات كان موطنا لبعض من سكان نيويورك الأكثر ثراء.

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

Tribeca

Living in Tribeca

The Tribeca neighborhood is a peaceful pocket of quiet between bustling Chinatown and the busy Financial District. Tribeca—which stands for “triangle below Canal Street”—has been a haven for artists since the 1970s. The neighborhood is full of large, airy lofts and artist studios housed in converted warehouses. South of SoHo, the neighborhood is also a favorite of A-list celebrities. Tribeca’s cobblestone streets weave between beautiful restored buildings and newly-built modern spaces that attract a trendy crowd.

Tribeca Attractions

Tribeca has tons to offer those who love spending time outdoors. Cross over West Street and hop onto the Hudson River Greenway, where you can take a stroll along the Hudson River. When the weather warms up, grab your friends and head onto Pier 25, where you can play a game of beach volleyball on their volleyball court. Tribeca is also home to Washington Market Park, a serene neighborhood park that has tennis and basketball courts and a playground. This park also often has events on holidays, like a Halloween parade and a Christmas party.

Tribeca NYC

Tribeca also has many galleries that display works from top artists. One of the most celebrated galleries is Alexander and Bonin, which often has shows from mid-career artists. Tribeca is also home to the Poster Museum, a unique museum that showcases posters from around the world. In this museum, you’ll see everything from vintage movie posters to classic travel posters.

Tribeca Restaurants and Bars

Tribeca is known for its high-end restaurants that serve trendy dishes. If you’re a fan of Robert De Niro, try Tribeca Grill, which he co-owns. This spot has won the prestigious Grand Award from Wine Spectator Magazine every year since 2002, and they have over 2,000 wines available. To eat, they have mouth-watering steak and seafood dishes, and they have a popular brunch.

Tribeca Lofts NYC

Another favorite of Tribeca locals is Bubby’s, a spot that’s famous for its hearty brunches. They also have a dinner menu filled with all-American classics, like burgers, fried chicken, and roasted pork. If you’re craving sushi, check out Takahachi Tribeca, a causal eatery that offers classic sushi and sashimi along with tempura dishes.

Tribeca’s nightlife scene is a bit more lowkey than other spots in the city, but there are still plenty of options for those who want to relax with a glass of wine or an artisanal cocktail. If you’re a whiskey fan, check out the Brandy Library, which has a well-stocked bar filled with rare Cognacs. Weather Up is a good spot to hit if you’re looking for a unique cocktail—they have an extensive menu, and the bartenders are also happy to make whatever you’d like. If you’re just looking for a glass of wine, try Terroir, which has a large menu filled with wines from around the world.

 

Related:

Manhattan Condo Market Report

15 West 61 Street is The Latest Condo in Columbus Circle

Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo in 2020

 

ManhattanMiami Web

 

101 Warren

101 Warren rises 35 stories in Tribeca, just north of the World Trade Center. This luxury building has 227 contemporary apartments that feature 10-foot ceilings, floor-to-ceiling glass windows, private loggias, and custom millwork throughout. Kitchens are by Bulthaup b3 and appliances are Sub-Zero and Miele.

JW Marriott Essex House

Located opposite Central Park at 160 Central Park South, the JW Marriott Essex House is one of the New York’s premier hotels. It is now proud to offer a range of one, two and three bedroom apartments for sale- all with full use of its five-star facilities.

One Kenmare Square

One Kenmare Square façade is composed of alternating horizontal bands of brick & glass on an undulating curve that shifts at every floor. The banded brick is reminiscent of the old warehouse buildings that are part of this part of the city. The brick on the front façades is a textured iridescent gray. At different times of day, the brick will appear to change color, from a silvery sheen to purple gray, to black.

70 Vestry

  Exclusive Marketing & Sales Agents: Related Sales LLC & Corcoran Sunshine Marketing Group 

The Carlton House

Extell Development Company presents The Carlton House, 21 East 61 Street. The Carlton House is being transformed into 68 exceptional 2-6BR residences. Reinterpreted and transformed to the highest standards of the 21st century, these luxury homes will set a new standard of excellence for premier developments in Manhattan.

One Madison

One Madison is one of the most desirable new build condominiums in Manhattan’s highly desirable Flatiron District. Rising 60 stories high and located at 23 East 22 Street in NY, its gleaming glass facade is sure to catch the eye, however its luxury interiors and world class amenities are no less appealing. It comes as little surprise that its apartments offer some of the best views of any in the city.

Yves Chelsea

Located at 166 West 18th Street, in the heart of Chelsea, Yves Chelsea offers everything that you would expect from one of Manhattan’s finest condominiums- and a little bit extra. All 41 of its apartments are finished to the very highest of standards and benefit from some of the best amenities of any residences in the city- including a full sized, indoor swimming pool.

Olympic Tower

Located opposite the Rockefeller Center at 641 Fifth Avenue, Olympic Tower is one of Manhattan’s most iconic mixed use towers. Developed by Aristotle Onassis, it houses a combination of up-market offices, a luxury arcade and a range of one to five bed apartments. Since opening in the late Seventies it has been home to some of New York’s most wealthy inhabitants.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING