West Village

生活在 West Village

这片宁静的街区以其历史悠久的褐石屋和蜿蜒曲折、绿树成荫的街道而闻名,街道上布满了可爱的咖啡馆和高评价的餐厅。在20世纪80年代之前,这里一直是邻居的一部分,但现在,它已经变成了自己独特的街区,有了自己的景点。从20世纪初开始,这里吸引了包括艾伦-金斯堡、迪伦-托马斯、杰克-凯鲁亚克在内的艺术家和作家。现在,这里是许多A级名人的最爱。

在切尔西的南面,可爱的小区西面与哈德逊河接壤,东面是第七大道,北面是W. 14街,南面是休斯顿街。

West Village 房地产行业

在这里,您可以看到19世纪以来华丽的历史建筑。在整个街区内,你会发现从罗马式复兴时期的住宅到希腊复兴时期的建筑,应有尽有。而离河边较近的建筑则更现代一些--在这里,你会发现工业风格的建筑,有阁楼和公寓。这里的房地产价格往往比曼哈顿的其他地区要高一些,销售价格中位数约为140万美元。租金中位数为每月3500美元。

West Village & Greenwich Village

West Village 景点

其中最受欢迎的景点之一就是高铁线。这条曾经的铁道线已经被改造成了一个公园,里面有美丽的花草树木。公园里还经常会有顶级艺术家的雕塑作品展出,在这里可以欣赏到哈德逊河的迷人景色。

这里也以其不拘一格的商店和精品店而闻名。你可以在Marc Jacobs、Annie Bing和A.P.C Surplus购买设计师的服装。或者,你可以在Struck Vintage Clothing或Housing Workings Thrift Shop进行节俭。此外,由于它的文学根基,这里有很多卖新书和二手书的书店。沿着Bleecker街走一走,在纽约最古灵精怪、最可爱的商店里享受购物的乐趣。

West Village 纽约市的公寓

West Village 餐厅和酒吧

饭店以其一流的餐厅和繁荣的夜生活场景而闻名。想要品尝美味的正宗意大利美食,可以去Mario Batali的Babbo餐厅。请一定要预订,因为这个地方很快就会爆满。如果您想品尝法国美食,可以去Buvette餐厅。或者,如果你想在品尝奶酪和烤肉的同时尝试一些新酒,可以去舒适的Lelabar餐厅。这里也有从韩国拉面到经典的纽约餐厅,再到小酒吧,你可以在这里喝着手工鸡尾酒直到凌晨。无论你想找什么类型的美食,这里一定会有你喜欢的东西。

 

相关的。

纽约与迈阿密房地产的恋情

灯笼屋公寓的首发价格非常优惠

2020年曼哈顿最适合买公寓的社区

 

曼哈顿-迈阿密网站

305W16

该项目于2011年6月推出,位于第8大道和第16街的拐角处,305W16 位于纽约市最著名的三个社区切尔西、TheMeatpacking District 和theWest Village 的交汇处。这座七层楼高、拥有53个单元的新建筑住宅项目提供了纽约市公寓的折衷组合,包括工作室、一居室、两居室和三居室的公寓住宅。

70 Vestry

  独家市场销售代理。相关销售有限责任公司和科伦阳光营销集团 

The Carlton House

Extell开发公司提出,东61街21号,正在改造成68套2-6BR住宅。重新解释和改造成21世纪的最高标准,这些豪华住宅将为曼哈顿的顶级开发项目设定一个新的卓越标准。

Walker Tower

拉尔夫-托马斯-沃克,被《纽约时报》誉为 "本世纪的建筑师",他设计的《纽约时报》于1929年完成。

Baccarat Hotel 纽约和住宅

新的5号旗舰大厦的顶部,是59套精装住宅的独家珍藏,现在已可供入住,拥有公寓的私密性和安全性,以及酒店生活的服务和特权。位于第五大道和53街的50层高楼,与现代艺术博物馆正对面的现代艺术博物馆隔街相望,是一个即时的标志性建筑。

The Caledonia

The Caledonia位于第九大道和第十大道之间的西17街450号,是曼哈顿首座豪华公寓楼,位于第九大道和第十大道之间。位于第九大道和第十大道之间的西17街450号,是曼哈顿首座豪华公寓式住宅,可欣赏到哈德逊河和曼哈顿天际线的壮丽景色。

One Madison

One Madison 是曼哈顿最令人向往的Flatiron区最令人向往的新建公寓之一。位于纽约市东22街23号,高60层,其闪闪发光的玻璃外墙一定会吸引人的目光,但其豪华的内饰和世界一流的配套设施也同样吸引人。它的公寓提供了城市中最好的景观,这也就不足为奇了。

Superior Ink

这座现代化的河畔开发项目建在旧工厂的旧址上,是最令人向往的新建公寓之一。

One Jackson Square

这座超现代的新建公寓结合了最前沿的环保设计和最新的现代室内设计,提供了一套独特的住宅。该项目仅有35套公寓,分布在11个楼层,所有的公寓都拥有大量的一流设施,已经迅速成为了时尚圈内最受欢迎的公寓之一。

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

West Village

Living in the West Village

The peaceful West Village neighborhood is famous for its historic brownstones and winding, tree-lined streets that are filled with cute cafes and highly-rated restaurants. The West Village was part of neighboring Greenwich Village until the 1980s, but now, it has transformed into its own unique neighborhood with its own attractions. Since the early 1900s, the area has attracted artists and writers, including Allen Ginsberg, Dylan Thomas, and Jack Kerouac. Now, the neighborhood is a favorite of many A-list celebrities.

South of Chelsea, the lovely West Village neighborhood is bordered by the Hudson River to the West, 7th Avenue to the East, W. 14th Street to the North, and Houston Street to the South.

West Village Real Estate

The West Village is home to gorgeous historical buildings that date back to the 19th century. Throughout the neighborhood, you’ll find everything from Romanesque Revival-style homes to Greek Revival buildings. The buildings closer to the river are a little more modern—here, you’ll find industrial-style buildings with lofts and condos. Real estate prices in the West Village tend to be a bit higher than the rest of Manhattan, with a median sale price of about $1.4 million dollars. The median rent is $3,500 per month.

shutterstock_652112131.jpg

West Village Attractions

One of the most popular attractions in the West Village is the High Line. This former railway line has been transformed into a park with beautiful flowers and plants. The park also often has sculptures from top artists on display, and it has stunning views of the Hudson River.

The West Village is also famous for its eclectic mix of shops and boutiques. You can shop for designer clothes at Marc Jacobs, Annie Bing, and A.P.C Surplus. Or, you can go thrifting at Star Struck Vintage Clothing or Housing Workings Thrift Shop. Plus, because of its literary roots, the West Village is full of bookshops that sell new and used books. Take a walk down Bleecker Street, and enjoy window shopping in some of the quirkiest and cutest shops New York has to offer.

shutterstock_498598345.jpg

West Village Restaurants and Bars

The West Village is known for its top-notch restaurants and booming nightlife scene. For flavorful, authentic Italian food, check out Mario Batali’s Babbo restaurant. Be sure to make a reservation because this spot fills up quickly. If you’re in the mood for French fare, head to the gastropub Buvette. Or, if you want to try some new wines while you snack on cheese and charcuterie, go to cozy Lelabar. The West Village also has everything from Korean ramen to classic New York diners to small bars where you can sip artisanal cocktails until the wee hours of the morning. No matter what type of cuisine you’re looking for, there’s sure to be something in the West Village that you’ll love.

Excellent First Offering Prices at Lantern House Condo

Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo in 2018 & 2019

305W16

Launched in June of 2011 and located at the corner of 8th Avenue and 16th Street, 305W16 is situated where three of New York Citys most celebrated neighborhoods Chelsea, the Meatpacking District and the West Village converge. The seven-story, 53-unit new construction residential development offers an eclectic mix of studio, one-, two- and three-bedroom condop residences.

70 Vestry

  Exclusive Marketing & Sales Agents: Related Sales LLC & Corcoran Sunshine Marketing Group 

The Carlton House

Extell Development Company presents The Carlton House, 21 East 61 Street. The Carlton House is being transformed into 68 exceptional 2-6BR residences. Reinterpreted and transformed to the highest standards of the 21st century, these luxury homes will set a new standard of excellence for premier developments in Manhattan.

Walker Tower

Ralph Thomas Walker, who was hailed in The New York Times as the “architect of the century”, designed Walker Tower, which was completed in 1929.

Baccarat Hotel NY and Residences

High atop the new five star flagship Baccarat Hotel is an exclusive collection of 59 brilliant residences now available for occupancy, with all the privacy and security of a condominium and the services and privileges of hotel living. The 50-story building at 5th Avenue and 53rd Street, directly across from the Museum of Modern Art, is an instant icon.

The Caledonia

The Caledonia, Manhattan’s first luxury condominium tower on the highly anticipated High Line Park, is located at 450 West 17th Street between Ninth and Tenth Avenues. Situated at the nexus of West Chelsea and the Meatpacking District, these condominium residences reveal breathtaking views of the Hudson River and Manhattan skyline.

One Madison

One Madison is one of the most desirable new build condominiums in Manhattan’s highly desirable Flatiron District. Rising 60 stories high and located at 23 East 22 Street in NY, its gleaming glass facade is sure to catch the eye, however its luxury interiors and world class amenities are no less appealing. It comes as little surprise that its apartments offer some of the best views of any in the city.

Superior Ink

Built on the site of the old Superior Ink factory, this modern riverside development is one of the highly desirable West Village’s most talked about new build condominiums.

One Jackson Square

This ultra-modern, new build condominium combines cutting edge environmentally-friendly design with the latest in contemporary interiors to provide a unique set of residences. With only 35 apartments One Jackson Square spread across its eleven floors, all of which benefit from a plethora of first-rate amenities, it has fast become one of the most sought after condominiums in the uber-trendy Meatpacking District.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING