West Village

الذين يعيشون في West Village

السلمية West Village يشتهر الحي بأحجاره البنية التاريخية وشوارعه المتعرجة التي تصطف على جانبيها الأشجار والمليئة بالمقاهي اللطيفة والمطاعم ذات التصنيف العالي. و West Village كان جزءا من المجاورة Greenwich Village حتى 1980s، ولكن الآن، فقد تحولت إلى حي فريد من نوعه الخاصة مع مناطق الجذب الخاصة بها. منذ أوائل القرن العشرين، جذبت المنطقة الفنانين والكتاب، بمن فيهم ألن غينسبرغ وديلان توماس وجاك كيرواك. الآن ، الحي هو المفضل لدى العديد من المشاهير في القائمة A.

جنوب تشيلسي، وجميلة West Village يحد هاونس نهر هدسون من الغرب،الجادة 7 إلى الشرق، شارع W. 14من الشمال، وشارع هيوستن إلى الجنوب.

West Village العقارات

و West Village هي موطن للمباني التاريخية الرائعة التي يعود تاريخها إلى القرن التاسععشر. في جميع أنحاء الحي، ستجد كل شيء من المنازل على غرار إحياء الرومانية إلى المباني النهضة اليونانية. المباني الأقرب إلى النهر هي أكثر حداثة قليلاً - هنا ، ستجد مباني على الطراز الصناعي مع دور علوية وشقق سكنية. أسعار العقارات في West Village تميل إلى أن تكون أعلى قليلا من بقية مانهاتن، مع متوسط سعر البيع من حوالي 1.4 مليون دولار. ويبلغ متوسط الإيجار 500 3 دولار شهريا.

West Village & Greenwich Village

West Village مناطق الجذب

واحدة من مناطق الجذب الأكثر شعبية في West Village هو الخط العالي. وقد تم تحويل هذا الخط السكك الحديدية السابقة إلى حديقة مع الزهور الجميلة والنباتات. الحديقة أيضا في كثير من الأحيان منحوتات من كبار الفنانين على العرض، ولها مناظر خلابة من نهر هدسون.

و West Village تشتهر أيضا لمزيج انتقائي من المحلات التجارية والمحلات التجارية. يمكنك التسوق للملابس مصمم في مارك جاكوبس، آني بينغ، وA.P.C الفائض. أو، يمكنك الذهاب للتوفير في Star ضرب الملابس خمر أو الإسكان يعمل متجر التوفير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بسبب جذورها الأدبية ، West Village مليء بالمكتبات التي تبيع الكتب الجديدة والمستعملة. اتخاذ المشي أسفل شارع Bleecker، والتمتع التسوق نافذة في بعض من المحلات التجارية ملتوي وأجمل نيويورك لهذا العرض.

West Village شقق مدينة نيويورك

West Village المطاعم والحانات

و West Village ومن المعروف عن المطاعم أرفع ومشهد الحياة الليلية المزدهرة. للحصول على الطعام الإيطالي الأصيل اللذيذ، تحقق من مطعم بابو في ماريو باتالي. تأكد من إجراء حجز لأن هذه البقعة تملأ بسرعة. إذا كنت في مزاج للأجرة الفرنسية، توجه إلى بوفيتgastropub . أو، إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة بعض النبيذ الجديد أثناء تناول وجبة خفيفة على الجبن وcharcuterie، انتقل إلى Lelabarدافئ . و West Village كما يحتوي على كل شيء من الرامن الكورية إلى مرتادي نيويورك الكلاسيكية إلى البارات الصغيرة حيث يمكنك احتساء الكوكتيلات الحرفية حتى الساعات الأولى من الصباح. بغض النظر عن نوع المطبخ الذي تبحث عنه ، هناك بالتأكيد أن يكون هناك شيء في West Village التي ستحبها.

 

ذات الصله:

نيويورك علاقة حب مع ميامي العقارية

ممتاز أول عرض الأسعار في فانوس البيت الشقة

أفضل أحياء مانهاتن لشراء شقة في عام 2020

 

مانهاتن ميامي ويب

305W16

أطلقت في يونيو من عام 2011 وتقع في زاوية الجادة الثامنة والشارع 16، 305W16 يقع حيث ثلاثة من مدينة نيويورك الأحياء الأكثر شهرة تشيلسي، Meatpacking District و West Village تتلاقي. يقدم التطوير السكني الجديد للبناء المكون من سبعة طوابق والمكون من 53 وحدة مزيجًا انتقائيًا من شقق NYC بما في ذلك الاستوديوهات ومساكن الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم.

70 Vestry

  الحصري التسويق ووكلاء المبيعات: المبيعات ذات الصلة ذ م م وكوركوران صن شاين مجموعة التسويق 

The Carlton House

Extell شركة التطوير يعرض The Carlton House ، 21 شارع 61 الشرق. The Carlton House يتم تحويلها إلى 68 مساكن استثنائية 2-6BR. إعادة تفسير وتحويلها إلى أعلى المعايير في القرن 21، وهذه المنازل الفاخرة وضع معيار جديد للتميز للتطورات رئيس الوزراء في مانهاتن.

Walker Tower

رالف توماس ووكر ، الذي أشاد في صحيفة نيويورك تايمز بأنه "مهندس القرن" ، صمم Walker Tower ، الذي تم الانتهاء منه في عام 1929.

Baccarat Hotel نيويورك والمساكن

عالية فوق الخمسة الجدد star الرئيسيه Baccarat Hotel هي مجموعة حصرية من 59 مساكن رائعة متاحة الآن للإشغال ، مع كل الخصوصية والأمن للعمارة والخدمات والامتيازات من المعيشة في الفنادق. المبنى المكون من 50 طابقًا في الجادة الخامسة والشارع 53، مباشرة ً مقابل متحف الفن الحديث، هو رمز فوري.

The Caledonia

The Caledonia ، يقع أول برج سكني فاخر في مانهاتن على حديقة هاي لاين المتوقعة للغاية ، في 450 West 17th Street بين شارعي التاسع والعاشر. تقع في العلاقة بين West Chelsea و Meatpacking District ، هذه المساكن السكنية تكشف عن مناظر خلابة لنهر هدسون وأفق مانهاتن.

One Madison

One Madison هي واحدة من الوحدات السكنية بناء جديدة أكثر من المرغوب فيه في مانهاتن في منطقة فلاتيرون مرغوب فيه للغاية. ارتفاع 60 طابقا وتقع في 23 شارع 22 الشرق في نيويورك، واجهته الزجاجية براقة من المؤكد أن قبض على العين، ولكن الداخلية الفاخرة ووسائل الراحة على مستوى عالمي ليست أقل جاذبية. انها مفاجأة صغيرة أن شققها توفر بعض من أفضل وجهات النظر من أي في المدينة.

Superior Ink

بنيت على موقع القديم Superior Ink مصنع ، وهذا التطور على ضفاف النهر الحديثة هي واحدة من مرغوب فيه للغاية West Village أكثر حديث عن الوحدات السكنية الجديدة

One Jackson Square

تجمع هذه الوحدات السكنية الحديثة والجديدة التصميم المتطور الصديق للبيئة مع أحدث التصميمات الداخلية المعاصرة لتوفير مجموعة فريدة من المساكن. مع 35 شقة فقط One Jackson Square تنتشر في جميع أنحاء طوابقها أحد عشر، وكلها تستفيد من عدد كبير من وسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى، فقد أصبحت بسرعة واحدة من أكثر الوحدات السكنية المرغوبة في أوبر العصرية Meatpacking District .

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

West Village

Living in the West Village

The peaceful West Village neighborhood is famous for its historic brownstones and winding, tree-lined streets that are filled with cute cafes and highly-rated restaurants. The West Village was part of neighboring Greenwich Village until the 1980s, but now, it has transformed into its own unique neighborhood with its own attractions. Since the early 1900s, the area has attracted artists and writers, including Allen Ginsberg, Dylan Thomas, and Jack Kerouac. Now, the neighborhood is a favorite of many A-list celebrities.

South of Chelsea, the lovely West Village neighborhood is bordered by the Hudson River to the West, 7th Avenue to the East, W. 14th Street to the North, and Houston Street to the South.

West Village Real Estate

The West Village is home to gorgeous historical buildings that date back to the 19th century. Throughout the neighborhood, you’ll find everything from Romanesque Revival-style homes to Greek Revival buildings. The buildings closer to the river are a little more modern—here, you’ll find industrial-style buildings with lofts and condos. Real estate prices in the West Village tend to be a bit higher than the rest of Manhattan, with a median sale price of about $1.4 million dollars. The median rent is $3,500 per month.

shutterstock_652112131.jpg

West Village Attractions

One of the most popular attractions in the West Village is the High Line. This former railway line has been transformed into a park with beautiful flowers and plants. The park also often has sculptures from top artists on display, and it has stunning views of the Hudson River.

The West Village is also famous for its eclectic mix of shops and boutiques. You can shop for designer clothes at Marc Jacobs, Annie Bing, and A.P.C Surplus. Or, you can go thrifting at Star Struck Vintage Clothing or Housing Workings Thrift Shop. Plus, because of its literary roots, the West Village is full of bookshops that sell new and used books. Take a walk down Bleecker Street, and enjoy window shopping in some of the quirkiest and cutest shops New York has to offer.

shutterstock_498598345.jpg

West Village Restaurants and Bars

The West Village is known for its top-notch restaurants and booming nightlife scene. For flavorful, authentic Italian food, check out Mario Batali’s Babbo restaurant. Be sure to make a reservation because this spot fills up quickly. If you’re in the mood for French fare, head to the gastropub Buvette. Or, if you want to try some new wines while you snack on cheese and charcuterie, go to cozy Lelabar. The West Village also has everything from Korean ramen to classic New York diners to small bars where you can sip artisanal cocktails until the wee hours of the morning. No matter what type of cuisine you’re looking for, there’s sure to be something in the West Village that you’ll love.

Excellent First Offering Prices at Lantern House Condo

Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo in 2018 & 2019

305W16

Launched in June of 2011 and located at the corner of 8th Avenue and 16th Street, 305W16 is situated where three of New York Citys most celebrated neighborhoods Chelsea, the Meatpacking District and the West Village converge. The seven-story, 53-unit new construction residential development offers an eclectic mix of studio, one-, two- and three-bedroom condop residences.

70 Vestry

  Exclusive Marketing & Sales Agents: Related Sales LLC & Corcoran Sunshine Marketing Group 

The Carlton House

Extell Development Company presents The Carlton House, 21 East 61 Street. The Carlton House is being transformed into 68 exceptional 2-6BR residences. Reinterpreted and transformed to the highest standards of the 21st century, these luxury homes will set a new standard of excellence for premier developments in Manhattan.

Walker Tower

Ralph Thomas Walker, who was hailed in The New York Times as the “architect of the century”, designed Walker Tower, which was completed in 1929.

Baccarat Hotel NY and Residences

High atop the new five star flagship Baccarat Hotel is an exclusive collection of 59 brilliant residences now available for occupancy, with all the privacy and security of a condominium and the services and privileges of hotel living. The 50-story building at 5th Avenue and 53rd Street, directly across from the Museum of Modern Art, is an instant icon.

The Caledonia

The Caledonia, Manhattan’s first luxury condominium tower on the highly anticipated High Line Park, is located at 450 West 17th Street between Ninth and Tenth Avenues. Situated at the nexus of West Chelsea and the Meatpacking District, these condominium residences reveal breathtaking views of the Hudson River and Manhattan skyline.

One Madison

One Madison is one of the most desirable new build condominiums in Manhattan’s highly desirable Flatiron District. Rising 60 stories high and located at 23 East 22 Street in NY, its gleaming glass facade is sure to catch the eye, however its luxury interiors and world class amenities are no less appealing. It comes as little surprise that its apartments offer some of the best views of any in the city.

Superior Ink

Built on the site of the old Superior Ink factory, this modern riverside development is one of the highly desirable West Village’s most talked about new build condominiums.

One Jackson Square

This ultra-modern, new build condominium combines cutting edge environmentally-friendly design with the latest in contemporary interiors to provide a unique set of residences. With only 35 apartments One Jackson Square spread across its eleven floors, all of which benefit from a plethora of first-rate amenities, it has fast become one of the most sought after condominiums in the uber-trendy Meatpacking District.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING