Palazzo Della Luna

世界之窗

迷人的故事 Palazzo Della Luna是与迈阿密自身的富裕和多方面发展的故事错综复杂地联系在一起,并以距离市中心走廊仅几分钟的田园岛屿绿洲为背景。1918年,开发迈阿密海滩的卡尔-费舍尔(Carl Fisher)从迈阿密第一位非裔美国富翁达纳-A-多西(Dana A. Dorsey)手中买下了一座占地216英亩的屏障岛。这个美丽的豪华度假胜地后来被称为 Fisher Island在20世纪20年代初,它是一场高风险交换的中心。威廉・K・范德比尔特二世拥有一艘250英尺的超豪华游艇 "鹰号",卡尔・费舍尔爱上了它的时尚运动能力。双方达成协议,用这艘豪华游艇换取7英亩的优质海洋天堂。 

1936年,范德比尔特用他那片珍贵的天堂,在这里建造了举世闻名的 "阿尔瓦基地 "大厦,如今,它已成为令人叹为观止的地中海设计的灵感来源。这个10层楼高的开发项目位于岛上最后的滨水地块上,就像岛屿本身一样,只有乘坐汽车、直升机或私人游艇才能到达。该项目计划于2019年夏季交付,无与伦比的大西洋美景、充满活力的热带景观、超豪华的地位以及无与伦比的服务和设施,已经吸引了一批国际精英客户,他们有兴趣拥有这片天堂般的圣地。

架构

毗邻其获奖的姐妹住宅Palazzo Del SolPalazzo Della Luna占地8英亩的郁郁葱葱的私人土地,旨在为住户提供大西洋、比斯坎湾、downtown Miami 天际线、南海滩和Fisher Island 高尔夫球场的超凡全景。建筑中低调的地中海建筑元素向飞地过去的时代致敬,大堂以水磨石地板为特色,配以沉稳的浮雕墙,捕捉岛屿景观和水景中的动植物,同时展示了具象和抽象的热带艺术场景。中央公园将两个项目连接起来,并设有宁静的茶园、波克球馆、槌球绿地和宁静的瑜伽草坪。

Palazzo Del Sol开发项目最独特的地方之一就是与周边社区的合作精神。日间学校的孩子们以小组为单位,在豪华住宅的儿童游戏室设计上展开竞争。获奖作品包括一个模拟大堡礁、漂浮的提基小屋,以及一个装有罗盘、潜望镜和望远镜的船,帮助孩子们导航回到这个美丽的岛屿绿洲。

Palazzo Della Luna 居民

迈阿密在世界级城市中拥有投资优势,海滨住宅的价位比纽约、伦敦等城市按比例降低。这有助于使其价值对来自全球的工业和娱乐业的顶级领袖Palazzo Della Luna 极具吸引力。再加上该项目坐拥 Fisher Island在迈阿密的比斯坎湾和大西洋的交界处,最后剩下的海滨地块,在一个超私密的位置,拥有全国最好的财产价值之一,很容易理解为什么国际客户已经蜂拥而至这些住宅自开发开始。

虽然迈阿密房地产提供了很多有趣的新公寓项目,但低调的岛屿优雅渗透到.Palazzo Della Luna地中海风格的主题普遍存在于整个宽敞的平面图中,并旨在向新修复的Vanderbilt大厦永恒的古典设计致敬,该大厦仍然是独家Fisher Island 俱乐部的中心。

设计特点

深入式的露台,以精致的瓷质地板和全高窗为特色,将建筑内部和外部空间融合在一起,同时展示了这些住宅所能提供的多样化的岛屿、城市和水域全景。这些住宅的优雅和现代的落地式设计,以宽板欧式橡木地板和经久不衰的大理石浴室为基调,再加上特殊的饰面处理,使住宅的优雅和现代感十足。主浴室内的雨淋花洒和标志性的岛式浴缸为这些精致的住宅提供了微妙的地中海风情。

顶级的功能和装置包括创新的Boffi "Xila系列 "定制厨房,配备Blum自闭式橱柜和可调光LED照明。波西米亚风格的灰色台面与Dornbracht水龙头和独家定制的橱柜相映成趣。每套住宅都有私人电梯入口,每套顶层住宅都有夏日厨房、室外淋浴和私人泳池,而精选的顶层住宅和住宅将配备由著名室内设计师Enso Enea设计的精致露台。

 

住房

大厦内有50套三至七房的水岸住宅,面积从3,724至10,194平方英尺不等。这些宽大的布局吸引了岛内和地区居民以及国际买家,他们喜欢与全家人聚集在这个独特而广阔的城市绿洲。众多独立别墅的业主以及一些希望拥有第一居所的购房者,都被这些超独栋、私人豪宅、阁楼和庭院式住宅所吸引。

从高效的制冷系统到5层抗元素干墙,每一个工艺细节都融入了气候适应性特征。这些最先进的住宅还展示了最先进的技术,如高速光纤互联网连接和多层电气保护等。

"2019年迈阿密海滩豪华公寓出售将改变天际线" 

一个属于自己的豪华世界

该项目将生活毫不费力地延伸到宁静迷人的室外空间,充满异国情调的热带花园、摇曳生姿的棕榈树、梯田式泳池、中央公园,业主可以在这里享受经典的草坪游戏和整体身心活动。占地4,000平方英尺的日落泳池和1,750平方英尺的日出泳池,设有两条泳道和水底宴会厅,并配有舒缓的蒸汽浴和桑拿浴,让您尽情享受放松身心,焕发活力。室内管家服务的意式开胃酒吧与私密的图书馆相邻,业主们可以在这里聚会社交,而最先进的媒体室则提供了放映厅和私人活动的空间。所有的室内设计都旨在将令人叹为观止的海滨和岛屿景观完美地结合在一起,让住户们真正感受到天堂般的热带风情。

 

Palazzo Della Luna 设施

在这里,我们与Palazzo Del Sol一起,是仅有的6栋住宅,并提供极致的白手套服务。从多语种的礼宾服务、24小时服务员、男仆和保安开始,为业主提供精致的设施,为业主提供奢华的度假体验。独特的日出和日落无边际泳池,配有水下宴会座椅和郁郁葱葱的梯田景观。奢华的媒体室、带视频会议功能的商务中心和无线服务集成到泳池露台,为住户提供顶级的工作和活动空间。PDL Signature Garia高尔夫球车可在高尔夫球场使用,而由当地五、六年级学生和Kidville品牌设计的儿童游戏室,则为孩子们提供了一个充满创意的想象空间。

整体护理中心包括两个芳香按摩套房、美容沙龙、带桑拿的水疗小屋和室外静谧花园及瑜伽草坪。最先进的健身中心是由The Wright Fit专门为住客打造的。北侧的休息室依托着迷人的海景,设有意式开胃酒吧和舒适的图书馆,让您在室内放松身心。住户们甚至可以享受到自己的 "中央公园",周围有椰树、海风竹和暹罗郁金香环绕。精英俱乐部的会员资格是该岛的业主权益分享计划的一部分,包括使用Vanderbilt Mansion会所、餐厅、体育设施和长达一英里的私人海滩,以及从巴哈马群岛进口的白色沙滩。

 

最佳位置

最近被彭博社评为美国财富最集中的地方,也是美国财富最集中的地方,距离南海滩仅有几分钟的车程,从迈阿密海滩乘渡轮只需7分钟的路程,令人羡慕。这个城市绿洲拥有两个游艇码头,其中包括一个可供250英尺以下船只停泊的深水区,还有许多其他的户外活动。岛上的网球场比比皆是,9洞35杆的锦标赛高尔夫球场由传奇球场建筑师P.B. Dye设计。所有业主可通过著名的私人海滩俱乐部(Club)进入的私人海滩俱乐部,面对美丽的翡翠色海水,提供早餐和午餐服务,以及适合社交聚会的日落酒吧。镇中心和优雅的豪宅围墙内有几家休闲和高级餐厅,岛上有令人羡慕的顶级日间学校,为2至8年级的学生提供教育课程。

这片城市绿洲确实是一个属于自己的世界,但它仍然离迈阿密的文化、娱乐、美食、休闲、娱乐和社交场所近在咫尺,从渡轮、私人游艇或直升机场可快速到达附近的机场,如迈阿密国际机场。距离世界著名的画廊和设计师区的商店不到10英里,还有布里克尔、博物馆公园和繁华的震中。 

"迈阿密最适合居住或投资的街区"

背后的建筑师

科比-卡普是迈阿密最多产的建筑师之一,他是迈阿密复兴的重要组成部分,他将迈阿密从一个嬉闹的冲浪小镇转变为世界一流的发展、金融、娱乐和文化中心。他从明尼苏达大学理工学院获得学位,并于1995年成立了自己的建筑设计公司。此后,他在国内外创造了最先进的度假村和酒店,包括英属西印度群岛的香料岛度假村、开普敦阿马尔菲酒店、迈阿密的伊甸园之家以及该市的装饰艺术区修复项目。他最著名的是他的生态可持续的暖气候设计,将超豪华生活与创新环保意识融合在一起。

属性比较

ARBOR COCONUT GROVE

橡树大道3034号的52栋住宅位于迈阿密最古老的街区,体现了社区的自然、艺术气息。这些以生态为中心的公寓包括有机设计元素、屋顶露台、电动汽车充电装置和每个单元内的私人花园。椰树林社区拥有世界一流的购物场所、历史悠久的公园和充满活力的游艇生活方式。 

布里斯托尔海滩

这是西区首座也是唯一的豪华高层住宅,其69栋独栋住宅将超豪华的生活与经典、永恒的优雅结合在一起,为住户提供独一无二的生活方式体验。精致的配套设施包括每栋住宅的私人电梯,高架室外露台,可俯瞰精致的海内海岸、大西洋和海岛景观,并将罕见的复古装修与定制装修完美结合,营造出纯正优雅的环境。住宅位于440 Royal Palm Way,计划于2019年初交付。 

住在 MANDARIN ORIENTAL BOCA RATON

位于东卡米诺庄园105号的92栋住宅位于市中心的中心地带,由全球酒店业的传奇人物设计。融合了亚洲和欧洲传统的现场水疗中心、独家乡村俱乐部会员特权和屋顶餐厅,让您在美丽、宁静的环境中享受五星级的生活,让您近在咫尺,近在咫尺。

RITZ CARLTON 迈阿密海滩的住宅

位于梅里迪安大道4701号的田园式度假住宅,位于Surprise湖、大西洋和项目的私人游艇码头的交汇处,拥有111套1-5间卧室的住宅和15套独立别墅,60个独特的楼层规划。该品牌在豪华酒店行业的领导地位,被转化为各种无与伦比的配套设施,将住宅生活带入极致的奢华生活体验。

迈阿密海滩的豪华公寓 

 

Palazzo Della Luna 出售

 

设施

Palazzo Della Luna

门庭若市

Palazzo Della Luna Fisher Island

泊车位

Palazzo Della Luna 迈阿密

包间

Palazzo Della Luna 迈阿密的公寓

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

Porto Cervo

邻居家有什么?

面包房餐厅

邻居家有什么?

海滩俱乐部

邻居家有什么?

La Trattoria

邻居家有什么?

加伍德酒廊

邻居家有什么?

岛屿市场

邻居家有什么?

Fisher Island 水疗中心

邻居家有什么?

喷气式普拉提

邻居家有什么?

Fisher Island 码头

邻居家有什么?

乔家石蟹

邻居家有什么?

Smith & Wollensky

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Palazzo Della Luna

Palazzo Della Luna: A World Apart

The fascinating tale of the Palazzo Della Luna is intricately tied to Miami's own story of affluence and multifaceted growth and is set against the backdrop of an idyllic island oasis that's located just a few minutes from the Downtown corridor. In 1918 the man who developed Miami Beach, Carl Fisher, purchased a 216-acre barrier island from Miami's first African-American millionaire, Dana A. Dorsey. This beautiful luxury retreat became known as Fisher Island, and in the early 1920's it was the center of a high-stakes swap: William K. Vanderbilt II owned the 250-foot ultra-luxury yacht The Eagle and Carl Fisher fell in love' with its sleek sporting capabilities. An agreement was made to exchange the luxury vessel for 7 acres of prime ocean paradise. 

Vanderbilt used his prized piece of paradise to build the world-famous namesake 'Alva Base' Mansion on Fisher Island in 1936, and today it is the inspiration for the Palazzo Della Luna's breathtaking Mediterranean design. This 10-story development sits on the isle's last waterfront parcel and, just like the island itself, it is only accessible by auto-ferry, helicopter, or private yacht. Scheduled for a summer 2019 delivery, the unmatched Atlantic Ocean vistas, vibrant tropical landscapes, ultra-luxury status, and unparalleled services and amenities are already attracting an elite international client base who are interested in owning a piece of this heavenly sanctuary.

The architecture

Sitting adjacent to its award-winning sister residence the Palazzo Del Sol, Palazzo Della Luna occupies 8 acres of lush, private land and is designed to provide residents with out-of-this-world panoramic views of the Atlantic Ocean, Biscayne Bay, the downtown Miami skyline, South Beach, and Fisher Island golf course. The understated Mediterranean architectural elements of the building honor the enclave's bygone eras, and the lobby features terrazzo floors with subdued bas-relief walls that capture the flora and fauna of the island landscapes and waterscapes, while showcasing a fusion of figurative and abstract tropical art scenes. A Central Park connects the two developments and features tranquil tea gardens, bocce ball courts, croquet green space, and a serenity yoga lawn.

One of the most unique aspects of the Palazzo Del Sol development is its spirit of cooperation with the surrounding community. Children from the Fisher Island Day School competed in teams to design the kid's playroom at the luxury residences. Winning designs include a simulated Great Barrier Reef, a floating tiki hut, and a ship decked out with a compass, periscope, and telescope to help with navigation back to this beautiful island oasis.

Palazzo Della Luna Residents

Miami boasts an investment advantage among world-class cities, with proportionally lower price points for waterfront homes than cities such as New York and London. This has helped make the value of Palazzo Della Luna highly attractive to top-tier leaders of industry and entertainment from around the globe. Combine this with the fact that the development sits on Fisher Island's last remaining waterfront parcel at the juncture of Miami's Biscayne Bay and the Atlantic Ocean, in an ultra-private location that boasts one of the best property values in the nation, and it's easy to understand why international clientele have flocked to these residences since development began.

While Miami offers a lot of interesting new Miami
Condo projects, the understated island elegance permeates the homes of Palazzo Della Luna. Mediterranean-styled themes are prevalent throughout the spacious floor plans, and are meant to be a nod to the timeless classical designs of the newly restored Vanderbilt Mansion that still stands as the centerpiece of the exclusive Fisher Island Club. 

Palazzo Della Luna Design Features

Deep-set terraces featuring fine porcelain flooring and full-height windows help meld interior and exterior spaces at the Palazzo Della Luna while showcasing the incredibly diverse island, city, and water panoramas that these homes have to offer. The residences' elegant and contemporary floor-through designs are accented by wide-plank European oak flooring and everlasting book-match styled marble bathrooms with special finishes. Rain showers and signature island soaking tubs in the master bath provide subtle Mediterranean touches to these exquisite homes.

Top tier features and fixtures include the innovative custom Boffi 'Xila Collection' kitchens with Blum self-closing cabinets and dimmable LED lighting. Bohemian gray counters are set against Dornbracht faucets and exclusive custom cabinetry. Private elevator entries are featured in every home, and each penthouse exhibits summer kitchens, outdoor showers, and private pools, while select penthouses and residences will feature exquisite terraces designed by famed interior designer Enso Enea.

 

Palazzo Della Luna Residences

There are 50 three-to-seven-bedroom waterfront homes at Palazzo Della Luna, ranging in size from 3,724 to 10,194 square feet. These generous layouts appeal to both island and area residents as well as international buyers who enjoy gathering with their entire families at this exclusive and expansive urban oasis. Many pied-a-terre owners, as well as a selection of buyers seeking primary home ownership, are attracted to these ultra-exclusive, private luxury residences, penthouses, and lanai homes.

Climate-resilient features are integrated into every detail of craftsmanship, from high-efficiency cooling systems to 5 layers of element-resistance drywall. These state-of-the-art homes also showcase cutting-edge technology, such as high-speed fiber-optic Internet connections and multilayered electrical safeguards.

 

A Luxurious World of its Own

The Palazzo Della Luna is made to effortlessly extend life into the serene and stunning outdoor spaces, with exotic tropical gardens filled with swaying palm trees, terraced pools, and a Central Park where homeowners can enjoy classical lawn games and holistic mind-body activities. A 4,000 square foot Sunset Pool and 1,750 square foot Sunrise pool feature two lap lanes and underwater banquette seating, with soothing steam and saunas for the ultimate in relaxation and rejuvenation. The indoor butler-serviced Italian aperitivo bar adjoins the intimate library where homeowners can gather for socializing, while the cutting-edge media room offers screenings and space for private functions. All the interiors aim to seamlessly incorporate the breathtaking waterfront and island views so that residents can truly feel immersed in Palazzo Della Luna's heavenly tropical atmosphere.

 

Palazzo Della Luna Amenities

The Palazzo Della Luna, along with Palazzo Del Sol, are Fisher Island's only 6-star residences, and they offer the ultimate in white glove services. No details are overlooked in providing homeowners with exquisite amenities that provide a luxurious retreat experience, starting with the multi-lingual concierge and 24-hour attendants, valets, and security. The unique sunrise and sunset infinity-edge pools feature underwater banquette seating and lush terraced landscaping. A luxury-appointed media room, business center with video-conferencing capabilities, and wireless service integration into pool terraces provide residents with top tier work and event spaces. PDL Signature Garia golf carts are available for use at the Fisher Island golf course, and a kid's playroom designed by local fifth and sixth graders and the Kidville brand provides a fun space for creative imagination.

The holistic treatment center includes two aromatic massage suites, a beauty salon, his and hers spa cabanas with saunas, and an outdoor tranquility garden with yoga lawn. The state-of-the-art fitness center was created exclusively for Palazzo Della Luna residents by The Wright Fit. The north lounge is set against the stunning ocean vistas with an Italian aperitivo bar and cozy library for serene indoor relaxation. Residents even get to enjoy their own version of 'Central Park' surrounded by Coconut Palm trees, Seabreeze Bamboo, and Siam tulips. Membership to the elite and storied Fisher Island Club is part of the island's homeowner equity share program and includes access to the Vanderbilt Mansion clubhouse, restaurants, sporting facilities, and mile-long private beaches highlighted by white sand imported from the Bahamas.

 

Best in Class Location

Recently ranked by Bloomberg as having the highest concentration of wealth found anywhere in the United States, Fisher Island also holds the enviable position of being within just a few minutes of downtown Miami and South Beach and only 7 minutes by ferry from Miami Beach. This urban oasis is home to two marinas, including a deep-water option for vessels up to 250 feet, as well as a myriad of other engaging outdoor activities. Tennis courts abound on the island, and the 9-hole, 35-par championship golf course was designed by legendary course architect P.B. Dye. The private Beach Club that all Fisher Island homeowners have access to via the renowned Fisher Island Club is set against gorgeous emerald waters and provides breakfast and lunch service and a Sunset Bar that is perfect for social gatherings. There are several casual and fine dining restaurants both in the town center and within the elegant mansion walls, and the isle's highly coveted, top-ranked day school features educational curricula for students aged 2 through 8th grade.

This urban oasis is truly a world of its own, yet it is still within a stone's throw of the vibrant and engaging Miami cultural, entertainment, culinary, recreational, and social scenes, with quick access to nearby airports such as Miami International from the ferry, private yacht, or Fisher Island Heliport. The world-renowned galleries and shops of the Designer District are less than 10 miles away, as are Brickell Financial District, Museum Park, and the thriving downtown Miami epicenter. 

 

The Architect Who Created Palazzo Della Luna

Kobi Karp is one of Miami's most prolific architects and has been a vital part of the renaissance that shifted the city from a playful surf town into a sophisticated center of world-class development, finance, entertainment, and culture. He received his degree from the University of Minnesota's Institute of Technology and in 1995 founded his own architectural and design firm. He has since created cutting-edge resorts and hotels both at home and abroad, including Spice Island Resort in the British West Indies, The Amalfi Hotel Cape Town, Eden House Miami, and the city's Art Deco District restoration. He is best known for his ecologically sustainable warm weather climate designs that merge ultra-luxury living with innovative environmental consciousness.

 

Comparing Properties

ARBOR COCONUT GROVE

Located in the oldest neighborhood in Miami, the 52 residences at 3034 Oak Avenue are a reflection of the natural, artistic vibe that the community offers. These eco-centric condominiums include organic design elements, a rooftop terrace, electric car charging units, and private gardens in each unit. The Coconut Grove community features world-class shopping, historical parks, and a vibrant yachting lifestyle. 

THE BRISTOL PLAM BEACH

This is the first and only luxury residential high rise in West Palm Beach, and its 69 exclusive residences combine ultra-luxury living with classic, timeless elegance that offer residents a one-of-a-kind lifestyle experience. An elite amenity list includes private elevators to each residence, an elevated outdoor terrace overlooking the exquisite Intracoastal, Atlantic Ocean, and Palm Beach Island vistas, and rare, vintage fittings integrated seamlessly into custom finishes to create an environment of pure elegance. The homes are located at 440 Royal Palm Way and are scheduled for an early 2019 delivery. 

RESIDENCES AT THE MANDARIN ORIENTAL BOCA RATON

Located in the heart of the downtown district, these 92 residences at 105 East Camino Real are designed by a legend in the global hospitality industry. With an on-site spa that fuses Asian and European traditions, exclusive country club membership privileges, and a rooftop restaurant that provides breathtaking ocean vistas, these residences offer five-star living in a beautiful, tranquil setting that is close to all that Boca Raton has to offer.

RITZ CARLTON RESIDENCES MIAMI BEACH

Set at the intersection of Surprise Lake, the Atlantic Ocean, and the development's private marina, this idyllic resort residence at 4701 Meridian Ave has 111 one-to-five bedroom homes and 15 stand-alone villas, with 60 unique floor plans. The brand's leadership in the luxury hotel industry is translated into a wide selection of unparalleled amenities that transport residential living into the ultimate luxury lifestyle experience.

 

Palazzo Della Luna Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Porto Cervo

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bakehouse Brasserie

What's in the Neighborhood?

Beach Club

What's in the Neighborhood?

La Trattoria

What's in the Neighborhood?

Garwood Lounge

What's in the Neighborhood?

Island Market

What's in the Neighborhood?

Fisher Island Spa

What's in the Neighborhood?

JetSet Pilates

What's in the Neighborhood?

Fisher Island Marina

What's in the Neighborhood?

Joe's Stone Crab

What's in the Neighborhood?

Smith & Wollensky

Palazzo Della Luna Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft