Gramercy

الذين يعيشون في Gramercy

السلمية Gramercy يشتهر الحي بخضرته الرائعة وأحجاره البنية المغطاة باللبلاب مع حدائق صغيرة في الأمام. هذا الحي الهادئ يحظى بشعبية لدى كل من العائلات والمهنيين الشباب الذين يحبون مدى سهولة التنقل إلى العمل من هنا. العديد من المباني قديمة ، ولكن في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم وضع بعض التطورات الحديثة الجديدة ، مما يدل على أن Gramercy لديه شيء للجميع.

يقع الحي الهادئ المليء بالأشجار على الجانب الشرقي من مانهاتن، ويحده الشارع23 من الشمال، والجادةالأولى إلى الشرق، والشارع14 إلى الجنوب، وإرفينغ بليس وبارك أفنيو جنوباً من الغرب.

Gramercy مناطق الجذب

Gramercy تشتهر بمساحاتها الخضراء الجميلة، بما في ذلك واحدة من الحدائق الأكثر تميزا في المدينة، Gramercy حديقة. للحصول على مفتاح لهذه الحديقة، عليك أن تعيش في واحدة من 63 الكثير المحيطة بالحديقة. هناك فقط حوالي 400 مفاتيح في التداول. إذا كنت محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية للحصول على مفتاح، فسوف تعامل إلى حديقة ذات المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة مع منحوتات فريدة من نوعها. إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على مفتاح Gramercy حديقة، لا يزال هناك الكثير من المساحات الخضراء للاسترخاء في جميع أنحاء Gramercy . تحقق من Stuyvesant سكوير، حديقة صغيرة جميلة مع نوافير والزهور الملونة الزاهية في الربيع. أو، توجه إلى الحافة الشرقية من Gramercy وسيرا على الأقدام على طول النهر الشرقي.

Gramercy نيويورك

Gramercy كما أن الكثير من المحلات التجارية المحلية التي كانت موجودة لسنوات. إذا كنت تريد أن تذهب التوفير ، وتحقق من مدينة أوبرا التوفير متجر، الذي يفيد أوبرا مدينة نيويورك. وهناك أيضا الكثير من محلات أنيقة في Gramercy ، بما في ذلك باش والقوس، الذي لديه مجموعة مختارة بعناية من بطاقات letterpress، والملابس النسائية، والاكسسوارات. هناك أيضا Gramercy المشروع، متجر الملابس التي لديها قطع من كبار تجار التجزئة. إذا كان كل ذلك التسوق الملابس يجعلك جائعا، والتوجه إلى متجر الجبن بيدفورد، الذي يقدم الجبن الموسمية جنبا إلى جنب مع الخبز الطازج وcharcuteries.

Gramercy الحانات والمطاعم

Gramercy مليء بالمطاعم الصغيرة والحانات المنخفضة التي تجذب الرعاة من جميع أنحاء المدينة. واحدة من المواقع الأكثر شهرة في Gramercy هو مايالينو. يقع هذا المطعم الإيطالي في المطعم الشهير Gramercy بارك فندق, الذي غالبا ما يستضيف حفلات إطلاق لأفضل العلامات التجارية للأزياء. Maialino يقدم وجهة نظر عين الطيور من Gramercy بارك، وطعامهم الإيطالي الأصيل هو مجرد مذهلة مثل موقعهم. إذا كنت لا تستطيع أن تقرر أي طبق تريد، حاول قائمة تذوق بهم.

Gramercy بارك

Gramercy الحانة هي مفضلة محلية أخرى. وهي تقدم المأكولات الأمريكية المعاصرة المصنوعة من المكونات الموسمية. وتحتوي على غرفتي طعام متاحتين: الحانة، التي تقدم أجرة انتقائية عارضة، وغرفة الطعام، التي تحتوي على قائمة تذوق بأسعار إصلاحية. أيًا كانت الغرفة التي تختارها، يمكنك ضمان الحصول على وجبة لذيذة.

إذا كنت ترغب في محاولة بعض من أفضل الكوكتيلات يدويا في Gramercy ، توجه إلى Ampersand. يحتوي هذا البار الأنيق على قائمة واسعة مليئة بالمشروبات الفريدة، مثل Hot One، والتي تحتوي على تكيلا بلانكو المشبع بالجالابينو. كما تحتوي على قائمة من اللوحات الصغيرة للاستمتاع أثناء احتساء مشروبك.

الأحياء المحيطة الأخرى هي NoMad و East Village .

ذات الصله:

تقرير سوق مانهاتن كوندو

أفضل أحياء مانهاتن لشراء شقة في عام 2020

NoMad ، فلاتيرون و Gramercy دليل الشقق للبيع

 

مانهاتن ميامي ويب

 

45 Park Avenue

45 Park Avenue الجنوب، شقة جديدة من 21 طابقا صممها كوستاس كونديليس، ويقع في بارك أفينيو الجنوب حيث شيراتون راسل يقيم مرة واحدة في شارع 37 في Murray Hill .  فريدة من نوعها لمساكن 45 Park Avenue هي شرفات جولييت الفردية التي تزين تقريبا كل غرفة في كل منزل.

305W16

أطلقت في يونيو من عام 2011 وتقع في زاوية الجادة الثامنة والشارع 16، 305W16 يقع حيث ثلاثة من مدينة نيويورك الأحياء الأكثر شهرة تشيلسي، Meatpacking District و West Village تتلاقي. يقدم التطوير السكني الجديد للبناء المكون من سبعة طوابق والمكون من 53 وحدة مزيجًا انتقائيًا من شقق NYC بما في ذلك الاستوديوهات ومساكن الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم.

101 Warren

101 Warren يرتفع 35 قصة في Tribeca ، إلى الشمال مباشرة من مركز التجارة العالمي. يحتوي هذا المبنى الفاخر على 227 شقة معاصرة تتميز بسقوف بطول 10 أقدام ونوافذ زجاجية ممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف ولوجيا خاصة وأعمال مطحنة مخصصة في جميع أنحاء الفندق. المطابخ هي من قبل Bulthaup b3 والأجهزة الفرعية صفر وميلي.

135 East 79 الشارع

شرق شارع بارك، هذا السكن الجديد البناء صدى أبراج الشقة الكبرى من الماضي. مساكن في 135 East 79 شارع ميزة الرنجة الصلبة الأرضيات الخشبية منقوشة، مطابخ مطحنة مفصل والخزائن، والأجهزة اليدوية المدلى بها، وحجر البلاط، والإضاءة المخصصة، وقوالب حالة الخشب الصلب مصممة، وقاعدة وتفاصيل تقليم التاج.

One Beacon Court

واحدة من أكثر الوحدات السكنية المرغوبة في نيويورك One Beacon Court ، ويقع في رئيس الوزراء Midtown الموقع الشرقي لـ 151 شارع 58 الشرقي. ويوفر 105 شقة فاخرة للبيع في جميع أنحاء الطوابق من 32 إلى 55 - وكلها تفتخر بأفضل ما في التصميم الحديث والأجهزة الفاخرة والمناظر الخلابة لأفق نيويورك.

شيفيلد مدينة نيويورك

يقع شيفيلد على بعد مبنيين من Columbus Circle وسنترال بارك في 322 غرب 57 شارع في الجادة الثامنة على صف المليارديرات، على بعد خطوات قليلة من مبنى تايم وارنر ونوردستروم. موقف شيفيلد على حافة Midtown يسمح الغرب بإطلالات رائعة على سنترال بارك ونهر هدسون والمدينة من هذا البرج السكني المكون من 58 طابقًا. كما أن لديها مساحة الراحة الأكثر إثارة في كل مدينة نيويورك - في الطابقين العلويين من المبنى!

Tempo

يقع في 300 شرق شارع 23، على بعد لحظات قليلة سيرا على الأقدام من Gramercy بارك Tempo هي واحدة من الوحدات السكنية بناء مانهاتن الجديدة الأكثر لفتا للنظر.

Soho Mews

SoHo Mews ، التي صممها Gwathmey سيجال ، هي واحدة من التطورات الجديدة القليلة في سوهو.  تتألف من مبنيين سكنيين مع فناء خاص ذو مناظر طبيعية يربط بين الاثنين، SoHo Mews المباني الجبهة على حد سواء برودواي الغربية، عبر من فندق سوهو غراند، والكلاسيكية ووستر سانت.

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

Gramercy

Living in Gramercy

The peaceful Gramercy neighborhood is famous for its gorgeous greenery and ivy-covered brownstones with small gardens in front. This quiet neighborhood is popular with both families and young professionals who like how easy it is to commute to work from here. Many of the buildings are older, but in recent years, some new modern developments have been put in, showing that Gramercy has something for everyone.

The tranquil, tree-filled neighborhood is on Manhattan’s eastside, and it’s bordered by 23rd Street to the North, 1st Avenue to the East, 14th Street to the South, and Irving Place and Park Avenue South to the West.

Gramercy Attractions

Gramercy is known for its beautiful greenspaces, including one of the city’s most exclusive parks, Gramercy Park. To get a key to this park, you have to live in one of the 63 lots surrounding the park. There are only about 400 keys in circulation. If you are lucky enough to get a key, you’ll be treated to a beautifully landscaped park with unique sculptures. If you can’t get a key to Gramercy Park, there are still plenty of greenspaces to relax in throughout Gramercy. Check out Stuyvesant Square, a lovely little park with fountains and brightly colored flowers in spring. Or, head to the eastern edge of Gramercy and take a walk along the East River.

shutterstock_553311937.jpg

Gramercy also has lots of local shops that have been around for years. If you want to go thrifting, check out the City Opera Thrift Shop, which benefits the NYC Opera. There are also lots of chic boutiques in Gramercy, including Bash & Bow, which has a carefully chosen selection of letterpress cards, women’s clothes, and accessories. There’s also Gramercy Project, a clothing store that has pieces from top retailers. If all that clothes shopping makes you hungry, head to the Bedford Cheese Shop, which offers seasonal cheeses along with freshly-baked bread and charcuteries.

Gramercy Bars and Restaurants

Gramercy is filled with small, lowkey restaurants and bars that attract patrons from all around the city. One of the best-known spots in Gramercy is Maialino. This Italian restaurant is located in the famous Gramercy Park Hotel, which often hosts launch parties for top fashion brands. Maialino offers a bird’s eye view of Gramercy Park, and their authentic Italian food is just as amazing as their location. If you can’t decide which dish you’d like, try their tasting menu.

shutterstock_741568444.jpg

Gramercy Tavern is another local favorite. They serve contemporary American cuisine made with seasonal ingredients. They have two dining rooms available: the Tavern, which serves casual a la carte fare, and the Dining Room, which has a fix-priced tasting menu. Whichever room you choose, you’re guaranteed to get a delicious meal.

If you want to try some of the best handcrafted cocktails in Gramercy, head to Ampersand. This chic bar has an extensive menu filled with unique drinks, like the Hot One, which has jalapeno-infused tequila blanco. They also have a menu of small plates to enjoy while you’re sipping on your drink.

 

Related:

Manhattan Condo Market Report

15 West 61 Street is The Latest Condo in Columbus Circle

Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo in 2019

45 Park Avenue

45 Park Avenue South, a new 21-story condo designed by Costas Kondylis, is located on Park Avenue South where the Sheraton Russell once resided at 37th St. in Murray Hill.  Unique to the residences of 45 Park Avenue are the individual Juliette balconies that adorn nearly every room in every home.

305W16

Launched in June of 2011 and located at the corner of 8th Avenue and 16th Street, 305W16 is situated where three of New York Citys most celebrated neighborhoods Chelsea, the Meatpacking District and the West Village converge. The seven-story, 53-unit new construction residential development offers an eclectic mix of studio, one-, two- and three-bedroom condop residences.

101 Warren

101 Warren rises 35 stories in Tribeca, just north of the World Trade Center. This luxury building has 227 contemporary apartments that feature 10-foot ceilings, floor-to-ceiling glass windows, private loggias, and custom millwork throughout. Kitchens are by Bulthaup b3 and appliances are Sub-Zero and Miele.

135 East 79 Street

Just East of Park Avenue, this new construction residence echos the grand apartment towers of the past. Residences at 135 East 79 Street feature solid herringbone patterned wood floors, bespoke millwork kitchens and closets, hand-cast hardware, slab stone, custom lighting, and tailored solid wood case moldings, base and crown trim details.

One Beacon Court

One of the most sought after condominiums in New York, One Beacon Court , is located in the prime Midtown East location of 151 East 58th Street. It offers 105 luxury apartments for sale across the 32nd to 55th floors- all of which boast the best in modern design, luxury appliances and breathtaking views of the New York skyline.

The Sheffield NYC

The Sheffield is located two blocks from Columbus Circle and Central Park at 322 West 57 Street at Eighth Avenue on Billionaires Row, just a few steps from the Time Warner Building and Nordstrom. The position of the Sheffield at the edge of Midtown West allows for great views of Central Park, the Hudson River and the City from this 58-story residential tower. It also has the most exciting amenity space in all of NYC - on the top two floors of the building!

Tempo

Located at 300 East 23rd Street, just a few moments walk from Gramercy Park, Tempo is one of Manhattan’s most striking new build condominiums.

Soho Mews

SoHo Mews, designed by Gwathmey Siegal, is one of the few new developments in SoHo.  Comprised of two residential buildings with a private landscaped courtyard connecting the two, SoHo Mews buildings front both West Broadway, across from SoHo Grand Hotel, and classic Wooster St.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING