Gramercy

生活在 Gramercy

宁静的社区以其华丽的绿化和常春藤覆盖的褐色石板房和前面的小花园而闻名。这个安静的社区很受家庭和年轻的专业人士的欢迎,他们喜欢从这里上下班很方便。许多建筑都是老式的,但近年来也有一些新的现代化的楼盘入驻,显示出这里有适合每个人的地方。

这个宁静、绿树成荫的社区位于曼哈顿的东边,北边是23街,东边是第一大道,南边是第14街,西边是欧文广场和公园大道南段。

Gramercy 景点

Gramercy 以其美丽的绿地而闻名,其中包括城市中最独特的公园之一--公园。要想得到这个公园的钥匙,你必须住在公园周围63个地段中的一个地段。目前只有大约400把钥匙在市场上流通。如果你能幸运地拿到钥匙,你将会被带到一个风景秀丽的公园里,这里有独特的雕塑。如果您没能拿到公园的钥匙,公园内还有很多绿地可供休闲。您可以到Stuyvesant广场去看看,这是一个可爱的小公园,春天的时候,这里有喷泉和鲜艳的花朵。或者,到东边的东河边去散步。

Gramercy 纽约市

Gramercy 也有很多当地的商店,这些商店已经存在多年。如果你想去节俭,可以去看看城市歌剧院节俭店,它为纽约市歌剧院带来了很多好处。还有很多别致的精品店,包括Bash & Bow,这里有精心挑选的凸版卡、女装和饰品。此外,还有Project,一家服装店,有来自顶级零售商的作品。如果逛了这么多服装店让您觉得饿了,可以去Bedford Cheese Shop,那里有当季的奶酪和新鲜出炉的面包和烤肉制品。

Gramercy 酒吧和餐厅

Gramercy 充满了低调的小餐馆和酒吧,吸引着来自城市各地的食客。其中最著名的景点之一就是Maialino。这家意大利餐厅位于著名的Park酒店内,经常为顶级时尚品牌举办发布会。Maialino可以鸟瞰Park酒店,他们的正宗意大利菜和他们的位置一样令人惊叹。如果你无法决定自己喜欢的菜品,可以试试他们的试吃菜单。

Gramercy 园区

Gramercy Tavern是另一个当地人的最爱。他们提供用时令食材制作的现代美式美食。他们有两间餐厅:酒馆,提供休闲点菜,和餐厅,提供固定价格的试吃菜单。无论你选择哪个房间,都能保证你吃到美味的菜肴。

如果你想在这里尝试一些最好的手工鸡尾酒,就去Ampersand吧。这家别致的酒吧有一个广泛的菜单,里面装满了独特的饮料,比如Hot One,里面有墨西哥墨西哥墨西哥胡椒的龙舌兰酒。他们也有一个小盘子的菜单,让你在品尝饮料的同时,还可以享受到小盘子。

周边的其他小区有 NoMadEast Village.

相关的。

曼哈顿公寓市场报告

2020年曼哈顿最适合买公寓的社区

NoMad, Flatiron and Gramercy Apartments for Sale Guide

 

曼哈顿-迈阿密网站

 

45 Park Avenue

45 Park Avenue 南部,由Costas Kondylis设计的21层新公寓,位于Park Avenue South,位于Park Avenue South,是Russell喜来登酒店曾经居住的37街。 其独特之处在于,几乎每家每户的每个房间都有独立的朱丽叶阳台装饰。

305W16

该项目于2011年6月推出,位于第8大道和第16街的拐角处,305W16 位于纽约市最著名的三个社区切尔西、TheMeatpacking District 和theWest Village 的交汇处。这座七层楼高、拥有53个单元的新建筑住宅项目提供了纽约市公寓的折衷组合,包括工作室、一居室、两居室和三居室的公寓住宅。

101 Warren

101 Warren 位于世界贸易中心北面的35层楼。这座豪华建筑拥有227套现代公寓,拥有10英尺高的天花板、落地玻璃窗、私人木屋和定制的木屋。厨房由Bulthaup b3公司生产,电器采用Sub-Zero和Miele。

135 East 79 街道

就在公园大道以东,这栋新建筑住宅与过去的宏伟公寓楼遥相呼应。Street的住宅以实木人字形花纹地板、定制厨房和壁橱、手工铸造的五金件、大板石、定制灯具、定制的实木箱体模子、底座和皇冠装饰细节为特色。

One Beacon Court

纽约最受欢迎的公寓之一,位于纽约东58街151号的黄金地段。它提供105套豪华公寓,分布在32层至55层,所有这些公寓都拥有最好的现代设计、豪华电器和纽约天际线的迷人景色。

The Sheffield NYC

The Sheffield位于西57街322号西57街,位于Billionaires Row的Eighth Avenue,距离时代华纳大厦和Nordstrom只有几步之遥。Sheffield位于西区边缘,从这栋58层的住宅楼中可以看到中央公园、哈德逊河和城市的美景。它还拥有全纽约市最令人振奋的设施空间--位于大楼最顶层的两层!

Tempo

位于东23街300号,距离公园仅几步之遥,是曼哈顿最引人注目的新建公寓之一。

Soho Mews

SoHo Mews由Gwathmey Siegal设计,是SoHo区为数不多的新开发项目之一。 该项目由两栋住宅楼组成,两栋住宅楼之间有一个私密的景观庭院连接起来,建筑的前面是西百老汇,对面是SoHo Grand酒店和经典的Wooster街。

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Gramercy

Living in Gramercy

The peaceful Gramercy neighborhood is famous for its gorgeous greenery and ivy-covered brownstones with small gardens in front. This quiet neighborhood is popular with both families and young professionals who like how easy it is to commute to work from here. Many of the buildings are older, but in recent years, some new modern developments have been put in, showing that Gramercy has something for everyone.

The tranquil, tree-filled neighborhood is on Manhattan’s eastside, and it’s bordered by 23rd Street to the North, 1st Avenue to the East, 14th Street to the South, and Irving Place and Park Avenue South to the West.

Gramercy Attractions

Gramercy is known for its beautiful greenspaces, including one of the city’s most exclusive parks, Gramercy Park. To get a key to this park, you have to live in one of the 63 lots surrounding the park. There are only about 400 keys in circulation. If you are lucky enough to get a key, you’ll be treated to a beautifully landscaped park with unique sculptures. If you can’t get a key to Gramercy Park, there are still plenty of greenspaces to relax in throughout Gramercy. Check out Stuyvesant Square, a lovely little park with fountains and brightly colored flowers in spring. Or, head to the eastern edge of Gramercy and take a walk along the East River.

shutterstock_553311937.jpg

Gramercy also has lots of local shops that have been around for years. If you want to go thrifting, check out the City Opera Thrift Shop, which benefits the NYC Opera. There are also lots of chic boutiques in Gramercy, including Bash & Bow, which has a carefully chosen selection of letterpress cards, women’s clothes, and accessories. There’s also Gramercy Project, a clothing store that has pieces from top retailers. If all that clothes shopping makes you hungry, head to the Bedford Cheese Shop, which offers seasonal cheeses along with freshly-baked bread and charcuteries.

Gramercy Bars and Restaurants

Gramercy is filled with small, lowkey restaurants and bars that attract patrons from all around the city. One of the best-known spots in Gramercy is Maialino. This Italian restaurant is located in the famous Gramercy Park Hotel, which often hosts launch parties for top fashion brands. Maialino offers a bird’s eye view of Gramercy Park, and their authentic Italian food is just as amazing as their location. If you can’t decide which dish you’d like, try their tasting menu.

shutterstock_741568444.jpg

Gramercy Tavern is another local favorite. They serve contemporary American cuisine made with seasonal ingredients. They have two dining rooms available: the Tavern, which serves casual a la carte fare, and the Dining Room, which has a fix-priced tasting menu. Whichever room you choose, you’re guaranteed to get a delicious meal.

If you want to try some of the best handcrafted cocktails in Gramercy, head to Ampersand. This chic bar has an extensive menu filled with unique drinks, like the Hot One, which has jalapeno-infused tequila blanco. They also have a menu of small plates to enjoy while you’re sipping on your drink.

 

Related:

Manhattan Condo Market Report

15 West 61 Street is The Latest Condo in Columbus Circle

Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo in 2019

45 Park Avenue

45 Park Avenue South, a new 21-story condo designed by Costas Kondylis, is located on Park Avenue South where the Sheraton Russell once resided at 37th St. in Murray Hill.  Unique to the residences of 45 Park Avenue are the individual Juliette balconies that adorn nearly every room in every home.

305W16

Launched in June of 2011 and located at the corner of 8th Avenue and 16th Street, 305W16 is situated where three of New York Citys most celebrated neighborhoods Chelsea, the Meatpacking District and the West Village converge. The seven-story, 53-unit new construction residential development offers an eclectic mix of studio, one-, two- and three-bedroom condop residences.

101 Warren

101 Warren rises 35 stories in Tribeca, just north of the World Trade Center. This luxury building has 227 contemporary apartments that feature 10-foot ceilings, floor-to-ceiling glass windows, private loggias, and custom millwork throughout. Kitchens are by Bulthaup b3 and appliances are Sub-Zero and Miele.

135 East 79 Street

Just East of Park Avenue, this new construction residence echos the grand apartment towers of the past. Residences at 135 East 79 Street feature solid herringbone patterned wood floors, bespoke millwork kitchens and closets, hand-cast hardware, slab stone, custom lighting, and tailored solid wood case moldings, base and crown trim details.

One Beacon Court

One of the most sought after condominiums in New York, One Beacon Court , is located in the prime Midtown East location of 151 East 58th Street. It offers 105 luxury apartments for sale across the 32nd to 55th floors- all of which boast the best in modern design, luxury appliances and breathtaking views of the New York skyline.

The Sheffield NYC

The Sheffield is located two blocks from Columbus Circle and Central Park at 322 West 57 Street at Eighth Avenue on Billionaires Row, just a few steps from the Time Warner Building and Nordstrom. The position of the Sheffield at the edge of Midtown West allows for great views of Central Park, the Hudson River and the City from this 58-story residential tower. It also has the most exciting amenity space in all of NYC - on the top two floors of the building!

Tempo

Located at 300 East 23rd Street, just a few moments walk from Gramercy Park, Tempo is one of Manhattan’s most striking new build condominiums.

Soho Mews

SoHo Mews, designed by Gwathmey Siegal, is one of the few new developments in SoHo.  Comprised of two residential buildings with a private landscaped courtyard connecting the two, SoHo Mews buildings front both West Broadway, across from SoHo Grand Hotel, and classic Wooster St.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING