المساكن في Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton 

قصة تقدم وتميز

الحائز على جوائز Mandarin Oriental بدأت العلامة التجارية مع فندقهم الشاهق الفاخرة الرئيسية في هونغ كونغ في عام 1963، وهو الأول من نوعه في المدينة. ولم يقتصر توسعها على النمو عبر القارات فحسب، بل شمل أيضاً مفهوماً جديداً في المنتجعات الصحية الشاملة الفاخرة جداً. من خلال دمج التقاليد من جذورها الآسيوية مع أرقى العلاجات الأوروبية ، و Mandarin Oriental خلق فئة جديدة كليا من الخدمات العلاجية من المستوى التالي. وقد حصلت هذه الخطوة الجريئة لدفع الحدود الماضية وخلق من جديد لهم تميز كونها مجموعة الفنادق الفاخرة الوحيدة مع 10 فوربس 'خمسة- Star 'المنتجعات الصحية. وقد لفت نهجها المبتكر للتميز انتباه Boca Raton المطورين ، والعلامة التجارية الشهيرة أصبحت الآن جزءا من وسط مدينة مدينة حصرية فيا ميزنر المشروع.

ويشمل هذا المشروع من 5 مستويات Mandarin Oriental الفندق، والمساكن، وShoppes في فيا ميزنر، وفيا ميزنر جولف ونادي المدينة. النهضة العالمية التي لا مثيل لها التي تجري في المساكن في Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton  وقد اجتذب العديد من قادة الفكر المهتمين في نمط حياة منتجع متطورة فائقة الحصرية في قلب وسط مدينة بوكا. 

الهندسة المعمارية: تكريم للماجستير

العمارة المتوسطية ينظر في جميع أنحاء المساكن هو تكريم من قبل المهندسين المعماريين SB لغزير الإنتاج Boca Raton مصمم أديسون ميزنر, الذي قدم نمط ل Palm Beach مقاطعة في أوائل عام 1900. وسيضم المبنى المكون من 12 طابقًا أرضيات فسيفساء مصنوعة يدويًا وتقابلها تفاصيل مصقولة ومعاصرة. تطل التراسات الواسعة على مكان الإقامة الذي تبلغ مساحته 2.5 فدان والمميز بحديقة خاصة ومنطقة للتأمل، بالإضافة إلى إطلالات بانورامية على المحيط وملعب الغولف. سيكون المبنى أحد ثلاثة أبراج شقيقة في منتجع فيا ميزنر الحضري ، إلى جانب خمسة حصرية star فندق وشقة فاخرة ارتفاع عال. 

المقيمين في Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

و Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton يتميز بالمساكن الفاخرة الوحيدة ذات العلامات التجارية الفندقية في Palm Beach مقاطعة، وأنها تعلق على 5 فقط- star فندق فاخر في Boca Raton . الجمع بين هذا مع حقيقة أن بوكا في المرتبة أعلى 2٪ من المدن الأكثر ملاءمة للعيش في أميركا وأنه من السهل أن نفهم الاهتمام على نطاق واسع في هذه المنازل، والتي تم تعيينها للتسليم في أوائل عام 2020. 

المشترين Pied-à-terre من الشمال الشرقي الذين يفهمون قيمة الاستثمار في التنمية التي هي لاعب رئيسي في النهضة الحضرية في المدينة إلى وجهة دولية الاختيار، جنبا إلى جنب مع Boca Raton السكان الحريصين على المستوى التالي في أماكن الإقامة الفاخرة، تقود حزمة من أصحاب المنازل الجديدة في هذا التطور الرائد. الإقامة الحصرية كواحدة من ثلاثة فقط Mandarin Oriental كما ساعدت المساكن في البلاد، وواحدة فقط من تسعة مساكن في جميع أنحاء العالم، في جذب نخبة من العملاء.

Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton نظرة عامة على الصفحة الرئيسية

المنازل في المساكن هي حقا واحة في المناطق الحضرية. وهي تجمع دون عناء بين الخطوط الأنيقة والحديثة مع ميزات البحر الأبيض المتوسط المكررة ووسائل الراحة الحديثة لخلق جو من الأناقة والبذخ والدفء غير المسبوق. تعيين على خلفية من المحيط الأطلسي لالتقاط الأنفاس، أفق وسط المدينة، وبطولة آفاق ملعب للجولف، تم تصميم هذه المنازل للاحتفال Boca Raton نمط الحياة في جو من الترف لا مثيل لها التي اشتهرت بها Mandarin Oriental اسم.

مبنى من الاحتفالات المبتكرة والأنيقة

يجمع تصميم المبنى وخدماته ووسائل الراحة فيه لخلق بيئة راقية حيث كل لحظة هي احتفال. تشتهر العلامة التجارية للفندق بتجارب تناول الطعام المبتكرة الحائزة على جوائز ، و Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton يحقق هذا الوعد مع مطعم على السطح يعرض بانوراما المحيط الأطلسي لالتقاط الأنفاس في أجواء جميلة وحميمة. أصحاب المنازل أيضا الوصول إلى رئيس الوزراء لجميع وسائل الراحة الاستثنائية من Mandarin Oriental الفندق، الذي يتم الوصول إليه عبر جسر سكاي بريدج. ويشمل ذلك سبا فاخر معترف به دولياً من الدرجة الأولى يدمج التقاليد الآسيوية والأوروبية لتزويد أصحاب المنازل بعلاجات رائدة وتجديد شباب العقل والجسم.

كما يتم منح المقيمين امتيازات عضوية حصرية لنادي فيا ميزنر للغولف والمدينة المصمم حديثًا، مع نادي في الموقع للتجمعات الاجتماعية. يتميز النادي بملعب غولف مصمم من 18 حفرة من جاك نيكلاوس حيث يمكن لأصحاب المنازل التجمع من أجل المنافسة الودية وتناول الطعام بعد المباراة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يضم المبنى قبو نبيذ حصري للمقيمين فقط مع غرفة تذوق خاصة للمناسبات، وحدائق خاصة مع منطقة للتأمل للمساعدة في الاسترخاء من اليوم. ربما من أكثر الامتيازات المتوقعة لنمط الحياة في العيش Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton هو سهولة الوصول إلى 65،000 قدم مربع من محلات المصممين في Shoppes Via Mizner، والتي تتميز بمجوهرات الأزياء الراقية ، والفن التشكيلي ، والمفروشات ، والمأكولات العالمية الأكثر شهرة في المدينة.

 

المساكن في Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

تضم Residences 92 شقة سكنية، بما في ذلك مجموعة بنتهاوس محدودة مع 5 وحدات حصرية فقط. تتراوح المنازل من 797 1 قدم مربع و 10187، وتشمل اختيار غرفة نوم واحدة إلى خمس غرف نوم ، مع غرفة نوم سادسة في أكبر بنتهاوس. مجموعة واسعة من خطط الطابق، جنبا إلى جنب مع حالة الإقامة كما Palm Beach أول تطوير فاخر في المقاطعة يحمل علامة فندقية ، يجعل هذه المنازل جذابة لكل من أصحاب المنازل الإقليميين الذين يتمتعون بتوافر الحجم المرن ، وكذلك أولئك الذين يسعون إلى pied-à-تير الملكية في منزل يدمج وسائل الراحة الفاخرة للغاية مع تجربة وسط المدينة الشهيرة.

 

وسائل الراحة في المساكن في Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

و Mandarin Oriental خمسة أسطورية star وسائل الراحة والخدمات تترجم إلى الكمال في مساكن Boca Raton ، لتشمل حمام سباحة على السطح للمقيمين فقط مع كاباناخاصة، وطاهي خاص لحفلات العشاء والمناسبات الاجتماعية، والوصول إلى نادي غولف خاص مع ملعب من 18 حفرة، وصالة نبيذ مع غرف تذوق وطعام منفصلة، وبواب مخصص وبواب، وغرفة ألعاب مع البلياردو وتنس الطاولة، ومسرح خاص. أصحاب المنازل يتمتعون أيضا الوصول إلى Mandarin Oriental وسائل الراحة في الفندق، بما في ذلك نادي خاص في الموقع وصالة ألعاب رياضية وسبا.

"هذه الشقق الجديدة في ميامي للبيع ستغير الأفق في عام 2019"

يقع عند تقاطع الثقافة العالية والترفيه

يقع The Residences في قلب منطقة وسط المدينة النابضة بالحياة والعالمية، على بعد خطوات فقط من بعض أماكن تناول الطعام والتسوق والفنون الأكثر عصرية في المنطقة. يقع مركز نمط الحياة الحصري Mizner Park على مسافة قريبة ويضم مدرجًا متطورًا ومطاعم احتفلت وبوتيكات المصممين وThe Boca Raton متحف الفن. تشمل مناطق الجذب القريبة منتجع وناد بوكا الذي يعرض 11 مطعمًا حائزًا على جوائز، مركز الطبيعة Gumbo Limbo، Boca Raton الجمعية التاريخية والمتحف، متحف موريكامي والحدائق اليابانية، و Palm Beach حديقة الشعاب المرجانية الحمراء. يقع شاطئ ديلراي الرائع الذي يبلغ طوله ميلًا واحدًا على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط، وعلى بعد 25 ميلفقط من Ft. Lauderdale و Palm Beach المطارات الدولية. وسيضم متجر شوبيس القادم في Via Mizner مساحة 65,000 قدم مربع من مساحات البيع بالتجزئة، وستكون وسائل الراحة للجولف ذات المستوى العالمي متاحة في نادي فيا ميزنر للغولف وسيتي كلوب، الذي يقع غرب المنازل على درب عسكري. 

هذه المنازل الحصرية محاطة أيضا بالثراء والثقافة العالية ونمط الحياة المتميز في الهواء الطلق من ساحل الذهب في جنوب فلوريدا. تقع مناطق وسط مدينة ميامي والتصميم، إلى جانب التألق المتطور للشاطئ الجنوبي، على بعد ساعة واحدة فقط شمال The Residences. على بعد أقل من 30 ميلاً هو نمط الحياة الراقي في الغرب Palm Beach يضم المراسي الحصرية والمحلات التجارية والمطاعم التي تتمحور حول شارع وورث وسيتي بلاس. تقع الأنشطة الثقافية والفنية والطهي والترفيهية المتكاملة بشكل رائع في Ft. Lauderdale التي تشتهر بها المحلات الجميلة والنسائم الاستوائية في شارع لاس أولاس وسنترال بيتش على بعد 30 دقيقة فقط إلى الجنوب من هذه المنازل الفاخرة ذات الإعدادات المثلى.

مقارنة الخصائص

مساكن AT THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

تم تجديده مؤخرًا من قبل أحد المهندسين المعماريين الرائدين في ميامي كوبي كارب ، ويضم نادي الأمواج الشهير عام 1930 الآن برجين شفافين جديدين من 12 طابقًا مع 150 مسكنًا مفروشًا بالكامل ومصممًا بالحد الأدنى. ويشمل الربع المميز من المباني الجذابة هندسيا أيضا 77 غرفة Four Seasons الفندق ويقع على ما يقرب من 10 فدان من الممتلكات الواجهة البحرية الرائعة في 9011 كولينز افي.

بريستول PALM BEACH

ومن المقرر تسليم هذا البرج المتلألئ المكون من 25 طابقًا في 440 Royal Palm Way في أوائل عام 2019 ، ووضعه الأيقوني كأول وفقط ارتفاع سكني فاخر في الغرب Palm Beach وقد ساعد على جذب السكان الذين يبحثون عن المستوى التالي في المعيشة على غرار المنتجع. تتميز المنازل الـ 69 المصممة بأناقة بجدران زجاجية ممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف للمحيط الأطلسي الأمثل وداخل الساحل و Palm Beach تطل الجزيرة، فضلا عن أرقى الأرضيات المستوردة الأمريكية والأوروبية، والميزات، والتشطيبات، مع مصاعد خاصة إلى كل مسكن. 

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

كأول مبنى في الولايات المتحدة تم تصميمه من قبل بريتزر الحائز على جائزة المهندس المعماري الإيطالي رينزو بيانو ، وتطوير في 8701 كولينز افي يسلم على توقيعه مبتكرة "الخضراء" أساليب بناء وميزات التكامل السلس في كل من الحدائق الخاصة بها والجمهور North Shore بارك. يبدو أن التصميم البيضاوي المذهل المكون من 18 طابقًا يطفو فوق خليج بيسكاين وأفق ميامي ويوفر أحدث وسائل الراحة الشاملة لسكان منازلها الـ 70 ، بما في ذلك أخصائي تغذية على مرأى ومسمع ، وتدريب العافية ، وأخصائي علم النبات بدوام كامل.

مساكن في ميناء سانت ريجيس بال

يضم المطبخ الشهير من الشيف الرئيسي جان جورج فونغيريشتن، هذا الثالوث من أبراج الواجهة البحرية المترابطة في 9701 شارع كولينز يقع على الجانب الآخر من المحلات التجارية الشهيرة في ميناء بال ويشمل 268 منزلا مع المحيط لا مثيل لها و downtown Miami مناظر الأفق. وتشمل التصاميم المتدفقة مجموعة لا حصر لها من وسائل الراحة الفاخرة للغاية، بما في ذلك بهو المصعد الخاص في وحدات مختارة واثنين من حمامات السباحة ذات المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة المطلة على المحيط مع الكابانا التي تتميز بأجهزة تلفزيون مسطحة، وميني بار، وتكامل لاسلكي. 

شقق فاخرة ميامي بيتش 

Mandarin Oriental وسائل الراحة BR

 

المساكن في Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

GATED موتور كورت

Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

VALET وقوف السيارات

Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton الشقق

غرفة طعام خاصة

الشيف

شيف داخلي

سبا

النادي الصحي وسبا

تجمع

75 قدم لفة تجمع

النبيذ

أقبية النبيذ الخاصة

Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton مساكن

مركز الأعمال

ماذا في الحي؟

لا فيرم

ماذا في الحي؟

رويال بالم بليس

ماذا في الحي؟

موريموتو

ماذا في الحي؟

الصدفه

ماذا في الحي؟

متحف موريكامي والحدائق اليابانية

ماذا في الحي؟

شوبس لوبستر بار

ماذا في الحي؟

مركز الطبيعة غامبو ليمبو

ماذا في الحي؟

طاولة المزارعين

ماذا في الحي؟

حديقة ميزنر

ماذا في الحي؟

متحف بوكا للفنون

ماذا في الحي؟

Boca Raton منتجع ونادي

ماذا في الحي؟

مقهى تين مافن

ماذا في الحي؟

آبي ولوي

Mandarin Oriental قائمة أسعار BR

 

متوفر حاليًا للبيع        

وحده

الاسعار

اسره

الحمامات

قدم مربع

         
510  $2,100,000  2  2.5  2,977          
 604 $4,100,000  3 3.5

3,925

         
 705 $4,600,000 4 4.5 4,868          
 506 $4,700,000 4 4.5 5,008          
601  $6,500,000 4 4.5 5,642          
                   

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

هل أحتاج إلى سمسار عقارات؟

The Residences at Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton 

A Story of Progress and Excellence

The award-winning Mandarin Oriental brand began with their flagship luxury high rise hotel in Hong Kong in 1963, the first of its kind in the city. Their expansion included not only cross-continental growth but also a new concept in ultra-luxury holistic spas. By fusing traditions from their Asian roots with the finest European treatments, the Mandarin Oriental created a whole new category of next-level therapeutic services. This bold move to push past boundaries and create anew has garnered them the distinction of being the only luxury hotel group with 10 Forbes 'Five-Star' spas. Their innovative approach to excellence caught the attention of Boca Raton developers, and the famous brand has now become part of the exclusive downtown Via Mizner project.

This 5-tiered venture includes the Mandarin Oriental hotel, The Residences, The Shoppes at Via Mizner, and the Via Mizner Golf and City Club. The unparalleled cosmopolitan renaissance taking place at The Residences at Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton has attracted many thought leaders interested in a sophisticated ultra-exclusive resort lifestyle in the heart of downtown Boca. 

The architecture: Homage to a Master

The Mediterranean architecture seen throughout The Residences is an homage by SB Architects to prolific Boca Raton designer Addison Mizner, who introduced the style to Palm Beach County in the early 1900's. The 12-story building will feature handcrafted mosaic floors offset with polished, contemporary details. Expansive terraces overlook the 2.5 acre property that is highlighted by a private garden and meditation area, as well as panoramic ocean and golf course views. The building will be one of three sister towers in the Via Mizner urban resort, along with the exclusive five-star hotel and a luxury apartment high rise. 

Residents at the Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

The Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton features the only hotel-branded luxury residences in Palm Beach County, and they are attached to the only 5-star luxury hotel in Boca Raton. Combine this with the fact that Boca is ranked in the top 2% of America's most livable cities and it's easy to understand the widespread interest in these homes, which are set for an early 2020 delivery. 

Pied-à-terre buyers from the Northeast who understand the value of investing in a development that is a key player in the city's urban renaissance into a choice international destination, along with Boca Raton residents eager for the next-level in luxury accommodations, are leading the pack of new homeowners at this groundbreaking development. The Residences exclusive status as one of only three Mandarin Oriental residences in the country, and just one of nine worldwide, has also helped attract an elite circle of clientele.

Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton Home Overview

The homes at The Residences are truly an urban oasis. They effortlessly combine sleek, modern lines with refined Mediterranean features and ultramodern amenities to create an atmosphere of elegance, opulence, and unsurpassed warmth. Set against a backdrop of breathtaking Atlantic ocean, Downtown skyline, and championship golf course vistas, these homes are designed to celebrate the Boca Raton lifestyle in an atmosphere of unparalleled luxury made famous by the Mandarin Oriental name.

Design Features of The Residences at Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

Hand-cut Italian mosaic inlays are set against polished metallic features to seamlessly merge contemporary and Mediterranean styles into a one-of-a-kind design in these sophisticated homes. The residences feature expansive floor plans with large living areas, open-concept chef's kitchens with refrigerated wine storage, and spacious terraces that each include their own summer kitchens for entertaining under the sweeping outdoor panoramas.

The stylish units showcase imported European cabinetry, custom countertop and floor finishes, Sub-Zero and 
Wolf appliances and gas cooktops, fixtures by Waterworks, and cutting-edge automated technology. Private elevator foyers and state-of-the-art Audio One smart home technology for control of sound, light, and air systems ensure that residents enjoy the finest in comfort and convenience.

 

The Residences at Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

The Residences feature 92 condominiums, including a limited Penthouse Collection with just 5 exclusive units. Homes range from 1,797 and 10,187 square feet, and include one to five bedroom selections, with a sixth bedroom in the largest penthouse. The wide array of floor plans, combined with The Residence's status as Palm Beach County's first luxury hotel-branded development, makes these homes appealing to both regional homeowners who enjoy the flexible size availability, as well as those seeking pied-à-terre ownership in a home that merges ultra-luxury amenities with an iconic downtown experience.

 

A Building of Innovative, Elegant Celebration

The building's design, services, and amenities all combine to create an uplifting environment where every moment is a celebration. The hotel brand is well known for their innovative, award-winning dining experiences, and the Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton delivers on this promise with a rooftop restaurant that showcases breathtaking Atlantic Ocean panoramas in a beautiful, intimate setting. Homeowners also have premier access to all the exceptional amenities of the Mandarin Oriental hotel, which is accessed via a Skybridge. This includes a top tier internationally recognized luxury spa that fuses Asian and European traditions to provide homeowners with leading-edge, rejuvenating mind-body treatments.

Residents are also granted exclusive membership privileges to the newly designed Via Mizner Golf and City Club, with an on-site clubhouse for social gatherings. The club features an 18-hole Jack Nichlaus-designed golf course where homeowners can gather for friendly competition and succulent post-game dining. In addition, the building houses an exclusive, residents-only wine cellar with a private tasting room for events, and private gardens with a meditation area to help unwind from the day. Perhaps the most anticipated lifestyle perk of living at Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton is the easy access to 65,000 square feet of designer boutiques at The Shoppes Via Mizner, which feature couture jewelry, fine art, furnishings, and the most celebrated international cuisine the city has to offer.

 

Amenities at The Residences at Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

The Mandarin Oriental's legendary five star amenities and services are translated to perfection at The Residences Boca Raton, to include a residents-only rooftop pool with private cabanas, a Private Chef for dinner parties and social events, access to a private golf club with 18-hole course, wine lounge with separate tasting and dining rooms, dedicated doorman and concierge, game room with billiards and table tennis, and a private theater. Homeowners also enjoy access to Mandarin Oriental hotel amenities, including a private on-site club, gym, and spa.

 

Located at the Intersection of High Culture and Entertainment

Located in the heart of the vibrant and cosmopolitan downtown district, The Residences are just steps away from some of the most fashionable dining, shopping, and artistic venues in the region. The exclusive lifestyle center Mizner Park is within walking distance and features a cutting-edge amphitheater, celebrated restaurants, designer boutiques, and The Boca Raton Museum of Art. Nearby attractions include the Boca Resort & Club which showcases 11 award-winning restaurants, Gumbo Limbo Nature Center, Boca Raton Historical Society and Museum, Morikami Museum and Japanese Gardens, and The Palm Beach Red Reef Park. Just 15 minutes north is the exquisite mile-long Delray Beach, and only 25 miles away are Ft. Lauderdale and Palm Beach International airports. The upcoming  Shoppes at Via Mizner will feature 65,000 square feet of retail space, and world-class golf amenities will be available at the Via Mizner Golf and City Club, located just west of the homes on Military Trail. 

These exclusive homes are also surrounded by the affluence, high culture, and distinct outdoor lifestyle of South Florida's Gold Coast. Miami's downtown and Design Districts, along with the sophisticated glamour of South Beach, are only one hour north of The Residences. Less than 30 miles away is the upscale lifestyle of West Palm Beach featuring exclusive marinas, shops, and restaurants centered around Worth Avenue and CityPlace. Ft. Lauderdale's superbly integrated cultural, artistic, culinary, and recreational activities made famous by the beautiful boutiques and tropical breezes of Las Olas Boulevard and Central Beach are just 30 minutes to the south of these optimally situated luxury homes.

 

Comparing Properties

RESIDENCES AT THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

Recently renovated by one of Miami's leading architects Kobi Karp, the iconic 1930's Surf Club now features two new 12-story transparent towers with 150 minimalist-designed, fully furnished residences. The distinctive quadrant of geometrically eye-catching buildings also includes the 77-room Four Seasons hotel and is situated on nearly 10 acres of exquisite waterfront property at 9011 Collins Ave.

THE BRISTOL PALM BEACH

This shimmering 25-story tower at 440 Royal Palm Way is scheduled for delivery in early 2019, and its iconic status as the first and only luxury residential high rise in West Palm Beach has helped attract residents who are seeking the next-level in resort-style living. The 69 elegantly crafted homes feature floor-to-ceiling glass walls for the optimal Atlantic Ocean, Intracoastal, and Palm Beach Island views, as well as the finest American and European imported flooring, features, and finishes, with private elevators to each residence. 

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

As the first building in the U.S. designed by Pritzer Prize-winning Italian architect Renzo Piano, the development at 8701 Collins Ave delivers on his signature innovative "green" methods of building and features seamless integration into both its own private gardens and the public North Shore Park. The stunning 18-story elliptical design seems to float over the Biscayne Bay and Miami skyline and provides the latest in holistic amenities to residents of its 70 homes, including an on-sight nutritionist, wellness coaching, and full-time botanist.

RESIDENCES AT THE ST. REGIS BAL HARBOUR

Featuring the celebrated cuisine of master chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten, this triad of interconnected waterfront towers at 9701 Collins Avenue is located just across from the famous shops of Bal Harbour and includes 268 homes with unparalleled ocean and downtown Miami skyline views. The flow-through designs include a myriad of ultra-luxury amenities, including private elevator foyers in select units and two beautifully landscaped oceanfront pools with cabanas that feature flat-panel televisions, minibars, and wireless integration. 

 

Mandarin Oriental BR Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

La Ferme

What's in the Neighborhood?

Royal Palm Place

What's in the Neighborhood?

Morimoto

What's in the Neighborhood?

Serendipity

What's in the Neighborhood?

Morikami Museum and Japanese Gardens

What's in the Neighborhood?

Chops Lobster Bar

What's in the Neighborhood?

Gumbo Limbo Nature Center

What's in the Neighborhood?

Farmer's Table

What's in the Neighborhood?

Mizner Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Boca Museum of Art

What's in the Neighborhood?

Boca Raton Resort & Club

What's in the Neighborhood?

Tin Muffin Café

What's in the Neighborhood?

Abe & Louie’s

Mandarin Oriental BR Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         
510  $2,100,000  2  2.5  2,977          
 604 $4,100,000  3 3.5

3,925

         
 705 $4,600,000 4 4.5 4,868          
 506 $4,700,000 4 4.5 5,008          
601  $6,500,000 4 4.5 5,642