邸宅 Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton 

一个进步与卓越的故事

获奖的 Mandarin Oriental品牌于1963年开始在香港开设旗舰级的豪华高层酒店,是香港首创的同类酒店。他们的扩张不仅包括跨大陆的发展,还包括超豪华整体水疗中心的新概念。通过将亚洲的传统与欧洲最好的治疗方法融合在一起,他们创造了一个全新的治疗服务类别。这一大胆的突破和创新之举,使他们成为唯一一家拥有10家福布斯 "五星级 "水疗中心的豪华酒店集团。他们的创新方法吸引了开发商的注意,而这个著名的品牌现在已经成为市中心Via Mizner项目的一部分。

这个五层楼的项目包括酒店、The Residences、Via Mizner购物中心和Via Mizner高尔夫和城市俱乐部。The Residences at The Residences酒店无与伦比的国际化复兴吸引了许多思想领袖,他们对位于博卡市中心中心的精致的超豪华度假生活方式感兴趣。 

的建筑。向大师致敬

整个The Residences的地中海建筑风格是SB建筑事务所向多产设计师艾迪森-米兹纳(Addison Mizner)致敬,他在20世纪初将这种风格引入郡城。这座12层高的建筑将以手工马赛克地板和抛光的现代细节为特色。广阔的露台可以俯瞰占地2.5英亩的物业,其中有一个私人花园和冥想区,以及海洋和高尔夫球场的全景。该建筑将成为Via Mizner城市度假区的三座姊妹塔楼之一,同时也是独一无二的五星级酒店和豪华公寓高层。 

居民们在 Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

该项目是郡内唯一的酒店品牌豪宅,并依附于郡内唯一的五星级豪华酒店。结合博卡在美国最宜居城市中排名前2%的事实,很容易理解这些住宅的广泛关注,这些住宅将于2020年年初交付。 

来自东北的 "一房一厅 "买家,他们深知投资于这个项目的价值,而这个项目是城市复兴中的一个重要组成部分,是城市复兴中的一个国际旅游目的地,他们与渴望获得更高层次的豪华住宅的居民一起,在这个突破性的项目中,引领着新的业主群体。Residences作为全国仅有的三座住宅之一,也是全球九座住宅之一,其独特的地位也吸引了一批精英客户。

Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton 首页概述

The Residences的住宅是真正的城市绿洲。它们毫不费力地将时尚、现代的线条与精致的地中海特色和超现代的设施结合在一起,营造出优雅、奢华和无与伦比的温馨氛围。这些住宅的背景是令人叹为观止的大西洋大海、市中心的天际线和锦标赛高尔夫球场的景观,这些住宅的设计是为了庆祝 Boca Raton在无与伦比的奢华氛围中的生活方式,使其名扬天下。

创新、优雅的庆祝活动大楼

大楼的设计、服务和设施都将为您营造出一个令人振奋的环境,让您的每一刻都是一种享受。酒店品牌以其创新、获奖无数的餐饮体验而闻名,而酒店的屋顶餐厅,在美丽、私密的环境中展示了令人叹为观止的大西洋全景,也兑现了这一承诺。业主还可通过天桥进入酒店,享受酒店的所有非凡设施。其中包括融合亚洲和欧洲传统的顶级国际公认的豪华水疗中心,为业主提供最先进的身心护理。

住户还可享受新设计的Via Mizner高尔夫和城市俱乐部的独家会员特权,俱乐部内设有会所,可供社交聚会。该俱乐部拥有一个由杰克-尼克劳斯设计的18洞高尔夫球场,业主们可以在这里进行友好的比赛,并在赛后享用丰盛的晚餐。此外,该建筑内还设有专属的住户专用酒窖,并设有私人品酒室供活动使用,还设有私人花园和冥想区,让您在一天的时间里放松身心。也许,住在这里最令人期待的生活方式是在The Shoppes Via Mizner的65,000平方英尺的设计师精品店,这里有高级珠宝、艺术品、家具和最著名的国际美食。

 

邸宅 Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

Residences共有92套公寓,其中包括仅有5个独家单位的限量版顶层公寓系列。住宅的户型范围从 1,797平方英尺和10,187平方英尺在这里,有一到五间卧室可供选择,最大的顶层公寓还有第六间卧室。多样化的户型设计,加上The Residence作为郡内首个以酒店为品牌的豪宅项目,使得这些住宅既吸引了区域性的房主,也吸引了那些喜欢灵活的户型,以及那些追求 "一房一厅 "的人。地狱 拥有一个融合了超豪华设施与市中心标志性体验的住宅。

 

The Residences at Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

在The Residences酒店内,传奇的五大设施和服务被完美地演绎到了极致,包括带私人木屋的屋顶泳池、为晚宴和社交活动提供的私人厨师、带18洞球场的私人高尔夫俱乐部、带独立品酒室和餐厅的酒廊、专门的门卫和礼宾服务、带台球和乒乓球的游戏室以及私人影院。业主还可享受酒店的设施,包括私人俱乐部、健身房和水疗中心。

"2019年迈阿密新建筑公寓出售将改变天际线"

坐落在高文化与娱乐的交汇点上。

The Residences位于活力四射的国际大都市中心区的中心地带,距离该地区最时尚的餐饮、购物和艺术场所仅有几步之遥。独家的生活方式中心Mizner Park就在步行范围内,设有尖端的露天剧场、著名的餐厅、设计师精品店和艺术博物馆。附近的景点包括Boca Resort & Club,其中有11家获奖餐厅、Gumbo Limbo自然中心、历史协会和博物馆、Morikami博物馆和日本花园以及红礁公园。北面15分钟就能到达长达一英里的德雷海滩,距离劳德代尔堡和国际机场仅25英里。即将开业的Via Mizner购物广场将拥有65,000平方英尺的零售空间,Via Mizner高尔夫和城市俱乐部将提供世界一流的高尔夫设施,该俱乐部位于Military Trail住宅西侧。 

这些独特的住宅也被南佛罗里达州黄金海岸的富裕、文化和独特的户外生活方式所包围。迈阿密的市中心和设计区,以及南海滩的精致魅力,距离The Residences以北仅一小时车程。不到30英里的地方是以Worth Avenue和CityPlace为中心的高档生活方式的West的高档生活方式,包括独家游艇码头、商店和餐馆。劳德代尔堡的文化、艺术、美食和休闲娱乐活动的完美融合,美丽的精品店和热带风情的Las Olas大道和中央海滩(Central Beach)让这里成为著名的文化、艺术、美食和娱乐活动,距离这些地理位置优越的豪宅南面仅30分钟车程。

属性比较

住在 THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

最近由迈阿密著名建筑师Kobi Karp翻新,标志性的1930年代的冲浪俱乐部现在拥有两座12层高的透明塔楼,拥有150套极简主义设计的全装修住宅。这座独特的几何形状醒目的四角形建筑还包括拥有77间客房的酒店,位于9011 Collins Ave.

布里斯托尔号 PALM BEACH

位于440 Royal Palm Way的这座闪闪发光的25层高楼预计将于2019年初交付,其作为西区第一座也是唯一一座豪华住宅高层的标志性建筑,吸引了追求度假式生活的居民。69栋精雕细琢的住宅拥有落地玻璃墙,可欣赏到大西洋、海内和海岛的最佳景观,以及最优质的美式和欧式进口地板、功能和装修,每栋住宅均配有私人电梯。 

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

作为美国第一座由美国设计的建筑,由 Pritzer 屡获殊荣的意大利建筑师Renzo Piano,在科林斯大道8701号的开发项目,采用了他标志性的创新 "绿色 "建筑方法,并将其与自己的私人花园和公共公园无缝融合。这座18层楼高的椭圆设计仿佛漂浮在比斯开恩湾和迈阿密的天际线上,并为70户居民提供最新的整体设施,包括现场营养师、健康教练和全职植物学家。

圣雷吉斯巴尔港酒店的住宅巴尔港雷吉斯酒店

这座位于科林斯大道9701号的三联式水岸塔楼,以主厨Jean-Georges Vongerichten的著名美食为特色,与Bal Harbour的著名商铺隔海相望,包括268套住宅,拥有无与伦比的海景和天际线景观。流通式的设计包括无数的超豪华设施,包括特定单元的私人电梯门厅和两个景观优美的海滨泳池,泳池内有平板电视、迷你吧和无线网络。 

迈阿密海滩的豪华公寓 

Mandarin Oriental BR设施

 

邸宅 Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

门庭若市

Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

泊车位

Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton Condos

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton 住房

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

La Ferme

邻居家有什么?

皇家棕榈广场

邻居家有什么?

森本

邻居家有什么?

巧合

邻居家有什么?

森上博物馆和日本庭园

邻居家有什么?

龙虾吧

邻居家有什么?

金波林波自然中心

邻居家有什么?

农民的餐桌

邻居家有什么?

米兹纳公园

邻居家有什么?

博卡艺术博物馆

邻居家有什么?

Boca Raton 度假村及俱乐部

邻居家有什么?

铁皮松饼咖啡馆

邻居家有什么?

亚伯和路易的

Mandarin Oriental BR 价格表

 

目前可供出售        

单位

价格

床品

浴场

平方英尺

         
510  $2,100,000  2  2.5  2,977          
 604 $4,100,000  3 3.5

3,925

         
 705 $4,600,000 4 4.5 4,868          
 506 $4,700,000 4 4.5 5,008          
601  $6,500,000 4 4.5 5,642          
                   

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

The Residences at Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton 

A Story of Progress and Excellence

The award-winning Mandarin Oriental brand began with their flagship luxury high rise hotel in Hong Kong in 1963, the first of its kind in the city. Their expansion included not only cross-continental growth but also a new concept in ultra-luxury holistic spas. By fusing traditions from their Asian roots with the finest European treatments, the Mandarin Oriental created a whole new category of next-level therapeutic services. This bold move to push past boundaries and create anew has garnered them the distinction of being the only luxury hotel group with 10 Forbes 'Five-Star' spas. Their innovative approach to excellence caught the attention of Boca Raton developers, and the famous brand has now become part of the exclusive downtown Via Mizner project.

This 5-tiered venture includes the Mandarin Oriental hotel, The Residences, The Shoppes at Via Mizner, and the Via Mizner Golf and City Club. The unparalleled cosmopolitan renaissance taking place at The Residences at Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton has attracted many thought leaders interested in a sophisticated ultra-exclusive resort lifestyle in the heart of downtown Boca. 

The architecture: Homage to a Master

The Mediterranean architecture seen throughout The Residences is an homage by SB Architects to prolific Boca Raton designer Addison Mizner, who introduced the style to Palm Beach County in the early 1900's. The 12-story building will feature handcrafted mosaic floors offset with polished, contemporary details. Expansive terraces overlook the 2.5 acre property that is highlighted by a private garden and meditation area, as well as panoramic ocean and golf course views. The building will be one of three sister towers in the Via Mizner urban resort, along with the exclusive five-star hotel and a luxury apartment high rise. 

Residents at the Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

The Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton features the only hotel-branded luxury residences in Palm Beach County, and they are attached to the only 5-star luxury hotel in Boca Raton. Combine this with the fact that Boca is ranked in the top 2% of America's most livable cities and it's easy to understand the widespread interest in these homes, which are set for an early 2020 delivery. 

Pied-à-terre buyers from the Northeast who understand the value of investing in a development that is a key player in the city's urban renaissance into a choice international destination, along with Boca Raton residents eager for the next-level in luxury accommodations, are leading the pack of new homeowners at this groundbreaking development. The Residences exclusive status as one of only three Mandarin Oriental residences in the country, and just one of nine worldwide, has also helped attract an elite circle of clientele.

Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton Home Overview

The homes at The Residences are truly an urban oasis. They effortlessly combine sleek, modern lines with refined Mediterranean features and ultramodern amenities to create an atmosphere of elegance, opulence, and unsurpassed warmth. Set against a backdrop of breathtaking Atlantic ocean, Downtown skyline, and championship golf course vistas, these homes are designed to celebrate the Boca Raton lifestyle in an atmosphere of unparalleled luxury made famous by the Mandarin Oriental name.

Design Features of The Residences at Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

Hand-cut Italian mosaic inlays are set against polished metallic features to seamlessly merge contemporary and Mediterranean styles into a one-of-a-kind design in these sophisticated homes. The residences feature expansive floor plans with large living areas, open-concept chef's kitchens with refrigerated wine storage, and spacious terraces that each include their own summer kitchens for entertaining under the sweeping outdoor panoramas.

The stylish units showcase imported European cabinetry, custom countertop and floor finishes, Sub-Zero and 
Wolf appliances and gas cooktops, fixtures by Waterworks, and cutting-edge automated technology. Private elevator foyers and state-of-the-art Audio One smart home technology for control of sound, light, and air systems ensure that residents enjoy the finest in comfort and convenience.

 

The Residences at Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

The Residences feature 92 condominiums, including a limited Penthouse Collection with just 5 exclusive units. Homes range from 1,797 and 10,187 square feet, and include one to five bedroom selections, with a sixth bedroom in the largest penthouse. The wide array of floor plans, combined with The Residence's status as Palm Beach County's first luxury hotel-branded development, makes these homes appealing to both regional homeowners who enjoy the flexible size availability, as well as those seeking pied-à-terre ownership in a home that merges ultra-luxury amenities with an iconic downtown experience.

 

A Building of Innovative, Elegant Celebration

The building's design, services, and amenities all combine to create an uplifting environment where every moment is a celebration. The hotel brand is well known for their innovative, award-winning dining experiences, and the Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton delivers on this promise with a rooftop restaurant that showcases breathtaking Atlantic Ocean panoramas in a beautiful, intimate setting. Homeowners also have premier access to all the exceptional amenities of the Mandarin Oriental hotel, which is accessed via a Skybridge. This includes a top tier internationally recognized luxury spa that fuses Asian and European traditions to provide homeowners with leading-edge, rejuvenating mind-body treatments.

Residents are also granted exclusive membership privileges to the newly designed Via Mizner Golf and City Club, with an on-site clubhouse for social gatherings. The club features an 18-hole Jack Nichlaus-designed golf course where homeowners can gather for friendly competition and succulent post-game dining. In addition, the building houses an exclusive, residents-only wine cellar with a private tasting room for events, and private gardens with a meditation area to help unwind from the day. Perhaps the most anticipated lifestyle perk of living at Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton is the easy access to 65,000 square feet of designer boutiques at The Shoppes Via Mizner, which feature couture jewelry, fine art, furnishings, and the most celebrated international cuisine the city has to offer.

 

Amenities at The Residences at Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton

The Mandarin Oriental's legendary five star amenities and services are translated to perfection at The Residences Boca Raton, to include a residents-only rooftop pool with private cabanas, a Private Chef for dinner parties and social events, access to a private golf club with 18-hole course, wine lounge with separate tasting and dining rooms, dedicated doorman and concierge, game room with billiards and table tennis, and a private theater. Homeowners also enjoy access to Mandarin Oriental hotel amenities, including a private on-site club, gym, and spa.

 

Located at the Intersection of High Culture and Entertainment

Located in the heart of the vibrant and cosmopolitan downtown district, The Residences are just steps away from some of the most fashionable dining, shopping, and artistic venues in the region. The exclusive lifestyle center Mizner Park is within walking distance and features a cutting-edge amphitheater, celebrated restaurants, designer boutiques, and The Boca Raton Museum of Art. Nearby attractions include the Boca Resort & Club which showcases 11 award-winning restaurants, Gumbo Limbo Nature Center, Boca Raton Historical Society and Museum, Morikami Museum and Japanese Gardens, and The Palm Beach Red Reef Park. Just 15 minutes north is the exquisite mile-long Delray Beach, and only 25 miles away are Ft. Lauderdale and Palm Beach International airports. The upcoming  Shoppes at Via Mizner will feature 65,000 square feet of retail space, and world-class golf amenities will be available at the Via Mizner Golf and City Club, located just west of the homes on Military Trail. 

These exclusive homes are also surrounded by the affluence, high culture, and distinct outdoor lifestyle of South Florida's Gold Coast. Miami's downtown and Design Districts, along with the sophisticated glamour of South Beach, are only one hour north of The Residences. Less than 30 miles away is the upscale lifestyle of West Palm Beach featuring exclusive marinas, shops, and restaurants centered around Worth Avenue and CityPlace. Ft. Lauderdale's superbly integrated cultural, artistic, culinary, and recreational activities made famous by the beautiful boutiques and tropical breezes of Las Olas Boulevard and Central Beach are just 30 minutes to the south of these optimally situated luxury homes.

 

Comparing Properties

RESIDENCES AT THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

Recently renovated by one of Miami's leading architects Kobi Karp, the iconic 1930's Surf Club now features two new 12-story transparent towers with 150 minimalist-designed, fully furnished residences. The distinctive quadrant of geometrically eye-catching buildings also includes the 77-room Four Seasons hotel and is situated on nearly 10 acres of exquisite waterfront property at 9011 Collins Ave.

THE BRISTOL PALM BEACH

This shimmering 25-story tower at 440 Royal Palm Way is scheduled for delivery in early 2019, and its iconic status as the first and only luxury residential high rise in West Palm Beach has helped attract residents who are seeking the next-level in resort-style living. The 69 elegantly crafted homes feature floor-to-ceiling glass walls for the optimal Atlantic Ocean, Intracoastal, and Palm Beach Island views, as well as the finest American and European imported flooring, features, and finishes, with private elevators to each residence. 

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

As the first building in the U.S. designed by Pritzer Prize-winning Italian architect Renzo Piano, the development at 8701 Collins Ave delivers on his signature innovative "green" methods of building and features seamless integration into both its own private gardens and the public North Shore Park. The stunning 18-story elliptical design seems to float over the Biscayne Bay and Miami skyline and provides the latest in holistic amenities to residents of its 70 homes, including an on-sight nutritionist, wellness coaching, and full-time botanist.

RESIDENCES AT THE ST. REGIS BAL HARBOUR

Featuring the celebrated cuisine of master chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten, this triad of interconnected waterfront towers at 9701 Collins Avenue is located just across from the famous shops of Bal Harbour and includes 268 homes with unparalleled ocean and downtown Miami skyline views. The flow-through designs include a myriad of ultra-luxury amenities, including private elevator foyers in select units and two beautifully landscaped oceanfront pools with cabanas that feature flat-panel televisions, minibars, and wireless integration. 

 

Mandarin Oriental BR Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

La Ferme

What's in the Neighborhood?

Royal Palm Place

What's in the Neighborhood?

Morimoto

What's in the Neighborhood?

Serendipity

What's in the Neighborhood?

Morikami Museum and Japanese Gardens

What's in the Neighborhood?

Chops Lobster Bar

What's in the Neighborhood?

Gumbo Limbo Nature Center

What's in the Neighborhood?

Farmer's Table

What's in the Neighborhood?

Mizner Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

Boca Museum of Art

What's in the Neighborhood?

Boca Raton Resort & Club

What's in the Neighborhood?

Tin Muffin Café

What's in the Neighborhood?

Abe & Louie’s

Mandarin Oriental BR Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         
510  $2,100,000  2  2.5  2,977          
 604 $4,100,000  3 3.5

3,925

         
 705 $4,600,000 4 4.5 4,868          
 506 $4,700,000 4 4.5 5,008          
601  $6,500,000 4 4.5 5,642