Four Seasons 劳德代尔堡

关于劳德代尔堡私人住宅的小故事

虽然劳德代尔堡是2018年7月破土动工的新开发项目,但它的历史共享 Four Seasons是无懈可击的服务的代名词。1961 年,夏普公司的创始人兼董事长伊萨多-夏普在多伦多开设了第一家分店。这是一个不起眼的地方,但夏普致力于创造一种围绕着黄金法则的公司文化----以待人接物的方式对待他人----将其打造成一个全球性的生活方式品牌。

Four Seasons 是北美地区第一家提供标准的豪华设施的连锁酒店,这也是旅客在入住优质酒店时所期待的。他们推出了洗浴用品、浴袍和吹风机。他们也是第一个在北美地区提供礼宾服务和客房服务的酒店,并在1985年开始引入了这些相同的设施和更多的住宅选项。正是这种精神、态度和对细节的关注,为劳德代尔堡的超豪华酒店奠定了基础。

架构

来自迈阿密的获奖建筑师Kobi Karp是负责劳德代尔堡号豪华游轮设计的建筑天才。Karp希望保持航海主题,向劳德代尔堡 "世界游艇之都 "的美誉致敬。 两层楼高的门廊将酒店的客人和住户的入口分开,当他们到达22层高的海滨塔楼时,门廊的作用是将客人和住户分开。 

宅邸

Four Seasons 劳德代尔堡有90栋住宅和130间客房,面积从近800平方英尺到6000多平方英尺不等,吸引着不同价位的买家。客房位于四至十一楼,住宅从五楼开始。每一到四居室的住宅都有宽阔的起居区,带私人露台,可欣赏到大西洋和内海水道的全景。大楼的顶层包括四栋豪华顶楼和三栋20英尺高的空中别墅。

饰面

Four Seasons 劳德代尔堡私人公寓为购房者提供带家具的豪华公寓,也为设计师准备了不带家具的公寓。英国设计师Tara Bernerd负责设计酒店的公共空间以及带家具的Private Residences。每套住宅都有定制的古铜色橱柜、Calacatta Nuvo台面,以及配备Dornbracht水龙头、Sub-Zero®、Miele®和Wolf®电器的厨房。此外,带家具的住宅还配有手工挑选的餐具、银器和厨具。

设施

在劳德代尔堡的住户享受超豪华的设施,是酒店的一部分,如家政服务、客房服务和代客泊车、海洋露台餐厅、水疗中心、海滩管家服务、两个游泳池与豪华小屋,以及更多的超豪华设施。甚至还为有宠物朋友的住户提供宠物礼宾服务。此外,该建筑还将包括一家宠物精品店、特色宠物菜单、随叫随到的兽医、宠物公园和现场宠物耳语者。 此外,劳德代尔堡私人公寓的业主还可以作为首选客人进入由Fort Partners在南佛罗里达州开发的其他物业,包括度假村和历史悠久的Residences at .NET的Residences。

 

鄰里關係

劳德代尔堡曾经被称为大学春假的终极目的地,现在是一个别致的海滩城市,为居民提供了充足的文化、餐饮和购物机会。大劳德代尔堡地区有23英里长的海滩可供探索,划船爱好者们可以在此享受帆船或游艇的乐趣。劳德代尔堡海滩大道和拉斯奥拉斯大道的交汇处是城市的中心,居民可以在这里找到高档的户外餐厅、酒吧和精品购物。国际游泳名人堂(International Swimming Hall of Fame)是一个受欢迎的景点,其中包括一个博物馆。劳德代尔堡紧邻迈阿密,可以方便地前往迈阿密的世界级餐饮和文化。

 

我们为什么推荐劳德代尔堡私人公寓?

在劳德代尔堡私人公寓的生活,让住户有机会享受真正的奢华。The Residences是五星级度假式生活的最佳选择。主们不仅拥有令人难以置信的住宅,还能享受到品牌所带来的配套设施。此外,该地区还提供伟大的文化景点,包括Bonnet House Museum & Gardens、Broward Center for the Performing Arts、历史悠久的Stranahan House Museum和NSU艺术博物馆Fort Lauderdale。

"2019年迈阿密新建筑公寓出售将改变天际线"

属性比较

布里斯托尔海滩

布里斯托尔酒店坐落在海滨,有25层楼,有三至五间卧室的豪华住宅,面积在3700至14000平方英尺之间。每栋住宅都包括一个私人电梯和一个厨师厨房,以及岛屿、大西洋和内海岸水道的壮观景色。 干燥 水疗中心、健身中心、75英尺长的游泳池、私人餐厅、俱乐部休息室和最先进的健身中心。

宅邸 MANDARIN ORIENTAL BOCA RATON

The Residences at The 给那些在迈阿密寻找豪华公寓的人提供了另一个以豪华酒店品牌为中心的选择。酒店的设施包括24小时的文华工作人员、酒店的签约特权、Via Mizner高尔夫及城市俱乐部的会员特权、带豪华卡巴纳的屋顶泳池、健身中心、游戏室和酒廊。住户还拥有私人入口和私人电梯。该酒店拥有92栋住宅,面积从1425平方英尺到8800平方英尺不等。   

迈阿密海滩的住宅

意大利建筑师和设计师Piero Lissoni设计的The Residences Miami Beach将超豪华的海滨生活与现代建筑相结合。该物业包括111套公寓,面积从2000平方英尺到6000多平方英尺不等,还有15套单户别墅,位于7英亩的花园、泳池和私人码头之间。住户将享受其他迈阿密豪华公寓所不具备的额外设施,如私人居民日游艇和专属直升机服务等。

"投资迈阿密房地产"

Four Seasons 设施

闸门

门庭若市

代客

泊车位

餐饮

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

four seasons 劳德代尔堡

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

Hugh Taylor Birch Park

邻居家有什么?

新鲜市场

邻居家有什么?

布罗瓦德中心表演艺术中心

邻居家有什么?

凯利的登陆处

邻居家有什么?

劳德代尔堡乡村俱乐部

邻居家有什么?

卡萨布兰卡咖啡馆

邻居家有什么?

Brew Urban Café

邻居家有什么?

布洛克海岸

邻居家有什么?

拉斯奥拉斯大道

邻居家有什么?

波奈特宫博物馆和花园

邻居家有什么?

C&I工作室

Four Seasons 价格表

 

目前可供出售         

单位

价格

床品

浴场

平方英尺

         

1206

$2,295,000 1 2            

1608

$3,250,000 2 2.5            

1609

$3,350,000 2 2.5            

702

$3,795,000 2 2.5            

1804

$3,800,000 2 2.5            

1402

$3,800,000 2 2.5            
502 $4,250,000 2 3            
803 $4,300,000 3 3.5            
1802 $5,400,000 3 5            
1702 $6,600,000 4 5.5            
1901 $7,700,000 4 5.5            

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

Four Seasons Fort Lauderdale

A Short Story About Four Seasons Private Residences Fort Lauderdale

Although Four Seasons Fort Lauderdale is a new development project that broke ground in July 2018, it shares the history of the Four Seasons name that is synonymous with impeccable service. Founder and Chairman of Four Seasons, Isadore Sharp, opened the first Four Seasons in Toronto in 1961. It was a modest property, but Sharp's commitment to creating a company culture that revolved around the Golden Rule—treat others as you wish to be treated—catapulted Four Seasons into a global lifestyle brand.

Four Seasons was the first hotel chain in North America to offer the standard and luxurious amenities that travelers have come to expect when they stay at a quality hotel. They introduced bath amenities, bathrobes, and hair dryers. They were also the first to provide concierge service and room service in North America and introduced these same amenities and more to their residence options beginning in 1985. It is this spirit, attitude, and attention to detail that serves as the foundation for the ultra-luxurious Four Seasons Fort Lauderdale.

The architecture

Award-winning architect, Kobi Karp, is the architectural genius responsible for the luxury cruise liner design of the Four Seasons Fort Lauderdale. Karp wanted to stay true to a nautical theme that paid homage to Fort Lauderdale's reputation as the 'Yachting Capital of the World.'  A two-story porte cochère serves to separate entrances for guests at the hotel and residents when they arrive at the 22-story oceanfront tower. 

The Residences

Four Seasons Fort Lauderdale has 90 residences and 130 guest rooms ranging from almost 800 square feet to more than 6,000 square feet, appealing to buyers at a range of price points. Guest rooms are located on the fourth through eleventh floors and residences begin on the fifth floor. Each one to four bedroom residence has expansive living areas with private terraces and panoramic views of the Atlantic Ocean and Intracoastal Waterway. The top floors of the building include four luxury penthouses and three Sky Homes with 20-foot ceilings.

The Finishes

Four Seasons Private Residences Fort Lauderdale offer buyers fully appointed furnished luxury condos as well as designer-ready unfurnished condos. British designer Tara Bernerd is responsible for public spaces in the hotel as well as the furnished Private Residences. Each residence has custom cabinets with antique bronze fittings, Calacatta Nuvo backsplashes and kitchens with Dornbracht faucets, Sub-Zero®, Miele® and Wolf® appliances. Additionally, furnished residences have hand-selected dinnerware, silverware and cookware.

The Amenities

Residents at the Four Seasons Fort Lauderdale enjoy the ultra-luxurious amenities that are part of the Four Seasons Hotel such as housekeeping, room service, and valet parking, fine dining at The Ocean Terrace restaurant, the Four Seasons Spa, beach butler service, two pools with luxury cabanas, and much more. The Four Seasons even has a pet concierge for residents with furry friends. The building will also include a pet boutique, a special pet menu, an on-call veterinarian, a pet park, and an onsite pet whisperer.  Additionally, homeowners at Four Seasons Private Residences Fort Lauderdale have access as preferred guests to the other Four Seasons properties developed by Fort Partners in South Florida, including the Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach and the historic Residences at the Surf Club.

 

The Neighborhood

Once known as the ultimate college spring break destination, Fort Lauderdale is now a chic beach city that offers residents at the Four Seasons ample opportunities for culture, dining, and shopping. The Greater Fort Lauderdale area has 23 miles of beach to explore and boating enthusiasts will enjoy sailing or yachting. The intersection of Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard and Las Olas Avenue is the center of the city where residents will find upscale outdoor restaurants, bars, and boutique shopping. The International Swimming Hall of Fame which includes a museum is a popular attraction. Fort Lauderdale's close proximity to Miami allows easy access to Miami's world-class dining and culture.

 

Why We Recommend Four Seasons Private Residences Fort Lauderdale

Living at Four Seasons Private Residences Fort Lauderdale gives residents the opportunity to revel in true luxury. The Four Seasons Residences is five-star resort-style living at its best. Not only do homeowners have incredible residences, but they have the amenities that come with the Four Seasons Brand. The area also offers great cultural attractions including the Bonnet House Museum & Gardens, Broward Center for the Performing Arts, and the Historic Stranahan House Museum, and the NSU Art Museum Fort Lauderdale.

Comparing Properties

THE BRISTOL PLAM BEACH

Located on the waterfront of Palm Beach, the Bristol Palm Beach has 25 stories that feature three to five bedroom luxury residences between 3,700 and 14,000 square feet. Each residence includes a private elevator and a chef's kitchen, as well as spectacular views of Palm Beach Island, the Atlantic Ocean, and the Intracoastal Waterway  Amenities include a wet spa, a dry spa, fitness center, a 75-foot lap pool, a private dining room, club lounge, and state-of-the-art fitness center.

THE RESIDENCES AT THE MANDARIN ORIENTAL BOCA RATON

The Residences at The Mandarin Oriental Boca Raton given those looking for luxury apartments in Miami another option centered around a luxury hotel brand. Amenities include 24-hour Mandarin staff, signing privileges at the hotel, membership privileges to Via Mizner Golf & City Club, rooftop pool with luxury cabana, fitness center, game room, and a wine lounge. Residents also have a private entrance and private elevator. The property features 92 residences ranging from 1,425 to 8,800 square feet.   

THE RITZ CARLTON RESIDENCES MIAMI BEACH

Italian architect and designer Piero Lissoni designed The Ritz Carlton Residences Miami Beach combining ultra-luxurious waterfront living with contemporary architecture. The property includes 111 condominiums ranging in size from 2,000 to more than 6,000 square feet and 15 single-family villas located among seven acres of gardens, pools, and a private marina. Residents will enjoy extra amenities that are not available at other Miami luxury condos such as Private Residents' Day Yacht and exclusive helicopter service.

Four Seasons Amenities

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

Hugh Taylor Birch Park

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Fresh Market

What's in the Neighborhood?

Broward Center Performing Arts

What's in the Neighborhood?

Kelly's Landing

What's in the Neighborhood?

Fort Lauderdale Country Club

What's in the Neighborhood?

Casablanca Café

What's in the Neighborhood?

Brew Urban Café

What's in the Neighborhood?

Burlock Coast

What's in the Neighborhood?

Las Olas Boulevard

What's in the Neighborhood?

Bonnet House Museum & Gardens

What's in the Neighborhood?

C&I Studios

Four Seasons Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale         

Unit

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         

1206

$2,295,000 1 2            

1608

$3,250,000 2 2.5            

1609

$3,350,000 2 2.5            

702

$3,795,000 2 2.5            

1804

$3,800,000 2 2.5            

1402

$3,800,000 2 2.5            
502 $4,250,000 2 3            
803 $4,300,000 3 3.5            
1802 $5,400,000 3 5            
1702 $6,600,000 4 5.5            
1901 $7,700,000 4 5.5            

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?