布里斯托尔号 Palm Beach

布里斯托尔的故事

坐落在湖畔教堂旧址上,富丽堂皇的布里斯托尔大厦是一座25层高的标志性建筑,它将当代超豪华生活与永恒的优雅与优雅融为一体。它是西区首座也是唯一的高层豪宅,其优越的临海位置,可俯瞰区域内最美的城市景观和海洋景观,吸引了众多富豪们对下一阶段的奢华生活的渴望。该建筑捕捉到了精致的海内、大西洋和海岛全景,并为69套住宅的业主提供了无与伦比的五项配套设施。

架构

布里斯托尔大厦像宝石一样闪闪发光,像波浪一样流淌,在南佛罗里达州天际线的衬托下,形成了令人惊叹的画面。附近的自然水景是建筑流畅设计的灵感来源,太阳的灵感来自于玻璃外墙,玻璃外墙的设计是为了捕捉光线的棱镜,并将其反射到外面。布里斯托尔的现代内部线条与室外流线型水景相辅相成,流线型的水景穿过精心设计的梯田长廊、花园和草坪。

布里斯托尔居民协会

该建筑计划于2019年初交付,是迈阿密高楼大厦的最佳选择。 布里斯托尔坐落在一个黄金的海滨位置,与佛罗里达州最豪华的小镇隔桥相望。它作为西区第一座也是唯一的豪华高层住宅楼的地位让人们津津乐道。在南佛罗里达州的独家私人俱乐部会员中,关于Bristol的惊人的内部装饰和下层设施的口碑已经迅速传播开来。许多新房主已经是全职或兼职的地区居民,他们被住宅所带来的私密性和独特性所吸引。壮观而不间断的海滨景观,让更多的精英投资者被这个独特而又令人羡慕的当代开发项目所吸引。 

布里斯托尔家园

在The Bristol,永恒而优雅的住宅都是精雕细琢的,将最高水平的定制化与最独特的便利性结合在一起。充满科技感和超豪华的功能,室内外空间的精心融合,展示了令人惊叹的海洋全景和郁郁葱葱的城市绿地,使其与众不同。   

布里斯托尔的设计风格

布里斯托尔酒店的流线型设计,旨在捕捉到东边到西边的壮观景象。 西部 Palm Beach 景观,落地玻璃墙与落地玻璃墙相辅相成,使景观效果最大化。精心打造的木质和石材元素以及进口的定制饰面,创造了无与伦比的优雅,11'玻璃推拉门通向宽阔的外部阳台,配以镶有宝石的玻璃栏杆和瓷质地板,让人眼前一亮。

住户可以选择各种精致的地板,包括欧式白橡木、石灰石和白色大理石等。客制化设计的厨师厨房采用Gaggenau和Sub-Zero电器、集成咖啡壶、电磁炉和100瓶葡萄酒冷藏系统。主人房的浴室与主卧套房相连,以令人叹为观止的大理石表面和最好的烤漆盥洗室为亮点。设计团队使用稀有和复古的配件来抵消现代主义的图案,体现了住宅的永恒品质。

 

Bristol Residences

布里斯托尔仅有69个独特而优雅的单位供您选择,然而,布里斯托尔却有多种尺寸选择和布局。住宅面积从3,700到14,000平方英尺不等,有15个独特的楼层规划,包括3-5个卧室的住宅和顶层住宅,价格独特。这些住宅吸引了众多买家 有意转型为 "拼凑 "的地狱 住宅,提供了无与伦比的尊贵和豪华,以及区域性的房主,享受到了灵活的面积供应。

The Bristol酒店的现代化便利设施和功能比比皆是。为确保最高的私密性,每栋住宅均设有私人电梯和独立电梯,供服务人员使用。此外,还可购买2车和3车的私人空调车库,并为所有住户提供24小时代客服务。夹层和隔热玻璃提供 噪声 营造出无与伦比的静谧空间。此外,所有住宅还内置了气候适应性功能,超高速的连接方式,利用最先进的技术,营造出创新的奢华环境。 

 

一座散发着永恒的温暖和奢华的建筑。

在布里斯托尔酒店,精致的设计营造出温馨、诱人的氛围,再加上无与伦比的服务和世界一流的配套设施,让住户们在这里放松身心,焕发活力。 大厦的内部和外部都采用了经典的风格,内部和外部都有郁郁葱葱的景观,其中包括一个高架的室外露台,业主可以在这里放松身心,欣赏海内海岸、大西洋和岛屿的非凡美景。大厅以精雕细琢的大理石外墙为特色,24小时服务员、门卫和礼宾服务,满足住户的各种需求。两层楼高的水疗中心,以跨越室内和室外空间的男女护理室为亮点,为您提供全方位的综合体验。大楼还提供多个社交空间,包括俱乐部酒廊、棋牌室和餐饮区,并提供现场餐饮服务。

设施

五大度假设施是该建筑的名片,其中包括带瑜伽和个人培训室的最先进的健身中心、带会议室的商务中心、75英尺的室外游泳池和私人儿童游泳池、专用的室内外跑狗场、多层次的豪华水疗中心、会所休息室、餐饮区,以及24小时的代客、服务员、门卫和礼宾服务。 

"这些佛罗里达州待售公寓将在2019年改变天际线"

https://www.fourarts.org/about/The 布里斯托尔地点

坐落在市中心南边 Palm Beach該飯店位於市中心東南邊的Worth Avenue上,離市中心僅15 分鐘開車距離,無論逗留天數長短,都便利房客遊覽附近的機場和遊艇俱樂部。該飯店位於市中心東南邊的Worth Avenue上,離市中心僅10 分鐘開車距離,無論逗留天數長短,都便利房客遊覽附近的機場和遊艇俱樂部。距离国际机场和喷气式飞机机场仅10分钟车程。附近的景点包括Henry Morrison Flagler Museum、The Society of the Four Arts、Norton Museum和The Breakers。高档次的生活方式中心CityPlace位于市中心,距离豪华塔楼仅1英里,提供艺术和文化体验、划船探险、高档购物、精致餐饮等服务。布里斯托尔酒店拥有城市和大西洋的壮丽景色,并可快速前往最顶级的活动和机构,是一个理想的家。 

属性比较

寓所 MANDARIN ORIENTAL BOCA RATON

这92栋超豪华住宅位于东卡米诺庄园105号,位于市中心区的中心地带,拥有壮丽的海景和高尔夫球场景观,以及Via Mizner高尔夫俱乐部和城市俱乐部的会员特权等高级设施。他们还为业主提供全方位的传奇品牌酒店服务,让业主在田园风光和全景式的住宅环境中尽情享受。 

圣雷吉斯巴尔港住宅巴尔港

位于Collins Ave 9701号的Bal Harbour著名的商店对面,这栋古铜色的三层塔楼连接着Bal Harbour前喜来登酒店。它于2011年建成,拥有268套公寓,位于大西洋白沙滩上的临海位置,可俯瞰大西洋的精致天际线。

住在 THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

位于科林斯大道9101号的冲浪俱乐部曾是弗兰克-辛纳屈和伊丽莎白-泰勒等名人的聚集地,历史悠久的冲浪俱乐部于1930年首次开业。最近,该建筑进行了翻修,并增加了两栋住宅楼,除了有77间客房的酒店外,还增加了150间豪华住宅。普利兹克奖获奖建筑师理查德-梅尔设计了这个庞大的综合体,提供了近1000英尺的私人海景住宅。 

87 Park 迈阿密海滩

这座位于科林斯大道8701号的椭圆奇观位于18层楼高的私人公园环境中,拥有16个露台,可俯瞰广阔的海景和下方郁郁葱葱的绿化。它提供最先进的整体设施,以配合建筑的创新特色,如现场营养师和全职植物学家。它还为70栋公寓的住户提供了迈阿密最大的露台。

"投资迈阿密房地产"

布里斯托尔酒店的设施

 

布里斯托尔号 Palm Beach

门庭若市

代客

泊车位

餐饮

包间

厨师

店内主厨

疗养院

健康会所及水疗中心

游泳池

75英尺长的游泳池

酒类

私房酒窖

商务中心

商务中心

邻居家有什么?

CJ Laing

邻居家有什么?

Sant Ambroeus

邻居家有什么?

破浪者海洋高尔夫球场

邻居家有什么?

艾琳

邻居家有什么?

罗莉-杰恩图案设计

邻居家有什么?

Palm Beach 游艇俱乐部

邻居家有什么?

弗拉格勒博物馆

邻居家有什么?

雷纳托的

邻居家有什么?

Frederic Fekkai @ 巴西法院

邻居家有什么?

破坏者们 Palm Beach

邻居家有什么?

沃斯大道

邻居家有什么?

诺顿艺术博物馆

邻居家有什么?

布卢德咖啡馆@巴西宫

布里斯托尔价格表

 

目前可供出售        

单位

价格

床品

浴场

平方英尺

         

5-A

$7,500,000

3

4.5

4,368

         

6-A

$7,900,000

4

5.5

4,358

         

22-B

$11,500,000

3

4.5

4,367

         

20-B

$12,900,000

4

5.5

5,181

         

21-C

$13,450,000

4

5.5

4,969

         

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

The Bristol Palm Beach

The Bristol Palm Beach Story

Sitting on the site of the old Chapel by the Lake, the magnificent Bristol Palm Beach stands as a glittering 25-story icon that merges contemporary ultra-luxury living with timeless grace and elegance. It is the first and only luxury residential high rise in West Palm Beach, and its prime waterfront location overlooking the area's most beautiful cityscapes and ocean panoramas have attracted well-heeled residents eager for the next level of luxury living. The building captures the exquisite Intracoastal, Atlantic Ocean, and Palm Beach Island panoramas and offers unrivaled five-star amenities for homeowners of its 69 coveted residences. 

The architecture

The Bristol Palm Beach sparkles like a jewel and flows like a wave, creating a breathtaking image against the South Florida skyline. The nearby natural waterscapes were the inspiration for the building's fluid design, and the sun inspired the glass facade that was created to capture prisms of light and reflect them back outward. The Bristol's modern interior lines are complemented by outdoor streamlined water features that flow through meticulously terraced promenades, gardens, and lawns.

The Bristol Palm Beach Residents

Scheduled for delivery in early 2019, the Bristol Palm Beach is a great  alternative to the high rises of Miami.  Bristol Palm Beach is located in a prime waterfront location, just across the bridge from the most posh town in all of Florida, Palm Beach. It's status as the first and only residential luxury high-rise in West Palm Beach has people talking. Word-of-mouth has quickly spread among South Florida's exclusive private club members about the Bristol's stunning interiors and next-level amenities. Many new homeowners are already full-time or part-time Palm Beach area residents who are attracted to the intimate exclusivity that the homes afford. The spectacular and uninterrupted oceanfront views have added to the elite pool of investors who are drawn to this unique and coveted contemporary development. 

The Bristol Palm Beach Homes

The timeless and elegant homes at The Bristol are intricately crafted to combine the highest level of customization with the most exceptional conveniences. Move-in ready technological and ultra-luxury features abound, and the careful fusion of interior and exterior spaces showcases the stunning ocean panoramas and lush city green spaces that help make Palm Beach so extraordinary.   

The Bristol Palm Beach's Design Style

Flow through layouts at The Bristol are designed to capture the spectacular east to west Palm Beach vistas, and floor-to-ceiling glass walls complement this arrangement to help maximize the awe-inspiring views. Artfully crafted wood and stone elements and imported custom finishes create unmatched elegance, and 11' glass sliding doors open onto the expansive exterior balconies accented by bejeweled glass railings and porcelain tile floors.

Residents can choose from a variety of exquisite flooring options, include European white oak, limestone, and white marble selections. The custom-designed chef's kitchens feature Gaggenau and Sub-Zero appliances, integrated coffee makers, induction cooktops, and a one-hundred bottle wine refrigeration system. His-and-her bathrooms attach to the refined master suites and are highlighted by breathtaking marble surfaces and the finest lacquer vanities. The timeless quality of the residences is captured by the design team's use of rare and vintage fittings to offset the modernistic motifs.

 

The Bristol Palm Beach Residences

With just 69 distinctive and elegant units to choose from, the Bristol Palm Beach nevertheless has a wide array of size selections and layouts. Residences range from 3,700 to 14,000 square feet, feature 15 unique floor plans, and include 3-5 bedroom homes and penthouses at exclusive pricing options. These homes are attracting buyers interested in transitioning to a pied-à-terre residence that offers unparalleled exclusivity and luxury, as well as regional homeowners who enjoy the flexible size availability.

Modern conveniences and features abound at The Bristol. To ensure the highest level of privacy, each residence offers both a private elevator and a separate lift for service personnel. Private 2 and 3 car air-conditioned garages are available for purchase, with 24-hour valet service provided to all residents. Laminated and insulated glass provides noise reducing advantages and creates a space of unsurpassed tranquility. Climate resiliency features are also built-into all the homes, and ultra high-speed connectivity utilizes state-of-the-art technology to create an environment of innovative opulence. 

 

A Building That Exudes Timeless Warmth and Luxury

At the Bristol Palm Beach, exquisite designs that create warmth and an inviting atmosphere are overlayed with unparalleled services and world-class amenities aimed at bringing residents together to relax and rejuvenate.  Drawing on the classic Palm Beach style, the building's interiors and exteriors feature lush landscaping that includes an elevated outdoor terrace on which homeowners can unwind and enjoy the extraordinary views of the Intracoastal, Atlantic Ocean, and Palm Beach Island vistas. The lobby is accented with crafted millwork to complement the breathtaking marble facades, and 24-hour attendants, doormen, and concierge are available to meet residents' every need. A two-story spa is highlighted by his-and-her treatment rooms that span across indoor and outdoor spaces for a fully integrative experience. The building even offers several socializing spaces to gather and host events, including a club lounge, card room, and dining area with on-site catering.

 

The Bristol Palm Beach Amenities

Five-star resort amenities are the calling card of the Bristol Palm Beach, and include a state-of-the-art fitness center with yoga and personal training rooms, business center with conference rooms, 75-foot outdoor lap pool and private children's pool, dedicated indoor and outdoor dog runs, multi-level luxury spa, club lounge, dining area, and 24-hour valet, attendant, doormen, and concierge services. 

The Bristol Palm Beach Location

Sitting just south of downtown Palm Beach, The Bristol is only minutes from the area's best cultural, recreational, and social activities, with quick access to nearby airports and marinas. The celebrated shopping and dining of Worth Avenue are within walking distance, as are the beautiful Palm Harbor Marina and The Palm Beach Yacht Club. Palm Beach International Airport and Jet Aviation are only 10 minutes away. Nearby attractions include the Henry Morrison Flagler Museum, The Society of the Four Arts, Norton Museum, and The Breakers Palm Beach. The upscale lifestyle center CityPlace sits downtown just a mile from the luxury tower and offers artistic and cultural experiences, boating expeditions, upscale shopping, fine dining, and more. With magnificent views of the city and the Atlantic Ocean and quick access to the most exclusive events and institutions, the Bristol Palm Beach is an ideal place to call home. 

 

Comparing Properties

THE RESIDENCES AT MANDARIN ORIENTAL BOCA RATON

These 92 ultra-luxury residences in the heart of the downtown district at 105 East Camino Real feature breathtaking ocean and golf course views, alongside next-level amenities such as membership privileges at the Via Mizner Golf and City Club. They also offer a full spectrum of legendary branded hotel services for homeowners to enjoy, all in an idyllic and panoramic residential setting. 

THE RESIDENCES AT ST. REGIS BAL HARBOUR

Directly across from the famous shops at Bal Harbour, this bronze-tinted triad of connected towers at 9701 Collins Ave sits on-site of the former Sheraton Bal Harbour hotel. Built in 2011, it features 268 condominiums and a waterfront location on the white sand beaches of the Atlantic Ocean, with spectacular views of downtown Miami's exquisite skyline.

RESIDENCES AT THE SURF CLUB FOUR SEASONS

Once a gathering spot for celebrities such as Frank Sinatra and Elizabeth Taylor, the historic Surf Club at 9101 Collins Ave first opened its doors in 1930. The building has recently undergone renovations, and two residential towers have been added that house 150 luxury residences, alongside the 77-room Four Seasons hotel. Pritzer Prize-winning architect Richard Meier designed the vast complex which offers residence nearly 1000 feet of private oceanfront expanse. 

EIGHTY SEVEN PARK

Standing 18 stories over a private park setting, this stunning elliptical wonder located at 8701 Collins Ave features 16 decks that float over the expansive ocean vistas and the lush greenery below. It provides cutting-edge holistic amenities to match the building's innovative character, such as an on-site nutritionist and full-time botanist. It also offers residents of its 70 condominiums some of the largest terraces in relation to a building in all of Miami.

The Bristol Amenities

 

gate

GATED MOTOR COURT

valet

VALET PARKING

dining

PRIVATE DINING ROOM

chef

IN-HOUSE CHEF

spa

HEALTH CLUB & SPA

pool

75-FOOT LAP POOL

wine

PRIVATE WINE CELLARS

business center

BUSINESS CENTER

What's in the Neighborhood?

CJ Laing

What's in the Neighborhood?

Sant Ambroeus

What's in the Neighborhood?

Breakers Ocean Golf Course

What's in the Neighborhood?

Aerin

What's in the Neighborhood?

Lori Jayne Monogramming

What's in the Neighborhood?

Palm Beach Yacht Club

What's in the Neighborhood?

Flagler Museum

What's in the Neighborhood?

Renato's

What's in the Neighborhood?

Frederic Fekkai @ The Brazilian Court

What's in the Neighborhood?

The Breakers Palm Beach

What's in the Neighborhood?

Worth Avenue

What's in the Neighborhood?

Norton Museum Of Art

What's in the Neighborhood?

Café Bouloud @ Brazilian Court

The Bristol Price List

 

Currently Available For Sale        

Unit

Price

Beds

Baths

Sq Ft

         

5-A

$7,500,000

3

4.5

4,368

         

6-A

$7,900,000

4

5.5

4,358

         

22-B

$11,500,000

3

4.5

4,367

         

20-B

$12,900,000

4

5.5

5,181

         

21-C

$13,450,000

4

5.5

4,969

         

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING

Do I need a Realtor?