Nomad

生活在 Nomad

就在上面,你会发现这个小而新潮的街区。和许多纽约的街区一样,是一个缩写,代表着 "北边的"。虽然最初的名字是在1999年才得到的,但它的历史远不止于此。居民们在1686年就开始搬进褐石屋,与此同时期 Madison Square Park开业了。今天,你仍然可以在这一带看到历史悠久的褐石建筑,但也有许多豪华的公寓和现代化的设施。这个繁华的街区东面是列克星敦大道,南面是25街,西面是第六大道,北面是第30街。

Nomad 景点

如果你想测试一下你的数学能力,可以去看看 "数学博物馆"。这个博物馆里有适合大人和孩子们的互动展品,包括可以制作3D模型的展品和可以坐下来解决复杂谜题的地方。数学博物馆是一个有趣的地方,可以让你的大脑得到锻炼。

NoMad 纽约市

Nomad 也是各种高档商店的所在地。美丽的Rizzoli书店位于一座历史悠久的联排别墅内,它专门经营绘本。这里有许多独立的精品店,如高档的Jung Lee NY和男装店Todd Snyder Madison Park。您可以花一个下午的时间在这里的街道上闲逛,欣赏设计精美的商店和橱窗展示。

Nomad 餐厅和酒吧

一些最受欢迎的餐厅和酒吧都在附近的精品酒店内。这些酒店不仅为游客提供房间,也是当地人的聚集地。这其中包括2009年迁入该地区的Ace酒店。白天,你会看到人们在酒店灯光昏暗的大堂里用笔记本电脑工作,而他们在享受一杯来自Stumptown Roasters的咖啡或来自英国美食店the Breslin的美食三明治时,你会看到人们在酒店的大堂里工作。到了晚上,大堂会变成一个别致的酒吧,经常会有顶级DJ的音乐。

Nomad 扁铁和 Murray Hill

Gansevoort Park Avenue酒店是另一个深受当地人和游客欢迎的地方。这家酒店以其屋顶酒吧Plunge而闻名,在这里你可以欣赏到第五大道的全景。他们有一个完整的酒吧,并提供咖啡馆的菜单,里面有神户牛肉卷和龙虾卷等高端菜肴。

如果您想吃日本料理,可以去 "居酒屋"。这家日本料理店提供大量的寿司和生鱼片,还有各种各样的烤肉串。或者,如果您想找一个好的地方喝一杯,可以去酒店内的酒吧。这家装饰精美的酒吧提供手工制作的鸡尾酒以及黑松露鸡肉锅派等经典菜肴的升级版。

相关的。

曼哈顿公寓市场报告

NoMad, Flatiron and Gramercy Apartments for Sale Guide

2018年和2019年曼哈顿最适合购买公寓的社区

Cielo

位于东83街450号的TheCieloUpper East Side,是一栋307英尺高的新建公寓。距离迷人的Carl Shurz公园仅一个街区之遥,在曼哈顿最热门的新兴地区之一,TheCielo 提供一系列极具吸引力的现代纽约住宅。

101 Warren

101 Warren 位于世界贸易中心北面的35层楼。这座豪华建筑拥有227套现代公寓,拥有10英尺高的天花板、落地玻璃窗、私人木屋和定制的木屋。厨房由Bulthaup b3公司生产,电器采用Sub-Zero和Miele。

The Seymour

The Seymour 从精品酒店式的大堂开始,到精心挑选和设计的休闲空间,为居住者提供了一个豪华、宁静和有趣的环境。

Walker Tower

拉尔夫-托马斯-沃克,被《纽约时报》誉为 "本世纪的建筑师",他设计的《纽约时报》于1929年完成。

Baccarat Hotel 纽约和住宅

新的5号旗舰大厦的顶部,是59套精装住宅的独家珍藏,现在已可供入住,拥有公寓的私密性和安全性,以及酒店生活的服务和特权。位于第五大道和53街的50层高楼,与现代艺术博物馆正对面的现代艺术博物馆隔街相望,是一个即时的标志性建筑。

One Beacon Court

纽约最受欢迎的公寓之一,位于纽约东58街151号的黄金地段。它提供105套豪华公寓,分布在32层至55层,所有这些公寓都拥有最好的现代设计、豪华电器和纽约天际线的迷人景色。

The Sheffield NYC

The Sheffield位于西57街322号西57街,位于Billionaires Row的Eighth Avenue,距离时代华纳大厦和Nordstrom只有几步之遥。Sheffield位于西区边缘,从这栋58层的住宅楼中可以看到中央公园、哈德逊河和城市的美景。它还拥有全纽约市最令人振奋的设施空间--位于大楼最顶层的两层!

One Madison

One Madison 是曼哈顿最令人向往的Flatiron区最令人向往的新建公寓之一。位于纽约市东22街23号,高60层,其闪闪发光的玻璃外墙一定会吸引人的目光,但其豪华的内饰和世界一流的配套设施也同样吸引人。它的公寓提供了城市中最好的景观,这也就不足为奇了。

Sky House

Sky House 它经常被形容为城市中最有魅力的新建筑公寓之一,其英俊的玻璃和红砖设计引起了许多人的赞叹。

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

Nomad

Living in Nomad

Just above Madison Square Park, you’ll find the small and trendy Nomad neighborhood. Like many New York neighborhoods, Nomad is an abbreviation—it stands for “North of Madison Square Park.” While Nomad first got its name in just 1999, it’s been around much longer than that. Residents started moving into brownstones in the area in 1686, the same time Madison Square Park was opened. Today, you’ll still see historic brownstones in this neighborhood, but there are also many luxury condos with modern amenities. The bustling neighborhood is bordered by Lexington Avenue to the East, 25th Street to the South, 6th Avenue to the West, and W 30th St to the North.

Nomad Attractions

If you want to test your math skills, check out Nomad’s Museum of Mathematics. This museum has interactive exhibits that are perfect for adults and kids, including an exhibit where you can create 3-D models and a spot where you can sit and solve complicated puzzles. The Museum of Mathematics is a fun place that will give your brain a workout.

NoMad NYC

Nomad is also home to a wide variety of high-end shops. The beautiful Rizzoli Bookstore is located in a historic townhouse, and it specializes in illustrated books. You’ll find everything from fashion books to interior design guides to photography books here. Nomad also has many independent boutiques, like the upscale Jung Lee NY and the menswear store Todd Snyder Madison Park. Spend an afternoon wandering through Nomad’s streets, and enjoying the beautifully designed shops and window displays.

Nomad Restaurants and Bars

Some of the most popular restaurants and bars in Nomad are inside of the neighborhood’s boutique hotels. These hotels offer much more than just rooms for visitors—they’re also gathering places for locals. This includes the Ace Hotel, which moved into the area in 2009. During the day, you’ll see people working on laptops in the hotel’s dimly lit lobby while they enjoy a cup of coffee from Stumptown Roasters or a gourmet sandwich from British gastropub the Breslin. At night, the lobby transforms into a chic bar that often has music from top DJs.

Nomad Flatiron & Murray Hill

The Gansevoort Park Avenue is another popular spot for both locals and visitors. This hotel is famous for its rooftop bar, Plunge, where you can get sweeping views of 5th Avenue. They have a full bar and they offer a café menu filled with high-end dishes like Kobe beef sliders and lobster rolls.

Back on ground level, there are plenty of other delicious restaurants to eat in Nomad. If you’re in the mood for Japanese fare, try Izakaya Nomad. This Japanese gastropub offers a large menu of sushi and sashimi, and they also have a wide variety of yakitori skewers. Or, if you’re searching for a nice spot to have a drink, check out the Nomad Bar in the Nomad Hotel. This immaculately decorated bar serves handcrafted cocktails along with elevated versions of classic dishes, like chicken pot pie made with black truffles.

Related:

Manhattan Condo Market Report

NoMad, Flatiron and Gramercy Apartments for Sale Guide

Best Manhattan Neighborhoods to Buy a Condo in 2018 & 2019

Cielo

The Cielo, located at 450 East 83rd Street on the Upper East Side, is a dramatic 307-foot tall new build condominium. Only one block away from the attractive Carl Shurz Park, The Cielo offers a range of attractive, contemporary residences in one of Manhattan’s hottest up-and-coming areas. 

101 Warren

101 Warren rises 35 stories in Tribeca, just north of the World Trade Center. This luxury building has 227 contemporary apartments that feature 10-foot ceilings, floor-to-ceiling glass windows, private loggias, and custom millwork throughout. Kitchens are by Bulthaup b3 and appliances are Sub-Zero and Miele.

The Seymour

The Seymour is designed to provide its inhabitants with beautiful apartments as well as an environment that provides luxury, tranquility and fun, starting with its boutique hotel-like lobby and following through to the well selected and designed amenity spaces.

Walker Tower

Ralph Thomas Walker, who was hailed in The New York Times as the “architect of the century”, designed Walker Tower, which was completed in 1929.

Baccarat Hotel NY and Residences

High atop the new five star flagship Baccarat Hotel is an exclusive collection of 59 brilliant residences now available for occupancy, with all the privacy and security of a condominium and the services and privileges of hotel living. The 50-story building at 5th Avenue and 53rd Street, directly across from the Museum of Modern Art, is an instant icon.

One Beacon Court

One of the most sought after condominiums in New York, One Beacon Court , is located in the prime Midtown East location of 151 East 58th Street. It offers 105 luxury apartments for sale across the 32nd to 55th floors- all of which boast the best in modern design, luxury appliances and breathtaking views of the New York skyline.

The Sheffield NYC

The Sheffield is located two blocks from Columbus Circle and Central Park at 322 West 57 Street at Eighth Avenue on Billionaires Row, just a few steps from the Time Warner Building and Nordstrom. The position of the Sheffield at the edge of Midtown West allows for great views of Central Park, the Hudson River and the City from this 58-story residential tower. It also has the most exciting amenity space in all of NYC - on the top two floors of the building!

One Madison

One Madison is one of the most desirable new build condominiums in Manhattan’s highly desirable Flatiron District. Rising 60 stories high and located at 23 East 22 Street in NY, its gleaming glass facade is sure to catch the eye, however its luxury interiors and world class amenities are no less appealing. It comes as little surprise that its apartments offer some of the best views of any in the city.

Sky House

Sky House is often described as one of the most enigmatic of the new build condominiums in the city, its handsome glass and red brick design causing many admiring glances.

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING