عن

مهمة مانهاتن ميامي العقارية هي تنمية والحفاظ على وحماية ثروة عملائنا ، من حيث صلتها بممتلكاتهم العقارية.

طلب اجتماع

مانهاتن ميامي العقارية يساعد الناس الذين يتطلعون لشراء أو بيع أو استئجار أو استئجار العقارات السكنية في نيويورك وميامي الأسواق الحضرية. في حين أننا وساطة خدمة كاملة ، لدينا خبرة signficant جمعت في خدمة المستثمرين الأجانب ، وفهم فريد لمخاوفهم بشأن عائد وأمن الاستثمار في العقارات. نحن نقدم الدعم والخبرة اللازمة لضمان أن الأفراد الذين يقومون بالمشتريات والمبيعات الفاخرة ذات الدولار المرتفع يشعرون بالأمان والثقة في قراراتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحن نخدم الملاك الجدد أو الحاليين في إدارة ممتلكاتهم والمستأجرين الذين يتطلعون إلى استئجار العقارات الفاخرة. 

قيمنا الأساسية

سلامه

سلامه

الشفافيه

الشفافيه

الاداء

الاداء

المهنيه

الاحتراف

تفاني

تفاني

منفصله

تقدير

لدينا
الخبره

نحن نعمل مع العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم ونتحدث عددًا من اللغات. بعد أن عشنا في بلدان أخرى وسافرنا حول العالم على نطاق واسع، فإننا نقدم نهجًا كليًا لحل المشاكل يراعي الاحتياجات المختلفة لمختلف الثقافات والمعتقدات والقيم. هذا عرض العالم نادرة يسمح لنا لتقديم رؤى في شراء وبيع العقارات الفاخرة الراقية التي قد تفوت الآخرين.

طلب اجتماع

تعرف على الفريق

تبحث لشراء أو بيع أو استئجار أو استئجار العقارات السكنية في نيويورك وميامي الأسواق الحضرية.

Anthony Guerriero ، ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال، سلطة الائتلاف المؤقتة
المؤسس المشارك مانهاتن ميامي العقارية

Anthony Guerriero لديه معرفة عميقة حول جميع جوانب العقارات وهو واحد من مؤسسي مانهاتن ميامي العقارية. مرحبا هو وسيط العقارات المرخصة في كل من نيويورك وفلوريدا. ومقرها في مدينة نيويورك ، كما عاش في ميامي ، فضلا عن أوروبا. وهو يرأس فريقا من وكلاء مدينة نيويورك ووكلاء شركاء فلوريدا.  في حين أن من ذوي الخبرة في مساعدة المشترين والبائعين والملاك والمستأجرين نقل، تخصصه هو مساعدة المشتري الأجنبي التنقل الدخول إلى السوق الأمريكية. وبسبب خلفيته في مجال المالية والمحاسبة، يجد نفسه في كثير من الأحيان يقدم المشورة للعملاء بصفة استشارية تتجاوز ما قد يتمكن العديد من هؤلاء الأقران من تقديمه من حيث المشورة. قبل العمل في مجال العقارات، عمل أنتوني في المحاسبة العامة في ديلويت. حصل أنتوني على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في الأعمال العالمية من جامعة نورث كارولينا – تشابل هيل وبكالوريوس من كلية بابسون في ويلزلي، ماجستير.

Ricardo Mello
المؤسس المشارك مانهاتن ميامي العقارية

ريكاردو كان في المبيعات طوال حياته. نشأ ريكاردو في عائلة بيع بالتجزئة في ساو باولو، البرازيل، وتولى المبيعات في سن مبكرة جدا. في 14 سنة, كان بلا شك أصغر (وغير رسمي) مندوب مبيعات في وكالة فورد المحلية. درس ريكاردو التسويق في الكلية واستمر في البيع لأعمال عائلته حتى وصوله إلى مدينة نيويورك منذ أكثر من 12 عامًا. عند وصوله إلى مدينة نيويورك، فعل ريكاردو أولاً ما كان يعرفه أكثر - بيع الأزياء الفاخرة، لكنه سرعان ما حول حياته المهنية إلى مبيعات العقارات الراقية.

Wendy Mendoza | شريك ميامي

Wendy Mendoza يعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع مانهاتن ميامي العقارية التي تخدم عملائنا جنوب فلوريدا. ويندي لديها أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة في نمط الحياة في العقارات ميامي وميامي بيتش الشقق والمنازل. ويندي يساعد المشترين والبائعين، فضلا عن الملاك والمستأجرين. على مدى السنوات ال 10 الماضية كانت تركز على مبيعات التنمية الجديدة، مثل كابري على الشاطئ الجنوبي ومؤخرا Four Seasons نادي الأمواج. عاشت ويندي في ميامي على مدى السنوات الـ 29 الماضية. وهي تجيد اللغة الإسبانية ولديها بكالوريوس من جامعة ميامي. 

 

Christian Kawas | شريك ميامي

Christian Kawas يعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع فريق مانهاتن ميامي العقارية في خدمة عملائنا جنوب فلوريدا. كريستيان على الأرض في ميامي بيتش حيث يدير فريق كاواس، أحد أفضل الفرق المنتجة لدوغلاس إليمان فلوريدا. كريستيان تبيع بعض من الممتلكات الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام، والشقق والمنازل، والعمل لكل من المشترين والبائع. حاليا، هو مدير المبيعات في فاينا. قبل العمل في مجال العقارات، كان كريستيان مدير المبيعات والتسويق في أكاديمية إيفرت للتنس التابعة لشركة IMG، وهي واحدة من أكبر المنشآت التعليمية في العالم من أكبر الدورات التدريبية في التنس وأكثرها تقدمًا.

كريستيانو أندرادي

العملاء نقدر اهتمام كريستيانو والخبرة عند البحث عن شقة أو بيع منزلهم، كما يفعلون موقفه متفائلة، ونهج منظم والطبيعة الموثوقة التي تحافظ على عملية سلسة.

كريستيانو دائما على استعداد للاستماع إلى عملائه وتلبية احتياجاتهم بأقصى قدر من الدقة، والعمل بكفاءة لحل القضايا وتسهيل إغلاق سلس وناجح. وهو متخصص في الإيجارات والمبيعات، وتغطي جميع أحياء مدينة نيويورك.

ولد وترعرع في سلفادور دي باهيا في البرازيل، وحصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الاتصالات الاجتماعية والصحافة. علمته دراساته مهارات قيمة مثل كيفية الحصول على المعلومات الصحيحة ، والتواصل مع مجموعة واسعة من الناس وهو شغفه.

وهو متحدث برتغالي، وهو يتحدث الإسبانية بطلاقة أيضاً. حاليا مقيم في Midtown ويست، كريستيانو يحب الاستفادة الكاملة من المسرحيات والمعارض الجديدة في مدينة نيويورك عندما يستطيع. كما أنه يحب الهواء الطلق، ويبقى نشطاً من خلال الرياضة، والمتطوعين في شركة محاماة مجانية يستفيد منها السكان غير الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية.

ناتاليا بارتكوياك

في سن ال 19، بعد تخرجها من المدرسة الثانوية والوصول إلى نهاية سنوات مراهقتها، قررت ناتاليا مغادرة بولندا إلى منزل جديد في المكان الذي شعرت أنها مستمدة ل: مدينة نيويورك ومنذ ذلك الحين ركزت حياتها المهنية في مجالات خدمة العملاء والضيافة. بدأت عملها في شركة كونسيرج بوتيك التي أصبحت ناجحة للغاية ونالت استحسانا كبيرا بين الوحدات السكنية الأكثر فخامة ومرغوب فيها في مدينة نيويورك.

Mario Viera

ماريو يساعد المستأجرين والملاك، فضلا عن المساعدة في المبيعات وعملائنا الناطقة بالإسبانية في مدينة نيويورك. مع شهادة في الهندسة المعمارية ، كان العقار تطورًا طبيعيًا لماريو بعد سنوات عديدة في صناعة اللياقة البدنية. ماريو كان مكرسا جدا للياقة البدنية، وفاز بالبطل الوطني في التمارين الرياضية في فنزويلا، أربع سنوات على التوالي في '90s. ماريو يجلب نفس الالتزام للعقارات. حصل ماريو على درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة المعمارية من الجامعة المركزية في فنزويلا. بعد التخرج، انتقل ماريو إلى بوسطن، وبعد ذلك بوقت قصير، إلى تشيلسي في مدينة نيويورك. ماريو لديه معرفة كبيرة من وسط مانهاتن بعد أن عاش، عملت ولعبت في تشيلسي على مدى السنوات ال 17 الماضية.

انضم إلى فريقنا

نحن نبحث دائما عن أفضل وألمع.
إذا كنت مهتما في أن تكون جزءا من فريق مانهاتن ميامي، من فضلك
إرسال سيرتك الذاتية إلى aguerriero@manhattanmiami.com.

جدولة شخص
اجتماع مع فريقنا

جدولة اجتماع

هل أحتاج إلى سمسار عقارات؟

ABOUT

Manhattan Miami Real Estate’s mission is to grow, preserve, and protect our clients’ wealth, as it relates to their real estate holdings.

REQUEST A MEETING

Manhattan Miami Real Estate helps people looking to buy, sell, lease or rent residential property in the New York and Miami metropolitan markets. While we are a full service brokerage, we have amassed signficant experience in serving foreign investors, uniquely understanding their concerns about the return on and security of an investment in property. We offer the support and expertise necessary to ensure that even individuals making high-dollar luxury purchases and sales feel secure and confident in their decisions. In addition, we serve new or existing landlords in managing their properties and renters looking to rent luxury property. 

OUR CORE VALUES

Integrity

INTEGRITY

Transparency

TRANSPARENCY

performance

PERFORMANCE

professional

PROFESSIONALISM

dedication

DEDICATION

discrete

DISCRETION

OUR
EXPERTISE

We work with clients from all over the world and speak a number of languages. Having lived in other countries and traveled the world extensively, we bring a holistic approach to problem solving that is sensitive to the varying needs of different cultures, beliefs, and values. This rare world-view allows us to bring insights into the buying and selling of high-end luxury property that others may miss.

REQUEST A MEETING

MEET THE TEAM

looking to buy, sell, rent or lease residential property in the New York and Miami metropolitan markets.

Anthony Guerriero, MBA, CPA
Co-Founder Manhattan Miami Real Estate

Anthony Guerriero has a deep knowledge about all aspects of real estate and is one of the founders of Manhattan Miami Real Estate. Hi is a Licensed Real Estate Broker in both New York and Florida. Based in NYC, he has also lived in Miami, as well as in Europe. He heads a team of NYC agents and Florida partner agents.  While very experienced in helping buyers, sellers, landlords and relocation renters, his specialty is helping the foreign buyer navigate entry into the US market. Because of his background in finance and accounting, he is often advising clients in a consultative capacity going beyond what many of this peers are able to offer in terms of advice. Prior to working in real estate, Anthony worked in public accounting at Deloitte Financial Advisory Services. Anthony holds an MBA in Global Business from the University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill and B.S. from Babson College in Wellesley, MA.

Ricardo Mello
Co-Founder Manhattan Miami Real Estate

Ricardo has been in sales his entire life. Growing up in a retail family in Sao Paulo, Brazil, Ricardo took to sales at a very young age. At 14 years old, he was undoubtedly the youngest (and unofficial) salesperson at a local Ford dealership. Ricardo studied Marketing in college and continued selling for his family business until arriving in New York City over 12 years ago. Upon arriving in NYC, Ricardo first did what he knew best – selling luxury fashion, but he quickly transformed his career into that of high-end real estate sales.

Wendy Mendoza | Miami Partner

Wendy Mendoza works hand in hand with Manhattan Miami Real Estate serving our South Florida clients. Wendy has over 15-years of lifestyle real estate experience in Miami and Miami Beach condos and homes. Wendy helps buyers and sellers as well as landlords and renters. For the last 10 years she has been focusing on new development sales, such as Capri on South Beach and most recently the Four Seasons Surfclub in Surfside. Originally from Colombia, Wendy has lived in Miami for the last 29 years. She is fluent in Spanish and has a B.A. from the University of Miami. 

 

Christian Kawas | Miami Partner

Christian Kawas works hand in hand with Manhattan Miami Real Estate in serving our South Florida clients. Christian is on the ground in Miami Beach where he runs The Kawas Team, one of Douglas Elliman's top-producing teams. Christian sells some of the most interesting properties in South Florida. He works with both buyers and sellers. Currently, he is the sales director of the incredible Penthouse collection at Faena. Born and raised in Honduras, Chrisitian is fluent in Spanish. He holds a Bachelor's of Science in Electrical Engineering from Marquette University. Mr. Kawas is an avid tennis player, even having played in the Davis Cup for the Honduras team.

Natalia Bartkowiak

At the age of 19, after graduating from high school and reaching the end of her teenage years, Natalia decided to leave Poland for a new home in the place she felt drawn to: New York City. She has since concentrated her career in the fields of customer service and hospitality. She began her work for a boutique concierge company that became extremely successful and highly acclaimed among New York City’s most luxurious and desirable condominiums.

Mario Viera

Mario helps tenants and landlords, as well as assisting with sales and our Spanish speaking clientele in New York City. With a degree in architecture, real estate was a natural progression for Mario after many years in the fitness industry. Mario was so dedicated to fitness, he won the National Champion in Aerobics in Venezuela, four years in a row in the ‘90s. Mario brings the same commitment to real estate. Mario received a Bachelors in architecture from the Central University of Venezuela. After graduation, Mario moved to Boston, and soon thereafter, to Chelsea in New York City. Mario has great knowledge of Downtown Manhattan having lived, worked and played in Chelsea for the past 17 years.

 

JOIN OUR TEAM

We are always looking for the best and brightest.
If you are interested in being a part of the Manhattan Miami team, please
send your resume to [email protected].

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING