关于我们

曼哈顿迈阿密房地产公司的使命是增长、保存和保护客户的财富,因为这与客户的房地产资产有关。

求见

曼哈顿迈阿密房地产公司帮助人们在纽约和迈阿密大都会市场购买、出售、出租或租赁住宅物业。虽然我们是一家提供全面服务的经纪公司,但我们在服务外国投资者方面已经积累了丰富的经验,特别了解他们对房产投资回报率和安全性的担忧。我们提供必要的支持和专业知识,以确保即使是高价位的豪宅买卖,也能让个人对自己的决定充满信心和安全感。此外,我们还为新房东或现有房东提供物业管理服务,并为寻求租赁豪宅的租房者提供服务。 

我们的核心价值

诚信

内在性

透明度

透明度

绩效

业绩

专业

专业性

献身

捐献

离散

歧视

我们的专家

我们与来自世界各地的客户合作,并使用多种语言。我们曾在其他国家生活过,并广泛地游历过世界各国,因此,我们对不同文化、信仰和价值观的不同需求有不同的敏感度,为客户带来了全面的解决问题的方法。这种难得的世界观让我们能够为高端豪宅的买卖带来别人可能错过的见解。

求见

团队成员见面会

寻找在纽约和迈阿密大都会市场购买、出售、出租或租赁住宅物业。

Anthony Guerriero曼哈顿-迈阿密房地产公司创始人之一,MBA,注册会计师。

Anthony Guerriero 对房地产的各个方面都有很深的了解,是迈阿密曼哈顿房地产公司的创始人之一。Hi是纽约和佛罗里达州的持牌房地产经纪人。他在纽约市工作,也曾在迈阿密和欧洲居住过。他领导着一支由纽约市的经纪人和佛罗里达州的合作伙伴经纪人组成的团队。 虽然他在帮助买家、卖家、房东和租房者搬迁方面经验丰富,但他的专长是帮助外国买家进入美国市场。由于他在金融和会计方面的背景,他发现自己经常以咨询的身份为客户提供咨询意见,超出了许多同行可能提供的建议。在从事房地产行业之前,Anthony曾在德勤会计师事务所从事公共会计工作。Anthony在北卡罗来纳大学教堂山分校获得全球商务MBA学位,并在马萨诸塞州韦尔斯利的巴布森学院获得学士学位。

Ricardo Mello
曼哈顿迈阿密房地产公司联合创始人

里卡多的一生都在从事销售工作。在巴西圣保罗的一个零售业家庭长大,Ricardo在很小的时候就开始从事销售工作。14岁时,他无疑是当地福特汽车经销商中最年轻的销售员(也是非正式的)。里卡多在大学里学习了市场营销,并继续为家族企业做销售,直到12年前来到纽约市。到了纽约后,Ricardo首先做的是他最擅长的事情--销售豪华时装,但他很快就将自己的职业生涯转变为高端房地产销售。

Wendy Mendoza | 迈阿密合作伙伴

Wendy Mendoza Wendy与曼哈顿迈阿密房地产公司携手合作,为我们南佛罗里达州的客户提供服务。Wendy在迈阿密和迈阿密海滩的公寓和住宅方面拥有超过15年的生活方式房地产经验。Wendy帮助买家和卖家以及房东和租房者。在过去的10年里,她一直专注于新开发项目的销售,如南海滩的Capri和最近的Surfclub。Wendy来自哥伦比亚,在过去的29年里,她一直在迈阿密生活。她能说一口流利的西班牙语,并拥有迈阿密大学的学士学位。 

 

Christian Kawas | 迈阿密合作伙伴

Christian Kawas 在服务南佛罗里达州客户的过程中,他与曼哈顿迈阿密房地产团队携手合作。克里斯蒂安在迈阿密海滩的实地工作,他在那里经营着Kawas团队,是道格拉斯-艾利曼-佛罗里达州的顶级团队之一。Christian销售一些最有趣的房产、公寓和住宅,为买家和卖家工作。目前,他是Faena的销售总监。在从事房地产工作之前,Christian曾在IMG的Evert网球学院担任销售和营销总监,该学院是世界上最大、最先进的网球培训和教育设施之一。

Cristiano Andrade

客户在寻找公寓或出售房屋时,非常欣赏克里斯蒂亚诺的细心和专业知识,因为他们欣赏他乐观的态度、有条不紊的方法和可靠的本性,使整个过程无缝衔接。

克里斯蒂亚诺总是愿意倾听客户的意见,并以最精确的方式满足他们的需求,高效地解决问题,促进顺利、成功地完成交易。他擅长租房和销售,覆盖纽约市的所有街区。

克里斯蒂亚诺在巴西巴伊亚州的萨尔瓦多出生并长大,他获得了社会传播和新闻学的学士学位。他的学习教会了他宝贵的技能,比如如何寻找正确的信息来源,如何与各种各样的人沟通,这是他的热情所在。

克里斯蒂亚诺的母语是葡萄牙语,他还能说一口流利的西班牙语。目前,克里斯蒂亚诺是西区居民,他喜欢充分利用纽约市的新剧目和展览。此外,他还喜欢户外活动,通过运动保持积极性,并在一家为非英语国家居民服务的公益律师事务所担任志愿者。

Natalia Bartkowiak

19岁的时候,娜塔莉娅从高中毕业后,到了十几岁的年纪,她决定离开波兰,去她觉得很有吸引力的地方找一个新家。 到: 纽约市。此后,她将自己的职业生涯集中在客户服务和接待领域。她的工作始于一家精品礼宾公司,该公司在纽约市最豪华、最令人向往的公寓中获得了极大的成功和好评。

Mario Viera

Mario帮助租客和房东,并协助销售和我们在纽约市的西班牙语客户。Mario拥有建筑学学位,在健身行业工作多年后,房地产是他的自然而然的进步。 马里奥对健身事业非常执着,他在90年代连续四年获得委内瑞拉全国有氧运动冠军。马里奥把同样的执着带到了房地产领域。 马里奥获得了中央大学的建筑学学士学位。 委内瑞拉。毕业后,Mario搬到了波士顿,不久后又搬到了纽约市的切尔西。在过去的17年里,Mario对曼哈顿市中心的情况非常了解,他在切尔西生活、工作和玩耍了17年。

加入我们的团队

我们一直在寻找最优秀、最聪明的人才。如果您有兴趣成为迈阿密曼哈顿团队的一员,请将您的简历发送至:aguerriero@manhattanmiami.com。

安排与我们的团队进行面谈

约见

我需要房地产经纪人吗?

ABOUT

Manhattan Miami Real Estate’s mission is to grow, preserve, and protect our clients’ wealth, as it relates to their real estate holdings.

REQUEST A MEETING

Manhattan Miami Real Estate helps people looking to buy, sell, lease or rent residential property in the New York and Miami metropolitan markets. While we are a full service brokerage, we have amassed signficant experience in serving foreign investors, uniquely understanding their concerns about the return on and security of an investment in property. We offer the support and expertise necessary to ensure that even individuals making high-dollar luxury purchases and sales feel secure and confident in their decisions. In addition, we serve new or existing landlords in managing their properties and renters looking to rent luxury property. 

OUR CORE VALUES

Integrity

INTEGRITY

Transparency

TRANSPARENCY

performance

PERFORMANCE

professional

PROFESSIONALISM

dedication

DEDICATION

discrete

DISCRETION

OUR
EXPERTISE

We work with clients from all over the world and speak a number of languages. Having lived in other countries and traveled the world extensively, we bring a holistic approach to problem solving that is sensitive to the varying needs of different cultures, beliefs, and values. This rare world-view allows us to bring insights into the buying and selling of high-end luxury property that others may miss.

REQUEST A MEETING

MEET THE TEAM

looking to buy, sell, rent or lease residential property in the New York and Miami metropolitan markets.

Anthony Guerriero, MBA, CPA
Co-Founder Manhattan Miami Real Estate

Anthony Guerriero has a deep knowledge about all aspects of real estate and is one of the founders of Manhattan Miami Real Estate. Hi is a Licensed Real Estate Broker in both New York and Florida. Based in NYC, he has also lived in Miami, as well as in Europe. He heads a team of NYC agents and Florida partner agents.  While very experienced in helping buyers, sellers, landlords and relocation renters, his specialty is helping the foreign buyer navigate entry into the US market. Because of his background in finance and accounting, he is often advising clients in a consultative capacity going beyond what many of this peers are able to offer in terms of advice. Prior to working in real estate, Anthony worked in public accounting at Deloitte Financial Advisory Services. Anthony holds an MBA in Global Business from the University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill and B.S. from Babson College in Wellesley, MA.

Ricardo Mello
Co-Founder Manhattan Miami Real Estate

Ricardo has been in sales his entire life. Growing up in a retail family in Sao Paulo, Brazil, Ricardo took to sales at a very young age. At 14 years old, he was undoubtedly the youngest (and unofficial) salesperson at a local Ford dealership. Ricardo studied Marketing in college and continued selling for his family business until arriving in New York City over 12 years ago. Upon arriving in NYC, Ricardo first did what he knew best – selling luxury fashion, but he quickly transformed his career into that of high-end real estate sales.

Wendy Mendoza | Miami Partner

Wendy Mendoza works hand in hand with Manhattan Miami Real Estate serving our South Florida clients. Wendy has over 15-years of lifestyle real estate experience in Miami and Miami Beach condos and homes. Wendy helps buyers and sellers as well as landlords and renters. For the last 10 years she has been focusing on new development sales, such as Capri on South Beach and most recently the Four Seasons Surfclub in Surfside. Originally from Colombia, Wendy has lived in Miami for the last 29 years. She is fluent in Spanish and has a B.A. from the University of Miami. 

 

Christian Kawas | Miami Partner

Christian Kawas works hand in hand with Manhattan Miami Real Estate in serving our South Florida clients. Christian is on the ground in Miami Beach where he runs The Kawas Team, one of Douglas Elliman's top-producing teams. Christian sells some of the most interesting properties in South Florida. He works with both buyers and sellers. Currently, he is the sales director of the incredible Penthouse collection at Faena. Born and raised in Honduras, Chrisitian is fluent in Spanish. He holds a Bachelor's of Science in Electrical Engineering from Marquette University. Mr. Kawas is an avid tennis player, even having played in the Davis Cup for the Honduras team.

Natalia Bartkowiak

At the age of 19, after graduating from high school and reaching the end of her teenage years, Natalia decided to leave Poland for a new home in the place she felt drawn to: New York City. She has since concentrated her career in the fields of customer service and hospitality. She began her work for a boutique concierge company that became extremely successful and highly acclaimed among New York City’s most luxurious and desirable condominiums.

Mario Viera

Mario helps tenants and landlords, as well as assisting with sales and our Spanish speaking clientele in New York City. With a degree in architecture, real estate was a natural progression for Mario after many years in the fitness industry. Mario was so dedicated to fitness, he won the National Champion in Aerobics in Venezuela, four years in a row in the ‘90s. Mario brings the same commitment to real estate. Mario received a Bachelors in architecture from the Central University of Venezuela. After graduation, Mario moved to Boston, and soon thereafter, to Chelsea in New York City. Mario has great knowledge of Downtown Manhattan having lived, worked and played in Chelsea for the past 17 years.

 

JOIN OUR TEAM

We are always looking for the best and brightest.
If you are interested in being a part of the Manhattan Miami team, please
send your resume to [email protected].

SCHEDULE AN IN-PERSON
MEETING WITH OUR TEAM

SCHEDULE A MEETING